Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | ADD | +$78.6M | +390,476 | $68.9M | $147M | 337,241 | 727,717 |
position key pos:10385 · issuer key iss:1433 COM | NEW | +$139M | +423,073 | $0 | $139M | — | 423,073 |
position key pos:12807 · issuer key iss:1506 COM | ADD | +$15.6M | +330,388 | $118M | $134M | 1,398,701 | 1,729,089 |
position key pos:15556 · issuer key iss:432 COM | ADD | +$43.8M | +210,895 | $89.4M | $133M | 433,498 | 644,393 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | ADD | +$27.7M | +103,660 | $98.9M | $127M | 342,479 | 446,139 |
position key pos:13195 · issuer key iss:1765 CL B | ADD | +$13.2M | +78,673 | $113M | $127M | 2,366,021 | 2,444,694 |
position key pos:12666 · issuer key iss:688 COM | ADD | +$89.9M | +2,188,335 | $36.4M | $126M | 948,884 | 3,137,219 |
position key pos:13797 · issuer key iss:1953 COM | NEW | +$124M | +1,803,563 | $0 | $124M | — | 1,803,563 |
position key pos:12966 · issuer key iss:10 COM | NEW | +$116M | +8,232,095 | $0 | $116M | — | 8,232,095 |
position key pos:10603 · issuer key cusip6:00912X CL A | ADD | +$13.4M | +190,427 | $95.4M | $109M | 1,485,209 | 1,675,636 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | ADD | +$54.4M | +2,107,505 | $49.9M | $104M | 1,731,448 | 3,838,953 |
position key pos:13073 · issuer key iss:1394 COM | ADD | +$33.8M | +585,832 | $69.5M | $103M | 1,180,015 | 1,765,847 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | ADD | +$34.8M | +2,082,648 | $60.4M | $95.2M | 3,502,931 | 5,585,579 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61a13ad2324b7ad46f136a40cab65364 · issuer key cusip6:03152W COM | ADD | +$56.3M | +3,860,740 | $28.2M | $84.5M | 1,983,109 | 5,843,849 |
position key pos:13701 · issuer key iss:1826 NOTE 0.750% 6/1 PRN | ADD | +$55.3M | +57,705,000 | $28.6M | $83.9M | 23,180,000 | 80,885,000 |
position key pos:13617 · issuer key iss:1360 NOTE 0.500% 3/0 PRN | TRIM | −$2.6M | −5,559,000 | $85.8M | $83.2M | 90,424,000 | 84,865,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88788a5824fc90fcf4a71ccfd212ddc1 · issuer key cusip6:68278B CL A | NEW | +$81.4M | +3,393,367 | $0 | $81.4M | — | 3,393,367 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 COM | ADD | +$48.0M | +629,007 | $31.3M | $79.3M | 419,657 | 1,048,664 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5dff9edfd28219b4cbc40fbf9d8c44b · issuer key cusip6:26142R NOTE 3/1 PRN | TRIM | −$17.4M | −17,722,000 | $96.1M | $78.7M | 105,022,000 | 87,300,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d2f93412ba27775b8643748fc66850c · issuer key cusip6:185123 CL A | ADD | +$46.1M | +1,975,612 | $31.8M | $77.9M | 1,320,128 | 3,295,740 |
position key pos:12988 · issuer key iss:573 NOTE 0.375% 5/1 PRN | ADD | +$277K | +164,000 | $76.9M | $77.2M | 83,509,000 | 83,673,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 COM | NEW | +$74.1M | +2,108,811 | $0 | $74.1M | — | 2,108,811 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a4e09915769ac714c1061334e7aa5b9f · issuer key cusip6:G4474Y ORD SHS | ADD | +$61.4M | +1,176,071 | $12.6M | $74.0M | 264,560 | 1,440,631 |
position key sid:sec:prov:003ec1a792a63a6ca1608977e0029001 · issuer key cusip6:574795 COM | NEW | +$73.9M | +416,956 | $0 | $73.9M | — | 416,956 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e7f112277413db78c47072ed9dcfe559 · issuer key cusip6:81211K COM | ADD | +$30.0M | +697,948 | $43.7M | $73.7M | 1,054,612 | 1,752,560 |
position key pos:12003 · issuer key iss:1324 COM NEW | ADD | +$32.2M | +474,919 | $39.2M | $71.3M | 607,028 | 1,081,947 |
position key pos:16026 · issuer key iss:52 NOTE 0.750%12/1 PRN | NEW | +$70.4M | +75,048,000 | $0 | $70.4M | — | 75,048,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b677517470c26288287d27f49c01edfd · issuer key cusip6:87265H COM | NEW | +$69.4M | +1,485,406 | $0 | $69.4M | — | 1,485,406 |
position key pos:11575 · issuer key iss:1115 COM SER C | ADD | +$15.6M | +273,744 | $52.0M | $67.6M | 1,069,280 | 1,343,024 |
position key pos:15528 · issuer key iss:1657 COM | NEW | +$64.3M | +308,783 | $0 | $64.3M | — | 308,783 |
position key pos:13026 · issuer key iss:2243 CL A | NEW | +$59.8M | +609,711 | $0 | $59.8M | — | 609,711 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5fa73bae4b4007f19790df8489a7fcc7 · issuer key cusip6:23954D COM | NEW | +$52.8M | +2,462,154 | $0 | $52.8M | — | 2,462,154 |
position key pos:10165 · issuer key iss:1226 NOTE 12/0 PRN | ADD | +$824K | +325,000 | $51.2M | $52.0M | 62,140,000 | 62,465,000 |
position key pos:14335 · issuer key iss:313 COM | ADD | +$14.2M | +283,601 | $36.7M | $50.9M | 566,154 | 849,755 |
position key pos:14071 · issuer key iss:828 NOTE 1.500% 3/0 PRN | ADD | +$13.6M | +16,175,000 | $36.8M | $50.4M | 40,925,000 | 57,100,000 |
position key pos:17705 · issuer key iss:583 CL A NEW | ADD | +$31.2M | +2,015,562 | $17.1M | $48.2M | 1,112,891 | 3,128,453 |
position key pos:12447 · issuer key iss:1871 NOTE 3/1 PRN | NEW | +$44.9M | +45,016,000 | $0 | $44.9M | — | 45,016,000 |
position key pos:13496 · issuer key cusip6:126349 COM | ADD | +$4.7M | +38,253 | $38.6M | $43.3M | 503,695 | 541,948 |
position key pos:15255 · issuer key iss:1734 NOTE 3.500% 3/0 PRN | TRIM | −$4.9M | −35,000 | $47.0M | $42.1M | 52,690,000 | 52,655,000 |
position key pos:16982 · issuer key iss:1030 NOTE 0.250% 6/0 PRN | ADD | +$9.0M | +9,250,000 | $28.9M | $37.9M | 28,800,000 | 38,050,000 |
position key pos:13534 · issuer key iss:1490 NOTE 3.500% 3/0 PRN | ADD | +$13.4M | +18,339,000 | $24.2M | $37.6M | 23,822,000 | 42,161,000 |
position key pos:13783 · issuer key iss:1922 NOTE 2.250% 9/1 PRN | ADD | +$11.2M | +9,955,000 | $24.0M | $35.2M | 26,609,000 | 36,564,000 |
position key pos:14690 · issuer key iss:1270 COM SHS | NEW | +$33.7M | +784,236 | $0 | $33.7M | — | 784,236 |
position key pos:16691 · issuer key iss:1910 NOTE 0.750% 5/0 PRN | NEW | +$29.9M | +34,381,000 | $0 | $29.9M | — | 34,381,000 |
position key pos:10676 · issuer key iss:859 NOTE 4.875% 6/3 PRN | ADD | +$3.5M | +6,511,000 | $26.0M | $29.5M | 29,500,000 | 36,011,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:31648553f7f5863561bc63b3b6f7189f · issuer key cusip6:81619Q COM | NEW | +$29.3M | +1,798,360 | $0 | $29.3M | — | 1,798,360 |
position key pos:13973 · issuer key iss:1853 COM | NEW | +$29.1M | +115,822 | $0 | $29.1M | — | 115,822 |
position key pos:14165 · issuer key iss:1876 NOTE 1.000%11/1 PRN | NEW | +$27.6M | +38,700,000 | $0 | $27.6M | — | 38,700,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:45fc32dac56f2bd3e501273f0a0a1e4d · issuer key cusip6:03940C COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$26.6M | +231,730 | $0 | $26.6M | — | 231,730 |
position key pos:15743 · issuer key iss:1675 COM | NEW | +$26.1M | +950,962 | $0 | $26.1M | — | 950,962 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6e6e5dc724fa6bbcb3545c2b2cf65db9 · issuer key cusip6:34379V NOTE 2.250% 6/1 PRN | NEW | +$25.9M | +25,700,000 | $0 | $25.9M | — | 25,700,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d37cd84cdc3d3f283899fc5c135dc0ff · issuer key cusip6:858927 COM | NEW | +$25.1M | +685,808 | $0 | $25.1M | — | 685,808 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cffd10591a1c115b91c40ede696b294e · issuer key cusip6:81686C CL A COM | ADD | +$6.5M | +536,225 | $18.0M | $24.4M | 1,509,678 | 2,045,903 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5cb730309493963ceb24ae4a4893bb82 · issuer key cusip6:948596 NOTE 1.375%12/0 PRN | ADD | −$2.0M | +295,000 | $25.9M | $23.9M | 22,305,000 | 22,600,000 |
position key pos:14009 · issuer key iss:72 NOTE 0.500% 6/0 PRN | TRIM | −$2.8M | −10,000 | $26.4M | $23.6M | 17,000,000 | 16,990,000 |
position key pos:17663 · issuer key iss:1836 COM | ADD | +$11.7M | +932,441 | $11.4M | $23.1M | 1,088,643 | 2,021,084 |
position key pos:13170 · issuer key iss:2021 SHS CL A | ADD | +$261K | +3,282 | $22.7M | $23.0M | 2,035,706 | 2,038,988 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b7e6a5bb0f657c308ce32455e5257d5d · issuer key cusip6:G3865B UNIT 12/01/2030 | NEW | +$21.9M | +2,178,000 | $0 | $21.9M | — | 2,178,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:65aebbaabadd3c461ff9c879fae02cfe · issuer key cusip6:47775A NOTE 0.750% 2/1 PRN | NEW | +$21.2M | +25,000,000 | $0 | $21.2M | — | 25,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc3adf0fd5cb09f56271b3a21f4b7d60 · issuer key cusip6:88362T COM | NEW | +$21.0M | +416,851 | $0 | $21.0M | — | 416,851 |
position key pos:16819 · issuer key iss:1226 NOTE 2.250% 6/1 PRN | ADD | −$1.7M | +55,000 | $22.1M | $20.4M | 19,875,000 | 19,930,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8a6c9e7c10d352cf3600836fd828df64 · issuer key cusip6:02081G NOTE 0.750% 3/1 PRN | NEW | +$20.1M | +19,573,000 | $0 | $20.1M | — | 19,573,000 |
position key pos:18181 · issuer key iss:2071 CL A | TRIM | −$1.3M | −121,793 | $21.4M | $20.0M | 2,020,363 | 1,898,570 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36a805ae858d09be2f134ac7cddd221b · issuer key cusip6:G20315 SHS CL A | ADD | +$191K | +2,260 | $18.7M | $18.9M | 1,749,642 | 1,751,902 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9b61d540b28a777365aae1827640525 · issuer key cusip6:011642 NOTE 2.250% 6/0 PRN | TRIM | −$1.6M | −1,025,000 | $20.0M | $18.4M | 20,975,000 | 19,950,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4862891be7331f3c1588ab2908a4a324 · issuer key cusip6:83205Y NOTE 2.000% 8/1 PRN | ADD | −$52.3K | +170,000 | $17.6M | $17.6M | 17,251,000 | 17,421,000 |
position key pos:13233 · issuer key iss:2122 CL A | ADD | +$228K | +684 | $16.9M | $17.1M | 1,576,119 | 1,576,803 |
position key sid:sec:prov:10c8b3328099037ed5d928c278287bf0 · issuer key cusip6:G3864J ORD CL A | TRIM | +$118K | −1,800 | $16.8M | $16.9M | 1,694,769 | 1,692,969 |
position key pos:14343 · issuer key iss:1279 COM SHS BEN IN | NEW | +$16.8M | +454,254 | $0 | $16.8M | — | 454,254 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2eb88292c208b91f5f3415cce4387463 · issuer key cusip6:G5501C SHS CL A | TRIM | −$111K | −20,560 | $16.8M | $16.7M | 1,572,344 | 1,551,784 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f558891515d5bf80d5ee726637dd4a7b · issuer key cusip6:G5S86M SHS CLASS A | TRIM | −$42.5K | −17,242 | $16.7M | $16.6M | 1,573,742 | 1,556,500 |
position key pos:11499 · issuer key iss:2170 USD CL A ORD SHS | ADD | +$68.4K | +6,665 | $16.6M | $16.6M | 1,613,382 | 1,620,047 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c2e0786208a6db5e9f847b0b8412e1f8 · issuer key cusip6:G8901A CL A | TRIM | −$611K | −70,425 | $17.1M | $16.5M | 1,666,912 | 1,596,487 |
position key pos:16192 · issuer key iss:2282 SHS | NEW | +$16.4M | +623,783 | $0 | $16.4M | — | 623,783 |
position key pos:11495 · issuer key iss:2022 CL A | TRIM | −$975K | −101,444 | $17.0M | $16.0M | 1,614,870 | 1,513,426 |
position key pos:13734 · issuer key iss:2157 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | −$49.2K | −21,689 | $15.9M | $15.8M | 1,509,683 | 1,487,994 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a7c06d104a782daaf8f7ae39c6f106ac · issuer key cusip6:G8431T SHS CL A | TRIM | +$201K | −283 | $15.4M | $15.6M | 1,455,722 | 1,455,439 |
position key pos:10866 · issuer key iss:2123 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | −$866K | −74,526 | $16.3M | $15.4M | 1,511,378 | 1,436,852 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a0a29186a67f6f0758d39e6f393bc0ac · issuer key cusip6:G5451A ORD SHS | TRIM | +$134K | −1,667 | $15.0M | $15.2M | 1,380,892 | 1,379,225 |
position key pos:14669 · issuer key iss:2135 CL A | NEW | +$15.1M | +1,512,800 | $0 | $15.1M | — | 1,512,800 |
position key pos:12928 · issuer key iss:2164 SHS CL A | ADD | +$186K | +262 | $14.6M | $14.8M | 1,405,707 | 1,405,969 |
position key pos:17618 · issuer key iss:2035 SHS CL A | TRIM | −$555K | −58,022 | $15.3M | $14.8M | 1,490,205 | 1,432,183 |
position key pos:15564 · issuer key iss:2088 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | −$8.8K | −15,950 | $14.8M | $14.8M | 1,400,933 | 1,384,983 |
position key pos:16852 · issuer key iss:514 COM | NEW | +$14.6M | +626,025 | $0 | $14.6M | — | 626,025 |
position key pos:15627 · issuer key iss:2199 CL A | TRIM | −$550K | −54,265 | $15.1M | $14.5M | 1,451,934 | 1,397,669 |
position key pos:12206 · issuer key iss:2213 SHS CL A | TRIM | +$37.2K | −11,626 | $14.3M | $14.3M | 1,347,002 | 1,335,376 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e7a252780c6d7c52e1f9b46db2cf510 · issuer key cusip6:G5304D SHS CL A | TRIM | −$398K | −54,206 | $14.5M | $14.1M | 1,429,380 | 1,375,174 |
position key pos:12532 · issuer key iss:2179 SHS CL A | TRIM | −$955K | −88,575 | $15.0M | $14.1M | 1,412,750 | 1,324,175 |
position key pos:15758 · issuer key iss:2165 UNIT 01/21/2031 | NEW | +$14.1M | +1,415,656 | $0 | $14.1M | — | 1,415,656 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b56a1c9e5de9b921ba576ac81c1a8422 · issuer key cusip6:G4727U UNIT 01/06/2031 | NEW | +$14.0M | +1,414,697 | $0 | $14.0M | — | 1,414,697 |
position key pos:12930 · issuer key iss:2105 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | −$413K | −45,549 | $14.2M | $13.8M | 1,386,220 | 1,340,671 |
position key pos:12356 · issuer key iss:115 COM | ADD | −$3.7M | +19,979 | $17.2M | $13.5M | 319,888 | 339,867 |
position key pos:16008 · issuer key iss:2103 ORD SHS CL A | ADD | +$150K | +3,956 | $13.3M | $13.5M | 1,277,639 | 1,281,595 |
position key sid:sec:prov:463f1654f8d580186c7ee3fa3be89ad8 · issuer key cusip6:74267C COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +177,587 | $8.9M | $13.4M | 366,317 | 543,904 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ba7efbc0ed5e983400b3832548388fe0 · issuer key cusip6:554489 COM | NEW | +$13.4M | +709,714 | $0 | $13.4M | — | 709,714 |
position key sid:sec:prov:706a70edc4c607829ca4b7a004bebd14 · issuer key cusip6:381013 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +307,115 | $5.1M | $13.2M | 187,848 | 494,963 |
position key pos:12823 · issuer key iss:2054 USD CL A ORD SHS | NEW | +$13.1M | +1,305,593 | $0 | $13.1M | — | 1,305,593 |
position key pos:13333 · issuer key iss:2210 CL A SHS | TRIM | −$406K | −52,925 | $13.4M | $13.0M | 1,307,013 | 1,254,088 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ac37f9b3bead0b49f5014154518f3f1 · issuer key cusip6:G9833K UNIT 01/12/2031 | NEW | +$13.0M | +1,311,960 | $0 | $13.0M | — | 1,311,960 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7bf659316464fda9fc46729d980abb67 · issuer key cusip6:29332G COM | NEW | +$13.0M | +920,318 | $0 | $13.0M | — | 920,318 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:594ea9f72908bafd571a1b807d59f78f · issuer key cusip6:G93A7H CL A | NO CHANGE | +$56.8K | 0 | $15.1M | $15.2M | 1,418,939 | 1,418,939 |
position key sid:sec:prov:22bb979bdfbaf021d6eba46302f32ae0 · issuer key cusip6:G38648 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$122K | 0 | $11.7M | $11.8M | 1,105,491 | 1,105,491 |
position key pos:10432 · issuer key iss:2224 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$121K | 0 | $11.4M | $11.5M | 1,096,174 | 1,096,174 |
position key pos:10129 · issuer key iss:2126 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$15.2K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.8M | 379,387 | 379,387 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5fc28d637d6af4c5434c9944a221dd42 · issuer key cusip6:G7576K SHS | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $3.6M | $3.6M | 347,804 | 347,804 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eea67fefd3d15d36c8b43b9e70f65176 · issuer key cusip6:75737F NOTE 0.500% 4/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$18.0K | 0 | $941K | $959K | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f694822aac3e141822455cbbc57260d1 · issuer key cusip6:N85083 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$3.7K | 0 | $859K | $863K | 185,903 | 185,903 |
position key pos:11511 · issuer key iss:1145 NOTE 0.500% 6/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$340K | 0 | $384K | $724K | 135,000 | 135,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a7005e20cfdfa08f5c30b0498e8472b8 · issuer key cusip6:G38648 *W EXP 08/29/202 | NO CHANGE | −$142K | 0 | $727K | $585K | 1,774,074 | 1,774,074 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a9d89594daca58512f5765e053686ce3 · issuer key cusip6:462837 COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $502K | $502K | 91,050 | 91,050 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a628b0911de3fdf5b09a56646d6fd52e · issuer key cusip6:G04819 RIGHT 07/29/2025 | NO CHANGE | +$174K | 0 | $228K | $402K | 913,550 | 913,550 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ea5b3834ea03185b34056a7a17b62c4 · issuer key cusip6:G8377R *W EXP 09/04/203 | NO CHANGE | +$127K | 0 | $194K | $321K | 311,349 | 311,349 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1f26b3367083141ba04e12084a5a85dc · issuer key cusip6:296424 RIGHT 06/13/2028 | NO CHANGE | −$18.3K | 0 | $107K | $89.1K | 523,991 | 523,991 |
position key pos:13474 · issuer key iss:2222 *W EXP 10/01/203 | NO CHANGE | −$39.5K | 0 | $92.1K | $52.6K | 292,331 | 292,331 |
position key pos:11650 · issuer key iss:2126 *W EXP 07/23/203 | NO CHANGE | −$8.8K | 0 | $60.2K | $51.4K | 126,461 | 126,461 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5b451661b1a33b514b2453ad0715af8e · issuer key cusip6:462837 *W EXP 09/30/203 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $36.1K | $36.1K | 396,260 | 396,260 |
position key pos:17831 · issuer key iss:2253 *W EXP 06/06/203 | NO CHANGE | −$15.7K | 0 | $50.6K | $34.9K | 101,289 | 101,289 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9b1281611504d1f56bfe24d589e054b0 · issuer key cusip6:G0232F *W EXP 11/30/202 | NO CHANGE | −$10.1K | 0 | $42.4K | $32.3K | 201,748 | 201,748 |
position key sid:sec:prov:67292758bdb553c5e8b5fd071fdeb4f2 · issuer key cusip6:G1069P RIGHT 05/27/2030 | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $17.2K | $20.5K | 114,034 | 114,034 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $147M | 727,717 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENUMBRA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $139M | 423,073 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QORVO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $134M | 1,729,089 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHART INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $133M | 644,393 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $127M | 446,139 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECK RESOURCES LTD · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $127M | 2,444,694 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSENTIAL UTILS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $126M | 3,137,219 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEBSTER FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $124M | 1,803,563 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $116M | 8,232,095 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | AIR LEASE CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $109M | 1,675,636 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $104M | 3,838,953 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TXNM ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 1,765,847 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.2M | 5,585,579 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | AMICUS THERAPEUTIC · COM CUSIP 03152W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $84.5M | 5,843,849 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | TRIP COM GROUP LTD · NOTE 0.750% 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $83.9M | 80,885,000 PRN | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · NOTE 0.500% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $83.2M | 84,865,000 PRN | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | ONESTREAM INC · CL A CUSIP 68278B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $81.4M | 3,393,367 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | HOLOGIC INC · COM CUSIP 436440101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $79.3M | 1,048,664 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | DRAFTKINGS INC NEW · NOTE 3/1 CUSIP 26142RAB0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $78.7M | 87,300,000 PRN | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS I · CL A CUSIP 185123106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $77.9M | 3,295,740 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | DEXCOM INC · NOTE 0.375% 5/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $77.2M | 83,673,000 PRN | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | COTERRA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP 127097103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $74.1M | 2,108,811 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | JANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP G4474Y214 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $74.0M | 1,440,631 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | MASIMO CORP · COM CUSIP 574795100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $73.9M | 416,956 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | SEALED AIR CORP NEW · COM CUSIP 81211K100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $73.7M | 1,752,560 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | STRATEGY INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $72.4M | 82,395,000 PRN | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHWESTERN ENERGY GROUP IN · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.3M | 1,081,947 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | AFFIRM HLDGS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $70.5M | 75,098,000 PRN | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | TRI POINTE HOMES INC · COM CUSIP 87265H109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $69.4M | 1,485,406 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP · COM SER C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.6M | 1,343,024 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SILICON LABORATORIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.3M | 308,783 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALARIS LTD · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.8M | 609,711 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | DAY ONE BIOPHARMACEUTICALS I · COM CUSIP 23954D109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $52.8M | 2,462,154 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHTHOUSE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.9M | 849,755 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | GLOBAL PMTS INC · NOTE 1.500% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $50.4M | 57,100,000 PRN | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.2M | 3,128,453 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | UNITY SOFTWARE INC · NOTE 3/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $44.9M | 45,016,000 PRN | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | CSG SYS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $43.3M | 541,948 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $42.2M | 52,705,000 PRN | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | PROGRESS SOFTWARE CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $38.8M | 43,371,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | JD.COM INC · NOTE 0.250% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $37.9M | 38,050,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | VISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INC · NOTE 2.250% 9/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.2M | 36,564,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NCR ATLEOS CORPORATION · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.7M | 784,236 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | VERTEX INC · NOTE 0.750% 5/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.9M | 34,381,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | GROUPON INC · NOTE 4.875% 6/3 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.5M | 36,011,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | SELECT MED HLDGS CORP · COM CUSIP 81619Q105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.3M | 1,798,360 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIFIRST CORP MASS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.1M | 115,822 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | UPSTART HLDGS INC · NOTE 1.000%11/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.6M | 38,700,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ARCELLX INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 03940C100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.6M | 231,730 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SKYWATER TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.1M | 950,962 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | FLUENCE ENERGY INC · NOTE 2.250% 6/1 CUSIP 34379VAB9 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.9M | 25,700,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | STELLAR BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP 858927106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.1M | 685,808 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | SEMRUSH HLDGS INC · CL A COM CUSIP 81686C104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.4M | 2,045,903 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | WEIBO CORP · NOTE 1.375%12/0 CUSIP 948596AJ0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.9M | 22,600,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · NOTE 0.500% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.6M | 16,990,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGRICULTURE & NAT SOL ACQ CO | $23.1M | 2,771,673 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWO HARBORS INVENTMENT CORPO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.1M | 2,021,084 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | GIGCAPITAL9 CORP · UNIT 12/01/2030 CUSIP G3865B106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.9M | 2,178,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | JOBY AVIATION INC · NOTE 0.750% 2/1 CUSIP 47775AAA9 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.2M | 25,000,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | THERMON GROUP HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 88362T103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.0M | 416,851 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOLD EAGLE ACQUISITION CORP | $20.5M | 3,913,573 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ALPHATEC HLDGS INC · NOTE 0.750% 3/1 CUSIP 02081GAD4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.1M | 19,573,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CENTURION ACQUISITION CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $19.0M | 2,748,065 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ALARM COM HLDGS INC · NOTE 2.250% 6/0 CUSIP 011642AD7 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.4M | 19,950,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | PENGUIN SOLUTIONS INC · NOTE 2.000% 8/1 CUSIP 83205YAE4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.6M | 17,421,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | GIGCAPITAL8 CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.4M | 3,385,938 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GP-ACT III ACQUISITION CORP | $17.2M | 2,034,405 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL STORAGE AFFILIATES · COM SHS BEN IN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.8M | 454,254 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | LIONHEART HOLDINGS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $16.8M | 2,412,771 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | TITAN ACQUISITION CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $16.8M | 2,428,557 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | LAUNCH ONE ACQUISITION CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $16.7M | 2,355,847 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEW PROVIDENCE ACQUISITION C | $16.7M | 2,160,063 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIM INTEGRATED SHIPPING SERV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.4M | 623,783 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALDEL FINL II INC | $16.3M | 2,319,338 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAUNCH TWO ACQUISITION CORP. | $15.9M | 2,241,605 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SIM ACQUISITION CORP. I2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.8M | 2,270,289 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | LEGATO MERGER CORP III2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.5M | 2,152,045 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAF GLOBAL CORP | $15.5M | 2,188,980 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | VOYAGER ACQUISITION CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.3M | 2,183,422 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARTIUS II ACQUISITION INC | $15.2M | 2,919,588 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOUNTAIN LAKE ACQUISITION CO | $15.2M | 2,901,859 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INFINITE EAGLE ACQUISITION C | $15.2M | 1,825,600 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RITHM ACQUISITION CORP | $14.8M | 1,879,715 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANDRETTI ACQUISITION CORP II | $14.8M | 2,161,662 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREBRIDGE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.6M | 626,025 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | KOCHAV DEFENSE ACQUI CO2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $14.4M | 2,801,468 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SILVERBOX CORP IV | $14.4M | 1,863,103 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OAKTREE ACQUISITION CORP III | $14.3M | 1,606,295 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIFTH ERA ACQUISITION CORP I | $14.2M | 2,728,618 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | MOUNTAIN LAKE ACQUISIT CORP · UNIT 01/21/2031 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.1M | 1,415,656 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | IDEA ACQUISITION CORP · UNIT 01/06/2031 CUSIP G4727U126 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.0M | 1,414,697 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FACT II ACQUISITION CORP | $13.7M | 1,922,393 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAN WOODMARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.5M | 339,867 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLEICHROEDER ACQUISITI CORP | $13.5M | 1,757,920 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | PROASSURANCE CORP · COM CUSIP 74267C106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.4M | 543,904 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | VERIS RESIDENTIAL INC · COM CUSIP 554489104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.4M | 709,714 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIDDHI ACQUISITION CORP | $13.3M | 2,559,486 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | GOLDEN ENTMT INC · COM CUSIP 381013101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 494,963 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOULPOWER ACQUISITION CORP | $13.1M | 2,561,201 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIZZLE ACQUISITION CORP. II | $13.1M | 2,561,201 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 41.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 95 · QoQ moves: 694
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open AQR Arbitrage LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).