Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 CL A | ADD | −$67.0M | +3,898,261 | $1.5B | $1.4B | 6,757,472 | 10,655,733 | |
position key pos:17546 · issuer key iss:137 COM | TRIM | +$492M | −3,431,530 | $867M | $1.4B | 35,446,644 | 32,015,114 | |
position key pos:14952 · issuer key iss:731 COM | TRIM | −$72.2M | −894,074 | $1.4B | $1.3B | 5,473,375 | 4,579,301 | |
position key pos:17641 · issuer key iss:681 ADR B SEK 10 | TRIM | +$38.0M | −9,870,478 | $889M | $927M | 92,132,605 | 82,262,127 | |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$94.9M | −615,766 | $892M | $797M | 7,641,714 | 7,025,948 | |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM NEW | TRIM | −$109M | −39,728 | $879M | $770M | 10,270,323 | 10,230,595 | |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | TRIM | −$60.6M | −968,846 | $830M | $769M | 27,768,597 | 26,799,751 | |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$31.4M | +935,128 | $741M | $710M | 9,032,745 | 9,967,873 | |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | TRIM | +$15.9M | −354,617 | $686M | $702M | 11,704,010 | 11,349,393 | |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$53.3M | +889,750 | $743M | $690M | 2,804,312 | 3,694,062 | |
position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 COM | ADD | +$56.2M | +282,851 | $602M | $658M | 5,877,095 | 6,159,946 | |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | ADD | −$77.5M | +140,413 | $719M | $642M | 2,051,150 | 2,191,563 | |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | TRIM | −$216M | −1,947,992 | $845M | $629M | 10,391,542 | 8,443,550 | |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | TRIM | −$34.5M | −361,170 | $622M | $588M | 11,657,432 | 11,296,262 | |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | TRIM | +$107M | −169,958 | $464M | $572M | 6,316,607 | 6,146,649 | |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | TRIM | −$79.3M | −644,768 | $645M | $566M | 2,233,225 | 1,588,457 | |
position key pos:12368 · issuer key iss:1171 COM | TRIM | +$24.2M | −9,081 | $525M | $549M | 9,854,052 | 9,844,971 | |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM | TRIM | −$29.8M | −150,653 | $566M | $536M | 4,386,744 | 4,236,091 | |
position key pos:12175 · issuer key iss:1385 COM | TRIM | +$161M | −269,900 | $344M | $505M | 8,770,993 | 8,501,093 | |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$106M | −219,245 | $609M | $503M | 6,535,687 | 6,316,442 | |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | TRIM | +$47.9M | −2,040,960 | $451M | $499M | 11,747,332 | 9,706,372 | |
position key pos:10661 · issuer key iss:2286 SHS | ADD | +$155M | +8,405,533 | $325M | $480M | 35,219,823 | 43,625,356 | |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +308,855 | $482M | $479M | 1,460,213 | 1,769,068 | |
position key pos:11235 · issuer key iss:1356 COM PAR $1 | TRIM | +$130M | −194,021 | $318M | $448M | 15,278,245 | 15,084,224 | |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | TRIM | −$47.9M | −29,614 | $463M | $415M | 4,820,704 | 4,791,090 | |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COM | TRIM | −$35.1M | −512,125 | $441M | $406M | 4,023,118 | 3,510,993 | |
position key pos:12832 · issuer key iss:1358 COM | TRIM | −$40.7M | −142,021 | $446M | $405M | 5,518,055 | 5,376,034 | |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | ADD | +$9.7M | +693,680 | $337M | $346M | 6,843,349 | 7,537,029 | |
position key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:1075 COM | TRIM | −$39.9M | −536,247 | $383M | $343M | 15,804,586 | 15,268,339 | |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | TRIM | −$119M | −267,198 | $456M | $337M | 893,268 | 626,070 | |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | ADD | +$181M | +3,676,213 | $145M | $326M | 2,158,790 | 5,835,003 | |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | ADD | +$26.1M | +87,310 | $298M | $324M | 5,531,030 | 5,618,340 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$131M | −330,237 | $444M | $313M | 1,419,534 | 1,089,297 | |
position key pos:12472 · issuer key iss:1269 COM | TRIM | −$227M | −17,546,054 | $507M | $281M | 32,465,667 | 14,919,613 | |
position key pos:10550 · issuer key iss:929 COM | ADD | −$70.3M | +245,496 | $349M | $279M | 1,363,528 | 1,609,024 | |
position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 CL A | TRIM | +$18.1M | −22,635 | $247M | $265M | 1,787,066 | 1,764,431 | |
position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 COM | ADD | +$97.4M | +1,067,788 | $155M | $252M | 1,724,601 | 2,792,389 | |
position key pos:11287 · issuer key iss:738 CL A | ADD | +$44.0M | +36,678 | $206M | $250M | 96,152 | 132,830 | |
position key pos:14563 · issuer key iss:351 COM | NEW | +$245M | +2,027,480 | $0 | $245M | — | 2,027,480 | |
position key pos:12257 · issuer key iss:2102 COM SHS | TRIM | −$37.9M | −198,766 | $275M | $238M | 3,619,797 | 3,421,031 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:39d91724305a02233364faf2892653cf · issuer key cusip6:92937A ADR | ADD | +$6.5M | +4,904,636 | $227M | $233M | 10,097,072 | 15,001,708 | |
position key pos:14216 · issuer key iss:1711 COM | TRIM | −$10.9M | −7,577 | $240M | $229M | 3,228,247 | 3,220,670 | |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$10.9M | −582,957 | $214M | $225M | 2,287,674 | 1,704,717 | |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$28.7M | −5,940 | $250M | $221M | 4,547,256 | 4,541,316 | |
position key pos:16852 · issuer key iss:514 COM | ADD | −$53.4M | +130,020 | $270M | $217M | 8,950,160 | 9,080,180 | |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | TRIM | −$9.6M | −29,000 | $223M | $213M | 770,668 | 741,668 | |
position key pos:13864 · issuer key iss:1681 COM NEW | ADD | +$10.0M | +132,446 | $201M | $211M | 2,057,630 | 2,190,076 | |
position key pos:17687 · issuer key iss:765 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −26,336 | $203M | $202M | 3,672,300 | 3,645,964 | |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | TRIM | −$28.9M | −98,590 | $230M | $201M | 2,893,377 | 2,794,787 | |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM SHS | ADD | +$106M | +374,664 | $92.6M | $198M | 368,938 | 743,602 | |
position key pos:17365 · issuer key iss:1396 COM | TRIM | −$50.7M | −1,909,489 | $245M | $194M | 6,986,449 | 5,076,960 | |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$12.8M | −175,877 | $179M | $192M | 3,657,931 | 3,482,054 | |
position key pos:14408 · issuer key iss:753 COM | ADD | +$45.4M | +433,770 | $142M | $188M | 3,587,735 | 4,021,505 | |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | NEW | +$185M | +1,746,990 | $0 | $185M | — | 1,746,990 | |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | TRIM | −$9.7M | −45,359 | $193M | $183M | 1,400,394 | 1,355,035 | |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | TRIM | −$17.4M | −6,900 | $192M | $175M | 885,587 | 878,687 | |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$20.9M | −26,740 | $188M | $167M | 826,537 | 799,797 | |
position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 CL A | TRIM | −$56.1M | −2,466 | $215M | $158M | 2,584,740 | 2,582,274 | |
position key pos:12342 · issuer key iss:1803 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −278,080 | $155M | $157M | 1,843,942 | 1,565,862 | |
position key pos:17207 · issuer key iss:732 COM | TRIM | −$66.7M | −57,006 | $218M | $151M | 3,274,593 | 3,217,587 | |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 SPON ADR NEW | TRIM | −$29.0M | −106,230 | $178M | $149M | 2,723,620 | 2,617,390 | |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | +$5.9M | −42,460 | $142M | $148M | 304,670 | 262,210 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:ccf3eb42d1d627002804f4dd0c518b0e · issuer key cusip6:85256A COM CL A | ADD | +$37.1M | +982,950 | $108M | $145M | 22,075,107 | 23,058,057 | |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −2,030 | $141M | $143M | 417,712 | 415,682 | |
position key pos:16173 · issuer key iss:96 COM SER N | TRIM | −$9.2M | −55,703 | $151M | $142M | 3,226,832 | 3,171,129 | |
position key pos:14716 · issuer key iss:1597 COM | ADD | +$20.5M | +2,111,767 | $118M | $139M | 4,374,421 | 6,486,188 | |
position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 COM | TRIM | −$252M | −4,368,435 | $390M | $138M | 6,675,233 | 2,306,798 | |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | TRIM | −$9.5M | −19,320 | $142M | $133M | 516,425 | 497,105 | |
position key pos:10756 · issuer key iss:1132 COM | TRIM | −$55.8M | −42,941 | $182M | $126M | 546,171 | 503,230 | |
position key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:303 COM | TRIM | +$14.9M | −97,842 | $99.2M | $114M | 2,201,074 | 2,103,232 | |
position key pos:15357 · issuer key iss:1261 COM | TRIM | −$42.1M | −2,218,173 | $154M | $112M | 4,941,152 | 2,722,979 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:04db8e230f7d6fd2ef9baff81e023a68 · issuer key cusip6:98139A COM CL A | ADD | −$761K | +509,628 | $101M | $100M | 1,170,160 | 1,679,788 | |
position key pos:11440 · issuer key iss:207 COM | TRIM | +$88.7K | −432,295 | $94.9M | $95.0M | 1,973,911 | 1,541,616 | |
position key pos:14332 · issuer key iss:376 COM STOCK | ADD | +$45.6M | +328,329 | $41.7M | $87.3M | 932,164 | 1,260,493 | |
position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 COM | TRIM | −$44.4M | −534,576 | $131M | $87.0M | 3,193,209 | 2,658,633 | |
position key pos:16158 · issuer key iss:2027 SHS | ADD | +$5.1M | +283,560 | $70.7M | $75.8M | 877,606 | 1,161,166 | |
position key pos:18152 · issuer key iss:501 COM | TRIM | −$45.2M | −2,171,351 | $121M | $75.5M | 6,975,548 | 4,804,197 | |
position key pos:12697 · issuer key iss:692 COM | ADD | −$3.5M | +97,516 | $77.7M | $74.2M | 1,021,153 | 1,118,669 | |
position key pos:13585 · issuer key iss:634 COM | TRIM | −$23.5M | −4,154,530 | $93.1M | $69.6M | 9,568,392 | 5,413,862 | |
position key pos:17265 · issuer key iss:741 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −79,540 | $72.8M | $68.9M | 2,876,812 | 2,797,272 | |
position key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:1186 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −168,511 | $67.0M | $64.7M | 1,161,395 | 992,884 | |
position key pos:17240 · issuer key iss:1468 COM NEW | TRIM | −$11.2M | −126,316 | $73.7M | $62.4M | 591,656 | 465,340 | |
position key pos:17006 · issuer key iss:1582 CL A | ADD | +$13.2M | +47,566 | $44.6M | $57.8M | 826,345 | 873,911 | |
position key pos:14090 · issuer key iss:70 COM | NEW | +$56.7M | +1,221,640 | $0 | $56.7M | — | 1,221,640 | |
position key pos:15457 · issuer key iss:1074 COM | TRIM | +$37.5M | −59,280 | $18.2M | $55.7M | 20,110,881 | 20,051,601 | |
position key pos:16597 · issuer key iss:1339 COM | ADD | +$15.5M | +227,690 | $36.9M | $52.4M | 864,496 | 1,092,186 | |
position key pos:16334 · issuer key iss:2019 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$2.0M | −230,060 | $48.7M | $46.7M | 2,542,760 | 2,312,700 | |
position key pos:14016 · issuer key iss:317 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +77,350 | $43.4M | $46.5M | 371,573 | 448,923 | |
position key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1690 COM SHS | TRIM | −$84.0M | −937,812 | $129M | $45.3M | 1,630,872 | 693,060 | |
position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 SPON ADR | NEW | +$43.9M | +256,495 | $0 | $43.9M | — | 256,495 | |
position key pos:13642 · issuer key iss:1873 CL B | ADD | +$35.7M | +206,013 | $6.8M | $42.5M | 31,205 | 237,218 | |
position key pos:15755 · issuer key iss:1719 COM | ADD | −$9.6M | +157,657 | $51.9M | $42.3M | 414,099 | 571,756 | |
position key pos:12055 · issuer key cusip6:G0772R SHS NEW | TRIM | −$2.6M | −94,340 | $44.8M | $42.2M | 899,070 | 804,730 | |
position key pos:17366 · issuer key iss:932 COM | TRIM | −$25.4M | −87,149 | $65.5M | $40.1M | 192,719 | 105,570 | |
position key pos:17869 · issuer key iss:1036 COM | ADD | +$8.7M | +38,077 | $30.5M | $39.1M | 90,540 | 128,617 | |
position key pos:15337 · issuer key iss:1966 COM | TRIM | −$20.6M | −144,733 | $56.8M | $36.2M | 381,331 | 236,598 | |
position key pos:10996 · issuer key iss:2155 SHS | TRIM | −$28.6M | −483,927 | $64.0M | $35.4M | 1,040,481 | 556,554 | |
position key pos:15900 · issuer key iss:1103 COM NEW | TRIM | −$26.8M | −250,663 | $62.0M | $35.1M | 540,602 | 289,939 | |
position key pos:16044 · issuer key iss:943 CL A COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −1,328,475 | $32.7M | $34.6M | 3,893,760 | 2,565,285 | |
position key pos:15562 · issuer key iss:1562 COM | ADD | +$19.5M | +805,092 | $14.6M | $34.1M | 536,871 | 1,341,963 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B PUT | NO CHANGE | −$458K | 0 | $56.0M | $55.6M | 565,000 | 565,000 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $7.0M | $8.1M | 45,000 | 45,000 |
position key pos:16801 · issuer key iss:1425 6.3 CUM PFD SR F | NO CHANGE | +$94.3K | 0 | $7.2M | $7.3M | 377,137 | 377,137 |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$203K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.3M | 15,500 | 15,500 |
position key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:400 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$98.8K | 0 | $647K | $549K | 21,200 | 21,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:99e08cd13f45863e9559c8e8fe845118 · issuer key cusip6:443787 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$11.6K | 0 | $134K | $123K | 11,920 | 11,920 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e4afe015208b6a571a52ea8c2935fc5 · issuer key cusip6:86183P COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.9K | 0 | $84.0K | $70.0K | 14,500 | 14,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4B | 10,655,733 | 4.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4B | 32,015,114 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | F5 INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3B | 4,579,301 | 4.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEFONAKTIEBOLAGET LM ERICS · ADR B SEK 10 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $927M | 82,262,127 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $797M | 7,025,948 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $770M | 10,230,595 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $769M | 26,799,751 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $710M | 9,967,873 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINION ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $702M | 11,349,393 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $690M | 3,694,062 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPG INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $658M | 6,159,946 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $642M | 2,191,563 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $629M | 8,443,550 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $588M | 11,296,262 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $572M | 6,146,649 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $566M | 1,588,457 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNA INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $549M | 9,844,971 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $536M | 4,236,091 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OVINTIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $505M | 8,501,093 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $503M | 6,316,442 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $499M | 9,706,372 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CNH INDL N V · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $480M | 43,625,356 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $479M | 1,769,068 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLIN CORP · COM PAR $1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $448M | 15,084,224 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $415M | 4,791,090 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACCAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $406M | 3,510,993 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMNICOM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $405M | 5,376,034 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $346M | 7,537,029 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRAFT HEINZ CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $343M | 15,268,339 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $337M | 626,070 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $326M | 5,835,003 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $324M | 5,618,340 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $313M | 1,089,297 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $281M | 14,919,613 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUMANA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $279M | 1,609,024 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $265M | 1,764,431 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $252M | 2,792,389 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST CTZNS BANCSHARES INC D · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $250M | 132,830 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CDW CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $245M | 2,027,480 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APTIV PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $238M | 3,421,031 | 0.7% | |
| — | WPP PLC NEW · ADR CUSIP 92937A102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $233M | 15,001,708 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $229M | 3,220,670 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $225M | 1,704,717 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $221M | 4,541,316 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREBRIDGE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $217M | 9,080,180 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $213M | 741,668 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMUCKER J M CO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $211M | 2,190,076 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $202M | 3,645,964 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $201M | 2,794,787 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LABCORP HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $198M | 743,602 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $194M | 5,076,960 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $192M | 3,482,054 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLUOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $188M | 4,021,505 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $186M | 1,050,009 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENUINE PARTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $185M | 1,746,990 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $183M | 1,355,035 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $167M | 799,797 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $158M | 2,582,274 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIMKEN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $157M | 1,565,862 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $151M | 3,217,587 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNILEVER PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $149M | 2,617,390 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $148M | 262,210 | 0.5% | |
| — | STAGWELL INC · COM CL A CUSIP 85256A109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $145M | 23,058,057 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $143M | 415,682 | 0.4% | |
| — | U HAUL HOLDING COMPANY · COM SER N CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $142M | 3,171,129 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $139M | 6,486,188 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $138M | 2,306,798 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $133M | 497,105 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITHIA MTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $126M | 503,230 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BORGWARNER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $114M | 2,103,232 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MURPHY OIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $112M | 2,722,979 | 0.3% | |
| — | WORKIVA INC · COM CL A CUSIP 98139A105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $100M | 1,679,788 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVNET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.0M | 1,541,616 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CALIFORNIA RES CORP · COM STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $87.3M | 1,260,493 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTENE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $87.0M | 2,658,633 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMDOCS LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.8M | 1,161,166 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONAGRA BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.5M | 4,804,197 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EURONET WORLDWIDE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $74.2M | 1,118,669 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOVYST INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.6M | 5,413,862 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST HAWAIIAN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.9M | 2,797,272 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT VACATIONS WORLDWIDE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.7M | 992,884 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POPULAR INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.4M | 465,340 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RUSH ENTERPRISES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.8M | 873,911 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQ IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.7M | 1,221,640 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KOSMOS ENERGY LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.7M | 20,051,601 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.6M | 565,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OGE ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.4M | 1,092,186 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADIENT PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.7M | 2,312,700 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRINKS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.5M | 448,923 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLVENTUM CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.3M | 693,060 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAP SE · SPON ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.9M | 256,495 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.5M | 237,218 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STIFEL FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.3M | 571,756 | 0.1% | |
| — | BANK OF N T BUTTERFIELD & SO · SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $42.2M | 804,730 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.1M | 105,570 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JONES LANG LASALLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.1M | 128,617 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.2M | 236,598 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVANOVA PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.4M | 556,554 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEAR CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.1M | 289,939 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRESCENT ENERGY COMPANY · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.6M | 2,565,285 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 54.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 158 · QoQ moves: 530
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open HOTCHKIS & WILEY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).