Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$19.8M | −1,755 | $291M | $271M | 1,070,107 | 1,068,352 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | TRIM | +$30.2M | −30,430 | $105M | $136M | 571,003 | 540,573 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | ADD | +$31.9M | +395,624 | $93.9M | $126M | 2,929,802 | 3,325,426 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | TRIM | +$17.3M | −52,307 | $107M | $125M | 6,511,883 | 6,459,576 |
position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 COM UNIT REP LTD | TRIM | +$2.5M | −79,239 | $101M | $103M | 1,884,585 | 1,805,346 |
position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$25.0M | +130,710 | $59.2M | $84.2M | 494,411 | 625,121 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | ADD | +$28.9M | +271,215 | $43.3M | $72.1M | 719,793 | 991,008 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +36,465 | $61.6M | $64.0M | 330,397 | 366,862 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | TRIM | −$182K | −103,375 | $63.4M | $63.2M | 326,189 | 222,814 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$18.7M | −535 | $79.1M | $60.3M | 163,516 | 162,981 |
position key pos:11453 · issuer key iss:1069 COM | TRIM | +$14.5M | −131,791 | $39.7M | $54.3M | 1,062,581 | 930,790 |
position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459 UNIT LTD PARTN | TRIM | −$14.6M | −1,365,270 | $65.2M | $50.6M | 3,631,255 | 2,265,985 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$5.2M | −2,317 | $55.8M | $50.6M | 178,226 | 175,909 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −865 | $55.2M | $50.1M | 171,299 | 170,434 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$5.2M | +595 | $54.2M | $49.0M | 234,721 | 235,316 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | ADD | +$10.6M | +69,300 | $37.7M | $48.3M | 1,369,729 | 1,439,029 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$5.7M | −3,947 | $53.3M | $47.6M | 169,997 | 166,050 |
position key pos:12354 · issuer key iss:1963 COM UNIT LP INT | TRIM | −$5.6M | −187,330 | $49.4M | $43.8M | 1,251,250 | 1,063,920 |
position key pos:17264 · issuer key iss:136 COM | ADD | +$32.8M | +1,338,260 | $8.1M | $40.9M | 453,513 | 1,791,773 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −57,688 | $36.4M | $39.6M | 495,442 | 437,754 |
position key pos:13330 · issuer key iss:905 CL A SHS | TRIM | −$24.4M | −815,215 | $57.7M | $33.3M | 1,672,776 | 857,561 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | TRIM | +$1.8M | −645 | $28.9M | $30.7M | 74,358 | 73,713 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$940K | +660 | $27.0M | $27.9M | 168,141 | 168,801 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −8,113 | $24.8M | $26.1M | 37,966 | 29,853 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$6.6M | −4,149 | $17.8M | $24.4M | 148,155 | 144,006 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$2.6M | −1,760 | $26.7M | $24.1M | 43,435 | 41,675 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +7,515 | $19.8M | $23.6M | 246,487 | 254,002 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +569 | $17.8M | $22.4M | 31,025 | 31,594 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −984 | $18.6M | $21.8M | 89,965 | 88,981 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e52d593d6378ef29f0758ce9ed226582 · issuer key cusip6:46138G INVESCO PHLX SM | ADD | +$1.3M | +734 | $18.5M | $19.8M | 331,749 | 332,483 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$3.1M | −85 | $22.3M | $19.2M | 63,666 | 63,581 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −950 | $20.4M | $19.2M | 59,278 | 58,328 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | +$8.2M | +45,653 | $11.0M | $19.2M | 50,570 | 96,223 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | ADD | +$13.1K | +345 | $19.1M | $19.1M | 91,664 | 92,009 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −12 | $23.4M | $19.1M | 63,136 | 63,124 |
position key pos:12349 · issuer key iss:93 COM NEW CL A | TRIM | −$5.4M | −282,861 | $24.1M | $18.7M | 668,961 | 386,100 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$4.9M | −71 | $13.7M | $18.6M | 89,777 | 89,706 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$3.2M | −970 | $21.7M | $18.5M | 38,074 | 37,104 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$1.6M | −920 | $16.9M | $18.5M | 55,649 | 54,729 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$7.8M | +28,727 | $10.4M | $18.2M | 30,049 | 58,776 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −450 | $15.4M | $17.7M | 78,701 | 78,251 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$870K | +25 | $18.2M | $17.3M | 79,624 | 79,649 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −1,725 | $14.6M | $16.5M | 138,589 | 136,864 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +143 | $17.6M | $15.9M | 16,441 | 16,584 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$2.6M | −221 | $18.5M | $15.9M | 28,097 | 27,876 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | ADD | +$14.7M | +247,510 | $1.2M | $15.9M | 23,350 | 270,860 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +29,617 | $12.7M | $15.8M | 68,820 | 98,437 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$7.2M | −8,136 | $20.9M | $13.7M | 36,073 | 27,937 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | +$1.8M | −230 | $11.8M | $13.6M | 27,573 | 27,343 |
position key pos:13791 · issuer key iss:1460 LTD PARTNR INT A | TRIM | −$8.0M | −568,370 | $21.5M | $13.5M | 1,124,930 | 556,560 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | −$139K | +435 | $13.5M | $13.4M | 15,361 | 15,796 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$917K | −551 | $14.0M | $13.1M | 27,830 | 27,279 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −1 | $15.7M | $12.4M | 2,938 | 2,937 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −1,174 | $14.5M | $11.6M | 43,904 | 42,730 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +12,151 | $8.8M | $11.0M | 13,314 | 25,465 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | TRIM | −$2.0M | −855 | $12.4M | $10.3M | 98,993 | 98,138 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$965K | +5,125 | $11.1M | $10.2M | 136,320 | 141,445 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | TRIM | −$671 | −22,400 | $10.2M | $10.2M | 184,660 | 162,260 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e6db43a9ec205f13b1f478fae6468b88 · issuer key cusip6:686330 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$269K | +380 | $9.8M | $10.1M | 334,998 | 335,378 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | ADD | +$2.0M | +260 | $7.5M | $9.5M | 102,123 | 102,383 |
position key pos:12868 · issuer key iss:2060 PARTNERSHIP UNIT | NEW | +$9.5M | +290,400 | $0 | $9.5M | — | 290,400 |
position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$450K | −284 | $9.8M | $9.3M | 123,915 | 123,631 |
position key pos:13280 · issuer key iss:2278 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −1,000 | $7.2M | $9.1M | 21,900 | 20,900 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$699K | −445 | $8.3M | $9.0M | 119,373 | 118,928 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | +$90.8K | −945 | $8.4M | $8.5M | 41,381 | 40,436 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | ADD | +$1.6M | +5 | $6.7M | $8.2M | 6,217 | 6,222 |
position key pos:11841 · issuer key iss:2300 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | −$6.1M | −90,405 | $13.7M | $7.6M | 164,035 | 73,630 |
position key pos:17783 · issuer key iss:1730 SHS | NEW | +$7.6M | +116,237 | $0 | $7.6M | — | 116,237 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$7.4M | +37,481 | $0 | $7.4M | — | 37,481 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$72.4K | −900 | $7.3M | $7.2M | 50,982 | 50,082 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +280 | $4.8M | $7.2M | 108,570 | 108,850 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −12 | $8.6M | $7.0M | 16,519 | 16,507 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | +$826K | −955 | $6.2M | $7.0M | 106,741 | 105,786 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62737867bedfa3d17b31fea07e8fc2f9 · issuer key cusip6:86614G COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +22,976 | $5.4M | $6.9M | 203,822 | 226,798 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −34,550 | $8.7M | $6.6M | 118,109 | 83,559 |
position key pos:16478 · issuer key iss:814 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$1.1M | −4,745 | $7.7M | $6.6M | 249,310 | 244,565 |
position key sid:sec:prov:14168e59577343097d860686c7d4f021 · issuer key cusip6:456837 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$1.3M | +63,022 | $4.9M | $6.2M | 174,948 | 237,970 |
position key pos:11666 · issuer key iss:1238 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$409K | +990 | $5.6M | $6.0M | 353,324 | 354,314 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +49,269 | $551K | $6.0M | 6,023 | 55,292 |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −20,000 | $4.8M | $6.0M | 142,600 | 122,600 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM | TRIM | +$501K | −6,200 | $5.5M | $6.0M | 36,400 | 30,200 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$273K | −1,208 | $5.6M | $5.9M | 39,165 | 37,957 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e11f0280682e03dc7ee1dd54288a1c96 · issuer key cusip6:86765Q COM SHS LLC | NEW | +$5.8M | +94,800 | $0 | $5.8M | — | 94,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:64dfd97397c77bcdb6e662c22537c316 · issuer key cusip6:86562M SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$26.8K | −5,000 | $5.8M | $5.8M | 299,000 | 294,000 |
position key pos:12450 · issuer key iss:1693 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | −$1.2M | +2,630 | $6.7M | $5.5M | 260,896 | 263,526 |
position key pos:12296 · issuer key iss:237 ADR | ADD | −$1.1M | +1,125 | $6.5M | $5.4M | 253,653 | 254,778 |
position key pos:10834 · issuer key iss:1282 SPONS ADR | ADD | −$905K | +1,405 | $6.2M | $5.3M | 356,134 | 357,539 |
position key pos:14164 · issuer key iss:1136 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | −$139K | +25,000 | $5.2M | $5.1M | 980,000 | 1,005,000 |
position key pos:10949 · issuer key iss:339 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +127 | $6.2M | $5.0M | 60,242 | 60,369 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$822K | −215 | $5.5M | $4.7M | 37,624 | 37,409 |
position key pos:10621 · issuer key iss:258 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$4.7M | +64,173 | $0 | $4.7M | — | 64,173 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 CL A COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −4,190 | $6.9M | $4.7M | 30,691 | 26,501 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$441K | −330 | $4.9M | $4.5M | 7,173 | 6,843 |
position key pos:17260 · issuer key iss:165 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | −$244K | +500 | $4.6M | $4.4M | 5,502 | 6,002 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$770K | +65 | $5.1M | $4.3M | 44,617 | 44,682 |
position key pos:16474 · issuer key iss:675 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$1.3M | −23,000 | $2.9M | $4.2M | 123,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:14066 · issuer key iss:328 CL A EX SUB VTG | ADD | +$2.9M | +71,200 | $1.3M | $4.1M | 32,940 | 104,140 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b109b7c8cad7049669c3adbdfaee4b50 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$592 | −200 | $4.1M | $4.1M | 134,950 | 134,750 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | +$65.6K | −5 | $4.0M | $4.0M | 13,005 | 13,000 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 1 3 YR TREAS BD | TRIM | −$27.4M | −330,530 | $31.3M | $3.9M | 377,735 | 47,205 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.7M | 0 | $19.9M | $24.6M | 36,124 | 36,124 |
position key pos:14239 · issuer key iss:2272 ORD | NO CHANGE | +$4.6M | 0 | $9.9M | $14.5M | 17,101 | 17,101 |
position key pos:10262 · issuer key iss:2280 SHS NEW | NO CHANGE | +$3.5M | 0 | $7.1M | $10.6M | 60,323 | 60,323 |
position key pos:15538 · issuer key iss:1050 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $6.4M | $4.9M | 159,060 | 159,060 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56bae275e7c8ff6b3019599a71e87dec · issuer key cusip6:M20791 ORD | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $3.3M | $4.8M | 31,400 | 31,400 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | NO CHANGE | +$549K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.6M | 34,820 | 34,820 |
position key pos:10596 · issuer key iss:1297 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$795K | 0 | $3.7M | $4.5M | 95,128 | 95,128 |
position key pos:15110 · issuer key iss:1112 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $3.3M | $4.3M | 97,000 | 97,000 |
position key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1020 SPON ADR REP PFD | NO CHANGE | +$562K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.9M | 460,410 | 460,410 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | NO CHANGE | +$319K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.7M | 212,973 | 212,973 |
position key pos:15018 · issuer key iss:871 SPON ADS | NO CHANGE | −$31.8K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.2M | 318,000 | 318,000 |
position key pos:14242 · issuer key iss:466 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$613K | 0 | $2.5M | $3.1M | 79,057 | 79,057 |
position key pos:13667 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$12.0K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.8M | 92,260 | 92,260 |
position key pos:13114 · issuer key iss:877 COM | NO CHANGE | +$384K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.7M | 72,273 | 72,273 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$148K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.3M | 19,420 | 19,420 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$136K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.1M | 35,739 | 35,739 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | NO CHANGE | +$82.9K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$269K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.9M | 20,300 | 20,300 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | NO CHANGE | +$147K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 20,100 | 20,100 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM | NO CHANGE | −$189K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.8M | 9,368 | 9,368 |
position key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:164 COM | NO CHANGE | −$220K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.8M | 99,760 | 99,760 |
position key pos:17079 · issuer key iss:1676 SPDN ADR NEW | NO CHANGE | −$57.1K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 55,400 | 55,400 |
position key pos:14412 · issuer key iss:949 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$262K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.7M | 67,100 | 67,100 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | NO CHANGE | +$495K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.7M | 12,888 | 12,888 |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$131K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 10,016 | 10,016 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$146K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 10,650 | 10,650 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | NO CHANGE | +$405K | 0 | $984K | $1.4M | 7,629 | 7,629 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | NO CHANGE | +$221K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 30,525 | 30,525 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | NO CHANGE | −$10.2K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 25,550 | 25,550 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b4f102590751e3f0ccb23c543628bfb · issuer key cusip6:210322 TRUESHARES EAGLE | NO CHANGE | +$166K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 38,600 | 38,600 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | NO CHANGE | −$270K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.2M | 11,954 | 11,954 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 11,350 | 11,350 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$52.2K | 0 | $962K | $1.0M | 3,100 | 3,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e244a3a82a414a9efb8e54e1ccc3d0e4 · issuer key cusip6:960417 COM UNIT RP LP | NO CHANGE | +$136K | 0 | $834K | $969K | 43,873 | 43,873 |
position key pos:14420 · issuer key iss:1383 COM | NO CHANGE | +$72.9K | 0 | $847K | $920K | 10,480 | 10,480 |
position key pos:17217 · issuer key iss:273 COM | NO CHANGE | −$129 | 0 | $891K | $891K | 12,830 | 12,830 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | NO CHANGE | +$20.6K | 0 | $799K | $819K | 12,785 | 12,785 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | NO CHANGE | −$209K | 0 | $993K | $784K | 3,860 | 3,860 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | NO CHANGE | +$127K | 0 | $612K | $738K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | NO CHANGE | +$136K | 0 | $567K | $703K | 5,800 | 5,800 |
position key pos:10474 · issuer key iss:627 COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.4K | 0 | $626K | $595K | 5,570 | 5,570 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | NO CHANGE | +$40.2K | 0 | $537K | $577K | 1,640 | 1,640 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$27.7K | 0 | $598K | $570K | 873 | 873 |
position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$26.2K | 0 | $573K | $547K | 3,984 | 3,984 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e074257558b9ed0c36725d47b1dc5b0c · issuer key cusip6:28620K COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$51.5K | 0 | $467K | $518K | 27,514 | 27,514 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbc6e18f02e2e6512b1a246a8c757cc8 · issuer key cusip6:48133Q CAL LKD 44 | NO CHANGE | +$68.8K | 0 | $442K | $511K | 14,770 | 14,770 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | NO CHANGE | +$119K | 0 | $390K | $509K | 3,100 | 3,100 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.1K | 0 | $458K | $477K | 2,600 | 2,600 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | NO CHANGE | +$25.4K | 0 | $447K | $473K | 1,816 | 1,816 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | NO CHANGE | +$55.0K | 0 | $386K | $441K | 2,121 | 2,121 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | NO CHANGE | +$43.3K | 0 | $377K | $421K | 3,210 | 3,210 |
position key pos:14837 · issuer key iss:896 COM | NO CHANGE | −$72.2K | 0 | $473K | $401K | 1,461 | 1,461 |
position key pos:10929 · issuer key iss:676 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.4K | 0 | $380K | $392K | 27,100 | 27,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe7fcd191f1d0d7603f92e45c5a29d82 · issuer key cusip6:316500 COM | NO CHANGE | −$41.8K | 0 | $430K | $388K | 22,255 | 22,255 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | NO CHANGE | +$43.9K | 0 | $344K | $388K | 13,800 | 13,800 |
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM | NO CHANGE | +$24.4K | 0 | $361K | $385K | 1,847 | 1,847 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.8K | 0 | $377K | $379K | 1,530 | 1,530 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8e283ff869c7c14e8df8ad58f49bab17 · issuer key cusip6:91702V COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.4K | 0 | $334K | $345K | 94,400 | 94,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b9d08f4dbf1ab726b6c9f5108f04079 · issuer key cusip6:59124U COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$57.8K | 0 | $391K | $333K | 50,300 | 50,300 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$15.3K | 0 | $314K | $329K | 2,256 | 2,256 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a442f514990ff5aa99c91a0cfbca2ce9 · issuer key cusip6:46431W INT RT HDG C B | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $330K | $326K | 3,530 | 3,530 |
position key pos:10564 · issuer key iss:1465 COM | NO CHANGE | −$49.3K | 0 | $356K | $307K | 5,630 | 5,630 |
position key pos:15016 · issuer key iss:1868 COM | NO CHANGE | +$52.9K | 0 | $244K | $296K | 500 | 500 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | NO CHANGE | +$42.3K | 0 | $253K | $296K | 10,200 | 10,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e87afee90298bcc5c39881f8e0512f6 · issuer key cusip6:09225M COM UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$33.5K | 0 | $243K | $277K | 18,304 | 18,304 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.5K | 0 | $269K | $277K | 1,780 | 1,780 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | NO CHANGE | −$56.2K | 0 | $332K | $275K | 490 | 490 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a6ad5cfa82d1a61ffcb9c40f646e44d · issuer key cusip6:921932 500 VAL IDX FD | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $277K | $275K | 1,350 | 1,350 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | NO CHANGE | +$52.6K | 0 | $211K | $264K | 436 | 436 |
position key pos:11793 · issuer key iss:1013 US AER DEF ETF | NO CHANGE | +$4.9K | 0 | $258K | $263K | 1,200 | 1,200 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 MBS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$740 | 0 | $261K | $260K | 2,743 | 2,743 |
position key pos:11736 · issuer key iss:653 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$50.5K | 0 | $198K | $248K | 13,600 | 13,600 |
position key pos:13714 · issuer key iss:238 COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.3K | 0 | $273K | $245K | 29,745 | 29,745 |
position key pos:15961 · issuer key iss:1013 MICRO-CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.8K | 0 | $229K | $231K | 1,450 | 1,450 |
position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400GR ETF | NO CHANGE | +$8.6K | 0 | $223K | $231K | 2,300 | 2,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62d4d87125af777b526046761e23e05a · issuer key cusip6:805700 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$24.4K | 0 | $202K | $227K | 3,848 | 3,848 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.7K | 0 | $207K | $218K | 1,128 | 1,128 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0d028cea2f2cb02c7ad4f2049f71de6c · issuer key cusip6:46500E COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$27.4K | 0 | $173K | $201K | 19,025 | 19,025 |
position key pos:10954 · issuer key iss:836 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.4K | 0 | $214K | $200K | 15,790 | 15,790 |
position key pos:12586 · issuer key iss:2198 *W EXP 99/99/999 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $24.1K | $24.1K | 30,066 | 30,066 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $271M | 1,068,352 | 9.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $136M | 540,573 | 4.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $126M | 3,325,426 | 4.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $125M | 6,459,576 | 4.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MPLX LP · COM UNIT REP LTD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 1,805,346 | 3.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $98.2M | 341,959 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DT MIDSTREAM INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.2M | 625,121 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.1M | 991,008 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.0M | 366,862 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.2M | 222,814 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.3M | 162,981 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KODIAK GAS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.3M | 930,790 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS ALL AMERN PIPELINE L · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.6M | 2,265,985 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.1M | 170,434 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.0M | 235,316 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.3M | 1,439,029 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN MIDSTREAM PARTNERS L · COM UNIT LP INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.8M | 1,063,920 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO MIDSTREAM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.9M | 1,791,773 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.6M | 437,754 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HESS MIDSTREAM LP · CL A SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.3M | 857,561 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.7M | 73,713 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.9M | 168,801 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.1M | 29,853 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.6M | 36,124 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.4M | 144,006 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.1M | 41,675 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.6M | 254,002 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.4M | 31,594 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.8M | 88,981 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · INVESCO PHLX SM CUSIP 46138G615 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.8M | 332,483 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.2M | 63,581 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.2M | 58,328 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.2M | 96,223 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.1M | 92,009 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.1M | 63,124 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINETIK HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.7M | 386,100 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.6M | 89,706 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.5M | 37,104 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.5M | 54,729 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.2M | 58,776 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.7M | 78,251 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.3M | 79,649 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.5M | 136,864 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.9M | 16,584 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.9M | 27,876 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.9M | 270,860 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.8M | 98,437 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELBIT SYS LTD · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.5M | 17,101 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.7M | 27,937 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.6M | 27,343 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS GP HLDGS L P · LTD PARTNR INT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.5M | 556,560 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.4M | 15,796 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.1M | 27,279 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.4M | 2,937 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.6M | 42,730 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.0M | 25,465 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD · SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.6M | 60,323 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.3M | 98,138 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.2M | 141,445 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.2M | 162,260 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORIX CORP · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 686330101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 335,378 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.5M | 102,383 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE ENERGY · PARTNERSHIP UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 290,400 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCON AG · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.3M | 123,631 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVA LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.1M | 20,900 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.0M | 118,928 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $8.9M | 135,457 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $8.5M | 87,890 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.5M | 40,436 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $8.3M | 212,118 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.2M | 6,222 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEBIUS GROUP N.V. · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.6M | 73,630 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.6M | 116,237 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 37,481 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.2M | 50,082 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.2M | 108,850 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 16,507 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 105,786 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SUMMIT MIDSTREAM CORPORATION · COM CUSIP 86614G101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 226,798 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.6M | 83,559 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENMAB A/S · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.6M | 244,565 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ING GROEP N.V. · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 456837103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 237,970 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GRO · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 354,314 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 55,292 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 122,600 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 30,200 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 37,957 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SUNOCOCORP LLC · COM SHS LLC CUSIP 86765Q106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 94,800 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SUMITOMO MITSUI FIN GRP INC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 86562M209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 294,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SONY GROUP CORP · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.5M | 263,526 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARCLAYS PLC · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.4M | 254,778 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATWEST GROUP PLC · SPONS ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.3M | 357,539 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LLOYDS BANKING GROUP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 1,005,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.0M | 60,369 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEMPER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.9M | 159,060 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAMTEK LTD · ORD CUSIP M20791105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 31,400 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7M | 37,409 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BHP BILLITON LIMITED · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7M | 64,173 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VEEVA SYS INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7M | 26,501 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.6M | 34,820 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 62.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 256 · QoQ moves: 297
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open EAGLE GLOBAL ADVISORS LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).