Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:66a515f74f11d5e1caa284d2543264a2 · issuer key cusip6:61559X CLASS A ORD | TRIM | +$37.9M | −3,750,000 | $260M | $298M | 19,751,284 | 16,001,284 |
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM | TRIM | +$10.5M | −500,000 | $267M | $278M | 3,356,782 | 2,856,782 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8689270ade82a464b05b5b23e79f9006 · issuer key cusip6:640268 COM NEW | ADD | +$118M | +1,000,000 | $65.9M | $184M | 1,559,595 | 2,559,595 |
position key sid:sec:prov:862b191ccb923fc424f39385b48ce4f8 · issuer key cusip6:86366E SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$75.2M | −19,664 | $242M | $167M | 3,479,022 | 3,459,358 |
position key pos:11504 · issuer key iss:1236 COM | ADD | +$28.3M | +89,437 | $118M | $146M | 1,495,290 | 1,584,727 |
position key sid:sec:prov:592cbdfa12c811cc697874a89333d4bb · issuer key cusip6:G3855L ORDINARY SHARES | TRIM | +$9.5M | −177,554 | $112M | $122M | 8,827,712 | 8,650,158 |
position key sid:sec:prov:306a1219dc3e80453ba2cb392e4281b0 · issuer key cusip6:697947 COM | ADD | +$27.8M | +81,980 | $92.0M | $120M | 879,009 | 960,989 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cc436d9af4067ff4382c62284d4ff9e5 · issuer key cusip6:98985Y COM | TRIM | −$10.2M | −204,499 | $104M | $93.5M | 3,938,641 | 3,734,142 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fee4169345e05a49cf14bcc2babfc71 · issuer key cusip6:86150R COM | ADD | +$11.0M | +281,883 | $71.9M | $82.9M | 2,265,674 | 2,547,557 |
position key pos:12161 · issuer key iss:587 COM | ADD | +$29.7M | +622,312 | $51.6M | $81.4M | 650,000 | 1,272,312 |
position key sid:sec:prov:47170149b82e95e4444c881acffa67fc · issuer key cusip6:90240B COM | TRIM | +$19.8M | −151,469 | $55.9M | $75.7M | 2,127,665 | 1,976,196 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3224bd4d4c1e7dd823e99e6304f866c2 · issuer key cusip6:61225M COM | ADD | +$13.2M | +625,000 | $60.1M | $73.4M | 3,835,886 | 4,460,886 |
position key pos:15525 · issuer key iss:2023 SHS | NEW | +$70.7M | +2,000,000 | $0 | $70.7M | — | 2,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:44dcd89ab4e3fa904b2bfbfadeb83d25 · issuer key cusip6:50127T COM | TRIM | −$20.9M | −171,393 | $89.5M | $68.7M | 8,617,162 | 8,445,769 |
position key sid:sec:prov:45f58e3bf467aafd3516eb30bc85b601 · issuer key cusip6:03589W COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −429,907 | $45.8M | $48.2M | 9,128,080 | 8,698,173 |
position key pos:15541 · issuer key iss:958 ADS | TRIM | −$11.3M | −194,512 | $50.3M | $39.0M | 1,488,975 | 1,294,463 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c07b19289bd1953ef889bf232426771d · issuer key cusip6:81734D COM | TRIM | −$15.5M | −367,533 | $48.0M | $32.5M | 1,720,782 | 1,353,249 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c4149a9e14976bb08df8d6a0cb6dd6b6 · issuer key cusip6:869367 COM SHS | NEW | +$31.2M | +1,251,788 | $0 | $31.2M | — | 1,251,788 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d7ce1f7304a65bd9fa8becb1437c7f71 · issuer key cusip6:344174 COM | ADD | −$706K | +540,000 | $28.6M | $27.9M | 5,302,000 | 5,842,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:adc22e9a1524ab89aa68e69a21eb8d93 · issuer key cusip6:35104E COM | TRIM | −$7.9M | −1,750,000 | $34.7M | $26.8M | 4,629,289 | 2,879,289 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37b91915f07af95197894a79df85a91e · issuer key cusip6:05338F COM NEW | ADD | −$233K | +277,588 | $24.6M | $24.4M | 1,355,257 | 1,632,845 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0d957017a1f6113a5600ce99517cee7f · issuer key cusip6:03675P COM | NEW | +$16.7M | +3,000,000 | $0 | $16.7M | — | 3,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1b29f8f31311ff2217960a31a2f84a8d · issuer key cusip6:68277Q COM CL A | NEW | +$8.2M | +1,978,972 | $0 | $8.2M | — | 1,978,972 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39d93878365e006cfbf0af4c0560d7f2 · issuer key cusip6:89854M COM | ADD | +$394K | +338,216 | $5.2M | $5.6M | 5,226,074 | 5,564,290 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6db6b47119928ad4af3cf49015c9c5eb · issuer key cusip6:45175G COM | ADD | +$15.5K | +307,900 | $5.5M | $5.6M | 802,102 | 1,110,002 |
| pos:12364 | EXIT‡e | −$68.5M | −508,031 | $68.5M | $0 | 508,031 | — |
| pos:13067 | EXIT‡e | −$8.4M | −45,757 | $8.4M | $0 | 45,757 | — |
| pos:14877 | EXIT‡e | −$12.5M | −1,915,000 | $12.5M | $0 | 1,915,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:d05f7035c10c4a84632bc7da6cc6bbcd | EXIT‡e | −$26.9M | −10,333,600 | $26.9M | $0 | 10,333,600 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 29 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12598 · issuer key iss:1082 COM | NO CHANGE | +$30.2M | 0 | $428M | $458M | 5,502,710 | 5,502,710 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc17a1945987420f684d9107b41fd336 · issuer key cusip6:98401F COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.2M | 0 | $109M | $86.0M | 7,133,720 | 7,133,720 |
position key pos:12625 · issuer key iss:544 COM | NO CHANGE | +$22.2M | 0 | $59.5M | $81.7M | 5,750,683 | 5,750,683 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef90fe6f09df8ace76b72a2a29f3b991 · issuer key cusip6:98419J COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$12.4M | 0 | $68.9M | $81.3M | 2,590,303 | 2,590,303 |
position key pos:13935 · issuer key iss:1355 COM | NO CHANGE | −$53.4M | 0 | $132M | $79.0M | 5,295,893 | 5,295,893 |
position key sid:sec:prov:457173337a7127f576c86a1ee6344121 · issuer key cusip6:H00263 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$7.7M | 0 | $62.2M | $54.5M | 19,822,436 | 19,822,436 |
position key pos:16706 · issuer key iss:2081 COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.9M | 0 | $32.6M | $50.5M | 2,748,763 | 2,748,763 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c5f3f37de4d48fd1b29c266e9a76eb0b · issuer key cusip6:20454B COM | NO CHANGE | −$621K | 0 | $41.7M | $41.1M | 7,764,842 | 7,764,842 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de0907d604dc0fc94b1a3f8dd009ab9f · issuer key cusip6:00534A COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.8M | 0 | $48.2M | $25.4M | 19,525,000 | 19,525,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2e0d559e2cc77fe584e04e6dcaedf54c · issuer key cusip6:28617K COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.9M | 0 | $9.5M | $19.4M | 6,293,282 | 6,293,282 |
position key sid:sec:prov:19b9675407eb505d5af586b26c66f53a · issuer key cusip6:98420X COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$290K | 0 | $8.9M | $9.2M | 2,233,742 | 2,233,742 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4629488a5d372449ffa54969c78cc5e4 · issuer key cusip6:4525EP COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.4M | 0 | $4.1M | $8.5M | 7,652,972 | 7,652,972 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9e958f4e10d0d474cc9e75d42ea33a9a · issuer key cusip6:88032L COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $4.1M | $5.4M | 339,549 | 339,549 |
position key sid:sec:prov:43ac1dda87d9c2948d8c04143511cf6d · issuer key cusip6:60853G ADS | NO CHANGE | −$460K | 0 | $5.8M | $5.4M | 1,353,968 | 1,353,968 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36f6260da0bf69546f0e601e6d5bafdc · issuer key cusip6:46124U ADS | NO CHANGE | +$617K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.8M | 686,040 | 686,040 |
position key sid:sec:prov:24163ad406f0b99bb4db4a8f79fb68a7 · issuer key cusip6:29286M *W EXP 10/31/202 | NO CHANGE | +$85.1K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.5M | 945,402 | 945,402 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KYMERA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $458M | 5,502,710 | 14.6% | |
| — | MOONLAKE IMMUNOTHERAPEUTICS · CLASS A ORD CUSIP 61559X104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $298M | 16,001,284 | 9.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $278M | 2,856,782 | 8.9% | |
| — | NEKTAR THERAPEUTICS · COM NEW CUSIP 640268306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $184M | 2,559,595 | 5.9% | |
| — | STRUCTURE THERAPEUTICS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 86366E106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $167M | 3,459,358 | 5.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $146M | 1,584,727 | 4.7% | |
| — | GH RESEARCH PLC · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP G3855L106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $122M | 8,650,158 | 3.9% | |
| — | PALVELLA THERAPEUTICS INC NE · COM CUSIP 697947109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $120M | 960,989 | 3.8% | |
| — | ZYMEWORKS INC · COM CUSIP 98985Y108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $93.5M | 3,734,142 | 3.0% | |
| — | XENCOR INC · COM CUSIP 98401F105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $86.0M | 7,133,720 | 2.7% | |
| — | STOKE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 86150R107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $82.9M | 2,547,557 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CULLINAN THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $81.7M | 5,750,683 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISC MEDICINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $81.4M | 1,272,312 | 2.6% | |
| — | XOMA ROYALTY CORPORATION · COM NEW CUSIP 98419J206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $81.3M | 2,590,303 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLEMA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.0M | 5,295,893 | 2.5% | |
| — | TYRA BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 90240B106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $75.7M | 1,976,196 | 2.4% | |
| — | MONTE ROSA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 61225M102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $73.4M | 4,460,886 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALKERMES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.7M | 2,000,000 | 2.3% | |
| — | KURA ONCOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP 50127T109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $68.7M | 8,445,769 | 2.2% | |
| — | AC IMMUNE SA · SHS CUSIP H00263105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $54.5M | 19,822,436 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRESCENT BIOPHARMA INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.5M | 2,748,763 | 1.6% | |
| — | ANNEXON INC · COM CUSIP 03589W102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $48.2M | 8,698,173 | 1.5% | |
| — | COMPASS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 20454B104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $41.1M | 7,764,842 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMMUNOCORE HLDGS PLC · ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.0M | 1,294,463 | 1.2% | |
| — | SEPTERNA INC · COM CUSIP 81734D104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.5M | 1,353,249 | 1.0% | |
| — | SUTRO BIOPHARMA INC · COM SHS CUSIP 869367201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.2M | 1,251,788 | 1.0% | |
| — | FOGHORN THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 344174107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.9M | 5,842,000 | 0.9% | |
| — | 4D MOLECULAR THERAPEUTICS IN · COM CUSIP 35104E100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.8M | 2,879,289 | 0.9% | |
| — | INVIVYD INC · COM CUSIP 00534A102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.4M | 19,525,000 | 0.8% | |
| — | AVALO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 05338F306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.4M | 1,632,845 | 0.8% | |
| — | ELEDON PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 28617K101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.4M | 6,293,282 | 0.6% | |
| — | ANTERIS TECHNOLOGIES GLOBAL · COM CUSIP 03675P102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.7M | 3,000,000 | 0.5% | |
| — | X4 PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 98420X202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 2,233,742 | 0.3% | |
| — | IMMUNIC INC · COM CUSIP 4525EP101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 7,652,972 | 0.3% | |
| — | ONKURE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CL A CUSIP 68277Q105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 1,978,972 | 0.3% | |
| — | TSCAN THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 89854M101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 5,564,290 | 0.2% | |
| — | IMAGENEBIO INC · COM CUSIP 45175G207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 1,110,002 | 0.2% | |
| — | TENAX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 88032L605 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 339,549 | 0.2% | |
| — | MOLECULAR PARTNERS AG · ADS CUSIP 60853G106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 1,353,968 | 0.2% | |
| — | INVENTIVA SA · ADS CUSIP 46124U107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 686,040 | 0.1% | |
| — | ENGENE HOLDINGS INC · *W EXP 10/31/202 CUSIP 29286M113 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 945,402 | 0.1% |
1–20 of 41 positions
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 92.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 583 · QoQ moves: 45
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open BVF INC/IL's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).