Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$92.7M | −188,297 | $923M | $830M | 4,949,648 | 4,761,351 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$206M | +29,495 | $925M | $719M | 1,912,896 | 1,942,391 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$56.4M | +10,144 | $598M | $542M | 2,592,768 | 2,602,912 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$70.5M | −86,359 | $533M | $462M | 1,697,969 | 1,611,610 |
position key pos:13699 · issuer key iss:841 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −89,898 | $320M | $323M | 3,905,582 | 3,815,684 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$101M | −222,207 | $411M | $310M | 1,276,404 | 1,054,197 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$24.3M | −9,088 | $331M | $307M | 1,217,486 | 1,208,398 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$71.0M | −19,039 | $371M | $300M | 345,345 | 326,306 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$27.3M | +38,399 | $281M | $254M | 802,518 | 840,917 |
position key pos:10331 · issuer key iss:1807 COM | TRIM | −$15.4M | −703,840 | $269M | $254M | 3,422,823 | 2,718,983 |
position key pos:11388 · issuer key iss:1133 COM | TRIM | +$48.9M | −54,241 | $197M | $246M | 778,951 | 724,710 |
position key pos:12883 · issuer key iss:2178 SHS | TRIM | +$29.1M | −44,791 | $215M | $244M | 2,111,211 | 2,066,420 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | ADD | +$33.3M | +15,518 | $201M | $235M | 525,214 | 540,732 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | ADD | +$19.9M | +1,911 | $201M | $221M | 1,908,774 | 1,910,685 |
position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 COM | TRIM | +$15.1M | −67,887 | $192M | $207M | 2,956,947 | 2,889,060 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | +$368K | −8,753 | $202M | $203M | 770,571 | 761,818 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$73.6M | −89,452 | $274M | $201M | 830,535 | 741,083 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$23.2M | +8,096 | $209M | $186M | 316,529 | 324,625 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | TRIM | −$5.3M | −745,057 | $187M | $182M | 4,667,499 | 3,922,442 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$29.0M | −58,236 | $137M | $166M | 3,373,672 | 3,315,436 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$16.5M | −294 | $148M | $164M | 486,547 | 486,253 |
position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 COM | TRIM | +$43.8M | −5,882 | $114M | $157M | 1,348,986 | 1,343,104 |
position key pos:16520 · issuer key iss:785 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −49,450 | $143M | $146M | 2,411,067 | 2,361,617 |
position key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:268 COM | TRIM | −$19.0M | −17,257 | $163M | $144M | 2,767,539 | 2,750,282 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$25.3M | −226,756 | $166M | $141M | 804,346 | 577,590 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM NEW | TRIM | +$2.2M | −14,280 | $139M | $141M | 862,483 | 848,203 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | TRIM | −$11.8M | −31,832 | $152M | $140M | 469,592 | 437,760 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | ADD | +$9.8M | +509,603 | $110M | $120M | 1,643,250 | 2,152,853 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$52.4M | −363,465 | $161M | $109M | 1,729,341 | 1,365,876 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | TRIM | −$26.8M | −46,781 | $129M | $102M | 330,334 | 283,553 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$91.3M | +397,240 | $220K | $91.5M | 1,000 | 398,240 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | ADD | +$66.7M | +154,436 | $20.9M | $87.6M | 42,611 | 197,047 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | +$44.8M | +312,032 | $40.6M | $85.4M | 220,647 | 532,679 |
position key pos:10453 · issuer key iss:919 COM | TRIM | −$12.4M | −371,554 | $89.8M | $77.4M | 3,789,513 | 3,417,959 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$14.6M | +13,697 | $88.7M | $74.1M | 708,081 | 721,778 |
position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 COM | TRIM | +$12.4M | −7,936 | $57.4M | $69.8M | 103,873 | 95,937 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$32.6M | −72,253 | $94.1M | $61.6M | 550,308 | 478,055 |
position key pos:17629 · issuer key iss:476 COM | ADD | +$17.8M | +52,279 | $42.2M | $60.0M | 1,171,596 | 1,223,875 |
position key pos:14880 · issuer key iss:1777 COM | TRIM | −$25.6M | −268,160 | $79.0M | $53.4M | 1,071,624 | 803,464 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | ADD | −$4.8M | +2,701 | $55.9M | $51.1M | 349,147 | 351,848 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −3,655 | $54.0M | $50.5M | 157,053 | 153,398 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −25,528 | $45.6M | $47.1M | 233,976 | 208,448 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | +$10.8M | +37,608 | $35.3M | $46.0M | 62,277 | 99,885 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$14.0M | −10,638 | $59.0M | $45.0M | 159,459 | 148,821 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$4.0M | −4,273 | $40.8M | $44.9M | 235,424 | 231,151 |
position key pos:12594 · issuer key iss:951 COM | TRIM | +$4.8M | −1,131 | $38.3M | $43.1M | 302,508 | 301,377 |
position key sid:sec:prov:04db8e230f7d6fd2ef9baff81e023a68 · issuer key cusip6:98139A COM CL A | TRIM | −$20.1M | −12,354 | $62.8M | $42.7M | 727,994 | 715,640 |
position key pos:13985 · issuer key iss:597 COM | TRIM | −$7.3M | −61,279 | $49.7M | $42.4M | 560,653 | 499,374 |
position key pos:11540 · issuer key iss:1457 COM NEW | NEW | +$41.8M | +546,090 | $0 | $41.8M | — | 546,090 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | ADD | +$8.5M | +28,614 | $33.0M | $41.5M | 113,800 | 142,414 |
position key pos:10679 · issuer key iss:1211 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +19,055 | $37.4M | $41.2M | 66,665 | 85,720 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | ADD | +$7.3M | +76,716 | $28.5M | $35.8M | 226,400 | 303,116 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +27,144 | $31.0M | $35.2M | 216,266 | 243,410 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | TRIM | −$4.8M | −10,782 | $39.6M | $34.8M | 412,750 | 401,968 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +5,983 | $29.3M | $32.0M | 396,280 | 402,263 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.3M | −46,462 | $34.6M | $31.3M | 647,980 | 601,518 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | ADD | −$3.2M | +13,655 | $28.5M | $25.3M | 110,781 | 124,436 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −25,625 | $27.3M | $23.3M | 273,357 | 247,732 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$10.6M | −56,337 | $33.7M | $23.1M | 296,183 | 239,846 |
position key pos:16845 · issuer key iss:1705 COM | NEW | +$22.5M | +292,177 | $0 | $22.5M | — | 292,177 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −25,879 | $19.0M | $20.5M | 194,758 | 168,879 |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 COM | TRIM | +$4.7M | −8,831 | $14.8M | $19.5M | 108,578 | 99,747 |
position key pos:14415 · issuer key iss:465 COM | ADD | −$1.9M | +1,545 | $21.3M | $19.4M | 730,188 | 731,733 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | −$772K | +126 | $18.4M | $17.7M | 27,054 | 27,180 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$423K | +5,885 | $15.6M | $16.0M | 49,881 | 55,766 |
position key pos:12767 · issuer key iss:220 COM | ADD | −$2.0M | +2,002 | $17.9M | $16.0M | 102,813 | 104,815 |
position key pos:10245 · issuer key iss:1484 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −47,934 | $18.7M | $14.8M | 211,818 | 163,884 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$3.7M | −3,079 | $10.4M | $14.2M | 86,602 | 83,523 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −3,048 | $12.3M | $13.4M | 67,608 | 64,560 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$2.5M | −5 | $10.6M | $13.1M | 18,455 | 18,450 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | +$4.1M | −2,100 | $7.9M | $12.0M | 90,350 | 88,250 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$1.0M | −928 | $12.5M | $11.5M | 24,857 | 23,929 |
position key pos:14134 · issuer key iss:1065 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$2.3M | +10,573 | $8.7M | $11.0M | 123,855 | 134,428 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$759K | −1,139 | $10.6M | $9.9M | 46,456 | 45,317 |
position key pos:10581 · issuer key iss:2 COM | TRIM | +$498K | −22,785 | $9.3M | $9.8M | 112,176 | 89,391 |
position key pos:16703 · issuer key iss:1353 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −156,769 | $13.2M | $9.6M | 589,960 | 433,191 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$69.1M | −246,017 | $78.4M | $9.3M | 296,013 | 49,996 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d2dd4dcda08d5303aa8dab36f1357c9a · issuer key cusip6:89834G MAIRS & PWR MINN | ADD | +$1.8M | +86,129 | $7.3M | $9.1M | 324,736 | 410,865 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | NEW | +$8.9M | +14,866 | $0 | $8.9M | — | 14,866 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$397K | −2,164 | $8.9M | $8.5M | 66,916 | 64,752 |
position key pos:15529 · issuer key iss:253 COM CL B | ADD | +$5.1M | +153,172 | $3.2M | $8.3M | 82,986 | 236,158 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +17,405 | $3.3M | $8.1M | 21,612 | 39,017 |
position key pos:12987 · issuer key iss:1979 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +11,111 | $6.5M | $8.0M | 46,633 | 57,744 |
position key pos:10973 · issuer key iss:1034 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −9,657 | $10.4M | $7.6M | 68,757 | 59,100 |
position key pos:11138 · issuer key iss:1519 COM | ADD | +$615K | +37,468 | $6.8M | $7.4M | 95,648 | 133,116 |
position key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:1075 COM | TRIM | −$33.4M | −1,356,268 | $40.6M | $7.1M | 1,672,831 | 316,563 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −39,255 | $10.2M | $7.1M | 138,534 | 99,279 |
position key pos:11917 · issuer key iss:177 COM | ADD | +$278K | +9,761 | $6.7M | $7.0M | 260,279 | 270,040 |
position key pos:17217 · issuer key iss:273 COM | ADD | +$287K | +4,147 | $6.5M | $6.8M | 94,138 | 98,285 |
position key pos:13041 · issuer key iss:1415 COM | ADD | +$680K | +4,861 | $5.8M | $6.4M | 53,033 | 57,894 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$583K | −1,651 | $5.5M | $6.1M | 51,999 | 50,348 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0339a5c20bb7c06dae4230f6939c6864 · issuer key cusip6:G037AX SHS | NEW | +$6.1M | +117,581 | $0 | $6.1M | — | 117,581 |
position key pos:17901 · issuer key iss:543 COM | TRIM | +$442K | −35 | $5.4M | $5.9M | 42,731 | 42,696 |
position key pos:14353 · issuer key iss:924 CL A | TRIM | −$4.3M | −76,103 | $10.1M | $5.8M | 236,036 | 159,933 |
position key pos:12003 · issuer key iss:1324 COM NEW | ADD | +$399K | +4,320 | $5.3M | $5.7M | 81,682 | 86,002 |
position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207 SHS | TRIM | −$1.1M | −1,485 | $6.2M | $5.0M | 59,063 | 57,578 |
position key pos:13638 · issuer key iss:1380 COM | TRIM | +$479K | −1,886 | $4.4M | $4.9M | 35,069 | 33,183 |
position key pos:12263 · issuer key iss:824 COM | ADD | +$456K | +8,846 | $4.3M | $4.7M | 97,354 | 106,200 |
position key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1690 COM SHS | TRIM | −$1.0M | −374 | $5.8M | $4.7M | 72,887 | 72,513 |
position key sid:sec:prov:821b9566b4b0b4263f581588850fb987 · issuer key cusip6:G4253H ORD SHS | ADD | +$2.7M | +150,088 | $1.9M | $4.6M | 90,673 | 240,761 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12235 · issuer key iss:1463 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $6.7M | $9.3M | 45,868 | 45,868 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c15289757d2e17755aba234409e5674 · issuer key cusip6:74727A COM | NO CHANGE | +$196K | 0 | $7.6M | $7.8M | 91,002 | 91,002 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$295K | 0 | $6.9M | $6.6M | 261,246 | 261,246 |
position key pos:14514 · issuer key iss:1987 COM | NO CHANGE | +$778K | 0 | $4.2M | $5.0M | 14,000 | 14,000 |
position key pos:16668 · issuer key iss:1119 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$62.0K | 0 | $4.6M | $4.6M | 172,317 | 172,317 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NO CHANGE | +$961K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.9M | 11,327 | 11,327 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.6M | 5 | 5 |
position key sid:sec:prov:46e802dfa8a56c18543fada37cb8b777 · issuer key cusip6:01446U COM | NO CHANGE | +$94.5K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 79,436 | 79,436 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | NO CHANGE | +$191K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 5,237 | 5,237 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | NO CHANGE | +$351K | 0 | $852K | $1.2M | 6,604 | 6,604 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | NO CHANGE | −$262K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.1M | 7,119 | 7,119 |
position key pos:13558 · issuer key iss:384 COM | NO CHANGE | +$42.1K | 0 | $922K | $964K | 10,176 | 10,176 |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.4K | 0 | $876K | $913K | 6,746 | 6,746 |
position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$26.7K | 0 | $856K | $882K | 36,117 | 36,117 |
position key pos:14756 · issuer key iss:1904 COM | NO CHANGE | −$99.3K | 0 | $931K | $832K | 25,865 | 25,865 |
position key pos:10704 · issuer key iss:91 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$345K | 0 | $1.1M | $772K | 15,561 | 15,561 |
position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952 COM | NO CHANGE | +$46.4K | 0 | $712K | $758K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd61a14f8c16900d70648b14bc187bfb · issuer key cusip6:05463X COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.8K | 0 | $720K | $729K | 22,000 | 22,000 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.0K | 0 | $684K | $698K | 5,888 | 5,888 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | NO CHANGE | −$332K | 0 | $970K | $639K | 10,176 | 10,176 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | NO CHANGE | +$104K | 0 | $529K | $633K | 14,333 | 14,333 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | NO CHANGE | −$109K | 0 | $719K | $610K | 1,241 | 1,241 |
position key pos:17991 · issuer key iss:1911 COM | NO CHANGE | +$147K | 0 | $448K | $595K | 13,000 | 13,000 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | NO CHANGE | −$49.5K | 0 | $644K | $594K | 4,470 | 4,470 |
position key pos:14532 · issuer key cusip6:104674 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$20.1K | 0 | $549K | $569K | 7,000 | 7,000 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | NO CHANGE | +$42.0K | 0 | $499K | $541K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.2K | 0 | $509K | $529K | 3,315 | 3,315 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | NO CHANGE | −$215K | 0 | $703K | $488K | 2,009 | 2,009 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f695bb4262b8cb10f09d83c6a23a0d72 · issuer key cusip6:864159 COM | NO CHANGE | +$89.3K | 0 | $392K | $481K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.3K | 0 | $436K | $448K | 2,121 | 2,121 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d15fe17772d627f5fcfdc7f42034523c · issuer key cusip6:629445 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$37.0K | 0 | $356K | $393K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | NO CHANGE | +$53.3K | 0 | $303K | $357K | 1,033 | 1,033 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $355K | $349K | 2,020 | 2,020 |
position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.2K | 0 | $328K | $335K | 2,400 | 2,400 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | NO CHANGE | +$47.0K | 0 | $281K | $328K | 11,327 | 11,327 |
position key pos:13685 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 26 TRM TS | NO CHANGE | +$570 | 0 | $326K | $327K | 14,255 | 14,255 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | NO CHANGE | +$49.7K | 0 | $276K | $325K | 8,600 | 8,600 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.8K | 0 | $279K | $317K | 2,275 | 2,275 |
position key pos:10195 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$16.5K | 0 | $331K | $315K | 3,150 | 3,150 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | NO CHANGE | +$24.6K | 0 | $286K | $311K | 3,525 | 3,525 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$35.1K | 0 | $336K | $301K | 688 | 688 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a4a3b151f87a26757c1fd2b5a9bca73 · issuer key cusip6:062540 COM | NO CHANGE | +$23.5K | 0 | $273K | $297K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.6K | 0 | $270K | $284K | 528 | 528 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$25.5K | 0 | $309K | $284K | 2,509 | 2,509 |
position key pos:13381 · issuer key iss:879 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $287K | $283K | 14,000 | 14,000 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | NO CHANGE | +$71.6K | 0 | $211K | $283K | 5,500 | 5,500 |
position key pos:17903 · issuer key iss:1592 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.7K | 0 | $271K | $259K | 3,300 | 3,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e222fbbf0fd04aff03b1e6bdd21e9aa · issuer key cusip6:910340 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.7K | 0 | $240K | $245K | 6,600 | 6,600 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$13.0K | 0 | $257K | $244K | 817 | 817 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $242K | $241K | 1,143 | 1,143 |
position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.6K | 0 | $235K | $241K | 1,470 | 1,470 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | NO CHANGE | +$4.9K | 0 | $234K | $239K | 3,178 | 3,178 |
position key pos:10241 · issuer key iss:467 COM | NO CHANGE | −$65.2K | 0 | $179K | $114K | 13,500 | 13,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7f4476c95a2379b489803483c0ffbc9b · issuer key cusip6:H00501 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.6K | 0 | $132K | $101K | 10,401 | 10,401 |
position key pos:12066 · issuer key iss:1464 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$2.9K | 0 | $19.7K | $22.6K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $830M | 4,761,351 | 8.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $719M | 1,942,391 | 7.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $542M | 2,602,912 | 5.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $478M | 1,667,376 | 4.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRACO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $323M | 3,815,684 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $310M | 1,054,197 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $307M | 1,208,398 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $300M | 326,306 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $254M | 840,917 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORO CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $254M | 2,718,983 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITTELFUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $246M | 724,710 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVENT ELEC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $244M | 2,066,420 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $235M | 540,732 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $221M | 1,910,685 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLIANT ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $207M | 2,889,060 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $203M | 761,818 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $201M | 741,083 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $186M | 324,625 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $182M | 3,922,442 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $166M | 3,315,436 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $164M | 486,253 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $157M | 1,343,104 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FULLER H B CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $146M | 2,361,617 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIO-TECHNE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $144M | 2,750,282 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $141M | 577,590 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $141M | 848,203 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $140M | 437,760 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $120M | 2,152,853 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $109M | 1,365,876 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $102M | 283,553 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $91.5M | 398,240 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIPRISE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $87.6M | 197,047 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $85.4M | 532,679 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HORMEL FOODS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $77.4M | 3,417,959 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $74.1M | 721,778 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASEYS GEN STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $69.8M | 95,937 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $61.6M | 478,055 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $60.0M | 1,223,875 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TENNANT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $53.4M | 803,464 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $51.1M | 351,848 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $50.5M | 153,398 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $47.1M | 208,448 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $46.0M | 99,885 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $45.0M | 148,821 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $44.9M | 231,151 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDACORP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $43.1M | 301,377 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WORKIVA INC · COM CL A CUSIP 98139A105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $42.7M | 715,640 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DONALDSON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $42.4M | 499,374 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PIPER SANDLER COMPANIES · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $41.8M | 546,090 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $41.5M | 142,414 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDPACE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $41.2M | 85,720 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.8M | 303,116 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.2M | 243,410 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $34.8M | 401,968 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $32.0M | 402,263 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $31.3M | 601,518 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.3M | 124,436 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $23.3M | 247,732 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $23.1M | 239,846 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.5M | 292,177 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.5M | 168,879 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.5M | 99,747 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEARFIELD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.4M | 731,733 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.7M | 27,180 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BADGER METER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.0M | 104,815 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $15.1M | 23,934 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.8M | 163,884 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $14.6M | 34,719 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.2M | 83,523 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERSHEY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.4M | 64,560 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.1M | 18,450 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.0M | 88,250 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KNIFE RIVER CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.0M | 134,428 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.9M | 45,317 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.8M | 89,391 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD NATL BANCORP IND · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.6M | 433,191 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.3M | 49,996 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLEXUS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.3M | 45,868 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRUST FOR PROFESSIONAL MANAG · MAIRS & PWR MINN CUSIP 89834G836 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 410,865 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.5M | 64,752 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BENTLEY SYS INC · COM CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.3M | 236,158 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.1M | 39,017 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WINTRUST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.0M | 57,744 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | QCR HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 74727A104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $7.8M | 91,002 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JBT MAREL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.6M | 59,100 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RADNET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.4M | 133,116 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $7.4M | 33,937 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.3M | 291,832 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRAFT HEINZ CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.1M | 316,563 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.1M | 99,279 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASSOCIATED BANC-CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.0M | 270,040 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACK HILLS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.8M | 98,285 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PATRICK INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.4M | 57,894 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.1M | 50,348 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMBARELLA INC · SHS CUSIP G037AX101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 117,581 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CULLEN FROST BANKERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.9M | 42,696 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUB GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.8M | 159,933 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHWESTERN ENERGY GROUP IN · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.7M | 86,002 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENTAIR PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.0M | 57,578 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOODWARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.0M | 14,000 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 73.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 307 · QoQ moves: 265
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open MAIRS & POWER INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).