Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | ADD | +$12.4M | +123,030 | $149M | $161M | 2,026,675 | 2,149,705 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$26.4M | −41,716 | $178M | $151M | 567,746 | 526,030 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$6.8M | +10,952 | $144M | $137M | 527,998 | 538,950 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$32.7M | −2,148 | $136M | $103M | 280,964 | 278,816 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$4.4M | +11,700 | $99.4M | $95.0M | 533,121 | 544,821 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$4.1M | +321 | $91.4M | $87.3M | 181,783 | 182,104 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$842K | +29,323 | $71.1M | $70.3M | 308,176 | 337,499 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −4,385 | $66.1M | $68.0M | 430,229 | 425,844 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$22.4M | −134,553 | $82.5M | $60.1M | 609,097 | 474,544 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$7.4M | +2,188 | $65.3M | $57.8M | 98,868 | 101,056 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$8.1M | +1,720 | $62.7M | $54.5M | 178,729 | 180,449 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | ADD | +$726K | +349 | $47.4M | $48.2M | 180,222 | 180,571 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +18,424 | $44.3M | $46.5M | 485,741 | 504,165 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | −$9.1M | +1,852 | $53.2M | $44.1M | 101,789 | 103,641 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$1.7M | +722 | $45.7M | $44.0M | 72,880 | 73,602 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −13,552 | $40.4M | $43.4M | 362,464 | 348,912 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +19,866 | $36.0M | $40.2M | 102,127 | 121,993 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$8.5M | −22,736 | $46.3M | $37.8M | 203,652 | 180,916 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$8.4M | −3,516 | $44.2M | $35.8M | 76,207 | 72,691 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$10.2M | +5,554 | $25.3M | $35.5M | 165,896 | 171,450 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$6.2M | +4,290 | $40.8M | $34.7M | 178,127 | 182,417 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18b24b40b9b042d1996f48cc2c275a28 · issuer key cusip6:46435G IBONDS DEC2026 | TRIM | −$282K | −12,174 | $32.5M | $32.2M | 1,340,214 | 1,328,040 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +96 | $30.7M | $32.1M | 97,993 | 98,089 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36a0da3023e53ab7ca1edd24166747ff · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBDS DEC28 ETF | ADD | +$867K | +40,109 | $30.3M | $31.2M | 1,190,517 | 1,230,626 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cb6a3f06761d13528088c4eb3d37c8e · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS 27 ETF | ADD | +$732K | +32,247 | $30.0M | $30.8M | 1,237,573 | 1,269,820 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +1,485 | $29.2M | $30.4M | 37,860 | 39,345 |
position key pos:17199 · issuer key iss:1948 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −697 | $28.3M | $30.3M | 83,861 | 83,164 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | TRIM | +$767K | −2,574 | $26.1M | $26.9M | 199,918 | 197,344 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | ADD | −$4.7M | +1,166 | $31.3M | $26.7M | 46,312 | 47,478 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$7.4M | −1,154 | $18.6M | $26.0M | 154,281 | 153,127 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$17.3M | +16,054 | $8.4M | $25.7M | 9,741 | 25,795 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | −$2.6M | +717 | $27.4M | $24.8M | 13,607 | 14,324 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +1,340 | $25.8M | $24.1M | 19,417 | 20,757 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4a71b6dfa34cdbeba4ded30a6459d58a · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 29 | ADD | +$926K | +45,847 | $22.7M | $23.6M | 969,560 | 1,015,407 |
position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 COM | ADD | +$9.4M | +306 | $14.2M | $23.6M | 49,404 | 49,710 |
position key pos:16916 · issuer key iss:1062 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −2,989 | $28.0M | $23.5M | 71,656 | 68,667 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +9,544 | $25.0M | $21.7M | 96,550 | 106,094 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +4,575 | $17.3M | $21.5M | 83,527 | 88,102 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$664K | +56,973 | $20.9M | $20.2M | 136,120 | 193,093 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AW MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$146K | +400 | $19.3M | $19.5M | 203,446 | 203,846 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −12,298 | $21.0M | $19.4M | 146,480 | 134,182 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd26f3315903a7ab529f26650c2ac746 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2030 | ADD | +$1.5M | +74,625 | $17.8M | $19.3M | 807,024 | 881,649 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +5,447 | $20.7M | $18.6M | 253,340 | 258,787 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | ADD | +$5.7M | +21,175 | $11.9M | $17.6M | 265,644 | 286,819 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | −$779K | +100 | $18.3M | $17.5M | 26,756 | 26,856 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | TRIM | −$12.4M | −67,639 | $28.3M | $15.9M | 159,742 | 92,103 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI TOTAL | TRIM | +$228K | −1,050 | $13.5M | $13.7M | 159,498 | 158,448 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$1.3M | +21 | $14.7M | $13.5M | 46,984 | 47,005 |
position key pos:10312 · issuer key iss:1017 SHARES REPRESENT | ADD | +$1.7M | +15,656 | $11.2M | $12.8M | 259,389 | 275,045 |
position key pos:11841 · issuer key iss:2300 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | +$893K | −17,490 | $11.3M | $12.2M | 135,030 | 117,540 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$192K | +2,825 | $11.7M | $11.6M | 36,447 | 39,272 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd51e70c2eb877752540b7cb773d38b7 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2031 | ADD | +$2.4M | +117,559 | $8.5M | $10.9M | 403,267 | 520,826 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2db8546955dd6e5945b0a4bd74072af1 · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS DEC 28 | ADD | +$74.0K | +3,620 | $10.5M | $10.6M | 409,820 | 413,440 |
position key pos:13732 · issuer key iss:1785 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +26,667 | $8.3M | $10.4M | 140,925 | 167,592 |
position key pos:13378 · issuer key cusip6:72201R ENHAN SHRT MA AC | ADD | +$99.3K | +1,089 | $8.7M | $8.8M | 86,592 | 87,681 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +7,027 | $7.0M | $8.7M | 14,874 | 21,901 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −11,262 | $12.8M | $8.2M | 83,004 | 71,742 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +10,079 | $5.6M | $6.9M | 80,406 | 90,485 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d676e2382d96022fd1e047b7a3e7afd · issuer key cusip6:72201R ENHNCD LW DUR AC | ADD | +$207K | +2,474 | $6.5M | $6.8M | 67,972 | 70,446 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$485K | −694 | $6.9M | $6.5M | 30,356 | 29,662 |
position key sid:sec:prov:64078a2716b1458cc42a783ce3f92a82 · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS DEC 27 | ADD | +$74.9K | +2,470 | $6.1M | $6.2M | 240,335 | 242,805 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$646K | −466 | $5.0M | $5.6M | 46,672 | 46,206 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$319K | −298 | $5.2M | $5.5M | 35,548 | 35,250 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | +$413K | +8,085 | $4.6M | $5.0M | 16,999 | 25,084 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f0c68ddad0862e688f7470495d324cf9 · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS DEC 26 | TRIM | −$255K | −9,880 | $5.0M | $4.7M | 194,056 | 184,176 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eee0900bb119cc0e02f905c214a631c4 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2032 | ADD | +$2.4M | +97,740 | $2.3M | $4.7M | 88,259 | 185,999 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | TRIM | +$443K | −224 | $4.3M | $4.7M | 13,350 | 13,126 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | ADD | +$758K | +4,776 | $3.9M | $4.7M | 48,218 | 52,994 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −576 | $5.8M | $4.7M | 46,014 | 45,438 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd6bef2bb82f47924fe4753237f41048 · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSN SHRT ETF | TRIM | −$225K | −4,405 | $4.6M | $4.3M | 92,708 | 88,303 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$163K | −271 | $4.2M | $4.3M | 22,711 | 22,440 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0092f4ef8c0035248c7e59053f8124a7 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2029 | ADD | +$50.5K | +2,520 | $4.3M | $4.3M | 167,451 | 169,971 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$927K | −260 | $4.8M | $3.8M | 16,044 | 15,784 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$243K | −200 | $4.0M | $3.8M | 11,665 | 11,465 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$78.1K | +662 | $3.7M | $3.8M | 47,822 | 48,484 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b058eb8ae00a9b90aca8057d6931e98e · issuer key cusip6:46434V ULTRA SHORT DUR | ADD | +$88.4K | +1,689 | $3.6M | $3.7M | 71,465 | 73,154 |
position key pos:13685 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 26 TRM TS | TRIM | −$144K | −6,590 | $3.8M | $3.7M | 167,255 | 160,665 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$490K | +40 | $4.1M | $3.6M | 7,162 | 7,202 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | +$303 | −350 | $3.6M | $3.6M | 66,278 | 65,928 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7b5ee404ae179dd897ceab34b3dea41b · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBOND DEC 2030 | ADD | +$238K | +13,100 | $3.2M | $3.5M | 162,516 | 175,616 |
position key pos:10708 · issuer key iss:1205 COM NON VTG | TRIM | −$13.0M | −172,588 | $16.4M | $3.4M | 239,007 | 66,419 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17753c4d7b1a4c6a9096a312a7f86b0b · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 29 TRM TS | ADD | +$252K | +12,173 | $3.1M | $3.3M | 140,163 | 152,336 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | +$44.4K | −30 | $3.2M | $3.2M | 10,415 | 10,385 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de05fd035435cc78e273fb582f83e4f9 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 28 TRM TS | ADD | +$299K | +13,865 | $2.8M | $3.1M | 125,822 | 139,687 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$449K | +69 | $3.6M | $3.1M | 3,306 | 3,375 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$287K | −257 | $3.4M | $3.1M | 18,898 | 18,641 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | ADD | +$203K | +137 | $2.5M | $2.7M | 17,706 | 17,843 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +5,443 | $1.4M | $2.7M | 14,649 | 20,092 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be332591a56bef4dbf18730507a4b1e6 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 27 TRM TS | TRIM | −$49.8K | −2,010 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 118,970 | 116,960 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | TRIM | +$114K | −84 | $2.4M | $2.5M | 9,702 | 9,618 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e6f4c42bef17caf87349e5223ba1544 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2033 | ADD | +$2.0M | +76,439 | $332K | $2.3M | 12,710 | 89,149 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$90.6K | +363 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 23,310 | 23,673 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$511K | −7 | $2.7M | $2.2M | 4,817 | 4,810 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$150K | −69 | $2.3M | $2.1M | 3,312 | 3,243 |
position key pos:14627 · issuer key iss:955 COM | TRIM | −$256K | −937 | $2.3M | $2.1M | 17,779 | 16,842 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | TRIM | −$178K | −212 | $2.2M | $2.0M | 11,694 | 11,482 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | TRIM | +$134K | −125 | $1.8M | $2.0M | 23,352 | 23,227 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$681K | −1,297 | $2.6M | $2.0M | 7,630 | 6,333 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | −$158K | −1,059 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 8,735 | 7,676 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$165K | +1,344 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 36,804 | 38,148 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $20.0M | $18.4M | 64,753 | 64,753 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.5M | 0 | $10.3M | $13.8M | 15,835 | 15,835 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$714K | 0 | $8.3M | $9.0M | 21,003 | 21,003 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | NO CHANGE | +$13.7K | 0 | $7.3M | $7.3M | 37,994 | 37,994 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | NO CHANGE | −$255K | 0 | $5.9M | $5.7M | 17,647 | 17,647 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | NO CHANGE | +$906K | 0 | $3.8M | $4.7M | 6,685 | 6,685 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | −$427K | 0 | $4.3M | $3.9M | 9,108 | 9,108 |
position key pos:14319 · issuer key iss:962 COM | NO CHANGE | +$109K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.8M | 49,800 | 49,800 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | NO CHANGE | −$45.5K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.5M | 26,784 | 26,784 |
position key sid:sec:prov:67b21944302e27e04909ebe77fb217b9 · issuer key cusip6:71535D COM | NO CHANGE | −$870K | 0 | $4.4M | $3.5M | 547,115 | 547,115 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | NO CHANGE | +$119K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.4M | 19,844 | 19,844 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | NO CHANGE | −$161K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.5M | 31,089 | 31,089 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | NO CHANGE | +$76.4K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.5M | 16,688 | 16,688 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$23.3K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 7,657 | 7,657 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$77.5K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 37,236 | 37,236 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | NO CHANGE | +$219K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.1M | 16,000 | 16,000 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.1K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 10,602 | 10,602 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$29.6K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 7,456 | 7,456 |
position key pos:13232 · issuer key iss:316 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.1K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 12,146 | 12,146 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | NO CHANGE | +$255K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.6M | 6,422 | 6,422 |
position key pos:15513 · issuer key iss:492 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.8K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 82,700 | 82,700 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | NO CHANGE | +$184K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 7,096 | 7,096 |
position key pos:10225 · issuer key iss:1647 COM | NO CHANGE | +$80.9K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 17,814 | 17,814 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$218K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 20,131 | 20,131 |
position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US VLU | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 13,470 | 13,470 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | NO CHANGE | +$151K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 22,526 | 22,526 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | NO CHANGE | −$107K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 9,667 | 9,667 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.9K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 4,586 | 4,586 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | NO CHANGE | +$257K | 0 | $966K | $1.2M | 13,149 | 13,149 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$202K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 2,579 | 2,579 |
position key pos:15789 · issuer key iss:529 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$245K | 0 | $1.2M | $983K | 52,040 | 52,040 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NO CHANGE | +$238K | 0 | $723K | $961K | 2,812 | 2,812 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | NO CHANGE | +$130K | 0 | $825K | $955K | 10,280 | 10,280 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$12.8K | 0 | $963K | $951K | 11,949 | 11,949 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$24.4K | 0 | $896K | $921K | 4,692 | 4,692 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | NO CHANGE | −$93.0K | 0 | $1.0M | $909K | 6,257 | 6,257 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | NO CHANGE | +$105K | 0 | $793K | $898K | 21,887 | 21,887 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NO CHANGE | −$168K | 0 | $968K | $800K | 2,152 | 2,152 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | NO CHANGE | +$137K | 0 | $654K | $791K | 1,400 | 1,400 |
position key pos:12864 · issuer key iss:369 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$15.5K | 0 | $746K | $761K | 1,400 | 1,400 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | NO CHANGE | +$101K | 0 | $640K | $741K | 3,280 | 3,280 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | NO CHANGE | −$149K | 0 | $816K | $667K | 2,205 | 2,205 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$13.8K | 0 | $652K | $666K | 1,077 | 1,077 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $657K | $653K | 2,277 | 2,277 |
position key pos:16309 · issuer key cusip6:389637 SHS REP COM UT | NO CHANGE | −$181K | 0 | $793K | $612K | 11,600 | 11,600 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.7K | 0 | $540K | $556K | 6,800 | 6,800 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | NO CHANGE | −$82.6K | 0 | $637K | $555K | 3,459 | 3,459 |
position key pos:14728 · issuer key iss:811 COM | NO CHANGE | −$130K | 0 | $653K | $523K | 14,048 | 14,048 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | NO CHANGE | +$32.8K | 0 | $469K | $502K | 5,468 | 5,468 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | NO CHANGE | +$25.1K | 0 | $465K | $490K | 910 | 910 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | NO CHANGE | +$49.8K | 0 | $420K | $470K | 15,326 | 15,326 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $438K | $440K | 1,509 | 1,509 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | NO CHANGE | +$68.0K | 0 | $370K | $438K | 1,297 | 1,297 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | NO CHANGE | +$78.6K | 0 | $356K | $435K | 5,720 | 5,720 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$89.7K | 0 | $507K | $417K | 2,850 | 2,850 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$16.9K | 0 | $428K | $411K | 14,318 | 14,318 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | NO CHANGE | +$69.2K | 0 | $342K | $411K | 1,896 | 1,896 |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$102K | 0 | $289K | $391K | 8,323 | 8,323 |
position key pos:10368 · issuer key iss:203 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.1K | 0 | $396K | $376K | 2,180 | 2,180 |
position key pos:13067 · issuer key iss:210 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.2K | 0 | $405K | $375K | 2,220 | 2,220 |
position key pos:15631 · issuer key iss:1841 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.1K | 0 | $378K | $368K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | NO CHANGE | −$44.5K | 0 | $406K | $362K | 189 | 189 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$16.5K | 0 | $339K | $356K | 2,437 | 2,437 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.0K | 0 | $328K | $341K | 3,320 | 3,320 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | NO CHANGE | +$51.7K | 0 | $287K | $339K | 8,950 | 8,950 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8080c09e9b3db543445a5faeb2d60b34 · issuer key cusip6:913456 COM | NO CHANGE | −$319 | 0 | $337K | $336K | 6,383 | 6,383 |
position key pos:17165 · issuer key iss:9 COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.6K | 0 | $355K | $333K | 32,768 | 32,768 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$3.2K | 0 | $319K | $322K | 3,316 | 3,316 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.2K | 0 | $324K | $318K | 2,510 | 2,510 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0c03c85ecd8a44d454b13490ff1d09bb · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 2026 TERM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $317K | $315K | 13,740 | 13,740 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | NO CHANGE | −$25.6K | 0 | $328K | $302K | 1,175 | 1,175 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | NO CHANGE | +$25.3K | 0 | $253K | $278K | 2,845 | 2,845 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a04aaeb27e349a597164f36b98c17a06 · issuer key cusip6:25820R COM UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$48.6K | 0 | $229K | $278K | 10,257 | 10,257 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.5K | 0 | $289K | $274K | 1,349 | 1,349 |
position key pos:17634 · issuer key iss:1286 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$152K | 0 | $413K | $261K | 35,121 | 35,121 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$16.7K | 0 | $277K | $260K | 2,200 | 2,200 |
position key pos:11676 · issuer key iss:679 SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$13.8K | 0 | $272K | $258K | 4,316 | 4,316 |
position key pos:16619 · issuer key iss:1524 COM | NO CHANGE | +$56.5K | 0 | $201K | $258K | 5,700 | 5,700 |
position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 COM | NO CHANGE | −$34.1K | 0 | $290K | $256K | 3,324 | 3,324 |
position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.3K | 0 | $218K | $239K | 1,397 | 1,397 |
position key pos:16509 · issuer key iss:333 CL B | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $230K | $233K | 8,750 | 8,750 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.9K | 0 | $212K | $226K | 4,020 | 4,020 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$10.3K | 0 | $227K | $217K | 609 | 609 |
position key sid:sec:prov:23b25fa950205951b133ed60c9486b0a · issuer key cusip6:74347X ULTRPRO S&P500 | NO CHANGE | −$40.8K | 0 | $252K | $211K | 2,174 | 2,174 |
position key pos:15100 · issuer key iss:894 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.5K | 0 | $161K | $164K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:12a52648f409bf7dac4a8a1a384fe5b2 · issuer key cusip6:918905 COM | NO CHANGE | +$22.5K | 0 | $121K | $143K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $165M | 2,215,633 | 6.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $165M | 573,035 | 6.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $137M | 538,950 | 5.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $103M | 278,816 | 4.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $95.0M | 544,821 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $87.3M | 182,104 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $83.4M | 3,708,266 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $83.4M | 3,340,867 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $70.3M | 337,499 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $68.0M | 425,844 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $60.1M | 474,544 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $57.8M | 101,056 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $55.4M | 114,220 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $54.5M | 180,449 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $51.7M | 1,531,886 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $48.2M | 180,571 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $46.5M | 504,165 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $44.1M | 103,641 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $43.4M | 348,912 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $40.2M | 121,993 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $37.8M | 180,916 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $35.8M | 72,691 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $35.5M | 171,450 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $34.7M | 182,417 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $32.1M | 98,089 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $30.4M | 39,345 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATSCO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $30.3M | 83,164 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $26.9M | 197,344 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $26.7M | 47,478 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $26.0M | 153,127 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $25.7M | 25,795 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $24.8M | 14,324 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $24.1M | 20,757 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $23.6M | 49,710 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINSALE CAP GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $23.5M | 68,667 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $21.7M | 106,094 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $21.5M | 88,102 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $20.2M | 193,093 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $19.4M | 134,182 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $19.1M | 298,449 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $18.6M | 258,787 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $18.4M | 64,753 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $17.5M | 26,856 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $17.4M | 131,665 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $15.9M | 92,103 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.6M | 158,127 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $13.8M | 15,835 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI TOTAL CUSIP 46432F834 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $13.7M | 158,448 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · SHARES REPRESENT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $12.8M | 275,045 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEBIUS GROUP N.V. · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $12.2M | 117,540 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $11.6M | 39,272 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERRENO RLTY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $10.4M | 167,592 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $9.0M | 21,003 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $8.7M | 21,901 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $8.2M | 71,742 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 37,994 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $6.9M | 90,485 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $6.5M | 29,662 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $5.6M | 46,206 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $5.5M | 35,250 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $5.0M | 25,084 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $4.7M | 6,685 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $4.7M | 13,126 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $4.7M | 52,994 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $4.7M | 45,438 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR · HENDRSN SHRT ETF CUSIP 47103U886 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 88,303 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $4.3M | 22,440 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.8M | 15,784 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INDEPENDENT BK CORP MASS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.8M | 49,800 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.8M | 11,465 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.8M | 48,484 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · ULTRA SHORT DUR CUSIP 46434V878 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 73,154 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.6M | 7,202 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.5M | 26,784 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PERSONALIS INC · COM CUSIP 71535D106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 547,115 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.4M | 19,844 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCCORMICK & CO INC · COM NON VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.4M | 66,419 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.2M | 10,385 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.1M | 3,375 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.1M | 18,641 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.7M | 20,092 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.5M | 9,618 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.5M | 31,089 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 16,688 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.3M | 23,673 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.2M | 4,810 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.1M | 16,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLUMINA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.1M | 16,842 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.0M | 11,482 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.0M | 23,227 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.0M | 10,602 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.0M | 6,333 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.9M | 7,676 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.9M | 38,148 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRINKER INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.7M | 12,146 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.7M | 61,150 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 26,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.6M | 36,994 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.6M | 17,670 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.6M | 9,509 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 62.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 233 · QoQ moves: 274
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open HOWLAND CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).