Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$7.8M | −5,372 | $96.3M | $88.5M | 354,142 | 348,770 | |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 MFD | ADD | −$2.9M | +4,379 | $70.2M | $67.3M | 2,676,232 | 2,680,611 | |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MFD | ADD | −$1.9M | +2,394 | $61.7M | $59.8M | 184,061 | 186,455 | |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −8,037 | $67.4M | $59.3M | 214,685 | 206,648 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$17.2M | +1,813 | $76.1M | $58.9M | 157,329 | 159,142 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$4.9M | +1,052 | $52.0M | $47.2M | 225,424 | 226,476 | |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −4,181 | $49.0M | $45.7M | 489,999 | 485,818 | |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 MFD | TRIM | −$13.2M | −137,632 | $58.7M | $45.5M | 732,162 | 594,530 | |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | ADD | −$6.9M | +41 | $50.3M | $43.3M | 143,309 | 143,350 | |
position key pos:10144 · issuer key iss:1603 COM | ADD | −$11.9M | +2,027 | $53.2M | $41.2M | 607,989 | 610,016 | |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −4,164 | $35.6M | $38.5M | 33,289 | 29,125 | |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −2,334 | $36.5M | $37.6M | 177,680 | 175,346 | |
position key pos:10245 · issuer key iss:1484 COM | TRIM | +$135K | −6,701 | $34.3M | $34.4M | 388,746 | 382,045 | |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −748 | $36.1M | $34.2M | 157,876 | 157,128 | |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | +$3.9M | −4,032 | $30.0M | $33.9M | 110,598 | 106,566 | |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$6.1M | +9,996 | $39.7M | $33.6M | 316,783 | 326,779 | |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | −$2.2M | +361 | $35.7M | $33.5M | 101,686 | 102,047 | |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −1,221 | $35.6M | $33.1M | 190,731 | 189,510 | |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$4.9M | −2,934 | $37.5M | $32.6M | 108,357 | 105,423 | |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −8 | $35.8M | $30.3M | 61,749 | 61,741 | |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −9,331 | $32.3M | $29.0M | 238,744 | 229,413 | |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | ADD | −$4.8M | +197 | $31.2M | $26.4M | 66,455 | 66,652 | |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 COM | ADD | −$4.2M | +12,313 | $29.6M | $25.5M | 132,808 | 145,121 | |
position key cusip:808509756 · issuer key cusip6:808509 MFD | TRIM | −$1.3M | −18,498 | $26.3M | $24.9M | 1,602,741 | 1,584,243 | |
position key pos:12966 · issuer key iss:10 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −63,402 | $26.2M | $24.9M | 1,828,560 | 1,765,158 | |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +2,827 | $26.1M | $24.7M | 81,102 | 83,929 | |
position key pos:12032 · issuer key iss:33 COM | TRIM | −$5.8M | −37,166 | $29.9M | $24.2M | 626,110 | 588,944 | |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | −$9.1M | +4,129 | $33.1M | $24.0M | 94,438 | 98,567 | |
position key pos:14627 · issuer key iss:955 COM | ADD | −$567K | +7,173 | $24.1M | $23.5M | 183,697 | 190,870 | |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$4.5M | +1,758 | $28.0M | $23.5M | 122,246 | 124,004 | |
position key pos:12678 · issuer key iss:1400 COM | ADD | −$4.8M | +1,919 | $28.0M | $23.2M | 160,978 | 162,897 | |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | −$10.7M | +2,285 | $33.6M | $22.9M | 50,704 | 52,989 | |
position key pos:16695 · issuer key iss:695 COM | TRIM | −$794K | −3,187 | $23.5M | $22.7M | 808,974 | 805,787 | |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | ADD | −$2.8M | +726 | $25.4M | $22.6M | 44,474 | 45,200 | |
position key pos:10587 · issuer key iss:672 COM | ADD | −$4.0M | +2,117 | $25.9M | $21.8M | 119,181 | 121,298 | |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | ADD | +$510K | +865 | $21.0M | $21.5M | 79,933 | 80,798 | |
position key pos:10907 · issuer key iss:828 COM | ADD | −$2.9M | +4,229 | $24.2M | $21.3M | 312,370 | 316,599 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −1,430 | $22.5M | $20.3M | 72,023 | 70,593 | |
position key pos:14857 · issuer key iss:51 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −7,037 | $22.3M | $19.4M | 77,228 | 70,191 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:997011db69f0e9a76f6b101e37b9fa12 · issuer key cusip6:587376 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +8,636 | $18.0M | $19.4M | 374,544 | 383,180 | |
position key pos:15842 · issuer key iss:1991 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −858 | $17.9M | $19.2M | 236,624 | 235,766 | |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −3,442 | $20.3M | $19.1M | 84,253 | 80,811 | |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 IFD | ADD | +$807K | +10,820 | $18.3M | $19.1M | 759,862 | 770,682 | |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | ADD | −$2.2M | +24,132 | $20.8M | $18.6M | 309,470 | 333,602 | |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −523 | $16.3M | $18.3M | 18,870 | 18,347 | |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −1,616 | $19.1M | $17.8M | 89,336 | 87,720 | |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −1,397 | $19.4M | $17.4M | 49,907 | 48,510 | |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | TRIM | +$786K | −326 | $15.3M | $16.1M | 62,223 | 61,897 | |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$2.3M | +5,116 | $18.0M | $15.8M | 158,418 | 163,534 | |
position key pos:14250 · issuer key iss:1496 COM | ADD | −$186K | +3,822 | $15.9M | $15.7M | 229,378 | 233,200 | |
position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 MFD | TRIM | −$271K | −10,445 | $15.4M | $15.1M | 265,483 | 255,038 | |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +88,762 | $6.7M | $13.8M | 43,491 | 132,253 | |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | ADD | −$2.4M | +2,517 | $16.2M | $13.7M | 36,317 | 38,834 | |
position key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1633 MFD | ADD | +$518K | +8,472 | $12.9M | $13.4M | 451,992 | 460,464 | |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$3.7M | +7,235 | $17.0M | $13.4M | 64,319 | 71,554 | |
position key pos:10940 · issuer key iss:1517 COM | ADD | −$563K | +481 | $13.8M | $13.3M | 132,849 | 133,330 | |
position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134 COM | ADD | +$886K | +192 | $12.2M | $13.1M | 85,552 | 85,744 | |
position key cusip:922908710 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MFD | ADD | +$2.8M | +5,458 | $9.8M | $12.7M | 15,587 | 21,045 | |
position key pos:16221 · issuer key iss:1477 COM | ADD | −$22.4K | +7,947 | $12.6M | $12.6M | 203,877 | 211,824 | |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 MFD | ADD | −$160K | +16,897 | $12.6M | $12.4M | 467,361 | 484,258 | |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −271 | $14.4M | $11.9M | 30,672 | 30,401 | |
position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633 IFD | ADD | +$204K | +4,141 | $11.1M | $11.3M | 339,263 | 343,404 | |
position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 MFD | ADD | +$394K | +2,300 | $10.9M | $11.3M | 363,057 | 365,357 | |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | ADD | −$2.4M | +14,715 | $13.7M | $11.3M | 235,067 | 249,782 | |
position key pos:13839 · issuer key iss:224 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +3,189 | $9.9M | $11.2M | 186,970 | 190,159 | |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM | ADD | −$2.5M | +80 | $13.4M | $10.9M | 23,667 | 23,747 | |
position key pos:16764 · issuer key iss:1837 COM | ADD | −$1.9M | +3,694 | $12.7M | $10.9M | 28,070 | 31,764 | |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −592 | $13.1M | $10.7M | 12,173 | 11,581 | |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +2,050 | $11.9M | $10.6M | 87,351 | 89,401 | |
position key pos:17207 · issuer key iss:732 COM | ADD | −$3.1M | +17,882 | $13.6M | $10.4M | 203,990 | 221,872 | |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM | ADD | −$401K | +2,695 | $10.7M | $10.3M | 78,564 | 81,259 | |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −6,030 | $8.1M | $9.9M | 92,362 | 86,332 | |
position key pos:12597 · issuer key iss:1545 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −940 | $13.9M | $9.9M | 84,903 | 83,963 | |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | ADD | −$389K | +624 | $10.3M | $9.9M | 101,667 | 102,291 | |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$297K | +101 | $9.1M | $9.4M | 56,827 | 56,928 | |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$771K | +594 | $8.3M | $9.0M | 57,640 | 58,234 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MFD | ADD | +$85.9K | +850 | $8.9M | $9.0M | 14,251 | 15,101 | |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −186 | $10.5M | $9.0M | 15,868 | 15,682 | |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 MFD | NEW | +$8.9M | +46,495 | $0 | $8.9M | — | 46,495 | |
position key pos:12159 · issuer key iss:1478 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −17,379 | $11.8M | $8.8M | 114,811 | 97,432 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −54,073 | $11.7M | $7.7M | 156,485 | 102,412 | |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | +$294K | −275 | $7.4M | $7.7M | 31,933 | 31,658 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 IFD | ADD | +$656K | +11,433 | $7.0M | $7.7M | 130,137 | 141,570 | |
position key pos:10415 · issuer key iss:1418 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −113 | $10.0M | $7.6M | 62,867 | 62,754 | |
position key pos:16053 · issuer key cusip6:78468R MFD | TRIM | −$1.2M | −29,642 | $8.7M | $7.5M | 185,575 | 155,933 | |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +1,083 | $8.7M | $7.4M | 26,250 | 27,333 | |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | TRIM | +$958K | −115 | $6.2M | $7.1M | 153,716 | 153,601 | |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +472 | $5.8M | $7.0M | 28,073 | 28,545 | |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 IFD | ADD | +$175K | +450 | $6.7M | $6.9M | 91,491 | 91,941 | |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 COM | ADD | +$628K | +237 | $6.1M | $6.8M | 15,472 | 15,709 | |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | −$551K | +1,711 | $6.9M | $6.3M | 13,150 | 14,861 | |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MFD | ADD | +$3.0M | +7,565 | $3.1M | $6.0M | 6,256 | 13,821 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X IFD | TRIM | −$441K | −13,519 | $6.3M | $5.9M | 141,850 | 128,331 | |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | ADD | −$74.7K | +3,504 | $5.9M | $5.8M | 68,721 | 72,225 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:a1dbe4b0ff0a06b91f737b25fcffc2ea · issuer key cusip6:65406E COM | TRIM | +$986K | −490 | $4.7M | $5.7M | 38,760 | 38,270 | |
position key pos:10449 · issuer key iss:2012 COM | ADD | −$2.8M | +2,316 | $8.2M | $5.5M | 36,558 | 38,874 | |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | ADD | −$310K | +1,134 | $5.6M | $5.3M | 17,999 | 19,133 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X IFD | ADD | +$2.3M | +47,926 | $2.9M | $5.2M | 63,015 | 110,941 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −409 | $3.6M | $4.9M | 81,050 | 80,641 | |
position key pos:15656 · issuer key iss:378 COM | ADD | −$335K | +1,082 | $5.2M | $4.9M | 98,383 | 99,465 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key cusip:FJG456208 · issuer key cusip6:FJG456 COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $25.6M | $25.6M | 2,181 | 2,181 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 COM | NO CHANGE | +$251K | 0 | $4.6M | $4.9M | 14,933 | 14,933 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 COM | NO CHANGE | +$549K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.9M | 14,595 | 14,595 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | NO CHANGE | −$46.8K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 6,859 | 6,859 |
position key pos:11917 · issuer key iss:177 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.0K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.8M | 109,566 | 109,566 |
position key pos:14817 · issuer key iss:703 COM | NO CHANGE | −$54.1K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 57,550 | 57,550 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | NO CHANGE | −$95.0K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.4M | 2,883 | 2,883 |
position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 COM | NO CHANGE | +$164K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.2M | 2,005 | 2,005 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 COM | NO CHANGE | −$580K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.5M | 41,046 | 41,046 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 COM | NO CHANGE | −$73.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 2 | 2 |
position key cusip:771195104 · issuer key cusip6:771195 COM | NO CHANGE | −$48.9K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 26,305 | 26,305 |
position key cusip:921935201 · issuer key cusip6:921935 MFD | NO CHANGE | −$52.0K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 17,390 | 17,390 |
position key pos:11517 · issuer key iss:1003 COM | NO CHANGE | −$66.8K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 16,610 | 16,610 |
position key cusip:779552405 · issuer key cusip6:779552 MFD | NO CHANGE | −$59.2K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 7,187 | 7,187 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 MFD | NO CHANGE | −$52.4K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 8,365 | 8,365 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | NO CHANGE | −$295K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.1M | 5,458 | 5,458 |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | NO CHANGE | +$45.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 8,099 | 8,099 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | NO CHANGE | +$99.4K | 0 | $946K | $1.0M | 2,131 | 2,131 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 COM | NO CHANGE | +$92.6K | 0 | $858K | $950K | 6,221 | 6,221 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 COM | NO CHANGE | +$120K | 0 | $740K | $860K | 1,735 | 1,735 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.4K | 0 | $845K | $824K | 15,841 | 15,841 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 COM | NO CHANGE | −$33.7K | 0 | $854K | $820K | 28,555 | 28,555 |
position key pos:11677 · issuer key iss:1901 COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.5K | 0 | $785K | $803K | 3,232 | 3,232 |
position key cusip:641069406 · issuer key cusip6:641069 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $769K | $772K | 7,790 | 7,790 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 MFD | NO CHANGE | +$15.5K | 0 | $694K | $710K | 1,151 | 1,151 |
position key cusip:47103A625 · issuer key cusip6:47103A MFD | NO CHANGE | −$89.0K | 0 | $727K | $638K | 13,430 | 13,430 |
position key cusip:77954Q403 · issuer key cusip6:77954Q MFD | NO CHANGE | −$77.0K | 0 | $688K | $611K | 3,245 | 3,245 |
position key pos:13275 · issuer key iss:1000 MFD | NO CHANGE | −$31.8K | 0 | $630K | $598K | 8,950 | 8,950 |
position key pos:14532 · issuer key cusip6:104674 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.7K | 0 | $564K | $585K | 7,200 | 7,200 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | NO CHANGE | +$568 | 0 | $569K | $569K | 737 | 737 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F IFD | NO CHANGE | +$6.7K | 0 | $561K | $568K | 6,270 | 6,270 |
position key cusip:067021105 · issuer key cusip6:067021 COM | NO CHANGE | +$73.7K | 0 | $492K | $566K | 83,779 | 83,779 |
position key pos:13985 · issuer key iss:597 COM | NO CHANGE | −$25.0K | 0 | $584K | $559K | 6,583 | 6,583 |
position key pos:14310 · issuer key iss:1626 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.1K | 0 | $566K | $552K | 7,485 | 7,485 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.9K | 0 | $565K | $550K | 4,846 | 4,846 |
position key cusip:153501101 · issuer key cusip6:153501 COM | NO CHANGE | +$22.1K | 0 | $527K | $549K | 11,500 | 11,500 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.6K | 0 | $562K | $526K | 3,030 | 3,030 |
position key cusip:922040100 · issuer key cusip6:922040 MFD | NO CHANGE | −$28.8K | 0 | $539K | $511K | 977 | 977 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | NO CHANGE | −$102K | 0 | $603K | $501K | 892 | 892 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 COM | NO CHANGE | +$48.9K | 0 | $437K | $486K | 1,437 | 1,437 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.1K | 0 | $496K | $458K | 3,444 | 3,444 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MFD | NO CHANGE | −$4.8K | 0 | $460K | $455K | 1,585 | 1,585 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 MFD | NO CHANGE | +$27.8K | 0 | $382K | $410K | 2,710 | 2,710 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | NO CHANGE | +$47.2K | 0 | $358K | $405K | 7,485 | 7,485 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MFD | NO CHANGE | −$33.6K | 0 | $431K | $397K | 1,544 | 1,544 |
position key pos:17986 · issuer key iss:1846 COM | NO CHANGE | +$118K | 0 | $277K | $395K | 500 | 500 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | NO CHANGE | +$63.0K | 0 | $300K | $363K | 646 | 646 |
position key cusip:36381Y108 · issuer key cusip6:36381Y IFD | NO CHANGE | +$7.5K | 0 | $341K | $349K | 19,686 | 19,686 |
position key pos:17408 · issuer key iss:1789 COM | NO CHANGE | −$39.3K | 0 | $386K | $346K | 11,500 | 11,500 |
position key cusip:808509830 · issuer key cusip6:808509 IFD | NO CHANGE | +$3.5K | 0 | $339K | $342K | 11,798 | 11,798 |
position key cusip:399874775 · issuer key cusip6:399874 MFD | NO CHANGE | −$28.8K | 0 | $360K | $332K | 4,479 | 4,479 |
position key pos:14740 · issuer key iss:1151 COM | NO CHANGE | −$37.0K | 0 | $364K | $327K | 12,454 | 12,454 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 COM | NO CHANGE | +$68.5K | 0 | $258K | $326K | 3,510 | 3,510 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.3K | 0 | $361K | $325K | 1,920 | 1,920 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 MFD | NO CHANGE | −$35.3K | 0 | $356K | $321K | 753 | 753 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 MFD | NO CHANGE | +$10.3K | 0 | $301K | $311K | 2,504 | 2,504 |
position key cusip:921943304 · issuer key cusip6:921943 MFD | NO CHANGE | −$8.5K | 0 | $308K | $299K | 6,252 | 6,252 |
position key pos:15122 · issuer key iss:1012 MFD | NO CHANGE | −$13.2K | 0 | $298K | $285K | 1,800 | 1,800 |
position key pos:10651 · issuer key iss:669 COM | NO CHANGE | −$142K | 0 | $420K | $278K | 2,050 | 2,050 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 IFD | NO CHANGE | +$10.9K | 0 | $264K | $275K | 3,695 | 3,695 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G MFD | NO CHANGE | −$17.2K | 0 | $284K | $267K | 1,124 | 1,124 |
position key pos:8365 · issuer key iss:1854 COM | NO CHANGE | −$39.3K | 0 | $305K | $266K | 4,667 | 4,667 |
position key cusip:411511306 · issuer key cusip6:411511 IFD | NO CHANGE | −$10.3K | 0 | $260K | $249K | 4,732 | 4,732 |
position key sid:sec:prov:68e0167561be56366c5e5fc78bb6403e · issuer key cusip6:H17182 COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.0K | 0 | $237K | $215K | 4,525 | 4,525 |
position key cusip:022865208 · issuer key cusip6:022865 MFD | NO CHANGE | −$7.1K | 0 | $221K | $214K | 2,360 | 2,360 |
position key pos:15940 · issuer key iss:614 COM | NO CHANGE | −$44.4K | 0 | $257K | $213K | 4,200 | 4,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:75292648afb6c8b11f141454e5210811 · issuer key cusip6:61745C IFD | NO CHANGE | −$45.3K | 0 | $257K | $212K | 10,287 | 10,287 |
position key cusip:412295107 · issuer key cusip6:412295 IFD | NO CHANGE | +$5.6K | 0 | $202K | $207K | 7,423 | 7,423 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 MFD | NO CHANGE | −$18.3K | 0 | $223K | $204K | 2,087 | 2,087 |
position key cusip:936793207 · issuer key cusip6:936793 MFD | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $154K | $155K | 17,224 | 17,224 |
position key cusip:057071631 · issuer key cusip6:057071 MFD | NO CHANGE | −$533 | 0 | $108K | $107K | 10,659 | 10,659 |
position key cusip:936793504 · issuer key cusip6:936793 MFD | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $84.1K | $81.9K | 20,470 | 20,470 |
position key cusip:12558Q103 · issuer key cusip6:12558Q COM | NO CHANGE | −$962 | 0 | $62.8K | $61.8K | 12,024 | 12,024 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e18fc19224817111beeee4f610a5d2a · issuer key cusip6:02319V COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.9K | 0 | $32.6K | $38.6K | 13,215 | 13,215 |
position key cusip:P3515D163 · issuer key cusip6:P3515D COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $28.8K | $31.3K | 19,143 | 19,143 |
position key cusip:G1674K101 · issuer key cusip6:G1674K COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $22.0K | $20.8K | 22,600 | 22,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e694c3278562d404a39ab88d77b64188 · issuer key cusip6:00507W COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.3K | 0 | $27.2K | $19.9K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key cusip:75990A200 · issuer key cusip6:75990A COM | NO CHANGE | +$970 | 0 | $340 | $1.3K | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key cusip:910900208 · issuer key cusip6:910900 COM | NO CHANGE | −$60 | 0 | $660 | $600 | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key cusip:Q48619102 · issuer key cusip6:Q48619 COM | NO CHANGE | −$247 | 0 | $454 | $207 | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key cusip:57388Q104 · issuer key cusip6:57388Q COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 2,649,998 | 2,649,998 |
position key cusip:58468U106 · issuer key cusip6:58468U COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 281,724 | 281,724 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SCHWAB US BROAD MKT ETF9 positions · 11 reported rows
| $140M | 5,273,951 | 6.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TTL STK MKT ETF14 positions · 17 reported rows
| $98.8M | 297,876 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE | $88.5M | 348,770 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPHABET CL C2 positions · 5 reported rows
| $79.6M | 277,241 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P LARGE CAP 5005 positions · 5 reported rows
| $62.1M | 872,080 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT | $58.9M | 159,142 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM | $47.2M | 226,476 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CHARLES SCHWAB1 position · 3 reported rows
| $45.7M | 485,818 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA | $43.3M | 143,350 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SS&C TECHNOLOGIES1 position · 2 reported rows
| $41.2M | 610,016 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASML HOLDINGS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $38.5M | 29,125 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $37.6M | 175,346 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PRINCIPAL FINL GROUP1 position · 3 reported rows
| $34.4M | 382,045 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE | $34.2M | 157,128 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES | $33.9M | 106,566 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBOTT LABS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $33.6M | 326,779 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER | $33.5M | 102,047 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA | $33.1M | 189,510 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM | $32.6M | 105,423 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $30.3M | 61,741 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $29.0M | 229,413 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB TOTAL STOCK MKT-SEL3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $26.5M | 1,667,571 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS | $26.4M | 66,652 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MENASHA CORP · COM CUSIP FJG456208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $25.6M | 2,181 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VEEVA SYSTEMS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $25.5M | 145,121 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AES CORP | $24.9M | 1,765,158 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JP MORGAN CHASE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $24.7M | 83,929 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACI WORLDWIDE | $24.2M | 588,944 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADOBE SYSTEMS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $24.0M | 98,567 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLUMINA | $23.5M | 190,870 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $23.5M | 124,004 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $23.2M | 162,897 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $22.9M | 52,989 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERTEC | $22.7M | 805,787 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD | $22.6M | 45,200 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUIFAX · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $21.8M | 121,298 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB | $21.5M | 80,798 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL PAYMENTS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $21.3M | 316,599 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AFFILIATED MANAGERS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $19.4M | 70,191 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MERCANTILE BANK · COM CUSIP 587376104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $19.4M | 383,180 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WYNDHAM HOTELS & RESORTS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $19.2M | 235,766 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOWE'S COMPANIES1 position · 2 reported rows
| $19.1M | 80,811 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV | $18.6M | 333,602 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE | $18.3M | 18,347 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES | $17.8M | 87,720 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION | $17.4M | 48,510 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ILLINOIS TOOL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $16.1M | 61,897 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WALT DISNEY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $15.8M | 163,534 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROSPERITY BANCSHARES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $15.7M | 233,200 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD EMERGING MKTS ETF2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $14.6M | 233,511 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $13.8M | 132,253 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $13.7M | 38,834 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SALESFORCE.COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $13.4M | 71,554 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RPM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $13.3M | 133,330 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 85,744 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PRESTIGE CONSUMER HCARE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $12.6M | 211,824 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CROWDSTRIKE HOLDINGS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $11.9M | 30,401 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PAYPAL HOLDINGS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $11.3M | 249,782 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BALL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.2M | 190,159 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P DEVELOPED EX-US ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.1M | 239,272 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL | $10.9M | 23,747 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TYLER TECH · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 31,764 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $10.7M | 11,581 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DATADOG1 position · 2 reported rows
| $10.6M | 89,401 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY NATL INFO1 position · 2 reported rows
| $10.4M | 221,872 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AIRBNB · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 81,259 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AKAMAI TECH · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 86,332 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPLIGEN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.9M | 83,963 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK | $9.9M | 102,291 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO S&P EQUAL WEIGHT 5002 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.5M | 55,445 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PHILIP MORRIS INT'L1 position · 2 reported rows
| $9.4M | 56,928 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.0M | 58,234 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.0M | 15,682 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRICE T ROWE GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.8M | 97,432 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HOLOGIC · COM CUSIP 436440101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $7.7M | 102,412 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PACIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.7M | 31,658 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCOM SOFTWARE | $7.6M | 62,754 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P SMALL CAP 600 ETF · MFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 155,933 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITED HEALTHCARE1 position · 2 reported rows
| $7.4M | 27,333 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL | $7.1M | 153,601 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES S&P 5008 positions · 8 reported rows
| $7.1M | 53,362 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON&JOHNSON | $7.0M | 28,545 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR GOLD TRUST (COLLECTIBLE)1 position · 2 reported rows
| $6.8M | 15,709 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL | $6.3M | 14,861 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EDWARD LIFESCIENCES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 72,225 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NICOLET BANKSHARES INC.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $5.7M | 38,270 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE DEV MKT4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.7M | 62,187 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ENERGY ETF4 positions · 5 reported rows
| $5.6M | 27,973 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZSCALER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $5.5M | 38,874 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENERGY SELECT SECTOR SPDR2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.4M | 84,085 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 19,133 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MARRIOTT INT'L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 14,933 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CALIX · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.9M | 99,465 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iSHARES CORE MSCI EMG MKTS · IFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 65,958 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.5M | 26,745 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P 500 INDEX ETF · MFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 6,437 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.1M | 37,537 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP | $4.1M | 19,583 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.0M | 19,938 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JABIL CIRCUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 14,595 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 44.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 121 · QoQ moves: 372
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open NORTH STAR ASSET MANAGEMENT INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).