Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | −$3.7B | −18,503,696 | $5.8B | $2.1B | 28,503,696 | 10,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0f68f3ad44e9be88a60187933019742b · issuer key cusip6:29765A CL A | NEW | +$34.9M | +3,128,902 | $0 | $34.9M | — | 3,128,902 |
position key sid:sec:prov:87e5cb91aeaa35f0c2f2443d9f9aa785 · issuer key cusip6:640979 COM | TRIM | +$367K | −339,419 | $11.5M | $11.9M | 6,429,720 | 6,090,301 |
| pos:12696 | EXIT‡e | −$1.5M | −18,497 | $1.5M | $0 | 18,497 | — |
| pos:13090 | EXIT‡e | −$7.6M | −95,659 | $7.6M | $0 | 95,659 | — |
| pos:14352 | EXIT‡e | −$65.9M | −925,496 | $65.9M | $0 | 925,496 | — |
| pos:16467 | EXIT‡e | −$263K | −1,163 | $263K | $0 | 1,163 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | NO CHANGE | +$629M | 0 | $3.2B | $3.8B | 86,956,522 | 86,956,522 |
position key pos:11884 · issuer key iss:1737 CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | −$251M | 0 | $2.4B | $2.1B | 39,825,312 | 39,825,312 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$67.6M | 0 | $603M | $671M | 1,985,000 | 1,985,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e2e3dbfedd093bf3c3c2bf25cbf6a7d · issuer key cusip6:90138L COM SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$210M | 0 | $781M | $570M | 89,106,748 | 89,106,748 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a8fa5fc1c13a159d79bd1e7350eff3f3 · issuer key cusip6:G4R20B CLASS A CO | NO CHANGE | −$31.5M | 0 | $513M | $482M | 60,506,636 | 60,506,636 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e835d70b9a22b04ad61a5b3cd02f7a74 · issuer key cusip6:94845U COM | NO CHANGE | −$121M | 0 | $410M | $289M | 31,432,480 | 31,432,480 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL | NO CHANGE | −$42.3M | 0 | $299M | $256M | 17,842,116 | 17,842,116 |
position key pos:12780 · issuer key iss:1771 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$74.8M | 0 | $319M | $244M | 5,405,406 | 5,405,406 |
position key pos:17358 · issuer key iss:2149 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$244M | 0 | $445M | $202M | 15,400,224 | 15,400,224 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86bb37d13a24f4bd7a200cf9da44fe06 · issuer key cusip6:G9470A SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$9.2M | 0 | $145M | $154M | 38,434,587 | 38,434,587 |
position key pos:13318 · issuer key iss:1660 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$711K | 0 | $106M | $106M | 5,470,459 | 5,470,459 |
position key pos:10360 · issuer key iss:443 COM SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$32.6M | 0 | $128M | $94.9M | 5,067,336 | 5,067,336 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4e949bdce30e40446d74e49862946096 · issuer key cusip6:75629V CL A | NO CHANGE | −$13.9M | 0 | $55.8M | $41.9M | 13,636,515 | 13,636,515 |
position key sid:sec:prov:77151a66a6114d91e03f3ab95aff59f0 · issuer key cusip6:G01125 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $37.5M | $36.2M | 2,433,323 | 2,433,323 |
position key pos:15575 · issuer key iss:786 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$9.8M | 0 | $41.7M | $31.9M | 3,884,483 | 3,884,483 |
position key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:1402 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.2M | 0 | $38.2M | $27.0M | 20,451,570 | 20,451,570 |
position key pos:17384 · issuer key iss:2099 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$4.1M | 0 | $28.0M | $23.9M | 795,996 | 795,996 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a9652bc8db050c8646d34dacdb358b5 · issuer key cusip6:08774B COM NEW CL A | NO CHANGE | +$1.9M | 0 | $20.5M | $22.4M | 628,553 | 628,553 |
position key sid:sec:prov:11f213750a4e8ad2d7da19ee5dfd8418 · issuer key cusip6:378973 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.7M | 0 | $19.6M | $21.3M | 321,003 | 321,003 |
position key sid:sec:prov:614acaa009e2b8498314af70ee376d1e · issuer key cusip6:80401C COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$9.2M | 0 | $4.8M | $14.0M | 2,582,645 | 2,582,645 |
position key sid:sec:prov:decc631ca767fff8810ea64bf0108cb4 · issuer key cusip6:81578P COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$770K | 0 | $9.4M | $8.6M | 5,135,383 | 5,135,383 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa45fb81968c18074288d8b6444a2610 · issuer key cusip6:023193 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$460K | 0 | $4.2M | $3.8M | 148,939 | 148,939 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2a6cf0a9d54b2c166aae7b377721b433 · issuer key cusip6:26916J COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $4.5M | $2.8M | 2,396,980 | 2,396,980 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e3a1ea23f1982106464c70bb39bd6076 · issuer key cusip6:25445D ADS | NO CHANGE | +$84.0K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.7M | 1,050,000 | 1,050,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1bcf5245eb051e3018a085f3acbfd157 · issuer key cusip6:00288U COM | NO CHANGE | +$24.2K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 345,161 | 345,161 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ba52a78b652ed3d7cb6aca31a140ba6 · issuer key cusip6:G2452S ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$44.0K | 0 | $417K | $461K | 259,082 | 259,082 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d other-manager unparsed | $3.8B | 86,956,522 | 33.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYMBOTIC INC | $2.1B | 39,825,312 | 18.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.1B | 10,000,000 | 18.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $671M | 1,985,000 | 5.9% | |
| — | TWENTY ONE CAP INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP 90138L109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $570M | 89,106,748 | 5.0% | |
| — | INTER & CO I · CLASS A CO CUSIP G4R20B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $482M | 60,506,636 | 4.2% | |
| — | WEBTOON ENTMT INC · COM CUSIP 94845U105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $289M | 31,432,480 | 2.5% | |
| — | NU HLDGS L · ORD SHS CL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $256M | 17,842,116 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEMPUS AI INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $244M | 5,405,406 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Klarna Group PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $202M | 15,400,224 | 1.8% | |
| — | VTEX · SHS CL A CUSIP G9470A102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $154M | 38,434,587 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QXO INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $106M | 5,470,459 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIME FINL INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $94.9M | 5,067,336 | 0.8% | |
| — | RECURSION PHARMACEUTICALS IN · CL A CUSIP 75629V104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $41.9M | 13,636,515 | 0.4% | |
| — | AFYA LTD · CL A COM CUSIP G01125106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.2M | 2,433,323 | 0.3% | |
| — | ETHOS TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP 29765A101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $34.9M | 3,128,902 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FULL TRUCK ALLIANCE CO LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.9M | 3,884,483 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACIFIC BIOSCIENCES CALIF IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.0M | 20,451,570 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | eToro Group Ltd · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.9M | 795,996 | 0.2% | |
| — | BETTER HOME & FINANCE HOLDIN · COM NEW CL A CUSIP 08774B508 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.4M | 628,553 | 0.2% | |
| — | GLOBALSTAR INC · COM CUSIP 378973507 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.3M | 321,003 | 0.2% | |
| — | SATELLOGIC · COM CL A CUSIP 80401C100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.0M | 2,582,645 | 0.1% | |
| — | NEUMORA THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP 640979100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 6,090,301 | 0.1% | |
| — | SEER INC · COM CL A CUSIP 81578P106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 5,135,383 | 0.1% | |
| — | AMBIQ MICRO INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 023193105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 148,939 | 0.0% | |
| — | ESS TECH IN · COM NEW CUSIP 26916J205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 2,396,980 | 0.0% | |
| — | DINGDONG CAYMAN LTD · ADS CUSIP 25445D101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 1,050,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | AbCellera Biologics Inc · COM CUSIP 00288U106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 345,161 | 0.0% | |
| — | CONCORDE INTL GROUP LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP G2452S100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $461K | 259,082 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 29 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 99.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 1,915 · QoQ moves: 33
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open SOFTBANK GROUP CORP.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).