Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15364 · issuer key iss:1443 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$197M | +947,711 | $234M | $431M | 19,828,159 | 20,775,870 | |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$55.7M | +108,873 | $326M | $381M | 477,457 | 586,330 | |
position key pos:10674 · issuer key iss:1886 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$152M | +7,751,862 | $133M | $284M | 10,122,584 | 17,874,446 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$24.4M | +61,232 | $257M | $282M | 410,577 | 471,809 | |
position key pos:16760 · issuer key iss:225 SP ADR PFD NEW | ADD | +$23.9M | +2,189,476 | $155M | $179M | 46,867,695 | 49,057,171 | |
position key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1020 SPON ADR REP PFD | TRIM | +$14.7M | −1,094,071 | $151M | $166M | 21,106,153 | 20,012,082 | |
position key pos:17335 · issuer key iss:758 SPON ADR UNITS | ADD | +$112M | +977,148 | $41.4M | $153M | 409,557 | 1,386,705 | |
position key pos:17507 · issuer key iss:418 SPON ADR NEW | ADD | +$20.0M | +2,086,775 | $125M | $145M | 10,857,832 | 12,944,607 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EUROPE ETF | ADD | +$45.2M | +561,542 | $80.5M | $126M | 963,000 | 1,524,542 | |
position key pos:13292 · issuer key iss:1601 CALL CALL | ADD | +$24.3M | +700 | $92.6M | $117M | 3,750 | 4,450 | |
position key pos:12373 · issuer key iss:1443 SP ADR NON VTG | TRIM | +$11.8M | −3,083,322 | $103M | $115M | 9,218,618 | 6,135,296 | |
position key pos:10635 · issuer key iss:1013 INTL TREA BD ETF | NEW | +$112M | +2,725,650 | $0 | $112M | — | 2,725,650 | |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | −$2.9M | −29,170 | $112M | $109M | 283,174 | 254,004 | |
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI JPN ETF NEW | ADD | +$34.3M | +372,499 | $61.6M | $95.9M | 763,060 | 1,135,559 | |
position key pos:15151 · issuer key iss:99 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$33.8M | +885,913 | $50.8M | $84.6M | 2,450,123 | 3,336,036 | |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | +$20.8M | +17,772 | $58.1M | $78.9M | 28,824 | 46,596 | |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$19.9M | −80,266 | $91.2M | $71.3M | 489,137 | 408,871 | |
position key pos:15728 · issuer key iss:643 SP ADR REP 4 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +68,164 | $68.5M | $67.2M | 1,064,049 | 1,132,213 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B US TREAS BD ETF | TRIM | −$4.0M | −159,363 | $70.4M | $66.4M | 3,058,691 | 2,899,328 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$25.8M | −84,271 | $84.9M | $59.0M | 367,628 | 283,357 | |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$15.3M | +35,383 | $37.2M | $52.5M | 56,329 | 91,712 | |
position key pos:16179 · issuer key iss:1098 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$41.2M | −681,982 | $83.3M | $42.0M | 1,545,674 | 863,692 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI BRAZIL ETF | NEW | +$40.0M | +1,042,309 | $0 | $40.0M | — | 1,042,309 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$14.3M | −34,472 | $53.5M | $39.2M | 170,797 | 136,325 | |
position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI EX US | ADD | +$3.4M | +40,600 | $29.1M | $32.4M | 433,100 | 473,700 | |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$32.3M | +168,319 | $5.0K | $32.3M | 26 | 168,345 | |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$17.0M | +62,787 | $14.0M | $31.1M | 39,993 | 102,780 | |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$28.5M | +49,635 | $1.9M | $30.4M | 3,010 | 52,645 | |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$21.0M | +57,857 | $7.8M | $28.8M | 27,410 | 85,267 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$29.4M | −43,311 | $57.0M | $27.6M | 117,928 | 74,617 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y COMMUNICATION | ADD | +$20.4M | +187,110 | $6.4M | $26.8M | 54,747 | 241,857 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:79f4c0070485fe38d8c6d5c49eecc4a7 · issuer key cusip6:204448 SPONSORED ADR | NEW | +$26.4M | +742,914 | $0 | $26.4M | — | 742,914 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:1063ba207c7ce99a467b0ac98b7d527b · issuer key cusip6:399909 SP ADR 10 SH B | TRIM | −$4.7M | −13,996 | $30.4M | $25.7M | 564,437 | 550,441 | |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +15,708 | $23.1M | $25.5M | 66,839 | 82,547 | |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$1.5M | −12,813 | $25.2M | $23.7M | 83,071 | 70,258 | |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$3.1M | −1,190 | $26.4M | $23.3M | 55,861 | 54,671 | |
position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE GRWTH ETF | TRIM | −$2.4M | −16,602 | $25.7M | $23.3M | 225,826 | 209,224 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:64f8e51da5e55ce40c8bbde73cf94953 · issuer key cusip6:92540K ADS | ADD | +$17.3M | +500,804 | $5.8M | $23.1M | 190,366 | 691,170 | |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$7.0M | +83,052 | $15.5M | $22.4M | 136,375 | 219,427 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:5599a7378296a47647f613e2c4fd9bf5 · issuer key cusip6:40090E SPON ADS | TRIM | −$19.3M | −340,749 | $41.5M | $22.2M | 651,368 | 310,619 | |
position key pos:12527 · issuer key iss:818 SPON ADR REP PFD | TRIM | −$10.1M | −2,536,100 | $32.3M | $22.2M | 8,744,732 | 6,208,632 | |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$5.8M | −67,726 | $26.4M | $20.5M | 281,297 | 213,571 | |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$42.2M | −149,905 | $62.7M | $20.4M | 230,457 | 80,552 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec5c59752514fd965214f6dbddd12a12 · issuer key cusip6:058934 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$19.8M | +1,233,262 | $0 | $19.8M | — | 1,233,262 | |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$2.6M | +8,926 | $21.8M | $19.3M | 122,786 | 131,712 | |
position key pos:10966 · issuer key iss:495 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$10.8M | +281,692 | $8.4M | $19.2M | 351,501 | 633,193 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:ed86b2db3e03b786c79f298d91634c8e · issuer key cusip6:05961W SPON ADR B | ADD | +$16.4M | +213,567 | $541K | $17.0M | 6,030 | 219,597 | |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | +$10.9M | +27,873 | $5.0M | $16.0M | 9,627 | 37,500 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:eb9a0db45ab3ee601219770b83f2d1f8 · issuer key cusip6:697660 SPONS ADR LVL I | ADD | +$5.1M | +56,346 | $10.6M | $15.7M | 120,557 | 176,903 | |
position key pos:16043 · issuer key iss:1291 SPONSORED ADR | NEW | +$15.5M | +138,361 | $0 | $15.5M | — | 138,361 | |
position key pos:15460 · issuer key iss:472 SPON ADR REP L | TRIM | −$49.5M | −523,920 | $64.0M | $14.5M | 672,833 | 148,913 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b2a4ce55cfcb1db99bd5c0d0f39f0f3 · issuer key cusip6:059520 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$17.9M | −459,721 | $31.8M | $13.9M | 835,782 | 376,061 | |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$12.3M | +24,682 | $582K | $12.8M | 1,008 | 25,690 | |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | ADD | +$5.9M | +56,890 | $6.6M | $12.5M | 53,410 | 110,300 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y SBI INT-FINL | TRIM | −$26.7M | −464,415 | $38.5M | $11.7M | 702,341 | 237,926 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y SBI CONS DISCR | ADD | +$4.8M | +49,192 | $6.6M | $11.4M | 55,666 | 104,858 | |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y TECHNOLOGY | ADD | +$3.7M | +32,295 | $7.7M | $11.4M | 53,262 | 85,557 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:72acab7490a2ded7deae19179db769f5 · issuer key cusip6:92189F URANIUM NUCLEAR | ADD | +$790K | +209 | $10.5M | $11.3M | 84,755 | 84,964 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:1f3ac675524ab3c9888d5708e8e6278e · issuer key cusip6:20441B SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$9.3M | +1,424,132 | $1.6M | $10.9M | 413,804 | 1,837,936 | |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | ADD | +$7.3M | +85,000 | $3.1M | $10.4M | 35,000 | 120,000 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:28bf5753a0a711645be601547a3c78ef · issuer key cusip6:26923G REAVES UTILS ETF | ADD | +$321K | +2,547 | $9.7M | $10.1M | 123,400 | 125,947 | |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | ADD | +$7.3M | +28,419 | $373K | $7.7M | 2,302 | 30,721 | |
position key pos:10889 · issuer key iss:1047 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$2.8M | +41,719 | $4.7M | $7.5M | 59,441 | 101,160 | |
position key pos:10513 · issuer key iss:168 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$3.2M | +11,350 | $3.8M | $7.0M | 34,650 | 46,000 | |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTOR ET | NEW | +$6.9M | +18,086 | $0 | $6.9M | — | 18,086 | |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | NEW | +$6.6M | +22,400 | $0 | $6.6M | — | 22,400 | |
position key cusip:233051440 · issuer key cusip6:233051 XTRACK RUSS 2000 | ADD | +$6.6M | +201,877 | $756 | $6.6M | 23 | 201,900 | |
position key pos:10719 · issuer key iss:257 COM | TRIM | −$617K | −5,053 | $7.2M | $6.6M | 107,349 | 102,296 | |
position key pos:16890 · issuer key iss:1443 CALL CALL | NEW | +$6.5M | +8,000 | $0 | $6.5M | — | 8,000 | |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | TRIM | +$390K | −9,479 | $5.1M | $5.5M | 85,203 | 75,724 | |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | NEW | +$5.4M | +34,208 | $0 | $5.4M | — | 34,208 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:9886204f7314eeb6ea4d19d9d7721d16 · issuer key cusip6:78468R S&P OILGAS EXP | TRIM | +$879K | −5,800 | $4.4M | $5.3M | 34,800 | 29,000 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:984237988f5401535a8064757b78e80e · issuer key cusip6:46140H AGRICULTURE FD | ADD | +$839K | +19,600 | $4.3M | $5.1M | 168,400 | 188,000 | |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +20,287 | $746K | $4.8M | 3,482 | 23,769 | |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$41.1M | −89,167 | $45.8M | $4.7M | 101,871 | 12,704 | |
position key pos:12940 · issuer key iss:1567 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −17,900 | $6.2M | $4.5M | 88,000 | 70,100 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MIN VOL USA ETF | NEW | +$4.4M | +47,930 | $0 | $4.4M | — | 47,930 | |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | NEW | +$4.4M | +4,533 | $0 | $4.4M | — | 4,533 | |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +1,702 | $3.2M | $4.3M | 2,961 | 4,663 | |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | ADD | +$2.8M | +1,832 | $1.4M | $4.2M | 1,350 | 3,182 | |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | TRIM | −$18.0M | −57,813 | $22.1M | $4.1M | 69,255 | 11,442 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:a0bcc58ad35d3688d967e6bc90c29f07 · issuer key cusip6:464286 CALL CALL | NEW | +$4.0M | +1,500 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 1,500 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:7505f6b8a994ad7664a927609f8fd127 · issuer key cusip6:826599 COM | NEW | +$3.8M | +306,267 | $0 | $3.8M | — | 306,267 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:54fac4d34ecdece00884d22f0bbe8417 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI CHILE ETF | NEW | +$3.7M | +93,659 | $0 | $3.7M | — | 93,659 | |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | NEW | +$3.6M | +5,062 | $0 | $3.6M | — | 5,062 | |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | ADD | +$415K | +25,000 | $3.1M | $3.5M | 179,600 | 204,600 | |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +17,000 | $59.1K | $3.4M | 231 | 17,231 | |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −32,282 | $5.5M | $3.3M | 68,204 | 35,922 | |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +21,213 | $133K | $3.3M | 823 | 22,036 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:c0980af9932e5a532b9661471ae7aa2e · issuer key cusip6:893870 SPON ADR B | ADD | +$1.8M | +46,199 | $1.5M | $3.3M | 49,035 | 95,234 | |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$27.1M | −39,376 | $30.4M | $3.3M | 44,415 | 5,039 | |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | ADD | +$469K | +2,220 | $2.7M | $3.2M | 27,238 | 29,458 | |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$130K | −986 | $3.0M | $3.1M | 4,517 | 3,531 | |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$13.2K | +715 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 12,933 | 13,648 | |
position key pos:13670 · issuer key iss:1168 CL A | NEW | +$2.9M | +9,000 | $0 | $2.9M | — | 9,000 | |
position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 CL A | NEW | +$2.8M | +14,000 | $0 | $2.8M | — | 14,000 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e25af5baa3f867c5ce63aa328df0f9fa · issuer key cusip6:54150E SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$155K | +41,905 | $2.4M | $2.6M | 190,920 | 232,825 | |
position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 COM | ADD | +$95.6K | +945 | $2.4M | $2.5M | 29,450 | 30,395 | |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$297K | +1,403 | $2.2M | $2.5M | 30,917 | 32,320 | |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | TRIM | −$39.8M | −728,818 | $42.2M | $2.4M | 770,835 | 42,017 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$103K | 0 | $9.4M | $9.3M | 85,581 | 85,581 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b493d172507f7a689833fac6222f1438 · issuer key cusip6:86959K COM | NO CHANGE | +$517K | 0 | $7.7M | $8.3M | 828,449 | 828,449 |
position key pos:11391 · issuer key iss:1981 INDIA ERNGS FD | NO CHANGE | −$149K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 29,770 | 29,770 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fdcbf45bdd1c44217310c9fc867d85bc · issuer key cusip6:78463X ASIA PACIF ETF | NO CHANGE | −$11.7K | 0 | $556K | $545K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:33b416b76e58babde9f188715329bb04 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI CHINA ETF | NO CHANGE | −$35.8K | 0 | $553K | $517K | 9,200 | 9,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b00e1d88bd09cc131e90bda1e720c853 · issuer key cusip6:77926X META WEEKLYPAY E | NO CHANGE | −$34.9K | 0 | $230K | $195K | 12,250 | 12,250 |
position key pos:17949 · issuer key iss:2013 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$12.3K | 0 | $179K | $167K | 2,078 | 2,078 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $134K | $133K | 5,587 | 5,587 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM PAR $0.001 | NO CHANGE | +$24.8K | 0 | $88.9K | $114K | 116 | 116 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $78.9K | $82.5K | 359 | 359 |
position key pos:13090 · issuer key iss:452 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$10.9K | 0 | $53.8K | $64.8K | 679 | 679 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.7K | 0 | $59.2K | $61.9K | 680 | 680 |
position key pos:13334 · issuer key iss:1669 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$8.1K | 0 | $52.5K | $60.6K | 2,625 | 2,625 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | −$2.8K | 0 | $60.4K | $57.5K | 2,095 | 2,095 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | NO CHANGE | −$128 | 0 | $57.2K | $57.1K | 280 | 280 |
position key pos:18008 · issuer key iss:1572 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$7.8K | 0 | $60.9K | $53.1K | 561 | 561 |
position key pos:17039 · issuer key iss:776 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.1K | 0 | $60.2K | $48.1K | 824 | 824 |
position key pos:11791 · issuer key iss:1333 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$15.6K | 0 | $59.0K | $43.4K | 1,142 | 1,142 |
position key pos:16243 · issuer key iss:1311 CALL CALL | NO CHANGE | +$10.9K | 0 | $32.3K | $43.3K | 200 | 200 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.4K | 0 | $41.1K | $42.5K | 194 | 194 |
position key pos:18201 · issuer key iss:796 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$8.5K | 0 | $48.9K | $40.3K | 2,186 | 2,186 |
position key sid:sec:prov:589176a2d3554a37d9824ff9b9d85025 · issuer key cusip6:565788 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $42.5K | $38.6K | 4,733 | 4,733 |
position key pos:13587 · issuer key iss:1683 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$24.6K | 0 | $57.3K | $32.7K | 7,103 | 7,103 |
position key pos:15663 · issuer key iss:1715 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $30.7K | $32.6K | 181 | 181 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $24.4K | $25.4K | 187 | 187 |
position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 COM | NO CHANGE | +$736 | 0 | $23.6K | $24.3K | 995 | 995 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | NO CHANGE | −$138 | 0 | $23.1K | $23.0K | 80 | 80 |
position key pos:17692 · issuer key iss:1359 COM | NO CHANGE | −$248 | 0 | $21.1K | $20.9K | 476 | 476 |
position key pos:12443 · issuer key iss:659 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.1K | 0 | $17.3K | $20.4K | 540 | 540 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.9K | 0 | $16.9K | $19.7K | 79 | 79 |
position key pos:13980 · issuer key iss:1561 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$5.4K | 0 | $22.9K | $17.5K | 1,162 | 1,162 |
position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $8.3K | $14.3K | 231 | 231 |
position key pos:10478 · issuer key iss:460 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $11.3K | $13.8K | 48 | 48 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $13.2K | $11.6K | 97 | 97 |
position key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:303 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $8.7K | $10.5K | 194 | 194 |
position key pos:15912 · issuer key iss:56 COM | NO CHANGE | +$405 | 0 | $8.7K | $9.1K | 121 | 121 |
position key pos:10770 · issuer key iss:205 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $8.0K | $9.0K | 62 | 62 |
position key pos:17718 · issuer key iss:306 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $11.7K | $9.0K | 174 | 174 |
position key pos:13174 · issuer key iss:907 COM | NO CHANGE | +$773 | 0 | $8.1K | $8.9K | 110 | 110 |
position key pos:13839 · issuer key iss:224 COM | NO CHANGE | +$902 | 0 | $7.8K | $8.7K | 147 | 147 |
position key pos:13792 · issuer key iss:530 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.0K | 0 | $8.4K | $7.3K | 325 | 325 |
position key pos:14242 · issuer key iss:466 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$1.4K | 0 | $5.6K | $7.0K | 179 | 179 |
position key pos:12666 · issuer key iss:688 COM | NO CHANGE | +$326 | 0 | $6.6K | $6.9K | 171 | 171 |
position key pos:15649 · issuer key iss:909 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $7.8K | $6.4K | 301 | 301 |
position key pos:17396 · issuer key iss:1819 COM | NO CHANGE | +$235 | 0 | $6.1K | $6.4K | 175 | 175 |
position key pos:16069 · issuer key iss:1931 SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $8.1K | $6.3K | 244 | 244 |
position key pos:10146 · issuer key iss:397 COM | NO CHANGE | +$262 | 0 | $6.1K | $6.3K | 19 | 19 |
position key pos:13485 · issuer key iss:517 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$324 | 0 | $6.5K | $6.2K | 126 | 126 |
position key pos:14066 · issuer key iss:328 CL A EX SUB VTG | NO CHANGE | +$219 | 0 | $5.6K | $5.9K | 147 | 147 |
position key pos:16620 · issuer key iss:1142 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$639 | 0 | $6.5K | $5.9K | 614 | 614 |
position key pos:16310 · issuer key iss:1191 COM | NO CHANGE | −$290 | 0 | $6.0K | $5.7K | 94 | 94 |
position key pos:18062 · issuer key iss:1056 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $7.3K | $5.5K | 195 | 195 |
position key pos:11484 · issuer key iss:48 COM | NO CHANGE | −$308 | 0 | $5.8K | $5.5K | 40 | 40 |
position key pos:15163 · issuer key iss:1140 COM | NO CHANGE | −$592 | 0 | $6.0K | $5.4K | 74 | 74 |
position key pos:17320 · issuer key iss:1 COM PAR $0.004 | NO CHANGE | +$423 | 0 | $5.0K | $5.4K | 65 | 65 |
position key pos:17408 · issuer key iss:1789 COM | NO CHANGE | −$602 | 0 | $5.9K | $5.3K | 176 | 176 |
position key pos:13038 · issuer key iss:169 COM | NO CHANGE | −$841 | 0 | $6.1K | $5.3K | 32 | 32 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c6d5dca922e4d64cfcb6dff86497101 · issuer key cusip6:89055F COM | NO CHANGE | −$923 | 0 | $5.8K | $4.9K | 14 | 14 |
position key pos:10933 · issuer key iss:35 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $6.1K | $4.8K | 17 | 17 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$305 | 0 | $1.8K | $1.5K | 28 | 28 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO SA PETRO3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $553M | 26,919,166 | 12.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR | $381M | 586,330 | 8.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALE S A | $284M | 17,874,446 | 6.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $282M | 471,809 | 6.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TRUST | $226M | 258,454 | 5.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANCO BRADESCO S A | $179M | 49,057,171 | 4.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 7 reported rows
| $171M | 3,440,580 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S A · SPON ADR REP PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $166M | 20,012,082 | 3.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FOMENTO ECONOMICO MEXICANO S | $153M | 1,386,705 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CEMEX SAB DE CV | $145M | 12,944,607 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F1 position · 2 reported rows
| $126M | 1,524,542 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI JPN ETF NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $95.9M | 1,135,559 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICA MOVIL SAB DE CV · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $84.6M | 3,336,036 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC | $78.9M | 46,596 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $71.4M | 2,956,458 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP | $71.3M | 408,871 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EMBRAER S A1 position · 2 reported rows
| $67.2M | 1,132,213 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR7 positions · 8 reported rows
| $65.0M | 723,226 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 10 reported rows
| $63.8M | 442,868 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $59.0M | 283,357 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FACEBOOK INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $52.5M | 91,712 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $47.7M | 1,137,468 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LATAM AIRLINES GROUP SA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.0M | 863,692 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $39.9M | 138,725 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.3M | 168,345 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.1M | 102,780 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.4M | 52,645 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.8M | 85,267 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $27.6M | 74,617 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COMPANIA DE MINAS BUENAVENTU · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 204448104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.4M | 742,914 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GRUPO FINANCIERO GALICIA S A1 position · 2 reported rows
| $25.7M | 550,441 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $25.5M | 82,547 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD1 position · 2 reported rows
| $23.7M | 70,258 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VESTA REAL ESTATE CORPORATIO1 position · 2 reported rows
| $23.1M | 691,170 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PINDUODUO INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.4M | 219,427 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GRUPO CIBEST AS · SPON ADS CUSIP 40090E106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.2M | 310,619 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GERDAU SA · SPON ADR REP PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.2M | 6,208,632 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC | $20.5M | 213,571 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $20.4M | 80,552 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANCO BBVA ARGENTINA S A1 position · 2 reported rows
| $19.8M | 1,233,262 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.3M | 131,712 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMPANHIA DE SANEAMENTO BASI · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.2M | 633,193 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK VECTORS ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $18.5M | 106,050 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANCO MACRO SA · SPON ADR B CUSIP 05961W105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.0M | 219,597 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.0M | 37,500 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PAMPA ENERGIA S A · SPONS ADR LVL I CUSIP 697660207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.7M | 176,903 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NETEASE INC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 138,361 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COCA COLA FEMSA S A B DE C V · SPON ADR REP L CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.5M | 148,913 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANCO DE CHILE1 position · 2 reported rows
| $13.9M | 376,061 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.8M | 25,690 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COMPANHIA PARANAENSE DE ENER · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 20441B704 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 1,837,936 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETFIS SER TR I · REAVES UTILS ETF CUSIP 26923G806 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 125,947 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SUZANO S A SPON · COM CUSIP 86959K105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 828,449 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.7M | 30,721 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KASPI KZ JSC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.5M | 101,160 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BEST BUY INC | $7.2M | 105,116 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARM HOLDINGS PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 46,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.6M | 22,400 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR · XTRACK RUSS 2000 CUSIP 233051440 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 201,900 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SER TR2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.3M | 40,364 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.5M | 75,724 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.4M | 34,208 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO DB MLTI SECTR CMMTY · AGRICULTURE FD CUSIP 46140H106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 188,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.8M | 23,769 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $4.7M | 12,704 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET LAB CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.5M | 70,100 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4M | 4,533 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LILLY ELI & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 4,663 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASML HOLDING N V · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 3,182 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 11,442 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIGMA LITHIUM CORPORATION · COM CUSIP 826599102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 306,267 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.6M | 5,062 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.5M | 204,600 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.4M | 17,231 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $3.4M | 36,122 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VISTRA ENERGY CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $3.3M | 22,036 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRANSPORTADORA DE GAS SUR · SPON ADR B CUSIP 893870204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 95,234 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEWMONT MINING CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 29,458 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.1M | 3,531 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $3.0M | 13,648 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MADISON SQUARE GARDEN CO NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 9,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.8M | 14,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOMA NEGRA CORP · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 54150E104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 232,825 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.5M | 30,395 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.5M | 32,320 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.3M | 4,849 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREWEAVE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2M | 28,695 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTAR GROUP INC | $2.2M | 52,903 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KRANESHARES TR · CSI CHI INTERNET CUSIP 500767306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 74,800 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STONECO LTD · COM CL A CUSIP G85158106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 150,484 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZETA GLOBAL HOLDINGS CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.1M | 133,078 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.1M | 18,411 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTA ENERGY S.A.B. DE C.V. | $2.0M | 26,408 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET COS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.0M | 137,500 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.0M | 47,636 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GDS HLDGS LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 46,999 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 6,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SONY CORP · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 79,878 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6M | 4,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6M | 16,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 77.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 392 · QoQ moves: 462
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Itau Unibanco Holding S.A.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).