Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15776 · issuer key iss:928 COM | TRIM | −$32.6M | −2,736,400 | $490M | $457M | 24,641,220 | 21,904,820 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW | TRIM | −$15.4M | −36,000 | $309M | $294M | 4,459,100 | 4,423,100 |
position key pos:14655 · issuer key iss:2143 SHS USD | TRIM | +$1.3M | −57,500 | $109M | $110M | 638,500 | 581,000 |
position key pos:14754 · issuer key iss:683 COM | TRIM | −$30.0M | −818,700 | $127M | $97.0M | 4,472,154 | 3,653,454 |
position key pos:10809 · issuer key iss:1858 COM | ADD | −$13.8M | +47,800 | $103M | $89.2M | 920,900 | 968,700 |
position key pos:16144 · issuer key iss:63 COM CL A | TRIM | +$9.1M | −52,400 | $77.6M | $86.7M | 2,007,975 | 1,955,575 |
position key pos:14030 · issuer key iss:1816 COM | TRIM | −$13.7M | −170,700 | $98.4M | $84.7M | 1,395,541 | 1,224,841 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$16.9M | −28,900 | $100M | $83.4M | 319,600 | 290,700 |
position key pos:11330 · issuer key iss:240 COM | ADD | +$12.5M | +915,200 | $65.4M | $77.9M | 3,258,800 | 4,174,000 |
position key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:1186 COM | NEW | +$66.6M | +1,023,450 | $0 | $66.6M | — | 1,023,450 |
position key pos:17207 · issuer key iss:732 COM | NEW | +$66.0M | +1,407,800 | $0 | $66.0M | — | 1,407,800 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | NEW | +$56.4M | +270,600 | $0 | $56.4M | — | 270,600 |
position key pos:16953 · issuer key iss:1527 COM | NEW | +$49.6M | +2,404,300 | $0 | $49.6M | — | 2,404,300 |
position key pos:10144 · issuer key iss:1603 COM | ADD | −$13.8M | +2,120 | $61.5M | $47.7M | 703,400 | 705,520 |
position key pos:12832 · issuer key iss:1358 COM | NEW | +$47.4M | +629,300 | $0 | $47.4M | — | 629,300 |
position key pos:15668 · issuer key cusip6:22410J COM | TRIM | −$12.2M | −649,500 | $56.9M | $44.7M | 2,240,200 | 1,590,700 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | NEW | +$42.4M | +114,500 | $0 | $42.4M | — | 114,500 |
position key pos:16676 · issuer key iss:1081 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$12.7M | +1,010,040 | $51.3M | $38.6M | 1,930,860 | 2,940,900 |
position key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:2267 COM | NEW | +$31.5M | +682,800 | $0 | $31.5M | — | 682,800 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | NEW | +$26.3M | +174,900 | $0 | $26.3M | — | 174,900 |
position key pos:14971 · issuer key iss:1153 COM | TRIM | −$9.0M | −254,400 | $28.5M | $19.5M | 780,100 | 525,700 |
position key pos:13976 · issuer key iss:723 CL A | NEW | +$17.4M | +598,800 | $0 | $17.4M | — | 598,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88f799da4526ad1ae0a440740a6e9c1b · issuer key cusip6:20451W SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$2.6M | +233,918 | $19.6M | $17.0M | 2,844,618 | 3,078,536 |
position key pos:16187 · issuer key iss:1768 COM | NEW | +$16.1M | +134,600 | $0 | $16.1M | — | 134,600 |
position key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1020 SPON ADR REP PFD | ADD | +$5.9M | +531,796 | $8.4M | $14.3M | 1,174,334 | 1,706,130 |
position key pos:10683 · issuer key iss:1381 COM NEW | TRIM | −$9.0M | −2,372,400 | $19.2M | $10.2M | 5,500,000 | 3,127,600 |
position key pos:12175 · issuer key iss:1385 COM | NEW | +$10.1M | +169,865 | $0 | $10.1M | — | 169,865 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | NEW | +$9.3M | +50,800 | $0 | $9.3M | — | 50,800 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$9.4M | −102,900 | $16.8M | $7.4M | 205,300 | 102,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:748132ab3b87c3f18391f70e454d8e10 · issuer key cusip6:67577C COM | NEW | +$6.3M | +3,505,398 | $0 | $6.3M | — | 3,505,398 |
position key pos:15562 · issuer key iss:1562 COM | NEW | +$6.2M | +243,800 | $0 | $6.2M | — | 243,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fb4dd60b1539f2f6470b821b0dced66b · issuer key cusip6:G21307 COM CL A | ADD | +$4.4M | +774,119 | $1.8M | $6.2M | 438,942 | 1,213,061 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.4M | −28,500 | $7.6M | $4.1M | 65,000 | 36,500 |
position key pos:17729 · issuer key iss:1256 COM | TRIM | −$18.8M | −790,900 | $22.8M | $3.9M | 945,600 | 154,700 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | NEW | +$3.9M | +26,500 | $0 | $3.9M | — | 26,500 |
position key pos:18103 · issuer key iss:1560 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −475,300 | $9.9M | $3.8M | 783,900 | 308,600 |
position key pos:17822 · issuer key iss:1820 COM | NEW | +$3.8M | +317,700 | $0 | $3.8M | — | 317,700 |
position key pos:15739 · issuer key iss:111 SHS NEW | NEW | +$3.7M | +108,066 | $0 | $3.7M | — | 108,066 |
position key pos:16143 · issuer key iss:448 COM NEW | NEW | +$3.7M | +9,410 | $0 | $3.7M | — | 9,410 |
position key pos:18283 · issuer key iss:1852 CL C | NEW | +$3.6M | +617,898 | $0 | $3.6M | — | 617,898 |
position key pos:16936 · issuer key cusip6:74017N COM | NEW | +$2.6M | +668,830 | $0 | $2.6M | — | 668,830 |
position key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:1852 CL A | NEW | +$2.6M | +435,780 | $0 | $2.6M | — | 435,780 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcb8369fd8cadba85d675cfc8f167540 · issuer key cusip6:88556E CL A | NEW | +$2.3M | +701,600 | $0 | $2.3M | — | 701,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ba821e1874831a1e71d792d0ace05a45 · issuer key cusip6:18914F COM CL A | NEW | +$2.3M | +1,305,200 | $0 | $2.3M | — | 1,305,200 |
position key pos:14215 · issuer key iss:1733 COM | NEW | +$2.3M | +167,900 | $0 | $2.3M | — | 167,900 |
position key pos:15664 · issuer key iss:691 COM | NEW | +$2.1M | +42,400 | $0 | $2.1M | — | 42,400 |
position key pos:14557 · issuer key iss:1734 COM NEW | NEW | +$2.1M | +92,700 | $0 | $2.1M | — | 92,700 |
position key pos:10871 · issuer key iss:461 COM | NEW | +$1.9M | +767,758 | $0 | $1.9M | — | 767,758 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5609e64379ca742965e30a5e1a4c6eb3 · issuer key cusip6:277461 COM NEW | TRIM | −$6.5M | −781,400 | $8.3M | $1.8M | 981,400 | 200,000 |
position key pos:10202 · issuer key iss:12 CL A NEW | NEW | +$1.8M | +1,816,151 | $0 | $1.8M | — | 1,816,151 |
position key sid:sec:prov:047f78460a6cc4d2100459f5f7733edb · issuer key cusip6:674482 COM | NEW | +$1.7M | +180,008 | $0 | $1.7M | — | 180,008 |
position key pos:13751 · issuer key iss:1871 COM | NEW | +$1.6M | +73,100 | $0 | $1.6M | — | 73,100 |
position key pos:14065 · issuer key iss:259 COM | NEW | +$1.4M | +1,974,500 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 1,974,500 |
position key pos:12927 · issuer key iss:2174 USD ORD SHS | NEW | +$1.1M | +116,500 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 116,500 |
position key pos:13957 · issuer key iss:1876 COM | NEW | +$1.1M | +42,000 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 42,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:96105f9c4a049e845d3fa818880fba2d · issuer key cusip6:14817C COM | NEW | +$761K | +450,100 | $0 | $761K | — | 450,100 |
position key pos:12719 · issuer key iss:1076 COM NEW | NEW | +$560K | +7,948 | $0 | $560K | — | 7,948 |
position key pos:10619 · issuer key iss:430 COM SHS | NEW | +$492K | +101,290 | $0 | $492K | — | 101,290 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | NEW | +$370K | +3,960 | $0 | $370K | — | 3,960 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f0597297b816155bc686b4eb0b4f9647 · issuer key cusip6:92766K COM NEW | NEW | +$290K | +119,193 | $0 | $290K | — | 119,193 |
position key pos:13692 · issuer key iss:1802 COM | NEW | +$262K | +3,140 | $0 | $262K | — | 3,140 |
position key sid:sec:prov:589176a2d3554a37d9824ff9b9d85025 · issuer key cusip6:565788 COM | TRIM | −$518K | −55,100 | $753K | $234K | 83,800 | 28,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c6ec94eaf42646741d9546a56b475a7 · issuer key cusip6:85916J COM NEW | NEW | +$233K | +126,581 | $0 | $233K | — | 126,581 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7347a2aec26abd7985490d2e74fa0a0a · issuer key cusip6:45773H COM SHS | NEW | +$219K | +126,119 | $0 | $219K | — | 126,119 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1533e942d0dc0dcae360edc40f5be7cf · issuer key cusip6:M70700 ORD SHS | NEW | +$215K | +94,850 | $0 | $215K | — | 94,850 |
position key pos:15405 · issuer key iss:1985 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$165K | +10,117 | $0 | $165K | — | 10,117 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4dc05f0d17e502f7e6fe21a62e2414d3 · issuer key cusip6:690145 COM NEW | NEW | +$163K | +42,421 | $0 | $163K | — | 42,421 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9769246077936171a059bfc287481626 · issuer key cusip6:138035 COM NEW | NEW | +$131K | +138,459 | $0 | $131K | — | 138,459 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9f4594dc9abb9befc08269925f3add14 · issuer key cusip6:134748 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$42.5K | +98,400 | $0 | $42.5K | — | 98,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d433200b614f779f726079e03a6aac9 · issuer key cusip6:05453N COM | NEW | +$30.8K | +24,600 | $0 | $30.8K | — | 24,600 |
| cusip:690145107 | EXIT‡e | −$364K | −98,108 | $364K | $0 | 98,108 | — |
| pos:15694 | EXIT‡e | −$4.5M | −30,800 | $4.5M | $0 | 30,800 | — |
| pos:17104 | EXIT‡e | −$9.0M | −64,333 | $9.0M | $0 | 64,333 | — |
| pos:17847 | EXIT‡e | −$7.9M | −60,127 | $7.9M | $0 | 60,127 | — |
| pos:18003 | EXIT‡e | −$1.6M | −89,274 | $1.6M | $0 | 89,274 | — |
| pos:7867 | EXIT‡e | −$2.7M | −92,700 | $2.7M | $0 | 92,700 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:183b8985169a34488c4394b7e9ed3f4b | EXIT‡e | −$2.1M | −164,579 | $2.1M | $0 | 164,579 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:ef3369125f9d78b6a44321a03543ef44 | EXIT‡e | −$864K | −1,043,100 | $864K | $0 | 1,043,100 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 78 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | NO CHANGE | −$5.9M | 0 | $72.7M | $66.8M | 232,240 | 232,240 |
position key pos:10929 · issuer key iss:676 COM | NO CHANGE | +$466K | 0 | $15.6M | $16.1M | 1,110,700 | 1,110,700 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.7K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.8M | 23,320 | 23,320 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$238K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.4M | 7,000 | 7,000 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | NO CHANGE | +$78.8K | 0 | $476K | $555K | 5,600 | 5,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0c5cfa71c671c3e0742355b3d0fa925f · issuer key cusip6:36257Y SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$64.0K | 0 | $413K | $349K | 177,900 | 177,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:82fe98511ed9fabe609bda2f68a6cbe0 · issuer key cusip6:81727U COM | NO CHANGE | +$41.6K | 0 | $201K | $243K | 36,468 | 36,468 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUDBAY MINERALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $457M | 21,904,820 | 20.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC DEL · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $294M | 4,423,100 | 13.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $150M | 522,940 | 6.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SHS USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $110M | 581,000 | 5.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ERO COPPER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $97.0M | 3,653,454 | 4.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.2M | 968,700 | 4.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALAMOS GOLD INC NEW · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.7M | 1,955,575 | 4.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVEL PLUS LEISURE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.7M | 1,224,841 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BATH & BODY WORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.9M | 4,174,000 | 3.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT VACATIONS WORLDWIDE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.6M | 1,023,450 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.0M | 1,407,800 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.4M | 270,600 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAYONIER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.6M | 2,404,300 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SS&C TECH HLDGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.7M | 705,520 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMNICOM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.4M | 629,300 | 2.2% | |
| — | CRACKER BARREL OLD CTRY STOR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $44.7M | 1,590,700 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.4M | 114,500 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KYNDRYL HLDGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.6M | 2,940,900 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBANT S A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.5M | 682,800 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.3M | 174,900 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.5M | 525,700 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTLY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.4M | 598,800 | 0.8% | |
| — | COMPASS PATHWAYS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 20451W101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.0M | 3,078,536 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEFLEX INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.1M | 134,600 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINOX GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.1M | 1,110,700 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S A · SPON ADR REP PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.3M | 1,706,130 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSISKO DEVELOPMENT CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.2M | 3,127,600 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OVINTIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 169,865 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.3M | 50,800 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 102,400 | 0.3% | |
| — | OCUGEN INC · COM CUSIP 67577C105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 3,505,398 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBERT HALF INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.2M | 243,800 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNDER ARMOUR INC | $6.2M | 1,053,678 | 0.3% | |
| — | CI&T INC · COM CL A CUSIP G21307106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 1,213,061 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.8M | 23,320 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 36,500 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOSAIC CO NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.9M | 154,700 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.9M | 26,500 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIOT PLATFORMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 308,600 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TREVI THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 317,700 | 0.2% | |
| — | AMERICAN SUPERCONDUCTOR CORP · SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 108,066 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.7M | 9,410 | 0.2% | |
| — | PRECIGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 668,830 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.4M | 7,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | THREDUP INC · CL A CUSIP 88556E102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 701,600 | 0.1% | |
| — | CLOVER HEALTH INVESTMENTS CO · COM CL A CUSIP 18914F103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 1,305,200 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNRUN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.3M | 167,900 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ETSY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.1M | 42,400 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.1M | 92,700 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEAN ENERGY FUELS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9M | 767,758 | 0.1% | |
| — | EASTMAN KODAK CO · COM NEW CUSIP 277461406 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 200,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMC ENTMT HLDGS INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8M | 1,816,151 | 0.1% | |
| — | OBSIDIAN ENERGY LTD · COM CUSIP 674482203 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 180,008 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITY SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6M | 73,100 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BEYOND MEAT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 1,974,500 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOMAD FOODS LTD · USD ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 116,500 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UPSTART HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 42,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | FILANA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 14817C107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $761K | 450,100 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $560K | 7,948 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $555K | 5,600 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHARGEPOINT HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $492K | 101,290 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $370K | 3,960 | 0.0% | |
| — | GAOTU TECHEDU INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 36257Y109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $349K | 177,900 | 0.0% | |
| — | VIRGIN GALACTIC HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 92766K403 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $290K | 119,193 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIDEWATER INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $262K | 3,140 | 0.0% | |
| — | SENSEONICS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 81727U303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $243K | 36,468 | 0.0% | |
| — | MARA HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP 565788106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $234K | 28,700 | 0.0% | |
| — | STEREOTAXIS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 85916J409 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $233K | 126,581 | 0.0% | |
| — | INOVIO PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM SHS CUSIP 45773H409 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $219K | 126,119 | 0.0% | |
| — | NANO X IMAGING LTD · ORD SHS CUSIP M70700105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $215K | 94,850 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOLFSPEED INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $165K | 10,117 | 0.0% | |
| — | OUTSET MED INC · COM NEW CUSIP 690145206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $163K | 42,421 | 0.0% | |
| — | CANOPY GROWTH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP 138035704 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $131K | 138,459 | 0.0% | |
| — | CANAAN INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 134748102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $42.5K | 98,400 | 0.0% | |
| — | AWARE INC MASS · COM CUSIP 05453N100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $30.8K | 24,600 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 75 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 92.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 802 · QoQ moves: 85
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open GMT CAPITAL CORP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).