Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$22.1M | +3,583 | $182M | $159M | 275,014 | 278,597 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$12.5M | +114,940 | $117M | $129M | 626,727 | 741,667 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$28.7M | −40,469 | $153M | $124M | 440,807 | 400,338 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$46.8M | −24,802 | $160M | $114M | 331,782 | 306,980 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$22.6M | +1,970 | $134M | $112M | 298,944 | 300,914 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$92.3M | +472,311 | $0 | $92.3M | — | 472,311 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$14.2M | −3,054 | $78.7M | $64.6M | 73,237 | 70,183 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$4.5M | +4,348 | $66.7M | $62.2M | 212,575 | 216,923 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +19,794 | $63.2M | $61.1M | 273,771 | 293,565 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$13.4M | +59,156 | $44.8M | $58.2M | 143,184 | 202,340 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | ADD | +$19.0M | +44,747 | $36.1M | $55.2M | 553,107 | 597,854 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | ADD | +$934K | +5,928 | $52.0M | $52.9M | 186,329 | 192,257 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | −$14.2M | +18,468 | $62.5M | $48.2M | 388,196 | 406,664 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | ADD | −$535K | +262 | $43.3M | $42.8M | 95,612 | 95,874 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +152 | $34.3M | $39.8M | 39,799 | 39,951 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$5.3M | +1,801 | $42.4M | $37.0M | 120,779 | 122,580 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | +$296K | +82,929 | $33.0M | $33.3M | 599,536 | 682,465 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +4,491 | $31.7M | $32.8M | 23,803 | 28,294 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | −$2.4M | +945 | $34.4M | $31.9M | 111,524 | 112,469 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +11,106 | $27.6M | $31.2M | 140,154 | 151,260 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$6.7M | +301 | $37.0M | $30.2M | 65,276 | 65,577 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$12.3M | −138,527 | $41.8M | $29.6M | 446,090 | 307,563 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | −$3.5M | +616 | $32.6M | $29.0M | 16,168 | 16,784 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | ADD | +$5.6M | +46,123 | $22.7M | $28.3M | 270,090 | 316,213 |
position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 COM | ADD | +$7.7M | +82,499 | $19.7M | $27.4M | 288,203 | 370,702 |
position key pos:18031 · issuer key iss:2202 SHS CLASS A | ADD | +$15.7M | +268,954 | $11.7M | $27.4M | 301,623 | 570,577 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | ADD | +$8.2M | +7,675 | $18.5M | $26.7M | 39,708 | 47,383 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$4.7M | +2,227 | $22.0M | $26.7M | 51,588 | 53,815 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −3,034 | $28.8M | $26.1M | 105,850 | 102,816 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$185K | −14,710 | $26.0M | $25.9M | 91,260 | 76,550 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$16.4M | +133,935 | $7.6M | $24.0M | 56,041 | 189,976 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$4.0M | −1,110 | $27.9M | $23.9M | 48,915 | 47,805 |
position key pos:10781 · issuer key iss:1585 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | −$4.4M | +20,110 | $27.7M | $23.3M | 383,164 | 403,274 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.5M | −7,365 | $24.8M | $23.3M | 212,434 | 205,069 |
position key pos:14374 · issuer key iss:248 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$2.1M | +8,793 | $20.6M | $22.7M | 67,722 | 76,515 |
position key pos:14837 · issuer key iss:896 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +30,224 | $17.0M | $22.7M | 52,469 | 82,693 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$11.0M | −11,981 | $33.6M | $22.6M | 57,928 | 45,947 |
position key pos:15350 · issuer key iss:2111 SHS | ADD | +$6.5M | +10,721 | $15.8M | $22.2M | 80,044 | 90,765 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$3.6M | −119 | $17.9M | $21.5M | 14,727 | 14,608 |
position key pos:10218 · issuer key iss:2015 NAMEN AKT | TRIM | −$10.7M | −106,121 | $30.8M | $20.0M | 791,389 | 685,268 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | TRIM | −$2.0M | −5,207 | $20.8M | $18.8M | 19,467 | 14,260 |
position key pos:16980 · issuer key iss:1826 ADS | TRIM | −$8.7M | −9,651 | $26.7M | $18.0M | 371,377 | 361,726 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | −$12.2M | −41,381 | $29.8M | $17.6M | 95,390 | 54,009 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −1,040 | $21.0M | $17.3M | 81,007 | 79,967 |
position key pos:11005 · issuer key iss:420 COM | TRIM | +$4.8M | −82,810 | $12.3M | $17.2M | 729,348 | 646,538 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +8,155 | $12.7M | $16.8M | 74,842 | 82,997 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −11,398 | $20.6M | $16.8M | 63,719 | 52,321 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$7.8M | −19,444 | $24.2M | $16.4M | 75,070 | 55,626 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | ADD | +$4.7M | +8,068 | $11.1M | $15.8M | 37,644 | 45,712 |
position key pos:11992 · issuer key iss:2256 COM SHS | ADD | +$4.6M | +318 | $10.7M | $15.4M | 120,440 | 120,758 |
position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 COM | ADD | +$186K | +1,242 | $14.5M | $14.7M | 10,380 | 11,622 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$6.3M | −25,703 | $20.1M | $13.9M | 160,633 | 134,930 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$19.1M | −50,272 | $32.9M | $13.8M | 124,250 | 73,978 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | ADD | +$865K | +820 | $12.5M | $13.3M | 236,091 | 236,911 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | TRIM | −$163K | −3,451 | $13.5M | $13.3M | 89,034 | 85,583 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$146K | −1,165 | $12.8M | $12.6M | 41,821 | 40,656 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | −$2.4M | +812 | $15.0M | $12.6M | 28,729 | 29,541 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −493 | $18.5M | $12.4M | 3,449 | 2,956 |
position key pos:17015 · issuer key iss:1565 CL A | ADD | −$3.7M | +19,167 | $15.7M | $12.1M | 193,949 | 213,116 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +10,201 | $10.4M | $12.0M | 417,499 | 427,700 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +8,545 | $8.9M | $11.9M | 133,101 | 141,646 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | NEW | +$11.5M | +16,168 | $0 | $11.5M | — | 16,168 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$2.7M | −192 | $8.7M | $11.4M | 13,283 | 13,091 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$461K | +2,852 | $10.8M | $11.2M | 31,347 | 34,199 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | ADD | −$559K | +1,388 | $11.8M | $11.2M | 33,444 | 34,832 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | TRIM | −$2.4M | −58,506 | $13.6M | $11.1M | 251,874 | 193,368 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | NEW | +$11.0M | +39,600 | $0 | $11.0M | — | 39,600 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$131K | −10,334 | $10.4M | $10.6M | 149,350 | 139,016 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | TRIM | +$2.5M | −2,097 | $8.0M | $10.5M | 39,423 | 37,326 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | ADD | −$334K | +27,634 | $10.5M | $10.2M | 82,636 | 110,270 |
position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +1,886 | $8.9M | $10.1M | 57,194 | 59,080 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | TRIM | −$365K | −2,847 | $10.4M | $10.1M | 33,635 | 30,788 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | NEW | +$10.0M | +76,029 | $0 | $10.0M | — | 76,029 |
position key pos:12269 · issuer key iss:1848 CLASS A COM SHS | TRIM | +$683K | −1,258 | $9.1M | $9.8M | 115,495 | 114,237 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$790K | +344 | $8.9M | $9.7M | 27,249 | 27,593 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | TRIM | −$13.1M | −85,225 | $22.8M | $9.6M | 238,865 | 153,640 |
position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 COM | TRIM | −$17.3M | −38,589 | $26.9M | $9.6M | 67,667 | 29,078 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +19,185 | $6.4M | $9.5M | 57,231 | 76,416 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | −$473K | +1,721 | $9.8M | $9.3M | 45,074 | 46,795 |
position key pos:11045 · issuer key iss:947 COM | TRIM | +$560K | −1,557 | $8.7M | $9.3M | 50,338 | 48,781 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | ADD | +$93.5K | +8,012 | $8.9M | $9.0M | 115,692 | 123,704 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +15,158 | $5.8M | $8.8M | 25,292 | 40,450 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 COM | TRIM | −$7.0M | −140,048 | $15.7M | $8.7M | 401,757 | 261,709 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$893K | +3,897 | $9.5M | $8.6M | 41,514 | 45,411 |
position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 COM | TRIM | −$6.4M | −82,094 | $14.9M | $8.5M | 187,625 | 105,531 |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +54,307 | $3.7M | $8.0M | 110,226 | 164,533 |
position key pos:15151 · issuer key iss:99 SPON ADS RP CL B | TRIM | −$3.7M | −250,627 | $11.5M | $7.8M | 558,108 | 307,481 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +193,304 | $2.9M | $7.5M | 122,322 | 315,626 |
position key pos:17009 · issuer key iss:510 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +361 | $8.5M | $7.4M | 103,691 | 104,052 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | ADD | +$215K | +2,634 | $6.9M | $7.1M | 42,475 | 45,109 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | TRIM | −$1.7M | −3,001 | $8.7M | $7.1M | 137,280 | 134,279 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −19,325 | $7.7M | $6.6M | 87,298 | 67,973 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$280K | +595 | $5.9M | $6.2M | 36,797 | 37,392 |
position key pos:10651 · issuer key iss:669 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +23,266 | $4.6M | $6.2M | 22,269 | 45,535 |
position key pos:14412 · issuer key iss:949 ADR | TRIM | −$4.7M | −126,037 | $10.8M | $6.2M | 364,069 | 238,032 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | −$10.3M | −39,552 | $16.4M | $6.1M | 62,366 | 22,814 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | NEW | +$6.0M | +31,235 | $0 | $6.0M | — | 31,235 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$293K | −15,427 | $5.7M | $6.0M | 60,680 | 45,253 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$13.6M | −71,462 | $19.4M | $5.7M | 126,437 | 54,975 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +10,034 | $3.5M | $5.7M | 18,909 | 28,943 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.5K | 0 | $10.5M | $10.5M | 13,610 | 13,610 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | NO CHANGE | −$366K | 0 | $9.8M | $9.4M | 11,099 | 11,099 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | NO CHANGE | −$905K | 0 | $7.7M | $6.8M | 167,059 | 167,059 |
position key pos:10513 · issuer key iss:168 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $2.9M | $4.1M | 26,804 | 26,804 |
position key pos:17408 · issuer key iss:1789 COM | NO CHANGE | −$455K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.0M | 133,039 | 133,039 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | NO CHANGE | −$649K | 0 | $4.1M | $3.5M | 33,001 | 33,001 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | NO CHANGE | +$368K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.3M | 54,885 | 54,885 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e98b3abdccb3abb7f7b05b1196945d8 · issuer key cusip6:398438 SP ADR REP B NVT | NO CHANGE | −$538K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.2M | 404,486 | 404,486 |
position key pos:16001 · issuer key iss:579 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$250K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.5M | 33,171 | 33,171 |
position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.4K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 24,782 | 24,782 |
position key pos:12527 · issuer key iss:818 SPON ADR REP PFD | NO CHANGE | −$42.2K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 527,933 | 527,933 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $159M | 278,597 | 5.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $129M | 741,667 | 4.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $124M | 400,338 | 4.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $120M | 419,263 | 4.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $114M | 306,980 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $112M | 300,914 | 4.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $92.3M | 472,311 | 3.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $64.6M | 70,183 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $61.1M | 293,565 | 2.3% | |
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $55.2M | 597,854 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $52.9M | 192,257 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $48.2M | 406,664 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $42.8M | 95,874 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $39.8M | 39,951 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $37.0M | 122,580 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $33.3M | 682,465 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $32.8M | 28,294 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $31.9M | 112,469 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $31.2M | 151,260 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $30.2M | 65,577 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $29.6M | 307,563 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $29.0M | 16,784 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $28.3M | 316,213 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $27.4M | 370,702 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYALTY PHARMA PLC · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $27.4M | 570,577 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $26.7M | 47,383 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $26.7M | 53,815 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $26.1M | 102,816 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $25.9M | 76,550 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $24.0M | 189,976 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $23.9M | 47,805 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYANAIR HOLDINGS PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $23.3M | 403,274 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $23.3M | 205,069 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BEONE MEDICINES LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $22.7M | 76,515 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $22.7M | 82,693 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $22.6M | 45,947 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FTAI AVIATION LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $22.2M | 90,765 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $21.5M | 14,608 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEUTSCHE BK AG · NAMEN AKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $20.0M | 685,268 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.8M | 14,260 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRIP COM GROUP LTD · ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.0M | 361,726 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.6M | 54,009 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.3M | 79,967 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.2M | 646,538 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.8M | 82,997 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.8M | 52,321 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.4M | 55,626 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.8M | 45,712 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUNGE GLOBAL SA · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.4M | 120,758 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.7M | 11,622 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.9M | 134,930 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.8M | 73,978 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.3M | 236,911 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.3M | 85,583 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.6M | 40,656 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.6M | 29,541 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.4M | 2,956 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBLOX CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.1M | 213,116 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.0M | 427,700 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.9M | 141,646 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.5M | 16,168 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.4M | 13,091 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.2M | 34,199 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.2M | 34,832 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.1M | 193,368 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.0M | 39,600 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.6M | 139,016 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.5M | 37,326 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.5M | 13,610 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.2M | 110,270 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.1M | 59,080 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.1M | 30,788 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.0M | 76,029 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UL SOLUTIONS INC · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.8M | 114,237 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.7M | 27,593 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.6M | 153,640 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.6M | 29,078 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.5M | 76,416 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.4M | 11,099 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.3M | 46,795 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.3M | 48,781 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.0M | 123,704 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.8M | 40,450 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.7M | 261,709 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.6M | 45,411 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGERSOLL RAND INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.5M | 105,531 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.0M | 164,533 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICA MOVIL SAB DE CV · SPON ADS RP CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.8M | 307,481 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.5M | 315,626 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COOPER COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.4M | 104,052 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.1M | 45,109 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.1M | 134,279 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.8M | 167,059 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.6M | 67,973 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.2M | 37,392 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EPAM SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.2M | 45,535 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICICI BANK LIMITED · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.2M | 238,032 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.1M | 22,814 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.0M | 31,235 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.0M | 45,253 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 56.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 199 · QoQ moves: 156
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open CAPITAL INTERNATIONAL LTD /CA/'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).