Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15827 · issuer key iss:1741 COM | ADD | −$108M | +112,137 | $626M | $518M | 7,500,000 | 7,612,137 |
position key pos:10809 · issuer key iss:1858 COM | ADD | −$87.3M | +102,000 | $547M | $460M | 4,894,850 | 4,996,850 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | ADD | −$101M | +3,674 | $552M | $451M | 1,948,446 | 1,952,120 |
position key pos:15337 · issuer key iss:1966 COM | ADD | +$9.6M | +2,984 | $336M | $345M | 2,252,000 | 2,254,984 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | +$187M | +2,741,773 | $81.3M | $269M | 995,200 | 3,736,973 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW | TRIM | −$14.4M | −59,765 | $248M | $234M | 3,574,210 | 3,514,445 |
position key pos:18256 · issuer key iss:1701 COM | ADD | −$8.5M | +269,000 | $205M | $196M | 4,950,192 | 5,219,192 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | +$48.1M | +18,086 | $131M | $179M | 24,487 | 42,573 |
position key pos:15955 · issuer key iss:406 CL A | TRIM | −$38.6M | −2,800 | $148M | $109M | 350,672 | 347,872 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | ADD | −$4.7M | +17,600 | $99.1M | $94.4M | 729,900 | 747,500 |
position key pos:14014 · issuer key iss:77 COM | ADD | +$15.4M | +222,110 | $53.2M | $68.6M | 624,081 | 846,191 |
position key pos:11830 · issuer key iss:936 COM CL A | TRIM | −$5.6M | −300 | $54.3M | $48.7M | 338,800 | 338,500 |
position key pos:13509 · issuer key iss:1828 COM | ADD | +$11.7M | +1,891,490 | $31.7M | $43.4M | 2,180,564 | 4,072,054 |
position key pos:12891 · issuer key iss:1146 CL A COM | TRIM | −$19.2M | −10,000 | $60.8M | $41.6M | 3,140,000 | 3,130,000 |
position key pos:15605 · issuer key iss:1673 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −1,958 | $36.1M | $32.9M | 359,881 | 357,923 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | TRIM | −$12.4M | −44,900 | $41.9M | $29.4M | 134,900 | 90,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fcdfe957384fc64f52a97986f4feec4e · issuer key cusip6:866683 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −532,200 | $28.8M | $24.2M | 2,000,000 | 1,467,800 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$23.8M | +78,960 | $365K | $24.2M | 1,040 | 80,000 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$67.3M | −658,700 | $91.1M | $23.8M | 912,000 | 253,300 |
position key pos:14819 · issuer key iss:262 COM | ADD | −$2.4M | +75,000 | $17.7M | $15.3M | 325,000 | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:66998b175ed6179049808b80ed121b9b · issuer key cusip6:89686D SPON ADS A SHS N | ADD | −$152K | +222,308 | $11.5M | $11.4M | 3,970,806 | 4,193,114 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$1.3M | −1,100 | $11.5M | $10.2M | 36,700 | 35,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8edc4fc14ca6d89d5179564fe373e139 · issuer key cusip6:37890B COM CL A | ADD | +$2.7M | +803,390 | $6.8M | $9.4M | 883,244 | 1,686,634 |
position key sid:sec:prov:67b8104e3fdd22a180cd231c748507ee · issuer key cusip6:590479 COM SHS | ADD | +$5.8M | +329,543 | $3.3M | $9.1M | 177,301 | 506,844 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe38e3749118b50824391d2e32ebdc87 · issuer key cusip6:35909R COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −25,000 | $10.2M | $7.5M | 2,156,100 | 2,131,100 |
position key pos:13797 · issuer key iss:1953 COM | TRIM | −$44.1M | −705,500 | $47.6M | $3.5M | 755,500 | 50,000 |
position key pos:12056 · issuer key iss:404 COM | TRIM | −$30.9M | −2,451,349 | $32.9M | $2.0M | 2,697,648 | 246,299 |
position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 COM | NEW | +$960K | +16,000 | $0 | $960K | — | 16,000 |
position key pos:12028 · issuer key iss:1179 COM | NEW | +$762K | +20,336 | $0 | $762K | — | 20,336 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | NEW | +$690K | +15,000 | $0 | $690K | — | 15,000 |
position key pos:16980 · issuer key iss:1826 ADS | ADD | +$350K | +9,023 | $324K | $673K | 4,500 | 13,523 |
position key pos:15825 · issuer key iss:1456 CL A | NEW | +$584K | +31,825 | $0 | $584K | — | 31,825 |
position key pos:13587 · issuer key iss:1683 CL A | NEW | +$509K | +110,693 | $0 | $509K | — | 110,693 |
position key pos:17949 · issuer key iss:2013 CL A | TRIM | −$545K | −5,900 | $1.0M | $482K | 11,900 | 6,000 |
position key pos:10271 · issuer key iss:395 COM CL A | TRIM | −$13.0M | −337,722 | $13.3M | $353K | 348,098 | 10,376 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | NEW | +$208K | +1,726 | $0 | $208K | — | 1,726 |
| pos:10357 | EXIT‡e | −$765K | −1,700 | $765K | $0 | 1,700 | — |
| pos:11390 | EXIT‡e | −$462K | −700 | $462K | $0 | 700 | — |
| pos:11725 | EXIT‡e | −$363K | −5,300 | $363K | $0 | 5,300 | — |
| pos:13234 | EXIT‡e | −$1.0M | −18,500 | $1.0M | $0 | 18,500 | — |
| pos:14175 | EXIT‡e | −$1.5M | −6,300 | $1.5M | $0 | 6,300 | — |
| pos:14206 | EXIT‡e | −$514K | −900 | $514K | $0 | 900 | — |
| pos:17935 | EXIT‡e | −$793K | −3,500 | $793K | $0 | 3,500 | — |
| pos:17935 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$544K | −2,400 | $544K | $0 | 2,400 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:0a03b87b8ba0c75be5d8aadddc7025b3 | EXIT‡e | −$747K | −23,000 | $747K | $0 | 23,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:3c23807753533cb6de177ae24d74ffc3 | EXIT‡e | −$30.4M | −13,850,410 | $30.4M | $0 | 13,850,410 | — |
position key sid:sec:prov:fcdfe957384fc64f52a97986f4feec4e · issuer key cusip6:866683 COM PUT | EXIT‡e | −$259K | −18,000 | $259K | $0 | 18,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 47 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17142 · issuer key iss:64 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.4M | 0 | $79.5M | $58.2M | 1,581,500 | 1,581,500 |
position key pos:10770 · issuer key iss:205 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.5M | 0 | $25.7M | $29.2M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:10781 · issuer key iss:1585 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$5.0M | 0 | $24.9M | $19.9M | 345,000 | 345,000 |
position key pos:13323 · issuer key iss:1033 COM | NO CHANGE | −$579K | 0 | $20.3M | $19.7M | 4,457,425 | 4,457,425 |
position key pos:14759 · issuer key iss:2301 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $19.0M | $17.9M | 157,197 | 157,197 |
position key pos:15494 · issuer key iss:98 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.7M | 0 | $19.2M | $13.4M | 1,250,000 | 1,250,000 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C PUT | NO CHANGE | −$905K | 0 | $10.5M | $9.6M | 33,600 | 33,600 |
position key pos:16179 · issuer key iss:1098 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$754K | 0 | $8.9M | $8.2M | 165,000 | 165,000 |
position key pos:16151 · issuer key iss:904 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$742K | 0 | $7.2M | $6.5M | 1,400,000 | 1,400,000 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW PUT | NO CHANGE | −$52.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 18,000 | 18,000 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$32.8K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW PUT | NO CHANGE | −$32.8K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $518M | 7,612,137 | 15.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $460M | 4,996,850 | 13.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $451M | 1,952,120 | 13.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $345M | 2,254,984 | 10.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $269M | 3,736,973 | 7.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC | $235M | 3,532,445 | 6.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHWEST AIRLS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $196M | 5,219,192 | 5.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $179M | 42,573 | 5.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARVANA CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $109M | 347,872 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $94.4M | 747,500 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLEGIANT TRAVEL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.6M | 846,191 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALASKA AIR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.2M | 1,581,500 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HYATT HOTELS CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.7M | 338,500 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRIPADVISOR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.4M | 4,072,054 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYFT INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.6M | 3,130,000 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SKYWEST INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.9M | 357,923 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.4M | 90,000 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVIS BUDGET GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.2M | 200,000 | 0.8% | |
| — | SUN CTRY AIRLS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 866683105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.2M | 1,467,800 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.2M | 80,000 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.8M | 253,300 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYANAIR HOLDINGS PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.9M | 345,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $19.9M | 69,200 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JETBLUE AIRWAYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.7M | 4,457,425 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPA HOLDINGS SA · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.9M | 157,197 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BILL HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.3M | 400,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN AIRLINES GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.4M | 1,250,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | TRIVAGO N V · SPON ADS A SHS N CUSIP 89686D303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.4M | 4,193,114 | 0.3% | |
| — | GLOBAL BUSINESS TRAVEL GROUP · COM CL A CUSIP 37890B100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 1,686,634 | 0.3% | |
| — | REPUBLIC AWYS HLDGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP 590479408 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 506,844 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LATAM AIRLINES GROUP SA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.2M | 165,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | FRONTIER GROUP HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 35909R108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 2,131,100 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERTZ GLOBAL HLDGS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.5M | 1,400,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEBSTER FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.5M | 50,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $2.3M | 20,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARS COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.0M | 246,299 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $960K | 16,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAPLEBEAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $762K | 20,336 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $690K | 15,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRIP COM GROUP LTD · ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $673K | 13,523 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINTEREST INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $584K | 31,825 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $509K | 110,693 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $482K | 6,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARGURUS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $353K | 10,376 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $208K | 1,726 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 45 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 97.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 873 · QoQ moves: 59
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open PAR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).