Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | ADD | +$42.4M | +417,354 | $130M | $173M | 1,298,080 | 1,715,434 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$28.5M | −63,609 | $126M | $97.1M | 401,284 | 337,675 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | TRIM | −$10.3M | −25,583 | $100M | $89.9M | 93,648 | 68,065 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$19.1M | +38,304 | $65.6M | $84.6M | 336,030 | 374,334 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$11.0M | −3,926 | $92.4M | $81.4M | 266,834 | 262,908 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$72.8M | +368,969 | $0 | $72.8M | — | 368,969 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$28.1M | +80,196 | $44.4M | $72.5M | 141,970 | 222,166 |
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM | TRIM | +$4.0M | −2,925 | $68.0M | $72.0M | 348,182 | 345,257 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$18.1M | +7,565 | $88.9M | $70.8M | 183,809 | 191,374 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | ADD | −$936K | +6,786 | $69.3M | $68.4M | 428,108 | 434,894 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | +$16.7M | +60,936 | $51.3M | $68.0M | 145,511 | 206,447 |
position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −5,602 | $63.5M | $66.6M | 345,145 | 339,543 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | +$9.3M | +190,619 | $56.8M | $66.1M | 452,952 | 643,571 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$15.7M | −29,007 | $81.2M | $65.5M | 708,928 | 679,921 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | ADD | −$7.6M | +6,953 | $69.5M | $61.9M | 305,408 | 312,361 |
position key pos:16686 · issuer key iss:213 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +23,000 | $52.9M | $60.1M | 587,450 | 610,450 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +2,956 | $58.4M | $56.8M | 169,766 | 172,722 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | −$4.7M | +55,952 | $60.4M | $55.7M | 225,067 | 281,019 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$5.7M | +22,937 | $58.7M | $53.0M | 256,278 | 279,215 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$6.2M | −1,464 | $40.3M | $46.5M | 501,774 | 500,310 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$42.3M | −335,851 | $83.0M | $40.6M | 601,912 | 266,061 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −2,615 | $36.0M | $39.4M | 404,965 | 402,350 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | TRIM | +$4.4M | −57,222 | $33.6M | $38.0M | 320,019 | 262,797 |
position key pos:16657 · issuer key iss:446 COM | NEW | +$37.7M | +403,792 | $0 | $37.7M | — | 403,792 |
position key pos:14976 · issuer key iss:921 CL A | ADD | −$7.8M | +229 | $44.8M | $37.0M | 257,463 | 257,692 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −48,938 | $34.3M | $36.4M | 225,064 | 176,126 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | NEW | +$35.6M | +632,287 | $0 | $35.6M | — | 632,287 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | ADD | −$5.8M | +3,117 | $39.5M | $33.7M | 152,604 | 155,721 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$5.2M | −187 | $34.5M | $29.4M | 32,135 | 31,948 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | ADD | −$5.9M | +5,704 | $33.8M | $27.9M | 130,356 | 136,060 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −808 | $16.2M | $14.5M | 50,221 | 49,413 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$978K | +14 | $14.8M | $13.8M | 54,332 | 54,346 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$952K | +10,118 | $8.6M | $9.5M | 93,781 | 103,899 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −14,778 | $11.1M | $8.8M | 60,305 | 45,527 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$73.4K | −1,675 | $7.8M | $7.7M | 101,033 | 99,358 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +2,840 | $6.0M | $7.1M | 60,003 | 62,843 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | TRIM | −$190K | −420 | $7.2M | $7.0M | 51,881 | 51,461 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | TRIM | +$50.6K | −196 | $6.1M | $6.1M | 17,975 | 17,779 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$528K | −33 | $5.6M | $6.1M | 79,559 | 79,526 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | ADD | +$459K | +13 | $5.6M | $6.0M | 20,434 | 20,447 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | ADD | +$533K | +868 | $5.4M | $5.9M | 21,837 | 22,705 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$585K | −182 | $5.2M | $5.8M | 30,045 | 29,863 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$647K | +108 | $4.9M | $5.6M | 15,523 | 15,631 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$93.4M | −523,992 | $98.8M | $5.4M | 556,628 | 32,636 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | TRIM | +$869K | −3,128 | $4.4M | $5.3M | 161,222 | 158,094 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | −$563K | +32 | $5.8M | $5.3M | 5,463 | 5,495 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | TRIM | +$451K | −68 | $4.7M | $5.1M | 44,485 | 44,417 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$373K | +45 | $4.8M | $5.1M | 14,550 | 14,595 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$188K | +307 | $5.3M | $5.1M | 23,199 | 23,506 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | ADD | +$505K | +546 | $4.2M | $4.7M | 48,517 | 49,063 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$144K | −217 | $4.6M | $4.4M | 18,970 | 18,753 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | ADD | −$78.7K | +4,131 | $4.5M | $4.4M | 46,440 | 50,571 |
position key pos:16894 · issuer key iss:1354 COM | ADD | −$600K | +292 | $4.9M | $4.3M | 106,580 | 106,872 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | ADD | −$125K | +136 | $4.2M | $4.1M | 57,137 | 57,273 |
position key pos:12349 · issuer key iss:93 COM NEW CL A | TRIM | +$992K | −1,165 | $3.1M | $4.1M | 84,827 | 83,662 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$24.2K | +236 | $3.9M | $3.8M | 5,624 | 5,860 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$85.6K | +929 | $3.8M | $3.7M | 20,482 | 21,411 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +7,400 | $282K | $2.6M | 922 | 8,322 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | ADD | +$174K | +1,958 | $2.3M | $2.5M | 23,349 | 25,307 |
position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 COM | NEW | +$2.0M | +16,478 | $0 | $2.0M | — | 16,478 |
position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 COM | ADD | −$366K | +580 | $2.3M | $2.0M | 20,894 | 21,474 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d366d78eb1ada65bf74cde3ae53c629d · issuer key cusip6:37960A 1-3 MONTH T-BILL | ADD | +$974K | +9,702 | $933K | $1.9M | 9,272 | 18,974 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$424K | −17 | $2.3M | $1.9M | 7,811 | 7,794 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36a0da3023e53ab7ca1edd24166747ff · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBDS DEC28 ETF | ADD | +$193K | +7,943 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 66,573 | 74,516 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4a71b6dfa34cdbeba4ded30a6459d58a · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 29 | ADD | +$682K | +29,617 | $1.2M | $1.9M | 50,497 | 80,114 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | ADD | +$215K | +1 | $1.6M | $1.8M | 4,241 | 4,242 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$225K | −162 | $1.5M | $1.7M | 7,052 | 6,890 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$222K | −285 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 5,197 | 4,912 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$164K | −117 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 1,819 | 1,702 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cb6a3f06761d13528088c4eb3d37c8e · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS 27 ETF | ADD | +$343K | +14,192 | $751K | $1.1M | 30,912 | 45,104 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$250K | +122 | $829K | $1.1M | 961 | 1,083 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$322K | +72 | $755K | $1.1M | 6,273 | 6,345 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$17.3K | +111 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 1,659 | 1,770 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$78.3K | +818 | $942K | $1.0M | 4,082 | 4,900 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | ADD | +$173K | +1 | $823K | $996K | 1,762 | 1,763 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fec1409b20af860a558420c5aa8a41f4 · issuer key cusip6:320209 COM | TRIM | −$149K | −10,000 | $1.1M | $989K | 45,466 | 35,466 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −14,435 | $2.1M | $907K | 30,695 | 16,260 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17753c4d7b1a4c6a9096a312a7f86b0b · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 29 TRM TS | ADD | +$311K | +14,349 | $530K | $841K | 24,135 | 38,484 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$38.4K | +140 | $868K | $830K | 1,521 | 1,661 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be332591a56bef4dbf18730507a4b1e6 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 27 TRM TS | ADD | +$89.0K | +4,021 | $676K | $765K | 30,095 | 34,116 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$21.5K | +116 | $730K | $751K | 1,452 | 1,568 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18b24b40b9b042d1996f48cc2c275a28 · issuer key cusip6:46435G IBONDS DEC2026 | ADD | +$158K | +6,489 | $556K | $714K | 22,952 | 29,441 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | TRIM | +$30.0K | −2 | $574K | $604K | 1,125 | 1,123 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de05fd035435cc78e273fb582f83e4f9 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 28 TRM TS | ADD | +$192K | +8,676 | $398K | $590K | 17,785 | 26,461 |
position key pos:12940 · issuer key iss:1567 COM | TRIM | −$7.7M | −110,000 | $8.2M | $527K | 118,200 | 8,200 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$94.8K | −32 | $616K | $521K | 1,756 | 1,724 |
position key pos:13685 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 26 TRM TS | ADD | +$38.6K | +1,652 | $410K | $448K | 17,908 | 19,560 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$20.7K | −2 | $466K | $446K | 1,391 | 1,389 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | ADD | −$34.2K | +1 | $464K | $430K | 615 | 616 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$22.8K | −1 | $367K | $345K | 598 | 597 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$45.5K | −60 | $358K | $313K | 1,162 | 1,102 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$43.6K | +5 | $349K | $305K | 528 | 533 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | NEW | +$301K | +1,408 | $0 | $301K | — | 1,408 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$14.3K | −36 | $279K | $294K | 1,928 | 1,892 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | NEW | +$293K | +449 | $0 | $293K | — | 449 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | NEW | +$287K | +2,176 | $0 | $287K | — | 2,176 |
position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 ORD SHS | NEW | +$284K | +3,767 | $0 | $284K | — | 3,767 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$13.8K | +3 | $267K | $281K | 1,155 | 1,158 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$12.8K | −153 | $293K | $280K | 1,909 | 1,756 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | NEW | +$276K | +662 | $0 | $276K | — | 662 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16685 · issuer key iss:1013 TRUST ISHARE 0-1 | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $744K | $746K | 6,754 | 6,754 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B 0-5 YR TIPS ETF | NO CHANGE | +$4.7K | 0 | $460K | $465K | 4,495 | 4,495 |
position key pos:11488 · issuer key iss:1012 US INDUSTRIALS | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $289K | $288K | 1,949 | 1,949 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9847f926cc8ba822f007d2f0d0c4c8d · issuer key cusip6:48662X COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$11.1K | 0 | $272K | $260K | 18,447 | 18,447 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | NO CHANGE | +$30.2K | 0 | $229K | $259K | 4,780 | 4,780 |
position key pos:16949 · issuer key iss:431 COM | NO CHANGE | −$34.2K | 0 | $253K | $219K | 1,269 | 1,269 |
position key sid:sec:prov:09ff8016d20589307cf35a231870fe34 · issuer key cusip6:74640Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$893 | 0 | $21.0K | $20.2K | 30,480 | 30,480 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $177M | 1,914,169 | 8.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $98.5M | 342,587 | 4.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $89.9M | 68,065 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $84.6M | 374,334 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $81.4M | 262,908 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $72.8M | 368,969 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $72.5M | 222,166 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $72.0M | 345,257 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $70.8M | 191,374 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $68.4M | 434,894 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $68.0M | 206,447 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $66.6M | 339,543 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $66.1M | 643,571 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $65.5M | 679,921 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $61.9M | 312,361 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BJS WHSL CLUB HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $60.1M | 610,450 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $56.8M | 172,722 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $55.7M | 281,019 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $53.0M | 279,215 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $46.5M | 500,310 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $40.6M | 266,061 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $39.4M | 402,350 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $38.0M | 262,797 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $37.7M | 403,792 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOULIHAN LOKEY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $37.0M | 257,692 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $36.4M | 176,126 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $35.6M | 632,287 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $33.7M | 155,721 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $29.4M | 31,948 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $27.9M | 136,060 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $14.5M | 49,413 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $13.8M | 54,346 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R663 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 103,899 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.8M | 45,527 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $7.7M | 99,358 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $7.1M | 62,843 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $7.0M | 51,461 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $6.1M | 17,779 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $6.1M | 79,526 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $6.0M | 20,447 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.9M | 22,705 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.8M | 29,863 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.6M | 15,631 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.4M | 32,636 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.3M | 158,094 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.3M | 5,495 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.1M | 44,417 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.1M | 14,595 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.1M | 23,506 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.7M | 49,063 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.4M | 18,753 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.4M | 50,571 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.4M | 11,346 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD REP INTL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.3M | 106,872 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.1M | 57,273 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINETIK HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.1M | 83,662 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.7M | 21,411 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.0M | 119,620 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.6M | 8,322 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.5M | 25,307 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.0M | 16,478 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.0M | 21,474 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · 1-3 MONTH T-BILL CUSIP 37960A438 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 18,974 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.9M | 7,794 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.8M | 4,242 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.7M | 6,890 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.5M | 3,159 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $1.5M | 1,569 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.2M | 1,702 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.1M | 1,083 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.1M | 6,345 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.0M | 4,900 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $996K | 1,763 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | 1ST FINL BANCORP · COM CUSIP 320209109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $989K | 35,466 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $907K | 16,260 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $830K | 1,661 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · TRUST ISHARE 0-1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $746K | 6,754 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · IBONDS DEC2026 CUSIP 46435GAA0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $714K | 29,441 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $604K | 1,123 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET LAB CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $527K | 8,200 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $521K | 1,724 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-5 YR TIPS ETF CUSIP 46429B747 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $465K | 4,495 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · INF TECH ETF CUSIP 92204A702 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $430K | 616 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $345K | 597 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $313K | 1,102 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $305K | 533 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $301K | 1,408 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $294K | 1,892 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $293K | 449 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $287K | 2,176 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCON AG · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $284K | 3,767 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $281K | 1,158 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $280K | 1,756 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $276K | 662 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $271K | 449 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $262K | 865 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | KAYNE ANDERSON BDC INC · COM SHS CUSIP 48662X105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $260K | 18,447 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $259K | 4,780 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $256K | 1,228 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $249K | 1,727 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 81.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 324 · QoQ moves: 128
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open WOODLEY FARRA MANION PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).