Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:d5c14ea6c1a879798bb717c17f515397 · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 VL ETF | TRIM | −$297K | −55,500 | $550M | $549M | 5,983,534 | 5,928,034 |
position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MDCP VAL ETF | TRIM | +$3.2M | −66,027 | $385M | $389M | 2,732,375 | 2,666,348 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | TRIM | −$42.5M | −211,541 | $239M | $197M | 1,745,634 | 1,534,093 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$117M | +1,183,073 | $69.1M | $186M | 692,093 | 1,875,166 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$13.4M | +125,686 | $169M | $183M | 1,892,363 | 2,018,049 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$12.7M | −4,161 | $176M | $163M | 646,364 | 642,203 |
position key pos:11287 · issuer key iss:738 CL A | TRIM | −$24.0M | −1,824 | $168M | $144M | 78,462 | 76,638 |
position key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 GR ETF | TRIM | −$135M | −27,418 | $260M | $125M | 4,550,074 | 4,522,656 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$5.3M | +17,120 | $128M | $123M | 685,582 | 702,702 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bda4626574f42aa904bb50853d00cda5 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL SMALL CAP E | TRIM | −$6.5M | −269,312 | $115M | $108M | 3,477,147 | 3,207,835 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$6.1M | −1,501 | $111M | $105M | 162,015 | 160,514 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$27.8M | +2,762 | $123M | $95.0M | 253,794 | 256,556 |
position key pos:16971 · issuer key iss:1013 10-20 YR TRS ETF | ADD | +$94.1M | +934,764 | $768K | $94.9M | 7,549 | 942,313 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$5.7M | +5,104 | $69.0M | $63.3M | 298,758 | 303,862 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$4.1M | +2,811 | $57.5M | $53.4M | 183,259 | 186,070 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$6.3M | −2,450 | $52.4M | $46.1M | 151,462 | 149,012 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | TRIM | −$860K | −42,610 | $46.2M | $45.3M | 453,086 | 410,476 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$3.1M | +3,539 | $47.9M | $44.8M | 148,792 | 152,331 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | +$340K | −17,282 | $41.1M | $41.4M | 610,859 | 593,577 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$4.9M | +2,205 | $46.3M | $41.4M | 70,086 | 72,291 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$11.6M | −2,861 | $29.5M | $41.1M | 245,272 | 242,411 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$3.6M | −1,086 | $40.6M | $37.0M | 129,583 | 128,497 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | TRIM | −$315K | −1,414 | $30.7M | $30.4M | 611,269 | 609,855 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$5.6M | +1,371 | $35.2M | $29.6M | 78,359 | 79,730 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$7.6M | +2,081 | $21.0M | $28.6M | 81,584 | 83,665 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$1.8M | −655 | $30.3M | $28.5M | 48,267 | 47,612 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | ADD | +$8.2M | +81,092 | $19.5M | $27.7M | 337,943 | 419,035 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | −$935K | +4,426 | $28.5M | $27.5M | 60,180 | 64,606 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$3.9M | +644 | $31.5M | $27.5M | 29,303 | 29,947 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$4.1M | −250 | $28.8M | $24.7M | 82,110 | 81,860 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$5.2M | +2,316 | $19.0M | $24.2M | 111,163 | 113,479 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$12.6M | +85,785 | $11.5M | $24.1M | 98,162 | 183,947 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$713K | +1,643 | $21.8M | $22.5M | 232,213 | 233,856 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | TRIM | −$1.8M | −15,256 | $23.5M | $21.7M | 219,281 | 204,025 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −18,378 | $22.5M | $21.3M | 292,509 | 274,131 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | ADD | +$1.6M | +31,949 | $19.0M | $20.6M | 360,027 | 391,976 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | +$79.3K | −537 | $19.9M | $20.0M | 138,827 | 138,290 |
position key pos:11120 · issuer key iss:749 COM | NEW | +$19.5M | +384,056 | $0 | $19.5M | — | 384,056 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | TRIM | +$2.0M | −455 | $17.3M | $19.3M | 54,471 | 54,016 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$4.8M | −1,386 | $14.3M | $19.1M | 93,777 | 92,391 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$1.4M | +4,714 | $17.4M | $18.8M | 34,621 | 39,335 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | ADD | +$8.2M | +176,493 | $10.6M | $18.8M | 385,051 | 561,544 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +1,906 | $17.2M | $18.8M | 245,473 | 247,379 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +1,244 | $17.4M | $18.5M | 75,193 | 76,437 |
position key pos:15580 · issuer key iss:1538 COM | ADD | −$662K | +1,198 | $19.2M | $18.5M | 707,799 | 708,997 |
position key pos:17791 · issuer key iss:1013 INTRM GOV CR ETF | ADD | +$579K | +6,455 | $17.5M | $18.1M | 163,027 | 169,482 |
position key pos:12600 · issuer key iss:694 COM | ADD | +$8.0M | +83,155 | $9.2M | $17.3M | 127,467 | 210,622 |
position key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:1075 COM | NEW | +$16.6M | +740,088 | $0 | $16.6M | — | 740,088 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bce024cedb5a73e1c516a1c8a9f328d6 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS2000IDX | TRIM | −$553K | −6,619 | $16.9M | $16.3M | 169,324 | 162,705 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$4.5M | −1,750 | $11.6M | $16.2M | 124,287 | 122,537 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −1,017 | $14.0M | $16.1M | 51,506 | 50,489 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | TRIM | −$735K | −9,283 | $16.8M | $16.0M | 174,268 | 164,985 |
position key pos:12159 · issuer key iss:1478 COM | ADD | −$2.0M | +1,422 | $18.1M | $16.0M | 176,419 | 177,841 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +773 | $14.5M | $15.5M | 42,011 | 42,784 |
position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE SML CP ETF | TRIM | −$155K | −4,233 | $15.6M | $15.5M | 201,370 | 197,137 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | ADD | +$581K | +1,617 | $14.8M | $15.4M | 70,588 | 72,205 |
position key pos:18183 · issuer key iss:2026 COM NEW | NEW | +$15.2M | +383,195 | $0 | $15.2M | — | 383,195 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +3,340 | $17.0M | $15.2M | 308,566 | 311,906 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −2,673 | $19.5M | $14.7M | 28,894 | 26,221 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +543 | $13.4M | $14.7M | 49,146 | 49,689 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +1,131 | $13.1M | $14.4M | 91,419 | 92,550 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$3.8M | +24 | $18.1M | $14.3M | 3,384 | 3,408 |
position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +4,024 | $12.3M | $14.0M | 282,452 | 286,476 |
position key pos:17225 · issuer key iss:526 COM | ADD | −$3.5M | +86,100 | $17.3M | $13.9M | 257,404 | 343,504 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +790 | $11.5M | $13.8M | 55,752 | 56,542 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$744K | +2,215 | $12.7M | $13.5M | 99,832 | 102,047 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +3,901 | $11.5M | $13.3M | 103,145 | 107,046 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | ADD | +$70.0K | +584 | $13.1M | $13.2M | 63,085 | 63,669 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −163 | $17.4M | $13.1M | 89,046 | 88,883 |
position key pos:13420 · issuer key iss:778 COM | ADD | +$9.2K | +6,635 | $13.1M | $13.1M | 546,491 | 553,126 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$3.1M | −1,590 | $16.1M | $13.0M | 90,296 | 88,706 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | −$664K | +1,680 | $13.5M | $12.8M | 99,664 | 101,344 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | −$250K | −9,129 | $13.0M | $12.7M | 208,064 | 198,935 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | −$91.6K | +746 | $12.5M | $12.4M | 18,264 | 19,010 |
position key pos:13661 · issuer key iss:1013 PFD AND INCM SEC | ADD | +$96.9K | +11,428 | $12.1M | $12.2M | 389,946 | 401,374 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$9.9M | −27,222 | $21.5M | $11.6M | 62,545 | 35,323 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +820 | $9.1M | $10.4M | 74,051 | 74,871 |
position key pos:16266 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$282K | +1,393 | $10.4M | $10.1M | 186,004 | 187,397 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | ADD | +$329K | +13 | $9.7M | $10.1M | 45,988 | 46,001 |
position key pos:13642 · issuer key iss:1873 CL B | ADD | −$2.2M | +100 | $12.2M | $10.1M | 56,177 | 56,277 |
position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 COM | ADD | −$882K | +3,847 | $10.6M | $9.7M | 47,504 | 51,351 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$497K | +318 | $9.2M | $9.7M | 42,066 | 42,384 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$2.1M | +129 | $11.8M | $9.7M | 20,815 | 20,944 |
position key pos:10809 · issuer key iss:1858 COM | ADD | −$2.0M | +712 | $11.6M | $9.7M | 104,142 | 104,854 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | TRIM | −$1.0M | −19,162 | $10.5M | $9.5M | 159,844 | 140,682 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | TRIM | −$159K | −3,879 | $9.4M | $9.3M | 78,357 | 74,478 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +8,362 | $7.8M | $9.2M | 33,965 | 42,327 |
position key sid:sec:prov:abfdd0b51fafce20a4b3387467399c8a · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TOP 200 ETF | ADD | −$513K | +365 | $9.6M | $9.1M | 56,328 | 56,693 |
position key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1107 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +65 | $10.4M | $9.0M | 57,651 | 57,716 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$463K | +1,453 | $7.2M | $7.7M | 45,064 | 46,517 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +1,163 | $6.5M | $7.6M | 62,045 | 63,208 |
position key pos:18152 · issuer key iss:501 COM | NEW | +$7.6M | +482,840 | $0 | $7.6M | — | 482,840 |
position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +7,730 | $8.9M | $7.3M | 215,485 | 223,215 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | ADD | −$60.7K | +3,252 | $7.4M | $7.3M | 58,495 | 61,747 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A | ADD | +$407K | +11,020 | $6.7M | $7.1M | 29,447 | 40,467 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$4.5M | +28,656 | $2.4M | $7.0M | 13,774 | 42,430 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | TRIM | −$330K | −1,551 | $7.3M | $7.0M | 29,691 | 28,140 |
position key pos:14012 · issuer key cusip6:921946 INTL HIGH ETF | TRIM | −$96.3K | −4,521 | $7.0M | $6.9M | 77,772 | 73,251 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$565K | −332 | $7.0M | $6.4M | 19,913 | 19,581 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$938K | −1,957 | $7.2M | $6.3M | 21,457 | 19,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $28.7M | $27.3M | 38 | 38 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91649a4a065993186304b95ea61f9081 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQT MKT | NO CHANGE | −$98.9K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.7M | 58,864 | 58,864 |
position key sid:sec:prov:672beb5fb4272c9a1c2a6217161318ed · issuer key cusip6:139737 COM | NO CHANGE | +$64.4K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 40,990 | 40,990 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key cusip6:33738R RISNG DIVD ACHIV | NO CHANGE | −$15.8K | 0 | $922K | $906K | 13,271 | 13,271 |
position key pos:13870 · issuer key iss:1856 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.0K | 0 | $814K | $821K | 26,072 | 26,072 |
position key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. FINLS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$72.5K | 0 | $829K | $757K | 6,430 | 6,430 |
position key sid:sec:prov:59d710f05f9f670ca799bb7ce6dd04cf · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE MSCI EURO | NO CHANGE | −$7.3K | 0 | $726K | $719K | 10,225 | 10,225 |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | NO CHANGE | +$24.8K | 0 | $579K | $604K | 4,464 | 4,464 |
position key pos:16180 · issuer key iss:1012 US HLTHCARE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$31.7K | 0 | $597K | $566K | 9,175 | 9,175 |
position key pos:17440 · issuer key iss:716 COM | NO CHANGE | −$37.2K | 0 | $538K | $501K | 9,650 | 9,650 |
position key pos:12980 · issuer key iss:964 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$130K | 0 | $537K | $407K | 30,142 | 30,142 |
position key sid:sec:prov:586606a2c8dda1c7ed00015ce76e69ae · issuer key cusip6:233051 XTRACK MSCI JAPN | NO CHANGE | +$24.7K | 0 | $368K | $393K | 3,889 | 3,889 |
position key pos:12329 · issuer key iss:1012 US CONSUM DISCRE | NO CHANGE | −$24.7K | 0 | $410K | $385K | 3,975 | 3,975 |
position key pos:12594 · issuer key iss:951 COM | NO CHANGE | +$42.5K | 0 | $328K | $370K | 2,589 | 2,589 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e359b37522ff7e60dd09338634b38720 · issuer key cusip6:318910 COM | NO CHANGE | +$35.3K | 0 | $323K | $358K | 6,351 | 6,351 |
position key pos:12342 · issuer key iss:1803 COM | NO CHANGE | +$57.5K | 0 | $294K | $352K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
position key pos:10574 · issuer key iss:698 COM | NO CHANGE | +$96.9K | 0 | $255K | $352K | 2,980 | 2,980 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e14fb82f958071fdaf181aadeff62d75 · issuer key cusip6:92828Q COM | NO CHANGE | −$70.2K | 0 | $398K | $328K | 2,438 | 2,438 |
position key pos:17543 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. ENERGY ETF | NO CHANGE | +$86.2K | 0 | $238K | $324K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.6K | 0 | $341K | $312K | 4,189 | 4,189 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07e84d66cf867c188cb1b4976f8d5bc2 · issuer key cusip6:46435G MSCI USA SMCP MN | NO CHANGE | +$2.0K | 0 | $304K | $306K | 7,012 | 7,012 |
position key sid:sec:prov:667e6ae4230767d97e78115617e0fc1a · issuer key cusip6:33739P LNG/SHT EQUITY | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $285K | $283K | 4,021 | 4,021 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $275K | $274K | 4,848 | 4,848 |
position key pos:11045 · issuer key iss:947 COM | NO CHANGE | +$22.4K | 0 | $229K | $251K | 1,318 | 1,318 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.4K | 0 | $277K | $247K | 129 | 129 |
position key pos:13339 · issuer key iss:1148 COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.2K | 0 | $231K | $245K | 11,845 | 11,845 |
position key pos:14134 · issuer key iss:1065 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$33.5K | 0 | $208K | $242K | 2,961 | 2,961 |
position key pos:15842 · issuer key iss:1991 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.7K | 0 | $223K | $239K | 2,948 | 2,948 |
position key sid:sec:prov:226a4297642329575a5efb83e59841ae · issuer key cusip6:46641Q BETABUILDERS CDA | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $222K | $224K | 2,385 | 2,385 |
position key pos:10972 · issuer key iss:2038 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$12.4K | 0 | $234K | $222K | 2,186 | 2,186 |
position key sid:sec:prov:60eebfe020b9f24cb5331c641e7eb9e0 · issuer key cusip6:46138E EMRNG MKT SVRG | NO CHANGE | −$8.0K | 0 | $227K | $219K | 10,500 | 10,500 |
position key pos:14030 · issuer key iss:1816 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $208K | $204K | 2,948 | 2,948 |
position key pos:12888 · issuer key iss:658 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.6K | 0 | $72.6K | $52.0K | 15,752 | 15,752 |
position key sid:sec:prov:af885dac58214fb7d8d1c65474f97e2f · issuer key cusip6:47089W COM | NO CHANGE | +$130 | 0 | $14.3K | $14.4K | 13,000 | 13,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR30 positions · 43 reported rows
| $1.0B | 7,120,131 | 21.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 5 reported rows
| $684M | 10,507,383 | 14.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 15 reported rows
| $193M | 2,420,273 | 4.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 5 reported rows
| $184M | 2,027,825 | 3.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $163M | 642,203 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST CTZNS BANCSHARES INC D | $144M | 76,638 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $123M | 702,702 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $111M | 3,272,599 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $95.0M | 256,556 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $90.3M | 314,567 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $63.3M | 303,862 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $46.1M | 39,373 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $46.1M | 149,012 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $45.3M | 410,476 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $44.9M | 638,140 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $44.8M | 152,331 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS9 positions · 11 reported rows
| $43.8M | 120,479 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $41.4M | 72,291 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $41.1M | 242,411 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $30.4M | 609,855 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $29.6M | 79,730 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $28.6M | 83,665 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC | $27.7M | 419,035 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $27.5M | 29,947 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $24.7M | 81,860 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $24.2M | 113,479 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW | $24.1M | 183,947 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $22.5M | 233,856 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $21.3M | 274,131 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $20.0M | 138,290 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTENERGY CORP | $19.5M | 384,056 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC | $19.3M | 54,016 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $19.1M | 92,391 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL | $18.8M | 561,544 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $18.8M | 247,379 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $18.5M | 76,437 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW | $18.5M | 708,997 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERGY INC | $17.3M | 210,622 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRAFT HEINZ CO | $16.6M | 740,088 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $16.3M | 162,705 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS | $16.2M | 122,537 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $16.1M | 50,489 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC | $16.0M | 177,841 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP ON INC | $15.5M | 42,784 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMCOR PLC | $15.2M | 383,195 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANK OF AMER CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $15.2M | 311,906 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC | $14.7M | 26,221 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC | $14.7M | 49,689 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $14.4M | 92,550 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $14.3M | 3,408 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELON CORP | $14.0M | 286,476 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTAR GROUP INC | $13.9M | 343,504 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $13.8M | 56,542 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. | $13.5M | 102,047 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $13.3M | 107,046 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP | $13.2M | 63,669 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $13.1M | 88,883 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC | $13.1M | 553,126 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $13.0M | 88,706 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 5 reported rows
| $13.0M | 301,606 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $12.8M | 101,344 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $12.7M | 198,935 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.6M | 121,801 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $12.4M | 19,010 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $11.6M | 35,323 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F5 positions · 7 reported rows
| $11.4M | 181,549 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $10.6M | 307,683 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $10.4M | 74,871 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC | $10.1M | 46,001 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC | $10.1M | 56,277 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS INC | $9.7M | 51,351 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL | $9.7M | 42,384 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC | $9.7M | 20,944 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC | $9.7M | 104,854 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $9.2M | 42,327 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEIDOS HOLDINGS INC | $9.0M | 57,716 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR8 positions · 12 reported rows
| $8.3M | 85,352 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC | $7.7M | 46,517 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $7.6M | 63,208 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONAGRA BRANDS INC | $7.6M | 482,840 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTENE CORP DEL | $7.3M | 223,215 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC | $7.3M | 61,747 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC | $7.1M | 40,467 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $7.0M | 42,430 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION | $6.4M | 19,581 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 28,824 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $5.9M | 5,900 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $5.8M | 23,911 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV | $5.7M | 71,145 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO | $5.1M | 84,620 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP | $5.0M | 12,511 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $5.0M | 51,381 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC | $4.9M | 20,867 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND | $4.7M | 23,914 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO | $4.6M | 31,982 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP | $4.6M | 100,815 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · SR LN ETF CUSIP 46138G508 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 225,475 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.6M | 38,784 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $4.5M | 48,638 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $4.5M | 16,674 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 62.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 319 · QoQ moves: 689
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open FIRST CITIZENS BANK & TRUST CO's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).