Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$208M | −155,831 | $642M | $433M | 1,326,840 | 1,171,009 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$62.9M | −83,192 | $480M | $417M | 1,532,213 | 1,449,021 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$133M | −382,331 | $538M | $405M | 1,978,272 | 1,595,941 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$136M | −621,721 | $420M | $285M | 2,253,736 | 1,632,015 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$7.7M | +85,752 | $262M | $254M | 1,133,670 | 1,219,422 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | ADD | −$30.3M | +8,189 | $276M | $245M | 482,740 | 490,929 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM | TRIM | +$13.6M | −23,882 | $230M | $244M | 189,514 | 165,632 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$28.3M | −35,178 | $257M | $229M | 731,545 | 696,367 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$56.3M | −19,156 | $268M | $212M | 249,827 | 230,671 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | ADD | +$421K | +8,025 | $200M | $201M | 618,261 | 626,286 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +66,887 | $201M | $200M | 1,084,317 | 1,151,204 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | TRIM | −$46.4M | −24,893 | $242M | $195M | 366,040 | 341,147 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$82.1M | −387,027 | $235M | $153M | 1,873,063 | 1,486,036 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | TRIM | −$70.1M | −349,131 | $220M | $150M | 1,000,459 | 651,328 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$39.7M | −284,801 | $184M | $144M | 1,282,207 | 997,406 |
position key pos:10587 · issuer key iss:672 COM | TRIM | −$37.9M | −41,339 | $179M | $141M | 824,439 | 783,100 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | TRIM | −$25.0M | −23,804 | $166M | $141M | 529,665 | 505,861 |
position key pos:11059 · issuer key iss:322 COM | ADD | −$32.7M | +86,335 | $172M | $139M | 769,449 | 855,784 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$76.2M | +267,208 | $61.8M | $138M | 178,441 | 445,649 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 COM | ADD | +$30.6M | +257,714 | $68.9M | $99.5M | 308,753 | 566,467 |
position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 COM | ADD | −$8.3M | +35,898 | $99.7M | $91.4M | 445,596 | 481,494 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$49.6M | −167,016 | $135M | $85.9M | 443,278 | 276,262 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM | TRIM | +$6.4M | −5,745 | $67.2M | $73.6M | 175,236 | 169,491 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 COM | TRIM | −$31.7M | −565,094 | $84.9M | $53.2M | 2,168,517 | 1,603,423 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$136M | −169,443 | $181M | $44.8M | 272,978 | 103,535 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −5,125 | $31.1M | $28.5M | 230,488 | 225,363 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | TRIM | −$142M | −528,866 | $163M | $21.3M | 633,763 | 104,897 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$6.5M | −3,583 | $24.2M | $17.8M | 124,373 | 120,790 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | −$82.8K | −1,100 | $15.7M | $15.7M | 59,960 | 58,860 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca0442f0f053facae642292ac80561ec · issuer key cusip6:89834G JENSEN QUALITY | ADD | −$40.8K | +56,885 | $14.0M | $14.0M | 517,847 | 574,732 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$862K | −667 | $11.8M | $12.6M | 82,002 | 81,335 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 COM | TRIM | −$6.3M | −8,100 | $17.8M | $11.6M | 66,424 | 58,324 |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 COM | ADD | −$3.2M | +30 | $14.7M | $11.5M | 38,736 | 38,766 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | TRIM | +$714K | −294 | $9.4M | $10.1M | 118,934 | 118,640 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$181K | −410 | $9.9M | $9.8M | 74,900 | 74,490 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$685K | −1 | $7.8M | $8.5M | 111,652 | 111,651 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +14,966 | $3.7M | $8.3M | 10,603 | 25,569 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −765 | $12.1M | $8.2M | 34,597 | 33,832 |
position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −1,309 | $8.9M | $6.5M | 107,726 | 106,417 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 ADR | TRIM | +$349K | −693 | $5.2M | $5.6M | 17,120 | 16,427 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM | TRIM | −$794K | −4,340 | $5.7M | $4.9M | 22,820 | 18,480 |
position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 COM | TRIM | −$218K | −13,970 | $5.0M | $4.8M | 80,240 | 66,270 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | TRIM | −$845K | −10,768 | $5.6M | $4.8M | 27,730 | 16,962 |
position key pos:13754 · issuer key iss:468 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −22,300 | $6.9M | $4.8M | 68,465 | 46,165 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | TRIM | −$82.6K | −4,920 | $4.9M | $4.8M | 26,944 | 22,024 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −2,100 | $5.7M | $4.2M | 9,850 | 7,750 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | TRIM | −$443K | −200 | $4.5M | $4.0M | 27,829 | 27,629 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 COM | TRIM | −$934K | −1,861 | $4.9M | $4.0M | 76,785 | 74,924 |
position key pos:14952 · issuer key iss:731 COM | TRIM | +$255K | −780 | $3.6M | $3.9M | 14,100 | 13,320 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$141K | +1 | $3.6M | $3.7M | 23,159 | 23,160 |
position key pos:13690 · issuer key iss:2116 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −23,640 | $5.5M | $3.5M | 116,625 | 92,985 |
position key pos:17938 · issuer key iss:1113 COM | ADD | +$118K | +20,800 | $2.5M | $2.6M | 118,640 | 139,440 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$263K | −499 | $2.1M | $2.4M | 10,266 | 9,767 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | TRIM | +$3.5K | −1,340 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 9,035 | 7,695 |
position key pos:10331 · issuer key iss:1807 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −20,157 | $3.4M | $2.2M | 43,470 | 23,313 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | TRIM | −$410K | −1 | $2.4M | $2.0M | 3,571 | 3,570 |
position key pos:13985 · issuer key iss:597 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −16,840 | $3.6M | $2.0M | 40,070 | 23,230 |
position key pos:11347 · issuer key iss:1318 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −5,060 | $2.9M | $1.9M | 12,050 | 6,990 |
position key pos:12832 · issuer key iss:1358 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −12,000 | $2.7M | $1.7M | 34,054 | 22,054 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | ADD | −$159K | +20 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 2,151 | 2,171 |
position key pos:16158 · issuer key iss:2027 COM | ADD | +$418K | +8,570 | $745K | $1.2M | 9,250 | 17,820 |
position key pos:10691 · issuer key iss:302 COM | TRIM | −$307K | −2,600 | $1.4M | $1.1M | 16,450 | 13,850 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 COM | ADD | −$53.1K | +82 | $961K | $908K | 2,600 | 2,682 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$378K | −1,033 | $859K | $481K | 2,495 | 1,462 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$898K | −2,450 | $1.3M | $403K | 3,941 | 1,491 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | TRIM | −$146K | −346 | $482K | $336K | 2,486 | 2,140 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −8,266 | $1.7M | $272K | 9,665 | 1,399 |
| pos:12053 | EXIT‡e | −$815K | −3,920 | $815K | $0 | 3,920 | — |
| pos:15551 | EXIT‡e | −$769K | −5,350 | $769K | $0 | 5,350 | — |
| pos:16294 | EXIT‡e | −$3.4M | −11,810 | $3.4M | $0 | 11,810 | — |
| pos:17164 | EXIT‡e | −$1.2M | −21,406 | $1.2M | $0 | 21,406 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 | EXIT‡e | −$2.1M | −28,000 | $2.1M | $0 | 28,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 72 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11786 · issuer key iss:539 COM | NO CHANGE | −$155K | 0 | $5.9M | $5.7M | 56,903 | 56,903 |
position key pos:17319 · issuer key iss:652 COM | NO CHANGE | −$477K | 0 | $5.4M | $4.9M | 50,660 | 50,660 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COM | NO CHANGE | −$461K | 0 | $4.9M | $4.4M | 97,780 | 97,780 |
position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 COM | NO CHANGE | +$257K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.4M | 3,140 | 3,140 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | NO CHANGE | +$167K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.4M | 17,607 | 17,607 |
position key pos:16657 · issuer key iss:446 COM | NO CHANGE | +$327K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.2M | 34,550 | 34,550 |
position key pos:11070 · issuer key iss:813 COM | NO CHANGE | −$190K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.9M | 133,540 | 133,540 |
position key pos:12159 · issuer key iss:1478 COM | NO CHANGE | −$391K | 0 | $3.3M | $2.9M | 31,950 | 31,950 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | NO CHANGE | −$123K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.4M | 11,144 | 11,144 |
position key pos:10719 · issuer key iss:257 COM | NO CHANGE | −$67.5K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 24,735 | 24,735 |
position key pos:13694 · issuer key iss:722 COM | NO CHANGE | −$779K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.3M | 1,250 | 1,250 |
position key cusip:Y0547D153 · issuer key cusip6:Y0547D COM | NO CHANGE | −$234K | 0 | $1.1M | $820K | 95,800 | 95,800 |
position key pos:17399 · issuer key iss:382 COM | NO CHANGE | −$176K | 0 | $876K | $700K | 31,418 | 31,418 |
position key pos:14728 · issuer key iss:811 COM | NO CHANGE | −$166K | 0 | $830K | $664K | 17,845 | 17,845 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 COM | NO CHANGE | +$89.5K | 0 | $550K | $640K | 1,290 | 1,290 |
position key pos:17719 · issuer key iss:1175 COM | NO CHANGE | −$178K | 0 | $766K | $588K | 4,420 | 4,420 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | NO CHANGE | −$46.0K | 0 | $329K | $283K | 2,674 | 2,674 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $433M | 1,171,009 | 8.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alphabet Inc Cap Stk Cl A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $417M | 1,449,021 | 8.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $405M | 1,595,941 | 8.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $285M | 1,632,015 | 5.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $254M | 1,219,422 | 5.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Mastercard Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $245M | 490,929 | 4.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $244M | 165,632 | 4.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Stryker Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $229M | 696,367 | 4.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly & Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $212M | 230,671 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sherwin-Williams Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $201M | 626,286 | 4.0% | |
| — | Marsh, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $200M | 1,151,204 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms, Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $195M | 341,147 | 3.8% | |
| — | Abbott Labs · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $153M | 1,486,036 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waste Management · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $150M | 651,328 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Procter & Gamble Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $144M | 997,406 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Equifax Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $141M | 783,100 | 2.8% | |
| — | Cadence Design Systems, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $141M | 505,861 | 2.8% | |
| — | Broadridge Financial Solutions · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $139M | 855,784 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $138M | 445,649 | 2.7% | |
| — | Veeva Systems Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $99.5M | 566,467 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Verisk Analytics Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $91.4M | 481,494 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McDonald's Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $85.9M | 276,262 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Motorola Solutions Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $73.6M | 169,491 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Copart Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $53.2M | 1,603,423 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intuit Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $44.8M | 103,535 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amphenol Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $28.5M | 225,363 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Automatic Data Processing, Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $21.3M | 104,897 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Oracle Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $17.8M | 120,790 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ecolab Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $15.7M | 58,860 | 0.3% | |
| — | Jensen Quality Growth ETF · JENSEN QUALITY CUSIP 89834G562 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $14.0M | 574,732 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PepsiCo Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $12.6M | 81,335 | 0.2% | |
| — | Accenture plc Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 58,324 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waters Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $11.5M | 38,766 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Colgate-Palmolive Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $10.1M | 118,640 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Emerson Elec Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $9.8M | 74,490 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coca-Cola Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $8.5M | 111,651 | 0.2% | |
| — | AON plc Registered Shs · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 25,569 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Adobe Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $8.2M | 33,832 | 0.2% | |
| — | Cognizant Technology Solutions · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 106,417 | 0.1% | |
| — | Crown Holdings Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 56,903 | 0.1% | |
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor Manuf · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 16,427 | 0.1% | |
| — | Labcorp Holdings, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 18,480 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Encompass Health Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.9M | 50,660 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kroger Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.8M | 66,270 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Keysight Technologies, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.8M | 16,962 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Clorox Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.8M | 46,165 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ross Stores Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.8M | 22,024 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tractor Supply Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.4M | 97,780 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.2M | 7,750 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.0M | 27,629 | 0.1% | |
| — | Nike Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 74,924 | 0.1% | |
| — | F5 Networks Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 13,320 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX Companies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.7M | 23,160 | 0.1% | |
| — | Genpact Limited · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 92,985 | 0.1% | |
| — | W.W. Grainger Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 3,140 | 0.1% | |
| — | Raytheon Technologies Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 17,607 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Church & Dwight Co Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.2M | 34,550 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gentex Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.9M | 133,540 | 0.1% | |
| — | T Rowe Price Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 31,950 | 0.1% | |
| — | Levi Strauss & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 139,440 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AbbVie Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.4M | 11,144 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.4M | 9,767 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Air Products & Chemicals · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.2M | 7,695 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Toro Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.2M | 23,313 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX Laboratories Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.0M | 3,570 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Donaldson Co. Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.0M | 23,230 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nordson Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $1.9M | 6,990 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Omnicom Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $1.7M | 22,054 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Best Buy Co. Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $1.6M | 24,735 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | United Rentals, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $1.6M | 2,171 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fair Isaac Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $1.3M | 1,250 | 0.0% | |
| — | Amdocs Limited · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 17,820 | 0.0% | |
| — | Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 13,850 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ferrari N.V. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $908K | 2,682 | 0.0% | |
| — | Bajaj Finance Limited · COM CUSIP Y0547D153 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $820K | 95,800 | 0.0% | |
| — | Campbell Soup Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $700K | 31,418 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | General Mills Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $664K | 17,845 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Linde plc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $640K | 1,290 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Manhattan Associates, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $588K | 4,420 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Home Depot Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $481K | 1,462 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Unitedhealth Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $403K | 1,491 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Becton Dickinson & Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $336K | 2,140 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Genuine Parts Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $283K | 2,674 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Texas Instruments Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $272K | 1,399 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 84 positions
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 94.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 462 · QoQ moves: 89
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open JENSEN INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).