Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$13.6M | −6,859 | $136M | $122M | 433,062 | 426,203 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$28.6M | −3,325 | $117M | $88.1M | 241,411 | 238,086 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$7.1M | −7,125 | $89.6M | $82.5M | 480,297 | 473,172 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$5.8M | −2,548 | $78.0M | $72.2M | 286,935 | 284,387 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +24,300 | $72.8M | $70.7M | 315,372 | 339,672 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$21.4M | −38,844 | $89.0M | $67.6M | 257,266 | 218,422 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$7.8M | −1,422 | $59.2M | $67.0M | 68,667 | 67,245 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$5.3M | −1,089 | $56.8M | $51.5M | 176,208 | 175,119 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$7.4M | −2,191 | $44.1M | $51.5M | 212,903 | 210,712 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$2.1M | +4,780 | $43.9M | $46.0M | 365,335 | 370,115 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −1,889 | $49.6M | $45.7M | 141,083 | 139,194 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI TOTAL | ADD | +$2.5M | +17,786 | $42.6M | $45.2M | 503,602 | 521,388 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | −$4.8M | −20,255 | $46.0M | $41.2M | 116,082 | 95,827 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | TRIM | +$638K | −4,327 | $40.1M | $40.8M | 608,201 | 603,874 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$2.1M | −196 | $42.7M | $40.6M | 62,656 | 62,460 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$9.6M | −10,303 | $46.6M | $37.0M | 132,858 | 122,555 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +144 | $32.0M | $33.4M | 102,427 | 102,571 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | −$4.4M | +1,073 | $35.3M | $30.9M | 191,466 | 192,539 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$4.5M | −5,833 | $34.3M | $29.8M | 109,436 | 103,603 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$1.8M | −4 | $27.9M | $26.1M | 206,278 | 206,274 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$728K | −8,619 | $25.2M | $25.9M | 175,588 | 166,969 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$4.7M | −2,000 | $29.9M | $25.2M | 52,426 | 50,426 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −1,143 | $31.2M | $25.2M | 84,354 | 83,211 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$5.4M | +858 | $30.3M | $24.9M | 241,771 | 242,629 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$869K | −1,539 | $22.5M | $23.4M | 122,734 | 121,195 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$6.5M | −979 | $16.3M | $22.8M | 135,621 | 134,642 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$3.0M | −548 | $19.4M | $22.4M | 99,645 | 99,097 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | ADD | −$38.2K | +15 | $22.0M | $21.9M | 6,476 | 6,491 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | ADD | +$19.5M | +299,915 | $2.4M | $21.9M | 44,359 | 344,274 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$13.3M | −31,845 | $35.2M | $21.9M | 180,617 | 148,772 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$1.1M | +8,125 | $20.7M | $21.7M | 331,150 | 339,275 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$4.5M | −1,791 | $25.9M | $21.4M | 39,177 | 37,386 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$568K | +1,220 | $21.9M | $21.4M | 63,697 | 64,917 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | TRIM | +$884K | −195 | $20.2M | $21.1M | 92,095 | 91,900 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −2,377 | $19.3M | $20.8M | 275,989 | 273,612 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −579 | $24.6M | $20.6M | 42,442 | 41,863 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −354 | $19.3M | $20.3M | 78,259 | 77,905 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$536K | +625 | $20.4M | $19.8M | 29,762 | 30,387 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | TRIM | +$374K | −389 | $19.3M | $19.6M | 261,925 | 261,536 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | −$6.5M | +1,197 | $26.0M | $19.4M | 96,864 | 98,061 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$5.3M | −2,017 | $24.1M | $18.8M | 22,441 | 20,424 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | ADD | −$336K | +23,809 | $18.9M | $18.6M | 78,076 | 101,885 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −2,274 | $20.8M | $17.6M | 223,514 | 221,240 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | −$306K | +1,562 | $17.2M | $16.9M | 147,373 | 148,935 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −22,643 | $20.4M | $16.3M | 249,230 | 226,587 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$15.5M | +78,802 | $0 | $15.5M | — | 78,802 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | TRIM | −$392K | −2,410 | $15.2M | $14.8M | 141,803 | 139,393 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −1,031 | $17.0M | $14.3M | 149,714 | 148,683 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88cde289eea317fd1ce748f7b69ce026 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q MUNICIPAL ETF | ADD | +$1.2M | +27,520 | $12.8M | $14.0M | 253,182 | 280,702 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | TRIM | +$111K | −392 | $13.0M | $13.2M | 135,818 | 135,426 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −5,902 | $11.6M | $12.9M | 144,435 | 138,533 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | TRIM | −$1.4M | −917 | $13.9M | $12.5M | 254,352 | 253,435 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | TRIM | −$392K | −189 | $12.5M | $12.2M | 77,472 | 77,283 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$687K | +597 | $11.1M | $11.8M | 48,018 | 48,615 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHT MUNCPL | ADD | +$1.4M | +28,170 | $10.3M | $11.7M | 201,640 | 229,810 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | ADD | +$151K | +42 | $10.5M | $10.6M | 39,951 | 39,993 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$279K | +283 | $9.9M | $10.1M | 105,150 | 105,433 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | −$95.2K | −945 | $9.9M | $9.8M | 38,368 | 37,423 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +982 | $7.1M | $9.8M | 46,269 | 47,251 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a7fcb3dee6c4561333e06d370e28221 · issuer key cusip6:46429B FLTG RATE NT ETF | ADD | +$490K | +9,300 | $9.3M | $9.8M | 182,185 | 191,485 |
position key pos:13728 · issuer key iss:2247 SHS | TRIM | −$1.2M | −55 | $10.7M | $9.4M | 32,461 | 32,406 |
position key pos:16657 · issuer key iss:446 COM | ADD | +$972K | +376 | $8.3M | $9.3M | 98,894 | 99,270 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$129K | +780 | $9.1M | $9.2M | 31,191 | 31,971 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$613K | −621 | $9.6M | $9.0M | 28,596 | 27,975 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | +$142K | −23 | $8.8M | $9.0M | 28,896 | 28,873 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | TRIM | +$69.3K | −206 | $8.8M | $8.9M | 14,568 | 14,362 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$2.2M | +4,348 | $10.3M | $8.1M | 38,988 | 43,336 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM | TRIM | +$584K | −1,097 | $7.4M | $8.0M | 29,660 | 28,563 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | −$9.9K | +392 | $8.0M | $8.0M | 79,983 | 80,375 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | ADD | −$4.2K | +1,125 | $7.6M | $7.6M | 150,812 | 151,937 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | TRIM | −$6.5M | −25,402 | $13.9M | $7.5M | 90,275 | 64,873 |
position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 SHRT NAT MUN ETF | ADD | +$59.7K | +690 | $7.4M | $7.4M | 69,057 | 69,747 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +757 | $8.4M | $7.1M | 36,788 | 37,545 |
position key pos:13558 · issuer key iss:384 COM | TRIM | −$606K | −10,112 | $7.7M | $7.1M | 85,076 | 74,964 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$710K | −1,652 | $6.4M | $7.1M | 60,485 | 58,833 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$469K | −74 | $6.6M | $7.1M | 20,162 | 20,088 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −3,799 | $9.5M | $6.8M | 28,746 | 24,947 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$129K | −785 | $6.4M | $6.6M | 41,835 | 41,050 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$52.9K | −724 | $6.6M | $6.5M | 45,769 | 45,045 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | TRIM | +$892K | −126 | $5.3M | $6.2M | 21,351 | 21,225 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −1,592 | $9.3M | $6.1M | 26,559 | 24,967 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +3,380 | $2.2M | $5.8M | 3,315 | 6,695 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | TRIM | +$336K | −153 | $5.5M | $5.8M | 65,084 | 64,931 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | +$530K | −4,729 | $5.2M | $5.7M | 208,557 | 203,828 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +3,930 | $4.3M | $5.6M | 58,139 | 62,069 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | +$725K | −116 | $4.8M | $5.5M | 11,285 | 11,169 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | +$101K | −405 | $5.4M | $5.5M | 26,609 | 26,204 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 TOTAL BD ETF | ADD | +$517K | +12,300 | $4.8M | $5.3M | 104,290 | 116,590 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | TRIM | −$391K | −362 | $5.7M | $5.3M | 115,638 | 115,276 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | +$4.1K | −710 | $5.3M | $5.3M | 27,522 | 26,812 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COM | TRIM | −$568K | −586 | $5.7M | $5.2M | 114,910 | 114,324 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$521K | +250 | $4.5M | $5.0M | 32,480 | 32,730 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$538K | +30 | $4.3M | $4.8M | 13,464 | 13,494 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | TRIM | −$152K | −1,702 | $4.6M | $4.5M | 62,479 | 60,777 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +4,351 | $667K | $4.5M | 813 | 5,164 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHRT ETF | ADD | +$205K | +4,025 | $4.2M | $4.4M | 83,175 | 87,200 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$824K | −2,640 | $5.2M | $4.4M | 22,751 | 20,111 |
position key pos:17687 · issuer key iss:765 COM | ADD | +$56.9K | +930 | $4.3M | $4.4M | 78,045 | 78,975 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$573K | −83 | $4.9M | $4.3M | 4,543 | 4,460 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | ADD | +$87.1K | +2,124 | $4.0M | $4.1M | 76,569 | 78,693 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 COM | NO CHANGE | +$568K | 0 | $7.0M | $7.6M | 6,951 | 6,951 |
position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321 COM | NO CHANGE | +$71.6K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.4M | 24,040 | 24,040 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | NO CHANGE | +$38.8K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.3M | 36,273 | 36,273 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | NO CHANGE | −$246K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.4M | 5,344 | 5,344 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | NO CHANGE | −$146K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.3M | 28,151 | 28,151 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$110K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 3 | 3 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | NO CHANGE | −$519K | 0 | $2.4M | $1.9M | 453 | 453 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$72.9K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 4,508 | 4,508 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56ce8bfa554aaea9133a27a548c66506 · issuer key cusip6:353514 COM | NO CHANGE | −$56.9K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 16,930 | 16,930 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd26f3315903a7ab529f26650c2ac746 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2030 | NO CHANGE | −$12.2K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 68,000 | 68,000 |
position key pos:11042 · issuer key iss:1932 COM | NO CHANGE | −$128K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 20,785 | 20,785 |
position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 COM | NO CHANGE | +$267K | 0 | $992K | $1.3M | 7,012 | 7,012 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | NO CHANGE | +$198K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 1,771 | 1,771 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$17.7K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 5,316 | 5,316 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | NO CHANGE | −$103K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 15,158 | 15,158 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$47.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 16,096 | 16,096 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | NO CHANGE | +$100K | 0 | $939K | $1.0M | 10,774 | 10,774 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | NO CHANGE | +$51.2K | 0 | $948K | $999K | 2,750 | 2,750 |
position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 COM | NO CHANGE | +$98.2K | 0 | $897K | $995K | 12,831 | 12,831 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | NO CHANGE | +$138K | 0 | $785K | $923K | 2,673 | 2,673 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$76.3K | 0 | $927K | $851K | 7,521 | 7,521 |
position key pos:15426 · issuer key iss:733 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$147K | 0 | $974K | $828K | 17,850 | 17,850 |
position key pos:14151 · issuer key iss:1013 MORNINGSTAR VALU | NO CHANGE | −$10.7K | 0 | $825K | $814K | 8,742 | 8,742 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$19.6K | 0 | $760K | $779K | 3,587 | 3,587 |
position key pos:16190 · issuer key iss:2005 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$125K | 0 | $899K | $774K | 3,704 | 3,704 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | NO CHANGE | +$132K | 0 | $624K | $756K | 10,382 | 10,382 |
position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012 TIPS BD ETF | NO CHANGE | +$3.1K | 0 | $749K | $752K | 6,818 | 6,818 |
position key pos:13274 · issuer key iss:1305 COM | NO CHANGE | −$51.9K | 0 | $770K | $718K | 1,120 | 1,120 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | NO CHANGE | +$36.3K | 0 | $672K | $708K | 1,316 | 1,316 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | NO CHANGE | +$174K | 0 | $484K | $658K | 2,623 | 2,623 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$165K | 0 | $483K | $648K | 10,612 | 10,612 |
position key pos:14448 · issuer key iss:2100 COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.1K | 0 | $653K | $629K | 1,924 | 1,924 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | NO CHANGE | +$113K | 0 | $486K | $600K | 1,684 | 1,684 |
position key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1633 US SML CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$11.2K | 0 | $533K | $544K | 18,718 | 18,718 |
position key pos:16567 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL SCEQT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$12.5K | 0 | $469K | $481K | 10,296 | 10,296 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.4K | 0 | $496K | $477K | 3,745 | 3,745 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$17.4K | 0 | $481K | $463K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | NO CHANGE | +$62.0K | 0 | $394K | $456K | 7,765 | 7,765 |
position key pos:13685 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 26 TRM TS | NO CHANGE | +$744 | 0 | $425K | $426K | 18,600 | 18,600 |
position key pos:13931 · issuer key iss:1013 CALIF MUN BD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$4.4K | 0 | $424K | $419K | 7,375 | 7,375 |
position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP VA ETF | NO CHANGE | +$10.8K | 0 | $359K | $370K | 12,130 | 12,130 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 COM | NO CHANGE | +$89.8K | 0 | $268K | $358K | 10,180 | 10,180 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d27f2c722aeaa22848f78d13de53539a · issuer key cusip6:46434V HDG MSCI EAFE | NO CHANGE | +$9.3K | 0 | $340K | $349K | 8,214 | 8,214 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.3K | 0 | $334K | $343K | 2,206 | 2,206 |
position key pos:15991 · issuer key iss:1704 COM | NO CHANGE | +$29.7K | 0 | $313K | $343K | 3,785 | 3,785 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.8K | 0 | $314K | $328K | 1,211 | 1,211 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | NO CHANGE | +$36.2K | 0 | $291K | $327K | 5,399 | 5,399 |
position key pos:14420 · issuer key iss:1383 COM | NO CHANGE | +$25.6K | 0 | $297K | $323K | 3,680 | 3,680 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5248ee4dfbb553978de6970665a45b85 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE PACIFIC ETF | NO CHANGE | +$23.2K | 0 | $286K | $309K | 3,164 | 3,164 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $314K | $307K | 2,220 | 2,220 |
position key pos:15631 · issuer key iss:1841 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.4K | 0 | $310K | $302K | 8,280 | 8,280 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$83.7K | 0 | $370K | $286K | 7,450 | 7,450 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.9K | 0 | $250K | $269K | 3,382 | 3,382 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.4K | 0 | $245K | $249K | 3,848 | 3,848 |
position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MDCP VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$7.8K | 0 | $234K | $242K | 1,661 | 1,661 |
position key pos:17885 · issuer key cusip6:92189H HIGH YLD MUNIETF | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $245K | $241K | 4,800 | 4,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b57560043266bcb6e19f900348f25bb · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$815 | 0 | $239K | $238K | 8,150 | 8,150 |
position key pos:15854 · issuer key iss:989 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $233K | $236K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $231K | $227K | 2,450 | 2,450 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$14.3K | 0 | $221K | $207K | 1,616 | 1,616 |
position key pos:13323 · issuer key iss:1033 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $95.8K | $93.1K | 21,052 | 21,052 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $152M | 529,806 | 6.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR24 positions · 34 reported rows
| $151M | 1,405,385 | 6.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $88.1M | 238,086 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $82.5M | 473,172 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $72.2M | 284,387 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $70.7M | 339,672 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $67.6M | 218,422 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $67.0M | 67,245 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $51.5M | 175,119 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $51.5M | 210,712 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $48.5M | 557,661 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION | $45.7M | 139,194 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $41.2M | 95,827 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $40.6M | 62,460 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $37.0M | 122,555 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS7 positions · 14 reported rows
| $36.8M | 134,332 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 16 reported rows
| $36.5M | 442,241 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F4 positions · 7 reported rows
| $34.0M | 680,261 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ | $33.4M | 102,571 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $30.9M | 192,539 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F5 positions · 9 reported rows
| $28.0M | 381,705 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $26.1M | 206,274 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $25.9M | 166,969 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $25.2M | 50,426 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $25.2M | 83,211 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES | $24.9M | 242,629 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $23.4M | 121,195 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $22.8M | 134,642 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC | $22.4M | 99,097 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC | $21.9M | 6,491 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP | $21.9M | 344,274 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $21.9M | 148,772 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $21.7M | 339,275 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $21.4M | 37,386 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $21.4M | 64,917 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL | $21.1M | 91,900 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $20.8M | 273,612 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC | $20.6M | 41,863 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC | $20.3M | 77,905 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND | $19.4M | 98,061 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $18.8M | 20,424 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP | $18.6M | 101,885 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $17.6M | 221,240 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $16.9M | 148,935 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $16.3M | 226,587 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR4 positions · 6 reported rows
| $16.2M | 337,154 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC | $15.5M | 78,802 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $14.3M | 148,683 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 5 reported rows
| $13.0M | 223,342 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $12.9M | 138,533 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN | $12.2M | 77,283 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $11.8M | 48,615 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC | $10.6M | 39,993 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $10.1M | 105,433 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $9.8M | 47,251 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTD | $9.4M | 32,406 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC | $9.3M | 99,270 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $9.0M | 28,873 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 | $8.9M | 14,362 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $8.1M | 43,336 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $8.1M | 356,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC | $8.0M | 28,563 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR8 positions · 11 reported rows
| $7.9M | 288,116 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WW GRAINGER INC | $7.6M | 6,951 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $7.6M | 151,937 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC | $7.5M | 64,873 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL | $7.1M | 37,545 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO | $7.1M | 74,964 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $7.1M | 58,833 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $7.1M | 20,088 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $6.8M | 24,947 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $6.6M | 41,050 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $6.5M | 45,045 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I | $6.2M | 21,225 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC | $6.1M | 24,967 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $5.8M | 6,695 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP | $5.8M | 64,931 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $5.7M | 203,828 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW | $5.6M | 62,069 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $5.5M | 11,169 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC | $5.5M | 26,204 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 116,590 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP | $5.3M | 115,276 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO | $5.2M | 114,324 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG | $5.0M | 32,730 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC | $4.8M | 13,494 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.6M | 185,440 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · TOTAL BND MRKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 60,777 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP | $4.5M | 5,164 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.4M | 57,917 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $4.4M | 20,111 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIVE CORP | $4.4M | 78,975 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC | $4.3M | 4,460 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $4.1M | 17,492 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $4.0M | 12,524 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP | $4.0M | 20,126 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 5 reported rows
| $4.0M | 79,084 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC | $3.9M | 33,198 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $3.9M | 3,647 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $3.8M | 15,864 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 50.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 151 · QoQ moves: 395
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Chesley Taft & Associates LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).