Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$1.8B | +9,493,778 | $7.1B | $9.0B | 14,771,001 | 24,264,779 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$1.1B | +7,924,943 | $5.7B | $6.8B | 24,653,228 | 32,578,171 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$2.8B | +10,145,377 | $3.0B | $5.8B | 8,593,629 | 18,739,006 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$572M | +5,129,163 | $5.0B | $5.5B | 26,652,420 | 31,781,583 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$215M | +2,083,564 | $4.7B | $4.9B | 17,359,626 | 19,443,190 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$2.1B | +8,112,680 | $2.8B | $4.9B | 8,927,693 | 17,040,373 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$1.6B | +6,300,900 | $2.6B | $4.2B | 8,280,970 | 14,581,870 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$531M | −169,652 | $2.3B | $2.8B | 13,349,470 | 13,179,818 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | +$906M | +7,160,302 | $1.5B | $2.4B | 5,498,915 | 12,659,217 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | ADD | +$516M | +96,860 | $1.7B | $2.2B | 1,544,705 | 1,641,565 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | TRIM | −$146M | −410,689 | $2.1B | $1.9B | 47,835,714 | 47,425,025 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$55.4M | +554,366 | $1.8B | $1.8B | 3,111,652 | 3,666,018 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | TRIM | +$969M | −654,032 | $826M | $1.8B | 3,478,002 | 2,823,970 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | ADD | +$1.2B | +14,304,131 | $523M | $1.7B | 11,781,229 | 26,085,360 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | +$410M | +1,972,719 | $1.3B | $1.7B | 1,923,842 | 3,896,561 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | −$529M | +563,772 | $2.2B | $1.7B | 6,228,503 | 6,792,275 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$1.0B | +7,678,747 | $492M | $1.5B | 2,768,212 | 10,446,959 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | −$101M | +26,174 | $1.6B | $1.5B | 11,858,355 | 11,884,529 |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | NEW | +$1.4B | +28,956,345 | $0 | $1.4B | — | 28,956,345 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$54.4M | +1,703,264 | $1.4B | $1.4B | 12,569,185 | 14,272,449 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | TRIM | −$94.0M | −1,884,846 | $1.5B | $1.4B | 8,629,935 | 6,745,089 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$375M | −4,999,373 | $1.7B | $1.4B | 22,585,330 | 17,585,957 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | ADD | +$224M | +16,780 | $941M | $1.2B | 774,499 | 791,279 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$42.6M | −9,089 | $1.1B | $1.2B | 7,237,486 | 7,228,397 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | +$6.5M | −64,112 | $1.1B | $1.1B | 1,376,276 | 1,312,164 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$182M | +533,448 | $949M | $1.1B | 3,104,337 | 3,637,785 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$254M | −40,227 | $860M | $1.1B | 1,316,515 | 1,276,288 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$65.8M | +43,602 | $1.2B | $1.1B | 217,781 | 261,383 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$193M | −942,348 | $1.2B | $1.0B | 9,401,393 | 8,459,045 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | TRIM | −$54.3M | −145,854 | $1.1B | $1.0B | 2,311,112 | 2,165,258 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | +$360M | +1,027,475 | $611M | $971M | 1,078,069 | 2,105,544 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$298M | −283,656 | $1.2B | $927M | 3,709,037 | 3,425,381 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$914M | +4,652,246 | $0 | $914M | — | 4,652,246 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | TRIM | +$49.1M | −1,840,700 | $844M | $893M | 13,669,590 | 11,828,890 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | −$181M | +2,856,040 | $1.1B | $872M | 11,035,628 | 13,891,668 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$33.2M | −339,340 | $805M | $838M | 2,820,986 | 2,481,646 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$267M | +361,664 | $539M | $805M | 1,263,064 | 1,624,728 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | ADD | +$380M | +4,500,194 | $409M | $789M | 5,150,830 | 9,651,024 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | NEW | +$766M | +4,516,943 | $0 | $766M | — | 4,516,943 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | TRIM | −$51.3M | −98,367 | $814M | $763M | 2,958,656 | 2,860,289 |
position key pos:10674 · issuer key iss:1886 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$221M | +6,351,703 | $542M | $763M | 41,596,000 | 47,947,703 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | −$77.6M | −494,453 | $840M | $762M | 3,074,773 | 2,580,320 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | ADD | −$132M | +155,255 | $885M | $753M | 2,989,372 | 3,144,627 |
position key pos:15557 · issuer key iss:2260 SHS | ADD | −$86.6M | +1,323,586 | $815M | $728M | 17,527,342 | 18,850,928 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | TRIM | −$25.4M | −73,166 | $750M | $724M | 4,269,144 | 4,195,978 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | TRIM | −$18.3M | −293,501 | $731M | $713M | 8,015,058 | 7,721,557 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | ADD | +$312M | +442,177 | $391M | $702M | 2,400,162 | 2,842,339 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −587,231 | $695M | $698M | 5,912,588 | 5,325,357 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$140M | +11,578 | $831M | $690M | 3,628,052 | 3,639,630 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | −$115M | −846,728 | $798M | $683M | 4,975,855 | 4,129,127 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | ADD | +$248M | +51,328 | $431M | $679M | 2,657,948 | 2,709,276 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | −$195M | −2,476,112 | $873M | $678M | 8,743,228 | 6,267,116 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | NEW | +$669M | +7,196,400 | $0 | $669M | — | 7,196,400 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | TRIM | −$20.8M | −199,754 | $682M | $662M | 2,375,719 | 2,175,965 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | TRIM | −$354M | −8,731,138 | $1.0B | $661M | 19,973,108 | 11,241,970 |
position key pos:14525 · issuer key iss:2030 COM SHS | ADD | +$81.8M | +98,250 | $539M | $621M | 6,288,253 | 6,386,503 |
position key pos:15005 · issuer key iss:415 COM | TRIM | −$315M | −961,872 | $932M | $617M | 3,152,285 | 2,190,413 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | −$82.7M | −2,762,939 | $690M | $607M | 11,965,179 | 9,202,240 |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$402M | +7,039,022 | $201M | $602M | 5,774,962 | 12,813,984 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | ADD | +$87.7M | +697,541 | $511M | $599M | 2,757,045 | 3,454,586 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | ADD | +$226M | +830,726 | $371M | $597M | 1,413,099 | 2,243,825 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | −$156M | −792,216 | $749M | $593M | 3,236,736 | 2,444,520 |
position key pos:15364 · issuer key iss:1443 SPONSORED ADR | NEW | +$592M | +28,553,456 | $0 | $592M | — | 28,553,456 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$120M | −301,802 | $706M | $586M | 3,105,167 | 2,803,365 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | +$349M | +3,780,402 | $218M | $567M | 1,741,820 | 5,522,222 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$318M | −1,759,568 | $879M | $562M | 3,193,063 | 1,433,495 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | ADD | +$79.9M | +1,461,167 | $474M | $553M | 6,176,347 | 7,637,514 |
position key pos:16474 · issuer key iss:675 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$503M | +11,112,362 | $43.8M | $547M | 1,854,309 | 12,966,671 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | −$83.7M | −6,486,692 | $625M | $541M | 25,155,597 | 18,668,905 |
position key pos:16143 · issuer key iss:448 COM NEW | TRIM | +$15.9M | −848,358 | $523M | $539M | 2,236,835 | 1,388,477 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | −$389M | −8,317,781 | $927M | $538M | 17,190,560 | 8,872,779 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$85.5M | −318,791 | $616M | $530M | 11,199,843 | 10,881,052 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | ADD | +$25.6M | +457,085 | $503M | $528M | 2,206,742 | 2,663,827 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | ADD | +$18.7M | +2,727,762 | $509M | $527M | 13,750,486 | 16,478,248 |
position key pos:10811 · issuer key iss:473 COM NEW | ADD | +$265M | +13,418,041 | $260M | $525M | 14,563,232 | 27,981,273 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | +$351M | +1,100,673 | $160M | $511M | 454,965 | 1,555,638 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | −$357M | −491,886 | $853M | $496M | 989,626 | 497,740 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | TRIM | −$123M | −1,436,646 | $610M | $486M | 6,165,148 | 4,728,502 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | −$96.2M | −924,577 | $578M | $481M | 4,025,027 | 3,100,450 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | ADD | +$44.5M | +124,369 | $431M | $476M | 5,460,629 | 5,584,998 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | ADD | +$280M | +903,223 | $194M | $474M | 436,487 | 1,339,710 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | ADD | +$99.0M | +288,471 | $372M | $471M | 550,368 | 838,839 |
position key pos:12175 · issuer key iss:1385 COM | ADD | +$204M | +1,137,162 | $264M | $468M | 6,743,543 | 7,880,705 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | ADD | +$43.6M | +160,703 | $423M | $467M | 1,465,985 | 1,626,688 |
position key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1020 SPON ADR REP PFD | TRIM | +$10.1M | −8,043,686 | $455M | $465M | 63,525,566 | 55,481,880 |
position key pos:10468 · issuer key iss:1097 COM | ADD | −$70.4M | +396,705 | $533M | $462M | 8,186,257 | 8,582,962 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | +$223M | +2,830,891 | $229M | $453M | 1,497,914 | 4,328,805 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | ADD | +$104M | +1,899,932 | $343M | $447M | 4,319,824 | 6,219,756 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | TRIM | −$49.4M | −582,284 | $490M | $441M | 2,365,197 | 1,782,913 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$278M | −748,355 | $718M | $440M | 2,085,638 | 1,337,283 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | ADD | +$127M | +20,325 | $311M | $438M | 1,529,797 | 1,550,122 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$114M | +306,350 | $312M | $425M | 999,072 | 1,305,422 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +1,843 | $400M | $405M | 117,938 | 119,781 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | ADD | −$3.2M | +423,178 | $407M | $404M | 4,236,247 | 4,659,425 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | NEW | +$402M | +1,945,304 | $0 | $402M | — | 1,945,304 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | ADD | +$263M | +999,862 | $135M | $398M | 430,737 | 1,430,599 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$269M | −1,012,854 | $656M | $388M | 2,159,562 | 1,146,708 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | NEW | +$379M | +4,075,781 | $0 | $379M | — | 4,075,781 |
position key pos:12373 · issuer key iss:1443 SP ADR NON VTG | NEW | +$363M | +19,367,732 | $0 | $363M | — | 19,367,732 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | TRIM | −$113M | −121,189 | $472M | $359M | 1,346,989 | 1,225,800 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10727 · issuer key iss:918 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.9M | 0 | $38.4M | $35.5M | 830,771 | 830,771 |
position key pos:13704 · issuer key iss:272 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.7M | 0 | $33.7M | $30.0M | 855,100 | 855,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9a83478cf5a545964421b0467e7e904 · issuer key cusip6:G8726T SHS | NO CHANGE | +$7.0M | 0 | $20.0M | $27.0M | 2,215,192 | 2,215,192 |
position key sid:sec:prov:14313d11c75a2567907c01a7c96705b9 · issuer key cusip6:91359V COM | NO CHANGE | +$184K | 0 | $17.2M | $17.4M | 509,851 | 509,851 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03a976cc748dff94b72106018400fd80 · issuer key cusip6:87357P COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $18.5M | $16.7M | 638,368 | 638,368 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cf5f4fdab032565c90b2b3478a64a51c · issuer key cusip6:683416 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $6.0M | $7.5M | 513,820 | 513,820 |
position key pos:14857 · issuer key iss:51 COM | NO CHANGE | −$288K | 0 | $7.2M | $6.9M | 24,858 | 24,858 |
position key pos:10849 · issuer key iss:457 COM | NO CHANGE | +$260K | 0 | $6.1M | $6.4M | 147,762 | 147,762 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1752a13fb44fed3fbf0f9f4541cbc90d · issuer key cusip6:664121 COM | NO CHANGE | +$294K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.9M | 246,980 | 246,980 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c7e6b162899b8d6df9ca650cc5a0c57c · issuer key cusip6:204149 COM | NO CHANGE | +$296K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.3M | 70,240 | 70,240 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edbc6fcfb7a1cb3c09438fd952d38998 · issuer key cusip6:958892 COM | NO CHANGE | +$94.8K | 0 | $3.9M | $4.0M | 305,835 | 305,835 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c782773ed5adf761f07fe60051702fd7 · issuer key cusip6:22284P CL A | NO CHANGE | +$666K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.5M | 130,257 | 130,257 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e16c9cb8570bbd9d1f9801adc48efedd · issuer key cusip6:296650 COM | NO CHANGE | +$513K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.4M | 61,879 | 61,879 |
position key sid:sec:prov:46f6c0ed0d6398e7de3bdede69b8e98e · issuer key cusip6:887098 COM | NO CHANGE | +$315K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.4M | 86,716 | 86,716 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a9e3666efa2397cf307639f182b8cc72 · issuer key cusip6:769397 COM | NO CHANGE | +$277K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.2M | 578,100 | 578,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f8351e60b7b67258e46c72da6955bcd0 · issuer key cusip6:206704 COM | NO CHANGE | +$183K | 0 | $2.8M | $3.0M | 424,561 | 424,561 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df6c2917510e6ed491d4ab79c95e7c4b · issuer key cusip6:91359E SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$86.6K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.8M | 68,755 | 68,755 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0bd907ac2a2b1369141d4292557aaef8 · issuer key cusip6:43689E COM | NO CHANGE | +$123K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.7M | 44,367 | 44,367 |
position key pos:11768 · issuer key iss:1001 COM | NO CHANGE | −$347K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.3M | 10,743 | 10,743 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ad9cae9328b3e3a1e4ab75188b1c3843 · issuer key cusip6:69320M COM | NO CHANGE | +$86.0K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 102,326 | 102,326 |
position key sid:sec:prov:06dc1bb57fb9c52c21fc1a02eb7395be · issuer key cusip6:05603E COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$115K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 115,248 | 115,248 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c3baf8c5d120763933f4678c3eb2a9b · issuer key cusip6:83190L COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$105K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 50,381 | 50,381 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5eb6cc4ebc3f33dc3e1357c46fd78edf · issuer key cusip6:02875D COM | NO CHANGE | +$308K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.8M | 190,997 | 190,997 |
position key sid:sec:prov:59c35b482d44eb87bb80923beeb19480 · issuer key cusip6:913290 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 27,050 | 27,050 |
position key sid:sec:prov:274e429e77c119e4ec1e40bd93020812 · issuer key cusip6:070203 COM | NO CHANGE | −$252K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 96,461 | 96,461 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e3e213677d4e3c57fcd25e5f1807b5d6 · issuer key cusip6:066849 COM | NO CHANGE | +$55.8K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 39,842 | 39,842 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca80e79bafb8bcdeea2cb2033aa80845 · issuer key cusip6:76525P COM | NO CHANGE | −$42.8K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 91,061 | 91,061 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15e6f5902036c66e8865f60778b6ca34 · issuer key cusip6:06654A COM | NO CHANGE | +$67.2K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 24,902 | 24,902 |
position key sid:sec:prov:35ed23129e679e4c319f86d14c97282a · issuer key cusip6:285409 COM | NO CHANGE | −$282K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 49,431 | 49,431 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd6a372ece48013f99fd87676f5b56cc · issuer key cusip6:288578 COM SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$211K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 251,728 | 251,728 |
position key pos:16656 · issuer key cusip6:30263Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$69.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 26,739 | 26,739 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8d57c01f114d40cb8ca8f961cffb005e · issuer key cusip6:583928 COM | NO CHANGE | −$205K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 118,321 | 118,321 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bfda77632077f7b72fb71a800430d231 · issuer key cusip6:07272M COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.7K | 0 | $966K | $976K | 32,844 | 32,844 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61ad13864552072dcc814d579bcc9903 · issuer key cusip6:31866P COM | NO CHANGE | +$54.5K | 0 | $907K | $961K | 34,286 | 34,286 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6bb27f82f191ca4a75df1625cd2c307a · issuer key cusip6:90355N CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.6K | 0 | $857K | $863K | 46,530 | 46,530 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9e5c7aadeebb8699480f97adc97230b3 · issuer key cusip6:149205 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$76.7K | 0 | $911K | $835K | 294,905 | 294,905 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88e1e444a39fa836e3b3de0590963d64 · issuer key cusip6:40701T COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$107K | 0 | $701K | $808K | 42,622 | 42,622 |
position key pos:16366 · issuer key cusip6:224633 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$96.0K | 0 | $844K | $748K | 74,986 | 74,986 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a6488bc7edc5cd47207516d1fd5a869 · issuer key cusip6:723561 COM | NO CHANGE | +$23.2K | 0 | $711K | $734K | 52,740 | 52,740 |
position key sid:sec:prov:13332b61c6e9b48ba4aca843a46caacf · issuer key cusip6:12466Q COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $690K | $693K | 9,502 | 9,502 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9b7dad2477301f1153854430a7dbc72d · issuer key cusip6:78408D COM | NO CHANGE | −$39.4K | 0 | $690K | $651K | 31,001 | 31,001 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f53ca0d2c852e20085f3caa25a17d6f1 · issuer key cusip6:47632P COM | NO CHANGE | −$35.4K | 0 | $675K | $640K | 221,465 | 221,465 |
position key sid:sec:prov:914f38c4802caef54fb1d67be78f1713 · issuer key cusip6:31942S COM | NO CHANGE | −$111K | 0 | $688K | $577K | 11,619 | 11,619 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd37ae4cd4a9662f3cfb3805916e56c3 · issuer key cusip6:671807 COM | NO CHANGE | +$40.6K | 0 | $515K | $555K | 17,129 | 17,129 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9f3b3c440a1c385639e861ffa214f78 · issuer key cusip6:420476 COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.6K | 0 | $544K | $526K | 15,606 | 15,606 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61099659698b8d7a74133383dede43ee · issuer key cusip6:174740 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$17.8K | 0 | $430K | $448K | 89,099 | 89,099 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e6bcb1b2825c0ca0c35f63dc759381af · issuer key cusip6:23331S COM | NO CHANGE | +$198K | 0 | $244K | $442K | 157,421 | 157,421 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e8c210d4e7840330f3af970f9f502144 · issuer key cusip6:164024 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.8K | 0 | $416K | $401K | 7,458 | 7,458 |
position key pos:12484 · issuer key iss:1412 COM | NO CHANGE | +$50.8K | 0 | $343K | $394K | 16,376 | 16,376 |
position key sid:sec:prov:78e6fbe3f664ada39302915aaf141fce · issuer key cusip6:447324 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.5K | 0 | $366K | $349K | 23,694 | 23,694 |
position key sid:sec:prov:80c543021578be28f094d1b404f185ab · issuer key cusip6:917488 COM | NO CHANGE | +$32.1K | 0 | $298K | $330K | 5,328 | 5,328 |
position key sid:sec:prov:adbb6fc28b09f090dca288f580a2ab14 · issuer key cusip6:439038 COM | NO CHANGE | +$38.6K | 0 | $274K | $313K | 24,306 | 24,306 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d62eb1174b6c69adedb3c735004625a3 · issuer key cusip6:319390 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $287K | $285K | 5,287 | 5,287 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eb4cd2a6c56b1217239613c93fb4dfc4 · issuer key cusip6:020772 COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $259K | $259K | 58,309 | 58,309 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b91751e244ea5ba30d385bcf3af76c6f · issuer key cusip6:350060 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.7K | 0 | $248K | $257K | 9,202 | 9,202 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6b0dea1ea78a46d605816033b1dff708 · issuer key cusip6:74179A COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $259K | $252K | 7,461 | 7,461 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36e6f50c8b589f4e968c326d5a2e56c7 · issuer key cusip6:170386 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.1K | 0 | $234K | $223K | 7,942 | 7,942 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe90f9add8ce8dd01b328f87f98b127e · issuer key cusip6:055298 COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.9K | 0 | $195K | $216K | 24,106 | 24,106 |
position key sid:sec:prov:028acaa5688c33150d4020cb1d7b1674 · issuer key cusip6:700215 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$134K | 0 | $349K | $214K | 28,177 | 28,177 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49ada020b8f4db2ccd899ba8b8154a1c · issuer key cusip6:920437 COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.5K | 0 | $227K | $208K | 5,898 | 5,898 |
position key sid:sec:prov:519f8761df95bbdc28f7bcbfc755a379 · issuer key cusip6:26443V COM CL B | NO CHANGE | +$60.5K | 0 | $117K | $177K | 56,028 | 56,028 |
position key sid:sec:prov:12a5b9a105343dac09d77e7d5b4344bb · issuer key cusip6:379463 COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.7K | 0 | $184K | $165K | 21,781 | 21,781 |
position key sid:sec:prov:76ced9b3249645a6e3d2f3ba900e395d · issuer key cusip6:892918 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.6K | 0 | $172K | $142K | 43,032 | 43,032 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e52eebf646b6cd2907af37718a3e69e · issuer key cusip6:Y234DY SHS | NO CHANGE | +$12.5K | 0 | $111K | $124K | 16,394 | 16,394 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0ac2a3f2d94ee7d338a01967c59a25b9 · issuer key cusip6:98923T CL B | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $98.4K | $87.9K | 30,011 | 30,011 |
position key sid:sec:prov:071b8334c46dbb998cbc4c6e10f9db4c · issuer key cusip6:00938A COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.7K | 0 | $61.3K | $83.0K | 15,087 | 15,087 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f92719ca3517aad7830b7d1d8967c2ad · issuer key cusip6:94132V ADS | NO CHANGE | −$11.0K | 0 | $74.8K | $63.8K | 39,372 | 39,372 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1df412f1257a71287077dcad207242e3 · issuer key cusip6:45675Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.3K | 0 | $87.3K | $58.0K | 15,100 | 15,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:050f11986d667a8aab5b9e88320624f8 · issuer key cusip6:416196 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.7K | 0 | $51.8K | $39.1K | 17,204 | 17,204 |
position key sid:sec:prov:185f2e71c6fd21df339d9a879904f964 · issuer key cusip6:61218C COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.8K | 0 | $53.9K | $37.1K | 32,288 | 32,288 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $9.1B | 31,622,243 | 4.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.0B | 24,264,779 | 4.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.8B | 32,578,171 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.8B | 18,739,006 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.5B | 31,781,583 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.9B | 19,443,190 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.8B | 13,179,818 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.4B | 12,659,217 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.2B | 1,641,565 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.9B | 47,425,025 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.8B | 3,666,018 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.8B | 2,823,970 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.7B | 26,085,360 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.7B | 3,896,561 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.7B | 6,792,275 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.5B | 10,446,959 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.5B | 11,884,529 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4B | 28,956,345 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4B | 14,272,449 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4B | 6,745,089 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4B | 17,585,957 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.2B | 791,279 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.2B | 7,228,397 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1B | 1,312,164 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1B | 3,637,785 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1B | 1,276,288 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1B | 261,383 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.0B | 8,459,045 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.0B | 2,165,258 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $971M | 2,105,544 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A | $956M | 47,921,188 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $927M | 3,425,381 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $914M | 4,652,246 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $893M | 11,828,890 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $872M | 13,891,668 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $838M | 2,481,646 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $805M | 1,624,728 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTINET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $789M | 9,651,024 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $766M | 4,516,943 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $763M | 2,860,289 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALE S A · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $763M | 47,947,703 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $762M | 2,580,320 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $753M | 3,144,627 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBS GROUP AG · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $728M | 18,850,928 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $724M | 4,195,978 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $713M | 7,721,557 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $702M | 2,842,339 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $698M | 5,325,357 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $690M | 3,639,630 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $683M | 4,129,127 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $679M | 2,709,276 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $678M | 6,267,116 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $669M | 7,196,400 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $662M | 2,175,965 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $661M | 11,241,970 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $621M | 6,386,503 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELESTICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $617M | 2,190,413 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $607M | 9,202,240 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $602M | 12,813,984 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $599M | 3,454,586 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $597M | 2,243,825 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $593M | 2,444,520 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $586M | 2,803,365 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $567M | 5,522,222 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $562M | 1,433,495 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $553M | 7,637,514 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINOR ASA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $547M | 12,966,671 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $541M | 18,668,905 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $539M | 1,388,477 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $538M | 8,872,779 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $530M | 10,881,052 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $528M | 2,663,827 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $527M | 16,478,248 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COEUR MNG INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $525M | 27,981,273 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $511M | 1,555,638 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $496M | 497,740 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $486M | 4,728,502 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $481M | 3,100,450 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $476M | 5,584,998 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $474M | 1,339,710 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $471M | 838,839 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OVINTIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $468M | 7,880,705 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $467M | 1,626,688 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S A · SPON ADR REP PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $465M | 55,481,880 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAS VEGAS SANDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $462M | 8,582,962 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $453M | 4,328,805 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $447M | 6,219,756 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $441M | 1,782,913 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $440M | 1,337,283 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $438M | 1,550,122 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $425M | 1,305,422 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $405M | 119,781 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $404M | 4,659,425 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $402M | 1,945,304 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $398M | 1,430,599 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $388M | 1,146,708 | 0.2% | |
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $379M | 4,075,781 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $359M | 1,225,800 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $355M | 12,369,364 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $353M | 2,936,330 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 38.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 103 · QoQ moves: 2,139
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open ARROWSTREET CAPITAL, LIMITED PARTNERSHIP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).