Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS CALL | TRIM | −$161M | −452,200 | $389M | $227M | 980,600 | 528,400 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM CALL | ADD | +$204M | +2,112,000 | $19.4M | $223M | 207,000 | 2,319,000 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A CALL | TRIM | −$45.3M | −24,700 | $234M | $188M | 353,900 | 329,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI BRAZIL ETF CALL | ADD | +$78.7M | +1,775,800 | $50.5M | $129M | 1,589,800 | 3,365,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9886204f7314eeb6ea4d19d9d7721d16 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD PUT | NEW | +$92.9M | +511,000 | $0 | $92.9M | — | 511,000 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM CALL | TRIM | −$8.1M | −10,000 | $97.4M | $89.3M | 522,100 | 512,100 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM CALL | ADD | +$10.5M | +71,800 | $68.4M | $78.9M | 141,400 | 213,200 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM PUT | ADD | +$57.1M | +189,500 | $14.2M | $71.4M | 41,100 | 230,600 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM CALL | ADD | +$19.4M | +182,000 | $49.5M | $68.9M | 186,900 | 368,900 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS PUT | ADD | +$46.5M | +131,300 | $18.8M | $65.3M | 62,000 | 193,300 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM CALL | ADD | +$47.0M | +188,600 | $13.6M | $60.6M | 50,000 | 238,600 |
position key pos:10513 · issuer key iss:168 SPONSORED ADS CALL | TRIM | +$5.1M | −97,300 | $51.6M | $56.6M | 471,600 | 374,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET MAT CALL | NEW | +$50.0M | +1,000,300 | $0 | $50.0M | — | 1,000,300 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A PUT | ADD | +$25.7M | +49,800 | $20.9M | $46.6M | 31,700 | 81,500 |
position key pos:10508 · issuer key iss:1012 CHINA LG-CAP ETF PUT | ADD | +$27.3M | +780,000 | $11.5M | $38.8M | 300,000 | 1,080,000 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM CALL | ADD | +$10.6M | +40,900 | $26.8M | $37.3M | 59,500 | 100,400 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM CALL | NEW | +$35.3M | +55,500 | $0 | $35.3M | — | 55,500 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM PUT | TRIM | −$31.4M | −53,400 | $66.6M | $35.2M | 148,000 | 94,600 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS PUT | ADD | +$10.1M | +18,500 | $24.4M | $34.4M | 61,500 | 80,000 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM CALL | ADD | +$6.8M | +42,000 | $25.2M | $32.0M | 76,200 | 118,200 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM PUT | ADD | +$27.4M | +78,800 | $4.5M | $31.9M | 15,600 | 94,400 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ISHARES CALL | ADD | +$15.4M | +212,000 | $16.3M | $31.7M | 252,500 | 464,500 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS CALL | ADD | +$13.9M | +7,500 | $17.0M | $30.9M | 15,900 | 23,400 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM CALL | TRIM | −$22.3M | −96,500 | $52.6M | $30.3M | 245,600 | 149,100 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM PUT | ADD | +$14.1M | +75,000 | $15.6M | $29.7M | 67,500 | 142,500 |
position key pos:10508 · issuer key iss:1012 CHINA LG-CAP ETF CALL | NEW | +$28.0M | +780,000 | $0 | $28.0M | — | 780,000 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS CALL | ADD | +$14.9M | +40,200 | $12.2M | $27.1M | 40,000 | 80,200 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM CALL | ADD | −$9.0M | +4,600 | $33.1M | $24.1M | 94,700 | 99,300 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A PUT | ADD | +$2.3M | +14,300 | $21.8M | $24.1M | 69,500 | 83,800 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM CALL | ADD | +$19.7M | +21,300 | $3.3M | $23.0M | 5,000 | 26,300 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM PUT | ADD | −$2.5M | +7,300 | $24.7M | $22.2M | 74,700 | 82,000 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM CALL | ADD | +$8.1M | +16,400 | $14.0M | $22.1M | 49,000 | 65,400 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 CALL | NEW | +$21.2M | +36,800 | $0 | $21.2M | — | 36,800 |
position key pos:10809 · issuer key iss:1858 COM CALL | NEW | +$21.0M | +227,900 | $0 | $21.0M | — | 227,900 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK CALL | TRIM | +$2.9M | −54,100 | $16.9M | $19.8M | 440,000 | 385,900 |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF CALL | ADD | +$16.6M | +152,500 | $3.0M | $19.6M | 27,500 | 180,000 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM CALL | ADD | +$4.6M | +54,600 | $14.0M | $18.6M | 71,700 | 126,300 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM CALL | ADD | −$2.3M | +49,200 | $20.0M | $17.7M | 342,100 | 391,300 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 7-10 YR TRSY BD PUT | NEW | +$17.6M | +184,800 | $0 | $17.6M | — | 184,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI BRAZIL ETF PUT | TRIM | +$1.2M | −55,000 | $16.0M | $17.2M | 502,500 | 447,500 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM PUT | NEW | +$15.8M | +101,900 | $0 | $15.8M | — | 101,900 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM PUT | TRIM | −$11.2M | −31,200 | $27.0M | $15.8M | 138,700 | 107,500 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW PUT | ADD | +$988K | +12,400 | $14.4M | $15.4M | 81,200 | 93,600 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM PUT | NEW | +$14.7M | +140,600 | $0 | $14.7M | — | 140,600 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF PUT | ADD | +$9.8M | +24,800 | $4.9M | $14.7M | 13,500 | 38,300 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM CALL | TRIM | −$3.3M | −4,500 | $17.9M | $14.6M | 51,800 | 47,300 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM PUT | NEW | +$14.0M | +16,500 | $0 | $14.0M | — | 16,500 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM PUT | ADD | +$5.6M | +43,000 | $8.3M | $13.9M | 31,400 | 74,400 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS PUT | ADD | +$8.1M | +71,400 | $5.7M | $13.8M | 38,600 | 110,000 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM PUT | ADD | +$12.4M | +45,000 | $1.4M | $13.8M | 5,000 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b98a0c4708a960409d27827c6ca6cb57 · issuer key cusip6:464289 MSCI EURO FL ETF | NEW | +$13.6M | +389,966 | $0 | $13.6M | — | 389,966 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 PUT | NEW | +$13.3M | +23,000 | $0 | $13.3M | — | 23,000 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ISHARES PUT | ADD | +$11.3M | +165,000 | $1.3M | $12.6M | 20,000 | 185,000 |
position key pos:10508 · issuer key iss:1012 CHINA LG-CAP ETF | ADD | +$9.1M | +260,166 | $3.5M | $12.6M | 90,293 | 350,459 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A PUT | ADD | +$6.8M | +53,500 | $5.6M | $12.4M | 31,300 | 84,800 |
position key pos:17880 · issuer key iss:2302 ORDINARY SHARES PUT | ADD | +$1.4M | +69,900 | $10.9M | $12.3M | 289,400 | 359,300 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM PUT | ADD | +$4.5M | +17,000 | $7.7M | $12.2M | 16,000 | 33,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET MAT | NEW | +$12.1M | +242,459 | $0 | $12.1M | — | 242,459 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A CALL | ADD | +$4.2M | +17,500 | $7.7M | $11.9M | 21,900 | 39,400 |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 COM CL A CALL | TRIM | −$3.1M | −55,500 | $14.9M | $11.8M | 208,000 | 152,500 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM CALL | ADD | +$9.5M | +37,000 | $2.3M | $11.8M | 11,100 | 48,100 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM PUT | NEW | +$11.7M | +16,500 | $0 | $11.7M | — | 16,500 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM CALL | ADD | +$783K | +1,000 | $10.8M | $11.6M | 14,000 | 15,000 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C PUT | ADD | +$6.0M | +22,300 | $5.1M | $11.1M | 16,300 | 38,600 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B CALL | TRIM | −$2.9M | −10,000 | $13.8M | $10.9M | 216,100 | 206,100 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −6,035 | $11.4M | $10.1M | 113,658 | 107,623 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF PUT | TRIM | −$34.0M | −419,800 | $43.9M | $9.9M | 544,300 | 124,500 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM CALL | NEW | +$9.6M | +10,000 | $0 | $9.6M | — | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF CALL | ADD | +$7.1M | +75,000 | $2.5M | $9.6M | 29,300 | 104,300 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM CALL | TRIM | −$12.0M | −34,500 | $21.6M | $9.5M | 66,900 | 32,400 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM PUT | ADD | +$1.2M | +9,800 | $8.3M | $9.4M | 88,100 | 97,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI BRAZIL ETF | ADD | +$3.1M | +47,715 | $6.0M | $9.1M | 188,942 | 236,657 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM CALL | TRIM | −$22.9M | −56,500 | $31.9M | $9.0M | 86,300 | 29,800 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B CALL | ADD | +$8.4M | +85,700 | $496K | $8.9M | 5,000 | 90,700 |
position key pos:16968 · issuer key iss:1866 UNITS CALL | TRIM | +$2.5M | −20,000 | $6.1M | $8.6M | 87,500 | 67,500 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS CALL | ADD | +$1.3M | +20,000 | $7.1M | $8.5M | 63,000 | 83,000 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | TRIM | −$52.0M | −75,700 | $60.5M | $8.5M | 88,700 | 13,000 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$50.4K | +978 | $8.4M | $8.4M | 24,461 | 25,439 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −21,755 | $10.5M | $8.2M | 190,774 | 169,019 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS CALL | TRIM | −$3.5M | −14,500 | $11.7M | $8.2M | 79,700 | 65,200 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS CALL | TRIM | −$4.9M | −100,000 | $13.1M | $8.2M | 300,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM PUT | ADD | +$6.8M | +27,000 | $1.2M | $8.1M | 6,000 | 33,000 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | NEW | +$8.1M | +14,080 | $0 | $8.1M | — | 14,080 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF CALL | ADD | +$1.3M | +18,600 | $6.7M | $8.0M | 122,500 | 141,100 |
position key pos:15793 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD CALL | NEW | +$7.9M | +98,600 | $0 | $7.9M | — | 98,600 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −3,259 | $9.5M | $7.9M | 20,864 | 17,605 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM CALL | TRIM | −$14.9M | −182,900 | $22.7M | $7.8M | 269,600 | 86,700 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS PUT | NEW | +$7.8M | +76,000 | $0 | $7.8M | — | 76,000 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM CALL | ADD | +$2.6M | +30,000 | $5.1M | $7.7M | 30,000 | 60,000 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM CALL | ADD | −$1.7M | +12,000 | $9.3M | $7.6M | 61,000 | 73,000 |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 COM CL A PUT | ADD | +$1.1M | +7,000 | $6.4M | $7.5M | 90,000 | 97,000 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 7-10 YR TRSY BD | NEW | +$7.5M | +78,420 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 78,420 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM CALL | ADD | +$5.1M | +26,500 | $2.2M | $7.3M | 10,000 | 36,500 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF CALL | TRIM | −$5.8M | −17,400 | $13.0M | $7.2M | 36,200 | 18,800 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +18,158 | $4.4M | $7.2M | 41,398 | 59,556 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$780K | −597 | $6.4M | $7.2M | 51,900 | 51,303 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM PUT | TRIM | +$3.4M | −4,000 | $3.6M | $7.0M | 15,000 | 11,000 |
position key pos:10662 · issuer key iss:1699 COM PUT | NEW | +$6.7M | +38,700 | $0 | $6.7M | — | 38,700 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A CALL | NEW | +$6.6M | +16,600 | $0 | $6.6M | — | 16,600 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM CALL | TRIM | −$2.2M | −89,000 | $8.7M | $6.4M | 235,000 | 146,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $18.8M | $20.1M | 131,600 | 131,600 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $15.1M | $13.2M | 26,500 | 26,500 |
position key pos:16840 · issuer key iss:1944 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$697K | 0 | $12.3M | $13.0M | 140,000 | 140,000 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$863K | 0 | $13.3M | $12.4M | 37,700 | 37,700 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$144K | 0 | $10.5M | $10.6M | 22,500 | 22,500 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $9.0M | $10.1M | 81,100 | 81,100 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $8.0M | $6.3M | 1,500 | 1,500 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$189K | 0 | $6.1M | $5.9M | 22,300 | 22,300 |
position key pos:17168 · issuer key iss:518 COM SHS CALL | NO CHANGE | +$892K | 0 | $4.9M | $5.8M | 55,000 | 55,000 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$74.8K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.5M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | NO CHANGE | +$359K | 0 | $4.9M | $5.3M | 34,954 | 34,954 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$129K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.3M | 27,500 | 27,500 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $3.1M | $4.1M | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$508K | 0 | $3.6M | $4.1M | 33,800 | 33,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | NO CHANGE | +$155K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.8M | 23,461 | 23,461 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$194K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.7M | 4,300 | 4,300 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$377K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.6M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62e1bed5c51c70c406bb6315d4b7b253 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI INDIA ETF | NO CHANGE | −$538K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.5M | 74,572 | 74,572 |
position key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:1549 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$247K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.4M | 15,100 | 15,100 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$91.0K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.2M | 39,400 | 39,400 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$192K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.0M | 32,300 | 32,300 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$46.3K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.0M | 13,889 | 13,889 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b83acfdfca8b0e64ba9b683eebc8aac · issuer key cusip6:233051 XTRACK HRVST CSI CALL | NO CHANGE | −$18.9K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.9M | 90,000 | 90,000 |
position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | −$101K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.8M | 13,800 | 13,800 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$687K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.5M | 600 | 600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e7b4045ec1d78e37160ab04d2558dd01 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P 500 HB ETF | NO CHANGE | −$20.4K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$102K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 11,100 | 11,100 |
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI JAPAN ETF CALL | NO CHANGE | +$92.5K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:13214 · issuer key iss:745 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$640K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.0M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:560 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$489K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.9M | 12,200 | 12,200 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$88.3K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 24,000 | 24,000 |
position key pos:14626 · issuer key iss:536 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$52.0K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 20,800 | 20,800 |
position key pos:15309 · issuer key iss:1226 CL A NEW PUT | NO CHANGE | −$369K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.7M | 13,600 | 13,600 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$293K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.7M | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:233302be8852a126d4f3dc726082a4c4 · issuer key cusip6:03753U COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$612K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.6M | 40,500 | 40,500 |
position key pos:17529 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD CALL | NO CHANGE | +$66.0K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key pos:13200 · issuer key iss:1012 US TRSPRTION | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 21,085 | 21,085 |
position key pos:12053 · issuer key iss:1143 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$547K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.5M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS CALL | NO CHANGE | −$685K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.5M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b83acfdfca8b0e64ba9b683eebc8aac · issuer key cusip6:233051 XTRACK HRVST CSI PUT | NO CHANGE | −$9.5K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 45,000 | 45,000 |
position key pos:16620 · issuer key iss:1142 COM NEW CALL | NO CHANGE | −$156K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$177K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 11,800 | 11,800 |
position key pos:11956 · issuer key iss:1317 SPONSORED ADR PUT | NO CHANGE | +$275K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.4M | 175,000 | 175,000 |
position key pos:12053 · issuer key iss:1143 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$492K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.4M | 9,000 | 9,000 |
position key pos:10770 · issuer key iss:205 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$160K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 9,100 | 9,100 |
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI JAPAN ETF | NO CHANGE | +$54.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 14,750 | 14,750 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$220K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key pos:18087 · issuer key iss:578 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a36c06bdbcd1cc5dfa14a5deb2391de1 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$40.4K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 17,500 | 17,500 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$35.0K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:15321 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD PUT | NO CHANGE | −$44.1K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 10,400 | 10,400 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$21.6K | 0 | $965K | $987K | 1,600 | 1,600 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$165K | 0 | $709K | $873K | 17,400 | 17,400 |
position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$125K | 0 | $985K | $860K | 4,300 | 4,300 |
position key pos:14419 · issuer key iss:549 COM | NO CHANGE | −$40.6K | 0 | $858K | $817K | 5,955 | 5,955 |
position key pos:17264 · issuer key iss:136 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$175K | 0 | $623K | $798K | 35,000 | 35,000 |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $772K | $768K | 7,000 | 7,000 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR CALL | NO CHANGE | −$283K | 0 | $1.0M | $735K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$191K | 0 | $533K | $724K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$27.4K | 0 | $610K | $637K | 7,000 | 7,000 |
position key pos:15737 · issuer key iss:1247 CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | −$437K | 0 | $1.0M | $612K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key pos:17577 · issuer key iss:1943 COM CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | −$118K | 0 | $705K | $587K | 23,000 | 23,000 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | −$118K | 0 | $703K | $586K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$73.4K | 0 | $613K | $539K | 7,500 | 7,500 |
position key pos:10760 · issuer key iss:1013 GL CLEAN ENE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$54.7K | 0 | $483K | $537K | 29,382 | 29,382 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | NO CHANGE | +$5.4K | 0 | $495K | $501K | 7,133 | 7,133 |
position key pos:12323 · issuer key iss:1544 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$56.1K | 0 | $414K | $470K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:30928d18614e522325bc30297f34f4a0 · issuer key cusip6:003260 PHYSCL PLATM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$21.3K | 0 | $485K | $463K | 2,600 | 2,600 |
position key pos:12940 · issuer key iss:1567 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$39.3K | 0 | $495K | $456K | 7,100 | 7,100 |
position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$11.7K | 0 | $438K | $450K | 7,500 | 7,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f8341f621e5ac91348ee96601ed02d3e · issuer key cusip6:46138G SOLAR ETF | NO CHANGE | +$52.7K | 0 | $393K | $446K | 8,001 | 8,001 |
position key pos:12723 · issuer key iss:1650 CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | +$36.5K | 0 | $406K | $442K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:17546 · issuer key iss:137 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$180K | 0 | $245K | $424K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:14915 · issuer key iss:2124 CLASS A ORD CALL | NO CHANGE | −$149K | 0 | $559K | $410K | 112,000 | 112,000 |
position key pos:16474 · issuer key iss:675 SPONSORED ADR CALL | NO CHANGE | +$176K | 0 | $224K | $401K | 9,500 | 9,500 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$107K | 0 | $283K | $390K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$29.0K | 0 | $355K | $384K | 1,300 | 1,300 |
position key pos:16151 · issuer key iss:904 COM NEW PUT | NO CHANGE | −$42.4K | 0 | $411K | $369K | 80,000 | 80,000 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$57.0K | 0 | $403K | $346K | 200 | 200 |
position key pos:18055 · issuer key iss:2128 COM SHS CALL | NO CHANGE | +$42.1K | 0 | $296K | $339K | 23,000 | 23,000 |
position key pos:15146 · issuer key iss:147 COM NEW CALL | NO CHANGE | −$10.2K | 0 | $321K | $311K | 13,100 | 13,100 |
position key pos:15950 · issuer key iss:970 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$53.0K | 0 | $356K | $303K | 4,500 | 4,500 |
position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$75.7K | 0 | $370K | $295K | 9,000 | 9,000 |
position key pos:14783 · issuer key iss:1652 CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | −$115K | 0 | $378K | $262K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:14783 · issuer key iss:1652 CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | −$115K | 0 | $378K | $262K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON PUT | NO CHANGE | +$12.9K | 0 | $233K | $246K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:16016 · issuer key iss:1499 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$38.0K | 0 | $282K | $244K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key pos:10674 · issuer key iss:1886 SPONSORED ADS PUT | NO CHANGE | +$43.2K | 0 | $195K | $239K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key pos:15088 · issuer key iss:1970 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$72.9K | 0 | $289K | $216K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:17333 · issuer key iss:451 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$31.6K | 0 | $246K | $215K | 16,700 | 16,700 |
position key pos:17165 · issuer key iss:9 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$13.8K | 0 | $214K | $201K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:18103 · issuer key iss:1560 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $190K | $185K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d6da6bdaa506dd8093af2511267629da · issuer key cusip6:91823B COM CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | −$37.5K | 0 | $216K | $178K | 49,300 | 49,300 |
position key pos:13323 · issuer key iss:1033 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $182K | $177K | 40,000 | 40,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bac24d1576dddc6e685c7b84621cea23 · issuer key cusip6:31738L CL A NEW CALL | NO CHANGE | −$76.1K | 0 | $242K | $166K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:13980 · issuer key iss:1561 COM CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | −$46.6K | 0 | $197K | $151K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:10937 · issuer key iss:191 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$11.3K | 0 | $160K | $148K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:10937 · issuer key iss:191 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$11.3K | 0 | $160K | $148K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:16834 · issuer key iss:192 CLASS A COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$8.4K | 0 | $115K | $124K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:15847 · issuer key iss:759 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$15.8K | 0 | $131K | $115K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:30eada27273dbc2f2b0178f84940923b · issuer key cusip6:03211Q COM NEW CALL | NO CHANGE | −$60.0K | 0 | $164K | $105K | 55,000 | 55,000 |
position key pos:10694 · issuer key iss:500 CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | −$40.8K | 0 | $132K | $91.4K | 12,500 | 12,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdfbbd2b75b6b5d9251f5ed8a604e161 · issuer key cusip6:87266M COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.1K | 0 | $87.0K | $78.9K | 10,105 | 10,105 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d6da6bdaa506dd8093af2511267629da · issuer key cusip6:91823B COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$16.0K | 0 | $92.3K | $76.3K | 21,072 | 21,072 |
position key pos:15457 · issuer key iss:1074 COM | NO CHANGE | +$49.2K | 0 | $23.9K | $73.1K | 26,288 | 26,288 |
position key pos:15429 · issuer key iss:4 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.5K | 0 | $88.6K | $72.2K | 10,982 | 10,982 |
position key pos:10440 · issuer key iss:1469 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$19.6K | 0 | $91.3K | $71.7K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:17597 · issuer key iss:1957 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$13.8K | 0 | $83.3K | $69.5K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:13009 · issuer key iss:1185 CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.0K | 0 | $70.7K | $60.8K | 14,891 | 14,891 |
position key pos:10179 · issuer key iss:1766 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$15.5K | 0 | $70.0K | $54.5K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:10389 · issuer key iss:1288 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$23.0K | 0 | $72.8K | $49.8K | 31,942 | 31,942 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc845d356848a4a6186d5a502fb19a56 · issuer key cusip6:363225 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$18.6K | 0 | $56.6K | $37.9K | 13,596 | 13,596 |
position key pos:17345 · issuer key iss:1610 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $27.2K | $29.0K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:10616 · issuer key iss:463 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $22.1K | $23.7K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:16487 · issuer key iss:590 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.2K | 0 | $21.9K | $15.7K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:12191 · issuer key cusip6:G1144A SHS | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $19.5K | $13.5K | 10,312 | 10,312 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ed64aa9f0f1bfe2aab0a28de0dec1f91 · issuer key cusip6:45783Q COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $6.7K | $3.3K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $262M | 608,400 | 6.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $243M | 424,780 | 6.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $238M | 2,470,685 | 6.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR19 positions · 19 reported rows
| $173M | 3,154,121 | 4.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $163M | 4,107,376 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $97.2M | 287,759 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $95.2M | 546,000 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD · PUT CUSIP 78468R556 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $92.9M | 511,000 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $91.1M | 246,200 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $86.0M | 277,900 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $85.5M | 1,451,891 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $82.8M | 443,300 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $73.9M | 198,843 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $63.1M | 248,800 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $60.3M | 178,431 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $59.7M | 220,552 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARM HOLDINGS PLC | $57.4M | 379,300 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR | $44.3M | 649,500 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $42.4M | 147,687 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP | $42.3M | 66,500 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $38.8M | 196,052 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $37.7M | 181,042 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $36.9M | 251,148 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $35.8M | 175,841 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $34.5M | 59,800 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.9M | 23,400 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $28.5M | 32,600 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC | $25.0M | 102,738 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC | $24.2M | 262,886 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $23.1M | 183,879 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC | $22.3M | 213,600 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $22.0M | 141,349 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREWEAVE INC | $20.8M | 269,085 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $20.6M | 68,136 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.1M | 131,600 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED · COM STK · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.8M | 385,900 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $19.8M | 81,100 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP | $19.3M | 70,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC | $19.2M | 424,300 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $19.0M | 232,656 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IREN LIMITED | $19.0M | 553,109 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $18.9M | 129,523 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $16.9M | 102,938 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $16.4M | 228,882 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC | $16.2M | 159,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $15.2M | 21,500 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $15.0M | 17,774 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI EURO FL ETF CUSIP 464289180 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.6M | 389,966 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.2M | 26,500 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $13.1M | 139,923 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARRIOR MET COAL INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.0M | 140,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC | $12.8M | 242,400 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $12.6M | 105,156 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP | $12.6M | 310,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.4M | 37,700 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS | $12.4M | 16,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $12.2M | 250,019 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $11.7M | 18,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $11.0M | 37,400 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN COPPER CORP | $11.0M | 63,895 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $11.0M | 85,272 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.6M | 22,500 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KRANESHARES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.6M | 374,331 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP | $10.5M | 26,489 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $10.4M | 83,600 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $10.3M | 33,900 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC | $10.2M | 103,632 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $10.2M | 230,581 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $10.0M | 30,439 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 10,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $9.6M | 20,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $9.5M | 2,252 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS SONOMA INC | $9.3M | 51,137 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $9.3M | 46,500 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP | $9.0M | 66,600 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED STS OIL FD LP · UNITS · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.6M | 67,500 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC | $8.1M | 59,874 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.9M | 17,605 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC | $7.8M | 19,909 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.8M | 86,700 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND | $7.7M | 38,700 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECHOSTAR CORP | $7.5M | 64,300 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.4M | 191,422 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.2M | 51,303 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC | $7.0M | 119,270 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INC | $6.9M | 80,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $6.4M | 40,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC | $6.4M | 85,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC | $6.0M | 65,389 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC | $5.9M | 53,400 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 22,300 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC · COM NEW · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 77,800 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 17,961 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $5.8M | 34,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE NATURAL RESOURCES INC · COM SHS · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.8M | 55,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITY SOFTWARE INC | $5.7M | 259,663 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAP SE | $5.6M | 32,571 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REDDIT INC | $5.3M | 39,500 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $5.3M | 27,500 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW | $5.3M | 80,000 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 48.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 162 · QoQ moves: 1,014
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open SIG BROKERAGE, LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).