Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$43.2M | −150,134 | $263M | $219M | 1,408,146 | 1,258,012 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$753K | +36,380 | $119M | $120M | 381,639 | 418,019 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$80.9M | −105,358 | $179M | $97.8M | 369,460 | 264,102 |
position key pos:12578 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$5.0M | +169,010 | $85.2M | $90.2M | 2,519,370 | 2,688,380 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$16.4M | −37,030 | $105M | $88.8M | 387,041 | 350,011 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$8.1M | −36,136 | $63.8M | $71.9M | 372,876 | 336,740 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$9.9M | +1,550 | $80.8M | $70.9M | 122,415 | 123,965 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key cusip6:92206C MTG-BKD SECS ETF | TRIM | −$10.4M | −217,740 | $80.3M | $69.9M | 1,705,540 | 1,487,800 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$20.1M | −8,100 | $87.7M | $67.6M | 81,578 | 73,478 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$8.5M | −3,176 | $71.3M | $62.7M | 205,880 | 202,704 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | ADD | −$979K | +19,658 | $53.9M | $52.9M | 411,277 | 430,935 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$57.8M | −226,288 | $109M | $51.2M | 472,149 | 245,861 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$13.6M | +64,822 | $34.0M | $47.7M | 277,328 | 342,150 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$14.8M | −118,482 | $62.2M | $47.4M | 622,535 | 504,053 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$13.3M | −16,652 | $59.8M | $46.5M | 170,478 | 153,826 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$12.5M | −10,438 | $58.5M | $46.0M | 102,451 | 92,013 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$18.8M | −34,792 | $55.6M | $36.8M | 345,382 | 310,590 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$5.0M | −6,252 | $31.2M | $36.2M | 47,741 | 41,489 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7202fea486129d5c8347b02887ba22e3 · issuer key cusip6:92206C LG-TERM COR BD | ADD | +$15.6M | +211,880 | $17.9M | $33.5M | 236,450 | 448,330 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$9.7M | +33,336 | $41.4M | $31.8M | 270,420 | 303,756 |
position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 COM | ADD | +$10.7M | +62,386 | $18.2M | $28.9M | 142,084 | 204,470 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM | NEW | +$28.7M | +145,020 | $0 | $28.7M | — | 145,020 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | NEW | +$28.3M | +136,550 | $0 | $28.3M | — | 136,550 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | TRIM | +$7.9M | −12,374 | $20.2M | $28.2M | 124,737 | 112,363 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | ADD | −$3.8M | +688 | $30.2M | $26.5M | 49,941 | 50,629 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$8.2M | +16,736 | $16.6M | $24.8M | 61,172 | 77,908 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | ADD | +$21.2M | +334,110 | $2.4M | $23.6M | 53,080 | 387,190 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$8.7M | −576 | $29.3M | $20.6M | 5,472 | 4,896 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS | TRIM | −$12.6M | −15,148 | $33.2M | $20.5M | 151,192 | 136,044 |
position key pos:16619 · issuer key iss:1524 COM | ADD | +$15.9M | +336,500 | $2.6M | $18.5M | 74,020 | 410,520 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −15,792 | $22.4M | $18.1M | 104,746 | 88,954 |
position key pos:11039 · issuer key iss:352 COM | NEW | +$16.8M | +129,150 | $0 | $16.8M | — | 129,150 |
position key pos:13589 · issuer key iss:584 COM | TRIM | +$6.7M | −2,740 | $8.9M | $15.6M | 184,989 | 182,249 |
position key pos:15965 · issuer key iss:175 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$1.3M | +1,280 | $14.1M | $15.5M | 66,336 | 67,616 |
position key pos:10381 · issuer key iss:49 COM | TRIM | +$4.8M | −2,510 | $10.3M | $15.0M | 49,133 | 46,623 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$480K | +5,890 | $14.4M | $14.9M | 44,635 | 50,525 |
position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −4,760 | $16.9M | $14.8M | 165,043 | 160,283 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +11,080 | $12.6M | $14.6M | 28,100 | 39,180 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$2.9M | +4,920 | $11.0M | $13.9M | 36,290 | 41,210 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +8,590 | $9.2M | $13.8M | 105,484 | 114,074 |
position key pos:17456 · issuer key iss:1440 CLASS A COM | NEW | +$13.5M | +630,980 | $0 | $13.5M | — | 630,980 |
position key pos:18178 · issuer key iss:747 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +9,530 | $9.8M | $13.3M | 61,200 | 70,730 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | TRIM | −$19.6M | −310,620 | $32.8M | $13.2M | 515,494 | 204,874 |
position key pos:10505 · issuer key iss:1912 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +29,227 | $6.2M | $12.6M | 349,370 | 378,597 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −11,920 | $11.0M | $12.3M | 205,765 | 193,845 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$13.0M | −139,260 | $25.3M | $12.2M | 309,136 | 169,876 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | ADD | +$3.7M | +42,730 | $8.2M | $11.9M | 94,540 | 137,270 |
position key pos:15502 · issuer key iss:616 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −5,660 | $12.9M | $11.0M | 38,166 | 32,506 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | NEW | +$10.9M | +64,460 | $0 | $10.9M | — | 64,460 |
position key pos:18251 · issuer key iss:315 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +88,600 | $5.9M | $10.5M | 158,600 | 247,200 |
position key pos:13659 · issuer key iss:897 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +13,660 | $7.8M | $10.4M | 146,749 | 160,409 |
position key pos:12588 · issuer key iss:1120 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.9M | −18,040 | $12.6M | $9.7M | 66,736 | 48,696 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +6,040 | $7.6M | $9.6M | 125,730 | 131,770 |
position key pos:18119 · issuer key iss:641 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +10,380 | $6.6M | $9.4M | 263,504 | 273,884 |
position key pos:18060 · issuer key iss:2229 COM | TRIM | +$393K | −65,710 | $9.0M | $9.3M | 200,886 | 135,176 |
position key pos:10262 · issuer key iss:2280 SHS NEW | NEW | +$9.3M | +53,240 | $0 | $9.3M | — | 53,240 |
position key pos:10637 · issuer key iss:1883 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +17,430 | $5.6M | $9.2M | 32,656 | 50,086 |
position key pos:14655 · issuer key iss:2143 SHS USD | NEW | +$9.2M | +48,740 | $0 | $9.2M | — | 48,740 |
position key pos:12270 · issuer key iss:750 COM | TRIM | +$59.0K | −8,230 | $9.1M | $9.2M | 48,340 | 40,110 |
position key pos:14403 · issuer key iss:693 CLASS A | TRIM | −$1.8M | −1,630 | $10.9M | $9.1M | 32,046 | 30,416 |
position key pos:11477 · issuer key iss:1832 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +14,220 | $6.9M | $9.0M | 102,220 | 116,440 |
position key pos:15471 · issuer key iss:1750 COM | TRIM | −$210K | −40,620 | $9.1M | $8.9M | 131,850 | 91,230 |
position key pos:13706 · issuer key iss:804 COM | TRIM | −$99.0K | −26,400 | $9.0M | $8.9M | 514,400 | 488,000 |
position key pos:18272 · issuer key iss:886 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +21,800 | $6.0M | $8.9M | 72,901 | 94,701 |
position key pos:13344 · issuer key iss:2148 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | +$812K | −10,680 | $7.9M | $8.7M | 192,192 | 181,512 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$10.2M | −30,700 | $18.9M | $8.7M | 61,380 | 30,680 |
position key pos:17743 · issuer key iss:1718 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −1,130 | $6.8M | $8.6M | 22,330 | 21,200 |
position key pos:12515 · issuer key iss:1689 COM SHS | NEW | +$8.6M | +113,050 | $0 | $8.6M | — | 113,050 |
position key pos:15395 · issuer key iss:638 COM | ADD | +$7.7M | +321,440 | $781K | $8.5M | 34,510 | 355,950 |
position key pos:15974 · issuer key iss:1099 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +2,620 | $6.6M | $8.5M | 89,019 | 91,639 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$6.3M | +22,610 | $2.2M | $8.5M | 7,000 | 29,610 |
position key pos:12239 · issuer key iss:1607 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −8,260 | $10.0M | $8.3M | 49,827 | 41,567 |
position key pos:11125 · issuer key iss:1642 COM | ADD | +$699K | +4,800 | $7.6M | $8.3M | 102,958 | 107,758 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9886204f7314eeb6ea4d19d9d7721d16 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NEW | +$8.2M | +45,340 | $0 | $8.2M | — | 45,340 |
position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +25,890 | $1.6M | $8.2M | 11,960 | 37,850 |
position key pos:10784 · issuer key iss:324 COM | NEW | +$8.2M | +598,454 | $0 | $8.2M | — | 598,454 |
position key pos:16881 · issuer key iss:1079 COM | ADD | +$957K | +2,370 | $7.2M | $8.2M | 29,260 | 31,630 |
position key pos:11066 · issuer key iss:15 COM STK | TRIM | +$42.1K | −10,730 | $8.1M | $8.1M | 210,993 | 200,263 |
position key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:303 COM | TRIM | +$968K | −8,830 | $7.1M | $8.1M | 157,336 | 148,506 |
position key pos:11917 · issuer key iss:177 COM | ADD | +$594K | +21,850 | $7.5M | $8.1M | 289,573 | 311,423 |
position key pos:15214 · issuer key iss:1462 COM CL A | TRIM | +$304K | −103,820 | $7.7M | $8.0M | 389,470 | 285,650 |
position key pos:14112 · issuer key iss:159 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +26,150 | $5.2M | $7.9M | 48,500 | 74,650 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07df79d236bd2b44122da9ec24db0a18 · issuer key cusip6:71742Q CL A COM | NEW | +$7.9M | +142,900 | $0 | $7.9M | — | 142,900 |
position key pos:13559 · issuer key iss:1959 COM | TRIM | −$606K | −5,840 | $8.4M | $7.8M | 34,237 | 28,397 |
position key pos:12719 · issuer key iss:1076 COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.9M | −43,270 | $11.6M | $7.7M | 152,904 | 109,634 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | NEW | +$7.6M | +31,940 | $0 | $7.6M | — | 31,940 |
position key pos:18003 · issuer key iss:1117 COM CL A | NEW | +$7.6M | +264,789 | $0 | $7.6M | — | 264,789 |
position key pos:15755 · issuer key iss:1719 COM | ADD | −$4.8M | +3,480 | $12.3M | $7.5M | 98,530 | 102,010 |
position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 COM CL A | TRIM | +$1.4M | −14,570 | $6.0M | $7.5M | 69,615 | 55,045 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | NEW | +$7.4M | +16,900 | $0 | $7.4M | — | 16,900 |
position key pos:13318 · issuer key iss:1660 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.8M | +92,280 | $5.5M | $7.3M | 283,527 | 375,807 |
position key pos:15053 · issuer key iss:1066 CL A | NEW | +$7.3M | +126,030 | $0 | $7.3M | — | 126,030 |
position key pos:11989 · issuer key iss:1806 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +10,310 | $5.6M | $7.0M | 41,093 | 51,403 |
position key pos:10808 · issuer key iss:1080 COM | NEW | +$7.0M | +106,380 | $0 | $7.0M | — | 106,380 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | +$472K | −200 | $6.5M | $7.0M | 16,435 | 16,235 |
position key pos:14561 · issuer key iss:945 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +21,766 | $2.8M | $6.9M | 38,690 | 60,456 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa36e00268ee3d6d74f8ff5697fdd99c · issuer key cusip6:03969K COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −15,970 | $9.0M | $6.9M | 309,430 | 293,460 |
position key pos:13041 · issuer key iss:1415 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +8,340 | $5.8M | $6.9M | 53,840 | 62,180 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +141,770 | $278K | $6.9M | 6,920 | 148,690 |
position key pos:16208 · issuer key iss:1420 COM CL A | NEW | +$6.9M | +270,770 | $0 | $6.9M | — | 270,770 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B US TREAS BD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$383K | 0 | $76.7M | $76.3M | 3,329,569 | 3,329,569 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b57560043266bcb6e19f900348f25bb · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$133K | 0 | $39.1M | $38.9M | 1,334,080 | 1,334,080 |
position key pos:16971 · issuer key iss:1013 10-20 YR TRS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$246K | 0 | $26.3M | $26.0M | 258,432 | 258,432 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 MBS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$55.1K | 0 | $19.4M | $19.4M | 204,235 | 204,235 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | NO CHANGE | +$552K | 0 | $13.9M | $14.5M | 90,620 | 90,620 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $12.6M | $14.1M | 113,270 | 113,270 |
position key pos:10953 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 5-10YR INVT | NO CHANGE | −$172K | 0 | $14.0M | $13.8M | 259,994 | 259,994 |
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$469K | 0 | $9.9M | $10.3M | 80,890 | 80,890 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.9M | 0 | $8.0M | $9.9M | 13,920 | 13,920 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | NO CHANGE | −$460K | 0 | $8.7M | $8.2M | 56,130 | 56,130 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | NO CHANGE | −$677K | 0 | $8.1M | $7.4M | 99,280 | 99,280 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf88c0643d7dc790ff58066578bc3ed8 · issuer key cusip6:84858T SELECT STOXX EUR | NO CHANGE | −$204K | 0 | $6.2M | $6.0M | 147,000 | 147,000 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$80.1K | 0 | $5.1M | $5.1M | 24,040 | 24,040 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | NO CHANGE | +$669K | 0 | $3.9M | $4.6M | 238,240 | 238,240 |
position key pos:15847 · issuer key iss:759 COM | NO CHANGE | −$601K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.4M | 380,230 | 380,230 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | NO CHANGE | −$196K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.2M | 12,860 | 12,860 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | NO CHANGE | +$693K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.8M | 114,730 | 114,730 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $5.7M | $3.5M | 50,330 | 50,330 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$908K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.1M | 17,630 | 17,630 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$198K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.1M | 5,320 | 5,320 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | NO CHANGE | +$459K | 0 | $2.5M | $3.0M | 79,461 | 79,461 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | NO CHANGE | +$375K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.8M | 2,800 | 2,800 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | NO CHANGE | +$318K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.7M | 50,340 | 50,340 |
position key pos:17062 · issuer key iss:1174 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$724K | 0 | $1.6M | $2.4M | 74,790 | 74,790 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$141K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.0M | 16,000 | 16,000 |
position key pos:15350 · issuer key iss:2111 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$377K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.9M | 7,826 | 7,826 |
position key pos:13722 · issuer key iss:158 COM | NO CHANGE | +$445K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.8M | 50,690 | 50,690 |
position key pos:18087 · issuer key iss:578 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.7K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 8,440 | 8,440 |
position key pos:12577 · issuer key iss:1126 COM | NO CHANGE | +$63.2K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 6,700 | 6,700 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | −$177K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 3,770 | 3,770 |
position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459 UNIT LTD PARTN | NO CHANGE | +$308K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.6M | 70,459 | 70,459 |
position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$147K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 9,830 | 9,830 |
position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 COM PAR $.01 | NO CHANGE | −$82.0K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 7,790 | 7,790 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$35.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 6,600 | 6,600 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | NO CHANGE | −$59.8K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 1,760 | 1,760 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | NO CHANGE | +$75.7K | 0 | $928K | $1.0M | 3,400 | 3,400 |
position key pos:17694 · issuer key iss:1732 COM UT REP LP | NO CHANGE | +$181K | 0 | $757K | $939K | 14,450 | 14,450 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | NO CHANGE | −$294K | 0 | $1.2M | $895K | 6,950 | 6,950 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | NO CHANGE | −$132K | 0 | $1.0M | $892K | 770 | 770 |
position key pos:13255 · issuer key cusip6:65342K COM | NO CHANGE | +$254K | 0 | $560K | $814K | 106,250 | 106,250 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | NO CHANGE | −$180K | 0 | $990K | $809K | 2,675 | 2,675 |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COM | NO CHANGE | +$34.6K | 0 | $632K | $667K | 5,774 | 5,774 |
position key pos:13415 · issuer key iss:2242 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$206K | 0 | $454K | $661K | 12,210 | 12,210 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$126K | 0 | $680K | $553K | 1,200 | 1,200 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.3K | 0 | $545K | $549K | 3,800 | 3,800 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | NO CHANGE | −$100K | 0 | $644K | $544K | 1,372 | 1,372 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ce29ae22e152cd83a649b6cec7e758aa · issuer key cusip6:90290N COM UNIT LTDPAR | NO CHANGE | +$82.4K | 0 | $460K | $542K | 19,990 | 19,990 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cfd8e6b12a549d6edf90187f5c06812a · issuer key cusip6:371927 UNIT LTD PARTN | NO CHANGE | +$66.9K | 0 | $468K | $535K | 29,980 | 29,980 |
position key pos:12194 · issuer key iss:1195 COM | NO CHANGE | +$173K | 0 | $354K | $528K | 8,350 | 8,350 |
position key pos:12349 · issuer key iss:93 COM NEW CL A | NO CHANGE | +$128K | 0 | $374K | $502K | 10,370 | 10,370 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | NO CHANGE | −$56.0K | 0 | $557K | $501K | 2,960 | 2,960 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | NO CHANGE | +$119K | 0 | $315K | $434K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | NO CHANGE | +$24.9K | 0 | $389K | $414K | 4,620 | 4,620 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | NO CHANGE | +$67.3K | 0 | $289K | $356K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $331K | $326K | 730 | 730 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.9K | 0 | $237K | $258K | 3,397 | 3,397 |
position key pos:16738 · issuer key iss:1252 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$42.2K | 0 | $209K | $252K | 860 | 860 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ca9fa7939e913d15f6840dc7dfbd123 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI CDA ETF | NO CHANGE | +$3.2K | 0 | $198K | $201K | 3,670 | 3,670 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.8K | 0 | $190K | $200K | 770 | 770 |
position key pos:11070 · issuer key iss:813 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.2K | 0 | $201K | $188K | 8,620 | 8,620 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.3K | 0 | $153K | $161K | 300 | 300 |
position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.3K | 0 | $169K | $141K | 2,160 | 2,160 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$4.2K | 0 | $109K | $114K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.8K | 0 | $120K | $112K | 340 | 340 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.7K | 0 | $134K | $112K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$21.8K | 0 | $127K | $106K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cb5e7ff2563f749504b428e0411ec81f · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI AUST ETF | NO CHANGE | +$5.9K | 0 | $98.7K | $105K | 3,770 | 3,770 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.4K | 0 | $74.0K | $83.4K | 2,971 | 2,971 |
position key pos:18256 · issuer key iss:1701 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.9K | 0 | $64.5K | $58.6K | 1,560 | 1,560 |
position key pos:10940 · issuer key iss:1517 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $60.3K | $57.7K | 580 | 580 |
position key pos:14952 · issuer key iss:731 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.8K | 0 | $35.7K | $40.5K | 140 | 140 |
position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $40.4K | $33.2K | 360 | 360 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e7f112277413db78c47072ed9dcfe559 · issuer key cusip6:81211K COM | NO CHANGE | +$446 | 0 | $29.8K | $30.3K | 720 | 720 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $219M | 1,258,012 | 7.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $129M | 447,629 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $103M | 1,936,130 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $101M | 2,769,270 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $97.8M | 264,102 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $88.8M | 350,011 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · US TREAS BD ETF CUSIP 46429B267 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $76.3M | 3,329,569 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.9M | 336,740 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.9M | 123,965 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.6M | 73,478 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.7M | 202,704 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $59.3M | 722,661 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.9M | 430,935 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.2M | 245,861 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.7M | 342,150 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.4M | 504,053 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $47.2M | 1,379,420 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.5M | 153,826 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.0M | 92,013 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.8M | 310,590 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.2M | 41,489 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.8M | 303,756 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.9M | 204,470 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.7M | 145,020 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.3M | 136,550 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.2M | 112,363 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.5M | 50,629 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.8M | 77,908 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.6M | 387,190 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $23.3M | 207,500 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.6M | 4,896 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.5M | 136,044 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RANGE RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.5M | 410,520 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.1M | 88,954 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CF INDUSTRIES HOLD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.8M | 129,150 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.6M | 182,249 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.5M | 67,616 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED ENERGY INDS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.0M | 46,623 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.9M | 50,525 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.8M | 160,283 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.6M | 39,180 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.5M | 90,620 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.1M | 113,270 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.9M | 41,210 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.8M | 114,074 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.5M | 630,980 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTCASH HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.3M | 70,730 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.2M | 204,874 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIAVI SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.6M | 378,597 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.3M | 193,845 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.2M | 169,876 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYCOM INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.0M | 32,506 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.9M | 64,460 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.5M | 247,200 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HELIOS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.4M | 160,409 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.9M | 13,920 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIGAND PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 48,696 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 131,770 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.4M | 273,884 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECHNIPFMC PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.3M | 135,176 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD · SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.3M | 53,240 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VSE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.2M | 50,086 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SHS USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.2M | 48,740 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIVE BELOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.2M | 40,110 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERCORE INC · CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.1M | 30,416 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TUTOR PERINI CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.0M | 116,440 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TTM TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.9M | 91,230 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GARRETT MOTION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.9M | 488,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HASBRO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.9M | 94,701 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINIKSA PHARMACEUTICALS INTL · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.7M | 181,512 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.7M | 30,680 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.6M | 21,200 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.6M | 113,050 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.5M | 355,950 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.5M | 91,639 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 41,567 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMTECH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 107,758 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET HEA CUSIP 81369Y209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 56,130 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODINE MFG CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.2M | 37,850 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKDALE SR LIVING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.2M | 598,454 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRYSTAL BIOTECH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.2M | 31,630 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | API GROUP CORP · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.1M | 200,263 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BORGWARNER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.1M | 148,506 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASSOCIATED BANC-CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.1M | 311,423 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLANET LABS PBC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.0M | 285,650 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCOSA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.9M | 74,650 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP · CL A COM CUSIP 71742Q106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 142,900 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESCO INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.8M | 28,397 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.7M | 109,634 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.6M | 31,940 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY ENERGY INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.6M | 264,789 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STIFEL FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.5M | 102,010 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.5M | 55,045 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 99,280 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 16,900 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QXO INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.3M | 375,807 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSN HLDGS IN · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.3M | 126,030 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOLL BROTHERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 51,403 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KULICKE & SOFFA INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 106,380 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 16,235 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 52.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 170 · QoQ moves: 347
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open CASTLEARK MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).