Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$37.9M | −21,589 | $527M | $489M | 2,823,493 | 2,801,904 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +140,770 | $430M | $437M | 1,580,088 | 1,720,858 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$40.3M | −7,555 | $469M | $429M | 1,499,508 | 1,491,953 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$83.4M | +86,548 | $492M | $409M | 1,017,084 | 1,103,632 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$54.6M | −3,650 | $242M | $296M | 421,914 | 418,264 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$83.2M | −178,610 | $352M | $269M | 1,091,509 | 912,899 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$23.0M | −34,882 | $237M | $260M | 2,123,056 | 2,088,174 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$71.7M | −21,710 | $184M | $255M | 1,527,615 | 1,505,905 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$28.0M | +1,890 | $270M | $242M | 780,580 | 782,470 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$57.9M | −32,187 | $296M | $238M | 448,356 | 416,169 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$12.6M | +56,888 | $251M | $238M | 1,085,578 | 1,142,466 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$31.0M | −8,898 | $183M | $214M | 884,426 | 875,528 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −1,874 | $182M | $184M | 207,050 | 205,176 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | +$677K | −8,134 | $180M | $181M | 2,335,627 | 2,327,493 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$21.5M | +133,200 | $156M | $177M | 682,333 | 815,533 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +6,993 | $168M | $170M | 1,172,081 | 1,179,074 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$8.9M | −3,377 | $176M | $167M | 510,310 | 506,933 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$51.0M | +35,507 | $113M | $164M | 1,205,303 | 1,240,810 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$16.2M | −1,092 | $149M | $133M | 139,535 | 138,443 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −6,560 | $130M | $133M | 808,434 | 801,874 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$16.7M | +4,128 | $114M | $131M | 1,081,122 | 1,085,250 |
position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 COM | TRIM | −$15.6M | −24,742 | $133M | $118M | 1,690,433 | 1,665,691 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$14.8M | −13,578 | $124M | $109M | 2,256,930 | 2,243,352 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | TRIM | +$16.6M | −2,501 | $89.2M | $106M | 145,749 | 143,248 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$22.8M | −1,465 | $129M | $106M | 285,934 | 284,469 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$22.0M | +57,461 | $82.3M | $104M | 2,021,397 | 2,078,858 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$19.3M | −1,633 | $124M | $104M | 115,021 | 113,388 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | ADD | +$12.5M | +374 | $91.2M | $104M | 790,758 | 791,132 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −1,812 | $102M | $103M | 332,310 | 330,498 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$37.7M | +931,631 | $64.1M | $102M | 2,579,610 | 3,511,241 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −7,431 | $100.0M | $101M | 861,238 | 853,807 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −2,339 | $99.2M | $100M | 294,539 | 292,200 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | TRIM | +$8.8M | −9,814 | $91.3M | $100M | 1,047,291 | 1,037,477 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | ADD | +$17.8M | +423 | $81.0M | $98.8M | 2,947,125 | 2,947,548 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$9.1M | +12,093 | $88.2M | $97.3M | 614,729 | 626,822 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$7.3M | −5,412 | $87.4M | $94.6M | 1,249,633 | 1,244,221 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$21.0M | −4,130 | $110M | $88.9M | 370,916 | 366,786 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −5,232 | $83.6M | $85.9M | 655,187 | 649,955 |
position key pos:16016 · issuer key iss:1499 COM | ADD | −$12.9M | +264 | $96.3M | $83.3M | 852,803 | 853,067 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | TRIM | −$987K | −3,502 | $84.2M | $83.2M | 403,245 | 399,743 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$14.8M | −6,739 | $97.8M | $83.0M | 1,049,651 | 1,042,912 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −1,265 | $77.7M | $81.3M | 152,312 | 151,047 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | ADD | −$1.7M | +5,861 | $77.4M | $75.8M | 1,451,075 | 1,456,936 |
position key pos:16732 · issuer key iss:734 COM | ADD | +$397K | +20,669 | $75.3M | $75.7M | 1,609,652 | 1,630,321 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$976K | +14,367 | $73.7M | $74.7M | 737,953 | 752,320 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$7.4M | −12,265 | $67.3M | $74.7M | 548,057 | 535,792 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$12.0M | +141,613 | $62.6M | $74.6M | 2,513,903 | 2,655,516 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COMMON STOCK NEW | TRIM | +$3.2M | −482 | $69.8M | $73.0M | 313,448 | 312,966 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW | NEW | +$71.7M | +1,078,952 | $0 | $71.7M | — | 1,078,952 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | ADD | +$8.4M | +879 | $63.3M | $71.7M | 1,744,913 | 1,745,792 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | ADD | +$13.4M | +3,105 | $55.5M | $68.9M | 119,181 | 122,286 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | +$503K | −12,215 | $65.8M | $66.3M | 702,017 | 689,802 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | −$3.1M | +10,986 | $69.0M | $65.9M | 510,332 | 521,318 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$13.0M | +8 | $52.0M | $65.0M | 107,508 | 107,516 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | ADD | −$11.7M | +2,283 | $74.8M | $63.1M | 289,056 | 291,339 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$21.0M | −4,419 | $82.6M | $61.6M | 482,882 | 478,463 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | −$13.5M | +245 | $74.6M | $61.1M | 201,658 | 201,903 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +1,528 | $58.8M | $60.8M | 286,298 | 287,826 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$15.8M | −204 | $44.3M | $60.1M | 290,579 | 290,375 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$25.1M | +40,017 | $34.7M | $59.8M | 135,002 | 175,019 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | +$7.1M | −5,772 | $52.1M | $59.3M | 903,810 | 898,038 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.3M | −5,339 | $59.9M | $57.6M | 513,146 | 507,807 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | TRIM | +$8.2M | −693 | $48.0M | $56.2M | 163,527 | 162,834 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −11,542 | $58.6M | $56.0M | 425,442 | 413,900 |
position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 COM | ADD | +$574K | +1,561 | $55.4M | $55.9M | 689,299 | 690,860 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$8.3M | +12,010 | $64.0M | $55.7M | 193,943 | 205,953 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | +$16.2M | −34,591 | $37.8M | $54.0M | 431,813 | 397,222 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$770K | −7,951 | $51.4M | $52.2M | 334,899 | 326,948 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$10.4M | +2,854 | $39.3M | $49.6M | 229,408 | 232,262 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | ADD | −$5.2M | +1,061 | $54.0M | $48.8M | 562,204 | 563,265 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −5,909 | $44.2M | $45.3M | 240,901 | 234,992 |
position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 COM | ADD | +$10.0M | +150,415 | $35.2M | $45.1M | 601,838 | 752,253 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | ADD | −$3.2M | +9,899 | $48.2M | $45.1M | 256,490 | 266,389 |
position key pos:13839 · issuer key iss:224 COM | NEW | +$44.6M | +754,966 | $0 | $44.6M | — | 754,966 |
position key pos:18125 · issuer key iss:1092 CL A | TRIM | −$243K | −2,139 | $44.6M | $44.3M | 352,210 | 350,071 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | ADD | +$6.0M | +6,317 | $36.7M | $42.8M | 179,227 | 185,544 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$29.7M | +185,739 | $12.5M | $42.1M | 70,362 | 256,101 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | ADD | −$985K | +32,923 | $43.1M | $42.1M | 484,432 | 517,355 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | ADD | −$5.4M | +22,425 | $47.2M | $41.7M | 243,004 | 265,429 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | ADD | +$13.0M | +43,132 | $28.6M | $41.6M | 157,096 | 200,228 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | TRIM | +$437K | −4,279 | $41.1M | $41.5M | 193,843 | 189,564 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +16,955 | $38.0M | $41.3M | 137,965 | 154,920 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +1,322 | $34.2M | $40.9M | 39,708 | 41,030 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$3.9M | −208 | $44.7M | $40.8M | 142,571 | 142,363 |
position key pos:15963 · issuer key iss:1936 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +8,693 | $36.0M | $38.6M | 559,326 | 568,019 |
position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 COM | ADD | +$9.6M | +789 | $28.4M | $38.0M | 51,436 | 52,225 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −45 | $39.4M | $37.4M | 184,088 | 184,043 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −457 | $38.9M | $37.0M | 44,211 | 43,754 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$23.8M | −125,015 | $60.6M | $36.8M | 483,716 | 358,701 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | ADD | +$2.4M | +130,015 | $33.8M | $36.2M | 1,131,292 | 1,261,307 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$8.2M | −2,733 | $43.8M | $35.7M | 246,622 | 243,889 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +5,022 | $36.1M | $34.7M | 194,755 | 199,777 |
position key pos:17169 · issuer key iss:2104 SHS | TRIM | +$3.1M | −2,902 | $31.5M | $34.5M | 69,110 | 66,208 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | TRIM | +$754K | −3,285 | $33.7M | $34.5M | 108,653 | 105,368 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +748 | $31.2M | $33.8M | 95,334 | 96,082 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 1 3 YR TREAS BD | ADD | +$2.8M | +34,676 | $30.2M | $33.0M | 364,403 | 399,079 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$12.5M | −78,838 | $44.2M | $31.7M | 337,114 | 258,276 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | +$106K | −4,637 | $31.4M | $31.5M | 154,427 | 149,790 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | TRIM | −$7.5M | −2,282 | $38.9M | $31.4M | 67,018 | 64,736 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$5.0M | +1,400 | $26.4M | $31.4M | 97,202 | 98,602 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:18003 · issuer key iss:1117 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $2.0M | $3.1M | 107,019 | 107,019 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58efed45bb6267776f77c3a3479342e3 · issuer key cusip6:14019W SHS CREATION UNI | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $745K | $744K | 25,218 | 25,218 |
position key sid:sec:prov:53da31b82803eddddab00e6fa83b989e · issuer key cusip6:33939L MORNSTAR USMKT | NO CHANGE | −$21.2K | 0 | $721K | $700K | 2,900 | 2,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5dff0fa20ea55478eb8546cacbb5e7a5 · issuer key cusip6:404111 COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.1K | 0 | $569K | $588K | 22,009 | 22,009 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa0d960e6d28a47cd7b7724f21507107 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q ALERIAN MLP | NO CHANGE | +$61.5K | 0 | $514K | $576K | 10,941 | 10,941 |
position key pos:12407 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US CARBO | NO CHANGE | −$31.0K | 0 | $581K | $550K | 7,843 | 7,843 |
position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 COM | NO CHANGE | +$38.6K | 0 | $476K | $514K | 472 | 472 |
position key pos:15882 · issuer key iss:726 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $516K | $514K | 4,754 | 4,754 |
position key sid:sec:prov:caf960d7583447506c1588959c70a522 · issuer key cusip6:825107 COM | NO CHANGE | +$25.7K | 0 | $454K | $480K | 25,676 | 25,676 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | NO CHANGE | +$48.7K | 0 | $424K | $473K | 3,609 | 3,609 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3292f7a6c2e7570956d20bdb4fe22b9e · issuer key cusip6:33739N MANAGD MUN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$4.2K | 0 | $456K | $452K | 8,915 | 8,915 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3b7ba8eddf4c6360b192830f718de461 · issuer key cusip6:139674 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.8K | 0 | $423K | $432K | 9,943 | 9,943 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1ae13e6d257c15c1c9fba083535ade1f · issuer key cusip6:29977X COM | NO CHANGE | −$25.5K | 0 | $455K | $429K | 37,570 | 37,570 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9d4a31bf9fc6ed2c5e394dfb0f629971 · issuer key cusip6:682406 COM | NO CHANGE | +$23.4K | 0 | $405K | $428K | 19,967 | 19,967 |
position key sid:sec:prov:997011db69f0e9a76f6b101e37b9fa12 · issuer key cusip6:587376 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.7K | 0 | $334K | $350K | 6,939 | 6,939 |
position key pos:11701 · issuer key iss:1466 COM | NO CHANGE | −$45.4K | 0 | $394K | $348K | 1,721 | 1,721 |
position key pos:14389 · issuer key iss:2246 COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.7K | 0 | $326K | $345K | 157 | 157 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6101ed6489a0038cfb35de65d5250d60 · issuer key cusip6:33735K COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$12.1K | 0 | $338K | $326K | 2,116 | 2,116 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.3K | 0 | $308K | $323K | 1,404 | 1,404 |
position key pos:15608 · issuer key cusip6:384556 COM | NO CHANGE | +$58.7K | 0 | $257K | $315K | 3,995 | 3,995 |
position key sid:sec:prov:09d320518e8f60a27e2f186c4fde894e · issuer key cusip6:437872 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $307K | $304K | 7,139 | 7,139 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ae8f53fbdb0b0aede6eca6e4708f0bc2 · issuer key cusip6:68386H COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $404K | $297K | 38,585 | 38,585 |
position key pos:15121 · issuer key iss:1122 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.3K | 0 | $319K | $289K | 45,291 | 45,291 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1c18e501486a7db35962bd4fa7865f72 · issuer key cusip6:46436E ESG MSCI USA ETF | NO CHANGE | −$12.4K | 0 | $300K | $288K | 5,215 | 5,215 |
position key sid:sec:prov:509dedad8eaca601fadd607c86b6e7ca · issuer key cusip6:33738D SENIOR LN FD | NO CHANGE | −$6.8K | 0 | $290K | $283K | 6,322 | 6,322 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | NO CHANGE | +$49.3K | 0 | $225K | $274K | 3,641 | 3,641 |
position key pos:10613 · issuer key cusip6:38748G SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$21.4K | 0 | $250K | $271K | 5,885 | 5,885 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.8K | 0 | $239K | $250K | 2,747 | 2,747 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9847f926cc8ba822f007d2f0d0c4c8d · issuer key cusip6:48662X COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$10.8K | 0 | $257K | $246K | 17,950 | 17,950 |
position key pos:10184 · issuer key iss:1579 COM | NO CHANGE | +$30.8K | 0 | $212K | $243K | 955 | 955 |
position key pos:13965 · issuer key iss:264 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$21.0K | 0 | $262K | $241K | 865 | 865 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48b5bad00a4e6a86ec35d5bccb3517f2 · issuer key cusip6:85207K PHYSICAL SILVER | NO CHANGE | +$7.3K | 0 | $233K | $240K | 9,835 | 9,835 |
position key pos:17440 · issuer key iss:716 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.7K | 0 | $242K | $225K | 4,330 | 4,330 |
position key sid:sec:prov:40daabe125f2335027108f841227a8b1 · issuer key cusip6:33738D CORE INVESTMENT | NO CHANGE | −$2.9K | 0 | $226K | $223K | 10,630 | 10,630 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a33633e614d22d24e6e29d3f23721cd0 · issuer key cusip6:23325P COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.6K | 0 | $212K | $219K | 21,219 | 21,219 |
position key pos:11794 · issuer key cusip6:33739Q FST LOW OPPT EFT | NO CHANGE | −$774 | 0 | $215K | $214K | 4,298 | 4,298 |
position key pos:11357 · issuer key iss:969 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.5K | 0 | $208K | $213K | 1,888 | 1,888 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ed61b4e85062877250168c9b7450abc0 · issuer key cusip6:46436E ESG EAFE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$801 | 0 | $208K | $208K | 2,763 | 2,763 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86416cb59437e73db4b2fead5bb2927f · issuer key cusip6:70451A COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.5K | 0 | $127K | $146K | 24,725 | 24,725 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0bc25a505749c04907ce6b8b6ebc1cce · issuer key cusip6:05637B COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$24.1K | 0 | $92.7K | $68.7K | 19,900 | 19,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:753bc5bc43a262bff5495cf1594ebcd4 · issuer key cusip6:630079 COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.5K | 0 | $60.5K | $36.0K | 37,955 | 37,955 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $489M | 2,801,904 | 3.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $470M | 1,634,316 | 3.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $437M | 1,720,858 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $409M | 1,103,632 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $296M | 418,264 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $269M | 912,899 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $260M | 2,088,174 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $255M | 1,505,905 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $242M | 782,470 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $238M | 416,169 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $238M | 1,142,466 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $214M | 875,528 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP | $184M | 205,176 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $181M | 2,327,493 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $177M | 815,533 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR22 positions · 32 reported rows
| $175M | 1,589,243 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $170M | 1,179,074 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $167M | 506,933 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS | $164M | 1,240,810 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC | $133M | 138,443 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC | $133M | 801,874 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $131M | 1,085,250 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METLIFE INC | $118M | 1,665,691 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $109M | 2,243,352 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC | $106M | 143,248 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $106M | 284,469 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $104M | 2,078,858 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $104M | 113,388 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC | $104M | 791,132 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $103M | 330,498 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC | $102M | 3,511,241 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP | $101M | 853,807 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP | $100M | 292,200 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO | $100M | 1,037,477 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL | $98.8M | 2,947,548 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $97.3M | 626,822 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $94.6M | 1,244,221 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $88.9M | 366,786 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. | $85.9M | 649,955 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRUDENTIAL FINL INC | $83.3M | 853,067 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC | $83.2M | 399,743 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $83.0M | 1,042,912 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC | $81.3M | 151,047 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP | $75.8M | 1,456,936 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP | $75.7M | 1,630,321 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $74.7M | 535,792 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $74.6M | 2,655,516 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC | $73.0M | 312,966 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC | $71.7M | 1,078,952 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP | $71.7M | 1,745,792 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO | $68.9M | 122,286 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $66.3M | 689,802 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $65.9M | 521,318 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP | $65.0M | 107,516 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO | $63.1M | 291,339 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $61.6M | 478,463 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $61.1M | 201,903 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC | $60.8M | 287,826 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $60.1M | 290,375 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $59.8M | 175,019 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC | $59.3M | 898,038 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $57.6M | 507,807 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC | $56.2M | 162,834 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC | $56.0M | 413,900 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP | $55.9M | 690,860 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $55.7M | 205,953 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC | $54.0M | 397,222 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $52.2M | 326,948 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $49.6M | 232,262 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC | $48.8M | 563,265 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $45.3M | 234,992 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC | $45.1M | 752,253 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP | $45.1M | 266,389 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BALL CORP | $44.6M | 754,966 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAMAR ADVERTISING CO | $44.3M | 350,071 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC | $42.8M | 185,544 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $42.1M | 256,101 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN CASTLE INC | $42.1M | 517,355 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BECTON DICKINSON & CO | $41.7M | 265,429 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERSHEY CO | $41.6M | 200,228 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC | $41.5M | 189,564 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP | $41.3M | 154,920 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $40.9M | 41,030 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WP CAREY INC | $38.6M | 568,019 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASEYS GEN STORES INC | $38.0M | 52,225 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $37.4M | 184,043 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $37.0M | 43,754 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES | $36.8M | 358,701 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW | $36.2M | 1,261,307 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $35.7M | 243,889 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC | $34.7M | 199,777 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FABRINET | $34.5M | 66,208 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW | $34.5M | 105,368 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $33.8M | 96,082 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC | $31.7M | 258,276 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC | $31.5M | 149,790 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A | $31.4M | 64,736 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $31.4M | 98,602 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC13 positions · 25 reported rows
| $31.1M | 688,199 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL | $30.3M | 159,697 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 45.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 123 · QoQ moves: 834
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open ZACKS INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).