Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$10.5M | −491,604 | $2.9B | $3.0B | 9,819,196 | 9,327,592 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS | ADD | −$677M | +7,883,961 | $3.3B | $2.6B | 25,862,514 | 33,746,475 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | TRIM | −$117M | −367,199 | $2.0B | $1.9B | 1,890,995 | 1,523,796 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | ADD | −$1.4B | +245,290 | $3.3B | $1.9B | 4,756,310 | 5,001,600 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | +$27.4M | −22,437 | $1.8B | $1.8B | 10,806,217 | 10,783,780 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | TRIM | +$473M | −129,399 | $1.2B | $1.7B | 6,691,209 | 6,561,810 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | +$213M | −39,064 | $1.4B | $1.6B | 3,274,048 | 3,234,984 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | TRIM | +$132M | −808,020 | $1.4B | $1.6B | 5,154,872 | 4,346,852 |
position key pos:14412 · issuer key iss:949 ADR | TRIM | −$275M | −1,066,632 | $1.6B | $1.3B | 53,308,528 | 52,241,896 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | TRIM | +$35.4M | −222,618 | $1.2B | $1.2B | 16,306,938 | 16,084,320 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$188M | +28,418 | $1.4B | $1.2B | 6,138,238 | 6,166,656 |
position key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:2033 ORD | TRIM | −$79.0M | −681,503 | $1.3B | $1.2B | 13,283,915 | 12,602,412 |
position key pos:14866 · issuer key iss:1787 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$718M | +26,813,522 | $439M | $1.2B | 14,007,078 | 40,820,600 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | TRIM | −$269M | −40,649 | $1.4B | $1.1B | 2,455,726 | 2,415,077 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | +$311M | −117,901 | $731M | $1.0B | 8,224,770 | 8,106,869 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | −$264M | −1,101,400 | $1.2B | $984M | 73,938,595 | 72,837,195 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COMMON STOCK NEW | TRIM | −$21.4M | −57,678 | $994M | $973M | 4,406,095 | 4,348,417 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | NEW | +$966M | +11,265,714 | $0 | $966M | — | 11,265,714 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | TRIM | −$9.0M | −26,046 | $836M | $827M | 4,032,682 | 4,006,636 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | +$20.7M | −11,950 | $781M | $802M | 944,071 | 932,121 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$77.8M | +141,896 | $849M | $771M | 4,527,198 | 4,669,094 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$350M | −18,156 | $1.1B | $747M | 6,700,679 | 6,682,523 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | TRIM | +$129M | −92,666 | $593M | $723M | 8,805,284 | 8,712,618 |
position key pos:14627 · issuer key iss:955 COM | ADD | +$175M | +1,851,848 | $540M | $716M | 4,071,325 | 5,923,173 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$256M | −18,644 | $947M | $691M | 1,942,966 | 1,924,322 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | TRIM | +$19.2M | −24,554 | $617M | $636M | 3,281,537 | 3,256,983 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | TRIM | −$75.3M | −33,749 | $708M | $633M | 1,986,128 | 1,952,379 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | TRIM | −$493M | −2,410,994 | $1.1B | $627M | 6,286,390 | 3,875,396 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$95.3M | −22,683 | $721M | $626M | 2,312,597 | 2,289,914 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$119M | −21,412 | $738M | $619M | 2,086,267 | 2,064,855 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM NEW | NEW | +$580M | +3,581,536 | $0 | $580M | — | 3,581,536 |
position key pos:13298 · issuer key iss:1539 COM NEW | ADD | +$3.9M | +82,681 | $563M | $567M | 2,747,939 | 2,830,620 |
position key pos:15633 · issuer key iss:1086 COM | ADD | −$98.7M | +12,922 | $619M | $521M | 1,721,473 | 1,734,395 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | TRIM | −$113M | −17,781 | $623M | $510M | 2,380,294 | 2,362,513 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | TRIM | −$15.4M | −7,804 | $512M | $497M | 1,129,145 | 1,121,341 |
position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 COM CL A | TRIM | +$616K | −105,852 | $307M | $308M | 7,324,583 | 7,218,731 |
position key pos:12875 · issuer key iss:831 CL A | ADD | −$143M | +33,509 | $414M | $271M | 3,280,947 | 3,314,456 |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | ADD | +$111M | +938,210 | $142M | $253M | 4,183,999 | 5,122,209 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | NEW | +$220M | +1,463,180 | $0 | $220M | — | 1,463,180 |
position key pos:15557 · issuer key iss:2260 SHS | ADD | −$27.9M | +639,111 | $242M | $215M | 5,211,089 | 5,850,200 |
position key pos:15744 · issuer key iss:402 COM | ADD | +$39.1M | +44,400 | $138M | $177M | 433,914 | 478,314 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A | TRIM | −$419M | −2,449,189 | $595M | $176M | 5,157,765 | 2,708,576 |
position key pos:10784 · issuer key iss:324 COM | NEW | +$172M | +12,812,004 | $0 | $172M | — | 12,812,004 |
position key pos:14927 · issuer key iss:854 COM SHS | ADD | −$2.0M | +17,020 | $163M | $161M | 3,408,275 | 3,425,295 |
position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 COM | ADD | +$33.1M | +191,174 | $122M | $155M | 939,143 | 1,130,317 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | ADD | +$59.8M | +22,992 | $88.7M | $149M | 93,706 | 116,698 |
position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 SPON ADR | TRIM | −$134M | −286,149 | $274M | $140M | 1,119,733 | 833,584 |
position key pos:13452 · issuer key iss:320 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$134M | +2,303,743 | $3.3M | $138M | 59,075 | 2,362,818 |
position key pos:14164 · issuer key iss:1136 SPONSORED ADR | NEW | +$128M | +26,548,234 | $0 | $128M | — | 26,548,234 |
position key pos:15653 · issuer key iss:2079 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −23,031 | $82.9M | $84.0M | 285,999 | 262,968 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a8fa5fc1c13a159d79bd1e7350eff3f3 · issuer key cusip6:G4R20B CLASS A COM | TRIM | −$14.1M | −609,879 | $93.9M | $79.9M | 11,049,508 | 10,439,629 |
position key pos:10705 · issuer key iss:2209 COM SHS | ADD | −$9.0M | +32,524 | $86.5M | $77.4M | 760,539 | 793,063 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bee25c995ae81020483cdd6f19eb0546 · issuer key cusip6:00108J COM CL A | ADD | +$70.1M | +1,849,914 | $441K | $70.6M | 10,960 | 1,860,874 |
position key pos:15005 · issuer key iss:415 COM | TRIM | −$89.0M | −259,888 | $157M | $68.1M | 524,725 | 264,837 |
position key pos:17855 · issuer key iss:791 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$68.1M | +1,733,937 | $0 | $68.1M | — | 1,733,937 |
position key pos:10966 · issuer key iss:495 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$54.0M | +1,756,304 | $10.7M | $64.7M | 442,683 | 2,198,987 |
position key pos:17507 · issuer key iss:418 SPON ADR NEW | TRIM | −$8.6M | −296,079 | $70.1M | $61.5M | 6,037,845 | 5,741,766 |
position key pos:11841 · issuer key iss:2300 SHS CLASS A | ADD | +$41.1M | +432,475 | $13.9M | $55.0M | 163,365 | 595,840 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | ADD | +$44.4M | +835,454 | $4.1M | $48.6M | 107,410 | 942,864 |
position key pos:17847 · issuer key iss:221 SPON ADR REP A | ADD | +$42.8M | +411,731 | $5.6M | $48.4M | 42,564 | 454,295 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | ADD | +$33.5M | +904,701 | $9.2M | $42.7M | 199,116 | 1,103,817 |
position key pos:10889 · issuer key iss:1047 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$21.7M | +323,326 | $19.6M | $41.3M | 248,086 | 571,412 |
position key pos:11992 · issuer key iss:2256 COM SHS | NEW | +$41.2M | +326,216 | $0 | $41.2M | — | 326,216 |
position key pos:10694 · issuer key iss:500 CL A | NEW | +$41.1M | +6,014,373 | $0 | $41.1M | — | 6,014,373 |
position key pos:12450 · issuer key iss:1693 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$27.4M | +1,504,035 | $11.5M | $38.8M | 445,557 | 1,949,592 |
position key pos:15789 · issuer key iss:529 CL A | TRIM | −$1.1B | −46,313,322 | $1.2B | $35.4M | 48,251,523 | 1,938,201 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | NEW | +$35.3M | +343,656 | $0 | $35.3M | — | 343,656 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$7.6M | +113,300 | $26.0M | $33.6M | 228,515 | 341,815 |
position key pos:17411 · issuer key iss:148 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −4,590 | $34.9M | $33.3M | 133,692 | 129,102 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$22.2M | +193,947 | $8.2M | $30.5M | 55,789 | 249,736 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$23.5M | +71,486 | $6.8M | $30.3M | 21,524 | 93,010 |
position key pos:10381 · issuer key iss:49 COM | TRIM | +$7.8M | −2,700 | $21.6M | $29.4M | 101,392 | 98,692 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR | TRIM | −$99.9M | −1,697,295 | $128M | $28.6M | 2,508,292 | 810,997 |
position key pos:14403 · issuer key iss:693 CLASS A | TRIM | −$7.1M | −3,674 | $35.7M | $28.6M | 103,822 | 100,148 |
position key sid:sec:prov:38f551ab5502181def314adc4ed06424 · issuer key cusip6:48241A SPONSORED ADR | NEW | +$24.5M | +251,197 | $0 | $24.5M | — | 251,197 |
position key pos:15628 · issuer key iss:1421 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$24.2M | +1,173,183 | $0 | $24.2M | — | 1,173,183 |
position key pos:15879 · issuer key iss:1793 COM | ADD | +$862K | +9,287 | $21.3M | $22.1M | 127,100 | 136,387 |
position key pos:10153 · issuer key iss:1923 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$5.0M | −61,464 | $16.7M | $21.7M | 345,090 | 283,626 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fdd392b42e862967226c19d21a416438 · issuer key cusip6:585464 ADR | TRIM | −$9.3M | −178,365 | $31.0M | $21.7M | 4,073,099 | 3,894,734 |
position key pos:15624 · issuer key iss:662 COM | TRIM | −$13.6M | −91,540 | $35.1M | $21.5M | 198,898 | 107,358 |
position key pos:14802 · issuer key iss:1329 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −9,664 | $23.8M | $21.1M | 196,496 | 186,832 |
position key pos:12032 · issuer key iss:33 COM | ADD | −$468K | +74,085 | $21.3M | $20.8M | 442,257 | 516,342 |
position key pos:12770 · issuer key iss:629 COM | TRIM | −$542K | −4,226 | $21.3M | $20.8M | 117,342 | 113,116 |
position key pos:17052 · issuer key iss:1612 COM | TRIM | −$247K | −1,423 | $20.9M | $20.7M | 62,989 | 61,566 |
position key pos:14791 · issuer key iss:1046 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$13.8M | +1,207,553 | $6.6M | $20.4M | 322,288 | 1,529,841 |
position key pos:17320 · issuer key iss:1 COM PAR $0.004 | TRIM | −$840K | −9,377 | $20.8M | $20.0M | 265,163 | 255,786 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e64e0ce091683bc6a156340765b87ab5 · issuer key cusip6:163086 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −12,398 | $21.7M | $19.7M | 347,876 | 335,478 |
position key pos:17104 · issuer key iss:1535 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −38,655 | $21.2M | $19.6M | 148,832 | 110,177 |
position key pos:10340 · issuer key iss:1842 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −6,621 | $21.6M | $19.6M | 185,085 | 178,464 |
position key pos:10376 · issuer key iss:1461 CL A | ADD | +$1.3M | +97,697 | $18.3M | $19.5M | 167,437 | 265,134 |
position key pos:18119 · issuer key iss:641 COM | TRIM | −$6.8M | −436,362 | $26.1M | $19.3M | 1,033,380 | 597,018 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62e1bed5c51c70c406bb6315d4b7b253 · issuer key cusip6:46429B CORE MSCI EAFE ETF | TRIM | −$8.3M | −91,343 | $27.0M | $18.7M | 503,660 | 412,317 |
position key pos:10870 · issuer key iss:301 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +45,557 | $15.6M | $18.6M | 87,455 | 133,012 |
position key pos:17130 · issuer key iss:1776 COM NEW | TRIM | −$62.9M | −306,239 | $80.7M | $17.8M | 400,968 | 94,729 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c6d5dca922e4d64cfcb6dff86497101 · issuer key cusip6:89055F COM | TRIM | −$5.3M | −1,322 | $23.0M | $17.7M | 54,165 | 52,843 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | NEW | +$17.6M | +51,533 | $0 | $17.6M | — | 51,533 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd61a14f8c16900d70648b14bc187bfb · issuer key cusip6:05463X COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +158,914 | $13.1M | $17.5M | 400,616 | 559,530 |
position key pos:16477 · issuer key iss:760 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$17.5M | +625,078 | $0 | $17.5M | — | 625,078 |
position key pos:13067 · issuer key iss:210 COM | TRIM | +$632K | −4,241 | $16.7M | $17.3M | 112,058 | 107,817 |
position key pos:15018 · issuer key iss:871 SPON ADS | ADD | +$7.0M | +711,817 | $10.2M | $17.3M | 1,013,242 | 1,725,059 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10474 · issuer key iss:627 COM | NO CHANGE | −$439K | 0 | $4.9M | $4.4M | 42,821 | 42,821 |
position key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:542 COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.0K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 70,771 | 70,771 |
position key pos:11800 · issuer key iss:1554 COM | NO CHANGE | −$388K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.8M | 54,510 | 54,510 |
position key pos:12312 · issuer key iss:735 CLASS A COM STK | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $2.3M | $1.2M | 60,000 | 60,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E MSCI FRONTIER&SEL EM | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $841K | $843K | 8,377 | 8,377 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$33.9K | 0 | $271K | $237K | 1,988 | 1,988 |
position key pos:16205 · issuer key iss:870 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.4K | 0 | $134K | $105K | 10,023 | 10,023 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.0B | 9,327,592 | 6.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD | $2.6B | 33,746,475 | 6.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.9B | 1,523,796 | 4.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.9B | 5,001,600 | 4.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.8B | 10,783,780 | 4.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.7B | 6,561,810 | 3.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.6B | 3,234,984 | 3.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.6B | 4,346,852 | 3.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICICI BANK LIMITED | $1.3B | 52,241,896 | 3.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.2B | 16,084,320 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.2B | 6,166,656 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCH CAP GROUP LTD · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.2B | 12,602,412 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD | $1.2B | 40,820,600 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.1B | 2,415,077 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.0B | 8,106,869 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD | $984M | 72,837,195 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $973M | 4,348,417 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $966M | 11,265,714 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $827M | 4,006,636 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $802M | 932,121 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $771M | 4,669,094 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $747M | 6,682,523 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $723M | 8,712,618 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLUMINA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $716M | 5,923,173 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $691M | 1,924,322 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $636M | 3,256,983 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $633M | 1,952,379 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $627M | 3,875,396 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $626M | 2,289,914 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $619M | 2,064,855 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $580M | 3,581,536 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REINSURANCE GROUP AMER INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $567M | 2,830,620 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LPL FINL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $521M | 1,734,395 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $510M | 2,362,513 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $497M | 1,121,341 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $308M | 7,218,731 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GODADDY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $271M | 3,314,456 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER | $253M | 5,122,209 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $220M | 1,463,180 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBS GROUP AG | $215M | 5,850,200 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $177M | 478,314 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $176M | 2,708,576 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKDALE SR LIVING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $172M | 12,812,004 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $161M | 3,425,295 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $155M | 1,130,317 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $149M | 116,698 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAP SE · SPON ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $140M | 833,584 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $138M | 2,362,818 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LLOYDS BANKING GROUP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $128M | 26,548,234 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDICORP LTD | $84.0M | 262,968 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | INTER & CO INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $79.9M | 10,439,629 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHARKNINJA INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $77.4M | 793,063 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ACM RESH INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $70.6M | 1,860,874 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELESTICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $68.1M | 264,837 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GDS HLDGS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $68.1M | 1,733,937 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMPANHIA DE SANEAMENTO BASI | $64.7M | 2,198,987 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CEMEX SA EURO MTN BE 144A | $61.5M | 5,741,766 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEBIUS GROUP N.V. | $55.0M | 595,840 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED | $48.6M | 942,864 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAIDU INC | $48.4M | 454,295 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP | $42.7M | 1,103,817 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KASPI KZ JSC | $41.3M | 571,412 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUNGE GLOBAL SA | $41.2M | 326,216 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMPASS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $41.1M | 6,014,373 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SONY GROUP CORP | $38.8M | 1,949,592 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUPANG INC | $35.4M | 1,938,201 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP | $35.3M | 343,656 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC | $33.6M | 341,815 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED INDL TECHNOLOGIES IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $33.3M | 129,102 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD | $30.5M | 249,736 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ | $30.3M | 93,010 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED ENERGY INDS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $29.4M | 98,692 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S | $28.6M | 810,997 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERCORE INC · CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $28.6M | 100,148 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | KB FINL GROUP INC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 48241A105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $24.5M | 251,197 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAY CORP · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $24.2M | 1,173,183 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS ROADHOUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $22.1M | 136,387 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTA ENERGY S.A.B. DE C.V. | $21.7M | 283,626 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | MELCO RESORTS AND ENTMNT LTD · ADR CUSIP 585464100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $21.7M | 3,894,734 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENSIGN GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $21.5M | 107,358 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVANTA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $21.1M | 186,832 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACI WORLDWIDE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $20.8M | 516,342 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EASTGROUP PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $20.8M | 113,116 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAIA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $20.7M | 61,566 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KANZHUN LIMITED | $20.4M | 1,529,841 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAON INC · COM PAR $0.004 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $20.0M | 255,786 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | CHEFS WHSE INC · COM CUSIP 163086101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $19.7M | 335,478 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGAL REXNORD CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $19.6M | 110,177 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UMB FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $19.6M | 178,464 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUER · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $19.5M | 265,134 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $19.3M | 597,018 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE ETF CUSIP 46429B598 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $18.7M | 412,317 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOT BARN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $18.6M | 133,012 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.8M | 94,729 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | TOPBUILD COR · COM CUSIP 89055F103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $17.7M | 52,843 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.6M | 51,533 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | AXOGEN INC · COM CUSIP 05463X106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $17.5M | 559,530 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.5M | 625,078 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.3M | 107,817 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALEON PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.3M | 1,725,059 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 74.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 284 · QoQ moves: 293
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open WCM INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).