Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$13.3M | −6,902 | $139M | $153M | 458,893 | 451,991 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | +$44.2M | −14,214 | $83.5M | $128M | 953,579 | 939,365 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$45.9M | +180,916 | $75.9M | $122M | 242,583 | 423,499 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$11.6M | −25,870 | $129M | $117M | 951,998 | 926,128 |
position key pos:12791 · issuer key iss:2307 ORD | TRIM | +$4.0M | −32,508 | $73.6M | $77.6M | 1,217,644 | 1,185,136 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$33.0M | +39,621 | $23.6M | $56.7M | 21,988 | 61,609 |
position key pos:18060 · issuer key iss:2229 COM | TRIM | +$17.3M | −10,123 | $32.6M | $49.8M | 731,002 | 720,879 |
position key pos:16349 · issuer key iss:867 SPON ADR NEW | TRIM | +$689K | −20,079 | $48.3M | $49.0M | 613,956 | 593,877 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | TRIM | −$170K | −7,240 | $48.1M | $47.9M | 234,061 | 226,821 |
position key pos:15137 · issuer key iss:1523 CL A | TRIM | −$1.7M | −901 | $49.6M | $47.9M | 140,216 | 139,315 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | TRIM | +$4.9M | −259 | $40.2M | $45.1M | 196,156 | 195,897 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$6.2M | +14,674 | $37.1M | $43.3M | 268,943 | 283,617 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | TRIM | +$6.5M | −1,453 | $36.4M | $42.9M | 59,561 | 58,108 |
position key pos:15714 · issuer key iss:1865 COM | TRIM | +$6.6M | −10,195 | $33.4M | $40.0M | 443,640 | 433,445 |
position key pos:14868 · issuer key iss:68 COM | ADD | +$36.6M | +550,688 | $478K | $37.1M | 8,986 | 559,674 |
position key pos:17743 · issuer key iss:1718 COM | ADD | +$8.5M | +441 | $25.2M | $33.7M | 82,221 | 82,662 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$10.1M | −16,606 | $43.5M | $33.4M | 244,759 | 228,153 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM | NEW | +$32.5M | +256,818 | $0 | $32.5M | — | 256,818 |
position key pos:18256 · issuer key iss:1701 COM | NEW | +$32.4M | +863,345 | $0 | $32.4M | — | 863,345 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | ADD | +$12.9M | +8,138 | $19.3M | $32.2M | 21,336 | 29,474 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | TRIM | +$2.6M | −5,161 | $28.0M | $30.6M | 161,503 | 156,342 |
position key pos:14514 · issuer key iss:1987 COM | ADD | +$27.8M | +77,402 | $391K | $28.2M | 1,293 | 78,695 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$6.4M | −832 | $21.3M | $27.7M | 32,588 | 31,756 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | NEW | +$27.4M | +226,881 | $0 | $27.4M | — | 226,881 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$72.1K | +10,233 | $26.4M | $26.5M | 141,526 | 151,759 |
position key pos:11005 · issuer key iss:420 COM | NEW | +$25.9M | +974,573 | $0 | $25.9M | — | 974,573 |
position key pos:16204 · issuer key iss:755 COM | ADD | +$14.2M | +183,953 | $11.6M | $25.8M | 166,736 | 350,689 |
position key pos:11989 · issuer key iss:1806 COM | ADD | +$381K | +1,073 | $25.3M | $25.7M | 187,399 | 188,472 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$830K | −877 | $26.0M | $25.2M | 222,816 | 221,939 |
position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985 COM CL A | NEW | +$24.8M | +369,268 | $0 | $24.8M | — | 369,268 |
position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +4,962 | $19.5M | $24.0M | 112,551 | 117,513 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | NEW | +$23.6M | +579,390 | $0 | $23.6M | — | 579,390 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +2,456 | $19.6M | $23.5M | 86,130 | 88,586 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +25,565 | $16.4M | $22.6M | 47,515 | 73,080 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | NEW | +$22.5M | +103,676 | $0 | $22.5M | — | 103,676 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$10.9M | +26,195 | $10.9M | $21.8M | 38,296 | 64,491 |
position key pos:17453 · issuer key iss:83 COM | NEW | +$21.7M | +185,098 | $0 | $21.7M | — | 185,098 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | ADD | +$6.5M | +26,811 | $14.2M | $20.7M | 311,670 | 338,481 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −346 | $21.5M | $20.4M | 24,489 | 24,143 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | +$450K | −712 | $19.4M | $19.9M | 23,655 | 22,943 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$6.4M | +14,873 | $12.9M | $19.2M | 75,113 | 89,986 |
position key pos:18031 · issuer key iss:2202 SHS CLASS A | ADD | +$4.1M | +11,869 | $14.6M | $18.6M | 376,615 | 388,484 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | NEW | +$17.8M | +268,811 | $0 | $17.8M | — | 268,811 |
position key pos:12296 · issuer key iss:237 ADR | TRIM | −$3.7M | −5,657 | $21.1M | $17.4M | 829,126 | 823,469 |
position key pos:14403 · issuer key iss:693 CLASS A | TRIM | −$2.7M | −836 | $19.8M | $17.1M | 58,286 | 57,450 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$12.5M | +45,059 | $3.4M | $15.9M | 10,907 | 55,966 |
position key pos:12270 · issuer key iss:750 COM | ADD | +$13.8M | +59,168 | $1.3M | $15.1M | 6,718 | 65,886 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +13,910 | $11.0M | $14.4M | 56,014 | 69,924 |
position key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:303 COM | ADD | +$5.3M | +65,687 | $8.7M | $14.1M | 193,478 | 259,165 |
position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −56 | $10.6M | $13.9M | 19,200 | 19,144 |
position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 COM | ADD | +$11.8M | +82,335 | $1.6M | $13.4M | 12,535 | 94,870 |
position key pos:15877 · issuer key iss:961 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +24,738 | $10.5M | $12.3M | 105,900 | 130,638 |
position key pos:15478 · issuer key iss:464 COM CL A | ADD | +$7.3M | +115,534 | $4.5M | $11.8M | 129,032 | 244,566 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | ADD | +$8.0M | +70,462 | $3.9M | $11.8M | 38,678 | 109,140 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | ADD | −$117K | +2,786 | $11.6M | $11.4M | 19,118 | 21,904 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2e8ea4dfad91693247c3944f4886e768 · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULSHS 2027 CB | ADD | +$27.0K | +4,658 | $11.1M | $11.1M | 560,241 | 564,899 |
position key sid:sec:prov:106ce60fac0a499247e8103ef5a35060 · issuer key cusip6:46138J INVSCO BLSH 28 | ADD | −$33.7K | +2,999 | $11.1M | $11.0M | 536,700 | 539,699 |
position key sid:sec:prov:50d6f8ceccbfc578ba9a82e09ddc9f46 · issuer key cusip6:46139W BULLETSHARES | TRIM | −$180K | −1,192 | $11.2M | $11.0M | 537,257 | 536,065 |
position key sid:sec:prov:767a2a011b808390e07f1bcd760e9aaa · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULETSHS 2029 | ADD | −$33.4K | +3,680 | $11.0M | $11.0M | 584,484 | 588,164 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c783dce4841053fde1bdbd987015eb72 · issuer key cusip6:46138J INVSCO 30 CORP | ADD | +$31.5K | +9,536 | $10.8M | $10.8M | 636,580 | 646,116 |
position key pos:12596 · issuer key iss:1481 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +8,403 | $8.3M | $10.7M | 66,567 | 74,970 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0fc3c5a19518d201bf7bef1eae3dab79 · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULETSHS 2031 CP | ADD | +$65.5K | +13,067 | $10.6M | $10.7M | 636,537 | 649,604 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0c166c208cd8c8ce150ec5f9039bd92a · issuer key cusip6:46139W BULLETSHS 2032 | ADD | −$36.0K | +5,345 | $10.6M | $10.6M | 508,672 | 514,017 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e86d1e49cb4db063c588bc025d81a0ef · issuer key cusip6:46139W BULLETSHARES 203 | ADD | −$92.0K | +3,404 | $10.6M | $10.5M | 504,697 | 508,101 |
position key sid:sec:prov:93390049a740cd0c62d51036bf97feb4 · issuer key cusip6:46139W INVESCO BULLETSH | ADD | −$86.7K | +3,130 | $10.6M | $10.5M | 493,185 | 496,315 |
position key pos:12080 · issuer key iss:491 COM | NEW | +$9.6M | +155,584 | $0 | $9.6M | — | 155,584 |
position key pos:17692 · issuer key iss:1359 COM | TRIM | −$223K | −2,805 | $8.5M | $8.3M | 191,615 | 188,810 |
position key pos:10972 · issuer key iss:2038 SHS | TRIM | −$499K | −380 | $8.7M | $8.2M | 81,007 | 80,627 |
position key pos:11764 · issuer key iss:1740 COM | ADD | +$594K | +1 | $4.8M | $5.4M | 32,135 | 32,136 |
position key pos:13025 · issuer key iss:1992 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −5,677 | $6.8M | $5.1M | 56,166 | 50,489 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +1,103 | $3.4M | $5.0M | 8,041 | 9,144 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$60.8M | −161,533 | $65.5M | $4.7M | 176,958 | 15,425 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −5,032 | $8.4M | $4.6M | 17,434 | 12,402 |
position key pos:10381 · issuer key iss:49 COM | TRIM | +$923K | −3,206 | $3.6M | $4.5M | 17,274 | 14,068 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +1,242 | $3.1M | $4.3M | 108,397 | 109,639 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | TRIM | −$166K | −6,066 | $4.4M | $4.2M | 23,839 | 17,773 |
position key pos:15521 · issuer key iss:76 COM | TRIM | +$140K | −6,524 | $4.1M | $4.2M | 35,473 | 28,949 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW | TRIM | −$499K | −4,729 | $4.4M | $3.9M | 63,376 | 58,647 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$348K | +2,228 | $3.3M | $3.6M | 12,024 | 14,252 |
position key pos:10505 · issuer key iss:1912 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +5,389 | $1.7M | $3.4M | 97,507 | 102,896 |
position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 COM | ADD | +$353K | +4,542 | $3.0M | $3.4M | 51,593 | 56,135 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$404K | −259 | $3.8M | $3.4M | 11,683 | 11,424 |
position key pos:15744 · issuer key iss:402 COM | ADD | +$745K | +255 | $2.6M | $3.3M | 8,132 | 8,387 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +5,695 | $1.4M | $3.2M | 5,636 | 11,331 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | TRIM | −$652K | −170 | $3.8M | $3.1M | 7,986 | 7,816 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | TRIM | −$14.5M | −120,972 | $17.6M | $3.1M | 139,565 | 18,593 |
position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +379 | $1.9M | $3.0M | 8,884 | 9,263 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | −$91.6K | +794 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 17,150 | 17,944 |
position key pos:10533 · issuer key iss:1004 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −25,221 | $5.7M | $2.9M | 126,806 | 101,585 |
position key pos:14426 · issuer key iss:1118 COM LBTY ONE S C | TRIM | −$1.1M | −6,817 | $3.9M | $2.8M | 39,283 | 32,466 |
position key sid:sec:prov:532f2de2070bbebd9eacb6790bc593fa · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P500 HDL VOL | TRIM | −$422K | −10,587 | $3.1M | $2.7M | 64,351 | 53,764 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | ADD | +$415K | +4,530 | $2.2M | $2.7M | 17,119 | 21,649 |
position key pos:12719 · issuer key iss:1076 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.9M | −22,869 | $4.6M | $2.6M | 60,238 | 37,369 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$90.4M | −390,659 | $93.0M | $2.5M | 402,755 | 12,096 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | ADD | +$694K | +2,492 | $1.7M | $2.4M | 23,697 | 26,189 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | ADD | +$486K | +895 | $1.8M | $2.3M | 19,341 | 20,236 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.5M | +871 | $803K | $2.3M | 661 | 1,532 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | ADD | +$172K | +149 | $2.1M | $2.3M | 2,365 | 2,514 |
position key pos:10575 · issuer key iss:1169 CL A | TRIM | +$156K | −2,797 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 21,695 | 18,898 |
position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$318K | +615 | $1.9M | $2.2M | 15,658 | 16,273 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16834 · issuer key iss:192 CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | +$95.5K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 340,913 | 340,913 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | NO CHANGE | +$88.8K | 0 | $831K | $920K | 9,528 | 9,528 |
position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.0K | 0 | $858K | $895K | 8,371 | 8,371 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | NO CHANGE | +$137K | 0 | $578K | $715K | 1,009 | 1,009 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | NO CHANGE | +$72.1K | 0 | $423K | $495K | 25,653 | 25,653 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$47.4K | 0 | $358K | $406K | 935 | 935 |
position key pos:18087 · issuer key iss:578 COM | NO CHANGE | +$515 | 0 | $318K | $319K | 1,608 | 1,608 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | NO CHANGE | −$59.5K | 0 | $365K | $305K | 1,410 | 1,410 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da0f43638da27aaf53a39130ca9f3bde · issuer key cusip6:92189K SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$88.0K | 0 | $391K | $303K | 15,800 | 15,800 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$32.9K | 0 | $315K | $282K | 645 | 645 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | NO CHANGE | −$34.9K | 0 | $270K | $235K | 1,185 | 1,185 |
position key pos:13782 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$9.9K | 0 | $238K | $228K | 2,890 | 2,890 |
position key pos:18201 · issuer key iss:796 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$39.1K | 0 | $224K | $185K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:46e4b32742bad743ea1889cbd7affe73 · issuer key cusip6:66510M COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$7.1K | 0 | $24.6K | $17.5K | 12,479 | 12,479 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $153M | 451,991 | 6.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $128M | 939,365 | 5.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $122M | 424,792 | 5.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $117M | 926,128 | 5.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLEXTRONICS INTL LTD · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $77.6M | 1,185,136 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $56.7M | 61,609 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $55.8M | 3,042,259 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECHNIPFMC PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $49.8M | 720,879 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HSBC HLDGS PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $49.0M | 593,877 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $47.9M | 226,821 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALPH LAUREN CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $47.9M | 139,315 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $45.1M | 195,897 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $43.3M | 283,617 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $43.0M | 2,071,058 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $42.9M | 58,108 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US FOODS HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $40.0M | 433,445 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCOA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $37.1M | 559,674 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $33.7M | 82,662 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $33.4M | 228,153 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $32.5M | 256,818 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHWEST AIRLS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $32.4M | 863,345 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $32.2M | 29,474 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $30.6M | 156,342 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOODWARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $28.2M | 78,695 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $27.7M | 31,756 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $27.4M | 226,881 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $26.5M | 151,759 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $25.9M | 974,573 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLOWSERVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $25.8M | 350,689 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOLL BROTHERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $25.7M | 188,472 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $25.2M | 221,939 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $24.8M | 369,268 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $24.0M | 117,513 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $23.6M | 579,390 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JABIL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $23.5M | 88,586 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $22.6M | 73,080 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $22.5M | 103,676 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $21.8M | 64,491 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $21.7M | 185,098 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $20.7M | 338,481 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $20.4M | 24,143 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $19.9M | 22,943 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $19.2M | 89,986 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYALTY PHARMA PLC · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $18.6M | 388,484 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $17.8M | 268,811 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARCLAYS PLC · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $17.4M | 823,469 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERCORE INC · CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $17.1M | 57,450 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $15.9M | 55,966 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIVE BELOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $15.1M | 65,886 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $14.4M | 69,924 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BORGWARNER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $14.1M | 259,165 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASEYS GEN STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $13.9M | 19,144 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $13.4M | 94,870 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INCYTE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $12.3M | 130,638 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEAR SECURE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.8M | 244,566 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.8M | 109,140 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.4M | 21,904 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMORIS SVCS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.7M | 74,970 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMMERCIAL METALS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.6M | 155,584 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMEGA HEALTHCARE INVS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $8.3M | 188,810 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXIS CAP HLDGS LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $8.2M | 80,627 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TD SYNNEX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.4M | 32,136 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WYNN RESORTS LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.1M | 50,489 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.0M | 9,144 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.7M | 15,425 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.6M | 12,402 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED ENERGY INDS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.5M | 14,068 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.3M | 109,639 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.2M | 17,773 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.2M | 28,949 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.9M | 58,647 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.6M | 14,252 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $3.5M | 36,368 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIAVI SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.4M | 102,896 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.4M | 56,135 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.4M | 11,424 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.3M | 8,387 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.2M | 11,331 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.1M | 61,267 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.1M | 7,816 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.1M | 18,593 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.0M | 9,263 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.0M | 17,944 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.9M | 101,585 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL · COM LBTY ONE S C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.8M | 32,466 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.7M | 21,649 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.6M | 37,369 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.5M | 12,096 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.4M | 26,189 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.4M | 11,236 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.3M | 20,236 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.3M | 1,532 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.3M | 2,514 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPHERE ENTERTAINMENT CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.2M | 18,898 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DT MIDSTREAM INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.2M | 16,273 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESCO INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.1M | 7,829 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIGAND PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.1M | 10,590 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · MRNGSTR WDE MOAT CUSIP 92189F643 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 21,708 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLANET LABS PBC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.1M | 74,752 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEW YORK TIMES CO MTN BE · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.1M | 24,691 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 57.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 212 · QoQ moves: 367
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open COOKSON PEIRCE & CO INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).