Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$87.8M | +12,788 | $1.4B | $1.3B | 7,440,957 | 7,453,745 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$133M | −132,875 | $1.1B | $949M | 4,687,926 | 4,555,051 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$491M | −508,758 | $1.3B | $799M | 2,668,154 | 2,159,396 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$150M | −275,923 | $825M | $675M | 2,628,599 | 2,352,676 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$49.6M | −27,119 | $642M | $592M | 2,361,643 | 2,334,524 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$10.4M | +156,040 | $556M | $545M | 1,605,054 | 1,761,094 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$143M | −98,510 | $648M | $505M | 981,539 | 883,029 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$49.7M | +18,372 | $472M | $423M | 827,417 | 845,789 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$81.5M | −22,269 | $423M | $342M | 393,784 | 371,515 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$78.1M | −160,244 | $395M | $316M | 1,260,524 | 1,100,280 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$992K | −101,639 | $298M | $297M | 979,393 | 877,754 |
position key sid:sec:prov:59d710f05f9f670ca799bb7ce6dd04cf · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE MSCI EURO | TRIM | −$19.8M | −243,340 | $269M | $249M | 3,792,499 | 3,549,159 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$20.2M | −30,999 | $208M | $228M | 1,867,148 | 1,836,149 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$40.4M | +26,367 | $264M | $224M | 1,155,126 | 1,181,493 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$41.4M | −63,548 | $260M | $219M | 808,227 | 744,679 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | TRIM | +$67.1M | −3,449 | $148M | $215M | 762,089 | 758,640 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$107M | −119,627 | $317M | $210M | 547,787 | 428,160 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$33.5M | −123,666 | $242M | $208M | 4,395,926 | 4,272,260 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | ADD | +$62.3M | +52,022 | $137M | $199M | 743,535 | 795,557 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$46.5M | +428 | $137M | $184M | 210,218 | 210,646 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | TRIM | +$31.3M | −5,140 | $150M | $182M | 2,499,251 | 2,494,111 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +54,721 | $178M | $180M | 831,639 | 886,360 |
position key pos:11124 · issuer key iss:1602 BLOOMBERG EMRGI | TRIM | −$31.3M | −1,182,648 | $203M | $171M | 9,484,596 | 8,301,948 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$92.6M | −190,404 | $254M | $161M | 723,898 | 533,494 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$19.8M | −75,322 | $131M | $151M | 5,292,243 | 5,216,921 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$12.1M | +373,667 | $161M | $149M | 1,052,809 | 1,426,476 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$44.3M | +243,661 | $105M | $149M | 994,122 | 1,237,783 |
position key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1896 COM | TRIM | −$30.3M | −494,259 | $179M | $148M | 2,307,011 | 1,812,752 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$9.5M | +47,955 | $135M | $145M | 705,470 | 753,425 |
position key pos:16863 · issuer key iss:1602 BLOOMBERG INTL T | NEW | +$143M | +6,516,641 | $0 | $143M | — | 6,516,641 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | ADD | +$34.4M | +4,693 | $107M | $141M | 139,304 | 143,997 |
position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134 COM | TRIM | −$7.3M | −115,334 | $146M | $139M | 1,027,159 | 911,825 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | TRIM | −$59.7M | −896,484 | $199M | $139M | 4,326,040 | 3,429,556 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$71.5M | +659,737 | $65.3M | $137M | 813,629 | 1,473,366 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | TRIM | +$4.2M | −3,310 | $130M | $134M | 1,017,642 | 1,014,332 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$6.8M | −25,661 | $137M | $131M | 1,177,121 | 1,151,460 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 CL A | TRIM | −$55.5M | −49,865 | $185M | $130M | 1,454,454 | 1,404,589 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −9,276 | $126M | $130M | 821,698 | 812,422 |
position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012 TIPS BD ETF | ADD | +$29.1M | +260,055 | $99.7M | $129M | 906,777 | 1,166,832 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$7.7M | −39,563 | $115M | $123M | 402,316 | 362,753 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$64.6M | +138,846 | $56.9M | $121M | 143,518 | 282,364 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$24.9M | −31,791 | $145M | $120M | 990,036 | 958,245 |
position key pos:15571 · issuer key iss:1013 JPMORGAN USD EMG | ADD | +$62.0M | +674,893 | $58.1M | $120M | 603,273 | 1,278,166 |
position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 COM | TRIM | −$64.8M | −2,605,296 | $175M | $110M | 6,214,580 | 3,609,284 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 CL A | ADD | −$8.8M | +185,261 | $117M | $109M | 535,549 | 720,810 |
position key pos:14686 · issuer key iss:321 COM | ADD | +$20.0M | +392,621 | $88.1M | $108M | 3,361,371 | 3,753,992 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −236,216 | $110M | $107M | 1,186,852 | 950,636 |
position key pos:11928 · issuer key iss:948 COM | TRIM | −$16.9M | −1,807,089 | $121M | $105M | 7,362,433 | 5,555,344 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | −$8.0M | +4,557 | $112M | $104M | 55,674 | 60,231 |
position key pos:15985 · issuer key iss:2059 LP INT UNIT | TRIM | +$3.3M | −18,269 | $100M | $104M | 2,889,580 | 2,871,311 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −234,835 | $111M | $103M | 1,582,790 | 1,347,955 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | −$21.3M | +3,625 | $123M | $102M | 235,285 | 238,910 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$82.0M | +79,710 | $16.8M | $98.9M | 19,537 | 99,247 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −7,248 | $99.9M | $95.1M | 754,497 | 747,249 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR TR UNIT | TRIM | −$46.4M | −61,883 | $133M | $86.7M | 195,245 | 133,362 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$40.5M | +169,864 | $44.2M | $84.7M | 471,933 | 641,797 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$62.2M | −67,043 | $147M | $84.7M | 167,171 | 100,128 |
position key pos:12864 · issuer key iss:369 CL A | TRIM | −$7.1M | −16,581 | $90.9M | $83.7M | 170,557 | 153,976 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$5.0M | −66,960 | $77.8M | $82.8M | 454,376 | 387,416 |
position key pos:10255 · issuer key iss:106 CL A | ADD | +$3.6M | +496,037 | $79.1M | $82.6M | 2,463,389 | 2,959,426 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$52.7M | +578,515 | $27.3M | $80.0M | 304,925 | 883,440 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$19.0M | +32,088 | $61.0M | $79.9M | 191,407 | 223,495 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$10.8M | +14,494 | $67.2M | $78.0M | 387,471 | 401,965 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$41.8M | +144,553 | $35.8M | $77.6M | 173,107 | 317,660 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$176M | −480,706 | $252M | $76.7M | 764,143 | 283,437 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$136M | −21,564 | $209M | $73.8M | 39,085 | 17,521 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0dadc2440aefac63e807c58f52840520 · issuer key cusip6:047726 COM SER C | TRIM | +$5.5M | −33 | $67.1M | $72.6M | 1,699,739 | 1,699,706 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$19.3M | −14,662 | $53.1M | $72.4M | 441,334 | 426,672 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | +$59.3M | +379,556 | $12.3M | $71.6M | 66,818 | 446,374 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$16.5M | −6,626 | $87.6M | $71.1M | 492,771 | 486,145 |
position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 CL A | TRIM | −$13.1M | −50,463 | $83.7M | $70.6M | 400,495 | 350,032 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | TRIM | +$2.1M | −32,264 | $68.1M | $70.2M | 568,369 | 536,105 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM | TRIM | +$191K | −9,591 | $67.6M | $67.8M | 55,620 | 46,029 |
position key pos:14931 · issuer key iss:1012 LATN AMER 40 ETF | TRIM | +$127K | −300,905 | $65.0M | $65.1M | 2,133,200 | 1,832,295 |
position key pos:14426 · issuer key iss:1118 COM LBTY ONE S C | TRIM | −$20.3M | −102,284 | $84.9M | $64.6M | 862,261 | 759,977 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$24.1M | +10,185 | $88.0M | $63.9M | 332,358 | 342,543 |
position key pos:11857 · issuer key iss:678 COM | ADD | +$14.9M | +215,219 | $48.8M | $63.7M | 804,585 | 1,019,804 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 SHS CL A | ADD | +$38.4M | +2,909,356 | $24.4M | $62.7M | 1,457,314 | 4,366,670 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | TRIM | +$9.6M | −4,197 | $51.9M | $61.5M | 288,143 | 283,946 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$59.2M | +306,227 | $1.7M | $60.9M | 9,363 | 315,590 |
position key pos:13330 · issuer key iss:905 CL A SHS | TRIM | +$6.1M | −20,394 | $54.2M | $60.3M | 1,572,170 | 1,551,776 |
position key pos:12810 · issuer key iss:920 COM | TRIM | +$4.1M | −20,613 | $55.5M | $59.6M | 3,129,782 | 3,109,169 |
position key pos:11478 · issuer key iss:1591 NEW CL A | ADD | −$5.2M | +11,135 | $64.3M | $59.2M | 332,647 | 343,782 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | TRIM | +$3.0M | −9,179 | $54.8M | $57.9M | 744,870 | 735,691 |
position key pos:15714 · issuer key iss:1865 COM | TRIM | −$27.8M | −509,091 | $85.5M | $57.8M | 1,135,644 | 626,553 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$48.3M | −61,937 | $106M | $57.7M | 187,053 | 125,116 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$11.1M | −20,281 | $67.3M | $56.3M | 218,578 | 198,297 |
position key pos:14816 · issuer key iss:2028 COM SHS | NEW | +$56.1M | +1,704,951 | $0 | $56.1M | — | 1,704,951 |
position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −13,138 | $58.8M | $54.8M | 885,716 | 872,578 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +9,252 | $47.6M | $53.3M | 539,599 | 548,851 |
position key pos:15737 · issuer key iss:1247 CL A | ADD | +$2.8M | +95,715 | $49.5M | $52.3M | 117,889 | 213,604 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | ADD | +$18.7M | +3,989 | $32.4M | $51.1M | 200,042 | 204,031 |
position key pos:13318 · issuer key iss:1660 COM NEW | ADD | +$2.3M | +102,838 | $48.1M | $50.5M | 2,496,002 | 2,598,840 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | ADD | +$45.4M | +194,735 | $4.5M | $50.0M | 22,081 | 216,816 |
position key pos:16143 · issuer key iss:448 COM NEW | TRIM | +$9.7M | −43,634 | $40.3M | $49.9M | 172,277 | 128,643 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | ADD | +$40.3M | +46,010 | $8.5M | $48.8M | 10,335 | 56,345 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM | ADD | +$27.3M | +127,552 | $20.5M | $47.7M | 103,834 | 231,386 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | ADD | +$45.9M | +891,696 | $249K | $46.2M | 6,478 | 898,174 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | −$361K | +8,043 | $46.1M | $45.8M | 131,267 | 139,310 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$12.5M | +11,124 | $57.8M | $45.3M | 296,769 | 307,893 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$33.8M | 0 | $729M | $695M | 1,064,173 | 1,064,173 |
position key pos:11591 · issuer key iss:944 *W EXP 11/16/202 | NO CHANGE | +$560K | 0 | $6.4M | $7.0M | 7,000,000 | 7,000,000 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | NO CHANGE | +$452K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.7M | 64,617 | 64,617 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ISHARES | NO CHANGE | +$301K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.5M | 81,000 | 81,000 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | NO CHANGE | +$403K | 0 | $4.7M | $5.1M | 55,034 | 55,034 |
position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE SML CP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$20.7K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 23,521 | 23,521 |
position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$42.4K | 0 | $917K | $959K | 5,059 | 5,059 |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | −$20.4K | 0 | $717K | $697K | 2,221 | 2,221 |
position key sid:sec:prov:43a18656dc66180eb1584d2345e34a76 · issuer key cusip6:46434V GLOBAL REIT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$3.4K | 0 | $424K | $427K | 16,976 | 16,976 |
position key pos:11469 · issuer key iss:1602 S&P REGL BKG | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $309K | $311K | 4,772 | 4,772 |
position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.9K | 0 | $306K | $292K | 1,072 | 1,072 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $1.3B | 7,453,745 | 6.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $991M | 3,452,956 | 4.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $949M | 4,555,051 | 4.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $915M | 4,378,380 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $799M | 2,159,396 | 3.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $592M | 2,334,524 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $545M | 1,761,094 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $505M | 883,029 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $423M | 845,789 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $342M | 371,515 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SER TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $318M | 14,846,740 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD1 position · 3 reported rows
| $297M | 877,754 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $250M | 3,566,135 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $228M | 1,836,149 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $224M | 1,181,493 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $219M | 744,679 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $215M | 758,640 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $210M | 428,160 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK OF AMERICA CORP | $208M | 4,272,260 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 7 reported rows
| $204M | 2,408,864 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $199M | 795,557 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $184M | 210,646 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $182M | 2,494,111 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $180M | 886,360 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $161M | 533,494 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $151M | 5,216,921 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC | $150M | 1,430,691 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $149M | 1,237,783 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $148M | 1,812,752 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $147M | 762,705 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $141M | 143,997 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $139M | 911,825 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $139M | 3,429,556 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $137M | 1,473,366 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $134M | 1,014,332 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $131M | 1,151,460 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KKR & CO INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $130M | 1,404,589 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $130M | 812,422 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $123M | 362,753 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $121M | 282,364 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $120M | 958,245 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINROSS GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $110M | 3,609,284 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SNOWFLAKE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $109M | 720,810 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIXMOR PPTY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $108M | 3,753,992 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $107M | 950,636 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IAMGOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $105M | 5,555,344 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $104M | 60,231 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BROOKFIELD INFRAST PARTNERS · LP INT UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 2,871,311 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $103M | 1,347,955 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $102M | 238,910 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $98.9M | 99,247 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $95.1M | 747,249 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P 500 ETF2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $93.1M | 137,680 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $84.7M | 641,797 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $84.7M | 100,128 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CACI INTL INC | $83.7M | 153,976 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $82.8M | 387,416 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN HOMES 4 RENT · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $82.6M | 2,959,426 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $80.0M | 883,440 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $79.9M | 223,495 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $78.0M | 401,965 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $77.6M | 317,660 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $76.7M | 283,437 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $73.8M | 17,521 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ATLANTA BRAVES HLDGS INC · COM SER C CUSIP 047726302 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $72.6M | 1,699,706 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $72.4M | 426,672 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $71.6M | 446,374 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $71.1M | 486,145 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $70.6M | 350,032 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JOHNSON CTLS INTL PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $70.2M | 536,105 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL | $69.7M | 825,026 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $67.8M | 46,029 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SALESFORCE COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $63.9M | 342,543 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EQUITY LIFESTYLE PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $63.7M | 1,019,804 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NU HLDGS LTD ORD · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $62.7M | 4,366,670 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $61.5M | 283,946 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $60.9M | 315,590 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HESS MIDSTREAM LP · CL A SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $60.3M | 1,551,776 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOST HOTELS & RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $59.6M | 3,109,169 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP · NEW CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $59.2M | 343,782 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $57.9M | 735,691 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US FOODS HLDG CORP | $57.8M | 626,553 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $57.7M | 125,116 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $56.3M | 198,297 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMER SPORTS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $56.1M | 1,704,951 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEXCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $54.8M | 872,578 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SEMPRA ENERGY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $53.3M | 548,851 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $52.4M | 27,066 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONGODB INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $52.3M | 213,604 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $51.1M | 204,031 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QXO INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $50.5M | 2,598,840 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $50.0M | 216,816 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $49.9M | 128,643 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP | $48.8M | 56,345 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $47.7M | 231,386 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHLUMBERGER LTD · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $46.2M | 898,174 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $45.8M | 139,310 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $45.3M | 307,893 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR · XTRACK HRVST CSI CUSIP 233051879 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $44.4M | 1,360,912 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $44.1M | 703,393 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 48.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 160 · QoQ moves: 691
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open CI INVESTMENTS INC.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).