Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$23.5M | −53,180 | $220M | $196M | 1,178,890 | 1,125,710 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$8.1M | +15,630 | $146M | $138M | 465,810 | 481,440 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$59.4M | −41,900 | $187M | $128M | 387,160 | 345,260 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$18.9M | +99,410 | $95.9M | $115M | 352,920 | 452,330 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$17.8M | −26,310 | $126M | $109M | 547,770 | 521,460 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$22.2M | −32,640 | $115M | $92.4M | 331,100 | 298,460 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$15.9M | +41,310 | $57.8M | $73.8M | 87,610 | 128,920 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$12.0M | −250 | $81.7M | $69.7M | 76,060 | 75,810 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$7.0M | −1,560 | $54.9M | $61.9M | 63,690 | 62,130 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$22.6M | +62,110 | $37.6M | $60.2M | 219,470 | 281,580 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$21.6M | −170,930 | $80.1M | $58.5M | 686,740 | 515,810 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | NEW | +$48.8M | +171,750 | $0 | $48.8M | — | 171,750 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$10.8M | −56,860 | $55.3M | $44.5M | 408,630 | 351,770 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −4,380 | $48.3M | $42.7M | 54,900 | 50,520 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | TRIM | −$5.3M | −6,930 | $47.8M | $42.5M | 493,920 | 486,990 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$41.0M | +283,450 | $1.3M | $42.3M | 9,130 | 292,580 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | ADD | +$7.2M | +31,690 | $34.9M | $42.2M | 98,970 | 130,660 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −10,660 | $38.5M | $40.1M | 67,260 | 56,600 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$36.1M | +120,110 | $1.3M | $37.4M | 3,570 | 123,680 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | +$778K | +19,020 | $36.1M | $36.9M | 166,280 | 185,300 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$7.4M | −27,330 | $41.0M | $33.7M | 500,220 | 472,890 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | ADD | +$15.1M | +23,570 | $18.6M | $33.7M | 114,250 | 137,820 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$16.1M | −217,740 | $48.4M | $32.3M | 879,330 | 661,590 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | +$4.2M | −430 | $27.4M | $31.6M | 64,260 | 63,830 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$24.0M | +106,760 | $5.4M | $29.4M | 35,430 | 142,190 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS | ADD | +$2.7M | +68,510 | $24.6M | $27.2M | 111,990 | 180,500 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | ADD | +$18.5M | +268,680 | $8.1M | $26.6M | 101,550 | 370,230 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$10.1M | −10,640 | $35.3M | $25.2M | 78,410 | 67,770 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | ADD | −$4.5M | +6,100 | $29.6M | $25.1M | 83,910 | 90,010 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | ADD | +$20.7M | +224,670 | $597K | $21.3M | 6,550 | 231,220 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | NEW | +$21.0M | +177,070 | $0 | $21.0M | — | 177,070 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +7,770 | $18.3M | $19.8M | 30,200 | 37,970 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +22,250 | $16.6M | $19.6M | 102,480 | 124,730 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | ADD | +$17.8M | +181,710 | $614K | $18.4M | 6,920 | 188,630 |
position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 SHS | TRIM | −$9.7M | −61,950 | $27.2M | $17.5M | 189,430 | 127,480 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +7,290 | $16.0M | $17.1M | 170,430 | 177,720 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | NEW | +$14.7M | +14,990 | $0 | $14.7M | — | 14,990 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 CL A | TRIM | −$19.1M | −101,990 | $33.3M | $14.2M | 206,880 | 104,890 |
position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 COM | NEW | +$13.9M | +64,260 | $0 | $13.9M | — | 64,260 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −440 | $17.9M | $13.5M | 79,400 | 78,960 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | ADD | +$11.0M | +49,820 | $2.2M | $13.2M | 10,260 | 60,080 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −740 | $13.9M | $12.5M | 43,200 | 42,460 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | −$2.6M | +190 | $14.6M | $12.0M | 39,490 | 39,680 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | +$59.0K | +5,290 | $11.8M | $11.8M | 22,530 | 27,820 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +4,430 | $9.1M | $11.6M | 108,430 | 112,860 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$818K | +6,100 | $10.6M | $11.4M | 46,250 | 52,350 |
position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +27,780 | $6.4M | $11.0M | 50,200 | 77,980 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | TRIM | +$82.7K | −1,540 | $10.8M | $10.9M | 34,840 | 33,300 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +1,150 | $6.3M | $10.2M | 1,870 | 3,020 |
position key pos:14597 · issuer key iss:1587 COM | TRIM | −$16.9M | −91,550 | $26.9M | $10.0M | 140,580 | 49,030 |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | ADD | +$6.7M | +132,680 | $3.3M | $10.0M | 54,570 | 187,250 |
position key pos:17319 · issuer key iss:652 COM | ADD | +$9.6M | +99,120 | $304K | $9.9M | 2,860 | 101,980 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | ADD | −$140K | +1,760 | $9.8M | $9.7M | 20,070 | 21,830 |
position key pos:16204 · issuer key iss:755 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +8,690 | $8.1M | $9.3M | 117,110 | 125,800 |
position key pos:14952 · issuer key iss:731 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +27,660 | $1.0M | $9.2M | 3,970 | 31,630 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | TRIM | −$750K | −24,070 | $9.2M | $8.5M | 170,170 | 146,100 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +53,740 | $3.8M | $8.2M | 53,790 | 107,530 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$432K | −420 | $6.6M | $6.2M | 19,310 | 18,890 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +7,080 | $4.7M | $6.2M | 26,490 | 33,570 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | NEW | +$5.3M | +25,530 | $0 | $5.3M | — | 25,530 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | +$27.9K | −150 | $5.1M | $5.1M | 19,440 | 19,290 |
position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 COM | NEW | +$5.1M | +6,990 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 6,990 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | TRIM | −$14.9M | −291,100 | $19.4M | $4.5M | 361,470 | 70,370 |
position key pos:15974 · issuer key iss:1099 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +40,500 | $474K | $4.4M | 6,440 | 46,940 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$252K | −10,340 | $3.9M | $4.2M | 42,110 | 31,770 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | ADD | +$200K | +290 | $3.5M | $3.7M | 12,390 | 12,680 |
position key pos:17907 · issuer key iss:1372 COM NEW | ADD | +$59.1K | +22,910 | $3.6M | $3.7M | 112,890 | 135,800 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | TRIM | −$9.1M | −57,020 | $12.0M | $2.9M | 82,610 | 25,590 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | TRIM | −$71.7K | −4,190 | $2.7M | $2.7M | 14,780 | 10,590 |
position key pos:10376 · issuer key iss:1461 CL A | TRIM | −$1.2M | −640 | $3.5M | $2.4M | 32,400 | 31,760 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$39.0M | −249,630 | $40.7M | $1.7M | 265,700 | 16,070 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$501K | −1,930 | $2.2M | $1.7M | 10,070 | 8,140 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | TRIM | −$26.0M | −126,710 | $27.5M | $1.5M | 134,010 | 7,300 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | TRIM | −$22.9M | −38,830 | $24.4M | $1.5M | 41,990 | 3,160 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NEW | +$1.5M | +4,380 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 4,380 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$383K | −200 | $1.9M | $1.5M | 3,240 | 3,040 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | ADD | +$746K | +3,330 | $735K | $1.5M | 3,580 | 6,910 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | ADD | +$413K | +820 | $1.0M | $1.4M | 2,600 | 3,420 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$41.0M | −368,260 | $42.4M | $1.4M | 379,690 | 11,430 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | NEW | +$1.4M | +1,630 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 1,630 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$375K | +2,490 | $916K | $1.3M | 11,410 | 13,900 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | NEW | +$1.2M | +3,910 | $0 | $1.2M | — | 3,910 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | NEW | +$1.1M | +810 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 810 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | ADD | +$96.3K | +250 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 2,250 | 2,500 |
position key pos:11725 · issuer key iss:591 COM | TRIM | −$5.2M | −69,000 | $6.3M | $1.1M | 91,590 | 22,590 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | TRIM | −$385K | −1,450 | $1.4M | $1.0M | 7,400 | 5,950 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | ADD | +$213K | +690 | $716K | $930K | 2,210 | 2,900 |
position key pos:12678 · issuer key iss:1400 COM | NEW | +$906K | +6,360 | $0 | $906K | — | 6,360 |
position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 COM | NEW | +$892K | +14,400 | $0 | $892K | — | 14,400 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | NEW | +$855K | +26,720 | $0 | $855K | — | 26,720 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | TRIM | +$226K | −140 | $610K | $836K | 4,730 | 4,590 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$28.8M | −187,680 | $29.6M | $818K | 192,800 | 5,120 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | TRIM | −$298K | −4,850 | $1.1M | $800K | 12,930 | 8,080 |
position key pos:12887 · issuer key iss:178 COM | ADD | +$91.6K | +700 | $636K | $727K | 2,640 | 3,340 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | −$20.0K | +200 | $724K | $704K | 4,080 | 4,280 |
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 COM | NEW | +$676K | +14,490 | $0 | $676K | — | 14,490 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | TRIM | −$510K | −1,380 | $1.1M | $631K | 3,650 | 2,270 |
position key pos:12742 · issuer key iss:341 COM | NEW | +$543K | +1,670 | $0 | $543K | — | 1,670 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$39.0M | −68,130 | $39.5M | $540K | 69,210 | 1,080 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 COM | TRIM | −$91.5K | −8,030 | $569K | $478K | 21,620 | 13,590 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $7.6M | $8.8M | 149,080 | 149,080 |
position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 COM | NO CHANGE | −$233K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.1M | 65,270 | 65,270 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $196M | 1,125,710 | 8.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $138M | 481,440 | 6.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $128M | 345,260 | 5.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $115M | 452,330 | 5.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $109M | 521,460 | 4.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $92.4M | 298,460 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $73.8M | 128,920 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $69.7M | 75,810 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $61.9M | 62,130 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $60.2M | 281,580 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $58.5M | 515,810 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $48.8M | 171,750 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $44.5M | 351,770 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $42.7M | 50,520 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $42.5M | 486,990 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $42.3M | 292,580 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $42.2M | 130,660 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $40.1M | 56,600 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $37.4M | 123,680 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $36.9M | 185,300 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $33.7M | 472,890 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $33.7M | 137,820 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $32.3M | 661,590 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $31.6M | 63,830 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $29.4M | 142,190 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $27.2M | 180,500 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $26.6M | 370,230 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $25.2M | 67,770 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $25.1M | 90,010 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $21.3M | 231,220 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $21.0M | 177,070 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $19.8M | 37,970 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $19.6M | 124,730 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $18.4M | 188,630 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AERCAP HOLDINGS NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $17.5M | 127,480 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $17.1M | 177,720 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $14.7M | 14,990 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBRE GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $14.2M | 104,890 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODINE MFG CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $13.9M | 64,260 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $13.5M | 78,960 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $13.2M | 60,080 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $12.5M | 42,460 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $12.0M | 39,680 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.8M | 27,820 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRON MTN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.6M | 112,860 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.4M | 52,350 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.0M | 77,980 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.9M | 33,300 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.2M | 3,020 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYDER SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.0M | 49,030 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.0M | 187,250 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENCOMPASS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.9M | 101,980 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIPRISE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.7M | 21,830 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLOWSERVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.3M | 125,800 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | F5 INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.2M | 31,630 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $8.8M | 149,080 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $8.5M | 146,100 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $8.2M | 107,530 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $6.2M | 18,890 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $6.2M | 33,570 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.3M | 25,530 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.1M | 19,290 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASEYS GEN STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.1M | 6,990 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.5M | 70,370 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.4M | 46,940 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.2M | 31,770 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEXCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.1M | 65,270 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.7M | 12,680 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OPTION CARE HEALTH INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.7M | 135,800 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.9M | 25,590 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.7M | 10,590 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUER · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.4M | 31,760 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.7M | 16,070 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.7M | 8,140 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.5M | 7,300 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.5M | 3,160 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.5M | 4,380 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.5M | 3,040 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.5M | 6,910 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.4M | 3,420 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.4M | 11,430 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.4M | 1,630 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.3M | 13,900 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.2M | 3,910 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.1M | 810 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.1M | 2,500 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOCUSIGN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.1M | 22,590 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.0M | 5,950 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $930K | 2,900 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $906K | 6,360 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $892K | 14,400 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $855K | 26,720 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $836K | 4,590 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $818K | 5,120 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $800K | 8,080 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASSURANT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $727K | 3,340 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $704K | 4,280 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NISOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $676K | 14,490 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $631K | 2,270 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BURLINGTON STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $543K | 1,670 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 74.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 321 · QoQ moves: 120
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Nippon Life Global Investors Americas, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).