Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11929 · issuer key iss:1316 COM | ADD | +$40.0M | +65,000 | $69.7M | $110M | 1,857,740 | 1,922,740 |
position key pos:13155 · issuer key iss:1915 COM | TRIM | +$21.6M | −47,775 | $62.4M | $84.0M | 569,775 | 522,000 |
position key pos:18138 · issuer key iss:1390 COM | ADD | +$10.1M | +57,700 | $56.1M | $66.2M | 1,965,000 | 2,022,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:998d53980c55133cc68c293eef0ce338 · issuer key cusip6:04302A COM | ADD | +$12.1M | +541,000 | $52.9M | $65.0M | 3,411,500 | 3,952,500 |
position key pos:13495 · issuer key iss:761 COM | TRIM | +$19.8M | −91,000 | $38.7M | $58.5M | 694,500 | 603,500 |
position key pos:12923 · issuer key iss:1922 COM | ADD | +$18.1M | +545,000 | $34.4M | $52.6M | 2,375,000 | 2,920,000 |
position key pos:17563 · issuer key iss:1125 COM | ADD | +$24.8M | +152,500 | $27.2M | $52.0M | 1,125,000 | 1,277,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e9c097116d086583526c440abba61ffb · issuer key cusip6:677864 COM | ADD | +$13.0M | +42,500 | $31.1M | $44.1M | 635,000 | 677,500 |
position key pos:13280 · issuer key iss:2278 COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −19,600 | $36.7M | $40.0M | 111,750 | 92,150 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cf136238d6ee53bd6ee06dceda6d3a8 · issuer key cusip6:913915 COM | ADD | +$16.1M | +222,500 | $21.1M | $37.2M | 807,500 | 1,030,000 |
position key pos:14557 · issuer key iss:1734 COM NEW | ADD | −$3.6M | +236,500 | $40.4M | $36.8M | 1,380,000 | 1,616,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc3adf0fd5cb09f56271b3a21f4b7d60 · issuer key cusip6:88362T COM | ADD | +$8.8M | +12,500 | $23.0M | $31.9M | 620,000 | 632,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcb8369fd8cadba85d675cfc8f167540 · issuer key cusip6:88556E CL A | ADD | −$8.4M | +3,200,000 | $38.8M | $30.4M | 6,075,000 | 9,275,000 |
position key pos:17970 · issuer key iss:1891 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +75,000 | $23.0M | $29.8M | 805,000 | 880,000 |
position key pos:15226 · issuer key iss:1788 COM | ADD | +$6.5M | +1,000,000 | $22.3M | $28.8M | 2,375,000 | 3,375,000 |
position key pos:10888 · issuer key iss:1155 COM | TRIM | +$6.7M | −10,500 | $20.9M | $27.6M | 130,500 | 120,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eca741ee3354bee53ec5df7486f49dd2 · issuer key cusip6:92835K COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −37,500 | $25.3M | $26.9M | 657,500 | 620,000 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | TRIM | −$247K | −32,000 | $25.4M | $25.1M | 137,500 | 105,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c72165ad5416fb78154dd267d5db39ec · issuer key cusip6:04206A COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +220,000 | $21.5M | $25.0M | 1,540,000 | 1,760,000 |
position key pos:10257 · issuer key iss:1449 COM | TRIM | −$352K | −170,000 | $24.8M | $24.4M | 775,000 | 605,000 |
position key pos:16782 · issuer key iss:424 COM SHS | ADD | +$3.7M | +20,000 | $20.1M | $23.9M | 797,628 | 817,628 |
position key pos:11882 · issuer key iss:350 COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +89,000 | $17.9M | $23.1M | 298,500 | 387,500 |
position key pos:13434 · issuer key iss:359 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +41,250 | $19.8M | $22.7M | 98,756 | 140,006 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4997c5b3f7e2321417e864fe2b192a14 · issuer key cusip6:04649U COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +37,500 | $24.2M | $22.4M | 2,570,000 | 2,607,500 |
position key pos:17956 · issuer key iss:1414 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +85,000 | $20.0M | $22.2M | 324,000 | 409,000 |
position key pos:17366 · issuer key iss:932 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +4,750 | $17.2M | $21.0M | 50,500 | 55,250 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +22,000 | $13.7M | $20.5M | 156,500 | 178,500 |
position key pos:12623 · issuer key iss:2117 SHARES CL A | ADD | −$11.9M | +1,310,000 | $29.6M | $17.7M | 2,690,000 | 4,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ba312b1ecdb73a69bcdb3675571f2b13 · issuer key cusip6:81617J CL A COM | ADD | +$9.5M | +380,000 | $8.2M | $17.7M | 775,000 | 1,155,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc933235663272a7a2d64d5adc39e451 · issuer key cusip6:383082 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +12,500 | $12.4M | $16.9M | 260,000 | 272,500 |
position key pos:16977 · issuer key iss:1927 COM | ADD | −$5.6M | +465,000 | $21.9M | $16.2M | 685,000 | 1,150,000 |
position key pos:18131 · issuer key iss:34 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −219,000 | $12.6M | $15.5M | 1,447,500 | 1,228,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7c196419c2b2f2a921d2e63ab22488c6 · issuer key cusip6:04523Y COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +167,075 | $12.3M | $15.5M | 4,351,700 | 4,518,775 |
position key pos:11955 · issuer key iss:334 COM | ADD | −$1.9M | +59,600 | $17.2M | $15.3M | 364,650 | 424,250 |
position key pos:14880 · issuer key iss:1777 COM | ADD | +$10.2M | +161,500 | $5.0M | $15.2M | 67,500 | 229,000 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | −$704K | −2,750 | $15.8M | $15.1M | 13,000 | 10,250 |
position key pos:12515 · issuer key iss:1689 COM SHS | ADD | +$5.8M | +12,500 | $8.5M | $14.3M | 175,000 | 187,500 |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 COM | ADD | +$9.4M | +37,950 | $4.7M | $14.2M | 34,500 | 72,450 |
position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −74,400 | $16.1M | $13.7M | 191,400 | 117,000 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | ADD | −$557K | +475 | $13.4M | $12.8M | 6,225 | 6,700 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +38,000 | $7.7M | $12.2M | 58,000 | 96,000 |
position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 COM | ADD | +$5.8M | +23,000 | $6.2M | $12.1M | 36,000 | 59,000 |
position key pos:13339 · issuer key iss:1148 COM | ADD | +$972K | +15,500 | $10.6M | $11.6M | 542,000 | 557,500 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +450 | $8.2M | $11.0M | 10,750 | 11,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2d916c820c557bcf74e0d8db4fe71b2f · issuer key cusip6:29271Q COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +214,560 | $4.8M | $10.5M | 585,440 | 800,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56bae275e7c8ff6b3019599a71e87dec · issuer key cusip6:M20791 ORD | TRIM | +$2.1M | −9,000 | $8.0M | $10.1M | 75,500 | 66,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:399635c124b95a79e0abd91c524a7094 · issuer key cusip6:893529 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +6,130 | $7.1M | $9.6M | 124,370 | 130,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdb4e2ab76701e5dab5121f48c579f82 · issuer key cusip6:909214 COM NEW | TRIM | −$4.1M | −384,200 | $13.3M | $9.2M | 4,812,200 | 4,428,000 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | TRIM | +$2.8M | −1,000 | $5.8M | $8.6M | 30,000 | 29,000 |
position key pos:15471 · issuer key iss:1750 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −97,750 | $12.8M | $8.5M | 185,250 | 87,500 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | ADD | +$1.8M | +300 | $5.9M | $7.7M | 5,500 | 5,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:900820309d645377fbbeb6cce60b230c · issuer key cusip6:65443P COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +470,000 | $4.0M | $7.6M | 770,000 | 1,240,000 |
position key pos:14087 · issuer key iss:699 COM CL A | ADD | +$3.6M | +700,000 | $3.9M | $7.6M | 550,000 | 1,250,000 |
position key pos:15529 · issuer key iss:253 COM CL B | ADD | +$2.2M | +75,000 | $5.3M | $7.6M | 140,000 | 215,000 |
position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +9,500 | $3.3M | $7.5M | 25,000 | 34,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b640cc91467cb95a7b49da2be739b242 · issuer key cusip6:740294 COM NEW | ADD | +$4.3M | +950,550 | $3.0M | $7.3M | 720,000 | 1,670,550 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ffde7bd2ad4c6fa89ba7a583803c8439 · issuer key cusip6:761025 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +10,000 | $9.2M | $7.1M | 3,145,000 | 3,155,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b2b9b1275842299e13768224135ca709 · issuer key cusip6:87911K SH BEN INT | ADD | +$221K | +26,209 | $6.8M | $7.0M | 403,364 | 429,573 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | ADD | +$1.7M | +24,000 | $5.1M | $6.8M | 40,700 | 64,700 |
position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 COM | NEW | +$6.5M | +20,100 | $0 | $6.5M | — | 20,100 |
position key pos:16668 · issuer key iss:1119 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$3.4M | +125,000 | $3.1M | $6.5M | 115,000 | 240,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf266c566ba2bccd7f181c72a0f63687 · issuer key cusip6:665809 COM | ADD | +$719K | +51,743 | $5.6M | $6.3M | 713,257 | 765,000 |
position key pos:16321 · issuer key iss:1571 COM | TRIM | +$731K | −2,000 | $5.5M | $6.2M | 60,000 | 58,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0dadc2440aefac63e807c58f52840520 · issuer key cusip6:047726 COM SER C | ADD | +$2.0M | +40,000 | $4.1M | $6.2M | 105,000 | 145,000 |
position key pos:12617 · issuer key iss:1875 COM SHS | NEW | +$6.0M | +485,000 | $0 | $6.0M | — | 485,000 |
position key pos:10922 · issuer key iss:880 COM | ADD | +$609K | +123,000 | $5.4M | $6.0M | 545,000 | 668,000 |
position key pos:17225 · issuer key iss:526 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +81,500 | $4.1M | $5.7M | 60,500 | 142,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2d34fad3cec20bde7796249ca22da4f3 · issuer key cusip6:218683 COM | TRIM | +$573K | −979 | $5.1M | $5.7M | 253,350 | 252,371 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e88717397e159c4786caf644a7fb3b73 · issuer key cusip6:87911J SH BEN INT | ADD | +$8.6K | +19,354 | $5.5M | $5.5M | 291,930 | 311,284 |
position key pos:12416 · issuer key iss:398 COM | TRIM | +$339K | −1,000 | $5.0M | $5.3M | 129,500 | 128,500 |
position key pos:15022 · issuer key iss:1121 COM CL A | NEW | +$5.3M | +527,500 | $0 | $5.3M | — | 527,500 |
position key pos:12212 · issuer key iss:1668 COM | TRIM | −$294K | −500 | $5.5M | $5.2M | 15,500 | 15,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa45fb81968c18074288d8b6444a2610 · issuer key cusip6:023193 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$5.1M | +200,000 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 200,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:53cb416406683d07c7cad281969a0600 · issuer key cusip6:75644T COM | NEW | +$5.0M | +380,000 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 380,000 |
position key pos:17354 · issuer key iss:308 CL A | ADD | −$1.1M | +5,000 | $5.7M | $4.6M | 190,000 | 195,000 |
position key pos:12767 · issuer key iss:220 COM | ADD | +$210K | +5,000 | $4.4M | $4.6M | 25,000 | 30,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:547f1d5c0827a39fe69002739027a3b7 · issuer key cusip6:157210 COM | ADD | +$853K | +70,000 | $3.4M | $4.3M | 160,000 | 230,000 |
position key pos:13904 · issuer key iss:479 COM | TRIM | +$606K | −15,000 | $3.4M | $4.0M | 145,000 | 130,000 |
position key pos:13261 · issuer key iss:208 COM NEW | ADD | +$2.3M | +22,500 | $1.6M | $4.0M | 20,000 | 42,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b9ce4cf1cd76ed41f78f4df29eb85e8 · issuer key cusip6:482738 COM | TRIM | +$731K | −5,000 | $2.7M | $3.4M | 390,000 | 385,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef34235d103b41a86d675b450d56e1bd · issuer key cusip6:229050 COM PAR $0.001 | ADD | −$278K | +20,500 | $3.3M | $3.0M | 339,500 | 360,000 |
position key pos:17889 · issuer key iss:1200 CL A | ADD | +$201K | +9,000 | $2.8M | $3.0M | 106,000 | 115,000 |
position key pos:15763 · issuer key iss:1738 COM | NEW | +$2.6M | +37,000 | $0 | $2.6M | — | 37,000 |
position key pos:16486 · issuer key iss:762 COM CL A | ADD | −$59.8K | +10,755 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 61,674 | 72,429 |
position key pos:17513 · issuer key iss:1201 COM | TRIM | −$440K | −25,000 | $2.4M | $2.0M | 140,000 | 115,000 |
position key pos:10896 · issuer key iss:78 COM | ADD | +$679K | +15,000 | $1.1M | $1.7M | 40,000 | 55,000 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$186K | +1,000 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 4,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:14837 · issuer key iss:896 COM | NEW | +$1.4M | +5,000 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 5,000 |
position key pos:14209 · issuer key iss:50 COM | NEW | +$1.1M | +6,250 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 6,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e95357a38c7bea49f3071071bd2ada61 · issuer key cusip6:500600 COM | NEW | +$1.1M | +500,000 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | NEW | +$1.1M | +4,000 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 4,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0339a5c20bb7c06dae4230f6939c6864 · issuer key cusip6:G037AX SHS | NEW | +$1.0M | +20,000 | $0 | $1.0M | — | 20,000 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$423K | +500 | $484K | $907K | 1,000 | 1,500 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | TRIM | −$420K | −3,000 | $1.3M | $882K | 7,500 | 4,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:16612bdf048977846426134e7bc79279 · issuer key cusip6:706915 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −52,500 | $2.0M | $880K | 102,500 | 50,000 |
position key pos:10490 · issuer key iss:1294 CL A | ADD | +$323K | +70,000 | $526K | $849K | 30,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:11866 · issuer key iss:612 COM | TRIM | +$75.1K | −500 | $704K | $779K | 17,500 | 17,000 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | ADD | +$19.1K | +350 | $703K | $722K | 1,500 | 1,850 |
position key pos:12657 · issuer key iss:462 COM NEW | ADD | +$276K | +40,000 | $405K | $681K | 40,000 | 80,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:11ef0224dbe0d573a8ee7134e2edf899 · issuer key cusip6:343389 COM NEW | NEW | +$679K | +40,000 | $0 | $679K | — | 40,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$25.3M | 0 | $46.2M | $71.5M | 285,250 | 285,250 |
position key pos:10478 · issuer key iss:460 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.6M | 0 | $16.1M | $19.7M | 68,856 | 68,856 |
position key pos:12883 · issuer key iss:2178 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $15.8M | $18.3M | 154,500 | 154,500 |
position key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:182 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.4M | 0 | $14.8M | $18.2M | 272,500 | 272,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:396956dcf31c44609ebd83908458daa2 · issuer key cusip6:576853 COM | NO CHANGE | −$316K | 0 | $16.8M | $16.5M | 1,435,000 | 1,435,000 |
position key pos:17991 · issuer key iss:1911 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.7M | 0 | $11.4M | $15.1M | 330,600 | 330,600 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$897K | 0 | $14.1M | $15.0M | 56,313 | 56,313 |
position key pos:10574 · issuer key iss:698 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.1M | 0 | $10.8M | $14.9M | 126,500 | 126,500 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $11.9M | $13.9M | 55,750 | 55,750 |
position key pos:13585 · issuer key iss:634 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.2M | 0 | $9.9M | $13.1M | 1,020,000 | 1,020,000 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $14.6M | $12.4M | 25,250 | 25,250 |
position key pos:17774 · issuer key iss:1162 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $8.4M | $10.9M | 38,600 | 38,600 |
position key pos:14044 · issuer key iss:312 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.5M | 0 | $13.1M | $10.6M | 129,000 | 129,000 |
position key pos:17629 · issuer key iss:476 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.3M | 0 | $6.2M | $8.5M | 173,000 | 173,000 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | NO CHANGE | +$915K | 0 | $6.8M | $7.7M | 55,000 | 55,000 |
position key pos:11847 · issuer key iss:1885 COM | NO CHANGE | −$264K | 0 | $7.8M | $7.6M | 59,000 | 59,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2d8db80805700bacef9e0dda67f15c91 · issuer key cusip6:832156 COM | NO CHANGE | −$857K | 0 | $8.2M | $7.3M | 225,000 | 225,000 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$273K | 0 | $6.9M | $6.6M | 231,500 | 231,500 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | NO CHANGE | +$851K | 0 | $5.4M | $6.2M | 27,500 | 27,500 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $3.7M | $5.7M | 42,000 | 42,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:322826ce520ba62c0e1c5336be4596dd · issuer key cusip6:Y62132 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$575K | 0 | $5.0M | $5.5M | 286,000 | 286,000 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $4.3M | $5.3M | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | NO CHANGE | +$679K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.8M | 48,250 | 48,250 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | NO CHANGE | −$333K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.7M | 18,450 | 18,450 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$499K | 0 | $5.1M | $4.6M | 53,041 | 53,041 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de293839da8f83a07149c9271d42a8b1 · issuer key cusip6:86887Q COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$542K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.6M | 426,594 | 426,594 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | NO CHANGE | −$407K | 0 | $4.9M | $4.5M | 22,500 | 22,500 |
position key pos:13982 · issuer key iss:1108 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $3.2M | $4.4M | 40,000 | 40,000 |
position key pos:17319 · issuer key iss:652 COM | NO CHANGE | −$423K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.4M | 45,000 | 45,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c541f6cb2db91acfb17ef5d4422fc823 · issuer key cusip6:205826 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $6.2M | $3.9M | 1,174,300 | 1,174,300 |
position key pos:13789 · issuer key iss:1106 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$906K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.8M | 67,500 | 67,500 |
position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $2.7M | $3.7M | 32,500 | 32,500 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | NO CHANGE | +$469K | 0 | $2.7M | $3.2M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49742cb02fd6ccf1ff08481bf072a881 · issuer key cusip6:940923 CL A SHS REPSTG | NO CHANGE | +$746K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.9M | 110,000 | 110,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eb4cd2a6c56b1217239613c93fb4dfc4 · issuer key cusip6:020772 COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $2.9M | $2.9M | 642,500 | 642,500 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NO CHANGE | +$700K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.8M | 8,250 | 8,250 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | NO CHANGE | −$376K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.8M | 69,440 | 69,440 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | NO CHANGE | −$617K | 0 | $3.3M | $2.6M | 16,750 | 16,750 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.5K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 74,000 | 74,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:711d66d698711dacee6a087a4a4c6000 · issuer key cusip6:31816X COM | NO CHANGE | +$366K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.7M | 60,000 | 60,000 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | NO CHANGE | +$450K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.7M | 8,250 | 8,250 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | NO CHANGE | +$72.2K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 7,600 | 7,600 |
position key pos:13245 · issuer key cusip6:739276 COM | NO CHANGE | +$398K | 0 | $903K | $1.3M | 25,400 | 25,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0a03b87b8ba0c75be5d8aadddc7025b3 · issuer key cusip6:49845K COM SER A | NO CHANGE | −$846K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.3M | 65,000 | 65,000 |
position key pos:14291 · issuer key iss:1796 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$779K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.2M | 51,000 | 51,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29e83fa9f5ea2537f149cd4f8e84ba70 · issuer key cusip6:281479 COM | NO CHANGE | −$48.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 800,000 | 800,000 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | NO CHANGE | +$189K | 0 | $815K | $1.0M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:396940b5d5c5a2b017903f28997cba7e · issuer key cusip6:535219 COM | NO CHANGE | +$150K | 0 | $753K | $903K | 52,223 | 52,223 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15b122a1959cdc720dffb69686bc9994 · issuer key cusip6:433313 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$178K | 0 | $1.0M | $868K | 22,500 | 22,500 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.8K | 0 | $824K | $862K | 3,750 | 3,750 |
position key pos:17669 · issuer key iss:1215 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.0K | 0 | $730K | $729K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:12230 · issuer key iss:710 COM | NO CHANGE | −$70.7K | 0 | $749K | $679K | 45,000 | 45,000 |
position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 CL A LMT VTG SHS | NO CHANGE | −$99.8K | 0 | $659K | $559K | 12,570 | 12,570 |
position key pos:12817 · issuer key iss:1239 COMMON CLASS A | NO CHANGE | −$286K | 0 | $835K | $550K | 80,000 | 80,000 |
position key pos:13090 · issuer key iss:452 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$87.2K | 0 | $429K | $516K | 5,412 | 5,412 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9d79745d8be268e9a1745ad96b130905 · issuer key cusip6:49435R UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$68.9K | 0 | $299K | $368K | 25,424 | 25,424 |
position key pos:15631 · issuer key iss:1841 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.1K | 0 | $374K | $364K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:13161 · issuer key iss:767 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$296K | 0 | $651K | $356K | 37,763 | 37,763 |
position key pos:12451 · issuer key iss:393 COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.2K | 0 | $283K | $260K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key pos:16811 · issuer key iss:75 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$410K | 0 | $585K | $175K | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:22f3cf4cc2654634b8865b3d5b8a0da9 · issuer key cusip6:49456W COM | NO CHANGE | −$86.5K | 0 | $176K | $89.8K | 40,810 | 40,810 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NLIGHT INC | $110M | 1,922,740 | 5.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VICOR CORP | $84.0M | 522,000 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO | $71.5M | 285,250 | 3.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDF SOLUTIONS INC | $66.2M | 2,022,700 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ARTERIS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $65.0M | 3,952,500 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORMFACTOR INC1 position · 5 reported rows
| $58.5M | 603,500 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INC1 position · 5 reported rows
| $52.6M | 2,920,000 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | LINCOLN EDL SVCS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $52.0M | 1,277,500 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | OIL DRI CORP AMER · COM CUSIP 677864100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $44.1M | 677,500 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVA LTD | $40.0M | 92,150 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | UNIVERSAL TECHNICAL INST INC · COM CUSIP 913915104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $37.2M | 1,030,000 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC1 position · 5 reported rows
| $36.8M | 1,616,500 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | THERMON GROUP HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 88362T103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.9M | 632,500 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | THREDUP INC · CL A CUSIP 88556E102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $30.4M | 9,275,000 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VEECO INSTRS INC DEL1 position · 5 reported rows
| $29.8M | 880,000 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | TETRA TECHNOLOGIES INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.8M | 3,375,000 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MKS INC.1 position · 5 reported rows
| $27.6M | 120,000 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VISHAY PRECISION GROUP INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $26.9M | 620,000 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP | $25.1M | 105,500 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ARLO TECHNOLOGIES INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $25.0M | 1,760,000 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHOTRONICS INC1 position · 5 reported rows
| $24.4M | 605,000 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTURI HOLDINGS INC1 position · 5 reported rows
| $23.9M | 817,628 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CECO ENVIRONMENTAL CORP | $23.1M | 387,500 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRA INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.7M | 140,006 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ASURE SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP 04649U102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.4M | 2,607,500 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARSONS CORP DEL1 position · 5 reported rows
| $22.2M | 409,000 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INC | $21.0M | 55,250 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC | $20.5M | 178,500 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEAN HARBORS INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $19.7M | 68,856 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVENT ELEC PLC | $18.3M | 154,500 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRONICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.2M | 272,500 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENIUS SPORTS LIMITED | $17.7M | 4,000,000 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT WATER SOLUTIONS INC · CL A COM CUSIP 81617J301 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.7M | 1,155,000 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | GORMAN RUPP CO · COM CUSIP 383082104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.9M | 272,500 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MATRIX SVC CO · COM CUSIP 576853105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.5M | 1,435,000 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VITAL FARMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.2M | 1,150,000 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADTRAN HOLDINGS INC | $15.5M | 1,228,500 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ASPEN AEROGELS INC1 position · 5 reported rows
| $15.5M | 4,518,775 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRUKER CORP1 position · 5 reported rows
| $15.3M | 424,250 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TENNANT CO1 position · 5 reported rows
| $15.2M | 229,000 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIASAT INC | $15.1M | 330,600 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $15.1M | 10,250 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LABCORP HOLDINGS INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $15.0M | 56,313 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERUS CONSTR GROUP | $14.9M | 126,500 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC1 position · 5 reported rows
| $14.3M | 187,500 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC | $14.2M | 72,450 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC | $13.9M | 55,750 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC1 position · 5 reported rows
| $13.7M | 117,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOVYST INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.1M | 1,020,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARKEL GROUP INC | $12.8M | 6,700 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC | $12.4M | 25,250 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC | $12.2M | 96,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC | $12.1M | 59,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MDU RES GROUP INC | $11.6M | 557,500 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.0M | 11,200 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MYR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.9M | 38,600 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHT HORIZONS FAM SOL IN D | $10.6M | 129,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ENERGY SERVICES OF AMER CORP · COM CUSIP 29271Q103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 800,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CAMTEK LTD1 position · 2 reported rows
| $10.1M | 66,500 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | TRANSCAT INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $9.6M | 130,500 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | UNISYS CORP1 position · 5 reported rows
| $9.2M | 4,428,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC | $8.6M | 29,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TTM TECHNOLOGIES INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $8.5M | 87,500 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNEX CORP | $8.5M | 173,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $7.7M | 55,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV | $7.7M | 5,800 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | 908 DEVICES INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $7.6M | 1,240,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VAIL RESORTS INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $7.6M | 59,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVOLV TECHNOLOGIES HLDNGS IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.6M | 1,250,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BENTLEY SYS INC | $7.6M | 215,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODINE MFG CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.5M | 34,500 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PRECISION OPTICS CORP INC MA · COM NEW CUSIP 740294400 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 1,670,550 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SMITH MIDLAND CORP · COM CUSIP 832156103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 225,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | RESEARCH SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP 761025105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 3,155,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ABRDN LIFE SCIENCES INVESTOR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $7.0M | 429,573 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC | $6.8M | 64,700 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW | $6.6M | 231,500 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTEC INC | $6.5M | 20,100 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIFE TIME GROUP HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.5M | 240,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | NORTHERN TECHNOLOGIES INTL C · COM CUSIP 665809109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 765,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROGERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.2M | 58,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC | $6.2M | 27,500 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ATLANTA BRAVES HLDGS INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $6.2M | 145,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNUSUAL MACHS INC | $6.0M | 485,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARMONIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 668,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTAR GROUP INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $5.7M | 142,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 42,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CORE MOLDING TECHNOLOGIES IN1 position · 3 reported rows
| $5.7M | 252,371 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ABRDN HEALTHCARE INVESTORS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $5.5M | 311,284 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | NAVIGATOR HLDGS LTD1 position · 2 reported rows
| $5.5M | 286,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARMAX INC | $5.3M | 128,500 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.3M | 25,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIGHTPATH TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.3M | 527,500 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SITIME CORP | $5.2M | 15,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | AMBIQ MICRO INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $5.1M | 200,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | RED CAT HLDGS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $5.0M | 380,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC | $4.8M | 48,250 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $4.7M | 18,450 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOX INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.6M | 195,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC | $4.6M | 53,041 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 54.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 175 · QoQ moves: 183
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open NEEDHAM INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).