Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 COM CALL | TRIM | −$391M | −560,000 | $586M | $195M | 860,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:13332 · issuer key iss:230 CONV PFD | TRIM | −$19.0M | −8,139 | $197M | $178M | 157,311 | 149,172 |
position key pos:16446 · issuer key iss:1845 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$41.6M | −23,518,000 | $185M | $143M | 142,238,000 | 118,720,000 |
position key pos:17053 · issuer key iss:1311 CONV PFD | TRIM | +$6.8M | −51,206 | $103M | $110M | 1,988,322 | 1,937,116 |
position key sid:sec:prov:436a347080752b89a828ac55d8adc53f · issuer key cusip6:92277G CONV PRN | TRIM | −$11.4M | −11,719,000 | $104M | $92.9M | 73,569,000 | 61,850,000 |
position key pos:14071 · issuer key iss:828 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$19.7M | −19,544,000 | $108M | $88.7M | 119,816,000 | 100,272,000 |
position key pos:11569 · issuer key iss:357 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$9.3M | −13,248,000 | $94.3M | $85.0M | 87,479,000 | 74,231,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ac7fd895697b4693a1f2e8a549f09963 · issuer key cusip6:69352P CONV PRN | ADD | +$7.9M | +2,846,000 | $74.8M | $82.7M | 67,596,000 | 70,442,000 |
position key pos:11984 · issuer key iss:1042 CONV PFD | ADD | −$21.2M | +47,518 | $104M | $82.5M | 1,997,547 | 2,045,065 |
position key pos:11085 · issuer key iss:141 CONV PFD | ADD | −$19.7M | +25,854 | $96.4M | $76.7M | 1,277,582 | 1,303,436 |
position key pos:13806 · issuer key iss:559 CONV PRN | ADD | +$38.9M | +41,308,000 | $37.5M | $76.4M | 37,409,000 | 78,717,000 |
position key pos:16026 · issuer key iss:52 CONV PRN | ADD | +$11.8M | +20,740,000 | $50.6M | $62.4M | 45,578,000 | 66,318,000 |
position key pos:12300 · issuer key iss:1698 CONV PFD | ADD | +$12.4M | +204,386 | $45.6M | $58.1M | 916,989 | 1,121,375 |
position key pos:18007 · issuer key iss:298 CONV PFD | ADD | −$2.7M | +18,020 | $59.0M | $56.4M | 849,161 | 867,181 |
position key pos:12834 · issuer key iss:50 CONV PRN | ADD | +$34.6M | +37,444,000 | $21.6M | $56.2M | 19,818,000 | 57,262,000 |
position key pos:13377 · issuer key iss:1218 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$52.7M | −52,285,000 | $104M | $51.5M | 105,126,000 | 52,841,000 |
position key pos:17398 · issuer key iss:421 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$16.0M | −17,368,000 | $65.1M | $49.1M | 58,536,000 | 41,168,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9f10df6db3a9218f1e99ca9a5f43665f · issuer key cusip6:65339K CONV PRN | TRIM | −$32.7M | −29,963,000 | $81.6M | $48.9M | 65,080,000 | 35,117,000 |
position key pos:12668 · issuer key iss:1096 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$4.7M | −6,188,000 | $53.0M | $48.3M | 46,122,000 | 39,934,000 |
position key pos:15517 · issuer key iss:1698 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$8.9M | −10,467,000 | $57.1M | $48.2M | 53,292,000 | 42,825,000 |
position key pos:14452 · issuer key iss:1391 CONV PRN | ADD | +$9.6M | +8,533,000 | $37.3M | $46.9M | 36,095,000 | 44,628,000 |
position key pos:15255 · issuer key iss:1734 CONV PRN | ADD | +$2.9M | +9,345,000 | $40.8M | $43.7M | 45,147,000 | 54,492,000 |
position key pos:12357 · issuer key iss:1227 CONV PFD | ADD | +$12.5M | +230,778 | $31.0M | $43.5M | 529,956 | 760,734 |
position key pos:18163 · issuer key iss:1789 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$6.2M | −4,051,000 | $48.1M | $41.9M | 43,876,000 | 39,825,000 |
position key pos:15604 · issuer key iss:1937 CONV PRN | ADD | +$7.6M | +4,245,000 | $33.8M | $41.4M | 28,784,000 | 33,029,000 |
position key pos:12627 · issuer key iss:60 CONV PRN | ADD | +$6.8M | +1,393,000 | $34.3M | $41.1M | 34,451,000 | 35,844,000 |
position key pos:16720 · issuer key iss:1962 CONV PRN | ADD | +$24.0M | +2,137,000 | $15.4M | $39.5M | 3,364,000 | 5,501,000 |
position key pos:15587 · issuer key iss:862 CONV PRN | ADD | +$25.7M | +26,763,000 | $12.9M | $38.6M | 11,670,000 | 38,433,000 |
position key pos:12503 · issuer key iss:1684 CONV PRN | ADD | +$1.0M | +7,156,000 | $37.2M | $38.2M | 24,026,000 | 31,182,000 |
position key pos:10850 · issuer key iss:1186 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$2.1M | −2,904,000 | $40.1M | $38.1M | 42,082,000 | 39,178,000 |
position key pos:13834 · issuer key iss:162 CONV PFD | ADD | −$11.8M | +12,616 | $46.5M | $34.7M | 920,473 | 933,089 |
position key pos:14481 · issuer key iss:1561 CONV PRN | ADD | +$26.6M | +28,226,000 | $7.3M | $33.9M | 6,433,000 | 34,659,000 |
position key pos:15611 · issuer key iss:1414 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$2.5M | −774,000 | $34.6M | $32.2M | 33,316,000 | 32,542,000 |
position key pos:11599 · issuer key iss:610 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$42.3M | −42,934,000 | $74.4M | $32.2M | 71,579,000 | 28,645,000 |
position key pos:13701 · issuer key iss:1826 CONV PRN | ADD | +$6.8M | +10,252,000 | $24.6M | $31.4M | 19,947,000 | 30,199,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5dff9edfd28219b4cbc40fbf9d8c44b · issuer key cusip6:26142R CONV PRN | TRIM | −$15.4M | −16,385,000 | $44.9M | $29.5M | 49,037,000 | 32,652,000 |
position key pos:11004 · issuer key iss:1733 CONV PRN | ADD | +$14.8M | +14,282,000 | $14.5M | $29.2M | 10,085,000 | 24,367,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c7548de8068b6eebbaf9583c771d1a07 · issuer key cusip6:75526L COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +93,250 | $26.5M | $28.2M | 990,250 | 1,083,500 |
position key pos:10514 · issuer key iss:1226 CONV PRN | ADD | +$20.5M | +21,842,000 | $7.3M | $27.9M | 7,094,000 | 28,936,000 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 COM PUT | NEW | +$27.6M | +42,500 | $0 | $27.6M | — | 42,500 |
position key pos:17785 · issuer key iss:1134 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$42.7M | −40,536,000 | $69.7M | $27.0M | 65,401,000 | 24,865,000 |
position key pos:10409 · issuer key iss:659 CONV PRN | ADD | +$1.5M | +1,091,000 | $23.1M | $24.6M | 26,389,000 | 27,480,000 |
position key pos:11699 · issuer key iss:906 CONV PFD | TRIM | −$10.6M | −151,955 | $34.9M | $24.4M | 527,546 | 375,591 |
position key pos:10744 · issuer key iss:1560 CONV PRN | ADD | +$4.2M | +3,361,000 | $19.6M | $23.7M | 17,193,000 | 20,554,000 |
position key pos:12841 · issuer key iss:462 CONV PRN | ADD | +$9.0M | +10,246,000 | $13.8M | $22.8M | 13,301,000 | 23,547,000 |
position key pos:13617 · issuer key iss:1360 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$7.7M | −8,869,000 | $30.0M | $22.2M | 31,555,000 | 22,686,000 |
position key pos:16904 · issuer key iss:869 CONV PRN | ADD | +$3.5M | +5,034,000 | $18.8M | $22.2M | 17,981,000 | 23,015,000 |
position key pos:16576 · issuer key iss:1818 CONV PRN | ADD | +$1.6M | +3,180,000 | $20.4M | $22.0M | 14,212,000 | 17,392,000 |
position key pos:16827 · issuer key iss:1021 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$9.1M | −8,744,000 | $31.0M | $21.9M | 30,415,000 | 21,671,000 |
position key pos:16024 · issuer key iss:691 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$1.2M | −1,413,000 | $22.8M | $21.6M | 24,534,000 | 23,121,000 |
position key pos:11715 · issuer key iss:311 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$2.1M | −1,643,000 | $23.3M | $21.2M | 20,513,000 | 18,870,000 |
position key pos:13783 · issuer key iss:1922 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$1.8M | −3,367,000 | $23.1M | $21.2M | 25,404,000 | 22,037,000 |
position key pos:10406 · issuer key iss:334 CONV PFD | TRIM | −$11.0M | −15,559 | $31.5M | $20.6M | 86,679 | 71,120 |
position key pos:16427 · issuer key iss:1660 CONV PFD | ADD | +$5.8M | +102,065 | $14.7M | $20.5M | 265,400 | 367,465 |
position key pos:12320 · issuer key iss:1545 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$6.5M | −3,648,000 | $26.8M | $20.4M | 24,431,000 | 20,783,000 |
position key pos:17338 · issuer key iss:1391 CONV PFD | ADD | +$1.2M | +3,881 | $19.2M | $20.3M | 466,504 | 470,385 |
position key pos:15108 · issuer key iss:170 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$1.0M | −1,144,000 | $21.0M | $20.0M | 23,121,000 | 21,977,000 |
position key pos:14120 · issuer key iss:262 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$4.3M | −3,921,000 | $24.1M | $19.9M | 26,181,000 | 22,260,000 |
position key pos:12988 · issuer key iss:573 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$1.1M | −1,226,000 | $20.6M | $19.5M | 22,321,000 | 21,095,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ad949918a0d6b31b329c2bbfb5caccdf · issuer key cusip6:472145 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$6.7M | −5,735,000 | $26.0M | $19.3M | 19,332,000 | 13,597,000 |
position key pos:18072 · issuer key iss:1033 CONV PRN | NEW | +$18.8M | +19,404,000 | $0 | $18.8M | — | 19,404,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:583706e32ddb6642cb6a97ce4caad543 · issuer key cusip6:70932A CONV PRN | TRIM | −$11.0M | −10,323,000 | $29.4M | $18.4M | 27,466,000 | 17,143,000 |
position key pos:17620 · issuer key iss:1683 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$5.7M | −4,753,000 | $23.9M | $18.2M | 27,271,000 | 22,518,000 |
position key pos:15428 · issuer key iss:1955 CONV PFD | TRIM | −$175M | −9,378 | $192M | $17.2M | 157,600 | 148,222 |
position key pos:13534 · issuer key iss:1490 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$28.9M | −25,922,000 | $44.8M | $15.9M | 43,706,000 | 17,784,000 |
position key pos:18257 · issuer key iss:1155 CONV PRN | ADD | +$12.0M | +6,608,000 | $3.6M | $15.7M | 2,850,000 | 9,458,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b8991a0dd69bbf1c5b96ec80cbbe70c · issuer key cusip6:83419X CONV PRN | ADD | +$7.3M | +4,762,000 | $8.4M | $15.7M | 7,730,000 | 12,492,000 |
position key pos:12890 · issuer key iss:1978 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$2.7M | −2,032,000 | $18.2M | $15.5M | 18,985,000 | 16,953,000 |
position key pos:17944 · issuer key iss:1329 CONV PFD | TRIM | −$16.3M | −294,379 | $31.7M | $15.4M | 581,990 | 287,611 |
position key pos:16819 · issuer key iss:1226 CONV PRN | ADD | +$10.0M | +10,097,000 | $5.0M | $15.1M | 4,500,000 | 14,597,000 |
position key pos:12408 · issuer key iss:1320 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$14.1M | −16,419,000 | $29.1M | $15.0M | 29,815,000 | 13,396,000 |
position key pos:11946 · issuer key iss:1876 CONV PRN | ADD | +$11.6M | +12,507,000 | $2.9M | $14.5M | 2,315,000 | 14,822,000 |
position key pos:12205 · issuer key iss:1766 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$4.8M | −5,167,000 | $18.8M | $14.0M | 19,706,000 | 14,539,000 |
position key pos:14086 · issuer key iss:1877 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$14.4M | −14,740,000 | $28.3M | $13.9M | 28,914,000 | 14,174,000 |
position key pos:13057 · issuer key iss:481 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$881K | −858,000 | $14.6M | $13.7M | 14,787,000 | 13,929,000 |
position key pos:18248 · issuer key iss:1652 CONV PFD | TRIM | −$12.7M | −76,166 | $25.9M | $13.2M | 323,380 | 247,214 |
position key pos:13246 · issuer key iss:1134 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$8.5M | −6,134,000 | $21.5M | $13.0M | 14,629,000 | 8,495,000 |
position key pos:17505 · issuer key iss:480 CONV PRN | ADD | +$8.5M | +9,573,000 | $4.5M | $13.0M | 4,350,000 | 13,923,000 |
position key pos:17807 · issuer key iss:1333 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$4.1M | −3,346,000 | $16.9M | $12.8M | 17,518,000 | 14,172,000 |
position key pos:17298 · issuer key iss:751 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$12.5M | −13,302,000 | $25.1M | $12.6M | 27,741,000 | 14,439,000 |
position key pos:18179 · issuer key iss:860 CONV PRN | NEW | +$12.4M | +12,009,000 | $0 | $12.4M | — | 12,009,000 |
position key pos:13892 · issuer key iss:1286 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$2.2M | −2,745,000 | $14.5M | $12.3M | 16,224,000 | 13,479,000 |
position key pos:12248 · issuer key iss:1841 CONV PRN | ADD | +$545K | +394,000 | $11.4M | $11.9M | 8,009,000 | 8,403,000 |
position key pos:17086 · issuer key iss:1145 CONV PRN | ADD | +$5.8M | +98,000 | $5.3M | $11.1M | 1,001,000 | 1,099,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cc6a7d5d3464ee8464eb85bab86a95f3 · issuer key cusip6:565788 CONV PRN | ADD | +$10.6M | +12,364,000 | $265K | $10.8M | 325,000 | 12,689,000 |
position key pos:14009 · issuer key iss:72 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$4.8M | −2,293,000 | $15.1M | $10.3M | 9,682,000 | 7,389,000 |
position key pos:12736 · issuer key iss:874 CONV PRN | ADD | +$9.8M | +7,635,000 | $309K | $10.1M | 232,000 | 7,867,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:548ef6f5f0e473af6f1c75ddc88b2714 · issuer key cusip6:62886H CONV PRN | TRIM | −$1.0M | −766,000 | $10.3M | $9.3M | 10,300,000 | 9,534,000 |
position key pos:14647 · issuer key iss:753 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$8.3M | −7,800,000 | $17.5M | $9.2M | 15,247,000 | 7,447,000 |
position key pos:7652 · issuer key iss:1685 CONV PRN | ADD | +$5.9M | +6,394,000 | $3.3M | $9.2M | 2,554,000 | 8,948,000 |
position key pos:15333 · issuer key iss:150 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$221K | −3,800,000 | $9.1M | $8.9M | 7,756,000 | 3,956,000 |
position key pos:11962 · issuer key iss:341 CONV PRN | ADD | +$6.1M | +3,500,000 | $2.2M | $8.3M | 1,500,000 | 5,000,000 |
position key pos:11370 · issuer key iss:1003 CONV PRN | ADD | −$284K | +76,000 | $8.1M | $7.8M | 5,056,000 | 5,132,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a88254ef2a078a5ebe193710345185d2 · issuer key cusip6:140501 CONV PRN | TRIM | +$200K | −44,000 | $7.2M | $7.4M | 7,250,000 | 7,206,000 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM CALL | NEW | +$7.4M | +20,000 | $0 | $7.4M | — | 20,000 |
position key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1333 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$38.3M | −33,362,000 | $45.6M | $7.3M | 40,522,000 | 7,160,000 |
position key pos:15549 · issuer key iss:1226 CONV PFD | TRIM | −$1.4M | −7,933 | $8.4M | $7.0M | 105,738 | 97,805 |
position key pos:17334 · issuer key iss:1650 CONV PRN | ADD | +$121K | +113,000 | $6.8M | $6.9M | 7,159,000 | 7,272,000 |
position key pos:10298 · issuer key iss:694 CONV PRN | ADD | +$1.3M | +500,000 | $5.5M | $6.9M | 4,525,000 | 5,025,000 |
position key pos:13042 · issuer key iss:691 CONV PRN | TRIM | −$1.8M | −1,537,000 | $8.6M | $6.8M | 8,537,000 | 7,000,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:a8e292d6ac28cd1cc90d9680f0fa6c56 · issuer key cusip6:09709U CONV PRN | NO CHANGE | +$761K | 0 | $7.4M | $8.2M | 6,800,000 | 6,800,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:adce4c5ecdcc009ba21fda81e2b24d17 · issuer key cusip6:09257W CONV PRN | NO CHANGE | −$60.2K | 0 | $6.4M | $6.4M | 6,398,000 | 6,398,000 |
position key pos:11554 · issuer key iss:1871 CONV PRN | NO CHANGE | +$27.3K | 0 | $6.2M | $6.2M | 6,413,000 | 6,413,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:adce6c62faf911cd8ac8c2bbc5668741 · issuer key cusip6:55303J CONV PRN | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $5.7M | $5.7M | 5,900,000 | 5,900,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b9700585090d7673082b8fb84c8e7bba · issuer key cusip6:156727 CONV PRN | NO CHANGE | −$84.3K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.5M | 6,200,000 | 6,200,000 |
position key pos:17951 · issuer key iss:1118 CONV PRN | NO CHANGE | +$132K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.4M | 5,147,000 | 5,147,000 |
position key pos:17713 · issuer key iss:958 CONV PRN | NO CHANGE | −$73.9K | 0 | $5.1M | $5.1M | 5,600,000 | 5,600,000 |
position key pos:12334 · issuer key iss:1683 CONV PRN | NO CHANGE | +$22.2K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.4M | 4,850,000 | 4,850,000 |
position key pos:17381 · issuer key iss:1469 CONV PRN | NO CHANGE | −$129K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.5M | 3,150,000 | 3,150,000 |
position key pos:13374 · issuer key iss:1797 CONV PRN | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $4.8M | $3.4M | 2,800,000 | 2,800,000 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | NO CHANGE | −$165K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.3M | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbf11f256e057cd971f1d31e1c046e51 · issuer key cusip6:85571B CONV PRN | NO CHANGE | −$101K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 3,000,000 | 3,000,000 |
position key pos:15366 · issuer key iss:416 CONV PRN | NO CHANGE | +$254K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.4M | 980,000 | 980,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c763c508e0385c245029aac42fd47c6 · issuer key cusip6:92347M CONV PRN | NO CHANGE | +$51.3K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 2,107,000 | 2,107,000 |
position key pos:14939 · issuer key iss:253 CONV PRN | NO CHANGE | +$17.7K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 1,980,000 | 1,980,000 |
position key pos:17829 · issuer key iss:1534 CONV PRN | NO CHANGE | +$66.0K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 1,800,000 | 1,800,000 |
position key pos:13524 · issuer key iss:584 CONV PRN | NO CHANGE | +$17.2K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 1,549,000 | 1,549,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:acab53632c18f96eb097c1e83d703a18 · issuer key cusip6:22410J CONV PRN | NO CHANGE | +$9.8K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 1,058,000 | 1,058,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:04a24149b39c0a8ba2ce725d44d83235 · issuer key cusip6:12685J CONV PRN | NO CHANGE | −$80.4K | 0 | $1.0M | $939K | 1,244,000 | 1,244,000 |
position key pos:15204 · issuer key iss:1037 CONV PRN | NO CHANGE | +$5.3K | 0 | $762K | $767K | 775,000 | 775,000 |
position key pos:11293 · issuer key iss:311 CONV PRN | NO CHANGE | −$27.9K | 0 | $569K | $541K | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef4e9ec5804f872796f7423ad78c8e3a · issuer key cusip6:00164V CONV PRN | NO CHANGE | −$68.5K | 0 | $495K | $427K | 476,000 | 476,000 |
position key pos:17306 · issuer key iss:801 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.8K | 0 | $20.4K | $26.2K | 6,778 | 6,778 |
position key pos:11108 · issuer key iss:192 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $13.8K | $12.2K | 61,500 | 61,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e9ae8933a27958df5ad4ef411bb64553 · issuer key cusip6:08975B COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.0K | 0 | $29.2K | $8.2K | 18,260 | 18,260 |
position key sid:sec:prov:328806cd5b7cc3ce3e1967f9508e1ed8 · issuer key cusip6:683712 COM | NO CHANGE | −$354 | 0 | $1.1K | $725 | 1,199 | 1,199 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd27346f5d8e23242090c8583b4561c0 · issuer key cusip6:683712 COM | NO CHANGE | −$329 | 0 | $624 | $295 | 1,199 | 1,199 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe16a0c632d954f97f3d9fc127011e48 · issuer key cusip6:683712 COM | NO CHANGE | −$197 | 0 | $479 | $282 | 1,199 | 1,199 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | State Street SPDR S&P 500 ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $223M | 342,500 | 6.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | BANK OF AMERICA CORP · CONV PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $178M | 149,172 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $143M | 118,720,000 PRN | 4.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · CONV PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $110M | 1,937,116 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | SOUTHERN CO2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $106M | — | 2.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | VENTAS REALTY LP · CONV CUSIP 92277GAZ0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $92.9M | 61,850,000 PRN | 2.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL PAYMENTS INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $88.7M | 100,272,000 PRN | 2.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | CMS ENERGY CORP · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $85.0M | 74,231,000 PRN | 2.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | PPL CAPITAL FUNDING INC · CONV CUSIP 69352PAS2 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $82.7M | 70,442,000 PRN | 2.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | KKR & CO INC · CONV PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $82.5M | 2,045,065 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | APOLLO GLOBAL MANAGEMENT · CONV PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $76.7M | 1,303,436 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | DATADOG INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $76.4M | 78,717,000 PRN | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | PG&E CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $67.2M | — | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | AFFIRM HOLDINGS INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $62.4M | 66,318,000 PRN | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | BOEING CO/THE · CONV PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $56.4M | 867,181 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | AEROVIRONMENT INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $56.2M | 57,262,000 PRN | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | MERITAGE HOMES CORP · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $51.5M | 52,841,000 PRN | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | STRATEGY INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $51.0M | — | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $49.1M | 41,168,000 PRN | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | NEXTERA ENERGY CAPITAL · CONV CUSIP 65339KCY4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $48.9M | 35,117,000 PRN | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | LANTHEUS HOLDINGS INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $48.3M | 39,934,000 PRN | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $47.8M | — | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $46.0M | — | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $43.8M | — | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | TETRA TECH INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $41.9M | 39,825,000 PRN | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $41.4M | 33,029,000 PRN | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMEN2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $40.0M | 33,360,000 PRN | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | RIVIAN AUTO INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $39.7M | 40,135,000 PRN | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $39.5M | 5,501,000 PRN | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | GUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $38.6M | 38,433,000 PRN | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | SNOWFLAKE INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $38.2M | 31,182,000 PRN | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | MARRIOTT VACATION WORLDW · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $38.1M | 39,178,000 PRN | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | ARES MANAGEMENT CORP · CONV PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $34.7M | 933,089 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | PARSONS CORP · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $32.2M | 32,542,000 PRN | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | DUKE ENERGY CORP · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $32.2M | 28,645,000 PRN | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | TRIP.COM GROUP LTD · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $31.4M | 30,199,000 PRN | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | DRAFTKINGS HOLDINGS INC · CONV CUSIP 26142RAB0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $29.5M | 32,652,000 PRN | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | SUNRUN INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $29.2M | 24,367,000 PRN | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | ETSY INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $28.4M | 30,121,000 PRN | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | Advent Convertible Bond ETF · COM CUSIP 75526L845 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $28.2M | 1,083,500 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $26.6M | 26,029,000 PRN | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | ENPHASE ENERGY INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $24.6M | 27,480,000 PRN | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | HP ENTERPRISE CO · CONV PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $24.4M | 375,591 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | RIOT PLATFORMS INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $23.7M | 20,554,000 PRN | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | CLEANSPARK INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $22.8M | 23,547,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | SNAP INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $22.6M | 27,368,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | HAEMONETICS CORP · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $22.2M | 23,015,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | TRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $22.0M | 17,392,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | ITRON INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $21.9M | 21,671,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $21.8M | 19,170,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | VISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $21.2M | 22,037,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | BRUKER CORP · CONV PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $20.6M | 71,120 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | QXO INC · CONV PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $20.5M | 367,465 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | REPLIGEN CORP · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $20.4M | 20,783,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | NUTANIX INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $20.1M | 21,332,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | ARRAY TECHNOLOGIES INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $20.0M | 21,977,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | BILL HOLDINGS INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $19.9M | 22,260,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | DEXCOM INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $19.5M | 21,095,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | UPSTART HOLDINGS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $19.4M | 21,628,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | JAZZ INVESTMENTS I LTD · CONV CUSIP 472145AH4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $19.3M | 13,597,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | JETBLUE AIRWAYS CORP · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $18.8M | 19,404,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | PENNYMAC CORP · CONV CUSIP 70932AAH6 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $18.4M | 17,143,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY · CONV PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $17.2M | 148,222 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | PROGRESS SOFTWARE CORP · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 17,784,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | MKS INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $15.7M | 9,458,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | SOLARIS ENERGY INFRASTRU · CONV CUSIP 83419XAB4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $15.7M | 12,492,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | SHIFT4 PAYMENTS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.5M | — | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | WINNEBAGO INDUSTRIES · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 16,953,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | NOVANTA INC · CONV PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $15.4M | 287,611 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | NORTHERN OIL & GAS INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $15.0M | 13,396,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | TELADOC HEALTH INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $14.0M | 14,539,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | UPWORK INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 14,174,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | ENOVIS CORP · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $13.7M | 13,929,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | MARA HOLDINGS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.3M | 15,489,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS IN2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.0M | 10,699,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | COINBASE GLOBAL INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $13.0M | 13,923,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | FIVE9 INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $12.6M | 14,439,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 12,009,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | NEOGENOMICS INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $12.3M | 13,479,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | UGI CORP · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 8,403,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | LUMENTUM HOLDINGS INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $11.1M | 1,099,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 7,389,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | NCL CORPORATION LTD · CONV CUSIP 62886HBD2 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 9,534,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | FLUOR CORP · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 7,447,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 8,948,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | APPLIED OPTOELECTRONICS · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.9M | 3,956,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | BURLINGTON STORES INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 5,000,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | SIRIUS XM HOLDINGS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.3M | 7,647,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | BOFA FINANCE LLC · CONV CUSIP 09709UV70 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 6,800,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | WAYFAIR INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.1M | — | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS IN · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $7.8M | 5,132,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL SOUTHWEST CORP · CONV CUSIP 140501AE7 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 7,206,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.4M | 20,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | SHAKE SHACK INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 7,272,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | EVERGY INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 5,025,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | SEAGATE HDD CAYMAN · CONV CUSIP 81180WBL4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 1,427,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | CLOUDFLARE INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 5,778,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | BLACKSTONE MORTGAGE TR · CONV CUSIP 09257WAE0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 6,398,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | UNITY SOFTWARE INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 6,413,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | ALBEMARLE CORP · CONV PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 81,297 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 52.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 167 · QoQ moves: 273
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open ADVENT CAPITAL MANAGEMENT /DE/'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).