Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 COM | TRIM | +$16.7M | −21,500 | $49.3M | $66.0M | 226,600 | 205,100 |
position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 COM | TRIM | +$11.0M | −7,900 | $53.0M | $64.1M | 95,900 | 88,000 |
position key pos:14193 · issuer key iss:1722 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +192,750 | $48.8M | $56.9M | 513,300 | 706,050 |
position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 CL A | TRIM | −$1.4M | −49,900 | $57.3M | $55.8M | 526,800 | 476,900 |
position key pos:17991 · issuer key iss:1911 COM | TRIM | +$9.3M | −125,900 | $45.9M | $55.2M | 1,330,600 | 1,204,700 |
position key pos:15502 · issuer key iss:616 COM | TRIM | −$4.9M | −15,000 | $53.6M | $48.7M | 158,600 | 143,600 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −30,100 | $51.1M | $47.8M | 318,100 | 288,000 |
position key pos:12596 · issuer key iss:1481 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −32,700 | $42.9M | $44.7M | 345,400 | 312,700 |
position key pos:11764 · issuer key iss:1740 COM | TRIM | +$817K | −24,328 | $40.0M | $40.8M | 266,300 | 241,972 |
position key pos:15513 · issuer key iss:492 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −234,000 | $44.8M | $40.7M | 2,473,000 | 2,239,000 |
position key pos:10916 · issuer key iss:846 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −35,100 | $42.7M | $40.2M | 370,300 | 335,200 |
position key pos:12488 · issuer key iss:1621 COM | TRIM | −$11.0M | −31,900 | $50.5M | $39.5M | 336,800 | 304,900 |
position key pos:11786 · issuer key iss:539 COM | TRIM | −$5.2M | −40,300 | $43.8M | $38.6M | 425,800 | 385,500 |
position key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:1165 COM | TRIM | −$13.3M | −221,800 | $51.7M | $38.4M | 2,343,500 | 2,121,700 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | TRIM | +$6.7M | −340 | $29.1M | $35.8M | 395,954 | 395,614 |
position key pos:10667 · issuer key iss:434 COM | TRIM | −$656K | −67,700 | $36.1M | $35.4M | 714,400 | 646,700 |
position key pos:17869 · issuer key iss:1036 COM | TRIM | −$7.8M | −12,200 | $43.2M | $35.4M | 128,400 | 116,200 |
position key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1107 COM | TRIM | −$9.8M | −24,400 | $43.6M | $33.8M | 241,900 | 217,500 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | TRIM | +$4.8M | −29,670 | $28.7M | $33.5M | 147,667 | 117,997 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −42,350 | $29.6M | $32.8M | 492,632 | 450,282 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −26,200 | $36.7M | $31.9M | 276,700 | 250,500 |
position key pos:18028 · issuer key iss:1310 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$7.6M | −18,200 | $38.9M | $31.4M | 191,700 | 173,500 |
position key pos:18082 · issuer key iss:1950 COM | TRIM | −$14.9M | −43,500 | $46.2M | $31.3M | 460,000 | 416,500 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −89,730 | $27.8M | $30.9M | 1,011,461 | 921,731 |
position key pos:15494 · issuer key iss:98 COM | TRIM | −$17.4M | −293,800 | $47.6M | $30.2M | 3,104,700 | 2,810,900 |
position key pos:15332 · issuer key iss:194 ADR | TRIM | −$7.4M | −29,900 | $37.5M | $30.1M | 315,700 | 285,800 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 ADR | TRIM | +$1.2M | −41,830 | $27.6M | $28.8M | 501,530 | 459,700 |
position key pos:16941 · issuer key iss:375 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −36,300 | $30.5M | $27.4M | 383,100 | 346,800 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +7,800 | $24.0M | $27.1M | 271,580 | 279,380 |
position key pos:16646 · issuer key iss:1429 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −188,700 | $29.4M | $27.1M | 1,993,600 | 1,804,900 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +1,600 | $22.6M | $27.0M | 422,100 | 423,700 |
position key pos:10756 · issuer key iss:1132 COM | TRIM | −$12.5M | −11,100 | $39.2M | $26.7M | 117,900 | 106,800 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −13,800 | $24.2M | $26.7M | 506,265 | 492,465 |
position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −1,100 | $24.2M | $26.5M | 144,386 | 143,286 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | ADD | +$945K | +3 | $24.9M | $25.9M | 33 | 36 |
position key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:182 COM | TRIM | +$4.0M | −13,100 | $21.2M | $25.2M | 390,900 | 377,800 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +3,700 | $22.0M | $24.7M | 252,400 | 256,100 |
position key pos:13961 · issuer key iss:43 COM | TRIM | −$5.9M | −29,900 | $30.1M | $24.2M | 315,600 | 285,700 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$4.7M | +13,200 | $17.6M | $22.3M | 431,485 | 444,685 |
position key pos:12891 · issuer key iss:1146 CL A COM | TRIM | −$13.1M | −168,600 | $34.5M | $21.4M | 1,780,900 | 1,612,300 |
position key pos:18251 · issuer key iss:315 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −17,000 | $18.9M | $20.8M | 505,300 | 488,300 |
position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$2.0M | −1,660 | $17.9M | $19.9M | 149,740 | 148,080 |
position key pos:18117 · issuer key iss:1427 CL A COM | TRIM | −$11.3M | −469,200 | $30.5M | $19.3M | 4,956,600 | 4,487,400 |
position key pos:16784 · issuer key iss:2268 COM STK | TRIM | +$4.4M | −8,800 | $14.5M | $18.9M | 260,900 | 252,100 |
position key pos:11055 · issuer key iss:1986 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −119,400 | $22.9M | $18.6M | 1,261,800 | 1,142,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e9b255125f6aa090f39fda6a22a68207 · issuer key cusip6:683712 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −390,500 | $24.1M | $17.5M | 4,125,400 | 3,734,900 |
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −4,300 | $15.1M | $16.7M | 362,781 | 358,481 |
position key pos:16803 · issuer key iss:1277 SPONSORED ADR NE | ADD | +$1.3M | +300 | $14.0M | $15.3M | 180,644 | 180,944 |
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −6,900 | $13.1M | $14.4M | 341,128 | 334,228 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −4,050 | $12.8M | $14.2M | 121,850 | 117,800 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +4,250 | $9.3M | $13.5M | 60,982 | 65,232 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −2,200 | $11.7M | $13.1M | 117,636 | 115,436 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −22,900 | $17.1M | $12.7M | 83,000 | 60,100 |
position key pos:15631 · issuer key iss:1841 COM | TRIM | −$791K | −11,800 | $13.4M | $12.6M | 357,952 | 346,152 |
position key pos:17642 · issuer key iss:1479 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −2,900 | $10.5M | $12.4M | 85,500 | 82,600 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +29,750 | $8.1M | $12.4M | 56,300 | 86,050 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | TRIM | +$1.1M | −1,900 | $11.3M | $12.4M | 96,787 | 94,887 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −23,250 | $15.3M | $12.4M | 74,050 | 50,800 |
position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 COM | TRIM | −$149K | −3,100 | $12.6M | $12.4M | 156,390 | 153,290 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | TRIM | +$820K | −14,800 | $11.6M | $12.4M | 720,249 | 705,449 |
position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −49,800 | $13.1M | $11.6M | 209,662 | 159,862 |
position key pos:13496 · issuer key cusip6:126349 COM | TRIM | +$78.5K | −4,900 | $11.1M | $11.2M | 144,667 | 139,767 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | TRIM | +$1.4M | −11,170 | $9.6M | $11.0M | 580,930 | 569,760 |
position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 COM | TRIM | +$758K | −4,600 | $10.2M | $10.9M | 145,698 | 141,098 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f6675275ffbb7d8ae52b539305a5648 · issuer key cusip6:302301 CL A NON VTG | TRIM | +$2.3M | −15,000 | $8.6M | $10.9M | 445,300 | 430,300 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$784K | −3,000 | $10.0M | $10.8M | 89,900 | 86,900 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | TRIM | +$859K | −24,660 | $9.9M | $10.8M | 310,050 | 285,390 |
position key pos:12816 · issuer key iss:1458 COM | TRIM | +$111K | −33,800 | $10.7M | $10.8M | 1,009,300 | 975,500 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +8,900 | $8.1M | $10.8M | 28,000 | 36,900 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$917K | +850 | $9.7M | $10.6M | 138,800 | 139,650 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +12,400 | $7.8M | $10.4M | 37,712 | 50,112 |
position key pos:10440 · issuer key iss:1469 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −48,400 | $13.2M | $10.0M | 1,446,500 | 1,398,100 |
position key pos:16474 · issuer key iss:675 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$5.0M | +29,000 | $4.8M | $9.9M | 204,800 | 233,800 |
position key pos:17039 · issuer key iss:776 CL A COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −5,800 | $12.7M | $9.8M | 173,200 | 167,400 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +69,700 | $4.9M | $9.7M | 90,700 | 160,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:05217bb9d3ff52619d10d11f5a0f3d04 · issuer key cusip6:G36738 COM | TRIM | +$812K | −8,400 | $8.8M | $9.7M | 248,345 | 239,945 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +12,700 | $6.8M | $9.5M | 55,600 | 68,300 |
position key pos:16314 · issuer key iss:842 COM CL B | TRIM | −$811K | −400 | $10.3M | $9.5M | 9,387 | 8,987 |
position key pos:15600 · issuer key iss:1769 COM NEW | TRIM | −$76.0K | −7,900 | $9.6M | $9.5M | 233,300 | 225,400 |
position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134 COM | TRIM | +$309K | −2,200 | $9.2M | $9.5M | 64,395 | 62,195 |
position key pos:11883 · issuer key iss:1920 CL A | TRIM | +$2.0M | −7,500 | $7.4M | $9.5M | 222,900 | 215,400 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | +$783K | −7,000 | $8.6M | $9.4M | 149,500 | 142,500 |
position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 COM | TRIM | −$147K | −14,030 | $9.4M | $9.3M | 176,549 | 162,519 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e64e0ce091683bc6a156340765b87ab5 · issuer key cusip6:163086 COM | TRIM | −$785K | −5,400 | $10.0M | $9.3M | 160,998 | 155,598 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −9,700 | $7.5M | $9.2M | 79,624 | 69,924 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +7,000 | $7.5M | $9.2M | 52,300 | 59,300 |
position key pos:15364 · issuer key iss:1443 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$4.8M | +69,600 | $4.4M | $9.2M | 372,000 | 441,600 |
position key pos:17694 · issuer key iss:1732 COM UT REP LP | TRIM | +$1.5M | −4,900 | $7.6M | $9.1M | 145,100 | 140,200 |
position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459 UNIT LTD PARTN | TRIM | +$1.1M | −34,940 | $7.9M | $9.0M | 438,196 | 403,256 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +400 | $6.3M | $9.0M | 52,612 | 53,012 |
position key pos:10972 · issuer key iss:2038 SHS | TRIM | −$816K | −3,000 | $9.6M | $8.8M | 90,100 | 87,100 |
position key pos:17189 · issuer key iss:1139 COM | TRIM | −$177K | −2,800 | $9.0M | $8.8M | 85,200 | 82,400 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +45,200 | $4.5M | $8.8M | 57,500 | 102,700 |
position key pos:14335 · issuer key iss:313 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −5,100 | $9.8M | $8.7M | 150,947 | 145,847 |
position key pos:10727 · issuer key iss:918 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −7,000 | $9.7M | $8.7M | 210,000 | 203,000 |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 ADR | TRIM | +$2.5M | −3,700 | $6.1M | $8.6M | 180,600 | 176,900 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +8,100 | $6.0M | $8.4M | 17,450 | 25,550 |
position key pos:13232 · issuer key iss:316 COM | TRIM | −$331K | −2,000 | $8.7M | $8.4M | 60,700 | 58,700 |
position key pos:12603 · issuer key iss:74 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −16,400 | $9.6M | $8.3M | 488,000 | 471,600 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 ADR | TRIM | +$2.2M | −12,000 | $6.1M | $8.3M | 136,860 | 124,860 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $15.7M | $17.3M | 149,140 | 149,140 |
position key pos:11708 · issuer key iss:1361 COM | NO CHANGE | +$676K | 0 | $5.9M | $6.6M | 76,075 | 76,075 |
position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 COM | NO CHANGE | +$691K | 0 | $5.5M | $6.2M | 127,231 | 127,231 |
position key pos:17365 · issuer key iss:1396 COM | NO CHANGE | +$498K | 0 | $5.5M | $6.0M | 156,719 | 156,719 |
position key pos:17111 · issuer key iss:1299 COM | NO CHANGE | +$934K | 0 | $4.9M | $5.8M | 106,134 | 106,134 |
position key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:763 COM | NO CHANGE | +$363K | 0 | $4.9M | $5.3M | 94,176 | 94,176 |
position key pos:15991 · issuer key iss:1704 COM | NO CHANGE | +$410K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.7M | 52,241 | 52,241 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | NO CHANGE | +$229K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.4M | 70,877 | 70,877 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e2bba69cdb2cddf5414c49ff10182ecf · issuer key cusip6:20786W COM | NO CHANGE | +$79.8K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.9M | 145,000 | 145,000 |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | NO CHANGE | +$353K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.9M | 35,080 | 35,080 |
position key pos:13339 · issuer key iss:1148 COM | NO CHANGE | +$216K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.7M | 179,707 | 179,707 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ff7b644613b9cd2eeae9546f3c701398 · issuer key cusip6:433323 COM | NO CHANGE | +$24.4K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.7M | 13,000 | 13,000 |
position key pos:12475 · issuer key iss:624 COM | NO CHANGE | +$500K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.6M | 145,000 | 145,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f551612b22862725820dc7c7db57458a · issuer key cusip6:938824 COM | NO CHANGE | −$69.3K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.5M | 110,000 | 110,000 |
position key pos:13177 · issuer key cusip6:165303 COM | NO CHANGE | +$40.3K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.2M | 25,058 | 25,058 |
position key pos:12705 · issuer key iss:1323 COM | NO CHANGE | +$319K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.6M | 49,303 | 49,303 |
position key pos:12987 · issuer key iss:1979 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.8K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 18,000 | 18,000 |
position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 COM | NO CHANGE | +$219K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.3M | 32,450 | 32,450 |
position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268 COM | NO CHANGE | −$211K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.0M | 300 | 300 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.1K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 8,000 | 8,000 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | NO CHANGE | −$70.4K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | NO CHANGE | −$420K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.3M | 7,000 | 7,000 |
position key pos:10492 · issuer key iss:206 COM | NO CHANGE | +$35.6K | 0 | $858K | $894K | 22,272 | 22,272 |
position key pos:10186 · issuer key iss:71 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $868K | $866K | 141,064 | 141,064 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MasTec Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $66.0M | 205,100 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Caseys Gen Stores Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $64.1M | 88,000 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | StoneX Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $56.9M | 706,050 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EchoStar Corp · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $55.8M | 476,900 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Viasat Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $55.2M | 1,204,700 | 2.0% | |
| — | Dycom Industries Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $48.7M | 143,600 | 1.8% | |
| — | C H Robinson Worldwide Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $47.8M | 288,000 | 1.7% | |
| — | Primoris Services Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $44.7M | 312,700 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TD SYNNEX Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $40.8M | 241,972 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Vistance Networks Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $40.7M | 2,239,000 | 1.5% | |
| — | Granite Construction Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $40.2M | 335,200 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sanmina Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $39.5M | 304,900 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Crown Hldgs Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $38.6M | 385,500 | 1.4% | |
| — | Macy's Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $38.4M | 2,121,700 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $35.8M | 395,614 | 1.3% | |
| — | Cheesecake Factory Inc/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $35.4M | 646,700 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Jones Lang LaSalle Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $35.4M | 116,200 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Leidos Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $33.8M | 217,500 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cheniere Energy Inc · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $33.5M | 117,997 | 1.2% | |
| — | Williams Cos Inc/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $32.8M | 450,282 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Jacobs Solutions Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $31.9M | 250,500 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nexstar Media Group Inc · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $31.4M | 173,500 | 1.1% | |
| — | Wayfair Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $31.3M | 416,500 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kinder Morgan Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $30.9M | 921,731 | 1.1% | |
| — | American Airls Group Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $30.2M | 2,810,900 | 1.1% | |
| — | Autoliv Inc · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $30.1M | 285,800 | 1.1% | |
| — | TC Energy Corp · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $28.8M | 459,700 | 1.0% | |
| — | Cal-Maine Foods Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $27.4M | 346,800 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Berkshire Halthaway Inc - CL A | $27.3M | 3,036 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sempra · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $27.1M | 279,380 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Penn Entertainment Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $27.1M | 1,804,900 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $27.0M | 423,700 | 1.0% | |
| — | Lithia Motors Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $26.7M | 106,800 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Enbridge Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $26.7M | 492,465 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Atmos Energy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $26.5M | 143,286 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Astronics Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $25.2M | 377,800 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Southern Co/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $24.7M | 256,100 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AECOM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $24.2M | 285,700 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Verizon Communications Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $22.3M | 444,685 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lyft Inc · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $21.4M | 1,612,300 | 0.8% | |
| — | BrightSpring Health Services Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $20.8M | 488,300 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DT Midstream Inc · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $19.9M | 148,080 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Peloton Interactive Inc · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $19.3M | 4,487,400 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Millicom Intl Cellular S A · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $18.9M | 252,100 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Wolverine World Wide Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $18.6M | 1,142,400 | 0.7% | |
| — | Opendoor Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP 683712103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $17.5M | 3,734,900 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC Energy Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $17.3M | 149,140 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NiSource Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $16.7M | 358,481 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | National Grid PLC · SPONSORED ADR NE CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $15.3M | 180,944 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CenterPoint Energy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $14.4M | 334,228 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck & Co Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $14.2M | 117,800 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $13.5M | 65,232 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Consolidated Edison Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $13.1M | 115,436 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cardinal Health Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $12.7M | 60,100 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UGI Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $12.6M | 346,152 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PriceSmart Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $12.4M | 82,600 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Procter & Gamble Co/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $12.4M | 86,050 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Duke Energy Corp · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $12.4M | 94,887 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $12.4M | 50,800 | 0.4% | |
| — | Public Service Enterprise Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 153,290 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $12.4M | 705,449 | 0.4% | |
| — | Kroger Co/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 159,862 | 0.4% | |
| — | Csg Sys Intl Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 139,767 | 0.4% | |
| — | Energy Transfer LP · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 569,760 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CMS Energy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $10.9M | 141,098 | 0.4% | |
| — | EZCORP Inc · CL A NON VTG CUSIP 302301106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 430,300 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walmart Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $10.8M | 86,900 | 0.4% | |
| — | Enterprise Products Partners LP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 285,390 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pitney Bowes Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $10.8M | 975,500 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Travelers Companies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $10.8M | 36,900 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coca-Cola Co/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $10.6M | 139,650 | 0.4% | |
| — | Allstate Corp/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 50,112 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Porch Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $10.0M | 1,398,100 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Equinor ASA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.9M | 233,800 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fox Corp · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.8M | 167,400 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bristol-Myers Squibb Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.7M | 160,400 | 0.4% | |
| — | Fresh Del Monte Produce Inc · COM CUSIP G36738105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 239,945 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gilead Sciences Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.5M | 68,300 | 0.3% | |
| — | Graham Holdings Co · COM CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 8,987 | 0.3% | |
| — | Telephone and Data Systems Inc · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 225,400 | 0.3% | |
| — | Live Nation Entertainment Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 62,195 | 0.3% | |
| — | Virtu Financial Inc · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 215,400 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Altria Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.4M | 142,500 | 0.3% | |
| — | MPLX LP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 162,519 | 0.3% | |
| — | Chefs Whse Inc · COM CUSIP 163086101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 155,598 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ConocoPhillips · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.2M | 69,924 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PepsiCo Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.2M | 59,300 | 0.3% | |
| — | Petroleo Brasileiro SA - Petrobras · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 441,600 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sunoco LP/Sunoco Fin Corp · COM UT REP LP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.1M | 140,200 | 0.3% | |
| — | Plains All American Pipeline LP · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $9.0M | 403,256 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.0M | 53,012 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Axis Cap Hldgs Ltd · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $8.8M | 87,100 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Loews Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $8.8M | 82,400 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Colgate-Palmolive Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $8.8M | 102,700 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Brighthouse Finl Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $8.7M | 145,847 | 0.3% | |
| — | Horace Mann Educators Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 203,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | Canadian Natural Resources Ltd · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 176,900 | 0.3% | |
| — | Home Depot Inc/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 25,550 | 0.3% | |
| — | Brinker International Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 58,700 | 0.3% | |
| — | Alignment Healthcare Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 471,600 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 37.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 88 · QoQ moves: 308
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open HENNESSY ADVISORS INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).