Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:31c206ab1e048e67310a663bad5460c4 · issuer key cusip6:B5950S SHS NEW CALL | NEW | +$286M | +124,306,000 | $0 | $286M | — | 124,306,000 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$106M | −64,400 | $324M | $218M | 301,200 | 236,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d86675a138fe55e9b9a919f196c045ad · issuer key cusip6:05380C COM CALL | NEW | +$154M | +40,966,100 | $0 | $154M | — | 40,966,100 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | TRIM | −$81.2M | −37,200 | $231M | $149M | 2,419,300 | 2,382,100 |
position key pos:10212 · issuer key iss:1665 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −30,953 | $147M | $142M | 3,561,655 | 3,530,702 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$132M | +670,200 | $0 | $132M | — | 670,200 |
position key pos:15236 · issuer key iss:1264 COM PRN | NEW | +$123M | +125,000,000 | $0 | $123M | — | 125,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1910147dd0682cb840152de5838d5484 · issuer key cusip6:55287L COM | TRIM | −$15.5M | −297,316 | $124M | $109M | 3,935,203 | 3,637,887 |
position key pos:17260 · issuer key iss:165 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$22.8M | −9,100 | $123M | $100.0M | 146,000 | 136,900 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | TRIM | −$58.6M | −612,300 | $157M | $98.5M | 1,842,900 | 1,230,600 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$53.0M | −54,700 | $149M | $96.2M | 263,400 | 208,700 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NEW | +$79.8M | +663,400 | $0 | $79.8M | — | 663,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:862b191ccb923fc424f39385b48ce4f8 · issuer key cusip6:86366E SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$9.7M | +313,600 | $80.8M | $71.1M | 1,161,803 | 1,475,403 |
position key pos:11549 · issuer key iss:429 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −568,283 | $63.0M | $64.2M | 1,516,550 | 948,267 |
position key pos:12517 · issuer key iss:1997 COM | ADD | +$41.6M | +612,771 | $20.0M | $61.6M | 447,200 | 1,059,971 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$54.3M | −142,500 | $114M | $60.0M | 325,000 | 182,500 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$14.3M | +150,000 | $41.8M | $56.1M | 775,000 | 925,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d00159df48fd34cc806ae902a076ba0a · issuer key cusip6:603170 COM | ADD | +$20.0M | +1,072,500 | $35.6M | $55.6M | 980,400 | 2,052,900 |
position key pos:11142 · issuer key iss:1475 COM NEW | ADD | +$27.7M | +78,000 | $27.9M | $55.6M | 94,500 | 172,500 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$13.5M | +293,600 | $41.2M | $54.7M | 1,652,900 | 1,946,500 |
position key pos:13703 · issuer key iss:619 COM | ADD | +$9.8M | +715,700 | $43.1M | $52.9M | 2,202,184 | 2,917,884 |
position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 COM | TRIM | −$31.4M | −103,800 | $83.8M | $52.4M | 365,800 | 262,000 |
position key pos:12364 · issuer key iss:26 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$2.2M | +97,800 | $49.6M | $51.9M | 367,900 | 465,700 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$18.2M | −34,000 | $68.6M | $50.4M | 299,800 | 265,800 |
position key pos:14212 · issuer key iss:396 COM | TRIM | −$33.9M | −309,200 | $84.1M | $50.2M | 3,116,011 | 2,806,811 |
position key pos:15965 · issuer key iss:175 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$5.0M | +10,000 | $36.7M | $41.6M | 171,977 | 181,977 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d86675a138fe55e9b9a919f196c045ad · issuer key cusip6:05380C COM PRN | NEW | +$40.5M | +40,500,000 | $0 | $40.5M | — | 40,500,000 |
position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 COM | NEW | +$40.2M | +435,200 | $0 | $40.2M | — | 435,200 |
position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 COM | TRIM | −$75.5M | −169,800 | $115M | $39.4M | 288,800 | 119,000 |
position key pos:13067 · issuer key iss:210 COM | TRIM | −$10.1M | −39,200 | $46.2M | $36.2M | 253,121 | 213,921 |
position key pos:11075 · issuer key iss:2299 SHS | ADD | +$17.3M | +1,398,749 | $17.6M | $34.9M | 737,400 | 2,136,149 |
position key pos:10700 · issuer key iss:1374 COM | TRIM | +$4.3M | −947,827 | $29.8M | $34.1M | 3,641,756 | 2,693,929 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +15,600 | $34.7M | $33.6M | 99,100 | 114,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0492e747c8d37a4dab1ade9330576c2c · issuer key cusip6:75955J COM | ADD | +$20.2M | +2,105,264 | $12.6M | $32.8M | 2,610,600 | 4,715,864 |
position key pos:17822 · issuer key iss:1820 COM | TRIM | −$10.7M | −736,300 | $39.9M | $29.3M | 3,190,700 | 2,454,400 |
position key pos:16039 · issuer key iss:686 COM | ADD | +$6.9M | +4,604,802 | $22.1M | $29.0M | 5,965,498 | 10,570,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3402bbe7c4ba34aeef0c97588550f290 · issuer key cusip6:641288 COM | TRIM | −$9.6M | −309,808 | $37.2M | $27.6M | 2,406,335 | 2,096,527 |
position key pos:16702 · issuer key iss:1556 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +74,300 | $25.7M | $27.3M | 239,800 | 314,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eb359106a5c4d721cdc955ced4da0795 · issuer key cusip6:87164F COM | NEW | +$22.5M | +962,300 | $0 | $22.5M | — | 962,300 |
position key pos:18251 · issuer key iss:315 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +9,300 | $18.3M | $21.2M | 488,500 | 497,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd4b862f6cf27f7bbb6f4d26443faaca · issuer key cusip6:52886X COM | ADD | −$423K | +1,477,450 | $21.1M | $20.7M | 2,125,000 | 3,602,450 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c4149a9e14976bb08df8d6a0cb6dd6b6 · issuer key cusip6:869367 COM SHS | NEW | +$20.0M | +801,144 | $0 | $20.0M | — | 801,144 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8689270ade82a464b05b5b23e79f9006 · issuer key cusip6:640268 COM NEW | NEW | +$19.8M | +275,000 | $0 | $19.8M | — | 275,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9e727b82dcd40853324f87329f6f70c · issuer key cusip6:23256X COM NEW | TRIM | −$13.0M | −7,657 | $31.4M | $18.4M | 3,840,500 | 3,832,843 |
position key pos:16881 · issuer key iss:1079 COM | TRIM | −$11.7M | −50,700 | $29.5M | $17.8M | 119,800 | 69,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:306a1219dc3e80453ba2cb392e4281b0 · issuer key cusip6:697947 COM | NEW | +$16.8M | +134,600 | $0 | $16.8M | — | 134,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a62f5a6c6af34d0bbacafc0158bd77f · issuer key cusip6:21833P COM NEW | ADD | +$3.3M | +140,000 | $13.0M | $16.3M | 1,597,287 | 1,737,287 |
position key pos:16675 · issuer key iss:563 COM SHS | NEW | +$15.2M | +804,000 | $0 | $15.2M | — | 804,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6f0567aff349dfe2dab4a6ee5ba8988 · issuer key cusip6:92337R CL A | ADD | −$3.0M | +16,096 | $17.9M | $14.9M | 353,500 | 369,596 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | NEW | +$14.0M | +39,900 | $0 | $14.0M | — | 39,900 |
position key pos:12603 · issuer key iss:74 COM | NEW | +$13.9M | +791,000 | $0 | $13.9M | — | 791,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcfd7178444c2349b987cfc50b6bf1d8 · issuer key cusip6:30233G COM NEW | TRIM | −$31.3M | −1,399,167 | $45.1M | $13.8M | 2,468,314 | 1,069,147 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7f79da9ff584753bfd1b9acc24c00236 · issuer key cusip6:47103J COM | TRIM | −$13.3M | −970,826 | $27.0M | $13.7M | 1,954,426 | 983,600 |
position key pos:15075 · issuer key iss:265 COM | TRIM | −$18.1K | −316,600 | $13.6M | $13.6M | 1,741,800 | 1,425,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b23dd6a0ecec2737a5c87e9c74cf430d · issuer key cusip6:055477 COM | ADD | +$9.8M | +458,200 | $3.5M | $13.3M | 209,100 | 667,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:09a6575686667c84597e4fe2b4841977 · issuer key cusip6:09077V COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −79,090 | $10.5M | $12.4M | 790,901 | 711,811 |
position key pos:17421 · issuer key iss:475 COM | TRIM | −$780K | −48,900 | $13.2M | $12.4M | 371,000 | 322,100 |
position key pos:16159 · issuer key iss:94 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −554,567 | $10.8M | $12.1M | 1,102,730 | 548,163 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | NEW | +$11.4M | +14,700 | $0 | $11.4M | — | 14,700 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | NEW | +$11.3M | +61,600 | $0 | $11.3M | — | 61,600 |
position key pos:13592 · issuer key iss:2297 ORD SHARES CALL | NEW | +$10.0M | +250,000 | $0 | $10.0M | — | 250,000 |
position key pos:13344 · issuer key iss:2148 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | +$974K | −6,600 | $7.7M | $8.7M | 187,199 | 180,599 |
position key pos:16075 · issuer key cusip6:492327 COM | TRIM | −$8.0M | −45,057 | $16.4M | $8.4M | 804,212 | 759,155 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | NEW | +$8.3M | +59,600 | $0 | $8.3M | — | 59,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf8ba8a176478fa55a6137c9e08e0ee6 · issuer key cusip6:427746 COM | NEW | +$7.9M | +9,816,940 | $0 | $7.9M | — | 9,816,940 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37b91915f07af95197894a79df85a91e · issuer key cusip6:05338F COM NEW | TRIM | −$14.5M | −712,135 | $21.6M | $7.1M | 1,187,300 | 475,165 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ab98bdc5d9f0946c8554aa4745533ba5 · issuer key cusip6:878972 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −348,000 | $12.0M | $7.0M | 574,600 | 226,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88f799da4526ad1ae0a440740a6e9c1b · issuer key cusip6:20451W SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$6.4M | +1,150,646 | $0 | $6.4M | — | 1,150,646 |
position key sid:sec:prov:306a1219dc3e80453ba2cb392e4281b0 · issuer key cusip6:697947 COM CALL | NEW | +$6.2M | +50,000 | $0 | $6.2M | — | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cfab5f07b0b6fc7e17744bf457f942d7 · issuer key cusip6:00166B COM | NEW | +$5.7M | +2,866,256 | $0 | $5.7M | — | 2,866,256 |
position key pos:17947 · issuer key iss:540 COM | NEW | +$5.5M | +151,000 | $0 | $5.5M | — | 151,000 |
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +26,100 | $2.1M | $5.1M | 25,900 | 52,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8da00f0cae7aab2e87fae6f0ec349fcf · issuer key cusip6:H0036K SHS | TRIM | −$15.6M | −4,504,828 | $20.6M | $4.9M | 5,822,854 | 1,318,026 |
position key pos:13950 · issuer key iss:1497 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +20,400 | $1.9M | $4.4M | 21,700 | 42,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fefbed769ea5db09695bd4a0f3004463 · issuer key cusip6:696389 COM | ADD | −$315K | +461,580 | $4.4M | $4.1M | 1,871,420 | 2,333,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d8f1dce881f876173d775baaae476159 · issuer key cusip6:02157Q COM SHS | ADD | +$1.5M | +42,500 | $2.2M | $3.8M | 125,000 | 167,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2bc6a25d40cf07124e3a03bdecf4a4df · issuer key cusip6:805111 COM | NEW | +$3.5M | +635,000 | $0 | $3.5M | — | 635,000 |
position key pos:12625 · issuer key iss:544 COM | TRIM | +$659K | −27,000 | $2.8M | $3.5M | 270,006 | 243,006 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9c654c0b85e21e330a7ebfd2ced217c7 · issuer key cusip6:834203 COM CALL | NEW | +$3.3M | +100,000 | $0 | $3.3M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:17611 · issuer key iss:1399 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +25,900 | $1.8M | $3.3M | 23,200 | 49,100 |
position key pos:15121 · issuer key iss:1122 COM | NEW | +$3.2M | +500,000 | $0 | $3.2M | — | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fed138ced9737b90542a54b9484d2da0 · issuer key cusip6:10919W COM NEW | NEW | +$2.9M | +40,000 | $0 | $2.9M | — | 40,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3b4a08cf659449a1ac1d2ee41e501b50 · issuer key cusip6:008064 COM NEW | TRIM | −$5.6M | −346,152 | $8.2M | $2.6M | 531,163 | 185,011 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5b8ae591253ff1bf9b2d55cf805085a · issuer key cusip6:12529R COM STK | TRIM | −$431K | −548,549 | $2.7M | $2.3M | 1,404,902 | 856,353 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d86675a138fe55e9b9a919f196c045ad · issuer key cusip6:05380C COM | NEW | +$2.0M | +544,895 | $0 | $2.0M | — | 544,895 |
position key pos:10126 · issuer key cusip6:483497 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −288,000 | $6.2M | $1.9M | 382,400 | 94,400 |
position key pos:12610 · issuer key iss:183 COM SHS | NEW | +$1.2M | +347,000 | $0 | $1.2M | — | 347,000 |
| pos:10390 | EXIT‡e | −$8.5M | −85,664 | $8.5M | $0 | 85,664 | — |
| pos:10610 | EXIT‡e | −$12.6M | −154,400 | $12.6M | $0 | 154,400 | — |
| pos:11462 | EXIT‡e | −$44.6M | −314,240 | $44.6M | $0 | 314,240 | — |
| pos:11955 | EXIT‡e | −$26.2M | −555,789 | $26.2M | $0 | 555,789 | — |
| pos:13488 | EXIT‡e | −$14.4M | −2,380,715 | $14.4M | $0 | 2,380,715 | — |
| pos:14207 | EXIT‡e | −$4.4M | −25,400 | $4.4M | $0 | 25,400 | — |
| pos:15016 | EXIT‡e | −$51.3M | −105,200 | $51.3M | $0 | 105,200 | — |
| pos:15492 | EXIT‡e | −$56.4M | −205,000 | $56.4M | $0 | 205,000 | — |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM CALL | EXIT‡e | −$12.8M | −150,000 | $12.8M | $0 | 150,000 | — |
| pos:17472 | EXIT‡e | −$87.0M | −2,153,300 | $87.0M | $0 | 2,153,300 | — |
| pos:17657 | EXIT‡e | −$47.5M | −2,190,907 | $47.5M | $0 | 2,190,907 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:0983c227d7f489fadce1abda0a417532 | EXIT‡e | −$55.6M | −1,642,891 | $55.6M | $0 | 1,642,891 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:16b2967c1b0bb76b6346bfde109e0bb6 | EXIT‡e | −$15.0M | −3,525,650 | $15.0M | $0 | 3,525,650 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11808 · issuer key iss:635 COM | NO CHANGE | +$104M | 0 | $385M | $489M | 15,518,492 | 15,518,492 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf437640b37b30ed62d091e5e9de5808 · issuer key cusip6:29337E COM | NO CHANGE | +$189M | 0 | $123M | $312M | 7,959,538 | 7,959,538 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e9ff346d3a780b35a7173825a62fa6c7 · issuer key cusip6:P8696W SHS | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $184M | $184M | 2,718,735 | 2,718,735 |
position key sid:sec:prov:990effbc09610fc927e1edc54d252d9d · issuer key cusip6:221015 COM | NO CHANGE | +$49.7M | 0 | $55.2M | $105M | 7,165,006 | 7,165,006 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c5f3f37de4d48fd1b29c266e9a76eb0b · issuer key cusip6:20454B COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $81.7M | $80.5M | 15,219,994 | 15,219,994 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a78f2f31f5e82c1522796ab4aa69fd1 · issuer key cusip6:04272N COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.9M | 0 | $60.9M | $69.8M | 3,027,328 | 3,027,328 |
position key pos:12161 · issuer key iss:587 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.5M | 0 | $84.8M | $68.3M | 1,067,550 | 1,067,550 |
position key pos:10399 · issuer key iss:1659 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.0M | 0 | $96.6M | $66.6M | 8,288,510 | 8,288,510 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e348df3cde91ba41d5ebeef0c53e107 · issuer key cusip6:91678A COM | NO CHANGE | −$103M | 0 | $155M | $51.2M | 5,693,589 | 5,693,589 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe2d19423331278c853d3088ebb59311 · issuer key cusip6:82024L COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.5M | 0 | $23.0M | $40.5M | 6,306,127 | 6,306,127 |
position key sid:sec:prov:52a86e73e5ebd8fb9104a71a48f9c42d · issuer key cusip6:74065P COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.7M | 0 | $31.6M | $37.3M | 10,909,256 | 10,909,256 |
position key pos:14981 · issuer key iss:535 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.2M | 0 | $46.5M | $36.3M | 999,000 | 999,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fcb734c2b01cb725ac58cb009a803c4c · issuer key cusip6:34962G COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $32.6M | $31.0M | 1,196,955 | 1,196,955 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.1M | 0 | $26.9M | $22.9M | 46,500 | 46,500 |
position key cusip:000000000 · issuer key cusip6:000000 NONVOTING | NO CHANGE | +$1.9M | 0 | $20.1M | $22.1M | 6,210,899 | 6,210,899 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a469da6cabfc03832e3d85a7bff09e97 · issuer key cusip6:M96088 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.8M | 0 | $20.5M | $15.7M | 875,487 | 875,487 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6e16936cc001cd03c5031f448ea49187 · issuer key cusip6:746964 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.0M | 0 | $7.5M | $14.5M | 2,252,987 | 2,252,987 |
position key pos:10682 · issuer key cusip6:00032Q COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.3M | 0 | $10.1M | $14.4M | 4,166,000 | 4,166,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fffa505a3a774087c4e5ea8679a7fc6d · issuer key cusip6:14280C COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.1M | 0 | $15.5M | $11.3M | 1,252,600 | 1,252,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:055a2567de67e3d96ef1117e9fce8ec2 · issuer key cusip6:007002 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $8.7M | $7.0M | 1,027,944 | 1,027,944 |
position key pos:14578 · issuer key iss:2296 COM | NO CHANGE | +$103K | 0 | $5.7M | $5.8M | 205,400 | 205,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f3f0dbc6f010cb94ff5053ef428025c · issuer key cusip6:45779A COM | NO CHANGE | −$470K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.1M | 3,133,405 | 3,133,405 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6db6b47119928ad4af3cf49015c9c5eb · issuer key cusip6:45175G COM | NO CHANGE | −$719K | 0 | $2.6M | $1.9M | 378,556 | 378,556 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ab6da773af8f9d90bd90fe82cc6dbcd7 · issuer key cusip6:92840H COM | NO CHANGE | −$277K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.7M | 3,060,000 | 3,060,000 |
position key pos:14800 · issuer key iss:475 NOTE 1.625%11/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$45.9K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ad5ef68a1a97fba832bc53a8b03014af · issuer key cusip6:68232V COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$424K | 0 | $684K | $1.1M | 605,531 | 605,531 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDGEWISE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $489M | 15,518,492 | 9.7% | ||||||||||
| — | ENLIVEN THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 29337E102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $312M | 7,959,538 | 6.2% | ||||||||||
| — | MDXHEALTH SA · SHS NEW · CALL CUSIP B5950S113 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $286M | 124,306,000 | 5.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $218M | 236,800 | 4.3% | ||||||||||
| — | AVITA MEDICAL INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $197M | — | 3.9% | ||||||||||
| — | SINOVAC BIOTECH LTD · SHS CUSIP P8696W104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $184M | 2,718,735 | 3.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $149M | 2,382,100 | 3.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIONNA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $142M | 3,530,702 | 2.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 670,200 | 2.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MYRIAD GENETICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $123M | 125,000,000 PRN | 2.4% | ||||||||||
| — | MBX BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 55287L101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $109M | 3,637,887 | 2.2% | ||||||||||
| — | CORVUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 221015100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $105M | 7,165,006 | 2.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGENX SE · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $100.0M | 136,900 | 2.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.5M | 1,230,600 | 2.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.2M | 208,700 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| — | COMPASS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 20454B104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $80.5M | 15,219,994 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.8M | 663,400 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| — | STRUCTURE THERAPEUTICS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 86366E106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $71.1M | 1,475,403 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| — | ARRIVENT BIOPHARMA INC · COM CUSIP 04272N102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $69.8M | 3,027,328 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISC MEDICINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.3M | 1,067,550 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.6M | 8,288,510 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CG ONCOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.2M | 948,267 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XENON PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.6M | 1,059,971 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.0M | 182,500 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.1M | 925,000 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| — | MINERALYS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 603170101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $55.6M | 2,052,900 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRAXIS PRECISION MEDICINES I · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.6M | 172,500 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.7M | 1,946,500 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.9M | 2,917,884 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.4M | 262,000 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABIVAX SA · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.9M | 465,700 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| — | UPSTREAM BIO INC · COM CUSIP 91678A107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $51.2M | 5,693,589 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.4M | 265,800 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARIS LIFE SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.2M | 2,806,811 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.6M | 181,977 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | SHATTUCK LABS INC · COM CUSIP 82024L103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $40.5M | 6,306,127 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.2M | 435,200 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.4M | 119,000 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | PRELUDE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 74065P101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $37.3M | 10,909,256 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.3M | 999,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.2M | 213,921 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIQURE NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.9M | 2,136,149 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORIC PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.1M | 2,693,929 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.6M | 114,700 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| — | RELMADA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 75955J402 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.8M | 4,715,864 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| — | FORTE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 34962G208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.0M | 1,196,955 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TREVI THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.3M | 2,454,400 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESPERION THERAPEUTICS INC NE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.0M | 10,570,300 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | NEUROPACE INC · COM CUSIP 641288105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.6M | 2,096,527 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.3M | 314,100 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | PALVELLA THERAPEUTICS INC NE2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $23.0M | 184,600 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.9M | 46,500 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | SYNDAX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 87164F105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.5M | 962,300 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | PRELUDE THERAPEUTICS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $22.1M | 6,210,899 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.2M | 497,800 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | LEXEO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 52886X107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.7M | 3,602,450 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | SUTRO BIOPHARMA INC · COM SHS CUSIP 869367201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.0M | 801,144 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | NEKTAR THERAPEUTICS · COM NEW CUSIP 640268306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.8M | 275,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | CYBIN INC · COM NEW CUSIP 23256X407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.4M | 3,832,843 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRYSTAL BIOTECH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.8M | 69,100 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | CORBUS PHARMACEUTICALS HLDGS · COM NEW CUSIP 21833P301 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.3M | 1,737,287 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | UROGEN PHARMA LTD · COM CUSIP M96088105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.7M | 875,487 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEFINIUM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.2M | 804,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | VERA THERAPEUTICS INC · CL A CUSIP 92337R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.9M | 369,596 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | Q32 BIO INC · COM CUSIP 746964105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.5M | 2,252,987 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | WHITEHAWK THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.4M | 4,166,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.0M | 39,900 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | ALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 791,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | EYEPOINT INC · COM NEW CUSIP 30233G209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.8M | 1,069,147 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | JANUX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 47103J105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.7M | 983,600 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC | $13.6M | — | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOCRYST PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.6M | 1,425,200 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | BICARA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 055477103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.3M | 667,300 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | BIOAGE LABS INC · COM CUSIP 09077V100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 711,811 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALUMIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.1M | 548,163 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 14,700 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | CARLSMED INC · COM CUSIP 14280C105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.3M | 1,252,600 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.3M | 61,600 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QIAGEN NV · ORD SHARES · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.0M | 250,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINIKSA PHARMACEUTICALS INTL · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.7M | 180,599 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | KEROS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 759,155 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 59,600 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | HERON THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 427746102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 9,816,940 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | AVALO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 05338F306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 475,165 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | TECTONIC THERAPEUTIC INC · COM CUSIP 878972108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 226,600 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | ADICET BIO INC · COM NEW CUSIP 007002207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 1,027,944 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | COMPASS PATHWAYS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 20451W101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 1,150,646 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHARVARIS N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.8M | 205,400 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | ALX ONCOLOGY HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 00166B105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 2,866,256 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARTIVION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.5M | 151,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | INSPIREMD INC · COM CUSIP 45779A846 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 3,133,405 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 52,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | ADC THERAPEUTICS SA · SHS CUSIP H0036K147 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 1,318,026 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROTAGONIST THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4M | 42,100 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | PALISADE BIO INC · COM CUSIP 696389402 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 2,333,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | ALTO NEUROSCIENCE INC · COM SHS CUSIP 02157Q109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 167,500 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | SAVARA INC · COM CUSIP 805111101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 635,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CULLINAN THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.5M | 243,006 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | SOLENO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM · CALL CUSIP 834203309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 100,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.3M | 49,100 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 66.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 295 · QoQ moves: 136
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).