Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | ADD | −$19.1M | +352 | $195M | $175M | 411,047 | 411,399 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$18.2M | −7,534 | $186M | $168M | 594,191 | 586,657 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$37.8M | +16,288 | $187M | $149M | 386,022 | 402,310 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$12.7M | −3,057 | $135M | $123M | 420,469 | 417,412 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +11,723 | $95.3M | $96.5M | 189,603 | 201,326 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$31.1M | −3,221 | $124M | $92.9M | 724,786 | 721,565 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$20.0M | −8,373 | $60.7M | $80.7M | 398,366 | 389,993 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | TRIM | +$12.3M | −8,051 | $65.3M | $77.6M | 225,941 | 217,890 |
position key pos:16727 · issuer key iss:991 COM | ADD | +$10.8M | +78,855 | $65.8M | $76.6M | 976,453 | 1,055,308 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$2.6M | +22,416 | $74.1M | $71.5M | 321,064 | 343,480 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$9.1M | −5,456 | $57.8M | $66.9M | 279,178 | 273,722 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +19,848 | $68.5M | $66.7M | 315,518 | 335,366 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | ADD | +$27.4M | +72,765 | $35.6M | $63.0M | 144,032 | 216,797 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 ETF | TRIM | −$5.2M | −25,605 | $67.6M | $62.4M | 170,619 | 145,014 |
position key pos:13864 · issuer key iss:1681 COM | ADD | +$8.3M | +93,808 | $53.2M | $61.5M | 543,852 | 637,660 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$7.8M | +54,140 | $49.3M | $57.2M | 1,981,514 | 2,035,654 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F ETF | TRIM | −$3.2M | −73,542 | $51.2M | $48.0M | 596,466 | 522,924 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | ADD | +$9.9M | +10,331 | $36.4M | $46.4M | 543,743 | 554,074 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$386K | −9,309 | $46.3M | $45.9M | 600,651 | 591,342 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −8,005 | $40.7M | $38.7M | 349,035 | 341,030 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −1,593 | $40.9M | $37.8M | 150,356 | 148,763 |
position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 COM | TRIM | +$4.8M | −67,533 | $30.5M | $35.3M | 373,577 | 306,044 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +64,121 | $33.0M | $34.2M | 290,413 | 354,534 |
position key pos:14310 · issuer key iss:1626 COM | ADD | +$32.9M | +447,050 | $279K | $33.2M | 3,690 | 450,740 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ETF | TRIM | −$1.5M | −30,975 | $32.6M | $31.1M | 606,315 | 575,340 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$840K | −500 | $23.2M | $24.0M | 151,065 | 150,565 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | ADD | +$1.0M | +2,115 | $22.8M | $23.8M | 119,354 | 121,469 |
position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | ADD | +$672K | +9,791 | $18.7M | $19.4M | 164,092 | 173,883 |
position key pos:17875 · issuer key iss:1093 COM | ADD | +$16.6M | +393,460 | $1.0M | $17.7M | 25,000 | 418,460 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +4,272 | $16.4M | $17.7M | 102,482 | 106,754 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C ETF | ADD | +$2.5M | +32,123 | $14.7M | $17.1M | 183,978 | 216,101 |
position key sid:sec:prov:525995e88f20993054c7e505dcddccf5 · issuer key cusip6:53635B COM | TRIM | −$5.3M | −180,293 | $21.8M | $16.5M | 719,648 | 539,355 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key cusip6:92206C ETF | ADD | +$814K | +18,200 | $14.7M | $15.6M | 313,225 | 331,425 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 ETF | ADD | +$607K | +3,660 | $14.4M | $15.1M | 231,301 | 234,961 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | ADD | −$2.6K | +504 | $14.1M | $14.1M | 48,462 | 48,966 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C ETF | ADD | +$381K | +7,834 | $13.4M | $13.8M | 224,047 | 231,881 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | TRIM | +$158K | −146 | $12.7M | $12.9M | 49,374 | 49,228 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −500 | $10.8M | $12.9M | 63,900 | 63,400 |
position key cusip:38259P508 · issuer key cusip6:38259P COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −200 | $13.1M | $12.0M | 41,770 | 41,570 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d8e584de0fcc7e9d15920d415f49dc36 · issuer key cusip6:31609A ETF | ADD | +$3.3M | +95,025 | $7.8M | $11.1M | 214,840 | 309,865 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +11,050 | $8.9M | $11.0M | 48,050 | 59,100 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 ETF | ADD | +$1.2M | +16,555 | $9.7M | $10.8M | 130,295 | 146,850 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | ADD | +$448K | +715 | $9.6M | $10.0M | 134,193 | 134,908 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | ADD | −$361K | +193 | $10.1M | $9.7M | 16,102 | 16,295 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −751 | $7.9M | $9.7M | 194,394 | 193,643 |
position key pos:15513 · issuer key iss:492 COM | ADD | +$932K | +50,000 | $5.8M | $6.7M | 319,200 | 369,200 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −17,615 | $8.6M | $6.1M | 127,774 | 110,159 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7bcdf14911a7fd0ef5217ab7ac306d5d · issuer key cusip6:46431W ETF | TRIM | −$73.6K | −820 | $6.1M | $6.1M | 120,250 | 119,430 |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | −$633K | −170 | $6.6M | $6.0M | 32,980 | 32,810 |
position key sid:sec:prov:340f954147f3dcb9f8d9db12a53c7d90 · issuer key cusip6:88830M COM | TRIM | −$874K | −17,837 | $6.4M | $5.5M | 816,284 | 798,447 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 ETF | ADD | +$207K | +1,484 | $5.2M | $5.4M | 23,781 | 25,265 |
position key pos:17907 · issuer key iss:1372 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −25,000 | $7.2M | $5.4M | 225,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:13667 · issuer key iss:1602 ETF | ADD | +$19.5K | +1,350 | $4.9M | $4.9M | 162,225 | 163,575 |
position key sid:sec:prov:25d3a3e23efa39e0ea45c59664e54f50 · issuer key cusip6:309627 COM | ADD | +$959K | +75,000 | $2.3M | $3.3M | 175,251 | 250,251 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$30.7M | −163,651 | $33.6M | $2.9M | 180,150 | 16,499 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C ETF | ADD | +$297K | +3,940 | $2.4M | $2.7M | 28,950 | 32,890 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd0585629cc2c56c522b14f4ca767dfd · issuer key cusip6:922020 ETF | ADD | +$125K | +2,000 | $2.5M | $2.6M | 50,425 | 52,425 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e134aa0591855f3babe3751e12f3b098 · issuer key cusip6:25434V ETF | ADD | +$636K | +15,565 | $1.8M | $2.5M | 53,429 | 68,994 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ETF | TRIM | +$42.0K | −100 | $2.4M | $2.4M | 32,115 | 32,015 |
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 ETF | ADD | +$556K | +3,700 | $1.8M | $2.3M | 14,365 | 18,065 |
position key pos:13774 · issuer key iss:134 COM | TRIM | +$379K | −1,500 | $1.9M | $2.3M | 55,500 | 54,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c13ad54915c2dff5c6a4ec00f4c2ac4 · issuer key cusip6:72201R ETF | ADD | +$1.7M | +31,700 | $577K | $2.2M | 11,000 | 42,700 |
position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | TRIM | +$57.5K | −73 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 67,130 | 67,057 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | ADD | −$251K | +45 | $2.2M | $1.9M | 3,842 | 3,887 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | TRIM | −$131K | −90 | $2.1M | $1.9M | 6,546 | 6,456 |
position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 COM | ADD | −$131K | +40 | $2.1M | $1.9M | 6,087 | 6,127 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | TRIM | +$49.9K | −115 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 10,285 | 10,170 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | TRIM | −$225K | −15 | $2.1M | $1.9M | 4,284 | 4,269 |
position key pos:14684 · issuer key iss:1350 COM | TRIM | −$19.5M | −224,014 | $21.3M | $1.7M | 246,098 | 22,084 |
position key pos:13378 · issuer key cusip6:72201R ETF | TRIM | −$66.6K | −700 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 16,670 | 15,970 |
position key cusip:233203843 · issuer key cusip6:233203 ETF | ADD | +$101K | +1,005 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 20,255 | 21,260 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$438K | +22 | $1.1M | $1.5M | 8,797 | 8,819 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | TRIM | −$485K | −400 | $1.9M | $1.4M | 2,917 | 2,517 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | TRIM | −$341K | −10,658 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 65,381 | 54,723 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$248K | +900 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 3,176 | 4,076 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | NEW | +$1.3M | +12,500 | $0 | $1.3M | — | 12,500 |
position key pos:11693 · issuer key iss:1834 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −12,500 | $3.2M | $1.3M | 22,500 | 10,000 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | ADD | −$196K | +6 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 4,072 | 4,078 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | TRIM | −$13.7K | −50 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 5,156 | 5,106 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | −$36.3K | −799 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 7,454 | 6,655 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5c263e782979fbc9c5b401d4d1d072b · issuer key cusip6:78468R ETF | TRIM | −$51.4K | −1,000 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 22,400 | 21,400 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | −$75.1K | −45 | $992K | $916K | 1,448 | 1,403 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ETF | TRIM | +$57.4K | −100 | $769K | $827K | 9,476 | 9,376 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$70.0K | +788 | $836K | $766K | 6,669 | 7,457 |
position key pos:3567 · issuer key iss:810 COM | TRIM | −$62.6K | −25 | $704K | $642K | 2,286 | 2,261 |
position key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key cusip6:921937 ETF | NEW | +$600K | +7,770 | $0 | $600K | — | 7,770 |
position key pos:12985 · issuer key iss:756 COM | NEW | +$581K | +632,392 | $0 | $581K | — | 632,392 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | +$55.3K | −300 | $520K | $575K | 9,018 | 8,718 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R ETF | ADD | +$312K | +3,400 | $210K | $522K | 2,300 | 5,700 |
position key pos:13661 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | TRIM | −$41.5K | −1,000 | $542K | $500K | 17,500 | 16,500 |
position key pos:17905 · issuer key iss:1981 ETF | TRIM | −$74.3K | −922 | $569K | $495K | 6,462 | 5,540 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | ADD | +$43.9K | +500 | $437K | $481K | 6,620 | 7,120 |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V ETF | ADD | +$22.9K | +25 | $437K | $460K | 7,334 | 7,359 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −6,000 | $3.2M | $455K | 7,225 | 1,225 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V ETF | NEW | +$438K | +8,302 | $0 | $438K | — | 8,302 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | −$31.0K | −100 | $442K | $411K | 512 | 412 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | NEW | +$396K | +412 | $0 | $396K | — | 412 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$76.1K | −250 | $451K | $375K | 1,976 | 1,726 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c9dafc33c07d8edc9231c0ecacc39e5 · issuer key cusip6:42238D COM | ADD | +$137K | +7,000 | $204K | $341K | 7,000 | 14,000 |
position key pos:12891 · issuer key iss:1146 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −66,034 | $1.7M | $306K | 89,048 | 23,014 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435G ETF | NO CHANGE | −$605K | 0 | $11.9M | $11.3M | 80,000 | 80,000 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.4M | 0 | $5.6M | $10.0M | 241,234 | 241,234 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$173K | 0 | $7.7M | $7.9M | 12,844 | 12,844 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$261K | 0 | $6.9M | $7.1M | 125,550 | 125,550 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $6.6M | $5.4M | 22,135 | 22,135 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y ETF | NO CHANGE | −$426K | 0 | $5.5M | $5.1M | 38,452 | 38,452 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | NO CHANGE | +$922K | 0 | $3.9M | $4.8M | 6,800 | 6,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:70d64fe5c70f1140dbae6871cc36049c · issuer key cusip6:67092P ETF | NO CHANGE | +$45.0K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.6M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $5.7M | $4.2M | 45,000 | 45,000 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$44.6K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.9M | 40,500 | 40,500 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$164K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.3M | 129,510 | 129,510 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$47.3K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.3M | 40,100 | 40,100 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | NO CHANGE | +$219K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.7M | 35,610 | 35,610 |
position key cusip:922018403 · issuer key cusip6:922018 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$44.3K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 35,759 | 35,759 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$78.4K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.4M | 18,991 | 18,991 |
position key pos:12165 · issuer key iss:1857 COM | NO CHANGE | +$171K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 56,541 | 56,541 |
position key pos:17408 · issuer key iss:1789 COM | NO CHANGE | −$263K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.3M | 76,835 | 76,835 |
position key sid:sec:prov:08302bdaa87f8548cbc22d27c060268d · issuer key cusip6:34630N COM | NO CHANGE | −$55.0K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 1,099,600 | 1,099,600 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.7K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 12,155 | 12,155 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6004cb0856cddd0fe92010e50a829b42 · issuer key cusip6:46435G ETF | NO CHANGE | −$12.3K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 70,000 | 70,000 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$82.5K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 2,613 | 2,613 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | NO CHANGE | +$29.2K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 1,792 | 1,792 |
position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 COM | NO CHANGE | +$39.0K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:16400 · issuer key iss:1016 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$39.0K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key cusip:360802821 · issuer key cusip6:360802 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$47.3K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 14,587 | 14,587 |
position key sid:sec:prov:418863cb525919ed0dab487b64ee0535 · issuer key cusip6:64129H MLP | NO CHANGE | +$231K | 0 | $978K | $1.2M | 115,000 | 115,000 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$17.8K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 5,358 | 5,358 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | NO CHANGE | +$28.7K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 5,475 | 5,475 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | NO CHANGE | −$73.2K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 22,600 | 22,600 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NO CHANGE | +$121K | 0 | $847K | $968K | 8,045 | 8,045 |
position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 COM | NO CHANGE | −$98.8K | 0 | $1.0M | $905K | 6,250 | 6,250 |
position key pos:17394 · issuer key iss:2271 COM | NO CHANGE | −$255K | 0 | $1.1M | $852K | 5,963 | 5,963 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | NO CHANGE | −$103K | 0 | $908K | $804K | 16,500 | 16,500 |
position key cusip:808509855 · issuer key cusip6:808509 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$36.9K | 0 | $841K | $804K | 47,925 | 47,925 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$35.4K | 0 | $784K | $749K | 2,100 | 2,100 |
position key pos:13030 · issuer key iss:727 COM | NO CHANGE | +$51.3K | 0 | $576K | $627K | 11,054 | 11,054 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$56.2K | 0 | $682K | $626K | 5,534 | 5,534 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$12.6K | 0 | $489K | $502K | 2,311 | 2,311 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | NO CHANGE | +$34.5K | 0 | $460K | $494K | 1,405 | 1,405 |
position key pos:12791 · issuer key iss:2307 COM | NO CHANGE | +$36.5K | 0 | $438K | $474K | 7,243 | 7,243 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | NO CHANGE | +$119K | 0 | $355K | $474K | 543 | 543 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | NO CHANGE | +$137K | 0 | $334K | $471K | 3,568 | 3,568 |
position key pos:10894 · issuer key iss:1602 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.6K | 0 | $433K | $435K | 5,111 | 5,111 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | NO CHANGE | +$44.7K | 0 | $387K | $432K | 3,477 | 3,477 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.8K | 0 | $373K | $376K | 1,516 | 1,516 |
position key cusip:128119880 · issuer key cusip6:128119 COM | NO CHANGE | +$947 | 0 | $371K | $372K | 23,662 | 23,662 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | NO CHANGE | −$39.5K | 0 | $374K | $334K | 1,080 | 1,080 |
position key pos:17354 · issuer key iss:308 COM | NO CHANGE | −$87.8K | 0 | $419K | $331K | 14,000 | 14,000 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$21.3K | 0 | $293K | $314K | 2,076 | 2,076 |
position key pos:14012 · issuer key cusip6:921946 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$13.6K | 0 | $288K | $302K | 3,200 | 3,200 |
position key pos:14952 · issuer key iss:731 COM | NO CHANGE | +$33.8K | 0 | $253K | $287K | 991 | 991 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM | NO CHANGE | +$72.3K | 0 | $213K | $286K | 5,556 | 5,556 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 COM | NO CHANGE | +$54.0K | 0 | $230K | $284K | 215 | 215 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | NO CHANGE | −$48.5K | 0 | $320K | $271K | 552 | 552 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5d7c1a79bc86e5680e543051c9298fa · issuer key cusip6:670656 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$3.1K | 0 | $262K | $265K | 26,000 | 26,000 |
position key pos:15444 · issuer key iss:360 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.1K | 0 | $273K | $264K | 6,423 | 6,423 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.3K | 0 | $266K | $252K | 1,241 | 1,241 |
position key pos:12582 · issuer key cusip6:346232 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.9K | 0 | $252K | $240K | 1,750 | 1,750 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ccfa94a85000a92d8fff3645c8d29dfb · issuer key cusip6:046513 COM | NO CHANGE | −$668K | 0 | $905K | $237K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.8K | 0 | $227K | $236K | 2,211 | 2,211 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | NO CHANGE | +$26.4K | 0 | $200K | $227K | 4,191 | 4,191 |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $221K | $219K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:16701 · issuer key iss:1674 COM | NO CHANGE | −$39.4K | 0 | $254K | $214K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.6K | 0 | $218K | $209K | 7,284 | 7,284 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | NO CHANGE | −$43.3K | 0 | $252K | $209K | 1,101 | 1,101 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e09213899e660a36e335aa82d46b44a0 · issuer key cusip6:92189F ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $177K | $175K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:53837a65cf7910133661d39001681ec6 · issuer key cusip6:746922 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $134K | $129K | 12,500 | 12,500 |
position key cusip:74915M308 · issuer key cusip6:74915M COM | NO CHANGE | −$54.4K | 0 | $178K | $124K | 49,009 | 49,009 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41049ab4f5a9e574ee060a06bf4ccae9 · issuer key cusip6:67061W COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $119K | $120K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c589e410add571ec783f5e19ea71894 · issuer key cusip6:29415C COM | NO CHANGE | −$130K | 0 | $229K | $99.2K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key cusip:92941V209 · issuer key cusip6:92941V COM | NO CHANGE | +$896 | 0 | $29.9K | $30.8K | 51,472 | 51,472 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5255a909483f213ce83d7fe869b2c9c · issuer key cusip6:03528H COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.4K | 0 | $31.2K | $25.8K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | iSHARES RUSSELL 1000 GROWTH12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $199M | 654,357 | 8.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPHABET C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $168M | 586,657 | 7.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $149M | 402,310 | 6.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J.P. MORGAN CHASE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $123M | 417,412 | 5.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATH B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $96.5M | 201,326 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $92.9M | 721,565 | 3.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $80.7M | 389,993 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $77.6M | 217,890 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTL FLAV/FRAG. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $76.6M | 1,055,308 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $71.5M | 343,480 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON&JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $66.9M | 273,722 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $66.7M | 335,366 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD VALUE8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $66.7M | 259,164 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODS & CHEMS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $63.0M | 216,797 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR GOLD SHARES · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $62.4M | 145,014 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SMUCKER J M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $61.5M | 637,660 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $57.2M | 2,035,654 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD S/T CORP BOND ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $49.2M | 812,297 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK VECTORS GOLD MINERS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $48.2M | 532,924 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $46.4M | 554,074 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYSTEMS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $45.9M | 591,342 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $38.7M | 341,030 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $37.8M | 148,763 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD EMERG. MARKETS ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $36.8M | 647,455 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | QNITY ELECTRONICS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $35.3M | 306,044 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WALT DISNEY CO. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $34.2M | 354,534 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HENRY SCHEIN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $33.2M | 450,740 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iSHARES EAFE GROWTH ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $29.9M | 325,291 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $24.0M | 150,565 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LAMB WESTON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $17.7M | 418,460 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTl. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $17.7M | 106,754 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LIQUIDITY SERVICES · COM CUSIP 53635B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $16.5M | 539,355 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD DEVEL. MARKETS ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $15.1M | 234,961 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iSHARES ESG AWARE USA2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.1M | 150,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AGNICO EAGLE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $12.9M | 63,400 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPHABET A · COM CUSIP 38259P508 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $12.0M | 41,570 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TOTAL BOND MARKET2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.4M | 154,620 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MID CAP · ETF CUSIP 31609A503 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $11.1M | 309,865 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PROPERTY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $11.0M | 59,100 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DOW CHEMICAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 241,234 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VERIZON COMM. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 193,643 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P 400 MIDCAP · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 12,844 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SHORT-TERM CORPORATE BOND3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.7M | 186,751 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB U.S. LARGE-CAP ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.8M | 251,290 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTANCE NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.7M | 369,200 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.1M | 110,159 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iSHARES SHORT MATURITY BOND · ETF CUSIP 46431W507 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 119,430 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TITAN INTL INC · COM CUSIP 88830M102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 798,447 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD DIV. APPRECIATION ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 25,265 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OPTION CARE HEALTH INC COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 200,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IBM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 22,135 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR-TECHNOLOGY · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 38,452 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.8M | 6,800 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NUVEEN ESG LARGE CAP VALUE · ETF CUSIP 67092P300 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 100,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.2M | 45,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO INTERM. MUNI ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.8M | 58,670 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DFA LRG VALUE ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.4M | 84,655 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FARMERS NATIONAL BANC COM · COM CUSIP 309627107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 250,251 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.9M | 16,499 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.7M | 35,610 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD S-T TIPS · ETF CUSIP 922020805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 52,425 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WINDSOR-ADM · ETF CUSIP 922018403 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 35,759 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITED BANKSHARES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 56,541 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TETRA TECH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.3M | 76,835 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ANTERO RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 54,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FORIAN INC COM · COM CUSIP 34630N106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 1,099,600 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.9M | 3,887 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.9M | 6,127 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.8M | 12,155 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OKTA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 22,084 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.7M | 2,613 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER HANNIFIN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.6M | 1,792 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SHORT TERM MUNICIPAL2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.5M | 27,100 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DFA SMALL CAP ETF · ETF CUSIP 233203843 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 21,260 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CITIZENS FINL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 25,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.5M | 8,819 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.4M | 2,517 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iSHARES ESG AWARE EMERGING MKT · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 30,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.3M | 4,076 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GENUINE PARTS CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 12,500 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FUNDAMENTAL INVS CL F2 SHS · SHS CUSIP 360802821 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 14,587 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TWILIO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 10,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VISA INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 4,078 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEUBERGER BRMN. MLP INCOME · MLP CUSIP 64129H104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 115,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | M & T BK CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 5,475 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PNC FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 5,106 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.0M | 22,600 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.0M | 6,655 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO. INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $968K | 8,045 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAYMOND JAMES FINL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $905K | 6,250 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CHECK POINT SOFTWARE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $852K | 5,963 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES GOLD TRUST · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $827K | 9,376 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK OF AMERICA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $804K | 16,500 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB S&P 500 INDEX · ETF CUSIP 808509855 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $804K | 47,925 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBOTT LABS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $766K | 7,457 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL ELECTRIC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $642K | 2,261 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FEDERATED HERMES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $627K | 11,054 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STANDARD BIOTOOLS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $581K | 632,392 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $575K | 8,718 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE LARGECAP DIV · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $495K | 5,540 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 77.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 324 · QoQ moves: 205
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open STALEY CAPITAL ADVISERS INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).