Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13036 · issuer key iss:1530 COM | TRIM | −$28.9M | −155,101 | $262M | $233M | 584,410 | 429,309 |
position key pos:11816 · issuer key iss:407 CL A | ADD | −$49.5M | +27,148 | $272M | $223M | 2,777,327 | 2,804,475 |
position key pos:14400 · issuer key iss:223 COM | ADD | +$27.4M | +46,870 | $185M | $212M | 1,204,319 | 1,251,189 |
position key pos:15834 · issuer key iss:746 COM | ADD | +$12.9M | +233,043 | $182M | $195M | 1,172,521 | 1,405,564 |
position key pos:18186 · issuer key iss:509 COM CL A | TRIM | −$36.0M | −370,900 | $220M | $184M | 2,025,002 | 1,654,102 |
position key pos:14802 · issuer key iss:1329 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −8,444 | $174M | $171M | 1,458,259 | 1,449,815 |
position key pos:13982 · issuer key iss:1108 COM | ADD | +$45.7M | +51,825 | $116M | $161M | 1,424,988 | 1,476,813 |
position key pos:15735 · issuer key iss:685 COM | TRIM | +$897K | −233,815 | $152M | $152M | 775,596 | 541,781 |
position key pos:16762 · issuer key iss:570 COM | TRIM | −$68.8M | −397,249 | $220M | $151M | 2,508,569 | 2,111,320 |
position key pos:11044 · issuer key iss:361 COM | TRIM | −$35.2M | −54,821 | $186M | $151M | 633,255 | 578,434 |
position key pos:11386 · issuer key iss:1217 COM | ADD | −$34.5M | +81,030 | $184M | $149M | 2,086,483 | 2,167,513 |
position key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:1667 COM | ADD | +$13.4M | +31,684 | $134M | $147M | 1,075,017 | 1,106,701 |
position key pos:12667 · issuer key iss:580 COM | ADD | +$16.9M | +48,980 | $128M | $145M | 2,955,793 | 3,004,773 |
position key pos:17669 · issuer key iss:1215 COM | TRIM | −$18.9M | −256,216 | $159M | $140M | 2,174,807 | 1,918,591 |
position key pos:12239 · issuer key iss:1607 COM | TRIM | −$20.3M | −100,847 | $152M | $131M | 758,400 | 657,553 |
position key pos:12597 · issuer key iss:1545 COM | ADD | −$44.0M | +39,808 | $173M | $129M | 1,057,975 | 1,097,783 |
position key pos:13125 · issuer key iss:708 COM | TRIM | −$41.8M | −485,994 | $166M | $124M | 2,392,499 | 1,906,505 |
position key pos:12224 · issuer key iss:2303 ORD SHS | ADD | −$42.0M | +602,050 | $159M | $117M | 7,889,701 | 8,491,751 |
position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 COM | TRIM | −$11.3M | −86,360 | $120M | $109M | 751,172 | 664,812 |
position key pos:14044 · issuer key iss:312 COM | ADD | −$5.4M | +192,343 | $112M | $106M | 1,100,803 | 1,293,146 |
position key pos:17320 · issuer key iss:1 COM PAR $0.004 | TRIM | −$30.3M | −505,776 | $135M | $105M | 1,776,013 | 1,270,237 |
position key pos:10138 · issuer key iss:1663 COM | TRIM | −$33.3M | −244,069 | $137M | $104M | 849,350 | 605,281 |
position key pos:15882 · issuer key iss:726 COM | TRIM | −$15.5M | −139,167 | $109M | $93.1M | 1,000,084 | 860,917 |
position key pos:12269 · issuer key iss:1848 CLASS A COM SHS | ADD | +$7.4M | +3,031 | $82.5M | $90.0M | 1,046,576 | 1,049,607 |
position key pos:13659 · issuer key iss:897 COM | TRIM | +$2.7M | −226,858 | $83.0M | $85.8M | 1,552,064 | 1,325,206 |
position key pos:15672 · issuer key iss:1507 COM | TRIM | −$49.0M | −64,786 | $133M | $84.3M | 1,847,501 | 1,782,715 |
position key pos:14756 · issuer key iss:1904 COM | ADD | −$1.9M | +208,750 | $81.2M | $79.2M | 2,254,562 | 2,463,312 |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | ADD | −$4.9M | +47,608 | $67.8M | $62.9M | 1,130,355 | 1,177,963 |
position key pos:10835 · issuer key cusip6:09239B COM | TRIM | −$39.9M | −163,513 | $102M | $62.4M | 1,848,997 | 1,685,484 |
position key pos:16262 · issuer key iss:1044 COM | TRIM | −$244K | −6,255 | $61.6M | $61.4M | 216,204 | 209,949 |
position key pos:11385 · issuer key iss:331 COM | ADD | +$16.3M | +1,528,145 | $43.8M | $60.1M | 1,316,401 | 2,844,546 |
position key pos:11885 · issuer key iss:55 COM | ADD | −$22.4M | +85,600 | $71.1M | $48.6M | 598,141 | 683,741 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cf136238d6ee53bd6ee06dceda6d3a8 · issuer key cusip6:913915 COM | ADD | +$44.3M | +1,203,985 | $2.3M | $46.6M | 88,140 | 1,292,125 |
position key pos:13699 · issuer key iss:841 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +9,286 | $43.6M | $45.8M | 531,355 | 540,641 |
position key sid:sec:prov:04db8e230f7d6fd2ef9baff81e023a68 · issuer key cusip6:98139A COM CL A | TRIM | −$48.4M | −328,690 | $93.4M | $45.0M | 1,083,243 | 754,553 |
position key pos:17199 · issuer key iss:1948 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +6,336 | $38.9M | $44.3M | 115,568 | 121,904 |
position key pos:17947 · issuer key iss:540 COM | NEW | +$43.0M | +1,175,410 | $0 | $43.0M | — | 1,175,410 |
position key pos:10729 · issuer key iss:862 COM | ADD | −$11.1M | +15,243 | $52.2M | $41.1M | 259,598 | 274,841 |
position key pos:11089 · issuer key iss:1048 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$1.9M | −22,376 | $39.1M | $41.0M | 534,897 | 512,521 |
position key pos:12085 · issuer key iss:1284 COM | TRIM | −$32.5M | −136,670 | $73.4M | $40.8M | 2,861,024 | 2,724,354 |
position key pos:16764 · issuer key iss:1837 COM | ADD | −$9.4M | +7,442 | $48.8M | $39.3M | 107,466 | 114,908 |
position key pos:11056 · issuer key iss:896 CL A | TRIM | −$8.4M | −2,780 | $47.6M | $39.2M | 188,668 | 185,888 |
position key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:900 COM | ADD | −$3.8M | +12,078 | $42.9M | $39.1M | 235,233 | 247,311 |
position key pos:14744 · issuer key iss:1934 COM | TRIM | −$19.7M | −106,647 | $58.4M | $38.8M | 296,847 | 190,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:399635c124b95a79e0abd91c524a7094 · issuer key cusip6:893529 COM | TRIM | −$15.9M | −430,919 | $53.5M | $37.6M | 943,437 | 512,518 |
position key pos:16048 · issuer key iss:1235 COM CL A | TRIM | −$11.4M | −107,830 | $45.4M | $34.0M | 1,938,849 | 1,831,019 |
position key pos:10317 · issuer key iss:1960 COM | ADD | −$958K | +8,179 | $33.8M | $32.8M | 122,791 | 130,970 |
position key pos:14925 · issuer key iss:349 COM | TRIM | −$68.2M | −7,290,405 | $99.6M | $31.4M | 12,530,897 | 5,240,492 |
position key pos:11701 · issuer key iss:1466 COM | ADD | −$2.2M | +7,917 | $33.1M | $30.9M | 144,707 | 152,624 |
position key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1085 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +9,365 | $23.6M | $25.1M | 194,833 | 204,198 |
position key pos:10973 · issuer key iss:1034 COM | ADD | −$3.6M | +5,813 | $28.4M | $24.9M | 188,602 | 194,415 |
position key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:268 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +96,855 | $20.9M | $23.6M | 354,561 | 451,416 |
position key pos:13789 · issuer key iss:1106 CL A | NEW | +$23.5M | +415,860 | $0 | $23.5M | — | 415,860 |
position key pos:16888 · issuer key iss:1486 COM | ADD | −$4.8M | +22,080 | $28.0M | $23.2M | 385,193 | 407,273 |
position key pos:12958 · issuer key iss:660 COM | NEW | +$20.1M | +80,350 | $0 | $20.1M | — | 80,350 |
position key pos:12767 · issuer key iss:220 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −7,735 | $22.7M | $18.7M | 130,393 | 122,658 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d2f93412ba27775b8643748fc66850c · issuer key cusip6:185123 CL A | TRIM | −$132M | −5,464,248 | $147M | $15.0M | 6,097,771 | 633,523 |
position key pos:15343 · issuer key iss:532 COM | TRIM | −$31.3M | −615,524 | $46.1M | $14.8M | 979,422 | 363,898 |
position key pos:12864 · issuer key iss:369 CL A | NEW | +$14.7M | +27,090 | $0 | $14.7M | — | 27,090 |
position key sid:sec:prov:716beaf9a9df5ff35780d8c40190ab71 · issuer key cusip6:26929N COM | TRIM | −$7.1M | −170,679 | $21.5M | $14.4M | 872,555 | 701,876 |
position key sid:sec:prov:51013f0d7e3280ad79eea2b9d6ca7641 · issuer key cusip6:431636 COM | TRIM | −$47.4M | −5,467,728 | $49.5M | $2.1M | 5,714,463 | 246,735 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9668e072ca862faa0b74cbb95c8442c6 · issuer key cusip6:103002 COM | ADD | +$232 | +9,235 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 57,295 | 66,530 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7fce41ed02e806b3b2d3303363b9062d · issuer key cusip6:615111 COM | ADD | +$53.4K | +12,040 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 71,475 | 83,515 |
position key pos:10579 · issuer key iss:1972 COM | ADD | −$304K | +3,255 | $2.1M | $1.8M | 20,412 | 23,667 |
position key pos:15057 · issuer key cusip6:09062W COM NEW | ADD | −$134K | +13,980 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 78,492 | 92,472 |
position key pos:15608 · issuer key cusip6:384556 COM | NEW | +$1.7M | +21,340 | $0 | $1.7M | — | 21,340 |
position key sid:sec:prov:676684de4d7373483b0c374630d4d165 · issuer key cusip6:946760 COM | ADD | +$80.7K | +59,185 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 13,165 | 72,350 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5f325436fa5b000cb27ea1acf373e85 · issuer key cusip6:M7518J SHS CL A | ADD | +$87.3K | +67,285 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 30,335 | 97,620 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71e6d7a9978be392e4db6948ea1b496a · issuer key cusip6:68752L COM | ADD | +$168K | +16,325 | $856K | $1.0M | 48,210 | 64,535 |
position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 COM | TRIM | −$343K | −1,030 | $972K | $629K | 4,346 | 3,316 |
position key pos:15214 · issuer key iss:1462 COM CL A | TRIM | −$1.1M | −64,238 | $1.6M | $524K | 82,985 | 18,747 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | TRIM | −$317K | −1,580 | $821K | $504K | 4,682 | 3,102 |
position key pos:12276 · issuer key iss:1600 COM | TRIM | −$56.8M | −634,534 | $57.3M | $460K | 642,804 | 8,270 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | TRIM | −$371K | −415 | $815K | $444K | 1,205 | 790 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | TRIM | −$180K | −990 | $505K | $325K | 3,707 | 2,717 |
position key pos:17225 · issuer key iss:526 COM | TRIM | −$508K | −4,418 | $826K | $317K | 12,277 | 7,859 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | TRIM | −$263K | −410 | $575K | $312K | 1,292 | 882 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COM | TRIM | −$187K | −3,145 | $476K | $289K | 9,520 | 6,375 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | TRIM | −$131K | −1,745 | $398K | $267K | 5,018 | 3,273 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 COM | TRIM | −$251K | −5,245 | $507K | $256K | 12,943 | 7,698 |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 COM | TRIM | −$45.8K | −900 | $301K | $255K | 2,205 | 1,305 |
position key pos:13247 · issuer key iss:2223 SHS USD | TRIM | −$209K | −695 | $436K | $226K | 1,719 | 1,024 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 CL A COM | TRIM | −$247K | −840 | $465K | $218K | 2,082 | 1,242 |
| pos:10426 | EXIT‡e | −$204K | −1,300 | $204K | $0 | 1,300 | — |
| pos:10484 | EXIT‡e | −$315K | −1,248 | $315K | $0 | 1,248 | — |
| pos:10499 | EXIT‡e | −$229K | −1,160 | $229K | $0 | 1,160 | — |
| pos:12735 | EXIT‡e | −$224K | −395 | $224K | $0 | 395 | — |
| pos:12773 | EXIT‡e | −$21.5M | −141,220 | $21.5M | $0 | 141,220 | — |
| pos:13694 | EXIT‡e | −$301K | −178 | $301K | $0 | 178 | — |
| pos:13858 | EXIT‡e | −$1.9M | −111,270 | $1.9M | $0 | 111,270 | — |
| pos:14863 | EXIT‡e | −$1.8M | −72,902 | $1.8M | $0 | 72,902 | — |
| pos:15529 | EXIT‡e | −$205K | −5,375 | $205K | $0 | 5,375 | — |
| pos:16336 | EXIT‡e | −$1.1M | −108,821 | $1.1M | $0 | 108,821 | — |
| pos:16445 | EXIT‡e | −$50.1M | −2,506,653 | $50.1M | $0 | 2,506,653 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:bb34227f9b7378617e6df5f4d2668a56 | EXIT‡e | −$432K | −53,738 | $432K | $0 | 53,738 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 95 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:61c8658f18c68f7d4e4df15ff1e194d9 · issuer key cusip6:56146T COM | NO CHANGE | +$344K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.8M | 185,700 | 185,700 |
position key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:1835 COM | NO CHANGE | +$897K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.7M | 56,785 | 56,785 |
position key pos:12910 · issuer key iss:1407 COM | NO CHANGE | −$315K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.5M | 20,635 | 20,635 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cf65e3a17990a0d3c176d75459714c7 · issuer key cusip6:28617B COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$21.1K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 263,320 | 263,320 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4d383c34a89544e14d02f1e0c46aa800 · issuer key cusip6:46266A COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.6K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 21,215 | 21,215 |
position key pos:16728 · issuer key iss:1926 COM | NO CHANGE | −$151K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 29,675 | 29,675 |
position key pos:16783 · issuer key iss:655 COM | NO CHANGE | −$457K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.3M | 133,725 | 133,725 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef34235d103b41a86d675b450d56e1bd · issuer key cusip6:229050 COM PAR $0.001 | NO CHANGE | −$211K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 159,864 | 159,864 |
position key cusip:878950104 · issuer key cusip6:878950 COM | NO CHANGE | −$178K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 66,835 | 66,835 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a9795e2fa44eb514b93f18ca57b6f0bd · issuer key cusip6:62878D COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$710K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.2M | 252,775 | 252,775 |
position key sid:sec:prov:135c152f93ee297a9863a1da67de3ebd · issuer key cusip6:90337L COM | NO CHANGE | −$47.8K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 15,275 | 15,275 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | NO CHANGE | +$125K | 0 | $806K | $932K | 935 | 935 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8b004e06cf86a492c993c91093d3862 · issuer key cusip6:02080L COM | NO CHANGE | −$289K | 0 | $1.2M | $916K | 317,084 | 317,084 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | NO CHANGE | −$268K | 0 | $1.1M | $873K | 2,359 | 2,359 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | NO CHANGE | −$74.5K | 0 | $917K | $843K | 2,930 | 2,930 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | NO CHANGE | +$107K | 0 | $684K | $791K | 17,040 | 17,040 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | NO CHANGE | −$148K | 0 | $795K | $647K | 1,521 | 1,521 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | NO CHANGE | −$58.3K | 0 | $679K | $621K | 2,165 | 2,165 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | NO CHANGE | −$28.5K | 0 | $611K | $582K | 1,215 | 1,215 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$73.9K | 0 | $454K | $528K | 1,065 | 1,065 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$70.9K | 0 | $568K | $497K | 995 | 995 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NO CHANGE | +$69.7K | 0 | $385K | $455K | 1,860 | 1,860 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $527K | $344K | 795 | 795 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.1K | 0 | $363K | $339K | 1,335 | 1,335 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | NO CHANGE | +$92.9K | 0 | $227K | $320K | 1,884 | 1,884 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | NO CHANGE | −$34.2K | 0 | $312K | $278K | 145 | 145 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.5K | 0 | $285K | $267K | 1,530 | 1,530 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.7K | 0 | $224K | $237K | 910 | 910 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | NO CHANGE | −$46.0K | 0 | $268K | $222K | 1,170 | 1,170 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.9K | 0 | $224K | $214K | 650 | 650 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdd430b833076ed5de2bb7616b8afb79 · issuer key cusip6:46138E PFD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $128K | $123K | 11,350 | 11,350 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RBC BEARINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $233M | 429,309 | 4.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASELLA WASTE SYS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $223M | 2,804,475 | 4.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BALCHEM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $212M | 1,251,189 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTSERVICE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $195M | 1,405,564 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTRUCTION PARTNERS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $184M | 1,654,102 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVANTA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $171M | 1,449,815 | 3.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $161M | 1,476,813 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $152M | 541,781 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DESCARTES SYS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $151M | 2,111,320 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSW INDUSTRIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $151M | 578,434 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERIT MED SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $149M | 2,167,513 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SITEONE LANDSCAPE SUPPLY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $147M | 1,106,701 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGI INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $145M | 3,004,773 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCURY SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $140M | 1,918,591 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $131M | 657,553 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPLIGEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $129M | 1,097,783 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPONENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $124M | 1,906,505 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STEVANATO GROUP S P A · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $117M | 8,491,751 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSA SAFETY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $109M | 664,812 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHT HORIZONS FAM SOL IN D · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $106M | 1,293,146 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAON INC · COM PAR $0.004 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $105M | 1,270,237 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMPSON MFG INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $104M | 605,281 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $93.1M | 860,917 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UL SOLUTIONS INC · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $90.0M | 1,049,607 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HELIOS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $85.8M | 1,325,206 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Q2 HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $84.3M | 1,782,715 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERICEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $79.2M | 2,463,312 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $62.9M | 1,177,963 | 1.3% | |
| — | BLACKLINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $62.4M | 1,685,484 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KADANT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $61.4M | 209,949 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AZENTA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $60.1M | 2,844,546 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILYSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $48.6M | 683,741 | 1.0% | |
| — | UNIVERSAL TECHNICAL INST INC · COM CUSIP 913915104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $46.6M | 1,292,125 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRACO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $45.8M | 540,641 | 0.9% | |
| — | WORKIVA INC · COM CL A CUSIP 98139A105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $45.0M | 754,553 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATSCO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $44.3M | 121,904 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARTIVION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $43.0M | 1,175,410 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $41.1M | 274,841 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KARMAN HLDGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $41.0M | 512,521 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NCINO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $40.8M | 2,724,354 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $39.3M | 114,908 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $39.2M | 185,888 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $39.1M | 247,311 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WD 40 CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $38.8M | 190,200 | 0.8% | |
| — | TRANSCAT INC · COM CUSIP 893529107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $37.6M | 512,518 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIRION TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $34.0M | 1,831,019 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $32.8M | 130,970 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CCC INTELLIGENT SOLUTIONS HL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $31.4M | 5,240,492 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POOL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $30.9M | 152,624 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LCI INDS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $25.1M | 204,198 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JBT MAREL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $24.9M | 194,415 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIO-TECHNE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $23.6M | 451,416 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEGENCE CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $23.5M | 415,860 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $23.2M | 407,273 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPRO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $20.1M | 80,350 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BADGER METER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $18.7M | 122,658 | 0.4% | |
| — | CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS I · CL A CUSIP 185123106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $15.0M | 633,523 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRANE NXT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $14.8M | 363,898 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CACI INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $14.7M | 27,090 | 0.3% | |
| — | EVI INDS INC · COM CUSIP 26929N102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $14.4M | 701,876 | 0.3% | |
| — | MAMAS CREATIONS INC · COM CUSIP 56146T103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 185,700 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.7M | 56,785 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALOMAR HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.5M | 20,635 | 0.0% | |
| — | ELECTROVAYA INC · COM NEW CUSIP 28617B606 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 263,320 | 0.0% | |
| — | HILLMAN SOLUTIONS CORP · COM CUSIP 431636109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 246,735 | 0.0% | |
| — | IRADIMED CORP · COM CUSIP 46266A109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 21,215 | 0.0% | |
| — | BOWMAN CONSULTING GROUP LTD · COM CUSIP 103002101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 66,530 | 0.0% | |
| — | MONTROSE ENVIRONMENTAL GROUP · COM CUSIP 615111101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 83,515 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLDAN GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.8M | 23,667 | 0.0% | |
| — | BIOLIFE SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 92,472 | 0.0% | |
| — | GRAHAM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 21,340 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $1.5M | 5,095 | 0.0% | |
| — | CLIMB GLOBAL SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP 946760105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 72,350 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VITA COCO CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.4M | 29,675 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY RECOVERY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.3M | 133,725 | 0.0% | |
| — | CRYOPORT INC · COM PAR $0.001 CUSIP 229050307 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 159,864 | 0.0% | |
| — | TECSYS INC · COM CUSIP 878950104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 66,835 | 0.0% | |
| — | ODDITY TECH LTD · SHS CL A CUSIP M7518J104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 97,620 | 0.0% | |
| — | N-ABLE INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 62878D100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 252,775 | 0.0% | |
| — | U S PHYSICAL THERAPY · COM CUSIP 90337L108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 15,275 | 0.0% | |
| — | ORTHOPEDIATRICS CORP · COM CUSIP 68752L100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.0M | 64,535 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $932K | 935 | 0.0% | |
| — | ALPHA TEKNOVA INC · COM CUSIP 02080L102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $916K | 317,084 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $873K | 2,359 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $791K | 17,040 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $647K | 1,521 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $629K | 3,316 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $582K | 1,215 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $528K | 1,065 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLANET LABS PBC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $524K | 18,747 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $504K | 3,102 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $497K | 995 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPS COMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $460K | 8,270 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $455K | 1,860 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $444K | 790 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $344K | 795 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $339K | 1,335 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $325K | 2,717 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $320K | 1,884 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTAR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $317K | 7,859 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 72.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 248 · QoQ moves: 126
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Conestoga Capital Advisors, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).