Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$946M | +4,882,468 | $0 | $946M | — | 4,882,468 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$53.0M | +3,531 | $315M | $368M | 738,746 | 742,277 |
position key pos:15557 · issuer key iss:2260 SHS | TRIM | −$70.8M | −110,000 | $370M | $299M | 7,922,061 | 7,812,061 |
position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 ORD SHS | ADD | −$5.7M | +110,000 | $181M | $175M | 2,264,092 | 2,374,092 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$6.3M | −1,136 | $94.7M | $88.3M | 507,631 | 506,495 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$5.8M | −541 | $85.3M | $79.5M | 313,758 | 313,217 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$13.0M | +6,767 | $66.1M | $53.1M | 136,725 | 143,492 |
position key pos:13592 · issuer key iss:2297 ORD SHARES | NEW | +$51.2M | +1,278,373 | $0 | $51.2M | — | 1,278,373 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$4.2M | +2,575 | $48.4M | $44.2M | 209,865 | 212,440 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$4.4M | −3,140 | $42.4M | $38.1M | 135,552 | 132,412 |
position key pos:17783 · issuer key iss:1730 SHS | NEW | +$34.0M | +543,225 | $0 | $34.0M | — | 543,225 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$3.5M | +790 | $35.1M | $31.6M | 101,306 | 102,096 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$4.4M | −5,415 | $33.5M | $29.1M | 106,822 | 101,407 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −4,761 | $16.2M | $17.5M | 145,303 | 140,542 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$515K | −7,992 | $13.6M | $14.1M | 65,835 | 57,843 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$7.5M | +75,981 | $6.0M | $13.5M | 63,922 | 139,903 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$327K | +1,501 | $13.6M | $13.2M | 59,391 | 60,892 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$970K | −858 | $11.8M | $12.8M | 168,656 | 167,798 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$606K | +3,536 | $12.0M | $12.6M | 83,859 | 87,395 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$193K | +1,332 | $12.4M | $12.6M | 160,420 | 161,752 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$360K | −1,113 | $11.1M | $11.5M | 60,510 | 59,397 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +7,915 | $8.8M | $11.0M | 83,500 | 91,415 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −889 | $9.4M | $10.8M | 116,696 | 115,807 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +547 | $11.6M | $10.5M | 10,834 | 11,381 |
position key sid:sec:prov:70cb35c525db93cb18260964f5c9d469 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI THAILND ETF | NEW | +$10.2M | +150,000 | $0 | $10.2M | — | 150,000 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +9,914 | $8.8M | $10.2M | 351,577 | 361,491 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$29.2K | +2,632 | $10.1M | $10.1M | 47,178 | 49,810 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$258K | −9,957 | $9.6M | $9.9M | 56,160 | 46,203 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −157 | $11.6M | $9.5M | 39,191 | 39,034 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +960 | $7.0M | $9.3M | 12,190 | 13,150 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | −$454K | +1,172 | $9.5M | $9.0M | 95,120 | 96,292 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$610K | −3,182 | $7.8M | $8.4M | 63,322 | 60,140 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | TRIM | +$590K | −10,422 | $7.7M | $8.3M | 212,086 | 201,664 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$2.3M | +1,580 | $10.5M | $8.1M | 53,750 | 55,330 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −445 | $7.1M | $8.1M | 36,238 | 35,793 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −1,333 | $11.8M | $8.1M | 44,636 | 43,303 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +37,462 | $5.7M | $7.8M | 61,110 | 98,572 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | TRIM | +$924K | −9,482 | $6.9M | $7.8M | 185,699 | 176,217 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | TRIM | +$534K | −999 | $7.1M | $7.6M | 59,369 | 58,370 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1660ff15c5771229da75b41a2862e31 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI PHILIPS ETF | NEW | +$7.5M | +305,000 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 305,000 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$667K | +4,125 | $8.0M | $7.4M | 98,498 | 102,623 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | TRIM | +$891K | −1,388 | $6.1M | $7.0M | 152,430 | 151,042 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$268K | −2,122 | $6.3M | $6.6M | 9,667 | 7,545 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +52,865 | $5.1M | $6.5M | 317,427 | 370,292 |
position key pos:10661 · issuer key iss:2286 SHS | TRIM | +$768K | −29,657 | $5.7M | $6.4M | 614,777 | 585,120 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | TRIM | −$2.4M | −9,681 | $8.5M | $6.2M | 68,384 | 58,703 |
position key pos:15847 · issuer key iss:759 COM | TRIM | −$924K | −6,969 | $7.0M | $6.1M | 533,663 | 526,694 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$881K | −2,307 | $6.9M | $6.0M | 38,678 | 36,371 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | −$2.5M | +5,631 | $8.4M | $5.9M | 87,694 | 93,325 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | ADD | +$86.6K | +5,552 | $5.7M | $5.8M | 74,987 | 80,539 |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | TRIM | −$899K | −3,109 | $6.7M | $5.8M | 110,865 | 107,756 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +4,830 | $3.4M | $5.6M | 11,832 | 16,662 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −28,987 | $7.5M | $5.6M | 203,854 | 174,867 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −3,902 | $6.7M | $5.6M | 42,150 | 38,248 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$109K | +15,754 | $5.5M | $5.4M | 36,105 | 51,859 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −1,445 | $7.7M | $5.0M | 22,014 | 20,569 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | TRIM | −$527K | −23,341 | $5.4M | $4.8M | 105,733 | 82,392 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$615K | −2,190 | $4.1M | $4.7M | 16,074 | 13,884 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | TRIM | −$539K | −9,741 | $5.2M | $4.7M | 62,044 | 52,303 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −3,254 | $5.8M | $4.5M | 31,442 | 28,188 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −71,093 | $5.5M | $4.3M | 318,100 | 247,007 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$864K | +8,544 | $3.3M | $4.2M | 24,465 | 33,009 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −937 | $5.2M | $4.1M | 22,819 | 21,882 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −8,447 | $5.5M | $3.9M | 26,814 | 18,367 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$10.5M | −181,733 | $14.3M | $3.8M | 260,363 | 78,630 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | +$680K | +12,037 | $3.1M | $3.8M | 24,560 | 36,597 |
position key pos:16729 · issuer key iss:1054 COM | ADD | +$988K | +52,822 | $2.5M | $3.5M | 121,225 | 174,047 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −9,509 | $4.4M | $3.4M | 51,766 | 42,257 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | −$941K | −1,615 | $4.3M | $3.4M | 4,980 | 3,365 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | TRIM | −$748K | −1,317 | $4.0M | $3.2M | 62,263 | 60,946 |
position key pos:16802 · issuer key iss:1027 COM CL A | ADD | +$1.3M | +12,271 | $1.9M | $3.2M | 17,780 | 30,051 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | ADD | +$234K | +848 | $2.8M | $3.1M | 53,583 | 54,431 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −61,057 | $4.4M | $2.9M | 181,278 | 120,221 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | +$2.4M | +20,930 | $343K | $2.7M | 2,936 | 23,866 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | −$206K | −4,162 | $2.9M | $2.7M | 29,116 | 24,954 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | TRIM | −$419K | −2,675 | $3.1M | $2.6M | 22,188 | 19,513 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | TRIM | −$114K | −2,343 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 33,548 | 31,205 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −11,049 | $3.7M | $2.5M | 31,784 | 20,735 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | NEW | +$2.4M | +20,562 | $0 | $2.4M | — | 20,562 |
position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 COM | TRIM | −$441K | −4,607 | $2.7M | $2.3M | 15,827 | 11,220 |
position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −16,573 | $4.8M | $2.2M | 31,950 | 15,377 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +4,583 | $774K | $2.2M | 2,833 | 7,416 |
position key pos:13980 · issuer key iss:1561 COM CL A | TRIM | −$1.3M | −29,356 | $3.4M | $2.2M | 173,462 | 144,106 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 CL A | TRIM | −$1.3M | −5,716 | $3.3M | $2.0M | 20,782 | 15,066 |
position key pos:15827 · issuer key iss:1741 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −9,304 | $3.2M | $2.0M | 38,565 | 29,261 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$256K | +147 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 5,185 | 5,332 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | ADD | +$579K | +1,808 | $1.3M | $1.9M | 6,395 | 8,203 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | ADD | +$1.4M | +11,163 | $500K | $1.9M | 3,686 | 14,849 |
position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268 COM | ADD | −$152K | +6 | $2.0M | $1.8M | 272 | 278 |
position key pos:11351 · issuer key iss:1451 COM | ADD | +$201K | +6,618 | $1.5M | $1.7M | 39,521 | 46,139 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | ADD | +$481K | +1,600 | $1.1M | $1.6M | 4,622 | 6,222 |
position key pos:14335 · issuer key iss:313 COM | ADD | +$847K | +15,102 | $757K | $1.6M | 11,689 | 26,791 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | TRIM | −$363K | −870 | $2.0M | $1.6M | 3,822 | 2,952 |
position key pos:10808 · issuer key iss:1080 COM | NEW | +$1.4M | +20,688 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 20,688 |
position key pos:15429 · issuer key iss:4 COM | ADD | −$239K | +5,785 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 184,652 | 190,437 |
position key pos:10550 · issuer key iss:929 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −6,442 | $3.5M | $1.2M | 13,599 | 7,157 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | ADD | +$707K | +9,123 | $499K | $1.2M | 3,917 | 13,040 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$579K | +711 | $607K | $1.2M | 691 | 1,402 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | TRIM | −$1.2M | −559 | $2.4M | $1.2M | 3,518 | 2,959 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | NEW | +$1.0M | +1,835 | $0 | $1.0M | — | 1,835 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | NO CHANGE | +$848M | 0 | $2.0B | $2.8B | 30,368,297 | 30,368,297 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$8.6M | 0 | $121M | $130M | 310,768 | 310,768 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$9.0M | 0 | $64.8M | $55.8M | 184,704 | 184,704 |
position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 COM | NO CHANGE | +$614K | 0 | $54.1M | $54.7M | 682,627 | 682,627 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | NO CHANGE | −$11.3M | 0 | $43.4M | $32.1M | 161,664 | 161,664 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $22.6M | $20.6M | 70,031 | 70,031 |
position key pos:17628 · issuer key iss:1100 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$6.7M | 0 | $21.2M | $14.5M | 202,550 | 202,550 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$970K | 0 | $12.3M | $11.3M | 39,963 | 39,963 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $11.4M | $9.9M | 19,898 | 19,898 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | NO CHANGE | −$402K | 0 | $9.1M | $8.7M | 26,436 | 26,436 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $8.5M | $7.4M | 37,439 | 37,439 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $6.1M | $7.2M | 247,042 | 247,042 |
position key pos:18077 · issuer key iss:1053 COM | NO CHANGE | −$388K | 0 | $6.5M | $6.1M | 231,182 | 231,182 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$625K | 0 | $6.4M | $5.8M | 66,461 | 66,461 |
position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 COM | NO CHANGE | +$638K | 0 | $5.1M | $5.8M | 117,405 | 117,405 |
position key pos:17859 · issuer key iss:931 COM | NO CHANGE | −$611K | 0 | $6.2M | $5.6M | 359,122 | 359,122 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.4M | 0 | $3.1M | $5.4M | 130,500 | 130,500 |
position key pos:16884 · issuer key iss:677 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $6.4M | $5.0M | 134,238 | 134,238 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $6.1M | $4.8M | 17,181 | 17,181 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $6.0M | $4.7M | 23,192 | 23,192 |
position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 COM | NO CHANGE | −$568K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.3M | 55,325 | 55,325 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | NO CHANGE | +$145K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.2M | 32,071 | 32,071 |
position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$127K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.2M | 171,730 | 171,730 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 COM | NO CHANGE | −$637K | 0 | $4.2M | $3.6M | 106,987 | 106,987 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | NO CHANGE | −$586K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.2M | 33,706 | 33,706 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $4.8M | $3.1M | 7,240 | 7,240 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | NO CHANGE | −$894K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.1M | 67,995 | 67,995 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$203K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.1M | 53,164 | 53,164 |
position key pos:12810 · issuer key iss:920 COM | NO CHANGE | +$223K | 0 | $2.8M | $3.0M | 156,163 | 156,163 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$182K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.7M | 22,011 | 22,011 |
position key pos:17687 · issuer key iss:765 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.2K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 46,308 | 46,308 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $3.6M | $2.2M | 31,759 | 31,759 |
position key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:303 COM | NO CHANGE | +$370K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.2M | 40,168 | 40,168 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 77,887 | 77,887 |
position key pos:14351 · issuer key iss:1685 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $3.5M | $2.1M | 133,675 | 133,675 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | NO CHANGE | −$62.0K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 13,247 | 13,247 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.5K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 7,102 | 7,102 |
position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$398K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.0M | 23,370 | 23,370 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | NO CHANGE | −$519K | 0 | $2.4M | $1.9M | 453 | 453 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | NO CHANGE | +$284K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.9M | 5,515 | 5,515 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | NO CHANGE | −$364K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.8M | 6,293 | 6,293 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$419K | 0 | $2.3M | $1.8M | 3,974 | 3,974 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | NO CHANGE | −$168K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 22,237 | 22,237 |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$212K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 20,619 | 20,619 |
position key pos:12603 · issuer key iss:74 COM | NO CHANGE | −$175K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 82,053 | 82,053 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | NO CHANGE | +$488K | 0 | $856K | $1.3M | 4,968 | 4,968 |
position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 11,342 | 11,342 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COMMON STOCK NEW | NO CHANGE | +$60.5K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 5,693 | 5,693 |
position key pos:16054 · issuer key iss:1127 COM | NO CHANGE | −$328K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 36,321 | 36,321 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | NO CHANGE | −$348K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.2M | 10,437 | 10,437 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$28.6K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 21,201 | 21,201 |
position key pos:11074 · issuer key iss:1101 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$35.6K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 30,451 | 30,451 |
position key pos:13587 · issuer key iss:1683 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$734K | 0 | $1.7M | $974K | 211,657 | 211,657 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | NO CHANGE | −$89.4K | 0 | $1.1M | $961K | 11,821 | 11,821 |
position key pos:16894 · issuer key iss:1354 COM | NO CHANGE | −$138K | 0 | $1.1M | $959K | 24,040 | 24,040 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | NO CHANGE | −$82.0K | 0 | $978K | $896K | 12,025 | 12,025 |
position key pos:10602 · issuer key iss:254 COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.3K | 0 | $919K | $868K | 13,103 | 13,103 |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COM | NO CHANGE | +$43.6K | 0 | $798K | $842K | 7,287 | 7,287 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$164K | 0 | $980K | $816K | 2,091 | 2,091 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $809K | $807K | 3,959 | 3,959 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.7K | 0 | $807K | $794K | 4,598 | 4,598 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.0K | 0 | $779K | $769K | 5,871 | 5,871 |
position key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:2033 ORD | NO CHANGE | +$558 | 0 | $765K | $766K | 7,980 | 7,980 |
position key pos:13334 · issuer key iss:1669 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$100K | 0 | $649K | $750K | 32,483 | 32,483 |
position key pos:12940 · issuer key iss:1567 COM | NO CHANGE | −$64.0K | 0 | $805K | $741K | 11,545 | 11,545 |
position key pos:15332 · issuer key iss:194 COM | NO CHANGE | −$88.8K | 0 | $779K | $690K | 6,561 | 6,561 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$27.6K | 0 | $700K | $673K | 23,428 | 23,428 |
position key pos:12759 · issuer key iss:1867 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$167K | 0 | $495K | $663K | 70,655 | 70,655 |
position key pos:14419 · issuer key iss:549 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.5K | 0 | $644K | $614K | 4,472 | 4,472 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | NO CHANGE | +$41.3K | 0 | $551K | $592K | 1,683 | 1,683 |
position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 COM | NO CHANGE | +$44.1K | 0 | $544K | $588K | 539 | 539 |
position key pos:15900 · issuer key iss:1103 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$31.4K | 0 | $556K | $587K | 4,851 | 4,851 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8123b52084f6c031861eb0b33462fe11 · issuer key cusip6:85571B COM | NO CHANGE | −$26.6K | 0 | $606K | $580K | 33,660 | 33,660 |
position key pos:10250 · issuer key iss:1331 COM | NO CHANGE | −$60.3K | 0 | $596K | $536K | 45,001 | 45,001 |
position key pos:12050 · issuer key iss:1609 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.7K | 0 | $502K | $510K | 26,531 | 26,531 |
position key sid:sec:prov:67d1a93a9119a5731adae5859dc87783 · issuer key cusip6:981811 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.3K | 0 | $475K | $481K | 9,217 | 9,217 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.9K | 0 | $484K | $469K | 1,757 | 1,757 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | NO CHANGE | +$43.7K | 0 | $367K | $410K | 2,114 | 2,114 |
position key pos:12765 · issuer key iss:105 COM | NO CHANGE | −$25.8K | 0 | $393K | $367K | 2,876 | 2,876 |
position key pos:12817 · issuer key iss:1239 COMMON CLASS A | NO CHANGE | −$181K | 0 | $529K | $348K | 50,676 | 50,676 |
position key pos:10623 · issuer key iss:299 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.3K | 0 | $337K | $348K | 4,585 | 4,585 |
position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.9K | 0 | $330K | $315K | 1,156 | 1,156 |
position key pos:17166 · issuer key iss:1492 COM | NO CHANGE | −$150K | 0 | $443K | $293K | 17,258 | 17,258 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$39.3K | 0 | $321K | $282K | 2,357 | 2,357 |
position key pos:11089 · issuer key iss:1048 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$23.4K | 0 | $248K | $272K | 3,395 | 3,395 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$137K | 0 | $406K | $269K | 1,794 | 1,794 |
position key pos:13355 · issuer key iss:85 COM | NO CHANGE | −$34.6K | 0 | $258K | $224K | 5,704 | 5,704 |
position key pos:14317 · issuer key iss:1666 COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.9K | 0 | $201K | $169K | 31,269 | 31,269 |
position key sid:sec:prov:607875e35910650b75f3b4625c585b4d · issuer key cusip6:04208T COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.0K | 0 | $71.0K | $59.0K | 10,730 | 10,730 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8B | 30,368,297 | 46.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $946M | 4,882,468 | 15.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $368M | 742,277 | 6.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBS GROUP AG · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $299M | 7,812,061 | 4.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCON AG · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $175M | 2,374,092 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $130M | 310,768 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $88.3M | 506,495 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $79.5M | 313,217 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $67.2M | 233,819 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $55.8M | 184,704 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGERSOLL RAND INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $54.7M | 682,627 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $53.1M | 143,492 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QIAGEN NV · ORD SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $51.2M | 1,278,373 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $44.2M | 212,440 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $34.0M | 543,225 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $32.1M | 161,664 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $31.6M | 102,096 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $20.6M | 70,031 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $17.5M | 140,542 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAUDER ESTEE COS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $14.5M | 202,550 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $14.1M | 57,843 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $13.5M | 139,903 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $13.2M | 60,892 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $12.8M | 167,798 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $12.6M | 87,395 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $12.6M | 161,752 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.5M | 59,397 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.3M | 39,963 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.0M | 91,415 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.8M | 115,807 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.5M | 11,381 | 0.2% | |
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI THAILND ETF CUSIP 464286624 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 150,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.2M | 361,491 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.1M | 49,810 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.9M | 19,898 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.9M | 46,203 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.5M | 39,034 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.3M | 13,150 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.0M | 96,292 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $8.7M | 26,436 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $8.4M | 60,140 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $8.3M | 201,664 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $8.1M | 55,330 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $8.1M | 35,793 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $8.1M | 43,303 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $7.8M | 98,572 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $7.8M | 176,217 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $7.6M | 58,370 | 0.1% | |
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI PHILIPS ETF CUSIP 46429B408 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 305,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $7.4M | 37,439 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $7.4M | 102,623 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $7.2M | 247,042 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $7.0M | 151,042 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $6.6M | 7,545 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $6.5M | 370,292 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CNH INDL N V · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $6.4M | 585,120 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $6.2M | 58,703 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEURIG DR PEPPER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $6.1M | 231,182 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORD MTR CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $6.1M | 526,694 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $6.0M | 36,371 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.9M | 93,325 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.8M | 80,539 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.8M | 66,461 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.8M | 107,756 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.8M | 117,405 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.6M | 16,662 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.6M | 359,122 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.6M | 174,867 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.6M | 38,248 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.4M | 130,500 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.4M | 51,859 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.0M | 20,569 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUITABLE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.0M | 134,238 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.8M | 82,392 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.8M | 17,181 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.7M | 13,884 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.7M | 23,192 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.7M | 52,303 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.5M | 28,188 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.3M | 55,325 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.3M | 247,007 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.2M | 32,071 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEYERHAEUSER CO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.2M | 171,730 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.2M | 33,009 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.1M | 21,882 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.9M | 18,367 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.8M | 78,630 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.8M | 36,597 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.6M | 106,987 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.5M | 174,047 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.4M | 42,257 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.4M | 3,365 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.2M | 33,706 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.2M | 60,946 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACKSON FINANCIAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.2M | 30,051 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.1M | 7,240 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.1M | 67,995 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.1M | 54,431 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.1M | 53,164 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOST HOTELS & RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.0M | 156,163 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 89.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 2,507 · QoQ moves: 232
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open CAISSE DES DEPOTS ET CONSIGNATIONS's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).