Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$83.1M | −370,437 | $285M | $202M | 1,526,980 | 1,156,543 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$68.3M | −33,356 | $239M | $170M | 493,162 | 459,806 | |
position key pos:12270 · issuer key iss:750 COM | TRIM | −$22.7M | −242,342 | $153M | $131M | 814,643 | 572,301 | |
position key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1514 COM | TRIM | −$32.2M | −225,982 | $154M | $122M | 1,501,366 | 1,275,384 | |
position key pos:14792 · issuer key iss:845 COM | TRIM | −$20.0M | −136,521 | $142M | $122M | 853,107 | 716,586 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$23.2M | −45,727 | $140M | $117M | 607,766 | 562,039 | |
position key pos:15624 · issuer key iss:662 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −127,165 | $121M | $115M | 696,510 | 569,345 | |
position key pos:10679 · issuer key iss:1211 COM | TRIM | −$39.3M | −35,562 | $153M | $114M | 272,969 | 237,407 | |
position key pos:14837 · issuer key iss:896 COM | TRIM | −$79.4M | −183,299 | $191M | $111M | 589,525 | 406,226 | |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | +$8.8M | −27,701 | $102M | $110M | 374,366 | 346,665 | |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | TRIM | +$7.5M | −159,678 | $95.6M | $103M | 2,381,560 | 2,221,882 | |
position key pos:16764 · issuer key iss:1837 COM | ADD | −$20.6M | +17,673 | $108M | $87.8M | 238,740 | 256,413 | |
position key pos:16916 · issuer key iss:1062 COM | TRIM | −$20.9M | −22,217 | $105M | $84.1M | 268,453 | 246,236 | |
position key pos:15014 · issuer key iss:1487 COM | TRIM | −$28.1M | −665,642 | $109M | $80.6M | 4,583,590 | 3,917,948 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$17.4M | −33,714 | $94.4M | $77.0M | 301,580 | 267,866 | |
position key pos:16262 · issuer key iss:1044 COM | ADD | +$23.6M | +76,366 | $50.1M | $73.7M | 175,864 | 252,230 | |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | TRIM | −$26.4M | −303,128 | $92.8M | $66.4M | 1,545,713 | 1,242,585 | |
position key pos:10317 · issuer key iss:1960 COM | TRIM | −$22.1M | −57,171 | $87.7M | $65.5M | 318,613 | 261,442 | |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$19.7M | −10,776 | $81.0M | $61.3M | 154,991 | 144,215 | |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$12.2M | −20,709 | $72.4M | $60.3M | 230,863 | 210,154 | |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$15.1M | +75,942 | $72.6M | $57.5M | 473,842 | 549,784 | |
position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 COM | TRIM | −$18.2M | −37,134 | $73.6M | $55.3M | 328,826 | 291,692 | |
position key pos:10327 · issuer key iss:780 COM | TRIM | −$6.7M | −80,687 | $61.2M | $54.4M | 1,003,710 | 923,023 | |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 COM | TRIM | −$19.6M | −22,426 | $73.7M | $54.1M | 330,143 | 307,717 | |
position key pos:12773 · issuer key iss:1419 COM | TRIM | −$25.3M | −31,444 | $75.3M | $49.9M | 493,463 | 462,019 | |
position key pos:17225 · issuer key iss:526 COM | TRIM | −$48.2M | −225,155 | $97.7M | $49.5M | 1,452,546 | 1,227,391 | |
position key pos:17199 · issuer key iss:1948 COM | ADD | +$24.5M | +62,328 | $23.4M | $47.9M | 69,410 | 131,738 | |
position key pos:15808 · issuer key iss:825 COM | TRIM | −$13.8M | −101,941 | $60.4M | $46.6M | 535,169 | 433,228 | |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | TRIM | −$14.3M | −7,175 | $60.7M | $46.4M | 89,699 | 82,524 | |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$14.6M | −11,299 | $59.8M | $45.2M | 132,939 | 121,640 | |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −40,487 | $47.3M | $44.6M | 504,070 | 463,583 | |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | TRIM | −$10.8M | −11,248 | $53.6M | $42.8M | 152,913 | 141,665 | |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$12.8M | −17,781 | $55.1M | $42.2M | 240,606 | 222,825 | |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 COM | ADD | +$35.9M | +71,122 | $4.1M | $40.0M | 9,657 | 80,779 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:04db8e230f7d6fd2ef9baff81e023a68 · issuer key cusip6:98139A COM | TRIM | −$60.6M | −502,184 | $99.5M | $38.8M | 1,153,427 | 651,243 | |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +16,437 | $40.0M | $38.8M | 212,721 | 229,158 | |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | TRIM | +$315K | −23,597 | $38.0M | $38.3M | 451,477 | 427,880 | |
position key pos:17629 · issuer key iss:476 COM | TRIM | +$3.8M | −151,720 | $31.2M | $35.0M | 867,063 | 715,343 | |
position key pos:13125 · issuer key iss:708 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −21,074 | $38.5M | $34.8M | 554,193 | 533,119 | |
position key pos:10729 · issuer key iss:862 COM | TRIM | −$15.7M | −19,363 | $50.0M | $34.3M | 248,875 | 229,512 | |
position key pos:13849 · issuer key iss:752 COM | TRIM | −$9.1M | −41,083 | $42.4M | $33.3M | 696,494 | 655,411 | |
position key pos:16762 · issuer key iss:570 COM | TRIM | −$14.5M | −82,923 | $46.8M | $32.3M | 534,345 | 451,422 | |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$8.9M | −5,572 | $40.9M | $32.0M | 123,931 | 118,359 | |
position key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:268 COM | TRIM | −$14.4M | −176,872 | $46.2M | $31.8M | 785,788 | 608,916 | |
position key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:2267 COM | TRIM | −$18.5M | −80,963 | $50.3M | $31.7M | 768,774 | 687,811 | |
position key pos:10138 · issuer key iss:1663 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −43,159 | $36.2M | $31.1M | 224,136 | 180,977 | |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$16.4M | −13,185 | $47.3M | $30.8M | 178,444 | 165,259 | |
position key pos:12597 · issuer key iss:1545 COM | TRIM | −$20.9M | −54,889 | $51.3M | $30.5M | 313,365 | 258,476 | |
position key pos:11044 · issuer key iss:361 COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −14,761 | $38.3M | $30.1M | 130,412 | 115,651 | |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −4,957 | $27.7M | $29.2M | 72,235 | 67,278 | |
position key pos:13694 · issuer key iss:722 COM | TRIM | −$21.8M | −2,999 | $50.5M | $28.7M | 29,900 | 26,901 | |
position key pos:14925 · issuer key iss:349 COM | TRIM | −$13.8M | −639,396 | $40.7M | $26.9M | 5,120,480 | 4,481,084 | |
position key pos:17907 · issuer key iss:1372 COM | TRIM | −$13.7M | −278,193 | $40.2M | $26.5M | 1,262,553 | 984,360 | |
position key pos:15940 · issuer key iss:614 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +206,297 | $18.7M | $25.9M | 305,106 | 511,403 | |
position key pos:15535 · issuer key cusip6:011642 COM | TRIM | −$11.3M | −130,507 | $36.9M | $25.6M | 723,361 | 592,854 | |
position key pos:17320 · issuer key iss:1 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −52,001 | $27.0M | $25.0M | 354,370 | 302,369 | |
position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −131,618 | $29.1M | $25.0M | 344,953 | 213,335 | |
position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 COM | ADD | −$8.9M | +4,448 | $32.7M | $23.8M | 134,491 | 138,939 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:399635c124b95a79e0abd91c524a7094 · issuer key cusip6:893529 COM | TRIM | +$3.7M | −27,029 | $19.1M | $22.8M | 337,505 | 310,476 | |
position key pos:12276 · issuer key iss:1600 COM | TRIM | −$20.2M | −73,439 | $42.9M | $22.7M | 480,824 | 407,385 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:6856231d3a1b8fc57bce381ccfd3e94f · issuer key cusip6:33748L COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +995,671 | $16.5M | $21.9M | 1,096,029 | 2,091,700 | |
position key cusip:46141P404 · issuer key cusip6:46141P COM | ADD | −$2.8M | +8,524 | $24.2M | $21.4M | 832,503 | 841,027 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:70bcf9a9ffb6fcfc2848914dae77aecf · issuer key cusip6:70805E COM | TRIM | +$316K | −43,484 | $19.8M | $20.1M | 704,535 | 661,051 | |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | ADD | +$363K | +8,431 | $19.1M | $19.5M | 40,687 | 49,118 | |
position key pos:16711 · issuer key iss:435 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −3,372 | $23.2M | $19.2M | 54,119 | 50,747 | |
position key pos:11885 · issuer key iss:55 COM | TRIM | −$21.3M | −76,103 | $39.5M | $18.2M | 332,157 | 256,054 | |
position key pos:13245 · issuer key cusip6:739276 COM | TRIM | +$4.5M | −21,526 | $12.7M | $17.2M | 357,594 | 336,068 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:51013f0d7e3280ad79eea2b9d6ca7641 · issuer key cusip6:431636 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −111,414 | $18.8M | $17.1M | 2,166,002 | 2,054,588 | |
position key pos:12009 · issuer key iss:1137 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −18,633 | $18.8M | $14.8M | 277,049 | 258,416 | |
position key pos:13645 · issuer key iss:145 COM | NEW | +$13.9M | +88,112 | $0 | $13.9M | — | 88,112 | |
position key pos:11816 · issuer key iss:407 COM | NEW | +$13.7M | +173,205 | $0 | $13.7M | — | 173,205 | |
position key pos:15830 · issuer key iss:601 COM | TRIM | −$5.3M | −218,881 | $19.0M | $13.7M | 1,661,695 | 1,442,814 | |
position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −11,449 | $16.1M | $12.8M | 29,061 | 17,612 | |
position key pos:11148 · issuer key iss:1805 COM | TRIM | −$14.6M | −295,245 | $26.8M | $12.2M | 755,052 | 459,807 | |
position key pos:16049 · issuer key iss:1975 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −47,080 | $13.5M | $11.6M | 716,222 | 669,142 | |
position key pos:13982 · issuer key iss:1108 COM | NEW | +$11.5M | +105,599 | $0 | $11.5M | — | 105,599 | |
position key pos:17136 · issuer key iss:613 COM | TRIM | −$12.0M | −38,836 | $23.4M | $11.4M | 528,578 | 489,742 | |
position key pos:11855 · issuer key iss:5 COM | TRIM | −$13.6M | −434,573 | $25.0M | $11.4M | 3,122,032 | 2,687,459 | |
position key pos:13036 · issuer key iss:1530 COM | NEW | +$11.1M | +20,386 | $0 | $11.1M | — | 20,386 | |
position key pos:16949 · issuer key iss:431 COM | TRIM | −$8.8M | −35,540 | $19.8M | $11.0M | 99,328 | 63,788 | |
position key pos:10387 · issuer key cusip6:01644J COM | TRIM | −$30.4M | −1,096,118 | $41.2M | $10.8M | 1,785,098 | 688,980 | |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | TRIM | −$47.5M | −68,577 | $58.2M | $10.7M | 84,924 | 16,347 | |
position key pos:12875 · issuer key iss:831 COM | TRIM | −$14.3M | −73,512 | $24.7M | $10.4M | 198,820 | 125,308 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:16689294b15a6ce7d5dff156afc5b1fa · issuer key cusip6:87318A COM | TRIM | −$7.0M | −44,130 | $17.1M | $10.1M | 593,744 | 549,614 | |
position key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:900 COM | TRIM | −$6.4M | −26,740 | $16.4M | $10.0M | 89,785 | 63,045 | |
position key pos:12224 · issuer key iss:2303 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −42,011 | $14.4M | $9.3M | 715,159 | 673,148 | |
position key pos:15720 · issuer key iss:839 COM | TRIM | −$7.1M | −14,575 | $15.5M | $8.4M | 210,392 | 195,817 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9b20d7e796bd61e91a756a32a982071 · issuer key cusip6:068463 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −11,266 | $10.7M | $8.3M | 295,543 | 284,277 | |
position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −25,379 | $11.4M | $8.2M | 73,297 | 47,918 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ff866e6198d2b38994e69793957c760 · issuer key cusip6:39813G COM | TRIM | −$7.6M | −318,558 | $15.8M | $8.1M | 1,745,967 | 1,427,409 | |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$569K | +26 | $8.7M | $8.1M | 31,843 | 31,869 | |
position key pos:13780 · issuer key cusip6:922908 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −28,924 | $11.0M | $4.9M | 52,551 | 23,627 | |
position key pos:13569 · issuer key iss:975 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −4,617 | $9.0M | $4.8M | 97,111 | 92,494 | |
position key cusip:922908710 · issuer key cusip6:922908 COM | TRIM | −$212K | −1 | $4.5M | $4.3M | 7,185 | 7,184 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:71e6d7a9978be392e4db6948ea1b496a · issuer key cusip6:68752L COM | TRIM | −$584K | −4,826 | $4.8M | $4.2M | 268,265 | 263,439 | |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$157K | +83 | $3.6M | $3.8M | 23,570 | 23,653 | |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | ADD | +$73.0K | +100 | $3.5M | $3.6M | 13,264 | 13,364 | |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −4,432 | $5.0M | $3.5M | 15,576 | 11,144 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:61e2d4bdf7d10ccd087e59e012a6baab · issuer key cusip6:112830 CEF | ADD | +$216K | +18,535 | $2.9M | $3.1M | 221,307 | 239,842 | |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | ADD | +$162K | +16 | $2.9M | $3.1M | 8,397 | 8,413 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key cusip:315911750 · issuer key cusip6:315911 COM | NO CHANGE | −$66.7K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 6,468 | 6,468 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | NO CHANGE | −$33.4K | 0 | $739K | $706K | 1,980 | 1,980 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 COM | NO CHANGE | −$339K | 0 | $858K | $519K | 3,994 | 3,994 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REIT | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $512K | $514K | 5,791 | 5,791 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | NO CHANGE | −$27.5K | 0 | $422K | $394K | 1,200 | 1,200 |
position key cusip:23304Y100 · issuer key cusip6:23304Y COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.5K | 0 | $359K | $366K | 2,044 | 2,044 |
position key cusip:771195104 · issuer key cusip6:771195 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.1K | 0 | $363K | $350K | 7,047 | 7,047 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 COM | NO CHANGE | +$64.0K | 0 | $241K | $305K | 3,278 | 3,278 |
position key cusip:018820100 · issuer key cusip6:018820 COM | NO CHANGE | −$27.3K | 0 | $318K | $290K | 6,903 | 6,903 |
position key cusip:88032Q109 · issuer key cusip6:88032Q COM | NO CHANGE | −$56.4K | 0 | $324K | $267K | 4,231 | 4,231 |
position key pos:17335 · issuer key iss:758 COM | NO CHANGE | +$23.2K | 0 | $235K | $258K | 2,321 | 2,321 |
position key cusip:001317205 · issuer key cusip6:001317 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.2K | 0 | $236K | $257K | 5,764 | 5,764 |
position key cusip:80687P106 · issuer key cusip6:80687P COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $249K | $246K | 4,526 | 4,526 |
position key cusip:51809L109 · issuer key cusip6:51809L COM | NO CHANGE | +$31.3K | 0 | $206K | $237K | 5,425 | 5,425 |
position key cusip:171269103 · issuer key cusip6:171269 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.8K | 0 | $206K | $215K | 7,825 | 7,825 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.1K | 0 | $221K | $210K | 1,034 | 1,034 |
position key cusip:210919106 · issuer key cusip6:210919 COM | NO CHANGE | +$40.6K | 0 | $168K | $208K | 10,392 | 10,392 |
position key pos:15018 · issuer key iss:871 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $177K | $175K | 17,477 | 17,477 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $202M | 1,156,543 | 4.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $170M | 459,806 | 4.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alphabet, Inc. Class A | $137M | 478,020 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Five Below, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $131M | 572,301 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RB Global, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $122M | 1,275,384 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Grand Canyon Education, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $122M | 716,586 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $117M | 562,039 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ensign Group, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $115M | 569,345 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Medpace Holdings, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $114M | 237,407 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $111M | 406,226 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Analog Devices, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $110M | 346,665 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fastenal Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $103M | 2,221,882 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tyler Technologies, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $87.8M | 256,413 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Kinsale Capital Group, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $84.1M | 246,236 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Privia Health Group, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $80.6M | 3,917,948 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kadant, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $73.7M | 252,230 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Rollins, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $66.4M | 1,242,585 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | West Pharmaceutical Services, · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $65.5M | 261,442 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P Global, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $61.3M | 144,215 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ServiceNow, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $57.5M | 549,784 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Verisk Analytics, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $55.3M | 291,692 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Freshpet, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $54.4M | 923,023 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Veeva Systems, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $54.1M | 307,717 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Paylocity Holding Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $49.9M | 462,019 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CoStar Group, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $49.5M | 1,227,391 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Watsco, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $47.9M | 131,738 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Glaukos Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $46.6M | 433,228 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $46.4M | 82,524 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tesla, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $45.2M | 121,640 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Netflix Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $44.6M | 463,583 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Visa, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $42.8M | 141,665 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Danaher Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $42.2M | 222,825 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Linde Plc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $40.0M | 80,779 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Workiva, Inc. · COM CUSIP 98139A105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $38.8M | 651,243 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cintas Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $38.8M | 229,158 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Starbucks Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $38.3M | 427,880 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cognex Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $35.0M | 715,343 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exponent, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $34.8M | 533,119 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Guidewire Software, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $34.3M | 229,512 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Floor & Decor Holdings, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $33.3M | 655,411 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Descartes Systems Group, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $32.3M | 451,422 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UnitedHealth Group, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $32.0M | 118,359 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bio-Techne Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $31.8M | 608,916 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Globant S.A. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $31.7M | 687,811 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Simpson Manufacturing Company, · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $31.1M | 180,977 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Salesforce, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $30.8M | 165,259 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Repligen Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $30.5M | 258,476 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSW Industrials, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $30.1M | 115,651 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Motorola Solutions, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $29.2M | 67,278 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fair Isaac Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $28.7M | 26,901 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CCC Intelligent Solutions Hold · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $26.9M | 4,481,084 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Option Care Health, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $26.5M | 984,360 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Dutch Bros, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $25.9M | 511,403 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Alarm.com Holdings, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $25.6M | 592,854 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AAON, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $25.0M | 302,369 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Entegris, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $25.0M | 213,335 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SAP SE ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $23.8M | 138,939 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Transcat, Inc. · COM CUSIP 893529107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $22.8M | 310,476 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPS Commerce, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $22.7M | 407,385 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | First Watch Restaurant Group, · COM CUSIP 33748L101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $21.9M | 2,091,700 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Riverbridge Growth Fund - Inst · COM CUSIP 46141P404 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $21.4M | 841,027 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Pennant Group, Inc. · COM CUSIP 70805E109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $20.1M | 661,051 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Synopsys, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $19.5M | 49,118 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chemed Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $19.2M | 50,747 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Agilysys, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $18.2M | 256,054 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Ishares Core S&P 500 Etf7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $17.8M | 51,472 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Power Integrations, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $17.2M | 336,068 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Hillman Solutions Corporation · COM CUSIP 431636109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $17.1M | 2,054,588 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Loar Holdings, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $14.8M | 258,416 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AppFolio, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 88,112 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Casella Waste Systems, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $13.7M | 173,205 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DoubleVerify Holdings, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $13.7M | 1,442,814 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Casey's General Stores, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $12.8M | 17,612 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Toast, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 459,807 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WillScot Holdings Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 669,142 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LeMaitre Vascular, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $11.5M | 105,599 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Doximity, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $11.4M | 489,742 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ACV Auctions, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $11.4M | 2,687,459 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RBC Bearings, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $11.1M | 20,386 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Charles River Laboratories Int · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 63,788 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Alkami Technology, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 688,980 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS EXTEND MKT6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $10.5M | 39,375 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GoDaddy, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 125,308 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TWFG, Inc. · COM CUSIP 87318A101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 549,614 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Jack Henry & Associates, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 63,045 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Stevanato Group SpA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 673,148 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Goosehead Insurance, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 195,817 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Barrett Business Services, Inc · COM CUSIP 068463108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 284,277 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Align Technology, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $8.2M | 47,918 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Grid Dynamics Holdings, Inc. · COM CUSIP 39813G109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 1,427,409 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $8.1M | 31,869 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Inspire Medical Systems, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 92,494 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OrthoPediatrics Corporation · COM CUSIP 68752L100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 263,439 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX Companies, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.8M | 23,653 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ecolab, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.6M | 13,364 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Brookfield Real Assets Income · CEF CUSIP 112830104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 239,842 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Snap-on, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.1M | 8,413 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Angel Oak Financial Strategies · CEF CUSIP 03464A100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 233,477 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RiverNorth Flexible Municipal · NCEF CUSIP 76883Y107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 225,057 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Sixth Street Specialty Lending · BDC CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 143,704 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 57.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 182 · QoQ moves: 206
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open RIVERBRIDGE PARTNERS LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).