Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | TRIM | −$6.9M | −9,024 | $73.1M | $66.2M | 94,705 | 85,681 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$9.2M | −8,991 | $75.4M | $66.2M | 233,894 | 224,903 |
position key pos:14993 · issuer key iss:1196 COM | ADD | +$7.5M | +336,276 | $57.2M | $64.7M | 1,771,739 | 2,108,015 |
position key pos:16976 · issuer key iss:1084 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +5,499 | $65.8M | $64.2M | 2,178,703 | 2,184,202 |
position key pos:15016 · issuer key iss:1868 COM | TRIM | −$8.8M | −40,855 | $70.9M | $62.1M | 145,522 | 104,667 |
position key pos:17453 · issuer key iss:83 COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −77,887 | $58.9M | $61.3M | 601,472 | 523,585 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | ADD | −$3.7M | +34,436 | $63.1M | $59.3M | 222,553 | 256,989 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$28.7M | −30,045 | $86.1M | $57.4M | 97,931 | 67,886 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$20.0M | −8,679 | $76.3M | $56.4M | 446,271 | 437,592 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$24.3M | −162,379 | $77.8M | $53.5M | 834,922 | 672,543 |
position key pos:12920 · issuer key iss:1289 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −12,486 | $54.1M | $50.5M | 505,604 | 493,118 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$4.4M | −3,935 | $54.6M | $50.2M | 108,688 | 104,753 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −3,496 | $51.9M | $49.4M | 188,582 | 185,086 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −23,289 | $49.9M | $48.4M | 647,199 | 623,910 |
position key pos:10933 · issuer key iss:35 COM | TRIM | −$17.2M | −9,800 | $65.0M | $47.9M | 180,569 | 170,769 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | TRIM | −$19.0M | −13,873 | $66.8M | $47.7M | 275,597 | 261,724 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$27.6M | −75,051 | $74.5M | $46.9M | 238,028 | 162,977 |
position key pos:17949 · issuer key iss:2013 CL A | ADD | +$39.1M | +493,006 | $7.5M | $46.6M | 86,836 | 579,842 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | −$10.9M | +24,662 | $55.2M | $44.3M | 157,715 | 182,377 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | +$3.4M | −28,324 | $40.9M | $44.3M | 758,117 | 729,793 |
position key pos:11070 · issuer key iss:813 COM | ADD | +$37.2M | +1,720,790 | $6.2M | $43.5M | 267,863 | 1,988,653 |
position key pos:13334 · issuer key iss:1669 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$4.5M | −59,330 | $38.0M | $42.5M | 1,900,152 | 1,840,822 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$5.6M | −58,131 | $47.5M | $41.9M | 229,472 | 171,341 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | TRIM | −$13.5M | −25,488 | $55.0M | $41.4M | 941,254 | 915,766 |
position key pos:11786 · issuer key iss:539 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −16,110 | $43.8M | $41.0M | 425,306 | 409,196 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | ADD | +$34.2M | +93,331 | $4.8M | $38.9M | 13,787 | 107,118 |
position key pos:10144 · issuer key iss:1603 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +112,698 | $39.0M | $37.8M | 446,648 | 559,346 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$11.2M | −9,978 | $47.2M | $36.0M | 142,874 | 132,896 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | TRIM | −$8.8M | −5,093 | $44.1M | $35.4M | 125,932 | 120,839 |
position key pos:13351 · issuer key iss:608 CL A | TRIM | −$15.5M | −272,812 | $50.8M | $35.4M | 1,829,098 | 1,556,286 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | TRIM | −$11.1M | −135,351 | $46.4M | $35.3M | 629,781 | 494,430 |
position key pos:13559 · issuer key iss:1959 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −6,081 | $32.5M | $34.6M | 132,650 | 126,569 |
position key pos:16310 · issuer key iss:1191 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −21,386 | $37.4M | $34.3M | 589,509 | 568,123 |
position key pos:16158 · issuer key iss:2027 SHS | TRIM | −$9.3M | −17,919 | $43.2M | $33.8M | 536,236 | 518,317 |
position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 COM | NEW | +$29.7M | +252,163 | $0 | $29.7M | — | 252,163 |
position key pos:10737 · issuer key iss:67 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$1.3M | −65,501 | $30.9M | $29.5M | 1,797,475 | 1,731,974 |
position key pos:10949 · issuer key iss:339 COM | TRIM | −$8.8M | −13,887 | $38.3M | $29.5M | 371,997 | 358,110 |
position key pos:14532 · issuer key cusip6:104674 CL A | TRIM | −$164K | −9,292 | $16.1M | $16.0M | 205,965 | 196,673 |
position key pos:14952 · issuer key iss:731 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +1,732 | $13.1M | $15.4M | 51,456 | 53,188 |
position key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1107 COM | ADD | −$963K | +7,684 | $15.6M | $14.7M | 86,720 | 94,404 |
position key pos:16314 · issuer key iss:842 COM CL B | ADD | +$371K | +818 | $13.1M | $13.5M | 11,946 | 12,764 |
position key pos:14817 · issuer key iss:703 COM | ADD | +$494K | +17,949 | $12.9M | $13.4M | 293,943 | 311,892 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 Cl A | TRIM | −$2.0M | −195 | $14.1M | $12.1M | 21,344 | 21,149 |
position key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:1296 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +16,990 | $10.0M | $11.5M | 70,670 | 87,660 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | ADD | −$589K | +7,783 | $12.1M | $11.5M | 152,194 | 159,977 |
position key pos:17039 · issuer key iss:776 CL A COM | ADD | −$745K | +27,297 | $11.7M | $10.9M | 159,483 | 186,780 |
position key pos:13179 · issuer key iss:1634 COM | ADD | −$435K | +1,945 | $10.9M | $10.4M | 107,922 | 109,867 |
position key pos:13985 · issuer key iss:597 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −11,057 | $11.9M | $10.4M | 133,748 | 122,691 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$257K | −10,583 | $8.1M | $7.8M | 47,177 | 36,594 |
position key pos:12028 · issuer key iss:1179 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −8,096 | $9.5M | $7.6M | 211,862 | 203,766 |
position key pos:13869 · issuer key iss:657 COM | NEW | +$7.5M | +43,076 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 43,076 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$32.8M | −301,118 | $39.9M | $7.1M | 358,090 | 56,972 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −377 | $8.6M | $7.0M | 4,018 | 3,641 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | −$357K | −2,541 | $7.2M | $6.8M | 21,878 | 19,337 |
position key pos:13706 · issuer key iss:804 COM | ADD | +$314K | +2,385 | $6.4M | $6.7M | 365,674 | 368,059 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | ADD | +$15.5K | +5,377 | $6.7M | $6.7M | 22,466 | 27,843 |
position key pos:10643 · issuer key iss:1258 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +23,209 | $4.2M | $6.6M | 36,705 | 59,914 |
position key pos:15877 · issuer key iss:961 COM | ADD | +$242K | +5,626 | $6.1M | $6.4M | 61,933 | 67,559 |
position key pos:17394 · issuer key iss:2271 ORD | TRIM | −$9.4M | −40,550 | $15.5M | $6.1M | 83,573 | 43,023 |
position key pos:17933 · issuer key iss:2276 SHS | TRIM | −$962K | −39,653 | $7.0M | $6.1M | 163,538 | 123,885 |
position key pos:15097 · issuer key iss:1436 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +45,235 | $3.4M | $6.0M | 115,009 | 160,244 |
position key pos:16369 · issuer key cusip6:019330 COM | TRIM | −$482K | −18,985 | $6.4M | $6.0M | 119,834 | 100,849 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$483K | −267 | $6.2M | $5.8M | 22,982 | 22,715 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −5,216 | $10.0M | $5.7M | 20,667 | 15,451 |
position key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:1677 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −24,291 | $7.2M | $5.5M | 107,673 | 83,382 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −271 | $6.7M | $5.4M | 18,155 | 17,884 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$501K | −1,044 | $4.8M | $5.3M | 38,866 | 37,822 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e20959d7abf2c282aaa3ea7fcd80a247 · issuer key cusip6:G23773 ORD | ADD | −$306K | +993 | $5.5M | $5.2M | 156,289 | 157,282 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +4,712 | $3.5M | $5.2M | 11,170 | 15,882 |
position key pos:15827 · issuer key iss:1741 COM | ADD | +$345K | +17,693 | $4.6M | $5.0M | 55,706 | 73,399 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +8,738 | $3.6M | $4.9M | 13,800 | 22,538 |
position key pos:13030 · issuer key iss:727 CL B | ADD | +$427K | +549 | $4.4M | $4.9M | 85,331 | 85,880 |
position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 CL A | ADD | +$390K | +25,274 | $4.4M | $4.8M | 53,590 | 78,864 |
position key pos:12032 · issuer key iss:33 COM | ADD | −$755K | +725 | $5.5M | $4.8M | 115,440 | 116,165 |
position key pos:12125 · issuer key iss:1843 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +10,792 | $3.7M | $4.8M | 40,842 | 51,634 |
position key pos:15612 · issuer key iss:2009 COM | ADD | +$292K | +6,276 | $4.4M | $4.7M | 75,699 | 81,975 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56ce8bfa554aaea9133a27a548c66506 · issuer key cusip6:353514 COM | ADD | +$928K | +11,500 | $3.8M | $4.7M | 39,358 | 50,858 |
position key pos:12120 · issuer key iss:783 COM | NEW | +$4.6M | +87,099 | $0 | $4.6M | — | 87,099 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f96e1e7ab22ca29a7f7360b68048289d · issuer key cusip6:98459U ADS | ADD | +$1.2M | +255,268 | $3.4M | $4.6M | 482,976 | 738,244 |
position key pos:17945 · issuer key iss:1929 COM | ADD | −$185K | +782 | $4.6M | $4.4M | 124,507 | 125,289 |
position key pos:17411 · issuer key iss:148 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −7,334 | $6.2M | $4.4M | 24,045 | 16,711 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +1,231 | $3.1M | $4.4M | 29,370 | 30,601 |
position key pos:17395 · issuer key iss:2098 COM | ADD | −$465K | +476 | $4.9M | $4.4M | 74,992 | 75,468 |
position key pos:15096 · issuer key cusip6:50060P COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +734 | $3.0M | $4.4M | 112,401 | 113,135 |
position key pos:17044 · issuer key iss:1662 COM | ADD | +$144K | +93,358 | $4.2M | $4.3M | 208,597 | 301,955 |
position key pos:13556 · issuer key iss:2208 SHS | ADD | +$262K | +793 | $4.0M | $4.3M | 121,530 | 122,323 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | −$56.4K | −1,524 | $4.3M | $4.3M | 7,547 | 6,023 |
position key pos:16366 · issuer key cusip6:224633 CL A | ADD | −$431K | +10,178 | $4.7M | $4.2M | 415,625 | 425,803 |
position key pos:13856 · issuer key iss:1889 COM | ADD | −$2.0K | +64 | $4.0M | $4.0M | 10,027 | 10,091 |
position key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1690 COM SHS | ADD | −$479K | +4,644 | $4.4M | $4.0M | 56,148 | 60,792 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7be1b6aa5ca7b582ee3cafa9f5480347 · issuer key cusip6:143905 COM | ADD | +$314K | +554 | $3.6M | $3.9M | 85,863 | 86,417 |
position key pos:12773 · issuer key iss:1419 COM | NEW | +$3.9M | +36,469 | $0 | $3.9M | — | 36,469 |
position key pos:15154 · issuer key iss:869 COM | NEW | +$3.9M | +68,729 | $0 | $3.9M | — | 68,729 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ebd09464eba7fc49fb6fa92a4c51164a · issuer key cusip6:126501 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +29,636 | $2.2M | $3.9M | 51,375 | 81,011 |
position key pos:17196 · issuer key iss:2125 CL B | ADD | +$1.3M | +39,443 | $2.4M | $3.8M | 87,809 | 127,252 |
position key pos:15337 · issuer key iss:1966 COM | NEW | +$3.7M | +24,325 | $0 | $3.7M | — | 24,325 |
position key pos:15535 · issuer key cusip6:011642 COM | ADD | −$624K | +524 | $4.2M | $3.6M | 82,647 | 83,171 |
position key pos:17907 · issuer key iss:1372 COM NEW | ADD | −$629K | +848 | $4.2M | $3.6M | 131,860 | 132,708 |
position key pos:14740 · issuer key iss:1151 COM | ADD | −$364K | +837 | $3.8M | $3.4M | 129,989 | 130,826 |
position key sid:sec:prov:447b0de94670236d4612358a5d9cd784 · issuer key cusip6:226718 SPONS ADS | ADD | −$487K | +1,222 | $3.9M | $3.4M | 189,971 | 191,193 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:b058eb8ae00a9b90aca8057d6931e98e · issuer key cusip6:46434V ULTRA SHORT DUR | NO CHANGE | +$1.5K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 36,356 | 36,356 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | NO CHANGE | +$102K | 0 | $658K | $760K | 763 | 763 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61f6f9b4e811337cddee117c151c1302 · issuer key cusip6:293389 COM | NO CHANGE | +$76.9K | 0 | $406K | $483K | 22,559 | 22,559 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd37ae4cd4a9662f3cfb3805916e56c3 · issuer key cusip6:671807 COM | NO CHANGE | +$33.6K | 0 | $427K | $460K | 14,191 | 14,191 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHORT TERM TREAS | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $458K | $457K | 7,806 | 7,806 |
position key pos:14696 · issuer key iss:17 COM | NO CHANGE | +$107K | 0 | $349K | $457K | 19,747 | 19,747 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39e408469d02226a8e7a6e70cae0b2be · issuer key cusip6:74316P AKRE FOCUS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$104K | 0 | $537K | $434K | 8,204 | 8,204 |
position key sid:sec:prov:46f6c0ed0d6398e7de3bdede69b8e98e · issuer key cusip6:887098 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.3K | 0 | $368K | $406K | 10,285 | 10,285 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62baca077a12ec258e59471c9a3837d2 · issuer key cusip6:667746 COM | NO CHANGE | +$79.8K | 0 | $324K | $404K | 5,189 | 5,189 |
position key pos:17633 · issuer key iss:38 COM | NO CHANGE | +$106K | 0 | $270K | $376K | 15,661 | 15,661 |
position key pos:15348 · issuer key iss:32 COM CL A1 | NO CHANGE | −$16.5K | 0 | $376K | $360K | 32,989 | 32,989 |
position key sid:sec:prov:80c543021578be28f094d1b404f185ab · issuer key cusip6:917488 COM | NO CHANGE | +$32.8K | 0 | $304K | $337K | 5,436 | 5,436 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1eb4d31de5a26295b581897269a9e462 · issuer key cusip6:98379L COM | NO CHANGE | −$42.9K | 0 | $379K | $336K | 7,598 | 7,598 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1df412f1257a71287077dcad207242e3 · issuer key cusip6:45675Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$167K | 0 | $499K | $331K | 86,306 | 86,306 |
position key pos:13434 · issuer key iss:359 COM | NO CHANGE | −$70.6K | 0 | $365K | $294K | 1,818 | 1,818 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.9K | 0 | $272K | $286K | 331 | 331 |
position key pos:14388 · issuer key iss:554 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.1K | 0 | $282K | $279K | 14,261 | 14,261 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e14fb82f958071fdaf181aadeff62d75 · issuer key cusip6:92828Q COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.7K | 0 | $287K | $236K | 1,760 | 1,760 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cedb8874c0872a00d0474709b661fb90 · issuer key cusip6:806037 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.8K | 0 | $252K | $234K | 6,441 | 6,441 |
position key pos:15026 · issuer key cusip6:09075A COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$41.8K | 0 | $184K | $226K | 24,758 | 24,758 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.7K | 0 | $215K | $217K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
position key pos:14947 · issuer key iss:1980 COM | NO CHANGE | +$26.6K | 0 | $137K | $163K | 11,211 | 11,211 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ee174825972643417ccefbf9178b04f3 · issuer key cusip6:404609 COM | NO CHANGE | −$77.7K | 0 | $230K | $153K | 11,732 | 11,732 |
position key sid:sec:prov:afb5f0503809d4282fc694b6ba6f17a5 · issuer key cusip6:47103N COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$36.5K | 0 | $172K | $135K | 26,245 | 26,245 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $66.2M | 85,681 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $66.2M | 224,903 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Match Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $64.7M | 2,108,015 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LKQ Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $64.2M | 2,184,202 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | United Therapeutics Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $62.1M | 104,667 | 2.9% | |
| — | Allison Transmission Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $61.3M | 523,585 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Expedia Group Inc · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $59.3M | 256,989 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $57.4M | 67,886 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $56.4M | 437,592 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Wells Fargo & Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $53.5M | 672,543 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NetApp Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $50.5M | 493,118 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Berkshire Hathaway Inc. · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $50.2M | 104,753 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | The Cigna Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $49.4M | 185,086 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cisco Systems, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $48.4M | 623,910 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Acuity Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $47.9M | 170,769 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Capital One Financial Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $47.7M | 261,724 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alphabet Inc. · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $46.9M | 162,977 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Zoom Communications Inc. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $46.6M | 579,842 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Adobe Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $44.3M | 182,377 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bristol-Myers Squibb Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $44.3M | 729,793 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gentex Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $43.5M | 1,988,653 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SiriusXM Holdings Inc · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $42.5M | 1,840,822 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $41.9M | 171,341 | 1.9% | |
| — | Paypal Holdings Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $41.4M | 915,766 | 1.9% | |
| — | Crown Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $41.0M | 409,196 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Snap-On Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $38.9M | 107,118 | 1.8% | |
| — | SS&C Technologies Holdings Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $37.8M | 559,346 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UnitedHealth Group Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $36.0M | 132,896 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Elevance Health Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $35.4M | 120,839 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Dropbox Inc · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $35.4M | 1,556,286 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sysco Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $35.3M | 494,430 | 1.6% | |
| — | Wesco International, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $34.6M | 126,569 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Masco Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $34.3M | 568,123 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amdocs Limited · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $33.8M | 518,317 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pulte Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $29.7M | 252,163 | 1.4% | |
| — | Albertsons Companies Inc. · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $29.5M | 1,731,974 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Builders Firstsource, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $29.5M | 358,110 | 1.4% | |
| — | Brady Corp · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $16.0M | 196,673 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | F5 Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $15.4M | 53,188 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Leidos Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $14.7M | 94,404 | 0.7% | |
| — | Graham Holdings Co · COM CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $13.5M | 12,764 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exelixis, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $13.4M | 311,892 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc · Cl A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $12.1M | 21,149 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Neurocrine Biosciences Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.5M | 87,660 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS Health Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.5M | 159,977 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fox Corporation · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.9M | 186,780 | 0.5% | |
| — | Science Applications International Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 109,867 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Donaldson Co Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.4M | 122,691 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lam Research Corporation · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.8M | 36,594 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Maplebear Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.6M | 203,766 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EnerSys · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.5M | 43,076 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walmart Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.1M | 56,972 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Markel Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.0M | 3,641 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amgen Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.8M | 19,337 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Garrett Motion Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.7M | 368,059 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Autodesk Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.7M | 27,843 | 0.3% | |
| — | Mueller Industries Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 59,914 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Incyte Corporation. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.4M | 67,559 | 0.3% | |
| — | Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 43,023 | 0.3% | |
| — | Ituran · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 123,885 | 0.3% | |
| — | Perdoceo Education Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 160,244 | 0.3% | |
| — | Allient Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 100,849 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.8M | 22,715 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.7M | 15,451 | 0.3% | |
| — | Smith(Ao)Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 83,382 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Express Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.4M | 17,884 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gilead Sciences Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.3M | 37,822 | 0.2% | |
| — | Consd Water Co · ORD CUSIP G23773107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 157,282 | 0.2% | |
| — | Chubb Ltd. Switzerland · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 15,882 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Synchrony Financial · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.0M | 73,399 | 0.2% | |
| — | Gallagher Aj &Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 22,538 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Federated Hermes Inc · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.9M | 85,880 | 0.2% | |
| — | Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 78,864 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACI Worldwide Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.8M | 116,165 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UFP Industries Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.8M | 51,634 | 0.2% | |
| — | Zions Bancorporation Natl Assn Global Bank · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 81,975 | 0.2% | |
| — | Franklin Electric Co Inc · COM CUSIP 353514102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 50,858 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Frontdoor Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.6M | 87,099 | 0.2% | |
| — | Yalla Group Limited · ADS CUSIP 98459U103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 738,244 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Vontier Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.4M | 125,289 | 0.2% | |
| — | Applied Industrial Technologies Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 16,711 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG Resources Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.4M | 30,601 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Essent Group Ltd. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.4M | 75,468 | 0.2% | |
| — | Koppers Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 113,135 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Simply Good Foods Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.3M | 301,955 | 0.2% | |
| — | Sensata Technologies Holding PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 122,323 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Caterpillar Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.3M | 6,023 | 0.2% | |
| — | Crawford & Co · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 425,803 | 0.2% | |
| — | Valmont Industries, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 10,091 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Solventum Corp. · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.0M | 60,792 | 0.2% | |
| — | Carriage Services, Inc. · COM CUSIP 143905107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 86,417 | 0.2% | |
| — | Paylocity Holding Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 36,469 | 0.2% | |
| — | Haemonetics Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 68,729 | 0.2% | |
| — | CTS Corporation · COM CUSIP 126501105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 81,011 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Hamilton Insurance Group Ltd. · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.8M | 127,252 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEX Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.7M | 24,325 | 0.2% | |
| — | Alarm.com Holdings Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 83,171 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Option Care Health Inc · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.6M | 132,708 | 0.2% | |
| — | MGIC Investment Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 130,826 | 0.2% | |
| — | Criteo S.A · SPONS ADS CUSIP 226718104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 191,193 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 59.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 183 · QoQ moves: 201
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open SEIZERT CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).