Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 SPONSORED ADR | NEW | +$1.4B | +7,421,749 | $0 | $1.4B | — | 7,421,749 |
position key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:400 UNIT 99/99/9999 | ADD | −$76.6M | +3,151,811 | $1.0B | $960M | 33,944,782 | 37,096,593 |
position key pos:10218 · issuer key iss:2015 NAMEN AKT | ADD | +$172M | +10,767,680 | $552M | $723M | 14,194,354 | 24,962,034 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | TRIM | −$239M | −3,804,421 | $929M | $690M | 12,596,802 | 8,792,381 |
position key pos:11907 · issuer key iss:2219 SHS | TRIM | −$120M | −3,566,851 | $740M | $620M | 19,132,879 | 15,566,028 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$16.3M | −3,249 | $156M | $172M | 511,720 | 508,471 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$42.2M | −134,159 | $176M | $134M | 1,203,049 | 1,068,890 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | ADD | +$20.7M | +254,051 | $97.7M | $118M | 1,848,827 | 2,102,878 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | −$7.2M | −190,405 | $110M | $103M | 1,044,617 | 854,212 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$19.3M | −32,703 | $116M | $96.8M | 370,001 | 337,298 |
position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 CL A | TRIM | −$36.6M | −48,108 | $129M | $92.3M | 1,552,361 | 1,504,253 |
position key pos:17142 · issuer key iss:64 COM | ADD | +$19.9M | +1,067,694 | $72.2M | $92.0M | 1,434,517 | 2,502,211 |
position key pos:14525 · issuer key iss:2030 COM SHS | ADD | +$48.7M | +464,556 | $37.6M | $86.2M | 434,260 | 898,816 |
position key pos:12296 · issuer key iss:237 ADR | ADD | −$9.2M | +323,460 | $95.5M | $86.2M | 3,750,607 | 4,074,067 |
position key pos:15653 · issuer key iss:2079 COM | ADD | +$13.7M | +3,089 | $69.5M | $83.1M | 242,024 | 245,113 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$10.0M | +34,414 | $72.9M | $82.8M | 110,385 | 144,799 |
position key pos:10972 · issuer key iss:2038 SHS | ADD | +$5.5M | +94,573 | $77.2M | $82.7M | 721,221 | 815,794 |
position key pos:14448 · issuer key iss:2100 COM | ADD | +$760K | +11,450 | $81.0M | $81.7M | 238,558 | 250,008 |
position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134 COM | ADD | +$16.6M | +79,305 | $63.7M | $80.3M | 447,113 | 526,418 |
position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 SPON ADR | ADD | +$17.2M | +205,257 | $60.9M | $78.1M | 250,748 | 456,005 |
position key pos:11565 · issuer key iss:1543 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$28.4M | +1,117,030 | $48.1M | $76.5M | 1,189,379 | 2,306,409 |
position key pos:16663 · issuer key iss:833 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$3.4M | +13,094 | $70.8M | $74.2M | 1,621,076 | 1,634,170 |
position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 COM | ADD | +$7.6M | +79,612 | $65.5M | $73.1M | 728,498 | 808,110 |
position key pos:13690 · issuer key iss:2116 SHS | TRIM | −$24.9M | −135,532 | $97.5M | $72.6M | 2,084,209 | 1,948,677 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$9.4M | −62,514 | $81.4M | $72.0M | 697,445 | 634,931 |
position key pos:18289 · issuer key iss:1071 NY REGIS SHS NEW | ADD | +$7.8M | +257,659 | $59.5M | $67.3M | 2,198,531 | 2,456,190 |
position key pos:10691 · issuer key iss:302 CL A | ADD | +$33.5M | +461,130 | $33.4M | $66.9M | 396,332 | 857,462 |
position key pos:15088 · issuer key iss:1970 COM | ADD | +$9.9M | +440,765 | $54.9M | $64.8M | 761,228 | 1,201,993 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | −$7.1M | −61,211 | $71.3M | $64.2M | 263,030 | 201,819 |
position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +34,340 | $59.2M | $62.9M | 1,014,186 | 1,048,526 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | +$29.5M | +161,998 | $33.0M | $62.5M | 151,928 | 313,926 |
position key pos:17869 · issuer key iss:1036 COM | ADD | +$36.7M | +126,818 | $20.0M | $56.7M | 59,456 | 186,274 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$8.2M | +13,818 | $62.1M | $54.0M | 546,064 | 559,882 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −177,500 | $52.1M | $53.8M | 2,091,719 | 1,914,219 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | TRIM | −$40.2M | −240,318 | $91.7M | $51.5M | 521,101 | 280,783 |
position key pos:10720 · issuer key iss:1622 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | −$271K | +558 | $51.6M | $51.3M | 1,063,958 | 1,064,516 |
position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +29,291 | $47.3M | $50.2M | 596,771 | 626,062 |
position key pos:15594 · issuer key iss:574 SPON ADR NEW | ADD | +$7.7M | +181,026 | $41.9M | $49.6M | 485,288 | 666,314 |
position key pos:12257 · issuer key iss:2102 SHS | ADD | −$3.4M | +14,843 | $50.9M | $47.5M | 668,620 | 683,463 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$20.9M | +315,245 | $26.3M | $47.2M | 421,392 | 736,637 |
position key pos:14077 · issuer key iss:550 COM | NEW | +$47.1M | +322,015 | $0 | $47.1M | — | 322,015 |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$10.1M | −642,746 | $57.0M | $46.9M | 1,640,680 | 997,934 |
position key pos:16803 · issuer key iss:1277 SPONSORED ADR NE | TRIM | −$9.3M | −170,724 | $54.9M | $45.6M | 709,485 | 538,761 |
position key pos:10834 · issuer key iss:1282 SPONS ADR | ADD | +$16.7M | +1,401,045 | $27.8M | $44.5M | 1,587,264 | 2,988,309 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a681c1c89139e362890f6742ec991e0b · issuer key cusip6:46591M ADS REPSTG COM A | TRIM | −$8.8M | −61,850 | $52.6M | $43.8M | 812,601 | 750,751 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR | ADD | −$7.4M | +180,363 | $50.6M | $43.2M | 993,850 | 1,174,213 |
position key pos:13557 · issuer key iss:2184 COM CL A | TRIM | +$1.5M | −1,107 | $39.0M | $40.5M | 4,045,457 | 4,044,350 |
position key pos:13004 · issuer key iss:132 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$4.7M | −121,212 | $44.9M | $40.2M | 701,343 | 580,131 |
position key sid:sec:prov:14168e59577343097d860686c7d4f021 · issuer key cusip6:456837 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$12.6M | +555,742 | $27.5M | $40.1M | 982,006 | 1,537,748 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | NEW | +$40.0M | +206,214 | $0 | $40.0M | — | 206,214 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9ffaa8161b614a0c9403ed024db2123 · issuer key cusip6:874080 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$39.5M | +3,478,417 | $0 | $39.5M | — | 3,478,417 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e3d2aba3f1a50fe849d2f83ecf738320 · issuer key cusip6:74435K ADR | TRIM | −$9.4M | −187,761 | $47.0M | $37.6M | 1,508,912 | 1,321,151 |
position key pos:17079 · issuer key iss:1676 SPDN ADR NEW | ADD | +$10.5M | +349,334 | $19.8M | $30.3M | 603,812 | 953,146 |
position key pos:13452 · issuer key iss:320 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$1.9M | +17,726 | $27.4M | $29.3M | 483,138 | 500,864 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e542ee81eff0c08d41f81d74ef1d2073 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI INDIA SM CP | ADD | −$3.8M | +12,677 | $32.1M | $28.3M | 458,977 | 471,654 |
position key pos:12373 · issuer key iss:1443 SP ADR NON VTG | NEW | +$28.0M | +1,495,664 | $0 | $28.0M | — | 1,495,664 |
position key pos:12980 · issuer key iss:964 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$18.6M | −585,830 | $44.2M | $25.6M | 2,482,318 | 1,896,488 |
position key sid:sec:prov:64dfd97397c77bcdb6e662c22537c316 · issuer key cusip6:86562M SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$2.3M | +89,974 | $22.8M | $25.0M | 1,177,274 | 1,267,248 |
position key pos:12527 · issuer key iss:818 SPON ADR REP PFD | TRIM | −$2.1M | −418,278 | $26.8M | $24.7M | 7,259,433 | 6,841,155 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$17.9M | −134,231 | $42.1M | $24.2M | 371,241 | 237,010 |
position key pos:16192 · issuer key iss:2282 SHS | TRIM | −$2.3M | −323,456 | $25.8M | $23.4M | 1,213,006 | 889,550 |
position key sid:sec:prov:35cd0b8a9d98b9ec4ae478d15517f3ff · issuer key cusip6:948596 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$7.3M | −326,032 | $30.6M | $23.3M | 2,992,234 | 2,666,202 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86d9552e2d803f75a177848f63ed58ce · issuer key cusip6:152006 COM | TRIM | +$4.1M | −4,762 | $18.0M | $22.1M | 1,249,789 | 1,245,027 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62e1bed5c51c70c406bb6315d4b7b253 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI INDIA ETF | ADD | +$635K | +72,995 | $20.9M | $21.5M | 386,205 | 459,200 |
position key pos:17718 · issuer key iss:306 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +108,712 | $18.4M | $19.8M | 272,049 | 380,761 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | NEW | +$19.4M | +71,864 | $0 | $19.4M | — | 71,864 |
position key pos:10153 · issuer key iss:1923 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$16.7M | +220,918 | $0 | $16.7M | — | 220,918 |
position key pos:16784 · issuer key iss:2268 COM STK | TRIM | +$3.7M | −7,232 | $12.0M | $15.6M | 215,950 | 208,718 |
position key sid:sec:prov:21761acf52b125fc9a5302bf19ecec90 · issuer key cusip6:824596 SPN ADR RESTRD | TRIM | −$15.5M | −326,220 | $31.1M | $15.5M | 579,796 | 253,576 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07646ab00566418db3b000ee163a95ee · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE SMCAP ETF | ADD | +$4.6M | +30,651 | $10.5M | $15.1M | 72,930 | 103,581 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc258937165c462fd1ad3d4e37e4beb · issuer key cusip6:03938L NY REGISTRY SH | TRIM | −$3.7M | −119,152 | $17.5M | $13.8M | 384,849 | 265,697 |
position key pos:13848 · issuer key iss:774 COM NEW | ADD | +$3.9M | +387,417 | $8.5M | $12.4M | 863,628 | 1,251,045 |
position key pos:14412 · issuer key iss:949 ADR | TRIM | −$2.5M | −26,173 | $14.2M | $11.7M | 477,060 | 450,887 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f8a77f4559299a8d47ee1de0b1b0273a · issuer key cusip6:31810T SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$2.9M | −360,843 | $14.4M | $11.5M | 2,761,927 | 2,401,084 |
position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$5.5M | −23,108 | $15.4M | $9.9M | 422,279 | 399,171 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5599a7378296a47647f613e2c4fd9bf5 · issuer key cusip6:40090E SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$9.6M | +132,364 | $0 | $9.6M | — | 132,364 |
position key pos:15005 · issuer key iss:415 COM | TRIM | −$14.7M | −48,493 | $21.7M | $7.0M | 73,302 | 24,809 |
position key pos:16371 · issuer key iss:1778 SPON ADS | TRIM | −$23.9M | −1,076,676 | $29.6M | $5.7M | 1,689,576 | 612,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef3223506f77ce3fbe6337a6ff20e113 · issuer key cusip6:88557W AMERICAN DEP | TRIM | −$20.9M | −976,348 | $25.2M | $4.3M | 1,306,636 | 330,288 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES MSCI EAFE ETF | TRIM | −$4.3M | −45,243 | $8.0M | $3.7M | 83,004 | 37,761 |
position key pos:11286 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI TAIWAN ETF | TRIM | −$9.5M | −153,190 | $12.1M | $2.6M | 190,341 | 37,151 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98708b6123f38d2ff57483572ee45be4 · issuer key cusip6:V5633W SHS | TRIM | −$3.2M | −3,615 | $5.6M | $2.4M | 68,159 | 64,544 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | ADD | +$587K | +4,486 | $1.5M | $2.1M | 10,935 | 15,421 |
position key sid:sec:prov:43fe18276cf247457f45430a6f5519bb · issuer key cusip6:46434V MSCI SAUDI ARBIA | NEW | +$2.1M | +52,898 | $0 | $2.1M | — | 52,898 |
position key pos:12023 · issuer key iss:654 COM | TRIM | −$29.5K | −20,486 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 73,432 | 52,946 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bec2f4a0478ade1e82b0897edcc558e0 · issuer key cusip6:97651M SPON ADR 1 SH | TRIM | −$405K | −30,137 | $1.3M | $940K | 473,301 | 443,164 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$74.9K | −169 | $701K | $626K | 3,758 | 3,589 |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$1.0M | −22,787 | $1.7M | $613K | 33,897 | 11,110 |
position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE SML CP ETF | NEW | +$557K | +7,100 | $0 | $557K | — | 7,100 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | TRIM | −$600K | −8,293 | $1.1M | $465K | 14,484 | 6,191 |
position key pos:16430 · issuer key iss:2308 SHS | NEW | +$416K | +54,367 | $0 | $416K | — | 54,367 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | −$2.9M | −53,092 | $3.3M | $404K | 60,561 | 7,469 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM | TRIM | −$264M | −6,085,659 | $264M | $316K | 6,093,395 | 7,736 |
position key pos:17934 · issuer key iss:2195 COM | ADD | +$95.3K | +282 | $200K | $295K | 712 | 994 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$181K | −193 | $467K | $286K | 965 | 772 |
position key sid:sec:prov:878e841eb0f7d364f580fe7402fc16bc · issuer key cusip6:Y10230 COM | NEW | +$269K | +15,291 | $0 | $269K | — | 15,291 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$25.3K | +16 | $286K | $261K | 827 | 843 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | TRIM | +$26.9K | −59 | $227K | $254K | 243 | 184 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$9.9K | +25 | $244K | $234K | 898 | 923 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$39.6K | −448 | $267K | $227K | 1,935 | 1,487 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17933 · issuer key iss:2276 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$123K | 0 | $879K | $1.0M | 20,439 | 20,439 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d3e81b6980abc674c911e1a59fe358a8 · issuer key cusip6:M5425M SHS | NO CHANGE | −$72.5K | 0 | $1.1M | $983K | 71,829 | 71,829 |
position key pos:10830 · issuer key iss:336 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $426K | $428K | 94,491 | 94,491 |
position key pos:11398 · issuer key iss:2291 CL A SHS | NO CHANGE | +$74.3K | 0 | $303K | $377K | 20,994 | 20,994 |
position key pos:14624 · issuer key iss:1476 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$86.4K | 0 | $236K | $323K | 3,291 | 3,291 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4b38bfc4977fc0afc25d0dccb73e4ddd · issuer key cusip6:866082 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.7K | 0 | $72.3K | $65.6K | 14,838 | 14,838 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4B | 7,421,749 | 17.7% | ||||||||||
| — | CARNIVAL CORP · UNIT 99/99/9999 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $960M | 37,096,593 | 11.8% | ||||||||||
| — | DEUTSCHE BANK AG · NAMEN AKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $723M | 24,962,034 | 8.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $690M | 8,792,381 | 8.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $620M | 15,566,028 | 7.6% | ||||||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING CO LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $172M | 508,471 | 2.1% | ||||||||||
| — | ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $134M | 1,068,890 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $118M | 2,102,878 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $103M | 854,212 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $96.8M | 337,298 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| — | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $92.3M | 1,504,253 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALASKA AIR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $92.0M | 2,502,211 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $86.2M | 898,816 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARCLAYS PLC · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $86.2M | 4,074,067 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDICORP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $83.1M | 245,113 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $82.8M | 144,799 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| — | AXIS CAPITAL HOLDINGS LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $82.7M | 815,794 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVEREST GROUP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $81.7M | 250,008 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| — | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $80.3M | 526,418 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAP SE · SPON ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $78.1M | 456,005 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RELX PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $76.5M | 2,306,409 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLD FIELDS LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $74.2M | 1,634,170 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $73.1M | 808,110 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENPACT LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $72.6M | 1,948,677 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $72.0M | 634,931 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| — | KONINKLIJKE PHILIPS NV · NY REGIS SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $67.3M | 2,456,190 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HOLDING CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $66.9M | 857,462 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHIRLPOOL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $64.8M | 1,201,993 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $64.2M | 201,819 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | CITIZENS FINANCIAL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $62.9M | 1,048,526 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO/THE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $62.5M | 313,926 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JONES LANG LASALLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $56.7M | 186,274 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALT DISNEY CO/THE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $54.0M | 559,882 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $53.8M | 1,914,219 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $51.5M | 280,783 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANOFI SA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $51.3M | 1,064,516 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGERSOLL RAND INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $50.2M | 626,062 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI INDIA SMALL-CAP ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $49.8M | 930,854 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAGEO PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $49.6M | 666,314 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | APTIV PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $47.5M | 683,463 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE DEVELOPED MARKETS ETF · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $47.2M | 736,637 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DTE ENERGY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $47.1M | 322,015 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $46.9M | 997,934 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL GRID PLC · SPONSORED ADR NE CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $45.6M | 538,761 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATWEST GROUP PLC · SPONS ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $44.5M | 2,988,309 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | JOYY INC · ADS REPSTG COM A CUSIP 46591M109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $43.8M | 750,751 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO NORDISK A/S · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $43.2M | 1,174,213 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAGSEGURO DIGITAL LTD · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $40.5M | 4,044,350 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANHEUSER-BUSCH INBEV SA/NV · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $40.2M | 580,131 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | ING GROEP NV · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 456837103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $40.1M | 1,537,748 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $40.0M | 206,214 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | TAL EDUCATION GROUP · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 874080104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $39.5M | 3,478,417 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | PRUDENTIAL PLC · ADR CUSIP 74435K204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $37.6M | 1,321,151 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMITH & NEPHEW PLC · SPDN ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $30.3M | 953,146 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | BRITISH AMERICAN TOBACCO PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $29.3M | 500,864 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO SA - PETROBRAS · SP ADR NON VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $28.0M | 1,495,664 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INFOSYS LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.6M | 1,896,488 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | SUMITOMO MITSUI FINANCIAL GROUP INC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 86562M209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $25.0M | 1,267,248 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GERDAU SA · SPON ADR REP PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $24.7M | 6,841,155 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $24.2M | 237,010 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | ZIM INTEGRATED SHIPPING SERVICES LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $23.4M | 889,550 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | WEIBO CORP · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 948596101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $23.3M | 2,666,202 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | CENTERRA GOLD INC · COM CUSIP 152006102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $22.1M | 1,245,027 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BXP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.8M | 380,761 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.4M | 71,864 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | VISTA ENERGY SAB DE CV · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $16.7M | 220,918 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE ALL WORLD EX-US SMALL-CAP ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $16.0M | 117,241 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | MILLICOM INTERNATIONAL CELLULAR SA · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $15.6M | 208,718 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | SHINHAN FINANCIAL GROUP CO LTD · SPN ADR RESTRD CUSIP 824596100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 253,576 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | ARCELORMITTAL SA · NY REGISTRY SH CUSIP 03938L203 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $13.8M | 265,697 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | FORTUNA MINING CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 1,251,045 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICICI BANK LTD · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.7M | 450,887 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | FINVOLUTION GROUP · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 31810T101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $11.5M | 2,401,084 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HDFC BANK LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.9M | 399,171 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | GRUPO CIBEST SA · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 40090E106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.6M | 132,364 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELESTICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.0M | 24,809 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | TENCENT MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT GROUP · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 612,900 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | QFIN HOLDINGS INC · AMERICAN DEP CUSIP 88557W101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 330,288 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI EAFE ETF · ISHARES MSCI EAFE ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 37,761 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI ACWI ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.7M | 22,521 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI TAIWAN ETF · MSCI TAIWAN ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 37,151 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | MAKEMYTRIP LTD · SHS CUSIP V5633W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 64,544 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI SAUDI ARABIA ETF · MSCI SAUDI ARBIA CUSIP 46434V423 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 52,898 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERFLEX LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1M | 52,946 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITURAN LOCATION AND CONTROL LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.0M | 20,439 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | INMODE LTD · SHS CUSIP M5425M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $983K | 71,829 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | WIPRO LTD · SPON ADR 1 SH CUSIP 97651M109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $940K | 443,164 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $626K | 3,589 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $613K | 11,110 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | B2GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $428K | 94,491 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAFNIA LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $416K | 54,367 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | JBS NV · CL A SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $377K | 20,994 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRECISION DRILLING CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $323K | 3,291 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | BARRICK MINING CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $316K | 7,736 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | RENAISSANCERE HOLDINGS LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $295K | 994 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $286K | 772 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | BW LPG LTD · COM CUSIP Y10230103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $269K | 15,291 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $261K | 843 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYSTEMS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $254K | 184 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $234K | 923 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 77.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 698 · QoQ moves: 121
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open CAUSEWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).