Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$41.1M | +23,812 | $698M | $657M | 3,743,874 | 3,767,686 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$48.0M | +195,139 | $513M | $465M | 1,059,955 | 1,255,094 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$51.1M | −82,099 | $455M | $404M | 1,672,321 | 1,590,222 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$112M | +436,308 | $168M | $280M | 536,431 | 972,739 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$39.3M | −27,212 | $292M | $253M | 845,125 | 817,913 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$89.5M | +353,117 | $137M | $226M | 436,268 | 789,385 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$112M | −125,076 | $301M | $190M | 456,432 | 331,356 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$70.8M | −227,846 | $239M | $168M | 1,035,439 | 807,593 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$41.9M | +62,193 | $106M | $148M | 99,008 | 161,201 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$6.1M | +53,670 | $150M | $144M | 333,496 | 387,166 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$2.8M | +101,315 | $99.3M | $96.5M | 558,504 | 659,819 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$14.5M | −195,058 | $89.3M | $74.8M | 1,158,891 | 963,833 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | ADD | +$23.3M | +256,647 | $42.6M | $65.9M | 451,359 | 708,006 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | ADD | +$14.2M | +87,365 | $50.8M | $65.1M | 289,566 | 376,931 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +63,002 | $60.2M | $63.7M | 375,801 | 438,803 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$13.1M | +753 | $76.1M | $63.0M | 14,216 | 14,969 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$28.6M | +65,998 | $34.4M | $63.0M | 120,456 | 186,454 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$52.4M | −574,259 | $111M | $58.4M | 1,182,105 | 607,846 |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +8,386 | $60.7M | $57.4M | 821,778 | 830,164 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +758 | $58.6M | $57.0M | 66,655 | 67,413 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$3.9M | −15,619 | $52.1M | $56.0M | 79,757 | 64,138 |
position key pos:10218 · issuer key iss:2015 NAMEN AKT | ADD | +$15.9M | +886,232 | $38.1M | $54.0M | 980,976 | 1,867,208 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$45.8M | −145,652 | $99.6M | $53.7M | 510,763 | 365,111 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | ADD | +$20.9M | +62,653 | $31.5M | $52.5M | 300,434 | 363,087 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$28.2M | +97,841 | $23.8M | $52.1M | 115,116 | 212,957 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | +$6.0M | +64,039 | $43.3M | $49.3M | 370,671 | 434,710 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$53.0M | −90,852 | $101M | $48.3M | 289,581 | 198,729 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | TRIM | −$8.5M | −11,810 | $55.1M | $46.6M | 156,255 | 144,445 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −27,365 | $47.6M | $43.0M | 98,439 | 71,074 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | ADD | +$10.2M | +158,095 | $32.1M | $42.4M | 435,774 | 593,869 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$32.4M | −88,399 | $73.9M | $41.5M | 229,342 | 140,943 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$11.0M | −136,943 | $52.0M | $41.0M | 467,003 | 330,060 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | +$9.5M | +55,291 | $30.4M | $39.9M | 92,073 | 147,364 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +9,960 | $37.9M | $39.8M | 182,124 | 192,084 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$23.1M | +27,556 | $15.1M | $38.2M | 26,309 | 53,865 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −114,575 | $35.8M | $37.1M | 2,225,158 | 2,110,583 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | TRIM | −$21.5M | −152,270 | $58.4M | $36.9M | 464,141 | 311,871 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +37,411 | $29.4M | $35.4M | 79,534 | 116,945 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +34,745 | $31.4M | $35.2M | 183,892 | 218,637 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | ADD | +$22.8M | +92,697 | $11.8M | $34.6M | 57,430 | 150,127 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +413 | $32.4M | $34.5M | 39,486 | 39,899 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$4.3M | +6,547 | $29.0M | $33.3M | 247,392 | 253,939 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | −$5.6M | −40,859 | $38.4M | $32.8M | 239,250 | 198,391 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 CL A | ADD | −$4.5M | +9,698 | $37.2M | $32.6M | 231,265 | 240,963 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | TRIM | −$24.8M | −36,311 | $57.4M | $32.6M | 253,348 | 217,037 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | ADD | +$15.6M | +31,777 | $17.0M | $32.5M | 83,461 | 115,238 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −7,990 | $34.6M | $32.5M | 119,249 | 111,259 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | TRIM | −$12.0M | −62,358 | $42.9M | $30.9M | 208,541 | 146,183 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | TRIM | −$10.5M | −95,059 | $41.2M | $30.6M | 506,178 | 411,119 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +8,994 | $25.8M | $30.4M | 55,273 | 64,267 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$17.1M | −151,804 | $47.1M | $30.0M | 471,408 | 319,604 |
position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 SHS | ADD | +$9.7M | +77,052 | $19.2M | $28.9M | 133,720 | 210,772 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.1M | −62,154 | $31.7M | $28.6M | 163,011 | 100,857 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$5.8M | +1,308 | $34.4M | $28.6M | 60,747 | 62,055 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | ADD | −$2.0M | +561 | $30.5M | $28.5M | 188,921 | 189,482 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | −$31.7M | −643,255 | $59.1M | $27.4M | 1,094,776 | 451,521 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$16.2M | −34,407 | $43.5M | $27.3M | 146,917 | 112,510 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | ADD | +$17.5M | +85,411 | $9.4M | $26.9M | 50,599 | 136,010 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −126,113 | $29.5M | $26.3M | 440,478 | 314,365 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$17.4M | +305,008 | $8.8M | $26.1M | 215,575 | 520,583 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$1.2M | +8,491 | $24.2M | $25.4M | 42,433 | 50,924 |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −46,067 | $30.4M | $25.3M | 233,814 | 187,747 |
position key pos:13558 · issuer key iss:384 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −77,993 | $31.2M | $25.1M | 343,828 | 265,835 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +29,900 | $20.0M | $25.1M | 93,518 | 123,418 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −13,430 | $25.7M | $24.5M | 140,245 | 126,815 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | ADD | +$14.9M | +35,477 | $9.6M | $24.5M | 33,202 | 68,679 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$11.6M | −16,931 | $35.8M | $24.3M | 222,306 | 205,375 |
position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +206,467 | $19.1M | $24.2M | 679,747 | 886,214 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | ADD | +$16.8M | +23,990 | $7.1M | $23.8M | 8,739 | 32,729 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | TRIM | −$7.2M | −113,364 | $31.0M | $23.7M | 391,932 | 278,568 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$630K | +1,050 | $24.3M | $23.7M | 48,329 | 49,379 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −73,716 | $25.2M | $23.1M | 209,642 | 135,926 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | TRIM | −$7.6M | −26,747 | $30.5M | $22.9M | 79,516 | 52,769 |
position key pos:12599 · issuer key iss:1504 CL A | ADD | +$1.0M | +61,770 | $21.8M | $22.9M | 325,907 | 387,677 |
position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +21,299 | $18.6M | $22.5M | 46,710 | 68,009 |
position key pos:13961 · issuer key iss:43 COM | ADD | +$7.3M | +104,877 | $14.7M | $22.0M | 154,065 | 258,942 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | TRIM | −$11.2M | −159,512 | $33.2M | $21.9M | 361,820 | 202,308 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$9.3M | +248,103 | $12.3M | $21.6M | 495,814 | 743,917 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$21.1M | +108,700 | $0 | $21.1M | — | 108,700 |
position key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1896 COM | ADD | +$16.2M | +194,741 | $4.5M | $20.7M | 58,355 | 253,096 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | ADD | −$3.4M | +1,087 | $23.7M | $20.3M | 35,094 | 36,181 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$323K | −18,501 | $19.7M | $20.0M | 281,764 | 263,263 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +41,310 | $15.9M | $19.9M | 174,065 | 215,375 |
position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −54,623 | $24.9M | $19.8M | 195,089 | 140,466 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +8,618 | $17.4M | $19.8M | 174,053 | 182,671 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$36.2M | −112,267 | $55.7M | $19.5M | 180,933 | 68,666 |
position key pos:11774 · issuer key iss:1974 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +9,157 | $17.0M | $19.0M | 95,294 | 104,451 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | +$6.9M | +87,218 | $11.6M | $18.5M | 92,796 | 180,014 |
position key pos:17869 · issuer key iss:1036 COM | TRIM | −$5.3M | −10,020 | $23.7M | $18.4M | 70,476 | 60,456 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | ADD | +$7.7M | +28,248 | $10.6M | $18.4M | 62,533 | 90,781 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | ADD | +$13.2M | +56,203 | $5.1M | $18.4M | 28,517 | 84,720 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +7,350 | $16.4M | $18.3M | 58,973 | 66,323 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$10.2M | −61,072 | $28.1M | $17.9M | 246,626 | 185,554 |
position key pos:13728 · issuer key iss:2247 SHS | ADD | +$11.3M | +41,491 | $6.6M | $17.9M | 20,005 | 61,496 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +12,746 | $15.1M | $17.8M | 98,559 | 111,305 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$10.0M | +38,085 | $7.6M | $17.6M | 44,225 | 82,310 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | TRIM | −$1.4M | −3,077 | $18.6M | $17.3M | 426,786 | 423,709 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$808K | −3,480 | $16.4M | $17.2M | 114,559 | 111,079 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +7,840 | $16.0M | $17.2M | 137,443 | 145,283 |
position key pos:14817 · issuer key iss:703 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +109,634 | $12.8M | $17.2M | 292,114 | 401,748 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:3499f321200437076789fa1fe720917a · issuer key cusip6:45259A INTECH S&P SMALL | NO CHANGE | +$3.3M | 0 | $111M | $115M | 4,875,156 | 4,875,156 |
position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$55.6K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 7,564 | 7,564 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$172K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 10,339 | 10,339 |
position key pos:15358 · issuer key iss:2083 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$325 | 0 | $983K | $983K | 10,843 | 10,843 |
position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.2K | 0 | $721K | $729K | 9,100 | 9,100 |
position key pos:10931 · issuer key iss:198 COM | NO CHANGE | −$46.6K | 0 | $471K | $424K | 2,597 | 2,597 |
position key pos:16599 · issuer key iss:689 COM | NO CHANGE | −$34.3K | 0 | $456K | $421K | 1,741 | 1,741 |
position key pos:12154 · issuer key iss:822 COM | NO CHANGE | −$45.8K | 0 | $405K | $359K | 6,472 | 6,472 |
position key pos:15176 · issuer key cusip6:83192D COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$7.4K | 0 | $349K | $341K | 11,275 | 11,275 |
position key pos:14563 · issuer key iss:351 COM | NO CHANGE | −$37.1K | 0 | $333K | $296K | 2,447 | 2,447 |
position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 COM | NO CHANGE | −$47.4K | 0 | $283K | $235K | 3,610 | 3,610 |
position key pos:13587 · issuer key iss:1683 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$54.7K | 0 | $127K | $72.5K | 15,771 | 15,771 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cb65945c1d745d32abfa3ce25a4d2e9 · issuer key cusip6:45719W COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$9.9K | 0 | $55.1K | $45.2K | 26,884 | 26,884 |
position key pos:14065 · issuer key iss:259 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $20.7K | $17.7K | 25,279 | 25,279 |
position key sid:sec:prov:feb5fad2162658526597522055ac3423 · issuer key cusip6:98400U COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $3.7K | $4.9K | 13,496 | 13,496 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $657M | 3,767,686 | 6.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $506M | 1,762,124 | 5.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $465M | 1,255,094 | 4.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $404M | 1,590,222 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $253M | 817,913 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $190M | 331,356 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $168M | 807,593 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $148M | 161,201 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $144M | 387,166 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST III · INTECH S&P SMALL CUSIP 45259A563 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $115M | 4,875,156 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $96.5M | 659,819 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $74.8M | 963,833 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT | $65.9M | 708,006 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP | $65.1M | 376,931 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO | $63.7M | 438,803 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $63.0M | 14,969 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $63.0M | 186,454 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $58.4M | 607,846 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C | $57.4M | 830,164 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $57.0M | 67,413 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $56.0M | 64,138 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEUTSCHE BK AG | $54.0M | 1,867,208 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $53.7M | 365,111 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC | $52.5M | 363,087 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $52.1M | 212,957 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $49.3M | 434,710 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC | $48.3M | 198,729 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC | $46.6M | 144,445 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $43.0M | 71,074 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP | $42.4M | 593,869 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $41.5M | 140,943 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $41.0M | 330,060 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $39.9M | 147,364 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP | $39.8M | 192,084 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $38.2M | 53,865 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP | $37.1M | 2,110,583 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC | $36.9M | 311,871 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $35.4M | 116,945 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA | $35.2M | 218,637 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC | $34.6M | 150,127 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP | $34.5M | 39,899 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW | $33.3M | 253,939 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $32.8M | 198,391 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBRE GROUP INC | $32.6M | 240,963 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC | $32.6M | 217,037 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC | $32.5M | 115,238 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC | $32.5M | 111,259 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC | $30.9M | 146,183 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO | $30.6M | 411,119 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC | $30.4M | 64,267 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $30.0M | 319,604 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AERCAP HOLDINGS NV | $28.9M | 210,772 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC | $28.6M | 100,857 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC | $28.6M | 62,055 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP | $28.5M | 189,482 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO | $27.4M | 451,521 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $27.3M | 112,510 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC | $26.9M | 136,010 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC | $26.3M | 314,365 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $26.1M | 520,583 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $25.4M | 50,924 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM | $25.3M | 187,747 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO | $25.1M | 265,835 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $25.1M | 123,418 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $24.5M | 126,815 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP | $24.5M | 68,679 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC | $24.3M | 205,375 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VICI PPTYS INC | $24.2M | 886,214 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC | $23.8M | 32,729 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO | $23.7M | 278,568 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $23.7M | 49,379 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $23.1M | 135,926 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC | $22.9M | 52,769 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERPURE INC | $22.9M | 387,677 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC | $22.5M | 68,009 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AECOM | $22.0M | 258,942 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP | $21.9M | 202,308 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC | $21.6M | 743,917 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC | $21.1M | 108,700 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTAS INC | $20.7M | 253,096 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC | $20.3M | 36,181 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $20.0M | 263,263 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC | $19.9M | 215,375 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC | $19.8M | 140,466 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP | $19.8M | 182,671 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $19.5M | 68,666 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS SONOMA INC | $19.0M | 104,451 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES | $18.5M | 180,014 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JONES LANG LASALLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $18.4M | 60,456 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD | $18.4M | 90,781 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC | $18.4M | 84,720 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP | $18.3M | 66,323 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $17.9M | 185,554 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTD | $17.9M | 61,496 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $17.8M | 111,305 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $17.6M | 82,310 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP | $17.3M | 423,709 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $17.2M | 111,079 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP | $17.2M | 145,283 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELIXIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $17.2M | 401,748 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 38.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 123 · QoQ moves: 2,403
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open INTECH INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).