Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$154M | +1,059,590 | $5.2B | $5.1B | 28,029,008 | 29,088,598 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | TRIM | −$401M | −645,689 | $5.3B | $4.9B | 31,066,800 | 30,421,111 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$462M | −610,771 | $4.6B | $4.2B | 16,985,985 | 16,375,214 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | ADD | −$42.6M | +57,903 | $3.5B | $3.5B | 37,596,747 | 37,654,650 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$1.3B | −591,270 | $4.5B | $3.2B | 9,346,429 | 8,755,159 |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | TRIM | +$57.8M | −286,000 | $2.5B | $2.6B | 19,372,601 | 19,086,601 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$8.6M | +649,214 | $2.2B | $2.2B | 7,000,907 | 7,650,121 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | ADD | +$262M | +405,404 | $1.9B | $2.1B | 39,271,765 | 39,677,169 |
position key pos:13558 · issuer key iss:384 COM | TRIM | +$76.1M | −82,949 | $2.1B | $2.1B | 22,700,518 | 22,617,569 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$407M | −479,768 | $2.4B | $2.0B | 7,067,018 | 6,587,250 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | ADD | +$334M | +98,910 | $1.6B | $2.0B | 9,665,456 | 9,764,366 |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | ADD | +$655M | +1,995,171 | $1.3B | $1.9B | 37,945,726 | 39,940,897 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | −$37.6M | +76,740 | $1.9B | $1.9B | 2,772,002 | 2,848,742 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | ADD | +$657M | +2,456,753 | $1.0B | $1.7B | 23,040,499 | 25,497,252 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$286M | −479,403 | $1.9B | $1.6B | 8,275,670 | 7,796,267 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | ADD | +$106M | +230,822 | $1.4B | $1.5B | 18,598,991 | 18,829,813 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | ADD | −$182M | +445,405 | $1.6B | $1.5B | 35,763,047 | 36,208,452 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$470M | −380,210 | $1.9B | $1.4B | 2,873,581 | 2,493,371 |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | ADD | +$10.9M | +2,565,005 | $1.4B | $1.4B | 38,181,297 | 40,746,302 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | ADD | +$203M | +813,341 | $1.2B | $1.4B | 20,868,772 | 21,682,113 |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | ADD | −$53.1M | +507,378 | $1.4B | $1.3B | 18,674,585 | 19,181,963 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$302M | −554,991 | $1.6B | $1.3B | 4,931,716 | 4,376,725 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$73.9M | +140,339 | $1.3B | $1.3B | 4,238,699 | 4,379,038 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | ADD | +$118M | +756,856 | $1.1B | $1.2B | 11,374,457 | 12,131,313 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | −$272M | +860,859 | $1.4B | $1.1B | 8,713,762 | 9,574,621 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$793M | +3,006,957 | $323M | $1.1B | 1,558,541 | 4,565,498 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$178M | +5,929 | $1.3B | $1.1B | 1,184,182 | 1,190,111 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | ADD | +$108M | +91,893 | $858M | $965M | 7,285,275 | 7,377,168 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$374M | +814,152 | $576M | $950M | 4,786,807 | 5,600,959 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$163M | −33,699 | $1.1B | $945M | 3,161,425 | 3,127,726 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$285M | +184,930 | $649M | $934M | 752,300 | 937,230 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$72.3M | +648,575 | $816M | $889M | 8,500,255 | 9,148,830 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | ADD | −$8.3M | +1,239,642 | $890M | $881M | 20,395,667 | 21,635,309 |
position key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:1729 COM | TRIM | −$83.4M | −1,321,926 | $959M | $876M | 15,344,924 | 14,022,998 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$98.1M | −240,440 | $951M | $853M | 4,160,516 | 3,920,076 |
position key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:763 COM | TRIM | +$43.1M | −89,084 | $704M | $747M | 13,523,672 | 13,434,588 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | ADD | +$145M | +332,201 | $552M | $697M | 8,928,534 | 9,260,735 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −200,245 | $687M | $682M | 4,472,493 | 4,272,248 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$384M | +1,486,427 | $269M | $653M | 1,570,447 | 3,056,874 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | ADD | −$22.4M | +184,989 | $675M | $653M | 3,845,277 | 4,030,266 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$153M | −14,283 | $493M | $647M | 755,019 | 740,736 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −43,314 | $618M | $615M | 753,760 | 710,446 |
position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 CL A LMT VTG SHS | TRIM | −$233M | −2,364,423 | $827M | $594M | 15,769,066 | 13,404,643 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$98.4M | +47,979 | $671M | $572M | 1,491,144 | 1,539,123 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$83.0M | −76,863 | $639M | $556M | 1,039,438 | 962,575 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$46.2M | −40,994 | $503M | $549M | 414,081 | 373,087 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | ADD | +$118M | +418,804 | $401M | $519M | 4,370,884 | 4,789,688 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$225M | −299,372 | $739M | $514M | 1,997,465 | 1,698,093 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −289,462 | $498M | $493M | 2,427,626 | 2,138,164 |
position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547 COM | TRIM | +$57.0M | −63,961 | $427M | $484M | 774,195 | 710,234 |
position key pos:16754 · issuer key iss:1770 COM | ADD | −$4.1M | +783,420 | $484M | $480M | 36,688,032 | 37,471,452 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | TRIM | +$71.5M | −22,228 | $407M | $478M | 1,959,620 | 1,937,392 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$57.8M | +14,339 | $412M | $470M | 3,357,740 | 3,372,079 |
position key pos:15407 · issuer key iss:1799 COM | ADD | −$149M | +535,220 | $616M | $468M | 4,664,372 | 5,199,592 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$75.9M | −157,874 | $544M | $468M | 1,579,645 | 1,421,771 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | TRIM | +$14.1M | −39,774 | $447M | $462M | 1,557,533 | 1,517,759 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | TRIM | +$113M | −161,039 | $344M | $457M | 1,771,967 | 1,610,928 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$96.6M | −479,805 | $553M | $456M | 4,088,713 | 3,608,908 |
position key pos:11005 · issuer key iss:420 COM | ADD | +$167M | +183,380 | $288M | $454M | 16,995,459 | 17,178,839 |
position key pos:10301 · issuer key iss:959 COM NEW | TRIM | +$112M | −456,038 | $337M | $449M | 3,898,254 | 3,442,216 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | +$4.4M | −9,083 | $426M | $431M | 1,394,897 | 1,385,814 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$56.9M | +7,591 | $487M | $430M | 852,349 | 859,940 |
position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 COM | ADD | +$37.1M | +93,783 | $379M | $416M | 5,544,780 | 5,638,563 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$100M | +36,119 | $315M | $415M | 549,364 | 585,483 |
position key pos:12285 · issuer key iss:646 COM | TRIM | +$13.8M | −78,717 | $380M | $394M | 7,700,183 | 7,621,466 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$383M | +1,965,535 | $0 | $383M | — | 1,965,535 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$37.0M | −496,257 | $420M | $383M | 4,478,885 | 3,982,628 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$63.5M | −115,659 | $312M | $376M | 1,215,398 | 1,099,739 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | TRIM | +$61.7M | −47,930 | $311M | $373M | 3,368,246 | 3,320,316 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86a05bece61da25468cede151e19b06f · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI EURZONE ETF | TRIM | −$43.5M | −549,400 | $399M | $355M | 6,220,643 | 5,671,243 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$42.2M | −49,320 | $397M | $355M | 789,638 | 740,318 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$254M | +1,583,588 | $97.3M | $351M | 547,911 | 2,131,499 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$182M | +1,087,814 | $163M | $346M | 1,138,054 | 2,225,868 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | ADD | +$155M | +205,446 | $185M | $339M | 397,052 | 602,498 |
position key pos:18021 · issuer key iss:1570 CL B | ADD | +$12.0M | +192,504 | $323M | $335M | 8,540,114 | 8,732,618 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$86.5M | +113,078 | $244M | $331M | 277,611 | 390,689 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$39.6M | +58,296 | $280M | $320M | 2,515,399 | 2,573,695 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$37.7M | +210,185 | $279M | $317M | 906,445 | 1,116,630 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | ADD | +$53.6M | +397,473 | $251M | $305M | 3,176,651 | 3,574,124 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$10.8M | +125,026 | $291M | $302M | 1,360,086 | 1,485,112 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF | ADD | +$51.9M | +693,862 | $247M | $299M | 3,067,655 | 3,761,517 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$189M | +914,509 | $100M | $290M | 578,032 | 1,492,541 |
position key pos:14403 · issuer key iss:693 CLASS A | TRIM | −$127M | −256,254 | $413M | $286M | 1,214,726 | 958,472 |
position key pos:18202 · issuer key iss:1428 COM | ADD | +$42.6M | +42,985 | $240M | $283M | 6,289,540 | 6,332,525 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$40.5M | +57,755 | $235M | $275M | 2,230,821 | 2,288,576 |
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI JAPAN ETF | ADD | +$56.0M | +545,811 | $216M | $272M | 2,671,796 | 3,217,607 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | TRIM | −$35.7M | −46,629 | $307M | $271M | 397,552 | 350,923 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$17.3M | +200,014 | $252M | $269M | 3,269,381 | 3,469,395 |
position key pos:12368 · issuer key iss:1171 COM | TRIM | +$9.3M | −28,867 | $254M | $263M | 4,753,403 | 4,724,536 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | ADD | +$219M | +3,617,388 | $37.9M | $256M | 745,653 | 4,363,041 |
position key pos:15985 · issuer key iss:2059 LP INT UNIT | ADD | +$12.2M | +115,772 | $244M | $256M | 7,015,901 | 7,131,673 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | ADD | +$199M | +1,462,663 | $54.0M | $253M | 468,664 | 1,931,327 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$365M | −55,635 | $613M | $247M | 114,408 | 58,773 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$28.1M | +3,965 | $217M | $245M | 680,861 | 684,826 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$29.5M | −100,646 | $272M | $243M | 2,078,402 | 1,977,756 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$168M | −217,833 | $404M | $236M | 697,688 | 479,855 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$68.0M | +39,162 | $168M | $236M | 1,099,255 | 1,138,417 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$47.5M | +34,394 | $187M | $235M | 438,669 | 473,063 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | +$26.5M | −646,830 | $207M | $233M | 2,363,820 | 1,716,990 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | TRIM | −$15.8M | −79,986 | $248M | $233M | 638,398 | 558,412 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:a83fe99e91441f1f509351e5476f489b · issuer key cusip6:17133Q SPON ADR NEW11 | NO CHANGE | +$276K | 0 | $21.7M | $22.0M | 520,877 | 520,877 |
position key pos:15330 · issuer key iss:1586 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$4.7M | 0 | $13.5M | $8.9M | 262,354 | 262,354 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | NO CHANGE | −$50.3K | 0 | $8.3M | $8.3M | 157,149 | 157,149 |
position key sid:sec:prov:68e0167561be56366c5e5fc78bb6403e · issuer key cusip6:H17182 NAMEN AKT | NO CHANGE | −$771K | 0 | $8.3M | $7.5M | 158,416 | 158,416 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f85b73ad4edf3d10df9fb84c533b812a · issuer key cusip6:580907 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $7.0M | $5.8M | 424,882 | 424,882 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36439369a6f001bd5cef6411613f9e2a · issuer key cusip6:70932M COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.8M | 0 | $8.3M | $5.5M | 63,174 | 63,174 |
position key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:1667 COM | NO CHANGE | +$305K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.7M | 35,624 | 35,624 |
position key pos:17677 · issuer key iss:628 COM | NO CHANGE | +$272K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.7M | 240,558 | 240,558 |
position key pos:16832 · issuer key iss:1700 COM | NO CHANGE | −$80.8K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.7M | 50,814 | 50,814 |
position key pos:12880 · issuer key iss:1790 COM | NO CHANGE | +$210K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.6M | 48,448 | 48,448 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4274452a87cdae5a49d4d81ed2e0fd2f · issuer key cusip6:91325V NOTE 7.500%12/0 | NO CHANGE | +$335K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.5M | 3,800,000 | 3,800,000 |
position key pos:17954 · issuer key iss:229 COM | NO CHANGE | −$381K | 0 | $4.3M | $3.9M | 222,974 | 222,974 |
position key pos:12759 · issuer key iss:1867 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$967K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.8M | 407,906 | 407,906 |
position key pos:14250 · issuer key iss:1496 COM | NO CHANGE | −$89.5K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 46,374 | 46,374 |
position key sid:sec:prov:24307878493d29a413b16358eb51329a · issuer key cusip6:78573N NOTE 7.320% 8/0 | NO CHANGE | −$23.8K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.8M | 2,800,000 | 2,800,000 |
position key pos:17353 · issuer key iss:1287 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$549K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.7M | 110,454 | 110,454 |
position key pos:17440 · issuer key iss:716 COM | NO CHANGE | −$199K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.7M | 51,440 | 51,440 |
position key pos:13000 · issuer key iss:377 COM | NO CHANGE | +$117K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.6M | 58,038 | 58,038 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39297fcea8df588de6ae4a758fd54ae4 · issuer key cusip6:33830T COM | NO CHANGE | +$130K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.5M | 67,168 | 67,168 |
position key pos:12186 · issuer key iss:857 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $3.6M | $2.5M | 353,346 | 353,346 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a549b22b31d274b0a27750825363c80a · issuer key cusip6:53803X COM | NO CHANGE | −$93.9K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.4M | 73,366 | 73,366 |
position key pos:16300 · issuer key iss:1695 COM | NO CHANGE | −$557K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.4M | 168,848 | 168,848 |
position key pos:16379 · issuer key iss:1231 COM | NO CHANGE | −$284K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.3M | 17,624 | 17,624 |
position key pos:13114 · issuer key iss:877 COM | NO CHANGE | +$337K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.3M | 63,324 | 63,324 |
position key pos:16668 · issuer key iss:1119 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$30.8K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 85,418 | 85,418 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b2d5b0affec74767e45dc9ee68e22cd2 · issuer key cusip6:29460X COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$12.0K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 50,114 | 50,114 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0dadc2440aefac63e807c58f52840520 · issuer key cusip6:047726 COM SER C | NO CHANGE | +$169K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 51,968 | 51,968 |
position key pos:17944 · issuer key iss:1329 UNIT 11/01/2028 | NO CHANGE | −$54.1K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 40,404 | 40,404 |
position key pos:15991 · issuer key iss:1704 COM | NO CHANGE | +$176K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 22,500 | 22,500 |
position key pos:11174 · issuer key iss:915 COM | NO CHANGE | −$61.0K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 71,712 | 71,712 |
position key pos:13849 · issuer key iss:752 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$360K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.8M | 35,710 | 35,710 |
position key pos:12770 · issuer key iss:629 COM | NO CHANGE | +$66.4K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 9,556 | 9,556 |
position key pos:17774 · issuer key iss:1162 COM | NO CHANGE | +$386K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.7M | 6,046 | 6,046 |
position key pos:15735 · issuer key iss:685 COM | NO CHANGE | +$482K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.6M | 5,602 | 5,602 |
position key pos:16318 · issuer key iss:1864 COM | NO CHANGE | +$119K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 10,946 | 10,946 |
position key pos:15882 · issuer key iss:726 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.7K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 12,776 | 12,776 |
position key pos:15722 · issuer key iss:1348 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.6K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 73,444 | 73,444 |
position key pos:16395 · issuer key iss:1164 COM | NO CHANGE | +$25.6K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 58,226 | 58,226 |
position key pos:10870 · issuer key iss:301 COM | NO CHANGE | −$211K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 7,002 | 7,002 |
position key pos:14673 · issuer key iss:1879 COM | NO CHANGE | −$162K | 0 | $1.0M | $861K | 13,598 | 13,598 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7dff7f3d2b44c643c3d8d64b45f9eb27 · issuer key cusip6:77664L CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | −$541K | 0 | $1.4M | $852K | 19,288 | 19,288 |
position key pos:14976 · issuer key iss:921 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$180K | 0 | $1.0M | $847K | 5,900 | 5,900 |
position key pos:10525 · issuer key iss:878 COM | NO CHANGE | −$45.2K | 0 | $877K | $832K | 4,800 | 4,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6bb27f82f191ca4a75df1625cd2c307a · issuer key cusip6:90355N CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.4K | 0 | $823K | $829K | 44,696 | 44,696 |
position key pos:14026 · issuer key iss:80 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.1K | 0 | $789K | $804K | 38,786 | 38,786 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9af119694cf101c02a8d7e8723c906a5 · issuer key cusip6:629209 COM | NO CHANGE | −$65.3K | 0 | $812K | $746K | 19,900 | 19,900 |
position key pos:15110 · issuer key iss:1112 COM | NO CHANGE | +$159K | 0 | $519K | $678K | 15,222 | 15,222 |
position key pos:17313 · issuer key cusip6:48716P COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.1K | 0 | $639K | $651K | 86,212 | 86,212 |
position key pos:10138 · issuer key iss:1663 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.3K | 0 | $594K | $631K | 3,678 | 3,678 |
position key pos:11830 · issuer key iss:936 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$61.2K | 0 | $593K | $532K | 3,700 | 3,700 |
position key pos:12568 · issuer key cusip6:09203E COM | NO CHANGE | −$58.8K | 0 | $476K | $417K | 195,930 | 195,930 |
position key pos:11591 · issuer key iss:944 *W EXP 11/16/202 | NO CHANGE | +$32.0K | 0 | $368K | $400K | 400,000 | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4d383c34a89544e14d02f1e0c46aa800 · issuer key cusip6:46266A COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $389K | $385K | 3,998 | 3,998 |
position key pos:12078 · issuer key iss:913 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$208K | 0 | $578K | $370K | 17,800 | 17,800 |
position key pos:17610 · issuer key iss:1483 COM | NO CHANGE | +$941 | 0 | $327K | $328K | 94,148 | 94,148 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4373d25b9ee004340e1d2ec753cb23dc · issuer key cusip6:36164V COM SER C | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $324K | $324K | 8,710 | 8,710 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$7.6K | 0 | $280K | $288K | 1,466 | 1,466 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $267K | $273K | 442 | 442 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9ef490e51d912cfdcf16dffb423f2d5 · issuer key cusip6:05153U COM | NO CHANGE | +$50.2K | 0 | $221K | $271K | 40,502 | 40,502 |
position key pos:15551 · issuer key iss:1095 COM | NO CHANGE | +$24.9K | 0 | $216K | $240K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
position key pos:15680 · issuer key iss:823 CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | −$28.4K | 0 | $108K | $80.0K | 13,046 | 13,046 |
position key pos:13708 · issuer key iss:1552 *W EXP 12/17/202 | NO CHANGE | +$32.5K | 0 | $38.2K | $70.7K | 40,636 | 40,636 |
position key pos:13105 · issuer key iss:1641 *W EXP 07/22/202 | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $1.7K | $279 | 34,884 | 34,884 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $5.1B | 29,088,598 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA | $4.9B | 30,421,111 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $4.2B | 16,375,214 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT | $3.5B | 37,654,650 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $3.5B | 12,029,159 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $3.2B | 8,755,159 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM | $2.6B | 19,086,601 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC | $2.1B | 39,677,169 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO1 position · 3 reported rows
| $2.1B | 22,617,569 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $2.0B | 6,587,250 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD | $2.0B | 9,764,366 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER | $1.9B | 39,940,897 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $1.9B | 2,848,742 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW | $1.7B | 25,497,252 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $1.6B | 7,796,267 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY | $1.5B | 18,829,813 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP | $1.5B | 36,208,452 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $1.4B | 2,493,371 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANULIFE FINL CORP | $1.4B | 40,746,302 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP | $1.4B | 21,682,113 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C | $1.3B | 19,181,963 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $1.3B | 4,376,725 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO | $1.2B | 12,131,313 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $1.1B | 9,574,621 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $1.1B | 4,565,498 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $1.1B | 1,190,111 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 16 reported rows
| $1.0B | 10,449,439 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP | $965M | 7,377,168 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $950M | 5,600,959 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $945M | 3,127,726 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $934M | 937,230 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP | $881M | 21,635,309 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. | $876M | 14,022,998 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $853M | 3,920,076 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIS INC | $747M | 13,434,588 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD | $697M | 9,260,735 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $682M | 4,272,248 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $653M | 3,056,874 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $653M | 4,030,266 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $647M | 740,736 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP | $615M | 710,446 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD | $594M | 13,404,643 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $572M | 1,539,123 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $556M | 962,575 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $549M | 373,087 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP | $519M | 4,789,688 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $514M | 1,698,093 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC | $493M | 2,138,164 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP | $484M | 710,234 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELUS CORPORATION | $480M | 37,471,452 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP | $478M | 1,937,392 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $470M | 3,372,079 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THOMSON REUTERS CORP | $468M | 5,199,592 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $468M | 1,421,771 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC | $462M | 1,517,759 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC | $457M | 1,610,928 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $456M | 3,608,908 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC | $454M | 17,178,839 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMPERIAL OIL LTD | $449M | 3,442,216 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $431M | 1,385,814 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $430M | 859,940 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $416M | 5,638,563 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $415M | 585,483 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERA INC | $394M | 7,621,466 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC | $383M | 1,965,535 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $383M | 3,982,628 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $376M | 1,099,739 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW | $373M | 3,320,316 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $360M | 5,824,577 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $355M | 740,318 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $351M | 2,131,499 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $346M | 2,225,868 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO | $339M | 602,498 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC | $335M | 8,732,618 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $331M | 390,689 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $320M | 2,573,695 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $317M | 1,116,630 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $308M | 3,918,666 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO | $305M | 3,574,124 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $302M | 1,485,112 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC | $290M | 1,492,541 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERCORE INC | $286M | 958,472 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP | $283M | 6,332,525 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $276M | 3,284,788 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $275M | 2,288,576 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $271M | 350,923 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $269M | 3,469,395 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNA INTL INC | $263M | 4,724,536 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC | $256M | 4,363,041 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PA1 position · 3 reported rows
| $256M | 7,131,673 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC | $253M | 1,931,327 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $247M | 58,773 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC | $245M | 684,826 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC | $243M | 1,977,756 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC | $236M | 479,855 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $236M | 1,138,417 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $235M | 473,063 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC | $233M | 1,716,990 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC | $233M | 558,412 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC | $222M | 1,058,179 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 44.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 114 · QoQ moves: 1,319
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open TD ASSET MANAGEMENT INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).