Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$136M | −377,011 | $1.1B | $950M | 5,824,310 | 5,447,299 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$159M | −405,873 | $839M | $680M | 3,086,898 | 2,681,025 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$239M | −205,592 | $696M | $457M | 1,439,246 | 1,233,654 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$106M | −295,793 | $450M | $345M | 1,950,384 | 1,654,591 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$77.3M | −143,261 | $422M | $345M | 1,344,306 | 1,201,045 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$80.6M | −54,426 | $371M | $291M | 562,312 | 507,886 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$71.1M | −131,800 | $286M | $215M | 827,745 | 695,945 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$49.3M | −102,427 | $220M | $171M | 682,056 | 579,629 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$40.7M | −64,767 | $208M | $167M | 413,325 | 348,558 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$63.9M | −67,286 | $224M | $160M | 498,845 | 431,559 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$55.5M | −138,670 | $193M | $137M | 615,224 | 476,554 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$45.3M | −22,638 | $170M | $124M | 157,812 | 135,174 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$43.7M | −70,173 | $163M | $119M | 464,607 | 394,434 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$16.4M | −146,018 | $100M | $117M | 834,730 | 688,712 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −83,655 | $106M | $105M | 513,725 | 430,070 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$3.7M | −24,748 | $89.9M | $93.6M | 156,896 | 132,148 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | −$9.8M | −77,855 | $101M | $90.9M | 549,136 | 471,281 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −92,713 | $86.9M | $85.4M | 779,872 | 687,159 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$17.9M | −41,126 | $100M | $82.1M | 290,751 | 249,625 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$9.1M | +24,906 | $90.6M | $81.5M | 1,647,039 | 1,671,945 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −15,108 | $78.0M | $75.0M | 90,399 | 75,291 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | −$4.8M | +5,350 | $78.0M | $73.2M | 439,349 | 444,699 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$12.3M | −149,327 | $81.7M | $69.5M | 871,731 | 722,404 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$16.8M | −58,398 | $86.0M | $69.1M | 376,280 | 317,882 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$24.5M | −55,104 | $93.1M | $68.6M | 523,937 | 468,833 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$13.1M | −176,944 | $80.4M | $67.3M | 1,043,748 | 866,804 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$4.6M | −82,313 | $60.4M | $65.0M | 396,374 | 314,061 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | −$7.6M | +27,628 | $67.1M | $59.5M | 720,322 | 747,950 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$13.5M | −49,482 | $69.4M | $55.8M | 323,993 | 274,511 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$12.6M | −15,493 | $66.4M | $53.7M | 75,524 | 60,031 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −93,221 | $56.5M | $53.4M | 537,068 | 443,847 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −37,211 | $54.0M | $51.3M | 189,040 | 151,829 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +2,072 | $43.1M | $49.2M | 373,400 | 375,472 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +2,613 | $42.7M | $46.7M | 297,834 | 300,447 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −25,662 | $45.0M | $46.4M | 230,855 | 205,193 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$7.9M | −29,015 | $54.0M | $46.1M | 224,063 | 195,048 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$10.0M | +762 | $55.4M | $45.4M | 97,808 | 98,570 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$20.6M | −32,359 | $65.9M | $45.3M | 199,655 | 167,296 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$7.0M | −65,531 | $38.2M | $45.2M | 408,190 | 342,659 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$5.4M | +1,451 | $39.7M | $45.1M | 124,623 | 126,074 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +1,642 | $41.8M | $44.8M | 145,576 | 147,218 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | TRIM | −$6.3M | −37,773 | $50.9M | $44.6M | 231,772 | 193,999 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$25.6M | −59,836 | $68.4M | $42.8M | 350,884 | 291,048 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +1,440 | $41.4M | $42.6M | 135,471 | 136,911 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +451 | $39.5M | $41.9M | 77,379 | 77,830 |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM | TRIM | −$794K | −5,273 | $42.5M | $41.7M | 385,490 | 380,217 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$19.5M | −82,932 | $60.9M | $41.4M | 486,027 | 403,095 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −21,161 | $45.4M | $41.3M | 138,641 | 117,480 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | ADD | +$7.3M | +516 | $33.4M | $40.6M | 71,645 | 72,161 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$6.7M | +35,887 | $33.8M | $40.5M | 1,361,855 | 1,397,742 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$3.6M | −3,568 | $35.7M | $39.2M | 205,577 | 202,009 |
position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 COM | ADD | −$2.7M | +371 | $40.7M | $38.0M | 120,592 | 120,963 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | TRIM | −$8.2M | −43,898 | $44.3M | $36.1M | 273,311 | 229,413 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +1,817 | $29.8M | $35.6M | 110,051 | 111,868 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +4,481 | $31.2M | $35.5M | 861,414 | 865,895 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | +$9.5M | −34,621 | $25.8M | $35.3M | 294,383 | 259,762 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | TRIM | −$5.1M | −137,824 | $39.9M | $34.8M | 741,359 | 603,535 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | TRIM | −$14.8M | −32,370 | $47.7M | $32.9M | 184,154 | 151,784 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$5.9M | +112 | $38.5M | $32.6M | 338,135 | 338,247 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | ADD | +$8.8M | +1,304 | $23.5M | $32.3M | 127,477 | 128,781 |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −53,160 | $34.5M | $32.2M | 345,738 | 292,578 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | TRIM | −$24.0M | −81,371 | $55.4M | $31.3M | 580,909 | 499,538 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | ADD | −$1.9M | +2,987 | $33.1M | $31.2M | 93,696 | 96,683 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −9,852 | $29.7M | $31.1M | 45,443 | 35,591 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | TRIM | −$15.6M | −29,431 | $45.7M | $30.1M | 177,621 | 148,190 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | TRIM | −$7.9M | −23,948 | $37.9M | $30.0M | 174,783 | 150,835 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$19.3M | −55,118 | $49.3M | $30.0M | 287,997 | 232,879 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | ADD | +$1.5K | +1,013 | $30.0M | $30.0M | 66,108 | 67,121 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | TRIM | −$5.7M | −13,087 | $35.6M | $29.9M | 76,220 | 63,133 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$8.6M | −67,805 | $37.9M | $29.3M | 379,129 | 311,324 |
position key pos:15827 · issuer key iss:1741 COM | ADD | −$4.9M | +21,125 | $34.1M | $29.2M | 408,790 | 429,915 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | ADD | +$20.7M | +59,427 | $8.1M | $28.7M | 46,776 | 106,203 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −84,830 | $36.4M | $28.2M | 474,626 | 389,796 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$16.4M | −1,637 | $44.5M | $28.1M | 8,317 | 6,680 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$10.4M | +28,402 | $17.6M | $28.1M | 103,089 | 131,491 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −75,172 | $33.2M | $27.7M | 314,629 | 239,457 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | TRIM | −$18.1M | −37,988 | $45.2M | $27.1M | 186,686 | 148,698 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −8,177 | $33.5M | $26.8M | 53,779 | 45,602 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$332K | +2,356 | $25.9M | $26.3M | 38,015 | 40,371 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$6.3M | +55,322 | $19.7M | $26.0M | 534,534 | 589,856 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$7.0M | +29,934 | $18.8M | $25.8M | 61,061 | 90,995 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$18.5M | −20,796 | $44.2M | $25.6M | 126,201 | 105,405 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | TRIM | −$10.0M | −14,549 | $35.0M | $25.0M | 99,790 | 85,241 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | +$20.7M | +88,545 | $4.0M | $24.7M | 13,416 | 101,961 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | ADD | −$2.4M | +2,162 | $27.1M | $24.7M | 86,567 | 88,729 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$19.4M | −53,091 | $43.7M | $24.3M | 285,130 | 232,039 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −26,537 | $20.8M | $24.0M | 107,358 | 80,821 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +2,377 | $22.8M | $23.9M | 178,729 | 181,106 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −50,418 | $22.4M | $23.8M | 334,648 | 284,230 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | TRIM | −$6.2M | −8,213 | $29.6M | $23.3M | 51,512 | 43,299 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +9,693 | $18.7M | $22.4M | 188,003 | 197,696 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | ADD | +$8.3M | +19,050 | $13.0M | $21.3M | 70,248 | 89,298 |
position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 COM | TRIM | +$394K | −24,275 | $20.6M | $21.0M | 316,407 | 292,132 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +3,504 | $19.2M | $20.7M | 363,946 | 367,450 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | ADD | −$5.4M | +542 | $23.8M | $18.4M | 164,465 | 165,007 |
position key pos:17310 · issuer key iss:2292 SHS - A - | TRIM | +$6.5M | −39,661 | $11.3M | $17.8M | 260,260 | 220,599 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +6,157 | $19.1M | $17.7M | 240,603 | 246,760 |
position key pos:10662 · issuer key iss:1699 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −8,008 | $15.7M | $17.5M | 109,716 | 101,708 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −8,794 | $19.5M | $17.2M | 43,932 | 35,138 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | ADD | +$13.9M | +13,354 | $3.2M | $17.1M | 13,581 | 26,935 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 COM PAR $.01 | NO CHANGE | −$3.8M | 0 | $63.5M | $59.7M | 365,000 | 365,000 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$912K | 0 | $2.6M | $1.7M | 3,965 | 3,965 |
position key pos:12958 · issuer key iss:660 COM | NO CHANGE | +$120K | 0 | $705K | $826K | 3,294 | 3,294 |
position key pos:10384 · issuer key iss:52 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$515K | 0 | $1.3M | $825K | 18,000 | 18,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | NO CHANGE | +$31.1K | 0 | $729K | $760K | 4,700 | 4,700 |
position key pos:17453 · issuer key iss:83 COM | NO CHANGE | +$76.6K | 0 | $391K | $468K | 3,998 | 3,998 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | NO CHANGE | −$23.8K | 0 | $449K | $425K | 2,900 | 2,900 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | NO CHANGE | −$8.4K | 0 | $382K | $373K | 2,697 | 2,697 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $950M | 5,447,299 | 10.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $680M | 2,681,025 | 7.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $482M | 1,677,599 | 5.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $457M | 1,233,654 | 5.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $345M | 1,654,591 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $291M | 507,886 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $215M | 695,945 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $171M | 579,629 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $167M | 348,558 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $160M | 431,559 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $124M | 135,174 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $119M | 394,434 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $117M | 688,712 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $105M | 430,070 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $93.6M | 132,148 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $90.9M | 471,281 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $85.4M | 687,159 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $82.1M | 249,625 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $81.5M | 1,671,945 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $75.0M | 75,291 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $73.2M | 444,699 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $69.5M | 722,404 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $69.1M | 317,882 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $68.6M | 468,833 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $67.3M | 866,804 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $65.0M | 314,061 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $59.7M | 365,000 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $59.5M | 747,950 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $55.8M | 274,511 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $53.7M | 60,031 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $53.4M | 443,847 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $51.3M | 151,829 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $49.2M | 375,472 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $46.7M | 300,447 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $46.4M | 205,193 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $46.1M | 195,048 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $45.4M | 98,570 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $45.3M | 167,296 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $45.2M | 342,659 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $45.1M | 126,074 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $44.8M | 147,218 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $44.6M | 193,999 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $42.8M | 291,048 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $42.6M | 136,911 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $41.9M | 77,830 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $41.7M | 380,217 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $41.4M | 403,095 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $41.3M | 117,480 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $40.6M | 72,161 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $40.5M | 1,397,742 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $39.2M | 202,009 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $38.0M | 120,963 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $36.1M | 229,413 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $35.6M | 111,868 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $35.5M | 865,895 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $35.3M | 259,762 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $34.8M | 603,535 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $32.9M | 151,784 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $32.6M | 338,247 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $32.3M | 128,781 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMEREN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $32.2M | 292,578 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $31.3M | 499,538 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $31.2M | 96,683 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $31.1M | 35,591 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $30.1M | 148,190 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $30.0M | 150,835 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $30.0M | 232,879 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $30.0M | 67,121 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $29.9M | 63,133 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $29.3M | 311,324 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $29.2M | 429,915 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $28.7M | 106,203 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $28.2M | 389,796 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $28.1M | 6,680 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $28.1M | 131,491 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $27.7M | 239,457 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $27.1M | 148,698 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $26.8M | 45,602 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $26.3M | 40,371 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $26.0M | 589,856 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $25.8M | 90,995 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $25.6M | 105,405 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $25.0M | 85,241 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $24.7M | 101,961 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $24.7M | 88,729 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $24.3M | 232,039 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $24.0M | 80,821 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $23.9M | 181,106 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $23.8M | 284,230 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $23.3M | 43,299 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $22.4M | 197,696 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $21.3M | 89,298 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLIANT ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $21.0M | 292,132 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $20.7M | 367,450 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $18.4M | 165,007 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV · SHS - A - CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $17.8M | 220,599 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $17.7M | 246,760 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN COPPER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $17.5M | 101,708 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBBELL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $17.2M | 35,138 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $17.1M | 26,935 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 57.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 282 · QoQ moves: 730
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open GATEWAY INVESTMENT ADVISERS LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).