Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$142M | +1,227,526 | $1.1B | $1.2B | 5,919,538 | 7,147,064 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$41.9M | +153,324 | $1.1B | $1.0B | 3,379,116 | 3,532,440 | |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$5.4M | +231,900 | $846M | $840M | 2,624,117 | 2,856,017 | |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | −$621K | +272,970 | $540M | $539M | 3,994,417 | 4,267,387 | |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$127M | −485,213 | $639M | $513M | 3,600,059 | 3,114,846 | |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | NEW | +$501M | +379,428 | $0 | $501M | — | 379,428 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$216M | −704,703 | $712M | $495M | 3,083,013 | 2,378,310 | |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$37.1M | +239,565 | $392M | $430M | 1,274,089 | 1,513,654 | |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$7.7M | −121,503 | $298M | $290M | 979,413 | 857,910 | |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$88.2M | +41,406 | $155M | $243M | 237,197 | 278,603 | |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$56.2M | −102,996 | $230M | $174M | 665,529 | 562,533 | |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$39.9M | −108,542 | $186M | $146M | 682,714 | 574,172 | |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$4.5M | −5,084 | $134M | $138M | 871,469 | 866,385 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$947M | −1,871,595 | $1.1B | $137M | 2,242,376 | 370,781 | |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$507M | −736,695 | $641M | $134M | 971,714 | 235,019 | |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | ADD | +$109M | +470,683 | $5.7M | $115M | 27,880 | 498,563 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$28.2M | +300,400 | $81.2M | $109M | 907,500 | 1,207,900 | |
position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547 COM | ADD | +$27.5M | +13,827 | $76.9M | $104M | 139,482 | 153,309 | |
position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 SHS | ADD | +$17.6M | +154,034 | $77.5M | $95.1M | 539,047 | 693,081 | |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$139M | −531,880 | $224M | $84.6M | 977,942 | 446,062 | |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | NEW | +$79.1M | +380,677 | $0 | $79.1M | — | 380,677 | |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | TRIM | −$26.1M | −94,094 | $101M | $75.3M | 539,537 | 445,443 | |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | NEW | +$75.1M | +253,463 | $0 | $75.1M | — | 253,463 | |
position key pos:15728 · issuer key iss:643 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$50.5M | +875,952 | $19.0M | $69.5M | 294,808 | 1,170,760 | |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | NEW | +$67.0M | +198,200 | $0 | $67.0M | — | 198,200 | |
position key pos:10662 · issuer key iss:1699 COM | TRIM | +$4.6M | −36,235 | $54.5M | $59.1M | 379,991 | 343,756 | |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | −$81.3M | −4,284,002 | $139M | $58.0M | 8,320,628 | 4,036,626 | |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | TRIM | −$8.0M | −77,475 | $62.4M | $54.4M | 488,870 | 411,395 | |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$22.5M | +17,771 | $30.5M | $53.0M | 35,408 | 53,179 | |
position key pos:15653 · issuer key iss:2079 COM | ADD | +$30.6M | +82,225 | $14.9M | $45.5M | 51,915 | 134,140 | |
position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 COM PAR $.01 | TRIM | −$5.4M | −16,402 | $44.5M | $39.2M | 255,849 | 239,447 | |
position key pos:13280 · issuer key iss:2278 COM | ADD | +$8.4M | +936 | $24.9M | $33.3M | 75,704 | 76,640 | |
position key pos:15624 · issuer key iss:662 COM | TRIM | +$873K | −18,027 | $28.7M | $29.6M | 165,025 | 146,998 | |
position key pos:13036 · issuer key iss:1530 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +1,637 | $22.9M | $28.6M | 50,996 | 52,633 | |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$57.9M | −152,458 | $85.4M | $27.5M | 243,378 | 90,920 | |
position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −7,127 | $24.0M | $26.5M | 43,492 | 36,365 | |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | TRIM | −$110M | −181,286 | $137M | $26.3M | 235,431 | 54,145 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:62e1bed5c51c70c406bb6315d4b7b253 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI INDIA ETF | ADD | −$2.5M | +26,420 | $27.7M | $25.2M | 512,300 | 538,720 | |
position key pos:10381 · issuer key iss:49 COM | NEW | +$22.8M | +70,543 | $0 | $22.8M | — | 70,543 | |
position key pos:17169 · issuer key iss:2104 SHS | TRIM | +$1.4M | −2,886 | $19.9M | $21.3M | 43,760 | 40,874 | |
position key pos:18178 · issuer key iss:747 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +1,771 | $17.2M | $20.6M | 107,624 | 109,395 | |
position key pos:12735 · issuer key iss:209 COM | TRIM | −$28.1M | −37,433 | $48.2M | $20.2M | 84,897 | 47,464 | |
position key pos:10505 · issuer key iss:1912 COM | NEW | +$19.9M | +598,675 | $0 | $19.9M | — | 598,675 | |
position key pos:10637 · issuer key iss:1883 COM | TRIM | −$4.9M | −34,660 | $22.8M | $17.9M | 131,890 | 97,230 | |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +1,701 | $12.7M | $17.8M | 145,640 | 147,341 | |
position key pos:16784 · issuer key iss:2268 COM STK | NEW | +$16.5M | +219,922 | $0 | $16.5M | — | 219,922 | |
position key pos:12239 · issuer key iss:1607 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −20,508 | $20.4M | $16.3M | 102,152 | 81,644 | |
position key pos:17743 · issuer key iss:1718 COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +7,067 | $9.9M | $16.1M | 32,404 | 39,471 | |
position key pos:11388 · issuer key iss:1133 COM | NEW | +$15.9M | +46,820 | $0 | $15.9M | — | 46,820 | |
position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −18,354 | $17.3M | $15.7M | 121,446 | 103,092 | |
position key pos:17669 · issuer key iss:1215 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +27,924 | $13.4M | $15.4M | 183,144 | 211,068 | |
position key pos:12235 · issuer key iss:1463 COM | NEW | +$15.4M | +75,956 | $0 | $15.4M | — | 75,956 | |
position key pos:12496 · issuer key iss:163 COM | TRIM | +$4.1M | −7,626 | $11.2M | $15.2M | 35,591 | 27,965 | |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$6.7M | −7,998 | $21.6M | $14.9M | 48,073 | 40,075 | |
position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −7,531 | $15.9M | $14.9M | 207,519 | 199,988 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:9ad1f37e45baa2c0731276ae62c8a2e0 · issuer key cusip6:45245E COM | NEW | +$14.7M | +387,670 | $0 | $14.7M | — | 387,670 | |
position key pos:15755 · issuer key iss:1719 COM | ADD | −$8.4M | +11,836 | $22.7M | $14.3M | 181,474 | 193,310 | |
position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −49,616 | $20.8M | $14.2M | 203,642 | 154,026 | |
position key pos:16557 · issuer key iss:988 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −7,941 | $17.3M | $14.0M | 54,301 | 46,360 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:ff305e5d71d778fecd58cf4c7769a673 · issuer key cusip6:83418M COM CL A | NEW | +$13.1M | +231,300 | $0 | $13.1M | — | 231,300 | |
position key pos:12108 · issuer key iss:891 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −14,572 | $15.4M | $12.8M | 168,216 | 153,644 | |
position key pos:17643 · issuer key iss:739 COM | TRIM | −$194K | −355 | $13.0M | $12.8M | 436,345 | 435,990 | |
position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 COM CL A | TRIM | +$4.5M | −1,376 | $8.3M | $12.8M | 95,909 | 94,533 | |
position key pos:14269 · issuer key iss:2132 SHS | NEW | +$12.4M | +265,585 | $0 | $12.4M | — | 265,585 | |
position key pos:879 · issuer key iss:181 SPONSORED ADR | NEW | +$12.4M | +62,728 | $0 | $12.4M | — | 62,728 | |
position key pos:14412 · issuer key iss:949 ADR | TRIM | −$42.8M | −1,374,121 | $54.9M | $12.1M | 1,840,970 | 466,849 | |
position key pos:17656 · issuer key iss:1520 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −24,013 | $15.0M | $12.0M | 163,242 | 139,229 | |
position key pos:12303 · issuer key iss:1343 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −21,736 | $17.0M | $12.0M | 66,808 | 45,072 | |
position key pos:15005 · issuer key iss:415 SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$7.8M | −24,449 | $19.7M | $11.9M | 66,713 | 42,264 | |
position key pos:13706 · issuer key iss:804 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −232,501 | $15.2M | $11.6M | 871,165 | 638,664 | |
position key pos:14651 · issuer key iss:188 COM | TRIM | −$104K | −21,075 | $11.7M | $11.6M | 224,745 | 203,670 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:78c98bd859c07c0f90325ed0a0a15c10 · issuer key cusip6:651718 COM SHS | NEW | +$10.7M | +737,325 | $0 | $10.7M | — | 737,325 | |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$30.5M | −49,646 | $41.0M | $10.5M | 72,426 | 22,780 | |
position key pos:6591 · issuer key iss:1457 COM‡r | ADD | −$7.4M | +84,161 | $17.9M | $10.5M | 52,547 | 136,708 | cusip-reconciled |
position key pos:13722 · issuer key iss:158 COM | NEW | +$10.3M | +295,025 | $0 | $10.3M | — | 295,025 | |
position key pos:10581 · issuer key iss:2 COM | NEW | +$10.3M | +93,750 | $0 | $10.3M | — | 93,750 | |
position key pos:10973 · issuer key iss:1034 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +3,363 | $11.1M | $9.8M | 73,615 | 76,978 | |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$5.6M | −16,600 | $15.2M | $9.6M | 47,100 | 30,500 | |
position key pos:13067 · issuer key iss:210 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −6,861 | $11.6M | $9.6M | 63,390 | 56,529 | |
position key pos:13350 · issuer key iss:531 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$9.6M | −47,890 | $18.8M | $9.3M | 101,998 | 54,108 | |
position key pos:13950 · issuer key iss:1497 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −3,993 | $7.8M | $9.0M | 89,468 | 85,475 | |
position key pos:14577 · issuer key iss:1888 COM | NEW | +$9.0M | +728,905 | $0 | $9.0M | — | 728,905 | |
position key pos:16048 · issuer key iss:1235 COM CL A | TRIM | −$8.1M | −249,460 | $16.9M | $8.8M | 721,496 | 472,036 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:28e254365142be8fd90b9ce105380aad · issuer key cusip6:60786M CL A | TRIM | −$9.4M | −110,982 | $17.9M | $8.6M | 261,097 | 150,115 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:38b7ce53f517b4f397d48b58dc3386d9 · issuer key cusip6:868459 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +57,793 | $5.3M | $8.5M | 106,185 | 163,978 | |
position key pos:14802 · issuer key iss:1329 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +23,702 | $5.7M | $8.5M | 47,912 | 71,614 | |
position key pos:17760 · issuer key iss:150 COM | NEW | +$8.0M | +95,015 | $0 | $8.0M | — | 95,015 | |
position key pos:16702 · issuer key iss:1556 COM | ADD | −$964K | +8,195 | $8.9M | $8.0M | 83,554 | 91,749 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe4ef53ae5a2c78a2fe7262106790372 · issuer key cusip6:81725T COM | TRIM | −$7.4M | −72,026 | $15.2M | $7.7M | 161,293 | 89,267 | |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | −$2.9M | −47,100 | $10.4M | $7.6M | 155,400 | 108,300 | |
position key pos:11816 · issuer key iss:407 CL A | TRIM | −$12.4M | −109,359 | $19.7M | $7.3M | 201,364 | 92,005 | |
position key pos:11929 · issuer key iss:1316 COM | NEW | +$6.8M | +119,085 | $0 | $6.8M | — | 119,085 | |
position key pos:10870 · issuer key iss:301 COM | TRIM | −$7.2M | −33,372 | $13.8M | $6.6M | 78,376 | 45,004 | |
position key pos:14358 · issuer key iss:1860 COM | NEW | +$6.5M | +143,970 | $0 | $6.5M | — | 143,970 | |
position key pos:17639 · issuer key iss:1224 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −79,892 | $10.8M | $6.4M | 243,174 | 163,282 | |
position key pos:14837 · issuer key iss:896 COM | ADD | −$539K | +1,839 | $6.8M | $6.3M | 21,130 | 22,969 | |
position key pos:13982 · issuer key iss:1108 COM | NEW | +$6.1M | +55,490 | $0 | $6.1M | — | 55,490 | |
position key pos:12517 · issuer key iss:1997 COM | NEW | +$5.8M | +99,568 | $0 | $5.8M | — | 99,568 | |
position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$4.0M | −61,000 | $7.8M | $3.8M | 214,700 | 153,700 | |
position key pos:17283 · issuer key iss:425 COM | NEW | +$3.4M | +58,610 | $0 | $3.4M | — | 58,610 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14426 · issuer key iss:1118 COM LBTY ONE S C | NO CHANGE | −$37.4K | 0 | $273K | $236K | 2,775 | 2,775 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.2B | 7,147,064 | 13.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.0B | 3,532,440 | 11.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $840M | 2,856,017 | 9.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $539M | 4,267,387 | 6.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $513M | 3,114,846 | 5.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $501M | 379,428 | 5.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $495M | 2,378,310 | 5.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $430M | 1,513,654 | 4.8% | |||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $290M | 857,910 | 3.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $243M | 278,603 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $174M | 562,533 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $146M | 574,172 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $138M | 866,385 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $137M | 370,781 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $134M | 235,019 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $115M | 498,563 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $109M | 1,207,900 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $104M | 153,309 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AERCAP HOLDINGS NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $95.1M | 693,081 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $84.6M | 446,062 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERSHEY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $79.1M | 380,677 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $75.3M | 445,443 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $75.1M | 253,463 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMBRAER S.A. · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $69.5M | 1,170,760 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $67.0M | 198,200 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN COPPER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $59.1M | 343,756 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $58.0M | 4,036,626 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $54.4M | 411,395 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $53.0M | 53,179 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDICORP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $45.5M | 134,140 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $39.2M | 239,447 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | NOVA MEASURING INSTRUMENTS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $33.3M | 76,640 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENSIGN GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $29.6M | 146,998 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RBC BEARINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $28.6M | 52,633 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.5M | 90,920 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASEYS GEN STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $26.5M | 36,365 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $26.3M | 54,145 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI INDIA ETF CUSIP 46429B598 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $25.2M | 538,720 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED ENERGY INDS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.8M | 70,543 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FABRINET · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.3M | 40,874 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTCASH HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.6M | 109,395 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXON ENTERPRISE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.2M | 47,464 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIAVI SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.9M | 598,675 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VSE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.9M | 97,230 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.8M | 147,341 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MILLICOM INTL CELLULAR S A · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.5M | 219,922 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.3M | 81,644 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.1M | 39,471 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITTELFUSE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.9M | 46,820 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.7M | 103,092 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCURY SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.4M | 211,068 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLEXUS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.4M | 75,956 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGAN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.2M | 27,965 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.9M | 40,075 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.9M | 199,988 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | IMAX CORP · COM CUSIP 45245E109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $14.7M | 387,670 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STIFEL FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.3M | 193,310 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.2M | 154,026 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERDIGITAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.0M | 46,360 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | SOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INC · COM CL A CUSIP 83418M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 231,300 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEALTHEQUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.8M | 153,644 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | FIRST FINL BANKSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.8M | 435,990 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.8M | 94,533 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICHOR HOLDINGS · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.4M | 265,585 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.4M | 62,728 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICICI BANK LIMITED · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.1M | 466,849 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAMBUS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.0M | 139,229 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSI SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.0M | 45,072 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | CELESTICA INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 42,264 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GARRETT MOTION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.6M | 638,664 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMUS FILTRATION TECHNOLOGIE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.6M | 203,670 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.5M | 33,400 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | NPK INTERNATIONAL INC · COM SHS CUSIP 651718504 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $10.7M | 737,325 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.5M | 22,780 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | PIPER SANDLER COMPANIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 136,708 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.3M | 295,025 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.3M | 146,500 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.3M | 93,750 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JBT MAREL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.8M | 76,978 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.6M | 56,529 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRANE COMPANY · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.3M | 54,108 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROTAGONIST THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.0M | 85,475 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALLEY NATL BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.0M | 728,905 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIRION TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.8M | 472,036 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | MOELIS & CO · CL A CUSIP 60786M105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 150,115 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 868459108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 163,978 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVANTA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.5M | 71,614 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED OPTOELECTRONICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.0M | 95,015 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.0M | 91,749 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | SENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORP · COM CUSIP 81725T100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $7.7M | 89,267 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASELLA WASTE SYS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.3M | 92,005 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NLIGHT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.8M | 119,085 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOT BARN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.6M | 45,004 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED NAT FOODS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.5M | 143,970 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIAMI INTL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.4M | 163,282 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.3M | 22,969 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.1M | 55,490 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XENON PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.8M | 99,568 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HDFC BANK LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.8M | 153,700 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTURY ALUM CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.4M | 58,610 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 85.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 605 · QoQ moves: 149
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open AXIOM INVESTORS LLC /DE's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).