Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCITOTAL | ADD | +$8.8M | +53,584 | $175M | $184M | 2,067,533 | 2,121,117 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CLASS C | TRIM | −$14.2M | −14,216 | $118M | $104M | 376,668 | 362,452 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COMMON | ADD | −$4.0M | +28,105 | $101M | $96.7M | 435,958 | 464,063 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COMMON | ADD | −$11.6M | +34,537 | $104M | $92.3M | 214,758 | 249,295 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COMMON | TRIM | −$9.5M | −11,461 | $99.3M | $89.8M | 365,179 | 353,718 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SP ADR (5 ORD) | TRIM | +$4.9M | −7,195 | $65.8M | $70.8M | 216,638 | 209,443 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COMMON | ADD | +$2.5M | +35,612 | $56.6M | $59.2M | 303,681 | 339,293 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM USD1 | TRIM | −$443K | −15,570 | $49.4M | $49.0M | 269,480 | 253,910 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM USD0.000006 CL A | ADD | −$4.5M | +4,452 | $53.0M | $48.5M | 80,341 | 84,793 |
position key pos:11830 · issuer key iss:936 CLASS A | ADD | −$1.5M | +21,083 | $43.7M | $42.2M | 272,421 | 293,504 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COMMON | TRIM | +$2.8M | −10,818 | $38.5M | $41.3M | 436,252 | 425,434 |
position key pos:17165 · issuer key iss:9 COM | TRIM | −$5.7M | −274,386 | $46.1M | $40.4M | 4,298,275 | 4,023,889 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COMMON | TRIM | −$3.5M | −22,459 | $40.0M | $36.6M | 159,467 | 137,008 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COMMON | TRIM | −$14.4M | −114,277 | $50.4M | $36.0M | 431,816 | 317,539 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COMMON | TRIM | −$18.6M | −42,934 | $50.1M | $31.6M | 144,899 | 101,965 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 ORDINARY SHS $0.0001 | TRIM | −$4.4M | −10,550 | $36.0M | $31.5M | 374,250 | 363,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:22bce2a4b67af2a036c8f2952873e10f · issuer key cusip6:921935 MOMENTUM FACTOR ETF | ADD | +$2.2M | +6,929 | $28.0M | $30.3M | 146,589 | 153,518 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 COMMON | TRIM | +$2.9M | −933 | $26.5M | $29.4M | 83,066 | 82,133 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COMMON | TRIM | −$3.5M | −57,291 | $31.4M | $27.9M | 282,167 | 224,876 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COMMON | TRIM | +$6.9M | −2,716 | $20.8M | $27.6M | 136,334 | 133,618 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COMMON | TRIM | −$2.2M | −1,327 | $29.6M | $27.3M | 33,654 | 32,327 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COMMON | TRIM | +$2.9M | −4,179 | $24.3M | $27.2M | 89,607 | 85,428 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COMMON USD0.01 | ADD | +$9.6M | +37,905 | $17.1M | $26.6M | 61,964 | 99,869 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COMMON | TRIM | +$1.5M | −12,215 | $25.0M | $26.5M | 86,555 | 74,340 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 CLASS A | TRIM | −$5.3M | −3,127 | $31.7M | $26.4M | 90,382 | 87,255 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COMMON | TRIM | +$2.9M | −3,538 | $23.0M | $25.9M | 118,057 | 114,519 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COMMON | TRIM | −$191K | −8,762 | $25.6M | $25.4M | 272,674 | 263,912 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd29977e39817ce41d988a86e48e90de · issuer key cusip6:464286 EQUAL WEIGHTED ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +14,076 | $24.2M | $25.3M | 234,544 | 248,620 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COMMON | TRIM | −$2.1M | −29,388 | $27.3M | $25.2M | 354,154 | 324,766 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM USD0.0001 | TRIM | −$2.7M | −8,216 | $27.3M | $24.6M | 208,408 | 200,192 |
position key pos:12154 · issuer key iss:822 COMMON | TRIM | −$4.1M | −18,261 | $28.6M | $24.5M | 457,883 | 439,622 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COMMON | ADD | +$7.1M | +5,044 | $17.0M | $24.2M | 162,250 | 167,294 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COMMON | TRIM | −$6.2M | −13,005 | $29.1M | $22.9M | 64,227 | 51,222 |
position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 COMMON USD0.01 | ADD | −$2.4M | +7,106 | $25.2M | $22.8M | 288,568 | 295,674 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD USD0.25 | NEW | +$22.7M | +115,341 | $0 | $22.7M | — | 115,341 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −4,896 | $24.1M | $22.2M | 240,830 | 235,934 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COMMON | ADD | −$587K | +1,164 | $21.9M | $21.4M | 63,768 | 64,932 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COMMON | TRIM | −$2.1M | −1,253 | $22.6M | $20.4M | 103,910 | 102,657 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COMMON | TRIM | +$673K | −30 | $19.7M | $20.4M | 97,223 | 97,193 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −8,270 | $16.9M | $20.4M | 252,082 | 243,812 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COMMON | NEW | +$19.6M | +39,886 | $0 | $19.6M | — | 39,886 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 INC TAX-EXEMPT BD | ADD | +$822K | +19,464 | $18.7M | $19.5M | 371,923 | 391,387 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COMMON | TRIM | +$390K | −1,131 | $18.7M | $19.1M | 116,725 | 115,594 |
position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 COMMON | TRIM | +$1.5M | −14,797 | $17.5M | $19.0M | 402,520 | 387,723 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COMMON | TRIM | −$2.9M | −8,751 | $21.8M | $18.9M | 395,519 | 386,768 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d42fe4c1b6ce73be70915b279bef564b · issuer key cusip6:92189H AMT FREE INTMUNETF | ADD | +$544K | +17,795 | $18.2M | $18.8M | 386,572 | 404,367 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | TRIM | −$798K | −1,477 | $19.6M | $18.8M | 120,838 | 119,361 |
position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 CLASS A | ADD | +$2.4M | +6,534 | $16.1M | $18.5M | 116,883 | 123,417 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COMMON | ADD | −$2.2M | +22,126 | $20.6M | $18.3M | 120,171 | 142,297 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COMMON | TRIM | −$10.8M | −1,799 | $28.8M | $18.0M | 43,529 | 41,730 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COMMON | TRIM | +$1.6M | −6,411 | $16.2M | $17.8M | 299,514 | 293,103 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COMMON | TRIM | −$2.2M | −4,862 | $19.9M | $17.7M | 250,941 | 246,079 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COMMON | NEW | +$17.1M | +106,518 | $0 | $17.1M | — | 106,518 |
position key pos:13732 · issuer key iss:1785 COMMON | TRIM | +$609K | −2,318 | $16.3M | $16.9M | 277,182 | 274,864 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COMMON | TRIM | −$2.6M | −568 | $19.2M | $16.6M | 84,513 | 83,945 |
position key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:542 COMMON | ADD | +$1.0M | +21,081 | $15.4M | $16.4M | 426,074 | 447,155 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COMMON | ADD | −$57.9K | +1,159 | $16.4M | $16.3M | 67,964 | 69,123 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COMMON | ADD | +$2.4M | +20,649 | $13.9M | $16.2M | 557,807 | 578,456 |
position key pos:16156 · issuer key iss:617 COMMON | ADD | −$1.7M | +24,956 | $17.9M | $16.2M | 414,070 | 439,026 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COMMON | ADD | −$6.3M | +1,764 | $22.5M | $16.2M | 85,119 | 86,883 |
position key pos:15395 · issuer key iss:638 COMMON | TRIM | +$636K | −10,420 | $15.4M | $16.0M | 680,867 | 670,447 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fef16e619884747159536923c50e63f2 · issuer key cusip6:32055Y CLASS A | TRIM | −$621K | −1,296 | $16.7M | $16.0M | 481,538 | 480,242 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | ADD | +$6.1M | +66,768 | $9.9M | $16.0M | 184,355 | 251,123 |
position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 COM NPV | TRIM | −$3.3M | −2,235 | $19.1M | $15.7M | 243,309 | 241,074 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CLASS A | ADD | +$810K | +48,682 | $14.9M | $15.7M | 498,197 | 546,879 |
position key pos:18168 · issuer key iss:1710 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$2.8M | +159,247 | $12.8M | $15.7M | 447,800 | 607,047 |
position key pos:14024 · issuer key iss:380 SH BEN INT | ADD | −$1.8M | +1,916 | $17.3M | $15.5M | 156,964 | 158,880 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COMMON | NEW | +$14.8M | +188,472 | $0 | $14.8M | — | 188,472 |
position key pos:12263 · issuer key iss:824 COMMON | NEW | +$13.4M | +299,582 | $0 | $13.4M | — | 299,582 |
position key pos:16520 · issuer key iss:785 COM USD1 | ADD | +$797K | +5,582 | $12.1M | $12.9M | 203,852 | 209,434 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$2.5M | +1,773 | $9.8M | $12.3M | 23,025 | 24,798 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | ADD | −$2.8M | +12,209 | $14.8M | $12.1M | 254,355 | 266,564 |
position key pos:16662 · issuer key iss:251 COM USD0.01 | ADD | +$3.9M | +441,328 | $8.0M | $11.9M | 300,633 | 741,961 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COMMON | TRIM | +$2.6M | −783 | $8.7M | $11.3M | 57,805 | 57,022 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA-SHRT MUNICIPAL | ADD | +$789K | +15,322 | $10.3M | $11.1M | 201,509 | 216,831 |
position key pos:15528 · issuer key iss:1657 COMMON | TRIM | −$8.1M | −93,240 | $19.1M | $10.9M | 145,757 | 52,517 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | ADD | +$424K | +4,576 | $9.4M | $9.8M | 135,539 | 140,115 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f551612b22862725820dc7c7db57458a · issuer key cusip6:938824 COMMON | TRIM | −$522K | −10,355 | $10.0M | $9.5M | 312,403 | 302,048 |
position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 COMMON | NEW | +$8.9M | +81,025 | $0 | $8.9M | — | 81,025 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | TRIM | +$249K | −115 | $8.3M | $8.6M | 58,144 | 58,029 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P TOTAL US STK MKT | TRIM | −$315K | −3 | $7.5M | $7.2M | 50,277 | 50,274 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 COMMON | NEW | +$6.4M | +53,824 | $0 | $6.4M | — | 53,824 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CAP | TRIM | +$20.6K | −242 | $5.5M | $5.5M | 21,152 | 20,910 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATL AMT FREE MUNI B | TRIM | −$123K | −705 | $5.3M | $5.2M | 49,865 | 49,160 |
position key pos:13661 · issuer key iss:1013 PFD AND INCM SEC | ADD | +$160K | +7,682 | $3.5M | $3.7M | 113,909 | 121,591 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5c263e782979fbc9c5b401d4d1d072b · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STR NUVN ICE S | ADD | +$281K | +6,019 | $2.0M | $2.3M | 41,339 | 47,358 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COMMON | ADD | +$423K | +805 | $1.2M | $1.7M | 6,026 | 6,831 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CLASS A | ADD | −$118K | +55 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 5,267 | 5,322 |
position key pos:13931 · issuer key iss:1013 CALI AMT-FREE MUNI B | TRIM | −$29.4K | −269 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 23,437 | 23,168 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STOCK MARKET | TRIM | −$236K | −530 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 4,582 | 4,052 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COMMON | ADD | +$338K | +197 | $910K | $1.2M | 1,055 | 1,252 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COMMON | ADD | −$94.1K | +76 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 4,152 | 4,228 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COMMON | TRIM | +$165K | −40 | $819K | $984K | 1,429 | 1,389 |
position key sid:sec:prov:039e3c20fd79cd6f8ad94d3b744b2e06 · issuer key cusip6:92206C FDS VNG RUS3000IDX | TRIM | −$653K | −2,037 | $1.6M | $933K | 5,283 | 3,246 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE MSCI INTL | TRIM | −$278K | −3,498 | $1.1M | $841K | 13,559 | 10,061 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COMMON | TRIM | −$49.7K | −50 | $806K | $756K | 3,527 | 3,477 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COMMON | TRIM | +$9.2K | −675 | $695K | $705K | 7,975 | 7,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df074602715c1ffe206222b8ce0c038f · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE UNIVERSAL USD | ADD | +$3.8K | +171 | $551K | $554K | 11,832 | 12,003 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$352K | −519 | $889K | $537K | 1,417 | 898 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COMMON | NEW | +$437K | +812 | $0 | $437K | — | 812 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$66.1K | 0 | $771K | $837K | 1,945 | 1,945 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MID-CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$14.9K | 0 | $643K | $658K | 9,747 | 9,747 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$44.4K | 0 | $608K | $564K | 3,427 | 3,427 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$17.0K | 0 | $406K | $389K | 1,050 | 1,050 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NO CHANGE | −$69.4K | 0 | $400K | $331K | 890 | 890 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 ETF SHORT TRM BOND | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $315K | $314K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA GRWTH IND | NO CHANGE | −$35.4K | 0 | $322K | $287K | 780 | 780 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCITOTAL CUSIP 46432F834 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $184M | 2,121,117 | 7.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $106M | 367,774 | 4.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $96.7M | 464,063 | 4.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $92.3M | 249,295 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $89.8M | 353,718 | 3.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR · SP ADR (5 ORD) CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $70.8M | 209,443 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $59.2M | 339,293 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | RTX CORPORATION · COM USD1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $49.0M | 253,910 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | META PLATFORMS INC · COM USD0.000006 CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $48.5M | 84,793 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | HYATT HOTELS CORP · CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $42.2M | 293,504 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | SEMPRA · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $41.3M | 425,434 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNC INVT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $40.4M | 4,023,889 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | LABCORP HOLDINGS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $36.6M | 137,008 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | CITIGROUP INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $36.0M | 317,539 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $31.6M | 101,965 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | MEDTRONIC PLC · ORDINARY SHS $0.0001 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $31.5M | 363,700 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD U.S · MOMENTUM FACTOR ETF CUSIP 921935508 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $30.3M | 153,518 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORPORATION · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $29.4M | 82,133 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $27.9M | 224,876 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $27.6M | 133,618 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $27.3M | 32,327 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $27.2M | 85,428 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | THE CIGNA GROUP · COMMON USD0.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $26.6M | 99,869 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | FEDEX CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $26.5M | 74,340 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | VISA INC · CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $26.4M | 87,255 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $25.9M | 114,519 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $25.4M | 263,912 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI USA · EQUAL WEIGHTED ETF CUSIP 464286681 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $25.3M | 248,620 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | CISCO SYSTEMS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $25.2M | 324,766 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | ARISTA NETWORKS IN · COM USD0.0001 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $24.6M | 200,192 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $24.5M | 439,622 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | EOG RESOURCES INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $24.2M | 167,294 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | VERTEX PHARMA · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $22.9M | 51,222 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP · COMMON USD0.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $22.8M | 295,674 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD USD0.25 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $22.7M | 115,341 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $22.2M | 235,934 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $21.4M | 64,932 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $20.4M | 102,657 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | T-MOBILE US INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $20.4M | 97,193 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $20.4M | 243,812 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | THERMO FISHER SCI · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $19.6M | 39,886 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FD · INC TAX-EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $19.5M | 391,387 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $19.1M | 115,594 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | EXELON CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $19.0M | 387,723 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | BANK OF AMERICA CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $18.9M | 386,768 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TR · AMT FREE INTMUNETF CUSIP 92189H201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $18.8M | 404,367 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | INTER CONTINENTAL EX · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $18.8M | 119,361 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | CONSTELLATION BRANDS · CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $18.5M | 123,417 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | QUALCOMM INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $18.3M | 142,297 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $18.0M | 41,730 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $17.8M | 293,103 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | CVS HEALTH CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $17.7M | 246,079 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | PALO ALTO NETWORKS · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $17.1M | 106,518 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | TERRENO RLTY CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $16.9M | 274,864 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $16.6M | 83,945 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | CUBESMART · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $16.4M | 447,155 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | LOWES CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $16.3M | 69,123 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | PFIZER INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $16.2M | 578,456 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | DYNATRACE HOLDINGS · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $16.2M | 439,026 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | SALESFORCE INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $16.2M | 86,883 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $16.0M | 670,447 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | FIRST INTST BANCSYS · CLASS A CUSIP 32055Y201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $16.0M | 480,242 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $16.0M | 251,123 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | TRIMBLE INC · COM NPV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $15.7M | 241,074 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | COMCAST CORP · CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $15.7M | 546,879 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | STANDARDAERO INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $15.7M | 607,047 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMDEN PPTY TR · SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $15.5M | 158,880 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | CANADIAN PACIFIC KC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $14.8M | 188,472 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | GLACIER BANCORP INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $13.4M | 299,582 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | FULLER H B CO · COM USD1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $12.9M | 209,434 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.3M | 24,798 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.1M | 266,564 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | BELLRING BRANDS INC · COM USD0.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 741,961 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $11.3M | 57,022 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | JPMORGAN · ULTRA-SHRT MUNICIPAL CUSIP 46641Q654 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $11.1M | 216,831 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | SILICON LABS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 52,517 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $10.5M | 198,990 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.4M | 152,118 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | WAFD INC · COMMON CUSIP 938824109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 302,048 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | EXPAND ENERGY CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $8.9M | 81,025 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL F · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 58,029 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TRUST CORE4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $8.5M | 63,687 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.3M | 25,860 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | ZOETIS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 53,824 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SER TR · STATE STR NUVN ICE S CUSIP 78468R739 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 47,358 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.7M | 6,831 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | COSTCO WHSL CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 1,252 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.2M | 4,228 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | CATERPILLAR INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $984K | 1,389 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDAL · FDS VNG RUS3000IDX CUSIP 92206C599 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $933K | 3,246 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI INTL CUSIP 46435G326 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $841K | 10,061 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $837K | 1,945 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $756K | 3,477 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $705K | 7,300 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $571K | 1,984 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $564K | 3,427 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | CUMMINS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $437K | 812 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $412K | 1,255 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | LAS VEGAS SANDS CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $348K | 6,462 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $336K | 3,020 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 56.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 220 · QoQ moves: 132
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open DAVIDSON INVESTMENT ADVISORS's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).