Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16738 · issuer key iss:1252 CL A | TRIM | +$79.8M | −46,260 | $463M | $543M | 1,901,577 | 1,855,317 |
position key pos:13495 · issuer key iss:761 COM | TRIM | +$151M | −899,827 | $322M | $473M | 5,774,992 | 4,875,165 |
position key pos:13298 · issuer key iss:1539 COM NEW | TRIM | −$9.2M | −52,979 | $472M | $463M | 2,319,640 | 2,266,661 |
position key pos:14514 · issuer key iss:1987 COM | TRIM | +$55.2M | −55,020 | $407M | $462M | 1,346,268 | 1,291,248 |
position key pos:16642 · issuer key iss:789 COM | TRIM | −$11.9M | −87,778 | $458M | $447M | 2,703,009 | 2,615,231 |
position key pos:18178 · issuer key iss:747 COM | TRIM | +$52.9M | −56,509 | $354M | $406M | 2,218,442 | 2,161,933 |
position key pos:10381 · issuer key iss:49 COM | TRIM | +$101M | −181,881 | $295M | $396M | 1,408,368 | 1,226,487 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 CL A | TRIM | −$99.5M | −158,841 | $495M | $396M | 3,080,394 | 2,921,553 |
position key pos:13174 · issuer key iss:907 COM | TRIM | +$16.0M | −230,397 | $365M | $381M | 4,935,141 | 4,704,744 |
position key pos:13722 · issuer key iss:158 COM | TRIM | +$78.8M | −268,509 | $261M | $340M | 10,034,788 | 9,766,279 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | TRIM | +$8.2M | −26,078 | $327M | $335M | 948,469 | 922,391 |
position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 COM | TRIM | −$50.3M | −94,788 | $372M | $322M | 2,317,387 | 2,222,599 |
position key pos:14976 · issuer key iss:921 CL A | TRIM | −$79.0M | −62,527 | $399M | $320M | 2,291,511 | 2,228,984 |
position key pos:14597 · issuer key iss:1587 COM | TRIM | +$12.3M | −41,660 | $299M | $311M | 1,561,099 | 1,519,439 |
position key pos:17366 · issuer key iss:932 COM | TRIM | +$21.9M | −30,954 | $287M | $309M | 845,295 | 814,341 |
position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 COM | TRIM | +$56.8M | −29,362 | $231M | $287M | 1,630,394 | 1,601,032 |
position key pos:11039 · issuer key iss:352 COM | TRIM | +$111M | −42,311 | $172M | $284M | 2,227,771 | 2,185,460 |
position key pos:15755 · issuer key iss:1719 COM | ADD | −$45.0M | +1,152,138 | $318M | $273M | 2,537,976 | 3,690,114 |
position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 COM | TRIM | +$4.5M | −66,340 | $268M | $272M | 1,453,741 | 1,387,401 |
position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 COM | TRIM | +$103M | −153,038 | $157M | $260M | 4,349,117 | 4,196,079 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | TRIM | +$50.9M | −75,102 | $188M | $239M | 2,155,408 | 2,080,306 |
position key pos:17776 · issuer key iss:368 COM | ADD | +$32.0M | +52,703 | $206M | $238M | 3,105,914 | 3,158,617 |
position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 COM | TRIM | +$29.1M | −14,981 | $206M | $236M | 404,316 | 389,335 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | TRIM | +$191K | −34,655 | $233M | $233M | 1,097,430 | 1,062,775 |
position key pos:14419 · issuer key iss:549 COM | TRIM | −$16.3M | −33,713 | $246M | $230M | 1,706,912 | 1,673,199 |
position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 COM | TRIM | +$58.3M | −48,821 | $163M | $222M | 1,939,469 | 1,890,648 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | TRIM | −$43.1M | −6,201 | $261M | $218M | 554,941 | 548,740 |
position key pos:15190 · issuer key iss:1635 CL A | TRIM | +$5.2M | −53,419 | $201M | $207M | 3,453,067 | 3,399,648 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | ADD | +$49.1M | +22,595 | $157M | $206M | 256,156 | 278,751 |
position key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:303 COM | TRIM | +$28.4M | −140,705 | $177M | $205M | 3,919,374 | 3,778,669 |
position key pos:13339 · issuer key iss:1148 COM | TRIM | +$10.6M | −64,316 | $194M | $205M | 9,946,196 | 9,881,880 |
position key pos:10278 · issuer key iss:171 COM | TRIM | +$40.8M | −54,274 | $161M | $202M | 1,461,777 | 1,407,503 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | TRIM | +$12.9M | −47,563 | $188M | $201M | 1,780,875 | 1,733,312 |
position key pos:16204 · issuer key iss:755 COM | TRIM | +$5.8M | −78,833 | $195M | $200M | 2,806,304 | 2,727,471 |
position key pos:12987 · issuer key iss:1979 COM | TRIM | −$6.8M | −39,471 | $201M | $195M | 1,440,105 | 1,400,634 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5599a7378296a47647f613e2c4fd9bf5 · issuer key cusip6:40090E SPON ADS | TRIM | +$18.7M | −84,541 | $172M | $190M | 2,697,747 | 2,613,206 |
position key pos:17256 · issuer key iss:453 COM | TRIM | +$29.9M | −34,064 | $158M | $188M | 1,333,852 | 1,299,788 |
position key pos:18045 · issuer key iss:630 COM | ADD | +$33.1M | +40,585 | $154M | $187M | 2,405,649 | 2,446,234 |
position key pos:16474 · issuer key iss:675 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$78.8M | −18,769 | $101M | $180M | 4,288,512 | 4,269,743 |
position key pos:10474 · issuer key iss:627 COM | TRIM | −$14.5M | −45,728 | $191M | $177M | 1,701,885 | 1,656,157 |
position key pos:17354 · issuer key iss:308 CL A | TRIM | −$52.4M | −220,174 | $225M | $173M | 7,525,432 | 7,305,258 |
position key pos:12791 · issuer key iss:2307 ORD | TRIM | −$1.9M | −250,875 | $174M | $172M | 2,879,971 | 2,629,096 |
position key pos:16379 · issuer key iss:1231 COM | TRIM | −$23.2M | −16,344 | $195M | $171M | 1,308,576 | 1,292,232 |
position key pos:12165 · issuer key iss:1857 COM | TRIM | +$8.4M | −105,625 | $163M | $171M | 4,240,128 | 4,134,503 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ee292d1371f730123943a4185bde082b · issuer key cusip6:833635 SPON ADR SER B | TRIM | +$24.2M | −16,833 | $145M | $169M | 2,106,810 | 2,089,977 |
position key pos:16949 · issuer key iss:431 COM | TRIM | −$29.6M | −16,893 | $197M | $168M | 988,259 | 971,366 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | TRIM | +$24.0M | −4,872 | $142M | $166M | 156,643 | 151,771 |
position key pos:13869 · issuer key iss:657 COM | TRIM | +$20.3M | −35,171 | $144M | $164M | 980,736 | 945,565 |
position key pos:13965 · issuer key iss:264 CL A | TRIM | −$18.8M | −14,863 | $183M | $164M | 603,594 | 588,731 |
position key pos:17934 · issuer key iss:2195 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −24,140 | $156M | $158M | 554,044 | 529,904 |
position key pos:13856 · issuer key iss:1889 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −9,665 | $160M | $155M | 398,354 | 388,689 |
position key pos:13797 · issuer key iss:1953 COM | TRIM | −$42.5M | −905,488 | $198M | $155M | 3,138,049 | 2,232,561 |
position key pos:13592 · issuer key iss:2297 ORD SHARES | NEW | +$155M | +3,868,489 | $0 | $155M | — | 3,868,489 |
position key pos:16797 · issuer key iss:123 COM | TRIM | +$4.8M | −360,581 | $150M | $155M | 3,792,424 | 3,431,843 |
position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 COM | TRIM | +$16.7M | −30,373 | $130M | $146M | 2,392,529 | 2,362,156 |
position key pos:10340 · issuer key iss:1842 COM | TRIM | −$6.2M | −28,753 | $150M | $144M | 1,306,642 | 1,277,889 |
position key pos:10581 · issuer key iss:2 COM | TRIM | +$31.6M | −38,450 | $111M | $143M | 1,343,520 | 1,305,070 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −19,865 | $143M | $140M | 280,395 | 260,530 |
position key pos:10535 · issuer key iss:1692 COM | ADD | +$27.9M | +20,677 | $112M | $140M | 2,565,711 | 2,586,388 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −47,557 | $141M | $139M | 1,890,483 | 1,842,926 |
position key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:400 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$22.1M | +94,274 | $161M | $139M | 5,269,409 | 5,363,683 |
position key pos:13796 · issuer key iss:522 SHS BEN INT | TRIM | +$10.0M | −95,935 | $128M | $138M | 4,619,676 | 4,523,741 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$8.2M | −36,106 | $127M | $135M | 921,396 | 885,290 |
position key pos:15337 · issuer key iss:1966 COM | TRIM | +$2.6M | −6,659 | $133M | $135M | 889,664 | 883,005 |
position key pos:11478 · issuer key iss:1591 CL A | TRIM | −$17.7M | −5,136 | $153M | $135M | 789,238 | 784,102 |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$13.3M | −72,863 | $121M | $135M | 1,515,849 | 1,442,986 |
position key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:1677 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −43,699 | $139M | $134M | 2,071,019 | 2,027,320 |
position key pos:17718 · issuer key iss:306 COM | TRIM | −$45.4M | −82,892 | $178M | $132M | 2,635,725 | 2,552,833 |
position key pos:12235 · issuer key iss:1463 COM | TRIM | +$33.4M | −19,521 | $98.8M | $132M | 671,959 | 652,438 |
position key pos:16310 · issuer key iss:1191 COM | TRIM | −$9.4M | −42,092 | $141M | $132M | 2,221,531 | 2,179,439 |
position key pos:13291 · issuer key iss:65 CL A | TRIM | +$1.0M | −54,280 | $130M | $131M | 2,561,416 | 2,507,136 |
position key pos:14294 · issuer key iss:1347 COM | TRIM | +$39.6M | −107,286 | $91.1M | $131M | 3,791,599 | 3,684,313 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | TRIM | +$34.6M | −8,682 | $92.9M | $128M | 1,066,748 | 1,058,066 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | TRIM | +$33.1M | −13,021 | $94.4M | $127M | 464,438 | 451,417 |
position key pos:12239 · issuer key iss:1607 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −17,935 | $130M | $126M | 650,297 | 632,362 |
position key pos:11388 · issuer key iss:1133 COM | TRIM | +$28.0M | −15,295 | $97.1M | $125M | 383,758 | 368,463 |
position key pos:12250 · issuer key iss:1708 COM | TRIM | −$5.2M | −75,420 | $128M | $123M | 3,484,093 | 3,408,673 |
position key pos:12864 · issuer key iss:369 CL A | TRIM | +$1.9M | −1,028 | $120M | $122M | 224,981 | 223,953 |
position key pos:15357 · issuer key iss:1261 COM | ADD | +$29.1M | +214 | $91.0M | $120M | 2,911,154 | 2,911,368 |
position key pos:12342 · issuer key iss:1803 COM | TRIM | +$17.0M | −26,348 | $101M | $118M | 1,194,932 | 1,168,584 |
position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 COM | ADD | −$26.7M | +83,846 | $144M | $117M | 3,503,622 | 3,587,468 |
position key pos:14412 · issuer key iss:949 ADR | TRIM | −$18.9M | −49,118 | $135M | $116M | 4,518,979 | 4,469,861 |
position key pos:16832 · issuer key iss:1700 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −33,604 | $119M | $114M | 1,269,587 | 1,235,983 |
position key pos:10667 · issuer key iss:434 COM | TRIM | +$5.9M | −59,148 | $108M | $114M | 2,147,766 | 2,088,618 |
position key pos:10574 · issuer key iss:698 COM | TRIM | +$28.9M | −27,343 | $84.6M | $113M | 988,526 | 961,183 |
position key pos:17394 · issuer key iss:2271 ORD | ADD | −$30.8M | +14,186 | $142M | $112M | 767,486 | 781,672 |
position key pos:12488 · issuer key iss:1621 COM | TRIM | −$19.1M | −10,482 | $130M | $111M | 866,104 | 855,622 |
position key pos:13528 · issuer key iss:2288 COM | TRIM | +$23.4M | −169,612 | $86.7M | $110M | 6,490,833 | 6,321,221 |
position key pos:15364 · issuer key iss:1443 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$45.2M | −108,880 | $63.2M | $108M | 5,335,330 | 5,226,450 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c6ec74a8d56464dc182bc1912affc94 · issuer key cusip6:898402 COM | TRIM | +$5.1M | −76,164 | $102M | $107M | 2,608,766 | 2,532,602 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | TRIM | +$15.3M | −14,090 | $90.7M | $106M | 503,486 | 489,396 |
position key pos:13870 · issuer key iss:1856 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −92,080 | $108M | $106M | 3,449,155 | 3,357,075 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56ce8bfa554aaea9133a27a548c66506 · issuer key cusip6:353514 COM | TRIM | −$7.1M | −34,698 | $111M | $104M | 1,158,254 | 1,123,556 |
position key pos:11490 · issuer key iss:899 COM | TRIM | +$19.3M | −56,125 | $83.1M | $102M | 2,895,761 | 2,839,636 |
position key pos:11708 · issuer key iss:1361 COM | TRIM | +$7.6M | −34,545 | $91.7M | $99.3M | 1,187,673 | 1,153,128 |
position key pos:15581 · issuer key iss:2131 SHS | TRIM | −$64.2M | −4,286 | $162M | $98.0M | 890,076 | 885,790 |
position key pos:17956 · issuer key iss:1414 COM | TRIM | −$16.6M | −48,197 | $113M | $96.4M | 1,828,547 | 1,780,350 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −13,770 | $101M | $95.8M | 622,584 | 608,814 |
position key pos:17847 · issuer key iss:221 SPON ADR REP A | TRIM | −$20.5M | −30,339 | $116M | $95.6M | 888,308 | 857,969 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$19.1M | −17,954 | $76.5M | $95.6M | 297,525 | 279,571 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$171K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.7M | 82,050 | 82,050 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | NO CHANGE | −$139K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 11,476 | 11,476 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | NO CHANGE | −$125K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 6,918 | 6,918 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | NO CHANGE | −$71.4K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 6,656 | 6,656 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | NO CHANGE | −$385K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 3,394 | 3,394 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | NO CHANGE | −$101K | 0 | $1.0M | $933K | 4,479 | 4,479 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$9.8K | 0 | $855K | $865K | 8,905 | 8,905 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | NO CHANGE | −$68.9K | 0 | $848K | $779K | 2,709 | 2,709 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | NO CHANGE | −$84.1K | 0 | $795K | $711K | 2,298 | 2,298 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | NO CHANGE | −$59.5K | 0 | $693K | $633K | 2,207 | 2,207 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | NO CHANGE | +$88.2K | 0 | $502K | $590K | 1,710 | 1,710 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$87.0K | 0 | $653K | $566K | 989 | 989 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NO CHANGE | −$116K | 0 | $672K | $555K | 1,494 | 1,494 |
position key pos:11605 · issuer key iss:1271 COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.2K | 0 | $400K | $378K | 9,600 | 9,600 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | NO CHANGE | −$61.8K | 0 | $429K | $367K | 399 | 399 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | NO CHANGE | −$17.4K | 0 | $373K | $356K | 743 | 743 |
position key pos:14883 · issuer key iss:1840 COM | NO CHANGE | −$48.3K | 0 | $377K | $329K | 1,700 | 1,700 |
position key pos:16369 · issuer key cusip6:019330 COM | NO CHANGE | +$28.0K | 0 | $282K | $310K | 5,250 | 5,250 |
position key pos:10311 · issuer key iss:211 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $310K | $306K | 3,600 | 3,600 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$42.5K | 0 | $307K | $265K | 876 | 876 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$51.8K | 0 | $209K | $260K | 1,219 | 1,219 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | NO CHANGE | +$26.9K | 0 | $233K | $260K | 2,093 | 2,093 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.4K | 0 | $210K | $215K | 2,240 | 2,240 |
position key sid:sec:prov:33b416b76e58babde9f188715329bb04 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI CHINA ETF | NO CHANGE | −$14.6K | 0 | $226K | $211K | 3,754 | 3,754 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$29.9K | 0 | $240K | $210K | 420 | 420 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOOG INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $543M | 1,855,317 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORMFACTOR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $473M | 4,875,165 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REINSURANCE GROUP AMER INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $463M | 2,266,661 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOODWARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $462M | 1,291,248 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GATX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $447M | 2,615,231 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTCASH HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $406M | 2,161,933 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED ENERGY INDS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $396M | 1,226,487 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBRE GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $396M | 2,921,553 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEXCEL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $381M | 4,704,744 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $340M | 9,766,279 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP ON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $335M | 922,391 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAYMOND JAMES FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $322M | 2,222,599 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOULIHAN LOKEY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $320M | 2,228,984 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYDER SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $311M | 1,519,439 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $309M | 814,341 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $287M | 1,601,032 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CF INDUSTRIES HOLD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $284M | 2,185,460 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STIFEL FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $273M | 3,690,114 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $272M | 1,387,401 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $260M | 4,196,079 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $239M | 2,080,306 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CABOT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $238M | 3,158,617 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $236M | 389,335 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $233M | 1,062,775 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | D R HORTON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $230M | 1,673,199 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $222M | 1,890,648 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $218M | 548,740 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $207M | 3,399,648 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $206M | 278,751 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BORGWARNER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $205M | 3,778,669 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MDU RES GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $205M | 9,881,880 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARROW ELECTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $202M | 1,407,503 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $201M | 1,733,312 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLOWSERVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $200M | 2,727,471 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WINTRUST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $195M | 1,400,634 | 0.8% | |
| — | GRUPO CIBEST SA · SPON ADS CUSIP 40090E106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $190M | 2,613,206 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIRRUS LOGIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $188M | 1,299,788 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EASTMAN CHEM CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $187M | 2,446,234 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINOR ASA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $180M | 4,269,743 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EAST WEST BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $177M | 1,656,157 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOX INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $173M | 7,305,258 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLEXTRONICS INTL LTD · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $172M | 2,629,096 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIDDLEBY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $171M | 1,292,232 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED BANKSHARES INC WEST V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $171M | 4,134,503 | 0.7% | |
| — | SOCIEDAD QUIMICA Y MINERA DE · SPON ADR SER B CUSIP 833635105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $169M | 2,089,977 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHARLES RIV LABS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $168M | 971,366 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $166M | 151,771 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERSYS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $164M | 945,565 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIO RAD LABS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $164M | 588,731 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RENAISSANCERE HLDGS LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $158M | 529,904 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALMONT INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $155M | 388,689 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEBSTER FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $155M | 2,232,561 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QIAGEN NV · ORD SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $155M | 3,868,489 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMKOR TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $155M | 3,431,843 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $146M | 2,362,156 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UMB FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $144M | 1,277,889 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $143M | 1,305,070 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $140M | 260,530 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SONOCO PRODS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $140M | 2,586,388 | 0.6% | |
| — | HOLOGIC INC · COM CUSIP 436440101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $139M | 1,842,926 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARNIVAL CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $139M | 5,363,683 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPT DEFENSE PROPERTIES · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $138M | 4,523,741 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $135M | 885,290 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $135M | 883,005 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $135M | 784,102 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIO TINTO PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $135M | 1,442,986 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMITH A O CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $134M | 2,027,320 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BXP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 2,552,833 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLEXUS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 652,438 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 2,179,439 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBANY INTL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $131M | 2,507,136 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OCEANEERING INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $131M | 3,684,313 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $128M | 1,058,066 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $127M | 451,417 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $126M | 632,362 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITTELFUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $125M | 368,463 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STAG INDUSTRIAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $123M | 3,408,673 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CACI INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $122M | 223,953 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MURPHY OIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $120M | 2,911,368 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIMKEN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $118M | 1,168,584 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTENE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $117M | 3,587,468 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICICI BANK LIMITED · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $116M | 4,469,861 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHSTATE BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $114M | 1,235,983 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEESECAKE FACTORY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $114M | 2,088,618 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERUS CONSTR GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $113M | 961,183 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LT · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $112M | 781,672 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANMINA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $111M | 855,622 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPRO GROUP HOLDINGS NV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $110M | 6,321,221 | 0.5% | |
| — | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $108M | 5,226,450 | 0.4% | |
| — | TRUSTMARK CORP · COM CUSIP 898402102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $107M | 2,532,602 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $106M | 489,396 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED CMNTY BKS BLAIRSVLE G · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $106M | 3,357,075 | 0.4% | |
| — | FRANKLIN ELEC INC · COM CUSIP 353514102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 1,123,556 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HELMERICH & PAYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 2,839,636 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONE GAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $99.3M | 1,153,128 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICON PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.0M | 885,790 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARSONS CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.4M | 1,780,350 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.8M | 608,814 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAIDU INC · SPON ADR REP A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.6M | 857,969 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.6M | 279,571 | 0.4% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 34.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 85 · QoQ moves: 311
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open EARNEST PARTNERS LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).