Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13261 · issuer key iss:208 COM | ADD | +$26.6M | +67,847 | $128M | $154M | 1,589,898 | 1,657,745 |
position key pos:11287 · issuer key iss:738 COM | ADD | −$19.4M | +483 | $167M | $148M | 77,814 | 78,297 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a74e38bfd7e93554eeff15850e62a61f · issuer key cusip6:82706C COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −259,316 | $146M | $148M | 1,573,355 | 1,314,039 |
position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 COM | TRIM | +$41.9M | −60,994 | $88.4M | $130M | 662,194 | 601,200 |
position key pos:16557 · issuer key iss:988 COM | ADD | −$5.4M | +4,650 | $133M | $128M | 417,639 | 422,289 |
position key pos:10415 · issuer key iss:1418 COM | ADD | +$28.1M | +417,392 | $95.4M | $123M | 598,323 | 1,015,715 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e7b2a30be78670ddd0114593421f781f · issuer key cusip6:830940 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +364,031 | $124M | $121M | 2,416,753 | 2,780,784 |
position key sid:sec:prov:426666fb8d43f8a6c202109e44eb876f · issuer key cusip6:00653Q COM | ADD | +$39.3M | +1,981,198 | $80.7M | $120M | 8,100,785 | 10,081,983 |
position key pos:13781 · issuer key iss:1096 COM | ADD | +$14.7M | +2,302 | $104M | $119M | 1,562,576 | 1,564,878 |
position key pos:13183 · issuer key iss:2002 COM | ADD | −$20.0M | +82,778 | $134M | $114M | 3,035,561 | 3,118,339 |
position key pos:13495 · issuer key iss:761 COM | TRIM | −$7.6M | −992,650 | $120M | $112M | 2,152,348 | 1,159,698 |
position key pos:14792 · issuer key iss:845 COM | ADD | +$23.4M | +126,074 | $86.3M | $110M | 518,914 | 644,988 |
position key pos:15551 · issuer key iss:1095 COM | ADD | +$14.4M | +21,458 | $95.0M | $109M | 661,078 | 682,536 |
position key pos:16299 · issuer key iss:2036 COM | ADD | −$8.6M | +24,475 | $113M | $105M | 1,262,698 | 1,287,173 |
position key pos:12697 · issuer key iss:692 COM | ADD | −$3.7M | +142,188 | $103M | $98.9M | 1,348,340 | 1,490,528 |
position key pos:17087 · issuer key iss:1892 COM | ADD | +$20.7M | +11,748 | $78.0M | $98.7M | 1,429,211 | 1,440,959 |
position key sid:sec:prov:51013f0d7e3280ad79eea2b9d6ca7641 · issuer key cusip6:431636 COM | ADD | −$3.4M | +54,644 | $98.6M | $95.2M | 11,388,518 | 11,443,162 |
position key pos:13525 · issuer key iss:737 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +10,258 | $93.0M | $91.9M | 1,514,442 | 1,524,700 |
position key pos:12032 · issuer key iss:33 COM | ADD | +$37.6M | +1,103,405 | $54.1M | $91.7M | 1,131,409 | 2,234,814 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4994e26ecf3c5fa83ff3e0780bfd74bf · issuer key cusip6:P73684 COM | ADD | +$43.8M | +1,697,822 | $45.4M | $89.2M | 2,186,966 | 3,884,788 |
position key pos:12120 · issuer key iss:783 COM | TRIM | −$8.4M | −9,648 | $94.0M | $85.6M | 1,629,152 | 1,619,504 |
position key pos:14389 · issuer key iss:2246 COM | TRIM | −$9.3M | −6,599 | $91.4M | $82.1M | 43,973 | 37,374 |
position key pos:16173 · issuer key iss:96 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +10,441 | $85.2M | $81.9M | 1,822,577 | 1,833,018 |
position key pos:14644 · issuer key iss:976 COM | ADD | −$26.6M | +202,674 | $106M | $79.7M | 2,745,035 | 2,947,709 |
position key pos:12987 · issuer key iss:1979 COM | TRIM | −$463K | −11 | $73.3M | $72.9M | 524,571 | 524,560 |
position key pos:13670 · issuer key iss:1168 COM | ADD | +$16.7M | +10,078 | $55.6M | $72.3M | 214,891 | 224,969 |
position key pos:12706 · issuer key iss:373 COM | ADD | −$20.0M | +67,548 | $88.6M | $68.7M | 2,170,349 | 2,237,897 |
position key pos:17265 · issuer key iss:741 COM | ADD | −$470K | +50,340 | $65.6M | $65.1M | 2,591,559 | 2,641,899 |
position key pos:10950 · issuer key iss:1588 COM | ADD | +$926K | +27,148 | $63.6M | $64.5M | 671,964 | 699,112 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6f1a668315727ea959755903278f2db1 · issuer key cusip6:00191U COM | ADD | +$5.8M | +444,015 | $58.1M | $63.9M | 1,206,940 | 1,650,955 |
position key pos:16772 · issuer key iss:1202 COM | ADD | −$7.8M | +129,800 | $62.6M | $54.8M | 725,269 | 855,069 |
position key pos:15854 · issuer key iss:989 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +6,356 | $49.1M | $50.2M | 739,340 | 745,696 |
position key pos:14319 · issuer key iss:962 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +26,339 | $45.5M | $48.8M | 622,957 | 649,296 |
position key pos:17319 · issuer key iss:652 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +54,436 | $39.6M | $41.3M | 372,764 | 427,200 |
position key pos:14839 · issuer key iss:117 COM | ADD | +$35.5M | +3,128,105 | $3.5M | $39.0M | 274,127 | 3,402,232 |
position key pos:18119 · issuer key iss:641 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −270,634 | $31.2M | $33.3M | 1,246,917 | 976,283 |
position key pos:12315 · issuer key iss:470 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −2,943 | $6.9M | $8.1M | 45,078 | 42,135 |
position key pos:14857 · issuer key iss:51 COM | TRIM | −$880K | −1,998 | $8.2M | $7.3M | 28,283 | 26,285 |
position key pos:15823 · issuer key iss:1815 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −8,182 | $9.1M | $6.8M | 106,243 | 98,061 |
position key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:1677 COM | ADD | +$422K | +7,748 | $6.3M | $6.8M | 94,938 | 102,686 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | TRIM | −$628K | −12,414 | $7.4M | $6.8M | 36,337 | 23,923 |
position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 COM | TRIM | +$153K | −3,645 | $6.4M | $6.5M | 50,017 | 46,372 |
position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134 COM | TRIM | +$4.3K | −2,968 | $6.5M | $6.5M | 45,657 | 42,689 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | TRIM | −$3.1K | −6,019 | $6.3M | $6.3M | 85,136 | 79,117 |
position key pos:13556 · issuer key iss:2208 COM | TRIM | −$83.6K | −12,482 | $6.1M | $6.1M | 184,448 | 171,966 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −3,130 | $7.1M | $6.0M | 53,814 | 50,684 |
position key pos:15633 · issuer key iss:1086 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −1,125 | $7.5M | $5.9M | 20,876 | 19,751 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | ADD | +$881K | +6,513 | $5.0M | $5.9M | 30,715 | 37,228 |
position key pos:10933 · issuer key iss:35 COM | NEW | +$5.6M | +19,902 | $0 | $5.6M | — | 19,902 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | TRIM | −$317K | −6,147 | $5.7M | $5.4M | 89,591 | 83,444 |
position key pos:11800 · issuer key iss:1554 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −10,805 | $6.6M | $5.3M | 171,221 | 160,416 |
position key pos:15426 · issuer key iss:733 COM | ADD | −$446K | +8,752 | $5.7M | $5.2M | 103,770 | 112,522 |
position key pos:16845 · issuer key iss:1705 COM | NEW | +$5.2M | +67,304 | $0 | $5.2M | — | 67,304 |
position key pos:12765 · issuer key iss:105 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +14,969 | $3.5M | $5.2M | 25,504 | 40,473 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | TRIM | −$296K | −2,094 | $5.3M | $5.0M | 26,133 | 24,039 |
position key pos:14024 · issuer key iss:380 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −3,522 | $6.0M | $5.0M | 54,210 | 50,688 |
position key pos:16686 · issuer key iss:213 COM | TRIM | +$11.4K | −4,526 | $4.9M | $4.9M | 54,452 | 49,926 |
position key pos:16976 · issuer key iss:1084 COM | TRIM | −$399K | −8,951 | $5.0M | $4.6M | 164,341 | 155,390 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 COM | TRIM | +$899K | −5,611 | $3.6M | $4.5M | 80,036 | 74,425 |
position key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:625 COM | TRIM | −$776K | −1,778 | $5.3M | $4.5M | 25,476 | 23,698 |
position key pos:10144 · issuer key iss:1603 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −27,531 | $8.2M | $4.5M | 93,593 | 66,062 |
position key pos:17453 · issuer key iss:83 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −23,915 | $6.0M | $4.4M | 61,694 | 37,779 |
position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −6,381 | $5.3M | $3.5M | 63,950 | 57,569 |
position key pos:12434 · issuer key iss:214 COM | TRIM | −$53.4K | −2,680 | $3.6M | $3.5M | 30,190 | 27,510 |
position key pos:17207 · issuer key iss:732 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −7,509 | $4.9M | $3.1M | 74,289 | 66,780 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 COM | TRIM | −$34.0K | −604 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 9,712 | 9,108 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | TRIM | −$503K | −591 | $3.0M | $2.5M | 13,093 | 12,502 |
position key pos:14958 · issuer key iss:611 COM | NEW | +$2.1M | +20,911 | $0 | $2.1M | — | 20,911 |
| pos:10907 | EXIT‡e | −$4.0M | −51,327 | $4.0M | $0 | 51,327 | — |
| pos:12325 | EXIT‡e | −$572K | −4,055 | $572K | $0 | 4,055 | — |
| pos:12417 | EXIT‡e | −$4.4M | −49,362 | $4.4M | $0 | 49,362 | — |
| pos:15271 | EXIT‡e | −$5.6M | −484,963 | $5.6M | $0 | 484,963 | — |
| pos:15702 | EXIT‡e | −$4.2M | −17,135 | $4.2M | $0 | 17,135 | — |
| pos:16114 | EXIT‡e | −$2.9M | −8,477 | $2.9M | $0 | 8,477 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:e136758421745eef10e0f515e3d2331a | EXIT‡e | −$47.5M | −1,309,860 | $47.5M | $0 | 1,309,860 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 75 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | NO CHANGE | −$71.2K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 2,245 | 2,245 |
position key pos:13667 · issuer key iss:1602 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $287K | $286K | 9,500 | 9,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | AXCELIS TECHNOLOGIES I COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $154M | 1,657,745 | 4.4% | |
| — | FIRST CTZNS BANCSHS NC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $148M | 78,297 | 4.2% | |
| — | SILICON MOTION TECH CP SPONSOR · COM CUSIP 82706C108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $148M | 1,314,039 | 4.2% | |
| — | MODINE MFG CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $130M | 601,200 | 3.7% | |
| — | INTERDIGITAL INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $128M | 422,289 | 3.7% | |
| — | PAYCOM SOFTWARE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $123M | 1,015,715 | 3.5% | |
| — | SKYWARD SPECIALTY INS COM · COM CUSIP 830940102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $121M | 2,780,784 | 3.5% | |
| — | ADAPTHEALTH CORP COMMON STOCK · COM CUSIP 00653Q102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $120M | 10,081,983 | 3.4% | |
| — | LANTHEUS HLDGS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $119M | 1,564,878 | 3.4% | |
| — | YETI HLDGS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $114M | 3,118,339 | 3.3% | |
| — | FORMFACTOR INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $112M | 1,159,698 | 3.2% | |
| — | GRAND CANYON ED INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $110M | 644,988 | 3.2% | |
| — | LANDSTAR SYS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $109M | 682,536 | 3.1% | |
| — | ASSURED GUARANTY LTD COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $105M | 1,287,173 | 3.0% | |
| — | EURONET WORLDWIDE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $98.9M | 1,490,528 | 2.8% | |
| — | V2X INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $98.7M | 1,440,959 | 2.8% | |
| — | HILLMAN SOLUTIONS CORP COM · COM CUSIP 431636109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $95.2M | 11,443,162 | 2.7% | |
| — | FIRST AMERN FINL CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $91.9M | 1,524,700 | 2.6% | |
| — | ACI WORLDWIDE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $91.7M | 2,234,814 | 2.6% | |
| — | ONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS L COM · COM CUSIP P73684113 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $89.2M | 3,884,788 | 2.6% | |
| — | FRONTDOOR INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $85.6M | 1,619,504 | 2.5% | |
| — | WHITE MTNS INS GRP LTD COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $82.1M | 37,374 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | U HAUL HOLDING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $81.9M | 1,833,018 | 2.4% | |
| — | INSPERITY INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $79.7M | 2,947,709 | 2.3% | |
| — | WINTRUST FINL CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $72.9M | 524,560 | 2.1% | |
| — | MADISON SQUARE GRDN SP CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $72.3M | 224,969 | 2.1% | |
| — | CADRE HLDGS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $68.7M | 2,237,897 | 2.0% | |
| — | FIRST HAWAIIAN INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $65.1M | 2,641,899 | 1.9% | |
| — | RYMAN HOSPITALITY PPTY COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $64.5M | 699,112 | 1.9% | |
| — | ASGN INC COM · COM CUSIP 00191U102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $63.9M | 1,650,955 | 1.8% | |
| — | MAXIMUS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $54.8M | 855,069 | 1.6% | |
| — | INTERNATIONAL BNCSHRS COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $50.2M | 745,696 | 1.4% | |
| — | INDEPENDENT BK CP MASS COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $48.8M | 649,296 | 1.4% | |
| — | ENCOMPASS HEALTH CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $41.3M | 427,200 | 1.2% | |
| — | AMERICOLD RLTY TR COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $39.0M | 3,402,232 | 1.1% | |
| — | ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $33.3M | 976,283 | 1.0% | |
| — | COCA COLA CONSOLIDATED,INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 42,135 | 0.2% | |
| — | AFFILIATED MNGRS GRP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 26,285 | 0.2% | |
| — | TRANSUNION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 98,061 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMITH A O CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $6.8M | 102,686 | 0.2% | |
| — | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 23,923 | 0.2% | |
| — | TAPESTRY INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 46,372 | 0.2% | |
| — | LIVE NATION INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 42,689 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $6.3M | 79,117 | 0.2% | |
| — | SENSATA TECHNOLOGIES H SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 171,966 | 0.2% | |
| — | DOLLAR GEN CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 50,684 | 0.2% | |
| — | LPL FINL HLDGS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 19,751 | 0.2% | |
| — | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 37,228 | 0.2% | |
| — | ACUITY BRANDS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 19,902 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $5.4M | 83,444 | 0.2% | |
| — | REXFORD INDL RLTY INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 160,416 | 0.2% | |
| — | FIDELITY NATL FIN INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 112,522 | 0.2% | |
| — | SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 67,304 | 0.1% | |
| — | AMERICAN FINL GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 40,473 | 0.1% | |
| — | M&T BANK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 24,039 | 0.1% | |
| — | CAMDEN PPTY TR SH BEN INT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 50,688 | 0.1% | |
| — | BJS WHSL CLUB HLDGS IN COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 49,926 | 0.1% | |
| — | LKQ CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 155,390 | 0.1% | |
| — | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 74,425 | 0.1% | |
| — | EAGLE MATERIALS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 23,698 | 0.1% | |
| — | SS&C TECHNOLOGIES HLDG COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 66,062 | 0.1% | |
| — | ALLISON TRANSMISSION H COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 37,779 | 0.1% | |
| — | COGNIZANT TECH SOLUTNS CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 57,569 | 0.1% | |
| — | BOK FINL CORP COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 27,510 | 0.1% | |
| — | FIDELITY NATL INFO SVC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 66,780 | 0.1% | |
| — | MARRIOTT INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 9,108 | 0.1% | |
| — | PROGRESSIVE CORP-OHIO- · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 12,502 | 0.1% | |
| — | DUOLINGO INC CL A COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 20,911 | 0.1% | |
| — | ISHARES TR S&P 500 INDEX · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 2,245 | 0.0% | |
| — | SPDR SER TR PORTFOLIO SHORT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $286K | 9,500 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 70 positions
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 77.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 281 · QoQ moves: 77
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open REINHART PARTNERS, LLC.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).