Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | NEW | +$1.1B | +11,660,983 | $0 | $1.1B | — | 11,660,983 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$29.6M | −29,472 | $936M | $906M | 8,017,682 | 7,988,210 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$179M | +2,000,736 | $721M | $900M | 29,044,508 | 31,045,244 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$67.4M | +25,651 | $712M | $645M | 2,057,995 | 2,083,646 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$556M | +2,858,651 | $0 | $556M | — | 2,858,651 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | +$25.2M | −1,097 | $313M | $338M | 1,146,539 | 1,145,442 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | ADD | +$72.5M | +679,868 | $223M | $295M | 4,040,854 | 4,720,722 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$41.2M | +57,093 | $196M | $237M | 644,259 | 701,352 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +45,300 | $221M | $226M | 2,869,033 | 2,914,333 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | ADD | +$24.8M | +39,203 | $172M | $197M | 3,601,831 | 3,641,034 |
position key pos:16884 · issuer key iss:677 COM | ADD | −$47.7M | +104,475 | $233M | $185M | 4,889,730 | 4,994,205 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | ADD | −$10.5M | +88,332 | $185M | $175M | 1,928,745 | 2,017,077 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$7.5M | +1,106 | $179M | $171M | 519,903 | 521,009 |
position key pos:15580 · issuer key iss:1538 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +284,671 | $169M | $170M | 6,230,601 | 6,515,272 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | ADD | +$24.8M | +41,440 | $142M | $167M | 2,794,794 | 2,836,234 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | TRIM | +$4.7M | −74,226 | $155M | $160M | 2,102,939 | 2,028,713 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$19.5M | +1,867 | $116M | $135M | 272,505 | 274,372 |
position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$9.7M | −39,042 | $138M | $128M | 1,747,719 | 1,708,677 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$10.0M | +2,500 | $132M | $122M | 422,442 | 424,942 |
position key pos:16925 · issuer key iss:1696 COM | ADD | +$42.8M | +803,000 | $77.8M | $121M | 2,829,875 | 3,632,875 |
position key pos:16252 · issuer key iss:2290 ORD SHS | ADD | −$385K | +15,113 | $112M | $112M | 1,724,228 | 1,739,341 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$17.7M | +101,822 | $91.6M | $109M | 401,010 | 502,832 |
position key pos:14791 · issuer key iss:1046 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$41.2M | +115,836 | $125M | $83.5M | 6,117,010 | 6,232,846 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$9.1M | +26,156 | $85.6M | $76.6M | 584,028 | 610,184 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | +$662K | +54,672 | $75.4M | $76.1M | 754,888 | 809,560 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$13.4M | −3,554 | $85.7M | $72.2M | 129,770 | 126,216 |
position key pos:11341 · issuer key iss:442 COM SHS | ADD | +$3.2M | +207,821 | $65.5M | $68.7M | 5,268,481 | 5,476,302 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c2ccf73b2e7eaed3037337bf157cf05b · issuer key cusip6:83413U COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +265,570 | $67.5M | $66.3M | 4,367,861 | 4,633,431 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +39,727 | $54.8M | $63.0M | 2,202,459 | 2,242,186 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +14,774 | $48.8M | $55.3M | 45,404 | 60,178 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | −$6.7M | +1,067 | $60.3M | $53.6M | 29,955 | 31,022 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$7.6M | −1,139 | $56.5M | $48.9M | 99,052 | 97,913 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | +$24.9M | +7,039 | $22.3M | $47.2M | 4,172 | 11,211 |
position key pos:12864 · issuer key iss:369 CL A | ADD | +$1.4M | +822 | $44.6M | $46.0M | 83,746 | 84,568 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | +$7.5M | +74,330 | $34.7M | $42.2M | 99,185 | 173,515 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +3,092 | $40.0M | $42.1M | 260,571 | 263,663 |
position key pos:15710 · issuer key iss:139 COM NEW | ADD | +$496K | +100,000 | $35.9M | $36.4M | 3,137,783 | 3,237,783 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | TRIM | −$29.0M | −17,974 | $63.3M | $34.4M | 47,636 | 29,662 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 COM | ADD | −$56.1K | +7,933 | $32.6M | $32.5M | 88,109 | 96,042 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS | ADD | −$10.7M | +46,044 | $41.3M | $30.6M | 323,829 | 369,873 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | TRIM | +$7.2M | −18,642 | $21.7M | $28.8M | 133,658 | 115,016 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | +$5.6M | +96,322 | $22.1M | $27.7M | 137,279 | 233,601 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | TRIM | +$4.0M | −803 | $21.7M | $25.8M | 20,316 | 19,513 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | TRIM | −$18.8M | −42,984 | $44.3M | $25.5M | 182,654 | 139,670 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −675 | $26.4M | $24.9M | 123,243 | 122,568 |
position key pos:18060 · issuer key iss:2229 COM | TRIM | +$4.1M | −91,588 | $18.9M | $23.0M | 424,762 | 333,174 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | ADD | −$404K | +7,516 | $21.1M | $20.7M | 160,832 | 168,348 |
position key pos:11666 · issuer key iss:1238 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$2.0M | +49,589 | $16.3M | $18.3M | 1,027,642 | 1,077,231 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9a25a5595fcff209a416795ab09ab7c6 · issuer key cusip6:G5S37H ORD | TRIM | −$24.1M | −693,266 | $42.3M | $18.2M | 1,102,143 | 408,877 |
position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI EX US | ADD | +$1.9M | +22,828 | $16.1M | $18.0M | 240,341 | 263,169 |
position key pos:10705 · issuer key iss:2209 COM SHS | TRIM | −$3.2M | −19,139 | $21.1M | $18.0M | 188,960 | 169,821 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −33,190 | $19.9M | $17.8M | 107,961 | 74,771 |
position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 SPON ADR | ADD | +$12.7M | +82,269 | $4.7M | $17.4M | 19,238 | 101,507 |
position key sid:sec:prov:14168e59577343097d860686c7d4f021 · issuer key cusip6:456837 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | −$362K | +33,486 | $17.7M | $17.4M | 632,753 | 666,239 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | NEW | +$16.9M | +64,480 | $0 | $16.9M | — | 64,480 |
position key pos:16514 · issuer key iss:1163 COM | TRIM | +$702K | −18,026 | $15.9M | $16.6M | 92,639 | 74,613 |
position key pos:11816 · issuer key iss:407 CL A | TRIM | −$7.8M | −40,870 | $23.9M | $16.1M | 244,037 | 203,167 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c035f003d94c8eca6397edc79b4f9b6b · issuer key cusip6:264147 COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −4,667 | $12.9M | $15.9M | 135,098 | 130,431 |
position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 SHS | TRIM | −$959K | −1,392 | $16.8M | $15.8M | 116,740 | 115,348 |
position key pos:17411 · issuer key iss:148 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −19,475 | $19.5M | $15.0M | 75,889 | 56,414 |
position key pos:11045 · issuer key iss:947 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −25,398 | $17.9M | $14.9M | 103,356 | 77,958 |
position key pos:10949 · issuer key iss:339 COM | ADD | +$16.5K | +35,950 | $14.7M | $14.7M | 143,154 | 179,104 |
position key pos:12450 · issuer key iss:1693 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | −$871K | +94,053 | $14.7M | $13.9M | 575,081 | 669,134 |
position key pos:15653 · issuer key iss:2079 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −17 | $11.7M | $13.8M | 40,601 | 40,584 |
position key pos:12496 · issuer key iss:163 COM | ADD | +$5.8M | +237 | $7.7M | $13.5M | 24,611 | 24,848 |
position key pos:14254 · issuer key iss:484 SUB VTG SHS | ADD | +$12.1M | +116,395 | $1.1M | $13.2M | 7,439 | 123,834 |
position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 COM | ADD | −$991K | +3,380 | $14.0M | $13.0M | 37,231 | 40,611 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$6.0M | +61,123 | $6.4M | $12.5M | 67,126 | 128,249 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | NEW | +$12.1M | +125,985 | $0 | $12.1M | — | 125,985 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | −$5.8M | −229,332 | $17.9M | $12.1M | 1,069,535 | 840,203 |
position key pos:12941 · issuer key iss:1993 COM | TRIM | +$583K | −22,470 | $11.5M | $12.1M | 84,488 | 62,018 |
position key pos:17728 · issuer key iss:1455 COM | NEW | +$12.0M | +139,204 | $0 | $12.0M | — | 139,204 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98708b6123f38d2ff57483572ee45be4 · issuer key cusip6:V5633W SHS | ADD | −$1.8M | +142,824 | $13.1M | $11.3M | 159,711 | 302,535 |
position key pos:17838 · issuer key iss:1961 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −5,170 | $13.7M | $11.2M | 163,527 | 158,357 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86621fbc3e124677946412054c6ab829 · issuer key cusip6:M2197Q ORDINARY SHARES | ADD | +$3.2M | +371,124 | $7.9M | $11.2M | 440,624 | 811,748 |
position key pos:15633 · issuer key iss:1086 COM | ADD | +$608K | +7,540 | $10.5M | $11.1M | 29,470 | 37,010 |
position key pos:13035 · issuer key iss:2251 CL A | ADD | +$3.5M | +119,926 | $7.4M | $10.9M | 450,131 | 570,057 |
position key pos:10478 · issuer key iss:460 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −22,858 | $14.2M | $10.8M | 60,620 | 37,762 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | ADD | +$2.6M | +5,053 | $8.0M | $10.6M | 108,821 | 113,874 |
position key pos:17774 · issuer key iss:1162 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −15,719 | $11.6M | $10.5M | 53,070 | 37,351 |
position key pos:15823 · issuer key iss:1815 COM | TRIM | −$6.5M | −46,581 | $17.0M | $10.5M | 198,186 | 151,605 |
position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$1.5M | −22,286 | $11.9M | $10.4M | 99,833 | 77,547 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +13,912 | $6.6M | $10.2M | 13,609 | 27,521 |
position key pos:17130 · issuer key iss:1776 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.8M | −11,626 | $12.7M | $9.8M | 63,760 | 52,134 |
position key pos:12887 · issuer key iss:178 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −1,793 | $11.1M | $9.7M | 46,109 | 44,316 |
position key pos:11885 · issuer key iss:55 COM | TRIM | −$12.2M | −51,703 | $21.2M | $9.0M | 178,136 | 126,433 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe4ef53ae5a2c78a2fe7262106790372 · issuer key cusip6:81725T COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −29,472 | $12.3M | $8.8M | 130,897 | 101,425 |
position key pos:12599 · issuer key iss:1504 CL A | TRIM | −$4.3M | −46,314 | $13.0M | $8.7M | 193,748 | 147,434 |
position key pos:14112 · issuer key iss:159 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −29,362 | $11.6M | $8.5M | 109,101 | 79,739 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$775K | −1,807 | $7.5M | $8.3M | 26,428 | 24,621 |
position key pos:12109 · issuer key iss:1392 COM CL A | ADD | −$1.1M | +2,457 | $9.0M | $7.8M | 53,566 | 56,023 |
position key pos:15842 · issuer key iss:1991 COM | TRIM | +$259K | −3,774 | $7.5M | $7.8M | 99,830 | 96,056 |
position key pos:12212 · issuer key iss:1668 COM | ADD | −$95.3K | +201 | $7.4M | $7.3M | 21,006 | 21,207 |
position key pos:11492 · issuer key iss:858 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −602 | $8.8M | $7.2M | 22,455 | 21,853 |
position key pos:15364 · issuer key iss:1443 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$3.1M | +817 | $4.1M | $7.2M | 344,876 | 345,693 |
position key pos:12194 · issuer key iss:1195 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +495 | $4.8M | $7.2M | 112,680 | 113,175 |
position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 COM PAR $.01 | ADD | −$340K | +366 | $6.6M | $6.3M | 37,971 | 38,337 |
position key pos:13773 · issuer key iss:2043 CL A COM | TRIM | −$246K | −17,426 | $6.2M | $6.0M | 187,102 | 169,676 |
position key pos:12465 · issuer key iss:548 COM NEW | ADD | +$247K | +792 | $5.2M | $5.5M | 82,398 | 83,190 |
position key pos:16686 · issuer key iss:213 COM | TRIM | −$5.8M | −69,106 | $11.0M | $5.2M | 121,685 | 52,579 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NO CHANGE | +$56.0M | 0 | $392M | $449M | 3,728,673 | 3,728,673 |
position key pos:17310 · issuer key iss:2292 SHS - A - | NO CHANGE | +$36.4M | 0 | $42.3M | $78.7M | 977,081 | 977,081 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.5M | 0 | $37.2M | $43.7M | 126,698 | 126,698 |
position key cusip:200300507 · issuer key cusip6:200300 ZONES CV2% PCS PRN | NO CHANGE | −$25.6K | 0 | $17.2M | $17.2M | 281,010 | 281,010 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $4.6M | $3.1M | 29,835 | 29,835 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | NO CHANGE | +$258K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.3M | 38,400 | 38,400 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$202K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 4,166 | 4,166 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$44.3K | 0 | $732K | $688K | 5,816 | 5,816 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | NO CHANGE | −$54.7K | 0 | $628K | $573K | 1,949 | 1,949 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.0K | 0 | $361K | $337K | 1,329 | 1,329 |
position key pos:15297 · issuer key iss:1928 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$31.1K | 0 | $227K | $258K | 17,164 | 17,164 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1B | 11,660,983 | 11.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $906M | 7,988,210 | 9.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $900M | 31,045,244 | 9.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $645M | 2,083,646 | 6.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $556M | 2,858,651 | 5.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $449M | 3,728,673 | 4.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $338M | 1,145,442 | 3.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $295M | 4,720,722 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $237M | 701,352 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $226M | 2,914,333 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $197M | 3,641,034 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUITABLE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $185M | 4,994,205 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $175M | 2,017,077 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $171M | 521,009 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $170M | 6,515,272 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $167M | 2,836,234 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $160M | 2,028,713 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $135M | 274,372 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCON AG · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $128M | 1,708,677 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $122M | 424,942 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTH BOW CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $121M | 3,632,875 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERROVIAL SE · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $112M | 1,739,341 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $109M | 502,832 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KANZHUN LIMITED · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $83.5M | 6,232,846 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV · SHS - A - CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $78.7M | 977,081 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $76.6M | 610,184 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $76.1M | 809,560 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $72.2M | 126,216 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIMERA INVT CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $68.7M | 5,476,302 | 0.7% | |
| — | SLR INVESTMENT CORP · COM CUSIP 83413U100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $66.3M | 4,633,431 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $63.0M | 2,242,186 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $55.3M | 60,178 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $53.6M | 31,022 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $48.9M | 97,913 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $47.2M | 11,211 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CACI INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $46.0M | 84,568 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $43.7M | 126,698 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $42.2M | 173,515 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $42.1M | 263,663 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIDCAP FINANCIAL INVSTMNT CO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $36.4M | 3,237,783 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $34.4M | 29,662 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERRARI N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $32.5M | 96,042 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD · SPONSORD ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $30.6M | 369,873 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $28.8M | 115,016 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $27.7M | 233,601 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $25.8M | 19,513 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $25.5M | 139,670 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $24.9M | 122,568 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECHNIPFMC PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $23.0M | 333,174 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $20.7M | 168,348 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GRO · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $18.3M | 1,077,231 | 0.2% | |
| — | MAREX GROUP PLC · ORD CUSIP G5S37H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $18.2M | 408,877 | 0.2% | |
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI ACWI EX US CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $18.0M | 263,169 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHARKNINJA INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $18.0M | 169,821 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $17.8M | 74,771 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAP SE · SPON ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $17.4M | 101,507 | 0.2% | |
| — | ING GROEP N.V. · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 456837103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $17.4M | 666,239 | 0.2% | |
| — | COMCAST HOLDINGS CORP · ZONES CV2% PCS CUSIP 200300507 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $17.2M | 281,010 PRN | 0.2% | |
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS · SMALL CP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $16.9M | 64,480 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MACOM TECH SOLUTIONS HLDGS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $16.6M | 74,613 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASELLA WASTE SYS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $16.1M | 203,167 | 0.2% | |
| — | DUCOMMUN INC DEL · COM CUSIP 264147109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 130,431 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AERCAP HOLDINGS NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $15.8M | 115,348 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED INDL TECHNOLOGIES IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $15.0M | 56,414 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.9M | 77,958 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.7M | 179,104 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SONY GROUP CORP · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $13.9M | 669,134 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDICORP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $13.8M | 40,584 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGAN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $13.5M | 24,848 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLLIERS INTL GROUP INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $13.2M | 123,834 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TALEN ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $13.0M | 40,611 | 0.1% | |
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI EAFE ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 128,249 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.1M | 125,985 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.1M | 840,203 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XPO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.1M | 62,018 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE FINL PARTNERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.0M | 139,204 | 0.1% | |
| — | MAKEMYTRIP LIMITED MAURITIUS · SHS CUSIP V5633W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $11.3M | 302,535 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.2M | 158,357 | 0.1% | |
| — | CELLEBRITE DI LTD · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP M2197Q107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 811,748 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LPL FINL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.1M | 37,010 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.9M | 570,057 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEAN HARBORS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.8M | 37,762 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.6M | 113,874 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MYR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.5M | 37,351 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSUNION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.5M | 151,605 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DT MIDSTREAM INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.4M | 77,547 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.2M | 27,521 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.8M | 52,134 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASSURANT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.7M | 44,316 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILYSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.0M | 126,433 | 0.1% | |
| — | SENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORP · COM CUSIP 81725T100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 101,425 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERPURE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.7M | 147,434 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCOSA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.5M | 79,739 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.3M | 24,621 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PJT PARTNERS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.8M | 56,023 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WYNDHAM HOTELS & RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.8M | 96,056 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SITIME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.3M | 21,207 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GROUP 1 AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.2M | 21,853 | 0.1% | |
| — | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 345,693 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATADOR RES CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.2M | 113,175 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 80.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 477 · QoQ moves: 200
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open THORNBURG INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).