Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$26.0M | +536,833 | $1.8B | $1.8B | 9,889,747 | 10,426,580 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$276M | −3,746,838 | $2.0B | $1.7B | 25,886,228 | 22,139,390 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$43.7M | +420,851 | $1.6B | $1.6B | 4,754,866 | 5,175,717 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$226M | +501,498 | $1.8B | $1.5B | 3,630,393 | 4,131,891 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$110M | +46,504 | $1.5B | $1.4B | 4,850,995 | 4,897,499 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$151M | +900,803 | $1.2B | $1.3B | 4,313,072 | 5,213,875 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$341M | −265,601 | $1.4B | $1.1B | 2,148,785 | 1,883,184 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$257M | −397,193 | $792M | $1.0B | 6,579,548 | 6,182,355 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | −$104M | +273,103 | $1.1B | $1.0B | 6,193,015 | 6,466,118 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | ADD | −$29.9M | +368,255 | $1.0B | $1.0B | 2,216,241 | 2,584,496 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | ADD | +$312M | +3,598,487 | $628M | $940M | 7,907,686 | 11,506,173 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$304M | −894,687 | $1.2B | $903M | 5,229,817 | 4,335,130 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$55.7M | −1,374,244 | $959M | $903M | 5,599,798 | 4,225,554 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$259M | +171,173 | $626M | $885M | 4,107,660 | 4,278,833 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$110M | −426,201 | $775M | $885M | 3,015,458 | 2,589,257 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$291M | +123,420 | $546M | $837M | 835,278 | 958,698 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$38.5M | −88,136 | $795M | $833M | 653,986 | 565,850 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$294M | +641,124 | $527M | $822M | 1,655,800 | 2,296,924 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | +$152M | +1,117,210 | $656M | $807M | 2,213,327 | 3,330,537 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | ADD | +$173M | +212,991 | $627M | $800M | 3,481,278 | 3,694,269 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM | TRIM | −$13.6M | −245,131 | $792M | $779M | 4,019,157 | 3,774,026 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | ADD | +$217M | +1,270,849 | $538M | $754M | 4,490,828 | 5,761,677 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | ADD | +$60.4M | +65,521 | $678M | $738M | 1,967,608 | 2,033,129 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$100M | −964,325 | $638M | $738M | 15,672,026 | 14,707,701 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e8c04e58605ed98463bc617609f33a7a · issuer key cusip6:33733E NY ARCA BIOTECH | ADD | +$704M | +3,508,029 | $1.5M | $706M | 7,064 | 3,515,093 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$196M | +358,166 | $889M | $693M | 3,354,702 | 3,712,868 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | +$266M | +1,899,305 | $425M | $690M | 1,582,845 | 3,482,150 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$184M | +105,782 | $506M | $690M | 586,470 | 692,252 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cfe7d31f371b048d4d2d8f1b81d7b0da · issuer key cusip6:33734X ENERGY ALPHADX | NEW | +$672M | +29,937,777 | $0 | $672M | — | 29,937,777 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c18faf3696b2563d49680b352c0d0c52 · issuer key cusip6:33738R NASDAQ TRANSN | NEW | +$669M | +17,561,577 | $0 | $669M | — | 17,561,577 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$38.6M | +314,439 | $619M | $658M | 1,922,098 | 2,236,537 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ce09849eff6ebfd5c7d148f4f353f2a · issuer key cusip6:33733E INDXX AEROSPACE | TRIM | −$139M | −3,900,235 | $796M | $657M | 18,592,390 | 14,692,155 |
position key sid:sec:prov:560d59c66b407afa651bf9e88bb16423 · issuer key cusip6:33738R NASDQ SEMCNDTR | TRIM | −$88.2M | −1,288,721 | $736M | $648M | 5,680,966 | 4,392,245 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | TRIM | +$10.8M | −110,101 | $636M | $647M | 701,454 | 591,353 |
position key pos:10643 · issuer key iss:1258 COM | ADD | −$18.6M | +33,248 | $638M | $620M | 5,560,969 | 5,594,217 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$68.5M | +151,849 | $547M | $616M | 3,812,387 | 3,964,236 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$155M | +1,247 | $748M | $593M | 139,662 | 140,909 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | ADD | +$167M | +374,974 | $423M | $590M | 9,288,763 | 9,663,737 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | ADD | +$43.2M | +215,454 | $543M | $586M | 2,601,151 | 2,816,605 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | TRIM | +$124M | −66,213 | $450M | $574M | 482,099 | 415,886 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$107M | +1,691,541 | $466M | $573M | 18,731,417 | 20,422,958 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$114M | −67,342 | $680M | $565M | 1,938,047 | 1,870,705 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | ADD | +$193M | +155,529 | $358M | $551M | 848,388 | 1,003,917 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | −$44.7M | +7,771 | $595M | $551M | 1,932,948 | 1,940,719 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | TRIM | −$40.1M | −1,971,540 | $589M | $549M | 6,752,000 | 4,780,460 |
position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 COM SHS | ADD | +$77.0M | +1,472,304 | $467M | $544M | 4,678,084 | 6,150,388 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$176M | −2,021,908 | $714M | $538M | 7,615,075 | 5,593,167 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$50.0M | −162,791 | $487M | $537M | 4,628,360 | 4,465,569 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$40.0M | +685,570 | $574M | $534M | 2,947,500 | 3,633,070 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | ADD | +$33.3M | +526,373 | $498M | $531M | 3,801,901 | 4,328,274 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$47.2M | +80,186 | $476M | $523M | 1,525,798 | 1,605,984 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$86.0M | +33,425 | $430M | $516M | 2,075,502 | 2,108,927 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | −$154M | +89,924 | $669M | $515M | 3,908,710 | 3,998,634 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −83,879 | $510M | $511M | 4,394,667 | 4,310,788 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | ADD | −$70.9M | +249,357 | $578M | $508M | 2,248,504 | 2,497,861 |
position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 COM | ADD | +$38.3M | +313,581 | $469M | $507M | 4,000,920 | 4,314,501 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$61.6M | +46,175 | $442M | $503M | 2,546,613 | 2,592,788 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | ADD | +$185M | +468,090 | $313M | $498M | 2,977,912 | 3,446,002 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | ADD | +$36.2M | +115,276 | $461M | $497M | 1,590,125 | 1,705,401 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$10.5M | +142,324 | $485M | $496M | 850,372 | 992,696 |
position key pos:10449 · issuer key iss:2012 COM | ADD | −$87.3M | +935,781 | $581M | $494M | 2,582,897 | 3,518,678 |
position key pos:11774 · issuer key iss:1974 COM | ADD | +$50.0M | +224,128 | $436M | $486M | 2,440,452 | 2,664,580 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | +$185M | +4,498,439 | $300M | $485M | 5,454,144 | 9,952,583 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | ADD | +$17.3M | +189,916 | $451M | $468M | 3,271,691 | 3,461,607 |
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM | TRIM | −$22.6M | −267,464 | $490M | $467M | 2,509,217 | 2,241,753 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$42.7M | +311,974 | $423M | $466M | 940,255 | 1,252,229 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | ADD | +$106M | +42,949 | $359M | $465M | 587,457 | 630,406 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | ADD | +$107M | +522,785 | $356M | $463M | 1,710,153 | 2,232,938 |
position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 COM | ADD | +$169M | +100,151 | $285M | $454M | 1,311,433 | 1,411,584 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | ADD | +$58.3M | +41,333 | $385M | $443M | 6,671,970 | 6,713,303 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | ADD | +$30.7M | +154,659 | $406M | $437M | 828,437 | 983,096 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$259M | +1,683,586 | $177M | $436M | 1,446,051 | 3,129,637 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | ADD | +$159M | +1,654,429 | $276M | $435M | 2,031,133 | 3,685,562 |
position key pos:12496 · issuer key iss:163 COM | ADD | +$243M | +192,204 | $188M | $431M | 599,149 | 791,353 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | −$43.6M | +141,242 | $474M | $430M | 1,279,979 | 1,421,221 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$140M | −363,930 | $569M | $429M | 4,543,652 | 4,179,722 |
position key pos:14952 · issuer key iss:731 COM | TRIM | −$276M | −1,276,665 | $703M | $427M | 2,753,652 | 1,476,987 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | ADD | +$113M | +2,314,081 | $310M | $422M | 5,804,764 | 8,118,845 |
position key pos:10474 · issuer key iss:627 COM | TRIM | −$101M | −702,257 | $519M | $418M | 4,620,772 | 3,918,515 |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COM | TRIM | −$27.6M | −449,527 | $444M | $416M | 4,054,998 | 3,605,471 |
position key pos:12596 · issuer key iss:1481 COM | ADD | +$170M | +928,155 | $243M | $413M | 1,958,008 | 2,886,163 |
position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 CL A | TRIM | −$282M | −1,693,289 | $682M | $400M | 8,212,204 | 6,518,915 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | ADD | +$2.8M | +630,902 | $387M | $390M | 12,961,247 | 13,592,149 |
position key pos:12315 · issuer key iss:470 COM | TRIM | +$74.5M | −19,715 | $312M | $387M | 2,037,083 | 2,017,368 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$8.6M | −239,083 | $393M | $384M | 1,376,092 | 1,137,009 |
position key pos:12920 · issuer key iss:1289 COM | ADD | +$202M | +2,046,912 | $173M | $375M | 1,611,154 | 3,658,066 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$219M | +301,757 | $147M | $366M | 303,189 | 604,946 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$126M | +218,423 | $237M | $364M | 2,536,242 | 2,754,665 |
position key pos:15827 · issuer key iss:1741 COM | ADD | −$58.8M | +281,451 | $422M | $363M | 5,056,659 | 5,338,110 |
position key pos:17743 · issuer key iss:1718 COM | ADD | +$146M | +188,048 | $211M | $358M | 689,942 | 877,990 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | ADD | +$95.1M | +988,442 | $262M | $357M | 2,642,691 | 3,631,133 |
position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 COM | TRIM | −$137M | −612,508 | $493M | $356M | 3,071,996 | 2,459,488 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | ADD | +$101M | +151,467 | $250M | $351M | 562,820 | 714,287 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM | TRIM | −$112M | −814,913 | $462M | $350M | 3,582,977 | 2,768,064 |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM | ADD | +$215M | +1,968,738 | $134M | $349M | 1,216,063 | 3,184,801 |
position key pos:15580 · issuer key iss:1538 COM | ADD | +$143M | +5,754,487 | $206M | $349M | 7,604,482 | 13,358,969 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$23.2M | −114,469 | $324M | $348M | 2,911,750 | 2,797,281 |
position key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:1549 COM | ADD | −$20.3M | +20,233 | $366M | $345M | 1,517,592 | 1,537,825 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | TRIM | +$46.5M | −17,838 | $299M | $345M | 523,825 | 505,987 |
position key pos:11357 · issuer key iss:969 COM | ADD | +$124M | +1,059,324 | $220M | $344M | 1,994,825 | 3,054,149 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:dc4462d5012498b46ee7f6e0a2a0b533 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI WORLD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$102K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.2M | 17,764 | 17,764 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$110K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 3 | 3 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$95.8K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 6,009 | 6,009 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9c4ee43ee5023ab47cf95481ab52f57a · issuer key cusip6:33738D AAA CMBS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$13.6K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 67,790 | 67,790 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48bede4f8a2ce134093b3c1922f54470 · issuer key cusip6:33741X INDXX INOVTV ETF | NO CHANGE | −$40.2K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 22,683 | 22,683 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | NO CHANGE | +$66.0K | 0 | $943K | $1.0M | 11,000 | 11,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA GRWTH IND | NO CHANGE | −$109K | 0 | $995K | $886K | 2,412 | 2,412 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$59.9K | 0 | $560K | $500K | 17,156 | 17,156 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd223682cd759f7c4c33e3b61ac3f529 · issuer key cusip6:67092P NUVEEN ESG LRGCP | NO CHANGE | −$28.3K | 0 | $403K | $375K | 4,121 | 4,121 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa0d960e6d28a47cd7b7724f21507107 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q ALERIAN MLP | NO CHANGE | +$35.5K | 0 | $297K | $333K | 6,318 | 6,318 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5736f3f7e8581f3a253cb534f8cfa0df · issuer key cusip6:72203T SHS BENFIN INT | NO CHANGE | −$18.5K | 0 | $317K | $299K | 20,734 | 20,734 |
position key pos:12438 · issuer key iss:1000 SEMICONDUCTORS | NO CHANGE | +$40.3K | 0 | $205K | $245K | 2,595 | 2,595 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$14.8K | 0 | $230K | $215K | 1,679 | 1,679 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1107095b4092d7dc38113da0c2f34d2b · issuer key cusip6:33739P RIVRFRNT DYN DEV | NO CHANGE | +$4.1K | 0 | $205K | $209K | 2,551 | 2,551 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b53711b95447893115fc75928dfda7cf · issuer key cusip6:95766M COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $176K | $174K | 16,899 | 16,899 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d6f951f1844a691c99b7d2ea4714b2d0 · issuer key cusip6:09254E COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.7K | 0 | $171K | $166K | 15,751 | 15,751 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.8B | 10,426,580 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $1.7B | 6,057,238 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $1.7B | 22,139,390 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.6B | 5,175,717 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $1.5B | 4,131,891 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $1.4B | 18,356,939 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $1.3B | 22,237,925 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $1.3B | 5,213,875 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1B | 1,883,184 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $1.0B | 6,182,355 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.0B | 6,466,118 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.0B | 2,584,496 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTINET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $940M | 11,506,173 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $903M | 4,335,130 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $903M | 4,225,554 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $885M | 4,278,833 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $885M | 2,589,257 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $837M | 958,698 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $833M | 565,850 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $822M | 2,296,924 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $807M | 3,330,537 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC | $800M | 3,694,269 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $779M | 3,774,026 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $754M | 5,761,677 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $749M | 31,160,900 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP ON INC | $738M | 2,033,129 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $738M | 14,707,701 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $693M | 3,712,868 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $690M | 3,482,150 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $690M | 692,252 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $658M | 2,236,537 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $647M | 591,353 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MUELLER INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $620M | 5,594,217 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $616M | 3,964,236 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $593M | 140,909 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $590M | 9,663,737 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $586M | 2,816,605 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $574M | 415,886 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $573M | 20,422,958 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $565M | 1,870,705 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $551M | 1,003,917 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $551M | 1,940,719 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $549M | 4,780,460 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERALTO CORP | $544M | 6,150,388 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $538M | 5,593,167 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $537M | 4,465,569 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $534M | 3,633,070 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $531M | 4,328,274 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ | $523M | 1,605,984 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $516M | 2,108,927 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $515M | 3,998,634 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $511M | 4,310,788 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN | $508M | 2,497,861 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PULTE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $507M | 4,314,501 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $503M | 2,592,788 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $498M | 3,446,002 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC | $497M | 1,705,401 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $496M | 992,696 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZSCALER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $494M | 3,518,678 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS SONOMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $486M | 2,664,580 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $485M | 9,952,583 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC | $468M | 3,461,607 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $467M | 2,241,753 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $466M | 1,252,229 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $465M | 630,406 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $463M | 2,232,938 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $454M | 1,411,584 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC | $443M | 6,713,303 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIPRISE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $437M | 983,096 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $436M | 3,129,637 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $435M | 3,685,562 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGAN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $431M | 791,353 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $430M | 1,421,221 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES | $429M | 4,179,722 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | F5 INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $427M | 1,476,987 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $422M | 8,118,845 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EAST WEST BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $418M | 3,918,515 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACCAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $416M | 3,605,471 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMORIS SVCS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $413M | 2,886,163 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $400M | 6,518,915 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $390M | 13,592,149 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $387M | 2,017,368 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $384M | 1,137,009 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETAPP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $375M | 3,658,066 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $366M | 604,946 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $364M | 2,754,665 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $363M | 5,338,110 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $362M | 2,404,313 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $358M | 877,990 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $357M | 3,631,133 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAYMOND JAMES FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $356M | 2,459,488 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBBELL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $351M | 714,287 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $350M | 2,768,064 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC | $349M | 3,184,801 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $349M | 13,358,969 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $348M | 2,797,281 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESMED INC | $345M | 1,537,825 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $345M | 505,987 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGREDION INC | $344M | 3,054,149 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LT · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $344M | 2,407,814 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 18.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 29 · QoQ moves: 2,743
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open FIRST TRUST ADVISORS LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).