Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$43.1M | −6,055 | $846M | $803M | 1,235,021 | 1,228,966 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$15.1M | −228,796 | $469M | $454M | 5,246,982 | 5,018,186 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$20.3M | −6,438 | $295M | $275M | 1,584,128 | 1,577,690 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$16.3M | +1,390 | $251M | $235M | 923,525 | 924,915 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$71.6M | −8,766 | $291M | $220M | 602,426 | 593,660 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$11.6M | +16,076 | $200M | $188M | 638,394 | 654,470 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$116M | +356,063 | $15.9M | $132M | 58,468 | 414,531 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$19.5M | −24,105 | $148M | $129M | 641,385 | 617,280 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | ADD | +$3.8M | +86,129 | $123M | $127M | 2,322,870 | 2,408,999 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$26.4M | −33,509 | $152M | $125M | 438,868 | 405,359 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AW MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$19.5M | −211,311 | $126M | $106M | 1,322,352 | 1,111,041 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | TRIM | +$356K | −31,026 | $106M | $106M | 1,602,356 | 1,571,330 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$6.2M | +10,975 | $108M | $102M | 334,968 | 345,943 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B 0-5 YR TIPS ETF | ADD | +$3.1M | +21,097 | $93.6M | $96.8M | 914,329 | 935,426 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$9.6M | +12,047 | $95.8M | $86.2M | 273,101 | 285,148 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$83.8M | +1,200,424 | $586K | $84.3M | 8,719 | 1,209,143 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$718K | −99,755 | $83.0M | $82.3M | 484,829 | 385,074 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | ADD | +$3.9M | +56,843 | $68.3M | $72.2M | 815,237 | 872,080 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b57560043266bcb6e19f900348f25bb · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$4.7M | +168,168 | $65.5M | $70.2M | 2,236,214 | 2,404,382 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$8.5M | −6,525 | $77.5M | $68.9M | 246,822 | 240,297 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$7.6M | +17,797 | $60.5M | $68.1M | 56,285 | 74,082 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a7fcb3dee6c4561333e06d370e28221 · issuer key cusip6:46429B FLTG RATE NT ETF | TRIM | −$22.3M | −440,430 | $87.8M | $65.5M | 1,726,768 | 1,286,338 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −384 | $60.3M | $62.6M | 392,251 | 391,867 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$1.3M | −18,058 | $63.6M | $62.3M | 1,119,775 | 1,101,717 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$7.9M | −342 | $52.7M | $60.6M | 61,125 | 60,783 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$453K | +5,473 | $51.2M | $50.8M | 152,799 | 158,272 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$2.9M | −660 | $52.8M | $49.9M | 77,433 | 76,773 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$14.5M | −11,024 | $61.5M | $47.0M | 93,194 | 82,170 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$8.8M | +6,891 | $35.1M | $43.8M | 122,831 | 129,722 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +2,221 | $40.2M | $42.0M | 189,611 | 191,832 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +3,639 | $36.2M | $41.3M | 44,139 | 47,778 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$8.4M | +64,765 | $31.3M | $39.7M | 176,282 | 241,047 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$5.7M | −22,854 | $40.7M | $34.9M | 739,736 | 716,882 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +2,291 | $35.2M | $34.0M | 154,079 | 156,370 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$4.5M | −597 | $29.0M | $33.5M | 361,346 | 360,749 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHT MUNCPL | ADD | +$1.6M | +30,721 | $31.5M | $33.1M | 617,884 | 648,605 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | TRIM | +$505K | −9,705 | $32.3M | $32.8M | 101,528 | 91,823 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INTER TERM TREAS | TRIM | −$11.9M | −195,115 | $44.3M | $32.4M | 739,175 | 544,060 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −303 | $33.9M | $32.3M | 98,490 | 98,187 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −7,544 | $32.9M | $30.3M | 329,431 | 321,887 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$8.0M | +40,623 | $22.1M | $30.2M | 210,300 | 250,923 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$29.3M | +148,419 | $0 | $29.3M | — | 148,419 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$872K | −20,923 | $28.0M | $28.9M | 401,133 | 380,210 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −1,272 | $27.2M | $28.2M | 117,641 | 116,369 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +540 | $29.2M | $27.5M | 83,041 | 83,581 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$743K | −743 | $28.0M | $27.3M | 116,260 | 115,517 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | TRIM | −$28.4M | −14,503 | $55.3M | $26.9M | 82,063 | 67,560 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$2.0M | −542 | $28.5M | $26.5M | 46,432 | 45,890 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | ADD | +$11.6M | +116,733 | $14.8M | $26.4M | 246,324 | 363,057 |
position key pos:13961 · issuer key iss:43 COM | ADD | +$955K | +43,317 | $24.7M | $25.6M | 258,721 | 302,038 |
position key pos:16400 · issuer key iss:1016 ESG AWR MSCI EM | NEW | +$25.3M | +557,433 | $0 | $25.3M | — | 557,433 |
position key pos:14976 · issuer key iss:921 CL A | ADD | −$4.9M | +2,286 | $29.8M | $24.9M | 171,246 | 173,532 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$2.5M | −13 | $22.0M | $24.4M | 72,346 | 72,333 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$10.2M | −695 | $34.0M | $23.8M | 6,344 | 5,649 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$288K | +233 | $23.2M | $23.4M | 241,177 | 241,410 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$8.0M | +101,910 | $15.4M | $23.4M | 199,797 | 301,707 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +2,719 | $21.0M | $22.6M | 80,890 | 83,609 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$6.7M | −6,494 | $28.1M | $21.3M | 49,181 | 42,687 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | TRIM | −$12.1M | −39,829 | $33.3M | $21.2M | 230,245 | 190,416 |
position key pos:17464 · issuer key cusip6:74933W F/M US TREASURY | ADD | +$13.4M | +269,733 | $7.3M | $20.7M | 145,634 | 415,367 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +667 | $15.1M | $20.6M | 99,028 | 99,695 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | ADD | +$506K | +5,809 | $19.9M | $20.5M | 150,313 | 156,122 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$1.5M | −1,045 | $21.9M | $20.4M | 167,330 | 166,285 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +2,010 | $18.1M | $20.2M | 55,293 | 57,303 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | −$9.6M | −50,456 | $29.6M | $20.0M | 145,894 | 95,438 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | +$6.2M | −7,721 | $13.1M | $19.4M | 150,139 | 142,418 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 CL A | ADD | −$2.8M | +5,207 | $22.1M | $19.3M | 137,524 | 142,731 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$6.3M | +32,786 | $13.0M | $19.3M | 105,740 | 138,526 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | −$414K | −14,108 | $19.0M | $18.6M | 304,104 | 289,996 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$15.3M | +75,842 | $3.3M | $18.5M | 15,322 | 91,164 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 7-10 YR TRSY BD | ADD | +$210K | +3,628 | $18.3M | $18.5M | 189,895 | 193,523 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AWR MSCI USA | ADD | −$722K | +1,664 | $18.9M | $18.1M | 126,592 | 128,256 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | ADD | +$958K | +2,707 | $16.7M | $17.6M | 36,791 | 39,498 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | TRIM | −$215K | −4,646 | $17.8M | $17.6M | 194,874 | 190,228 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c2e207e2709d747800b0bca3551786c0 · issuer key cusip6:78470E STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$1.3M | +30,586 | $16.1M | $17.4M | 318,662 | 349,248 |
position key pos:17791 · issuer key iss:1013 INTRM GOV CR ETF | TRIM | −$338K | −2,143 | $17.5M | $17.2M | 163,464 | 161,321 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$734K | +4,012 | $17.8M | $17.1M | 30,779 | 34,791 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | TRIM | +$894K | −4,149 | $15.9M | $16.8M | 200,972 | 196,823 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +540 | $13.9M | $16.6M | 67,276 | 67,816 |
position key pos:12666 · issuer key iss:688 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −134,876 | $20.9M | $16.5M | 545,708 | 410,832 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −12 | $17.7M | $15.9M | 16,529 | 16,517 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | TRIM | −$15.6M | −71,834 | $31.4M | $15.8M | 170,296 | 98,462 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | ADD | +$8.0M | +4,656 | $7.7M | $15.7M | 7,211 | 11,867 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | −$397K | −16,286 | $15.7M | $15.3M | 60,960 | 44,674 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$374K | +1,803 | $14.6M | $15.0M | 76,428 | 78,231 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$161K | +303 | $14.8M | $15.0M | 103,507 | 103,810 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$1.7M | −5,055 | $16.6M | $14.8M | 122,556 | 117,501 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −8,558 | $11.6M | $14.8M | 96,026 | 87,468 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | ADD | +$694K | +1,392 | $14.1M | $14.8M | 68,801 | 70,193 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | TRIM | −$274K | −351 | $15.0M | $14.8M | 46,434 | 46,083 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$366K | −720 | $15.0M | $14.7M | 17,115 | 16,395 |
position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 COM | ADD | +$934K | +347 | $13.3M | $14.2M | 72,035 | 72,382 |
position key pos:16143 · issuer key iss:448 COM NEW | ADD | +$7.1M | +6,762 | $6.8M | $13.9M | 29,005 | 35,767 |
position key pos:13453 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$12.7M | +441,827 | $814K | $13.5M | 28,219 | 470,046 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +648 | $10.5M | $13.4M | 18,246 | 18,894 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$14.6M | −39,180 | $27.9M | $13.4M | 94,298 | 55,118 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | TRIM | +$1.4M | −14,142 | $11.9M | $13.3M | 61,075 | 46,933 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +5,300 | $10.9M | $13.2M | 294,542 | 299,842 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | −$104K | −4,099 | $13.3M | $13.2M | 72,309 | 68,210 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee4dc00db4b4b9fd997cb47993d1908 · issuer key cusip6:09789C JP MORGAN USD EM | NEW | +$13.1M | +297,147 | $0 | $13.1M | — | 297,147 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$58.1K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 3,343 | 3,343 |
position key pos:10381 · issuer key iss:49 COM | NO CHANGE | +$542K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.5M | 4,782 | 4,782 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$73.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 2 | 2 |
position key pos:14209 · issuer key iss:50 COM | NO CHANGE | −$435K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.4M | 7,397 | 7,397 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$65.6K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 4,115 | 4,115 |
position key pos:17780 · issuer key iss:1423 COM | NO CHANGE | −$169K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 214,042 | 214,042 |
position key pos:15816 · issuer key iss:1377 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.8K | 0 | $973K | $986K | 8,810 | 8,810 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.5K | 0 | $914K | $928K | 12,275 | 12,275 |
position key pos:12767 · issuer key iss:220 COM | NO CHANGE | −$129K | 0 | $1.0M | $894K | 5,865 | 5,865 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | +$236K | 0 | $615K | $852K | 7,065 | 7,065 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | NO CHANGE | −$61.0K | 0 | $787K | $726K | 2,022 | 2,022 |
position key pos:12941 · issuer key iss:1993 COM | NO CHANGE | +$214K | 0 | $495K | $709K | 3,645 | 3,645 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6708c2e0ae7dbc87c369f088fa1fdcfe · issuer key cusip6:101507 COM | NO CHANGE | −$54.2K | 0 | $698K | $644K | 37,673 | 37,673 |
position key pos:14349 · issuer key iss:1013 ESG MSCI KLD 400 | NO CHANGE | −$34.6K | 0 | $583K | $549K | 4,529 | 4,529 |
position key pos:11677 · issuer key iss:1901 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.6K | 0 | $520K | $531K | 2,140 | 2,140 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | NO CHANGE | −$8.1K | 0 | $536K | $528K | 5,688 | 5,688 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP VL IDXVIP | NO CHANGE | +$16.9K | 0 | $435K | $452K | 2,451 | 2,451 |
position key pos:10680 · issuer key iss:1981 US TOTAL DIVIDND | NO CHANGE | +$7.1K | 0 | $406K | $413K | 4,787 | 4,787 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eccbebd4ae697b4cc5b742610cdbf1dd · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLOBAL X COPPER | NO CHANGE | +$23.9K | 0 | $376K | $400K | 5,235 | 5,235 |
position key pos:17054 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL MAT | NO CHANGE | +$47.3K | 0 | $351K | $398K | 10,300 | 10,300 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | NO CHANGE | +$42.7K | 0 | $344K | $387K | 1,679 | 1,679 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.9K | 0 | $361K | $377K | 1,760 | 1,760 |
position key pos:13275 · issuer key iss:1000 WATER RES ETF | NO CHANGE | −$19.8K | 0 | $393K | $373K | 5,575 | 5,575 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.9K | 0 | $357K | $362K | 764 | 764 |
position key pos:15591 · issuer key iss:1756 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.3K | 0 | $345K | $351K | 10,330 | 10,330 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.1K | 0 | $364K | $342K | 4,270 | 4,270 |
position key pos:16180 · issuer key iss:1012 US HLTHCARE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$18.1K | 0 | $340K | $322K | 5,219 | 5,219 |
position key pos:12940 · issuer key iss:1567 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.4K | 0 | $295K | $272K | 4,229 | 4,229 |
position key pos:17000 · issuer key iss:829 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$3.4K | 0 | $260K | $257K | 2,982 | 2,982 |
position key sid:sec:prov:549027e1df69820f095d0450358cad7f · issuer key cusip6:233051 XTRACKERS MSCI | NO CHANGE | −$16.4K | 0 | $272K | $256K | 4,285 | 4,285 |
position key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1000 AI AND NEXT GEN | NO CHANGE | −$6.1K | 0 | $259K | $253K | 4,350 | 4,350 |
position key pos:13931 · issuer key iss:1013 CALIF MUN BD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $241K | $238K | 4,193 | 4,193 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$10.6K | 0 | $247K | $237K | 9,422 | 9,422 |
position key pos:10940 · issuer key iss:1517 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.7K | 0 | $218K | $209K | 2,098 | 2,098 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aca3aee6eccb69fff82edb5a5d294e77 · issuer key cusip6:462260 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.2K | 0 | $70.8K | $91.1K | 25,950 | 25,950 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e8cf18fa63a7b747df3f5fc0caa6309c · issuer key cusip6:02157E CL A | NO CHANGE | −$25.5K | 0 | $116K | $90.5K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ab7627c3d1465b4c7f98c904a32e775 · issuer key cusip6:008183 CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | −$660 | 0 | $40.5K | $39.8K | 22,000 | 22,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR26 positions · 26 reported rows
| $1.0B | 3,652,626 | 15.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $459M | 5,050,500 | 6.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $275M | 1,577,690 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $257M | 894,767 | 3.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $235M | 924,915 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $220M | 593,660 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $170M | 2,856,962 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $163M | 2,231,065 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $139M | 1,823,298 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $132M | 414,531 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $129M | 617,280 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $125M | 405,359 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $110M | 1,769,525 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $109M | 1,471,188 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $102M | 345,943 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $86.2M | 285,148 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $83.4M | 1,661,659 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $82.3M | 385,074 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $75.7M | 241,665 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $74.1M | 2,477,416 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $68.1M | 74,082 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $62.6M | 391,867 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $60.6M | 60,783 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $49.9M | 76,773 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $47.0M | 82,170 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $43.8M | 129,722 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $42.0M | 191,832 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $41.3M | 47,778 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $39.7M | 241,047 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $35.2M | 685,869 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $34.9M | 716,882 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $34.0M | 156,370 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $33.5M | 360,749 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $32.8M | 91,823 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $32.3M | 98,187 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $30.3M | 321,887 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $30.2M | 250,923 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $29.3M | 148,419 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $28.9M | 380,210 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $28.2M | 116,369 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $27.5M | 83,581 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $27.3M | 115,517 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $26.9M | 67,560 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $26.5M | 45,890 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $26.4M | 363,057 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AECOM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $25.6M | 302,038 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOULIHAN LOKEY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $24.9M | 173,532 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $24.4M | 72,333 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $23.9M | 496,330 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $23.8M | 5,649 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $23.4M | 301,707 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $22.6M | 83,609 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $21.3M | 42,687 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $21.2M | 190,416 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RBB FD INC · F/M US TREASURY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $20.7M | 415,367 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $20.6M | 99,695 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $20.5M | 156,122 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $20.4M | 166,285 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $20.2M | 57,303 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $20.0M | 95,438 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $19.4M | 142,418 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBRE GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $19.3M | 142,731 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $19.3M | 138,526 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $18.6M | 289,996 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $18.5M | 91,164 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $17.6M | 39,498 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $17.6M | 190,228 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $17.1M | 34,791 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $16.8M | 196,823 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $16.6M | 67,816 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSENTIAL UTILS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $16.5M | 410,832 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $16.4M | 106,418 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $15.9M | 16,517 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $15.8M | 98,462 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $15.7M | 11,867 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $15.3M | 44,674 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $15.0M | 103,810 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $14.8M | 117,501 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $14.8M | 87,468 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $14.8M | 70,193 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $14.8M | 46,083 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $14.7M | 16,395 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $14.4M | 26,994 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $14.2M | 72,382 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $13.9M | 35,767 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $13.7M | 508,643 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $13.4M | 18,894 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $13.4M | 55,118 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $13.3M | 46,933 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $13.2M | 299,842 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $13.2M | 68,210 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BONDBLOXX ETF TRUST · JP MORGAN USD EM CUSIP 09789C879 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 297,147 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $13.0M | 8,805 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $12.9M | 146,251 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $12.7M | 209,651 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TREVI THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $12.7M | 1,063,301 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.4M | 261,923 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEW YORK LIFE INVTS ACTIVE E · NYLI MACKAY MUN CUSIP 45409F827 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $12.1M | 503,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $12.1M | 84,824 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $12.0M | 13,776 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 57.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 284 · QoQ moves: 624
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open FLPUTNAM INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT CO's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).