Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$199M | −753,542 | $1.0B | $840M | 5,569,149 | 4,815,607 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$143M | −326,662 | $910M | $766M | 3,346,141 | 3,019,479 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$122M | −215,622 | $741M | $619M | 2,367,115 | 2,151,493 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$194M | −60,949 | $730M | $536M | 1,509,172 | 1,448,223 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$96.0M | −242,012 | $467M | $371M | 2,021,191 | 1,779,179 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$61.9M | −85,236 | $336M | $274M | 969,395 | 884,159 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$77.9M | −65,040 | $305M | $228M | 462,732 | 397,692 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$99.0M | −140,482 | $270M | $171M | 600,415 | 459,933 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$95.9M | −64,667 | $253M | $157M | 235,134 | 170,467 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$8.9M | +15,751 | $155M | $146M | 482,000 | 497,751 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$31.0M | −75,959 | $107M | $138M | 889,361 | 813,402 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$46.4M | −320,566 | $176M | $130M | 852,198 | 531,632 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$43.6M | +430,708 | $85.5M | $129M | 911,852 | 1,342,560 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$127M | +657,228 | $0 | $127M | — | 657,228 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$6.3M | +23,887 | $111M | $118M | 221,533 | 245,420 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$60.7M | +438,295 | $55.7M | $116M | 529,303 | 967,598 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | NEW | +$114M | +114,906 | $0 | $114M | — | 114,906 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$113M | −272,562 | $223M | $110M | 636,484 | 363,922 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | ADD | +$69.9M | +578,128 | $37.4M | $107M | 573,443 | 1,151,571 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −235,021 | $109M | $104M | 1,358,134 | 1,123,113 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$80.9M | −822,115 | $184M | $103M | 1,653,001 | 830,886 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$27.2M | +273,019 | $73.5M | $101M | 1,051,608 | 1,324,627 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$59.2M | +106,406 | $39.4M | $98.5M | 92,379 | 198,785 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$35.8M | −283,078 | $133M | $96.9M | 1,137,428 | 854,350 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$40.9M | −344,011 | $131M | $90.3M | 766,421 | 422,410 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | −$48.1M | −286,027 | $137M | $89.0M | 747,591 | 461,564 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | −$17.1M | −58,215 | $102M | $84.9M | 178,067 | 119,852 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$22.2M | +884 | $61.5M | $83.7M | 403,500 | 404,384 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | −$33.5M | −224,527 | $117M | $83.2M | 727,590 | 503,063 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$58.4M | +249,119 | $24.8M | $83.1M | 112,663 | 361,782 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$44.9M | −590,407 | $128M | $83.0M | 1,660,003 | 1,069,596 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$23.4M | −21,278 | $102M | $78.6M | 178,643 | 157,365 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | ADD | +$45.0M | +58,257 | $31.5M | $76.5M | 40,812 | 99,069 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | ADD | +$15.1M | +63,409 | $60.7M | $75.8M | 295,268 | 358,677 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | NEW | +$75.5M | +76,997 | $0 | $75.5M | — | 76,997 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | TRIM | −$52.2M | −942,150 | $128M | $75.4M | 2,391,128 | 1,448,978 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | NEW | +$72.6M | +228,127 | $0 | $72.6M | — | 228,127 |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | NEW | +$72.0M | +533,308 | $0 | $72.0M | — | 533,308 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$32.3M | +275,805 | $38.8M | $71.1M | 287,307 | 563,112 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | NEW | +$70.8M | +337,049 | $0 | $70.8M | — | 337,049 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$65.4M | +452,681 | $4.2M | $69.6M | 29,470 | 482,151 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$61.8M | −156,430 | $131M | $69.6M | 443,622 | 287,192 |
position key pos:16657 · issuer key iss:446 COM | NEW | +$69.1M | +740,220 | $0 | $69.1M | — | 740,220 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | −$996K | −28,037 | $70.0M | $69.0M | 107,041 | 79,004 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$9.5M | −18,606 | $76.2M | $66.8M | 221,572 | 202,966 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | +$13.7M | +43,794 | $51.8M | $65.4M | 89,312 | 133,106 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +21,201 | $61.5M | $64.2M | 101,595 | 122,796 |
position key pos:16143 · issuer key iss:448 COM NEW | TRIM | −$22.2M | −204,044 | $86.4M | $64.1M | 369,225 | 165,181 |
position key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1896 COM | TRIM | +$124K | −42,094 | $62.7M | $62.8M | 810,445 | 768,351 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | ADD | +$45.7M | +560,409 | $16.2M | $61.9M | 218,892 | 779,301 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$9.2M | −27,771 | $70.8M | $61.6M | 330,668 | 302,897 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$26.5M | −102,803 | $86.9M | $60.3M | 380,189 | 277,386 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$21.4M | −250,357 | $81.2M | $59.8M | 1,476,507 | 1,226,150 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$43.4M | −172,447 | $103M | $59.3M | 577,910 | 405,463 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −19,621 | $62.0M | $57.0M | 202,880 | 183,259 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | −$48.1M | −47,631 | $104M | $56.1M | 85,757 | 38,126 |
position key pos:12498 · issuer key iss:1272 COM | ADD | +$44.6M | +541,603 | $11.3M | $55.8M | 116,129 | 657,732 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | NEW | +$55.7M | +190,849 | $0 | $55.7M | — | 190,849 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$70.7M | −277,763 | $126M | $55.3M | 441,551 | 163,788 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | ADD | +$27.7M | +119,511 | $26.7M | $54.4M | 110,760 | 230,271 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | NEW | +$54.2M | +138,778 | $0 | $54.2M | — | 138,778 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$10.0M | −17,418 | $63.9M | $53.9M | 207,355 | 189,937 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | NEW | +$53.7M | +190,343 | $0 | $53.7M | — | 190,343 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | TRIM | −$11.8M | −46,746 | $64.7M | $53.0M | 208,666 | 161,920 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | NEW | +$52.9M | +190,259 | $0 | $52.9M | — | 190,259 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM | NEW | +$50.9M | +257,444 | $0 | $50.9M | — | 257,444 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$90.3M | −486,667 | $140M | $49.3M | 786,539 | 299,872 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$15.8M | −15,369 | $64.3M | $48.5M | 194,786 | 179,417 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | TRIM | −$19.9M | −179,975 | $68.3M | $48.5M | 588,557 | 408,582 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | ADD | +$3.8M | +23,416 | $44.1M | $47.9M | 124,889 | 148,305 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | TRIM | −$74.1M | −417,993 | $122M | $47.6M | 713,739 | 295,746 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$9.8M | +33,365 | $37.8M | $47.5M | 307,765 | 341,130 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM NEW | ADD | +$43.9M | +264,085 | $2.1M | $46.0M | 13,200 | 277,285 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | NEW | +$45.8M | +474,841 | $0 | $45.8M | — | 474,841 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | NEW | +$45.4M | +80,537 | $0 | $45.4M | — | 80,537 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$21.6M | +126,359 | $23.6M | $45.1M | 164,280 | 290,639 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$38.9M | +748,739 | $5.9M | $44.8M | 143,900 | 892,639 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | NEW | +$44.0M | +323,933 | $0 | $44.0M | — | 323,933 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$12.0M | −11,754 | $55.7M | $43.7M | 63,382 | 51,628 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$22.2M | −41,102 | $65.9M | $43.7M | 409,161 | 368,059 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | ADD | +$5.6M | +18,028 | $38.0M | $43.6M | 430,324 | 448,352 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | +$28.3M | +216,704 | $14.6M | $42.9M | 74,933 | 291,637 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$39.5M | +1,345,498 | $3.1M | $42.7M | 126,200 | 1,471,698 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | TRIM | −$25.5M | −255,646 | $67.6M | $42.0M | 673,096 | 417,450 |
position key pos:14362 · issuer key iss:1874 COM | TRIM | −$17.6M | −193,895 | $58.9M | $41.3M | 759,490 | 565,595 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM | NEW | +$39.7M | +1,017,253 | $0 | $39.7M | — | 1,017,253 |
position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547 COM | TRIM | +$4.6M | −5,315 | $34.9M | $39.5M | 63,371 | 58,056 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$31.7M | +88,937 | $6.0M | $37.7M | 18,200 | 107,137 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | NEW | +$37.1M | +26,940 | $0 | $37.1M | — | 26,940 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | NEW | +$37.1M | +414,219 | $0 | $37.1M | — | 414,219 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$34.7M | +152,221 | $1.8M | $36.5M | 9,200 | 161,421 |
position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 COM | TRIM | −$28.1M | −246,825 | $64.3M | $36.2M | 503,112 | 256,287 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | TRIM | −$11.6M | −124,189 | $47.3M | $35.7M | 617,447 | 493,258 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | NEW | +$35.3M | +860,775 | $0 | $35.3M | — | 860,775 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | ADD | +$32.9M | +196,477 | $2.1M | $35.0M | 16,900 | 213,377 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | ADD | +$9.0M | +9,533 | $25.9M | $34.9M | 29,440 | 38,973 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | ADD | +$8.9M | +31,527 | $25.9M | $34.8M | 89,569 | 121,096 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | TRIM | −$117M | −885,151 | $152M | $34.5M | 1,213,504 | 328,353 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | −$14.7M | −70,199 | $48.0M | $33.3M | 207,615 | 137,416 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | TRIM | −$83.0M | −1,722,687 | $116M | $32.8M | 2,280,460 | 557,773 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12578 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$407K | 0 | $47.4M | $47.0M | 1,402,903 | 1,402,903 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | NO CHANGE | −$268K | 0 | $47.3M | $47.0M | 894,272 | 894,272 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | NO CHANGE | −$241K | 0 | $40.9M | $40.6M | 512,721 | 512,721 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | NO CHANGE | +$5.6M | 0 | $32.8M | $38.4M | 1,990,834 | 1,990,834 |
position key pos:10160 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$59.3K | 0 | $33.2M | $33.2M | 1,482,295 | 1,482,295 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 MBS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$101K | 0 | $32.2M | $32.1M | 338,060 | 338,060 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key cusip6:92206C MTG-BKD SECS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$56.1K | 0 | $22.0M | $22.0M | 467,648 | 467,648 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$377K | 0 | $7.1M | $6.7M | 10,270 | 10,270 |
position key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. FINLS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$613K | 0 | $6.5M | $5.9M | 50,250 | 50,250 |
position key pos:12329 · issuer key iss:1012 US CONSUM DISCRE | NO CHANGE | −$405K | 0 | $6.1M | $5.7M | 58,900 | 58,900 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | NO CHANGE | −$142K | 0 | $4.6M | $4.5M | 16,700 | 16,700 |
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM | NO CHANGE | +$247K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.9M | 18,728 | 18,728 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$448K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.8M | 8,853 | 8,853 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | NO CHANGE | +$189K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.7M | 6,859 | 6,859 |
position key pos:13985 · issuer key iss:597 COM | NO CHANGE | −$164K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.7M | 43,251 | 43,251 |
position key pos:11774 · issuer key iss:1974 COM | NO CHANGE | +$69.2K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.4M | 18,500 | 18,500 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | NO CHANGE | −$108K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.3M | 45,600 | 45,600 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | NO CHANGE | +$165K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.2M | 8,872 | 8,872 |
position key pos:10520 · issuer key iss:2024 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$301K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.1M | 21,583 | 21,583 |
position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952 COM | NO CHANGE | +$185K | 0 | $2.8M | $3.0M | 15,967 | 15,967 |
position key pos:11286 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI TAIWAN ETF | NO CHANGE | +$306K | 0 | $2.7M | $3.0M | 42,390 | 42,390 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c93ff42d8ea952bd87395e43e50229b0 · issuer key cusip6:256135 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$36.4K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.7M | 191,397 | 191,397 |
position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 COM | NO CHANGE | +$158K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.6M | 13,160 | 13,160 |
position key pos:11488 · issuer key iss:1012 US INDUSTRIALS | NO CHANGE | −$35.4K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 17,360 | 17,360 |
position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$894K | 0 | $3.4M | $2.5M | 41,290 | 41,290 |
position key pos:12159 · issuer key iss:1478 COM | NO CHANGE | −$344K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.5M | 28,100 | 28,100 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | NO CHANGE | +$47.2K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.5M | 7,200 | 7,200 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | NO CHANGE | −$171K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 14,200 | 14,200 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.8K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 18,700 | 18,700 |
position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 COM UNIT REP LTD | NO CHANGE | +$157K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.4M | 42,400 | 42,400 |
position key pos:11265 · issuer key iss:2258 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$303K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.4M | 10,400 | 10,400 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | NO CHANGE | −$25.4K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.3M | 7,300 | 7,300 |
position key pos:18182 · issuer key iss:1303 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$398K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.3M | 27,800 | 27,800 |
position key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:303 COM | NO CHANGE | +$393K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.3M | 42,700 | 42,700 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | NO CHANGE | +$80.2K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 22,400 | 22,400 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | NO CHANGE | +$122K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.3M | 8,700 | 8,700 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.0K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 95,000 | 95,000 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | NO CHANGE | −$445K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.3M | 7,700 | 7,700 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | NO CHANGE | +$258K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.3M | 11,500 | 11,500 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM | NO CHANGE | −$223K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.2M | 11,050 | 11,050 |
position key pos:12832 · issuer key iss:1358 COM | NO CHANGE | −$154K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.1M | 28,289 | 28,289 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | NO CHANGE | +$201K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.1M | 4,300 | 4,300 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | NO CHANGE | −$341K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.1M | 19,788 | 19,788 |
position key pos:16310 · issuer key iss:1191 COM | NO CHANGE | −$107K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 34,563 | 34,563 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$137K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.1M | 35,832 | 35,832 |
position key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:1549 COM | NO CHANGE | −$148K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.0M | 9,000 | 9,000 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | NO CHANGE | −$430K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.0M | 19,000 | 19,000 |
position key pos:16546 · issuer key iss:1276 COM | NO CHANGE | +$285K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.9M | 20,500 | 20,500 |
position key pos:10474 · issuer key iss:627 COM | NO CHANGE | −$97.4K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 17,300 | 17,300 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | NO CHANGE | −$216K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.8M | 15,400 | 15,400 |
position key pos:16180 · issuer key iss:1012 US HLTHCARE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$114K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 29,630 | 29,630 |
position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 COM | NO CHANGE | −$347K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.8M | 15,700 | 15,700 |
position key pos:15460 · issuer key iss:472 SPONS ADS REP | NO CHANGE | +$52.0K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 18,300 | 18,300 |
position key pos:17694 · issuer key iss:1732 COM UT REP LP | NO CHANGE | +$342K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.8M | 27,200 | 27,200 |
position key pos:11347 · issuer key iss:1318 COM | NO CHANGE | +$167K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 6,500 | 6,500 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | NO CHANGE | −$454K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.7M | 8,400 | 8,400 |
position key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1514 COM | NO CHANGE | −$132K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 17,600 | 17,600 |
position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$184K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.7M | 12,300 | 12,300 |
position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 COM | NO CHANGE | −$220K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.6M | 21,400 | 21,400 |
position key pos:15889 · issuer key iss:2004 COM | NO CHANGE | +$34.7K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 33,400 | 33,400 |
position key pos:16991 · issuer key iss:1542 COM | NO CHANGE | +$79.8K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 5,300 | 5,300 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COM | NO CHANGE | −$166K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 35,300 | 35,300 |
position key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:649 COM | NO CHANGE | +$44.9K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 38,400 | 38,400 |
position key pos:11764 · issuer key iss:1740 COM | NO CHANGE | +$168K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 9,100 | 9,100 |
position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$296K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.5M | 17,400 | 17,400 |
position key pos:17988 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. UTILITS ETF | NO CHANGE | +$90.9K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 12,960 | 12,960 |
position key pos:17264 · issuer key iss:136 COM | NO CHANGE | +$327K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.5M | 65,200 | 65,200 |
position key pos:17901 · issuer key iss:543 COM | NO CHANGE | +$113K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 10,800 | 10,800 |
position key pos:12920 · issuer key iss:1289 COM | NO CHANGE | −$67.2K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 14,300 | 14,300 |
position key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1107 COM | NO CHANGE | −$234K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 9,400 | 9,400 |
position key pos:17156 · issuer key iss:868 COM | NO CHANGE | −$230K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 74,900 | 74,900 |
position key pos:17577 · issuer key iss:1943 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$286K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 55,700 | 55,700 |
position key pos:11059 · issuer key iss:322 COM | NO CHANGE | −$528K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.4M | 8,700 | 8,700 |
position key pos:10940 · issuer key iss:1517 COM | NO CHANGE | −$63.9K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 13,900 | 13,900 |
position key pos:11786 · issuer key iss:539 COM | NO CHANGE | −$37.0K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 13,600 | 13,600 |
position key pos:10737 · issuer key iss:67 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$10.2K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 78,800 | 78,800 |
position key pos:13330 · issuer key iss:905 CL A SHS | NO CHANGE | +$148K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 33,900 | 33,900 |
position key pos:10708 · issuer key iss:1205 COM NON VTG | NO CHANGE | −$454K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.3M | 25,700 | 25,700 |
position key pos:11357 · issuer key iss:969 COM | NO CHANGE | +$27.4K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 11,400 | 11,400 |
position key pos:10368 · issuer key iss:203 COM | NO CHANGE | −$66.2K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 7,200 | 7,200 |
position key pos:16832 · issuer key iss:1700 COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.7K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 12,400 | 12,400 |
position key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:1677 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.3K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 17,300 | 17,300 |
position key pos:10550 · issuer key iss:929 COM | NO CHANGE | −$538K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.1M | 6,500 | 6,500 |
position key pos:12571 · issuer key iss:1244 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$91.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 25,300 | 25,300 |
position key pos:14728 · issuer key iss:811 COM | NO CHANGE | −$252K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.0M | 27,160 | 27,160 |
position key pos:10719 · issuer key iss:257 COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.1K | 0 | $689K | $661K | 10,300 | 10,300 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $840M | 4,815,607 | 6.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $766M | 3,019,479 | 6.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $619M | 2,151,493 | 4.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $536M | 1,448,223 | 4.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $371M | 1,779,179 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $274M | 884,159 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $228M | 397,692 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $171M | 459,933 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $157M | 170,467 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $146M | 497,751 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $138M | 813,402 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $130M | 531,632 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $129M | 1,342,560 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $127M | 657,228 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $118M | 245,420 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $116M | 967,598 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $114M | 114,906 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $110M | 363,922 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE1 position · 2 reported rows
| $107M | 1,151,571 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $104M | 1,123,113 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 830,886 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $101M | 1,324,627 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.5M | 198,785 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.9M | 854,350 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $96.8M | 1,397,936 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $90.3M | 422,410 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.0M | 461,564 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.9M | 119,852 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $83.7M | 404,384 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $83.2M | 503,063 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $83.1M | 361,782 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $83.0M | 1,069,596 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $80.2M | 2,885,198 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.6M | 157,365 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.5M | 99,069 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.8M | 358,677 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.5M | 76,997 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.4M | 1,448,978 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.6M | 228,127 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.0M | 533,308 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.1M | 563,112 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.8M | 337,049 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.6M | 482,151 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.6M | 287,192 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.1M | 740,220 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.0M | 79,004 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.8M | 202,966 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.4M | 133,106 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.2M | 122,796 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.1M | 165,181 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.8M | 768,351 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $62.6M | 980,369 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.9M | 779,301 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.6M | 302,897 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.3M | 277,386 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.8M | 1,226,150 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.3M | 405,463 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.0M | 183,259 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.1M | 38,126 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NASDAQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.8M | 657,732 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.7M | 190,849 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.3M | 163,788 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.4M | 230,271 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.2M | 138,778 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.9M | 189,937 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.7M | 190,343 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.0M | 161,920 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.9M | 190,259 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.9M | 257,444 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $49.6M | 724,810 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.3M | 299,872 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.5M | 179,417 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.5M | 408,582 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.9M | 148,305 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.6M | 295,746 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.5M | 341,130 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.0M | 277,285 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.8M | 474,841 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.4M | 80,537 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.1M | 290,639 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.8M | 892,639 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.0M | 323,933 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.7M | 51,628 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.7M | 368,059 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.6M | 448,352 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.9M | 291,637 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.7M | 1,471,698 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $42.0M | 417,450 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNUM GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.3M | 565,595 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.7M | 1,017,253 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.5M | 58,056 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.4M | 1,990,834 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.7M | 107,137 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.1M | 26,940 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.1M | 414,219 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.5M | 161,421 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.2M | 256,287 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.7M | 493,258 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.3M | 860,775 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.0M | 213,377 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 45.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 172 · QoQ moves: 362
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Zurich Insurance Group Ltd/FI's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).