Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$84.4M | +242,331 | $5.2B | $5.2B | 7,648,668 | 7,890,999 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$401M | −753,154 | $4.2B | $3.8B | 22,299,723 | 21,546,569 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$335M | −347,985 | $3.7B | $3.4B | 13,636,789 | 13,288,804 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY MARKE | TRIM | −$173M | −398,394 | $3.3B | $3.1B | 44,472,700 | 44,074,306 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$878M | −185,480 | $3.5B | $2.6B | 7,135,999 | 6,950,519 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58cab80f830586ae9136ab087301d390 · issuer key cusip6:69344A AAA CLO ETF | TRIM | −$88.1M | −1,650,019 | $2.4B | $2.3B | 45,927,741 | 44,277,722 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$263M | −333,582 | $2.0B | $1.7B | 8,559,942 | 8,226,360 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$109M | +91,403 | $1.7B | $1.6B | 5,334,541 | 5,425,944 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$176M | −52,894 | $1.5B | $1.3B | 4,354,547 | 4,301,653 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$112M | +18,626 | $1.4B | $1.3B | 4,371,415 | 4,390,041 |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ET | ADD | +$973M | +8,942,000 | $183M | $1.2B | 1,659,426 | 10,601,426 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$219M | −64,725 | $1.4B | $1.1B | 2,070,479 | 2,005,754 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72be0ebb367e2d6894ef37f946084b25 · issuer key cusip6:69344A PGIM ULTRA SH B | TRIM | −$2.0M | −1 | $1.1B | $1.1B | 22,447,881 | 22,447,880 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$282M | +517,869 | $584M | $866M | 931,299 | 1,449,168 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$209M | −88,535 | $1.0B | $809M | 2,263,756 | 2,175,221 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ET | ADD | +$72.9M | +313,555 | $725M | $798M | 3,422,500 | 3,736,055 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$116M | −752,410 | $595M | $711M | 4,941,046 | 4,188,636 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$60.9M | −52,792 | $764M | $703M | 1,519,174 | 1,466,382 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1942a928779dd522316ec445584d3876 · issuer key cusip6:69344A ACTV HY BD ETF | ADD | +$212M | +6,461,617 | $473M | $685M | 13,332,491 | 19,794,108 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$137M | −21,700 | $810M | $673M | 753,255 | 731,555 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$66.4M | −12,106 | $721M | $655M | 2,238,773 | 2,226,667 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$171M | +352,513 | $470M | $641M | 2,268,713 | 2,621,226 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$60.4M | +305,580 | $566M | $626M | 4,432,243 | 4,737,823 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | ADD | +$56.5M | +106,720 | $544M | $600M | 2,929,178 | 3,035,898 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5d771318c98c5d3b78ad03abe23a07a2 · issuer key cusip6:69344A PGIM CORP 5 10 | ADD | +$466M | +9,340,000 | $77.3M | $543M | 1,525,000 | 10,865,000 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$63.1M | −212,766 | $598M | $535M | 2,700,391 | 2,487,625 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$25.0M | −299 | $535M | $510M | 784,135 | 783,836 |
position key sid:sec:prov:871f9e07e4278ef3502a178ea9799648 · issuer key cusip6:69344A PGIM CORP BD 0 | ADD | +$328M | +6,590,000 | $180M | $508M | 3,572,000 | 10,162,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$265M | +2,907,067 | $217M | $481M | 2,410,674 | 5,317,741 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$77.0M | −15,110 | $556M | $479M | 974,474 | 959,364 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6d6cb4ba1ab07c297403f029363dc6b · issuer key cusip6:25434V CORE FIXED INCO | ADD | +$54.5M | +1,367,548 | $402M | $457M | 9,457,165 | 10,824,713 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$79.3M | +23,450 | $359M | $439M | 416,854 | 440,304 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c8b9d246d7e5125a6c1d9ffa9a389cf · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQT M | TRIM | −$121M | −3,435,987 | $560M | $439M | 14,695,589 | 11,259,602 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$358K | +85,177 | $392M | $392M | 1,716,655 | 1,801,832 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$55.3M | −15,840 | $330M | $386M | 1,157,651 | 1,141,811 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | ADD | +$108M | +31,795 | $276M | $384M | 360,005 | 391,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | TRIM | −$60.7M | −656,255 | $433M | $372M | 4,852,876 | 4,196,621 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$66.5M | −38,766 | $301M | $368M | 1,759,597 | 1,720,831 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$68.7M | −2,700 | $298M | $367M | 520,658 | 517,958 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$34.1M | −33,385 | $331M | $365M | 2,972,351 | 2,938,966 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$93.2M | −6,878 | $265M | $358M | 1,736,235 | 1,729,357 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$115M | −177,095 | $446M | $331M | 1,271,496 | 1,094,401 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −102,989 | $332M | $330M | 3,538,998 | 3,436,009 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | +$27.1M | +309,814 | $286M | $313M | 2,449,563 | 2,759,377 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | −$9.9M | +76,516 | $309M | $299M | 1,739,300 | 1,815,816 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM | ADD | +$28.4M | +141,723 | $259M | $288M | 1,401,360 | 1,543,083 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$37.9M | −400,395 | $249M | $287M | 6,124,198 | 5,723,803 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$72.3M | +321,227 | $199M | $271M | 1,086,126 | 1,407,353 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$170M | −477,300 | $436M | $266M | 1,415,247 | 937,947 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$130M | +254,755 | $131M | $261M | 509,857 | 764,612 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD E | TRIM | −$22.1M | −199,115 | $281M | $258M | 2,802,904 | 2,603,789 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$36.4M | −42,047 | $218M | $254M | 333,419 | 291,372 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$100M | −615,007 | $351M | $251M | 3,763,925 | 3,148,918 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −56,006 | $256M | $250M | 1,787,270 | 1,731,264 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM | ADD | +$55.1M | +105,582 | $192M | $247M | 2,310,481 | 2,416,063 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$71.4M | +10,041 | $171M | $242M | 1,826,093 | 1,836,134 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | +$9.6M | +246,682 | $228M | $238M | 2,285,152 | 2,531,834 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$13.3M | −153,809 | $223M | $236M | 2,116,141 | 1,962,332 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$88.9M | +510,761 | $146M | $235M | 909,463 | 1,420,224 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$97.4M | −397,827 | $329M | $232M | 1,538,127 | 1,140,300 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ET | ADD | +$5.0M | +67,425 | $224M | $229M | 469,828 | 537,253 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$42.8M | +22,573 | $271M | $229M | 822,085 | 844,658 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | ADD | +$9.7M | +41,783 | $219M | $228M | 1,883,655 | 1,925,438 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$57.6M | −768,768 | $285M | $228M | 3,703,884 | 2,935,116 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$52.0M | +1,360 | $270M | $218M | 50,422 | 51,782 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$17.0M | −20,687 | $231M | $214M | 671,386 | 650,699 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$158M | −636,390 | $367M | $209M | 2,063,537 | 1,427,147 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | +$71.9M | +500,543 | $134M | $206M | 585,371 | 1,085,914 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −124,986 | $209M | $205M | 768,841 | 643,855 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$89.8M | −1,157,014 | $294M | $204M | 5,341,825 | 4,184,811 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$44.4M | +635,806 | $155M | $200M | 6,256,823 | 6,892,629 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$21.4M | +81,419 | $173M | $195M | 2,476,744 | 2,558,163 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | −$23.4M | −112,621 | $217M | $194M | 662,952 | 550,331 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | TRIM | −$16.2M | −190,951 | $206M | $190M | 2,146,484 | 1,955,533 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | ADD | +$37.7M | +70,523 | $152M | $190M | 981,515 | 1,052,038 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$60.5M | −233,113 | $249M | $188M | 2,188,614 | 1,955,501 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$31.9M | −251,900 | $211M | $179M | 1,375,510 | 1,123,610 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | −$71.5M | −755,421 | $249M | $178M | 2,030,520 | 1,275,099 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | ADD | −$8.9M | +120,544 | $185M | $176M | 2,332,747 | 2,453,291 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$771K | +8,638 | $174M | $175M | 198,010 | 206,648 |
position key pos:14664 · issuer key iss:709 COM | ADD | +$140M | +1,067,360 | $32.9M | $173M | 253,008 | 1,320,368 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +236,535 | $168M | $172M | 2,067,559 | 2,304,094 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$66.5M | −58,076 | $236M | $170M | 1,211,809 | 1,153,733 |
position key pos:15571 · issuer key iss:1013 JPMORGAN USD EM | TRIM | −$52.3M | −498,927 | $221M | $169M | 2,294,315 | 1,795,388 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | +$6.1M | −517,143 | $161M | $168M | 6,485,508 | 5,968,365 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | TRIM | −$8.8M | −402,509 | $176M | $167M | 1,019,153 | 616,644 |
position key pos:14927 · issuer key iss:854 COM SHS | ADD | +$3.6M | +69,785 | $162M | $166M | 3,448,572 | 3,518,357 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$22.3M | +2,724 | $188M | $165M | 2,297,546 | 2,300,270 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$36.2M | +165,404 | $128M | $164M | 893,303 | 1,058,707 |
position key pos:18211 · issuer key iss:742 COM | ADD | +$39.2M | +656,010 | $122M | $161M | 2,131,928 | 2,787,938 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | ADD | +$22.7M | +34,194 | $133M | $156M | 1,156,036 | 1,190,230 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | TRIM | −$70.9M | −957,938 | $227M | $156M | 2,637,892 | 1,679,954 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | ADD | +$68.7M | +617,666 | $84.8M | $154M | 972,925 | 1,590,591 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | ADD | +$97.1M | +174,839 | $56.1M | $153M | 109,972 | 284,811 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$19.2M | +49,489 | $172M | $153M | 580,098 | 629,587 |
position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 CL A | ADD | −$21.9M | +379,843 | $173M | $152M | 2,090,115 | 2,469,958 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | TRIM | −$61.7M | −191,901 | $212M | $150M | 629,242 | 437,341 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$102M | −153,192 | $250M | $148M | 944,038 | 790,846 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$4.6M | −17,257 | $142M | $146M | 116,559 | 99,302 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +206,693 | $138M | $146M | 393,943 | 600,636 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012 TIPS BD ETF | NO CHANGE | +$110K | 0 | $26.8M | $26.9M | 243,726 | 243,726 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435U BROAD USD HIGH | NO CHANGE | −$404K | 0 | $25.6M | $25.2M | 685,069 | 685,069 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49930c77434ab727301029d51ca71a82 · issuer key cusip6:69344A PGIM CORP BD 10 | NO CHANGE | −$433K | 0 | $25.2M | $24.8M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d6e0bfda195e8aae19b08dbd4e350168 · issuer key cusip6:69344A MUNICIPAL INCOM | NO CHANGE | −$231K | 0 | $23.9M | $23.7M | 469,000 | 469,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0803faeac8fc7e3684a65b5e9b37af91 · issuer key cusip6:69344A ULTRA SHORT MUN | NO CHANGE | −$26.1K | 0 | $23.1M | $23.1M | 458,000 | 458,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4274452a87cdae5a49d4d81ed2e0fd2f · issuer key cusip6:91325V NOTE7.500%12/ | NO CHANGE | +$726K | 0 | $16.6M | $17.4M | 15,000,000 | 15,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8f043869bd8b335686b8dae04ab1826 · issuer key cusip6:921932 500 GRTH IDX F | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $14.2M | $12.9M | 31,610 | 31,610 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET EN | NO CHANGE | +$815K | 0 | $2.2M | $3.1M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:15867 · issuer key iss:1984 NOTE2.500% 6/ | NO CHANGE | −$79.0K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.8M | 1,922,000 | 1,922,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4e623e51e906dec749ff17b008266696 · issuer key cusip6:70476Q COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$553K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.7M | 161,386 | 161,386 |
position key pos:15405 · issuer key iss:1985 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$99.7K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 91,454 | 91,454 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$73.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 2 | 2 |
position key pos:16942 · issuer key iss:1410 COM CL B | NO CHANGE | −$649K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.3M | 148,158 | 148,158 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f6675275ffbb7d8ae52b539305a5648 · issuer key cusip6:302301 CL A NON VTG | NO CHANGE | +$307K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.3M | 51,552 | 51,552 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 MBS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 13,719 | 13,719 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eec71d5ef69859fa116254772a2b663d · issuer key cusip6:05278C SP ADS RP CL A | NO CHANGE | −$93.4K | 0 | $425K | $332K | 19,100 | 19,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4a997406b20ea1522ab2d0fa175a9142 · issuer key cusip6:313148 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$37.6K | 0 | $276K | $238K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:65186248d683196b30acba185cc242db · issuer key cusip6:M81865 SHS NEW | NO CHANGE | −$16.6K | 0 | $235K | $219K | 18,000 | 18,000 |
position key pos:11455 · issuer key iss:1859 SPON ADR NEW | NO CHANGE | +$24.0K | 0 | $188K | $212K | 23,570 | 23,570 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2cf06ac89e78fe7c69baaccedd98a9c7 · issuer key cusip6:556099 COM | NO CHANGE | +$28.9K | 0 | $36.4K | $65.3K | 22,600 | 22,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3de8946eed46444b94fd5342eaddeac0 · issuer key cusip6:528872 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$13.9K | 0 | $38.9K | $52.7K | 33,800 | 33,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ae8abefd0b5034cac13ff77006bd69f4 · issuer key cusip6:14167R COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.0K | 0 | $35.9K | $44.9K | 12,300 | 12,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58f40d8c576330f25ae5c5e9fc325729 · issuer key cusip6:34960Q COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$11.3K | 0 | $47.7K | $36.4K | 13,033 | 13,033 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3f7ebcb0b1f2a7e70b2bd7d78d241185 · issuer key cusip6:68629Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $33.0K | $31.4K | 14,611 | 14,611 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR16 positions · 28 reported rows
| $7.9B | 28,425,805 | 9.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ETF TR11 positions · 15 reported rows
| $5.3B | 112,738,108 | 6.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.1B | 68,359,346 | 5.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $3.8B | 21,546,569 | 4.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $3.4B | 13,288,804 | 4.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $2.8B | 9,815,985 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $2.6B | 6,950,519 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $1.7B | 8,226,360 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $1.3B | 4,301,653 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS4 positions · 6 reported rows
| $1.2B | 5,689,754 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $1.1B | 2,005,754 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $809M | 2,175,221 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $711M | 4,188,636 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $704M | 1,466,384 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $673M | 731,555 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $655M | 2,226,667 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $641M | 2,621,226 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. | $626M | 4,737,823 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC | $600M | 3,035,898 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $535M | 2,487,625 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $510M | 783,836 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $481M | 5,317,741 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $479M | 959,364 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 9 reported rows
| $457M | 6,186,572 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $439M | 440,304 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $392M | 1,801,832 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $386M | 1,141,811 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC | $384M | 391,800 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $368M | 1,720,831 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $367M | 517,958 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $365M | 2,938,966 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $358M | 1,729,357 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $331M | 1,094,401 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $330M | 3,436,009 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $313M | 2,759,377 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $299M | 1,815,816 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW | $288M | 1,543,083 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $287M | 5,723,803 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ROCK ETF TR28 positions · 28 reported rows
| $287M | 9,636,541 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $271M | 1,407,353 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $266M | 937,947 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $261M | 764,612 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $254M | 291,372 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ELLS FARGO & CO1 position · 2 reported rows
| $251M | 3,148,918 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $250M | 1,731,264 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRON MTN INC DEL | $247M | 2,416,063 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ONOCOPHILLIPS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $242M | 1,836,134 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $238M | 2,531,834 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $236M | 1,962,332 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HILIP MORRIS INTL INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $235M | 1,420,224 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $232M | 1,140,300 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $229M | 844,658 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP | $228M | 1,925,438 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $228M | 2,935,116 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $218M | 51,782 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $214M | 650,699 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $209M | 1,427,147 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL | $206M | 1,085,914 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $205M | 643,855 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $204M | 4,184,811 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC | $200M | 6,892,629 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $195M | 2,558,163 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $194M | 550,331 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC | $190M | 1,052,038 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $188M | 1,955,501 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $179M | 1,123,610 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $178M | 1,275,099 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP | $176M | 2,453,291 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $175M | 206,648 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXTRA SPACE STORAGE INC | $173M | 1,320,368 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO | $172M | 2,304,094 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $170M | 1,153,733 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $168M | 5,968,365 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP | $167M | 616,644 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INC | $166M | 3,518,357 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BER TECHNOLOGIES INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $165M | 2,300,270 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EPSICO INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $164M | 1,058,707 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST INDL RLTY TR INC | $161M | 2,787,938 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC | $156M | 1,190,230 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $156M | 1,679,954 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $155M | 1,811,847 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO | $154M | 1,590,591 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UMMINS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $153M | 284,811 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $153M | 629,587 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS5 positions · 6 reported rows
| $152M | 1,509,609 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO | $152M | 2,469,958 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP | $150M | 437,341 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $148M | 790,846 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $146M | 99,302 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC | $146M | 600,636 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $146M | 468,242 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC | $145M | 685,344 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUITY RESIDENTIAL | $144M | 2,442,368 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGREE RLTY CORP | $144M | 1,907,109 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSENTIAL PPTYS RLTY TR INC | $138M | 4,546,120 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES | $136M | 1,326,079 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP | $136M | 151,567 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC | $135M | 584,516 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP | $134M | 645,062 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC | $133M | 1,080,586 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 46.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 150 · QoQ moves: 2,539
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).