Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 COM | TRIM | +$1.8B | −318,383 | $3.0B | $4.8B | 10,333,762 | 10,015,379 |
position key pos:16309 · issuer key cusip6:389637 SHS REP COM UT | TRIM | −$226M | −108,711 | $965M | $739M | 14,113,593 | 14,004,882 |
position key sid:sec:prov:611b327625f54b325a3a9082c5190ac7 · issuer key cusip6:514952 CL A | ADD | +$114M | +14,368 | $276M | $391M | 5,642,766 | 5,657,134 |
position key pos:15191 · issuer key iss:887 COM | ADD | +$82.5M | +2,242,931 | $239M | $321M | 19,392,363 | 21,635,294 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | TRIM | −$62.3M | −731,999 | $293M | $231M | 2,493,518 | 1,761,519 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49742cb02fd6ccf1ff08481bf072a881 · issuer key cusip6:940923 CL A SHS REPSTG | ADD | +$59.9M | +504,627 | $137M | $197M | 6,837,520 | 7,342,147 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | TRIM | −$13.6M | −210,804 | $201M | $187M | 968,101 | 757,297 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7e69e319fa748883b29d9def778e742f · issuer key cusip6:714236 UNIT BEN INT | ADD | +$32.2M | +191,892 | $105M | $137M | 6,187,800 | 6,379,692 |
position key pos:17639 · issuer key iss:1224 COM | ADD | +$53.6M | +1,631,751 | $80.8M | $134M | 1,819,798 | 3,451,549 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | ADD | −$2.6M | +8,133 | $135M | $132M | 830,766 | 838,899 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | TRIM | +$29.2M | −43,001 | $90.1M | $119M | 463,329 | 420,328 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM | ADD | +$12.7M | +1,668 | $103M | $115M | 408,398 | 410,066 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17ae7e32d5ebffa832ed89fb15afc599 · issuer key cusip6:590672 CTF BEN INT | ADD | −$17.7M | +113,274 | $117M | $98.9M | 3,027,698 | 3,140,972 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62a2ff7b2ad44c6883d016344e34872b · issuer key cusip6:389930 SHS NEW | ADD | −$26.0M | +7,356 | $116M | $90.1M | 2,997,060 | 3,004,416 |
position key pos:12864 · issuer key iss:369 CL A | TRIM | −$390K | −3,943 | $84.5M | $84.1M | 158,591 | 154,648 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | +$4.6M | −5,358 | $75.3M | $79.8M | 275,611 | 270,253 |
position key pos:10596 · issuer key iss:1297 CL A | TRIM | +$11.9M | −52,263 | $66.2M | $78.1M | 1,714,904 | 1,662,641 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | TRIM | +$9.1M | −22,271 | $61.7M | $70.8M | 674,096 | 651,825 |
position key pos:10295 · issuer key iss:1371 COM SHS | TRIM | +$2.5M | −60,880 | $64.2M | $66.7M | 1,815,024 | 1,754,144 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | TRIM | −$9.1M | −11,774 | $72.7M | $63.6M | 1,583,710 | 1,571,936 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a63dc85e99aba3a632742e14dbd056f · issuer key cusip6:17878Y COM NEW | TRIM | +$6.2M | −97,134 | $56.0M | $62.2M | 2,449,487 | 2,352,353 |
position key pos:13082 · issuer key iss:196 COM | TRIM | −$9.0M | −31,426 | $53.0M | $43.9M | 256,479 | 225,053 |
position key pos:11992 · issuer key iss:2256 COM SHS | TRIM | +$11.8M | −12,050 | $31.1M | $42.9M | 348,994 | 336,944 |
position key sid:sec:prov:10994718c77e7314bc0ccaeaeae70850 · issuer key cusip6:879080 COM | TRIM | +$5.7M | −9,967 | $30.2M | $35.8M | 1,912,573 | 1,902,606 |
position key cusip:439913104 · issuer key cusip6:439913 COM | ADD | +$10.2M | +103 | $25.3M | $35.5M | 1,075,313 | 1,075,416 |
position key pos:18173 · issuer key iss:1614 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −12,228 | $32.9M | $34.1M | 554,837 | 542,609 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6158ab3a6d2bde683f80076f375f6d9f · issuer key cusip6:798241 UNIT BEN INT | ADD | −$1.5M | +747,697 | $35.0M | $33.6M | 6,231,144 | 6,978,841 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | TRIM | −$9.1M | −3,520 | $39.6M | $30.5M | 796,863 | 793,343 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e64e5438d26b52bbfcb37bde4c834ad9 · issuer key cusip6:852066 COM NEW | TRIM | +$8.6M | −7,629 | $21.0M | $29.6M | 214,626 | 206,997 |
position key pos:14389 · issuer key iss:2246 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −9 | $27.3M | $28.8M | 13,121 | 13,112 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −5,344 | $29.1M | $26.3M | 156,685 | 151,341 |
position key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:400 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$4.5M | +105 | $29.2M | $24.8M | 957,548 | 957,653 |
position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134 COM | TRIM | −$239K | −12,715 | $24.2M | $24.0M | 169,884 | 157,169 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a04aaeb27e349a597164f36b98c17a06 · issuer key cusip6:25820R COM UNIT | TRIM | +$3.7M | −15,436 | $19.6M | $23.3M | 875,662 | 860,226 |
position key pos:18201 · issuer key iss:796 CL A | ADD | −$4.9M | +1,415 | $27.9M | $23.1M | 1,249,554 | 1,250,969 |
position key pos:17297 · issuer key iss:1432 COM | TRIM | −$5.6M | −27,367 | $26.9M | $21.3M | 169,874 | 142,507 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$869K | +45 | $19.1M | $18.2M | 37,988 | 38,033 |
position key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1514 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +79,104 | $11.1M | $17.9M | 107,627 | 186,731 |
position key pos:15309 · issuer key iss:1226 CL A NEW | TRIM | −$3.8M | −124 | $21.2M | $17.4M | 139,377 | 139,253 |
position key pos:13638 · issuer key iss:1380 COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −404 | $14.6M | $17.0M | 116,193 | 115,789 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e9816c09242bb3bdb355e72e237e1170 · issuer key cusip6:92203C VANGUARD ULTRA | TRIM | −$192K | −3,488 | $17.1M | $16.9M | 342,542 | 339,054 |
position key pos:18031 · issuer key iss:2202 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | +$2.7M | −12,578 | $13.7M | $16.3M | 353,361 | 340,783 |
position key pos:17705 · issuer key iss:583 CL A NEW | TRIM | −$32.2M | −2,107,153 | $46.7M | $14.5M | 3,046,533 | 939,380 |
position key pos:12692 · issuer key iss:1827 COM | TRIM | +$222K | −11,873 | $14.1M | $14.4M | 425,303 | 413,430 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | TRIM | −$489K | −1,060 | $14.7M | $14.2M | 52,758 | 51,698 |
position key pos:17218 · issuer key iss:984 COM | TRIM | +$812K | −225 | $11.8M | $12.6M | 138,558 | 138,333 |
position key pos:13284 · issuer key iss:922 COM | TRIM | −$11.0M | −96,950 | $23.4M | $12.4M | 293,360 | 196,410 |
position key pos:10184 · issuer key iss:1579 COM | TRIM | −$9.1M | −47,734 | $21.1M | $12.0M | 94,876 | 47,142 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +980 | $8.3M | $10.1M | 137,321 | 138,301 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$1.4M | −63 | $11.2M | $9.8M | 19,579 | 19,516 |
position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 CL A LMT VTG SHS | TRIM | −$1.6M | −902 | $10.0M | $8.4M | 190,473 | 189,571 |
position key sid:sec:prov:023e6f42af3d708eaf6fe643444b81c2 · issuer key cusip6:785688 UNIT BEN INT | ADD | +$867K | +1,663 | $7.5M | $8.4M | 109,487 | 111,150 |
position key pos:18003 · issuer key iss:1117 COM CL A | TRIM | +$2.0M | −54,489 | $6.3M | $8.3M | 342,711 | 288,222 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5a8fc97dbcb7ae527c97957196099cf · issuer key cusip6:01881G UNIT LTD PARTN | ADD | +$686K | +23,706 | $7.5M | $8.1M | 193,741 | 217,447 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | ADD | +$1.8M | +39,060 | $5.9M | $7.7M | 359,648 | 398,708 |
position key pos:13670 · issuer key iss:1168 CL A | ADD | +$1.5M | +3 | $6.0M | $7.5M | 23,344 | 23,347 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4c893e38587d6a6c4cbf0ec67b69a022 · issuer key cusip6:63900P COM UNIT LTD PAR | ADD | +$4.4M | +33,006 | $2.6M | $7.0M | 24,865 | 57,871 |
position key pos:12354 · issuer key iss:1963 COM UNIT LP INT | ADD | +$1.7M | +35,659 | $5.3M | $7.0M | 134,085 | 169,744 |
position key pos:14426 · issuer key iss:1118 COM LBTY ONE S C | TRIM | −$1.2M | −627 | $8.0M | $6.9M | 81,617 | 80,990 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +1,112 | $4.6M | $6.7M | 38,580 | 39,692 |
position key pos:12498 · issuer key iss:1272 COM | TRIM | −$877K | −116 | $6.9M | $6.0M | 70,822 | 70,706 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHORT TERM TREAS | TRIM | −$685K | −11,338 | $6.5M | $5.8M | 110,086 | 98,748 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa0d960e6d28a47cd7b7724f21507107 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q ALERIAN MLP | ADD | +$2.8M | +46,213 | $2.8M | $5.6M | 60,307 | 106,520 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5ae7875d2a13cb0a8efe11633c29839c · issuer key cusip6:02072L ALPHA ARCH 1-3 | NEW | +$5.5M | +47,475 | $0 | $5.5M | — | 47,475 |
position key pos:10575 · issuer key iss:1169 CL A | TRIM | +$917K | −1,211 | $4.5M | $5.4M | 47,463 | 46,252 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | TRIM | +$671K | −1,233 | $4.7M | $5.4M | 93,114 | 91,881 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9526ef8176a828c0817dca9ee93391bc · issuer key cusip6:53656F HORIZON KINETICS | ADD | +$824K | +1,372 | $4.4M | $5.2M | 98,980 | 100,352 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41da71cdc4386f95a1955e1f35413783 · issuer key cusip6:53656H HORIZON KINETICS | ADD | +$471K | +45,448 | $4.7M | $5.2M | 182,317 | 227,765 |
position key sid:sec:prov:619331c76536294fcd4631f3e96042e7 · issuer key cusip6:53656G HORZN KINTCS BL | ADD | +$390K | +10,055 | $4.7M | $5.1M | 156,000 | 166,055 |
position key cusip:38963P109 · issuer key cusip6:38963P TRUST BCH | ADD | −$1.4M | +390 | $6.4M | $5.0M | 1,486,851 | 1,487,241 |
position key pos:13179 · issuer key iss:1634 COM | TRIM | −$500K | −2,081 | $5.3M | $4.8M | 52,662 | 50,581 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | ADD | +$752K | +2,757 | $3.6M | $4.3M | 112,063 | 114,820 |
position key pos:12014 · issuer key iss:157 COM | TRIM | +$850K | −890 | $3.5M | $4.3M | 60,202 | 59,312 |
position key cusip:20848D105 · issuer key cusip6:20848D COM | NEW | +$4.3M | +164,593 | $0 | $4.3M | — | 164,593 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$287K | −332 | $4.5M | $4.2M | 19,541 | 19,209 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b677517470c26288287d27f49c01edfd · issuer key cusip6:87265H COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +4 | $2.7M | $4.0M | 85,962 | 85,966 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | TRIM | +$664K | −648 | $3.2M | $3.9M | 51,872 | 51,224 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$539K | −240 | $3.3M | $3.8M | 15,949 | 15,709 |
position key pos:15999 · issuer key cusip6:Y1771G SHS | TRIM | +$245K | −100 | $3.5M | $3.7M | 221,950 | 221,850 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +1,460 | $2.4M | $3.7M | 54,777 | 56,237 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$766K | −141 | $4.4M | $3.6M | 4,106 | 3,965 |
position key pos:11059 · issuer key iss:322 COM | ADD | −$955K | +1,753 | $4.6M | $3.6M | 20,423 | 22,176 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$451K | +236 | $3.0M | $3.4M | 28,147 | 28,383 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1af177d0715d9d6475975bd73addf6d3 · issuer key cusip6:670657 COM | ADD | −$106K | +1,057 | $3.4M | $3.3M | 295,249 | 296,306 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | +$78.8K | −117 | $3.2M | $3.3M | 19,851 | 19,734 |
position key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:625 COM | ADD | −$265K | +122 | $3.5M | $3.2M | 16,743 | 16,865 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | −$279K | −687 | $3.5M | $3.2M | 2,845 | 2,158 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | TRIM | +$403K | −235 | $2.8M | $3.2M | 9,388 | 9,153 |
position key pos:16421 · issuer key iss:730 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +423,725 | $870K | $3.1M | 108,701 | 532,426 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9dfaba80f74b75212936b47f6bb5c0e5 · issuer key cusip6:759720 COM | ADD | +$766K | +46,116 | $2.2M | $3.0M | 865,948 | 912,064 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$272K | −500 | $2.6M | $2.9M | 4,617 | 4,117 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$90.7K | −1,450 | $3.0M | $2.9M | 38,941 | 37,491 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$869K | +690 | $2.0M | $2.9M | 13,328 | 14,018 |
position key pos:17321 · issuer key iss:81 UT LTD PART | ADD | +$1.4M | +40,568 | $1.5M | $2.9M | 64,141 | 104,709 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | +$278K | −404 | $2.4M | $2.7M | 45,110 | 44,706 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | ADD | +$495K | +1,268 | $2.2M | $2.7M | 41,253 | 42,521 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b9d08f4dbf1ab726b6c9f5108f04079 · issuer key cusip6:59124U COM NEW | TRIM | −$466K | −100 | $3.1M | $2.7M | 404,397 | 404,297 |
position key pos:16020 · issuer key iss:1118 COM LBTY ONE S A | TRIM | −$557K | −1,926 | $3.2M | $2.7M | 36,018 | 34,092 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | ADD | +$345K | +350 | $2.2M | $2.6M | 38,607 | 38,957 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$923K | −284 | $3.5M | $2.6M | 7,208 | 6,924 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:386c1d9e5245de61eaeb54431a3b8db8 · issuer key cusip6:53656G HORZN KNTCS SPAC | NO CHANGE | +$3.7K | 0 | $6.5M | $6.5M | 71,954 | 71,954 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | NO CHANGE | −$495K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.0M | 2,102 | 2,102 |
position key pos:14072 · issuer key iss:1416 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $1.6M | $2.8M | 258,608 | 258,608 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$976K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.8M | 11,025 | 11,025 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e87afee90298bcc5c39881f8e0512f6 · issuer key cusip6:09225M COM UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$277K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.3M | 151,238 | 151,238 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e0d051da1ea4170ba22c4d8fa4aa56a5 · issuer key cusip6:03837C COM | NO CHANGE | +$117K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 615,000 | 615,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e55650245df198d522fef9ff191c5fd · issuer key cusip6:33817P COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$320K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.2M | 154,456 | 154,456 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM | NO CHANGE | +$353K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.9M | 18,405 | 18,405 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | NO CHANGE | −$87.1K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 2,944 | 2,944 |
position key pos:15963 · issuer key iss:1936 COM | NO CHANGE | +$79.2K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 22,000 | 22,000 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$226K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 4,666 | 4,666 |
position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 COM | NO CHANGE | −$238K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 7,000 | 7,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a1bd2f883bff3b6e61837a17f4244274 · issuer key cusip6:72201J COM | NO CHANGE | −$117K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 191,463 | 191,463 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5729fcac961d64a8e664a6fe68e3e839 · issuer key cusip6:G40705 USD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$416K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.3M | 41,029 | 41,029 |
position key pos:12020 · issuer key cusip6:G17434 CL A EXCHANGEAB | NO CHANGE | −$140K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 30,737 | 30,737 |
position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 COM | NO CHANGE | +$93.3K | 0 | $853K | $946K | 12,197 | 12,197 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4fb93042e8f09d85531fc28aa62abea0 · issuer key cusip6:67072T COM | NO CHANGE | −$37.0K | 0 | $934K | $897K | 119,308 | 119,308 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $876K | $870K | 3,033 | 3,033 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c81f0ed5e043c0f3945055af5e46d962 · issuer key cusip6:06748M IPATH S&P 500 SH CALL | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $758K | $758K | 10,100 | 10,100 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | NO CHANGE | +$59.9K | 0 | $695K | $755K | 8,566 | 8,566 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec7538d4b127b8796b4d6ac8d848b701 · issuer key cusip6:72201H COM | NO CHANGE | −$40.1K | 0 | $786K | $746K | 93,252 | 93,252 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$56.3K | 0 | $645K | $701K | 4,673 | 4,673 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | NO CHANGE | +$28.8K | 0 | $640K | $669K | 7,347 | 7,347 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c80d966d9c6c0bf45a118053138fe3f · issuer key cusip6:09255X COM | NO CHANGE | −$45.1K | 0 | $698K | $653K | 59,291 | 59,291 |
position key pos:13926 · issuer key iss:1811 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$53.5K | 0 | $568K | $622K | 5,283 | 5,283 |
position key sid:sec:prov:22f30038b7e9569f50e9ad34c0e3070a · issuer key cusip6:19247L COM | NO CHANGE | +$31.5K | 0 | $571K | $603K | 50,033 | 50,033 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207H PHYSICAL GOLD TR | NO CHANGE | +$39.4K | 0 | $537K | $576K | 16,262 | 16,262 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$217K | 0 | $781K | $564K | 15,350 | 15,350 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | NO CHANGE | −$61.1K | 0 | $612K | $551K | 756 | 756 |
position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 COM | NO CHANGE | +$83.8K | 0 | $458K | $541K | 2,647 | 2,647 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3eac0049a05318940034d59e570785c · issuer key cusip6:746228 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$47.0K | 0 | $555K | $508K | 50,531 | 50,531 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$31.4K | 0 | $444K | $475K | 8,244 | 8,244 |
position key pos:13878 · issuer key iss:853 COM | NO CHANGE | +$51.4K | 0 | $407K | $458K | 8,700 | 8,700 |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$116K | 0 | $329K | $445K | 9,466 | 9,466 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | NO CHANGE | −$82.4K | 0 | $505K | $423K | 1,953 | 1,953 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4144caf71bf89dd825492162df303974 · issuer key cusip6:64124P COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $419K | $420K | 41,396 | 41,396 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ff8c44ef651ab87c492c47ff5fe1f0 · issuer key cusip6:092508 COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.6K | 0 | $439K | $409K | 40,534 | 40,534 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dade0ba9bd8f6a75283228b30b12dfd5 · issuer key cusip6:31423P COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.2K | 0 | $380K | $373K | 34,170 | 34,170 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a169db3bc5c1a1712255fa982183c448 · issuer key cusip6:315948 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$97.7K | 0 | $433K | $335K | 5,681 | 5,681 |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $331K | $329K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key cusip:38964G108 · issuer key cusip6:38964G TR ZEC COM | NO CHANGE | −$163K | 0 | $477K | $314K | 15,173 | 15,173 |
position key sid:sec:prov:30739bda09a18cee9e2495176123be0c · issuer key cusip6:624580 COM | NO CHANGE | +$45.6K | 0 | $247K | $293K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key pos:17819 · issuer key iss:437 COM UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$44.6K | 0 | $214K | $259K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.5K | 0 | $235K | $254K | 2,978 | 2,978 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $258K | $252K | 1,068 | 1,068 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | NO CHANGE | +$40.3K | 0 | $205K | $246K | 360 | 360 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1984ee83c86a0ad15ff958310cb79de5 · issuer key cusip6:74347Y VIX SHT TERM FUT CALL | NO CHANGE | −$91.5K | 0 | $336K | $244K | 6,100 | 6,100 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.2K | 0 | $246K | $242K | 1,400 | 1,400 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.8K | 0 | $226K | $232K | 2,410 | 2,410 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | NO CHANGE | −$37.7K | 0 | $269K | $232K | 2,190 | 2,190 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.3K | 0 | $218K | $227K | 1,671 | 1,671 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.5K | 0 | $254K | $215K | 438 | 438 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c329c4c56129af78e4b26c6676ed9588 · issuer key cusip6:27828Q COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.0K | 0 | $223K | $211K | 20,001 | 20,001 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$31.6K | 0 | $239K | $207K | 2,911 | 2,911 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b4b6b1f1d26b91aa3f7718480359a3d · issuer key cusip6:67061T SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $200K | $203K | 21,500 | 21,500 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.2K | 0 | $218K | $200K | 1,006 | 1,006 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e432f1e0cc6bae1a68a7f07d81204188 · issuer key cusip6:505743 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$22.0K | 0 | $198K | $176K | 18,000 | 18,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ff3635b66d66eaaa1a1d5cdeb830341 · issuer key cusip6:27827X COM | NO CHANGE | +$708 | 0 | $172K | $173K | 17,692 | 17,692 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48a9ac42524f0691945bb7d0b1aa13e6 · issuer key cusip6:69323T COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $151K | $140K | 24,532 | 24,532 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61e2d4bdf7d10ccd087e59e012a6baab · issuer key cusip6:112830 SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $139K | $138K | 10,755 | 10,755 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df0061763acbdca4ce24782bd3f32031 · issuer key cusip6:091941 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $144K | $136K | 12,678 | 12,678 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2bd92eef7a3fe39b445b98fa88a78283 · issuer key cusip6:67073B COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.4K | 0 | $133K | $124K | 16,426 | 16,426 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5117cc58e2a81b54f21e6655c5933329 · issuer key cusip6:27828H COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.7K | 0 | $123K | $117K | 12,417 | 12,417 |
position key sid:sec:prov:809be8ac4132e5c14d227bbfe4b1f8d4 · issuer key cusip6:72200W COM | NO CHANGE | +$452 | 0 | $113K | $114K | 15,050 | 15,050 |
position key sid:sec:prov:93edbc8c872ecb8eb1338a5365e184f5 · issuer key cusip6:27826S SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$6.1K | 0 | $115K | $108K | 21,730 | 21,730 |
position key pos:14962 · issuer key cusip6:670928 COM | NO CHANGE | −$808 | 0 | $105K | $104K | 11,550 | 11,550 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a1f8681eccd91f5b4f542eba9d48b925 · issuer key cusip6:09173B COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.3K | 0 | $43.0K | $35.7K | 18,300 | 18,300 |
position key cusip:38963U108 · issuer key cusip6:38963U TOKEN TRUST | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $3.3K | $1.2K | 2,089 | 2,089 |
position key cusip:38964P108 · issuer key cusip6:38964P TRUST | NO CHANGE | −$168 | 0 | $717 | $549 | 691 | 691 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.8B | 10,015,379 | 51.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | GRAYSCALE BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS REP COM UT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $739M | 14,004,882 | 8.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | LANDBRIDGE COMPANY LLC · CL A CUSIP 514952100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $391M | 5,657,134 | 4.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAWAIIAN ELEC INDS INC MTN B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $321M | 21,635,294 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $231M | 1,761,519 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | WATERBRIDGE INFRASTRUCTURE L · CL A SHS REPSTG CUSIP 940923105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $197M | 7,342,147 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $187M | 757,297 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PERMIAN BASIN RTY TR · UNIT BEN INT CUSIP 714236106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $137M | 6,379,692 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIAMI INTL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $134M | 3,451,549 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 838,899 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $119M | 420,328 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $115M | 410,066 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MESABI TR · CTF BEN INT CUSIP 590672101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $98.9M | 3,140,972 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | GRAYSCALE BITCOIN MINI TR ET · SHS NEW CUSIP 389930207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $90.1M | 3,004,416 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CACI INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.1M | 154,648 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.8M | 270,253 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIPER ENERGY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.1M | 1,662,641 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.8M | 651,825 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OR ROYALTIES INC. · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.7M | 1,754,144 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.6M | 1,571,936 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CIVEO CORP CDA · COM NEW CUSIP 17878Y207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $62.2M | 2,352,353 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTONATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.9M | 225,053 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUNGE GLOBAL SA · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.9M | 336,944 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | TEJON RANCH CO · COM CUSIP 879080109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.8M | 1,902,606 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | HORIZON KINETICS HLDG CORP COM · COM CUSIP 439913104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.5M | 1,075,416 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ST JOE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.1M | 542,609 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SAN JUAN BASIN RTY TR · UNIT BEN INT CUSIP 798241105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.6M | 6,978,841 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.5M | 793,343 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT INC · COM NEW CUSIP 852066208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.6M | 206,997 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHITE MTNS INS GROUP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.8M | 13,112 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.3M | 151,341 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARNIVAL CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.8M | 957,653 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.0M | 157,169 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | DORCHESTER MINERALS L P · COM UNIT CUSIP 25820R105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.3M | 860,226 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALAXY DIGITAL INC. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.1M | 1,250,969 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENSKE AUTOMOTIVE GRP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.3M | 142,507 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $18.9M | 38,034 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RB GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.9M | 186,731 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRATEGY INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.4M | 139,253 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSHKOSH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.0M | 115,789 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · VANGUARD ULTRA CUSIP 92203C303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.9M | 339,054 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYALTY PHARMA PLC · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.3M | 340,783 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.5M | 939,380 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRIPLE FLAG PRECIOUS METAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.4M | 413,430 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 51,698 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERPARFUMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.6M | 138,333 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWARD HUGHES HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.4M | 196,410 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | LISTED FDS TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $12.2M | 252,158 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL GOLD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.0M | 47,142 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 138,301 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.8M | 19,516 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL | $9.5M | 115,082 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD · CL A LMT VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.4M | 189,571 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SABINE RTY TR · UNIT BEN INT CUSIP 785688102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 111,150 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY ENERGY INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 288,222 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN HLDG L P · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP 01881G106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 217,447 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P | $7.8M | 407,008 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADISON SQUARE GRDN SPRT COR · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.5M | 23,347 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | NATURAL RESOURCE PARTNERS LP · COM UNIT LTD PAR CUSIP 63900P608 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 57,871 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN MIDSTREAM PARTNERS L · COM UNIT LP INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 169,744 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.7M | 39,692 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NASDAQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 70,706 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · SHORT TERM TREAS CUSIP 92206C102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 98,748 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TR · ALERIAN MLP CUSIP 00162Q452 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 106,520 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | LISTED FDS TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.6M | 243,502 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST · ALPHA ARCH 1-3 CUSIP 02072L565 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 47,475 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPHERE ENTERTAINMENT CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.4M | 46,252 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.4M | 91,881 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | LISTED FDS TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.2M | 100,507 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | GRAYSCALE BITCOIN CASH TRUST BCH · TRUST BCH CUSIP 38963P109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 1,487,241 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCIENCE APPLICATIONS INTL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.8M | 50,581 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 114,820 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 59,312 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CONSENSUS MINING & SEIGNIORAGE CORP COM · COM CUSIP 20848D105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 164,593 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 19,209 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARKEL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.0M | 2,102 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | TRI POINTE HOMES INC · COM CUSIP 87265H109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 85,966 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.9M | 51,224 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 15,709 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTAMARE INC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 221,850 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.7M | 56,237 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.6M | 3,965 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.6M | 22,176 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.4M | 28,383 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $3.4M | 10,266 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | NUVEEN AMT FREE QLTY MUN INC · COM CUSIP 670657105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 296,306 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.3M | 19,734 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EAGLE MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.2M | 16,865 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.2M | 2,158 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.2M | 9,153 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ATLANTA BRAVES HLDGS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.1M | 71,139 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERMI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.1M | 532,426 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | RENN FD INC · COM CUSIP 759720105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 912,064 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 4,117 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 37,491 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 14,018 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLIANCE RESOURCE PARTNERS L · UT LTD PART CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 104,709 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PATTERSON-UTI ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.8M | 258,608 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.8M | 11,025 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.7M | 44,706 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 90.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 2,778 · QoQ moves: 368
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open HORIZON KINETICS ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).