Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14866 · issuer key iss:1787 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$4.3M | −5,465 | $118M | $114M | 3,777,137 | 3,771,672 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$20.9M | +53,103 | $80.7M | $102M | 258,656 | 311,759 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | TRIM | +$28.1M | −4,037 | $72.7M | $101M | 1,111,295 | 1,107,258 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | ADD | +$25.7M | +75,143 | $70.6M | $96.3M | 960,857 | 1,036,000 |
position key pos:10674 · issuer key iss:1886 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$3.4M | −913,549 | $81.3M | $84.7M | 6,239,516 | 5,325,967 |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$5.2M | −210,156 | $86.8M | $81.6M | 1,084,815 | 874,659 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | ADD | +$6.9M | +162,995 | $73.7M | $80.6M | 767,205 | 930,200 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$8.9M | −5,976 | $71.7M | $80.5M | 583,779 | 577,803 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | ADD | +$26.1M | +53,648 | $52.9M | $79.0M | 113,354 | 167,002 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM | ADD | +$27.5M | +163,822 | $50.6M | $78.1M | 233,001 | 396,823 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$18.1M | +78,732 | $55.9M | $74.0M | 178,678 | 257,410 |
position key pos:12969 · issuer key iss:226 ADR | TRIM | −$15.6M | −1,082,120 | $89.5M | $73.9M | 7,630,413 | 6,548,293 |
position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 COM | TRIM | +$8.5M | −24,907 | $65.2M | $73.7M | 1,043,894 | 1,018,987 |
position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 SHS | ADD | −$2.7M | +5,415 | $75.4M | $72.7M | 524,728 | 530,143 |
position key sid:sec:prov:14168e59577343097d860686c7d4f021 · issuer key cusip6:456837 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$5.6M | −6,696 | $77.4M | $71.8M | 2,763,710 | 2,757,014 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$7.3M | +903 | $62.2M | $69.5M | 204,789 | 205,692 |
position key pos:11666 · issuer key iss:1238 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$4.6M | +8,447 | $64.3M | $68.9M | 4,053,197 | 4,061,644 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$1.0M | +20,291 | $68.9M | $67.9M | 199,033 | 219,324 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$6.1M | −2,239 | $59.9M | $66.0M | 434,246 | 432,007 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$13.2M | −21,534 | $79.2M | $65.9M | 245,701 | 224,167 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | TRIM | +$3.0M | −683 | $62.7M | $65.7M | 122,771 | 122,088 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$119K | −7,413 | $62.8M | $62.7M | 815,227 | 807,814 |
position key pos:18060 · issuer key iss:2229 COM | ADD | +$25.7M | +78,096 | $36.8M | $62.5M | 825,835 | 903,931 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$5.5M | −3,409 | $67.2M | $61.7M | 378,450 | 375,041 |
position key pos:12296 · issuer key iss:237 ADR | TRIM | −$18.3M | −230,378 | $79.6M | $61.3M | 3,125,853 | 2,895,475 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$5.1M | −4,431 | $54.8M | $59.9M | 45,136 | 40,705 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 COM | TRIM | −$18.1M | −115,825 | $76.7M | $58.6M | 336,356 | 220,531 |
position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 COM | TRIM | +$513K | −17,232 | $57.9M | $58.4M | 991,510 | 974,278 |
position key pos:10834 · issuer key iss:1282 SPONS ADR | TRIM | −$15.9M | −327,473 | $74.2M | $58.3M | 4,238,670 | 3,911,197 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | TRIM | +$12.8M | −3,157 | $43.8M | $56.6M | 348,103 | 344,946 |
position key sid:sec:prov:38f551ab5502181def314adc4ed06424 · issuer key cusip6:48241A SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$7.9M | +2,687 | $47.7M | $55.6M | 554,740 | 557,427 |
position key pos:15889 · issuer key iss:2004 COM | ADD | +$15.1M | +291,819 | $40.3M | $55.4M | 843,664 | 1,135,483 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e6db43a9ec205f13b1f478fae6468b88 · issuer key cusip6:686330 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$1.8M | +12,432 | $53.4M | $55.2M | 1,827,626 | 1,840,058 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | ADD | +$16.8M | +42,869 | $37.5M | $54.3M | 429,949 | 472,818 |
position key pos:15364 · issuer key iss:1443 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$17.2M | −482,212 | $36.3M | $53.5M | 3,059,639 | 2,577,427 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | +$6.5M | −3,499 | $46.7M | $53.2M | 809,985 | 806,486 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +18,280 | $51.2M | $52.7M | 224,031 | 242,311 |
position key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1020 SPON ADR REP PFD | ADD | +$8.0M | +40,122 | $44.7M | $52.7M | 6,246,550 | 6,286,672 |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 COM NEW | ADD | +$9.7M | +89,469 | $41.2M | $50.9M | 258,602 | 348,071 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$2.4M | +74,915 | $48.2M | $50.7M | 329,018 | 403,933 |
position key pos:13214 · issuer key iss:745 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +69,306 | $48.9M | $50.6M | 187,034 | 256,340 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −10,295 | $58.2M | $50.0M | 66,194 | 55,899 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +45,797 | $43.1M | $49.4M | 370,998 | 416,795 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$29.2M | −76,078 | $78.4M | $49.2M | 458,430 | 382,352 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | ADD | +$16.5M | +100,205 | $32.3M | $48.8M | 439,725 | 539,930 |
position key pos:16732 · issuer key iss:734 COM | TRIM | −$803K | −9,340 | $49.3M | $48.5M | 1,053,835 | 1,044,495 |
position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −74,826 | $53.0M | $48.0M | 415,120 | 340,294 |
position key pos:17366 · issuer key iss:932 COM | TRIM | +$4.8M | −703 | $43.2M | $48.0M | 127,089 | 126,386 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −497 | $45.7M | $47.7M | 55,653 | 55,156 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | TRIM | −$5.6M | −531 | $52.7M | $47.1M | 65,118 | 64,587 |
position key pos:13452 · issuer key iss:320 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$1.7M | +4,453 | $45.3M | $47.1M | 800,230 | 804,683 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1d121eb0574b5cc98ca7674be2f41fdb · issuer key cusip6:92763W SPONSORED ADS A | ADD | −$3.8M | +106,333 | $48.9M | $45.2M | 2,766,841 | 2,873,174 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | TRIM | −$13.0M | −36,928 | $58.1M | $45.1M | 465,787 | 428,859 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −683 | $42.1M | $45.1M | 128,765 | 128,082 |
position key pos:17079 · issuer key iss:1676 SPDN ADR NEW | ADD | +$13.3M | +448,744 | $31.0M | $44.3M | 944,578 | 1,393,322 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −7,922 | $50.2M | $44.1M | 912,044 | 904,122 |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | ADD | −$1.9M | +11,300 | $45.0M | $43.1M | 1,241,208 | 1,252,508 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0973086a2b6e1200b2cea90940c675c9 · issuer key cusip6:98980A SPONSORED ADS A | ADD | +$7.7M | +15,798 | $35.5M | $43.1M | 1,697,019 | 1,712,817 |
position key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:1729 COM | ADD | +$476K | +5,932 | $40.9M | $41.4M | 656,126 | 662,058 |
position key pos:11786 · issuer key iss:539 COM | ADD | +$16.1M | +166,691 | $24.7M | $40.8M | 240,231 | 406,922 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$9.5M | −1,234 | $49.8M | $40.3M | 134,546 | 133,312 |
position key pos:14456 · issuer key iss:1794 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +17,369 | $38.1M | $39.8M | 437,300 | 454,669 |
position key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:303 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −243,681 | $43.4M | $39.1M | 963,518 | 719,837 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −1,613 | $40.5M | $38.8M | 306,112 | 304,499 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$19.7M | +305,089 | $19.0M | $38.7M | 466,054 | 771,143 |
position key pos:16043 · issuer key iss:1291 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$8.9M | −2,054 | $46.3M | $37.4M | 336,485 | 334,431 |
position key pos:18087 · issuer key iss:578 COM | TRIM | −$280K | −1,716 | $37.3M | $37.0M | 188,326 | 186,610 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | ADD | +$35.6M | +145,122 | $308K | $35.9M | 1,896 | 147,018 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −678 | $39.2M | $35.2M | 79,968 | 79,290 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$31.0M | −4,022 | $66.0M | $35.0M | 12,324 | 8,302 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −3,237 | $31.9M | $34.7M | 360,795 | 357,558 |
position key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:560 COM | ADD | +$13.1M | +36,403 | $21.2M | $34.2M | 186,274 | 222,677 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$7.9M | −1,365 | $41.8M | $33.8M | 140,962 | 139,597 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$5.5M | −4,212 | $39.2M | $33.7M | 478,090 | 473,878 |
position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 CL A | TRIM | −$12.2M | −5,339 | $45.5M | $33.3M | 547,824 | 542,485 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$2.2M | +13,097 | $35.4M | $33.2M | 312,283 | 325,380 |
position key pos:10720 · issuer key iss:1622 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$470K | −5,745 | $33.4M | $32.9M | 689,227 | 683,482 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6f31b4733de62bae5fced1fb39b0119 · issuer key cusip6:358029 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | −$1.4M | +9,780 | $30.7M | $29.3M | 1,286,763 | 1,296,543 |
position key pos:12294 · issuer key iss:1325 COM | TRIM | −$13.2M | −14,161 | $42.1M | $28.9M | 1,548,083 | 1,533,922 |
position key pos:13839 · issuer key iss:224 COM | NEW | +$28.1M | +476,196 | $0 | $28.1M | — | 476,196 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | NEW | +$27.3M | +80,855 | $0 | $27.3M | — | 80,855 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | NEW | +$26.3M | +242,985 | $0 | $26.3M | — | 242,985 |
position key pos:11764 · issuer key iss:1740 COM | NEW | +$26.3M | +155,893 | $0 | $26.3M | — | 155,893 |
position key pos:16107 · issuer key iss:830 COM | ADD | +$866K | +7,099 | $24.7M | $25.5M | 176,292 | 183,391 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | NEW | +$25.4M | +355,737 | $0 | $25.4M | — | 355,737 |
position key pos:14971 · issuer key iss:1153 COM | TRIM | −$553K | −24,909 | $25.9M | $25.3M | 709,520 | 684,611 |
position key pos:12920 · issuer key iss:1289 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +33,046 | $22.2M | $24.6M | 207,024 | 240,070 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −24,033 | $27.9M | $24.3M | 216,346 | 192,313 |
position key pos:10719 · issuer key iss:257 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +50,497 | $21.7M | $24.0M | 323,951 | 374,448 |
position key pos:15877 · issuer key iss:961 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −31,570 | $28.0M | $23.7M | 283,463 | 251,893 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | TRIM | −$8.8M | −81,923 | $32.5M | $23.7M | 399,488 | 317,565 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$5.1M | −37,876 | $28.7M | $23.6M | 246,314 | 208,438 |
position key pos:14914 · issuer key iss:561 COM | NEW | +$23.6M | +236,033 | $0 | $23.6M | — | 236,033 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | NEW | +$23.3M | +323,809 | $0 | $23.3M | — | 323,809 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COM | NEW | +$22.8M | +504,164 | $0 | $22.8M | — | 504,164 |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.7M | −7,146 | $26.4M | $22.7M | 308,961 | 301,815 |
position key pos:17262 · issuer key iss:2139 SHS | NEW | +$22.5M | +926,713 | $0 | $22.5M | — | 926,713 |
position key pos:12257 · issuer key iss:2102 COM SHS | TRIM | −$3.8M | −22,348 | $26.1M | $22.3M | 343,261 | 320,913 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | NEW | +$21.4M | +176,819 | $0 | $21.4M | — | 176,819 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$6.7M | −33,949 | $27.7M | $21.0M | 297,601 | 263,652 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $5.8M | $4.4M | 11,983 | 11,983 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | NO CHANGE | −$311K | 0 | $4.7M | $4.4M | 17,226 | 17,226 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | NO CHANGE | −$242K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.5M | 20,010 | 20,010 |
position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.2K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.8M | 23,438 | 23,438 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$206K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.3M | 11,160 | 11,160 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | NO CHANGE | +$69.3K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 14,022 | 14,022 |
position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268 COM | NO CHANGE | −$229K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.1M | 326 | 326 |
position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 COM | NO CHANGE | +$246K | 0 | $1.7M | $2.0M | 31,660 | 31,660 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | NO CHANGE | +$521K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.8M | 9,811 | 9,811 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | NO CHANGE | −$80.2K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 5,271 | 5,271 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$15.0K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 15,648 | 15,648 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | NO CHANGE | +$393K | 0 | $959K | $1.4M | 10,244 | 10,244 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | NO CHANGE | +$22.2K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 4,308 | 4,308 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | NO CHANGE | +$55.4K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 4,905 | 4,905 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | NO CHANGE | −$105K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 7,075 | 7,075 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | NO CHANGE | −$184K | 0 | $1.1M | $932K | 3,182 | 3,182 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | NO CHANGE | −$286K | 0 | $1.2M | $888K | 5,208 | 5,208 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NO CHANGE | +$123K | 0 | $680K | $804K | 3,288 | 3,288 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | NO CHANGE | +$129K | 0 | $638K | $768K | 3,544 | 3,544 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | NO CHANGE | +$36.0K | 0 | $694K | $730K | 3,785 | 3,785 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | NO CHANGE | −$157K | 0 | $872K | $715K | 2,641 | 2,641 |
position key pos:16474 · issuer key iss:675 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$296K | 0 | $377K | $673K | 15,944 | 15,944 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | NO CHANGE | −$57.4K | 0 | $565K | $508K | 528 | 528 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $409K | $407K | 5,192 | 5,192 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.1K | 0 | $395K | $398K | 2,754 | 2,754 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $387K | $382K | 2,918 | 2,918 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$27.3K | 0 | $320K | $293K | 907 | 907 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e8109066e0de906a428dfe0d0a950fd5 · issuer key cusip6:861025 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.7K | 0 | $228K | $233K | 3,518 | 3,518 |
position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012 TIPS BD ETF | NO CHANGE | +$927 | 0 | $226K | $227K | 2,060 | 2,060 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD | $114M | 3,771,672 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ | $102M | 311,759 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE1 position · 2 reported rows
| $101M | 1,107,258 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC | $96.3M | 1,036,000 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALE S A | $84.7M | 5,325,967 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIO TINTO PLC | $81.6M | 874,659 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC | $80.6M | 930,200 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $80.5M | 577,803 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC | $79.0M | 167,002 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V | $78.1M | 396,823 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $74.0M | 257,410 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANCO SANTANDER SA | $73.9M | 6,548,293 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KROGER CO | $73.7M | 1,018,987 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AERCAP HOLDINGS NV | $72.7M | 530,143 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | ING GROEP N.V.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $71.8M | 2,757,014 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC | $69.5M | 205,692 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GRO | $68.9M | 4,061,644 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $67.9M | 219,324 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG | $66.0M | 432,007 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $65.9M | 224,167 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC | $65.7M | 122,088 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $62.7M | 807,814 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECHNIPFMC PLC | $62.5M | 903,931 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $61.7M | 375,041 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARCLAYS PLC | $61.3M | 2,895,475 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $59.9M | 40,705 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JABIL INC | $58.6M | 220,531 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC | $58.4M | 974,278 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATWEST GROUP PLC | $58.3M | 3,911,197 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC | $56.6M | 344,946 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | KB FINL GROUP INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $55.6M | 557,427 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM CHINA HLDGS INC | $55.4M | 1,135,483 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | ORIX CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $55.2M | 1,840,058 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC | $54.3M | 472,818 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A1 position · 2 reported rows
| $53.5M | 2,577,427 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC | $53.2M | 806,486 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $52.7M | 242,311 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S A | $52.7M | 6,286,672 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NRG ENERGY INC | $50.9M | 348,071 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD | $50.7M | 403,933 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST SOLAR INC | $50.6M | 256,340 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP | $50.0M | 55,899 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP | $49.4M | 416,795 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $49.2M | 382,352 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW | $48.8M | 539,930 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP | $48.5M | 1,044,495 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC | $48.0M | 340,294 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INC | $48.0M | 126,386 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP | $47.7M | 55,156 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC | $47.1M | 64,587 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC | $47.1M | 804,683 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | VIPSHOP HLDGS LTD1 position · 2 reported rows
| $45.2M | 2,873,174 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC | $45.1M | 428,859 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $45.1M | 128,082 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMITH & NEPHEW PLC | $44.3M | 1,393,322 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $44.1M | 904,122 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANULIFE FINL CORP | $43.1M | 1,252,508 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | ZTO EXPRESS CAYMAN INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $43.1M | 1,712,817 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. | $41.4M | 662,058 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN HLDGS INC | $40.8M | 406,922 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $40.3M | 133,312 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXTRON INC | $39.8M | 454,669 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BORGWARNER INC | $39.1M | 719,837 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC | $38.8M | 304,499 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $38.7M | 771,143 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETEASE COM INC | $37.4M | 334,431 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DICKS SPORTING GOODS INC | $37.0M | 186,610 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $35.9M | 147,018 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIPRISE FINL INC | $35.2M | 79,290 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $35.0M | 8,302 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA | $34.7M | 357,558 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DAVITA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $34.2M | 222,677 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $33.8M | 139,597 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I | $33.7M | 473,878 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO | $33.3M | 542,485 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC | $33.2M | 325,380 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANOFI SA | $32.9M | 683,482 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE AG1 position · 2 reported rows
| $29.3M | 1,296,543 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GEN DIGITAL INC | $28.9M | 1,533,922 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BALL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $28.1M | 476,196 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $27.3M | 80,855 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $26.3M | 242,985 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TD SYNNEX CORPORATION | $26.3M | 155,893 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBE LIFE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $25.5M | 183,391 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $25.4M | 355,737 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $25.3M | 684,611 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETAPP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $24.6M | 240,070 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $24.3M | 192,313 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BEST BUY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $24.0M | 374,448 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INCYTE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $23.7M | 251,893 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $23.7M | 317,565 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $23.6M | 208,438 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DECKERS OUTDOOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $23.6M | 236,033 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $23.3M | 323,809 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.8M | 504,164 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.7M | 301,815 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.5M | 926,713 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APTIV PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.3M | 320,913 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $21.4M | 176,819 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $21.0M | 263,652 | 0.4% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 37.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 106 · QoQ moves: 199
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open TODD ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).