Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$608M | −881,237 | $7.0B | $6.4B | 37,569,999 | 36,688,762 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$595M | −708,401 | $6.2B | $5.7B | 22,981,011 | 22,272,610 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$1.3B | −251,345 | $5.3B | $4.0B | 10,967,008 | 10,715,663 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$404M | −327,605 | $3.4B | $3.0B | 14,889,763 | 14,562,158 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$291M | −209,619 | $2.8B | $2.5B | 9,077,332 | 8,867,713 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$300M | −144,857 | $2.4B | $2.1B | 6,961,668 | 6,816,811 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$259M | −200,421 | $2.4B | $2.1B | 7,493,706 | 7,293,285 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | −$95.2M | −2,000 | $2.0B | $1.9B | 2,958,300 | 2,956,300 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$336M | −70,344 | $2.2B | $1.9B | 3,362,289 | 3,291,945 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$380M | −102,538 | $2.0B | $1.6B | 4,380,570 | 4,278,032 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$157M | −127,806 | $1.4B | $1.2B | 4,260,642 | 4,132,836 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$220M | −29,689 | $1.3B | $1.1B | 1,244,311 | 1,214,622 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$76.9M | −56,288 | $1.1B | $993M | 2,128,287 | 2,071,999 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$123M | −85,888 | $792M | $915M | 3,829,320 | 3,743,432 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$68.5M | −158,235 | $763M | $832M | 6,851,516 | 6,693,281 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$217M | −199,685 | $613M | $830M | 5,089,968 | 4,890,283 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$151M | −75,627 | $927M | $776M | 2,641,814 | 2,566,187 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$79.0M | −15,252 | $606M | $685M | 702,394 | 687,142 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$112M | −36,405 | $755M | $643M | 1,323,057 | 1,286,652 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$571K | −170,210 | $620M | $619M | 6,608,496 | 6,438,286 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$43.7M | −62,377 | $627M | $583M | 2,742,565 | 2,680,188 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$78.3M | −38,722 | $498M | $576M | 1,743,321 | 1,704,599 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$9.2M | −92,221 | $527M | $518M | 3,676,190 | 3,583,969 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$90.3M | −455,585 | $599M | $509M | 10,893,208 | 10,437,623 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$121M | −68,168 | $625M | $504M | 3,513,425 | 3,445,257 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$37.9M | −53,866 | $539M | $501M | 2,515,278 | 2,461,412 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$84.5M | −19,669 | $416M | $500M | 726,058 | 706,389 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$29.7M | −149,091 | $467M | $497M | 6,679,564 | 6,530,473 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$35.7M | −37,386 | $530M | $494M | 1,540,434 | 1,503,048 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$8.2M | −150,265 | $475M | $467M | 6,172,891 | 6,022,626 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$46.0M | −110,513 | $415M | $461M | 3,946,125 | 3,835,612 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$108M | −85,776 | $351M | $458M | 2,301,670 | 2,215,894 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$53.2M | −45,620 | $511M | $457M | 1,657,685 | 1,612,065 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$94.9M | −34,725 | $324M | $418M | 1,259,023 | 1,224,298 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$72.4M | −54,391 | $338M | $411M | 1,977,333 | 1,922,942 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$10.1M | −51,018 | $386M | $396M | 2,102,876 | 2,051,858 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$28.1M | −14,884 | $414M | $386M | 470,948 | 456,064 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$133M | −45,982 | $515M | $382M | 2,643,338 | 2,597,356 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$82.6M | −189,749 | $463M | $380M | 4,963,336 | 4,773,587 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$91.6M | −33,063 | $459M | $367M | 1,388,994 | 1,355,931 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$83.5M | −11,861 | $280M | $363M | 427,835 | 415,974 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$3.3M | −29,562 | $350M | $347M | 1,145,733 | 1,116,171 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$85.8M | −31,400 | $430M | $345M | 1,453,292 | 1,421,892 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$56.1M | −155,106 | $275M | $331M | 6,748,164 | 6,593,058 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$17.5M | −50,475 | $309M | $326M | 2,150,610 | 2,100,135 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$36.9M | −343,019 | $280M | $317M | 11,288,238 | 10,945,219 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$24.5M | −131,981 | $340M | $316M | 2,916,894 | 2,784,913 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$43.5M | −172,120 | $261M | $304M | 7,061,110 | 6,888,990 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$45.3M | −5,258 | $250M | $296M | 206,116 | 200,858 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$33.8M | −59,739 | $328M | $295M | 1,850,246 | 1,790,507 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$13.7M | −19,940 | $277M | $290M | 845,056 | 825,116 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$59.6M | −16,037 | $341M | $281M | 587,848 | 571,811 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$69.0M | −67,702 | $344M | $275M | 2,742,759 | 2,675,057 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$3.2M | −46,285 | $266M | $270M | 1,734,512 | 1,688,227 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$30.0M | −17,735 | $239M | $269M | 559,581 | 541,846 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$26.8M | −40,972 | $240M | $267M | 1,955,264 | 1,914,292 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$22.2M | −35,013 | $244M | $266M | 1,404,234 | 1,369,221 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$57.0M | −84,166 | $320M | $263M | 2,812,598 | 2,728,432 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$125M | −56,183 | $388M | $263M | 1,463,949 | 1,407,766 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$23.6M | −201,827 | $229M | $253M | 9,207,009 | 9,005,182 |
position key pos:12288 · issuer key iss:295 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$251M | +20,222,455 | $0 | $251M | — | 20,222,455 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$66.4M | −28,827 | $316M | $250M | 855,404 | 826,577 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$60.9M | −58,021 | $188M | $249M | 4,910,682 | 4,852,661 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$66.8M | −17,549 | $315M | $249M | 556,837 | 539,288 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$27.2M | −76,135 | $219M | $246M | 2,721,905 | 2,645,770 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$26.2M | −107,627 | $270M | $244M | 2,706,535 | 2,598,908 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$29.0M | −23,561 | $211M | $240M | 778,125 | 754,564 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$22.2M | −42,331 | $259M | $237M | 1,917,365 | 1,875,034 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$26.9M | −25,207 | $262M | $235M | 1,207,981 | 1,182,774 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$26.4M | −22,330 | $198M | $225M | 1,016,297 | 993,967 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$37.1M | −83,944 | $260M | $223M | 3,180,435 | 3,096,491 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$33.2M | −9,960 | $185M | $218M | 397,319 | 387,359 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$66.4M | −1,454 | $282M | $216M | 52,640 | 51,186 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$18.8M | −14,316 | $194M | $213M | 610,320 | 596,004 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$30.4M | −5,933 | $243M | $212M | 226,880 | 220,947 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$78.0M | −50,237 | $289M | $211M | 1,691,923 | 1,641,686 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$4.0M | −23,871 | $201M | $205M | 867,811 | 843,940 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 REIT | TRIM | +$11.2M | −7,043 | $193M | $205M | 1,042,366 | 1,035,323 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$53.2M | −13,539 | $255M | $202M | 487,766 | 474,227 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$18.1M | −77,660 | $183M | $201M | 3,394,861 | 3,317,201 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$9.5M | −22,240 | $208M | $198M | 860,888 | 838,648 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$34.1M | −10,802 | $163M | $197M | 336,301 | 325,499 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$17.8M | −35,438 | $213M | $195M | 1,626,756 | 1,591,318 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$1.5M | +145,322 | $191M | $189M | 1,036,381 | 1,181,703 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$49.6M | −57,677 | $139M | $189M | 1,489,423 | 1,431,746 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 REIT | TRIM | +$1.9M | −35,173 | $186M | $188M | 1,455,911 | 1,420,738 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$45.5M | −47,050 | $142M | $188M | 3,119,734 | 3,072,684 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$1.1M | −21,742 | $185M | $186M | 592,286 | 570,544 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$73.7M | −30,771 | $259M | $185M | 965,319 | 934,548 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$46.6M | −36,445 | $231M | $185M | 1,010,131 | 973,686 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$9.8M | −45,615 | $175M | $185M | 1,750,282 | 1,704,667 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$105M | −11,755 | $288M | $183M | 434,868 | 423,113 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$24.3M | −53,130 | $201M | $177M | 2,091,960 | 2,038,830 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$9.0M | −15,486 | $167M | $176M | 610,575 | 595,089 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$16.3M | −11,784 | $192M | $175M | 545,348 | 533,564 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$30.7M | −22,977 | $202M | $171M | 885,554 | 862,577 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$1.6M | −5,314 | $172M | $171M | 196,101 | 190,787 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$62.1M | −27,023 | $231M | $169M | 954,427 | 927,404 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$13.3M | −213,928 | $181M | $168M | 6,062,297 | 5,848,369 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$8.1M | −12,270 | $175M | $167M | 385,751 | 373,481 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11939 · issuer key iss:1387 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$22.5M | 0 | $204M | $182M | 16,445,728 | 16,445,728 |
position key sid:sec:prov:321880f5c47ea9a9d8e0dec7f46f43fc · issuer key cusip6:41151J ETF | NO CHANGE | −$360K | 0 | $10.8M | $10.4M | 262,000 | 262,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9d79745d8be268e9a1745ad96b130905 · issuer key cusip6:49435R UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$221K | 0 | $959K | $1.2M | 81,545 | 81,545 |
position key pos:10466 · issuer key iss:837 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$432K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.1M | 575,665 | 575,665 |
position key pos:17933 · issuer key iss:2276 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$100K | 0 | $717K | $817K | 16,668 | 16,668 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dddcffa3889f41f6d75b274d844c682d · issuer key cusip6:88688T COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$259K | 0 | $913K | $654K | 101,104 | 101,104 |
position key pos:10773 · issuer key iss:1863 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$103K | 0 | $735K | $632K | 13,705 | 13,705 |
position key pos:11075 · issuer key iss:2299 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$272K | 0 | $860K | $588K | 35,947 | 35,947 |
position key sid:sec:prov:66a515f74f11d5e1caa284d2543264a2 · issuer key cusip6:61559X COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$160K | 0 | $386K | $546K | 29,296 | 29,296 |
position key pos:10616 · issuer key iss:463 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$35.3K | 0 | $487K | $522K | 220,368 | 220,368 |
position key pos:10252 · issuer key iss:2020 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$105K | 0 | $572K | $467K | 34,972 | 34,972 |
position key pos:10692 · issuer key iss:2279 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$189K | 0 | $577K | $388K | 125,199 | 125,199 |
position key pos:16205 · issuer key iss:870 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$97.2K | 0 | $449K | $352K | 33,406 | 33,406 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa13a65be848157aeb94119aa68eb18f · issuer key cusip6:89621C COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$69.4K | 0 | $415K | $346K | 96,400 | 96,400 |
position key pos:17987 · issuer key iss:1589 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$161K | 0 | $347K | $185K | 192,663 | 192,663 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1259d6f0e2d24323309d745304fde9b4 · issuer key cusip6:820014 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$59.8K | 0 | $215K | $155K | 24,007 | 24,007 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c69edb96da8f1517a5132665e6f0ec8c · issuer key cusip6:46434V ETF | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $121K | $117K | 523 | 523 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1172e814f49cfe0420ffbeb4b1271a53 · issuer key cusip6:22890A COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$59.7K | 0 | $129K | $69.7K | 74,785 | 74,785 |
position key sid:sec:prov:81727786602f828f38dbbccb0c4fe08a · issuer key cusip6:46436E ETF | NO CHANGE | −$427 | 0 | $7.7K | $7.2K | 200 | 200 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.4B | 36,688,762 | 6.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $5.7B | 22,272,610 | 6.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC CL A | $4.6B | 16,160,998 | 4.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $4.0B | 10,715,663 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $3.0B | 14,562,158 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.1B | 6,816,811 | 2.2% | |
| — | ISHARES CORE S P 500 ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9B | 2,956,300 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC CLASS A · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.9B | 3,291,945 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.6B | 4,278,032 | 1.7% | |
| — | JPMORGAN CHASE CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2B | 4,132,836 | 1.3% | |
| — | ELI LILLY CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1B | 1,214,622 | 1.2% | |
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC CL B · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $993M | 2,071,999 | 1.1% | |
| — | JOHNSON JOHNSON · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $915M | 3,743,432 | 1.0% | |
| — | WALMART INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $832M | 6,693,281 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $830M | 4,890,283 | 0.9% | |
| — | VISA INC CLASS A SHARES · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $776M | 2,566,187 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $685M | 687,142 | 0.7% | |
| — | MASTERCARD INC A · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $643M | 1,286,652 | 0.7% | |
| — | NETFLIX INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $619M | 6,438,286 | 0.7% | |
| — | ABBVIE INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $583M | 2,680,188 | 0.6% | |
| — | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $576M | 1,704,599 | 0.6% | |
| — | PROCTER GAMBLE CO THE · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $518M | 3,583,969 | 0.5% | |
| — | BANK OF AMERICA CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $509M | 10,437,623 | 0.5% | |
| — | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC A · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $504M | 3,445,257 | 0.5% | |
| — | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $501M | 2,461,412 | 0.5% | |
| — | CATERPILLAR INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $500M | 706,389 | 0.5% | |
| — | COCA COLA CO THE · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $497M | 6,530,473 | 0.5% | |
| — | HOME DEPOT INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $494M | 1,503,048 | 0.5% | |
| — | CISCO SYSTEMS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $467M | 6,022,626 | 0.5% | |
| — | MERCK CO INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $461M | 3,835,612 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $458M | 2,215,894 | 0.5% | |
| — | GENERAL ELECTRIC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $457M | 1,612,065 | 0.5% | |
| — | APPLIED MATERIALS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $418M | 1,224,298 | 0.4% | |
| — | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $411M | 1,922,942 | 0.4% | |
| — | RTX CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $396M | 2,051,858 | 0.4% | |
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $386M | 456,064 | 0.4% | |
| — | ORACLE CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $382M | 2,597,356 | 0.4% | |
| — | WELLS FARGO CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $380M | 4,773,587 | 0.4% | |
| — | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $367M | 1,355,931 | 0.4% | |
| — | GE VERNOVA INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $363M | 415,974 | 0.4% | |
| — | MCDONALD S CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $347M | 1,116,171 | 0.4% | |
| — | INTL BUSINESS MACHINES CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $345M | 1,421,892 | 0.4% | |
| — | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $331M | 6,593,058 | 0.4% | |
| — | PEPSICO INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $326M | 2,100,135 | 0.3% | |
| — | ATT INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $317M | 10,945,219 | 0.3% | |
| — | CITIGROUP INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $316M | 2,784,913 | 0.3% | |
| — | INTEL CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $304M | 6,888,990 | 0.3% | |
| — | KLA CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $296M | 200,858 | 0.3% | |
| — | MORGAN STANLEY · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $295M | 1,790,507 | 0.3% | |
| — | AMGEN INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $290M | 825,116 | 0.3% | |
| — | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $281M | 571,811 | 0.3% | |
| — | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $275M | 2,675,057 | 0.3% | |
| — | TJX COMPANIES INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $270M | 1,688,227 | 0.3% | |
| — | LINDE PLC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $269M | 541,846 | 0.3% | |
| — | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $267M | 1,914,292 | 0.3% | |
| — | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $266M | 1,369,221 | 0.3% | |
| — | WALT DISNEY CO THE · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $263M | 2,728,432 | 0.3% | |
| — | SALESFORCE INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $263M | 1,407,766 | 0.3% | |
| — | PFIZER INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $253M | 9,005,182 | 0.3% | |
| — | BLUE OWL TECHNOLOGY FINANCE · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $251M | 20,222,455 | 0.3% | |
| — | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $250M | 826,577 | 0.3% | |
| — | SLB LTD · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $249M | 4,852,661 | 0.3% | |
| — | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $249M | 539,288 | 0.3% | |
| — | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $246M | 2,645,770 | 0.3% | |
| — | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $244M | 2,598,908 | 0.3% | |
| — | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $240M | 754,564 | 0.3% | |
| — | AMPHENOL CORP CL A · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $237M | 1,875,034 | 0.3% | |
| — | BOEING CO THE · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $235M | 1,182,774 | 0.2% | |
| — | HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $225M | 993,967 | 0.2% | |
| — | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $223M | 3,096,491 | 0.2% | |
| — | DEERE CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $218M | 387,359 | 0.2% | |
| — | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $216M | 51,186 | 0.2% | |
| — | EATON CORP PLC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $213M | 596,004 | 0.2% | |
| — | BLACKROCK INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $212M | 220,947 | 0.2% | |
| — | QUALCOMM INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $211M | 1,641,686 | 0.2% | |
| — | UNION PACIFIC CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $205M | 843,940 | 0.2% | |
| — | WELLTOWER INC · REIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $205M | 1,035,323 | 0.2% | |
| — | SP GLOBAL INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $202M | 474,227 | 0.2% | |
| — | BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $201M | 3,317,201 | 0.2% | |
| — | LOWE S COS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $198M | 838,648 | 0.2% | |
| — | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $197M | 325,499 | 0.2% | |
| — | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $195M | 1,591,318 | 0.2% | |
| — | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $189M | 1,181,703 | 0.2% | |
| — | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $189M | 1,431,746 | 0.2% | |
| — | PROLOGIS INC · REIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $188M | 1,420,738 | 0.2% | |
| — | BAKER HUGHES CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $188M | 3,072,684 | 0.2% | |
| — | CHUBB LTD · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $186M | 570,544 | 0.2% | |
| — | ACCENTURE PLC CL A · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $185M | 934,548 | 0.2% | |
| — | DANAHER CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $185M | 973,686 | 0.2% | |
| — | NEWMONT CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $185M | 1,704,667 | 0.2% | |
| — | INTUIT INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $183M | 423,113 | 0.2% | |
| — | BLUE OWL CAPITAL CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $182M | 16,445,728 | 0.2% | |
| — | MEDTRONIC PLC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $177M | 2,038,830 | 0.2% | |
| — | CME GROUP INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $176M | 595,089 | 0.2% | |
| — | STRYKER CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $175M | 533,564 | 0.2% | |
| — | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $171M | 862,577 | 0.2% | |
| — | PARKER HANNIFIN CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $171M | 190,787 | 0.2% | |
| — | CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $169M | 927,404 | 0.2% | |
| — | COMCAST CORP CLASS A · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $168M | 5,848,369 | 0.2% | |
| — | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $167M | 373,481 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 45.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 157 · QoQ moves: 3,074
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).