Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 COM | TRIM | +$103M | −40,702 | $213M | $315M | 1,496,300 | 1,455,598 |
position key pos:17216 · issuer key iss:1366 COM | TRIM | +$82.3M | −10,401 | $144M | $226M | 1,112,839 | 1,102,438 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 COM | TRIM | +$24.4M | −10,000 | $121M | $146M | 557,900 | 547,900 |
position key pos:12230 · issuer key iss:710 COM | ADD | −$22.9M | +302,400 | $102M | $78.9M | 4,932,500 | 5,234,900 |
position key pos:13869 · issuer key iss:657 COM | TRIM | +$24.2M | −23,900 | $52.6M | $76.8M | 465,800 | 441,900 |
position key pos:17970 · issuer key iss:1891 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −188,501 | $71.8M | $73.5M | 2,359,900 | 2,171,399 |
position key pos:17000 · issuer key iss:829 COM | TRIM | +$16.6M | −124,501 | $54.2M | $70.8M | 946,800 | 822,299 |
position key pos:15624 · issuer key iss:662 COM | TRIM | +$9.5M | −2,001 | $59.5M | $68.9M | 344,100 | 342,099 |
position key pos:11466 · issuer key iss:972 COM | ADD | −$3.6M | +359,233 | $67.7M | $64.1M | 596,700 | 955,933 |
position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 COM | TRIM | +$12.6M | −3,900 | $48.8M | $61.4M | 527,600 | 523,700 |
position key pos:14363 · issuer key iss:884 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −1,561,002 | $48.1M | $43.8M | 3,793,300 | 2,232,298 |
position key sid:sec:prov:70bcf9a9ffb6fcfc2848914dae77aecf · issuer key cusip6:70805E COM | TRIM | +$7.0M | −16,000 | $35.9M | $42.9M | 1,424,800 | 1,408,800 |
position key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:481 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +571,839 | $36.6M | $40.4M | 1,204,876 | 1,776,715 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2dd39154b043cf25ad12f54df878e5cb · issuer key cusip6:68752M COM | TRIM | −$11.1M | −39,601 | $49.0M | $37.9M | 3,344,500 | 3,304,899 |
position key pos:10837 · issuer key iss:1850 COM | TRIM | +$19.9M | −50,000 | $17.9M | $37.8M | 658,200 | 608,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07e5c166b1f94f63603a5e11787101d8 · issuer key cusip6:457985 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +1,482,898 | $36.3M | $37.8M | 2,529,800 | 4,012,698 |
position key pos:15656 · issuer key iss:378 COM | ADD | −$3.6M | +95,800 | $41.3M | $37.6M | 672,400 | 768,200 |
position key pos:11762 · issuer key iss:569 COM | ADD | +$22.6M | +2,034,949 | $12.0M | $34.5M | 942,251 | 2,977,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:16612bdf048977846426134e7bc79279 · issuer key cusip6:706915 COM | ADD | +$9.4M | +889,049 | $18.8M | $28.2M | 716,051 | 1,605,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d05419f16e8892a63b605f2d803db063 · issuer key cusip6:219798 COM | ADD | −$2.6M | +586,398 | $27.7M | $25.1M | 939,502 | 1,525,900 |
position key pos:13904 · issuer key iss:479 COM | TRIM | +$2.5M | −191,047 | $16.6M | $19.1M | 814,899 | 623,852 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88fab5d08be651696acc81387ccc4a98 · issuer key cusip6:762544 COM | TRIM | −$16.2M | −712,865 | $33.2M | $17.0M | 8,749,200 | 8,036,335 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bff7e952ee6c68560211bb7dddf4890d · issuer key cusip6:156727 COM | ADD | −$9.6M | +465,984 | $25.4M | $15.8M | 2,041,292 | 2,507,276 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | TRIM | −$66.1K | −2,900 | $15.2M | $15.1M | 23,375 | 20,475 |
position key pos:17513 · issuer key iss:1201 COM | ADD | +$12.9M | +734,875 | $2.0M | $15.0M | 126,125 | 861,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ae1865e4df9deb184d882c4960848032 · issuer key cusip6:825704 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +562,969 | $8.3M | $14.2M | 563,531 | 1,126,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0a382138189a7364ab79e2b9f8a61343 · issuer key cusip6:602496 COM | ADD | −$5.0M | +759,100 | $18.5M | $13.5M | 2,651,200 | 3,410,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e6e20011c37a91a9f94616e000151d55 · issuer key cusip6:G4388N COM | NEW | +$13.4M | +927,100 | $0 | $13.4M | — | 927,100 |
position key pos:11764 · issuer key iss:1740 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −12,000 | $13.3M | $11.7M | 81,274 | 69,274 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d114f7c8698b03c4e5115df8328a06a0 · issuer key cusip6:46620W COM | TRIM | −$7.1M | −113,000 | $17.6M | $10.5M | 1,027,300 | 914,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:082af116f62f64aef51b972eba632a97 · issuer key cusip6:129500 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +256,155 | $8.5M | $9.6M | 655,444 | 911,599 |
position key pos:14696 · issuer key iss:17 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −5,600 | $7.4M | $9.3M | 407,000 | 401,400 |
position key pos:18131 · issuer key iss:34 COM | ADD | +$7.5M | +553,200 | $1.7M | $9.2M | 180,000 | 733,200 |
position key pos:17112 · issuer key iss:1194 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +502,091 | $7.6M | $9.0M | 580,000 | 1,082,091 |
position key pos:11330 · issuer key iss:240 COM | NEW | +$9.0M | +481,100 | $0 | $9.0M | — | 481,100 |
position key pos:16262 · issuer key iss:1044 COM | TRIM | −$245K | −300 | $9.0M | $8.7M | 30,100 | 29,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fa1ab32385e537ce3a0df71e3c45603 · issuer key cusip6:989817 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −205,540 | $11.3M | $8.3M | 578,200 | 372,660 |
position key pos:13648 · issuer key iss:131 COM | ADD | +$590K | +40,000 | $7.6M | $8.2M | 678,200 | 718,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03a976cc748dff94b72106018400fd80 · issuer key cusip6:87357P COM | TRIM | −$14.6M | −1,282,501 | $21.3M | $6.7M | 1,538,400 | 255,899 |
position key pos:12678 · issuer key iss:1400 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −10,000 | $8.1M | $4.3M | 40,000 | 30,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98d8d62567e61d98944e597866114342 · issuer key cusip6:690732 COM | TRIM | −$8.5M | −825,200 | $12.5M | $4.1M | 2,611,600 | 1,786,400 |
position key pos:13495 · issuer key iss:761 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −150,000 | $6.5M | $2.7M | 177,900 | 27,900 |
position key pos:13261 · issuer key iss:208 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −32,100 | $5.5M | $2.2M | 56,100 | 24,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a1c6c6c5cebcd587935812c56b174499 · issuer key cusip6:20602D COM | TRIM | −$26.7M | −550,500 | $28.5M | $1.8M | 616,842 | 66,342 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8754bee9a6e707b2679d3f09c9bc8fb0 · issuer key cusip6:89854H COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −200,000 | $2.5M | $1.3M | 734,100 | 534,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0640b958b7782c8dae616bbcee9d0fd7 · issuer key cusip6:98421M COM | TRIM | −$12.0M | −2,611,200 | $13.1M | $1.1M | 3,491,200 | 880,000 |
position key pos:15796 · issuer key cusip6:493732 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −68,325 | $3.2M | $1.1M | 105,125 | 36,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa05e4280525ffafdc4926fe51f873a0 · issuer key cusip6:205306 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −70,794 | $2.5M | $762K | 122,856 | 52,062 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71e6d7a9978be392e4db6948ea1b496a · issuer key cusip6:68752L COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −134,000 | $3.4M | $746K | 181,000 | 47,000 |
position key pos:11907 · issuer key iss:2219 COM | TRIM | −$901K | −20,000 | $1.6M | $724K | 38,180 | 18,180 |
position key pos:12294 · issuer key iss:1325 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −24,000 | $1.7M | $678K | 60,000 | 36,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:99861ad80ad0561e428b459394a843de · issuer key cusip6:629337 COM | TRIM | −$5.6M | −2,658,262 | $5.9M | $290K | 2,858,262 | 200,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c08a16c0af7981adc90fd977ca92e202 · issuer key cusip6:89455T COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −150,000 | $1.7M | $134K | 250,000 | 100,000 |
| pos:10719 | EXIT‡e | −$3.2M | −41,900 | $3.2M | $0 | 41,900 | — |
| pos:11855 | EXIT‡e | −$2.0M | −200,000 | $2.0M | $0 | 200,000 | — |
| pos:12444 | EXIT‡e | −$560K | −200,000 | $560K | $0 | 200,000 | — |
| pos:12608 | EXIT‡e | −$3.3M | −32,200 | $3.3M | $0 | 32,200 | — |
| pos:12687 | EXIT‡e | −$357K | −10,000 | $357K | $0 | 10,000 | — |
| pos:14269 | EXIT‡e | −$291K | −16,600 | $291K | $0 | 16,600 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:2a2b430a00c0e3037b16ea4c8bd06fd0 | EXIT‡e | −$418K | −466,900 | $418K | $0 | 466,900 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:4be2e2fddba5743cc2fd041df06ac458 | EXIT‡e | −$298K | −200,000 | $298K | $0 | 200,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:634faa69ebd22f4eae3bd31acc939166 | EXIT‡e | −$1.1M | −47,100 | $1.1M | $0 | 47,100 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:66cc741d3d6b41e0397f11a8d0944fc1 | EXIT‡e | −$1.0M | −77,625 | $1.0M | $0 | 77,625 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:81eb82fcfcb38d2346fe308878fd739d | EXIT‡e | −$148K | −10,000 | $148K | $0 | 10,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:84b30d2c4c002d529814b0af9ada2869 | EXIT‡e | −$7.3M | −532,200 | $7.3M | $0 | 532,200 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:adbb6fc28b09f090dca288f580a2ab14 | EXIT‡e | −$702K | −69,204 | $702K | $0 | 69,204 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:c35b80ff9bbca500b6ddeca131fd98e5 | EXIT‡e | −$630K | −23,300 | $630K | $0 | 23,300 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:d8d523c018cbcb69a6d1224c1bc35fa5 | EXIT‡e | −$122K | −50,000 | $122K | $0 | 50,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:e01bf3734063948ed773916ce760a228 | EXIT‡e | −$243K | −8,266 | $243K | $0 | 8,266 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 69 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17169 · issuer key iss:2104 COM | NO CHANGE | +$83.2M | 0 | $193M | $277M | 530,500 | 530,500 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.5M | 0 | $267M | $250M | 809,000 | 809,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c035f003d94c8eca6397edc79b4f9b6b · issuer key cusip6:264147 COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.9M | 0 | $74.1M | $94.0M | 770,500 | 770,500 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.1M | 0 | $5.5M | $23.6M | 33,600 | 33,600 |
position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.5M | 0 | $14.6M | $18.1M | 90,400 | 90,400 |
position key pos:12719 · issuer key iss:1076 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.5M | 0 | $19.7M | $15.2M | 215,500 | 215,500 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.7M | 0 | $6.7M | $14.4M | 48,650 | 48,650 |
position key pos:10808 · issuer key iss:1080 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.3M | 0 | $7.0M | $11.3M | 171,325 | 171,325 |
position key pos:13559 · issuer key iss:1959 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.9M | 0 | $6.3M | $8.2M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:15882 · issuer key iss:726 COM | NO CHANGE | −$760K | 0 | $8.3M | $7.6M | 70,000 | 70,000 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $6.0M | $7.1M | 71,600 | 71,600 |
position key pos:10949 · issuer key iss:339 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.3M | 0 | $10.4M | $7.1M | 85,750 | 85,750 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $5.0M | $6.6M | 27,200 | 27,200 |
position key pos:15744 · issuer key iss:402 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.3M | 0 | $3.8M | $6.1M | 15,600 | 15,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1614bd11ba9bce01373fbe1db1b30b5c · issuer key cusip6:006739 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $6.2M | $4.9M | 52,270 | 52,270 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c72165ad5416fb78154dd267d5db39ec · issuer key cusip6:04206A COM | NO CHANGE | −$916K | 0 | $5.7M | $4.8M | 336,800 | 336,800 |
position key pos:12749 · issuer key iss:2014 COM | NO CHANGE | −$224K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.6M | 102,300 | 102,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe4ef53ae5a2c78a2fe7262106790372 · issuer key cusip6:81725T COM | NO CHANGE | −$381K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.4M | 51,475 | 51,475 |
position key pos:11265 · issuer key iss:2258 COM | NO CHANGE | −$271K | 0 | $4.7M | $4.4M | 19,075 | 19,075 |
position key pos:15471 · issuer key iss:1750 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.7M | 0 | $2.5M | $4.2M | 43,500 | 43,500 |
position key pos:12145 · issuer key iss:189 COM | NO CHANGE | −$827K | 0 | $4.3M | $3.5M | 123,100 | 123,100 |
position key pos:16398 · issuer key iss:1439 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.4M | 38,450 | 38,450 |
position key pos:10623 · issuer key iss:299 COM | NO CHANGE | −$63.8K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.3M | 43,375 | 43,375 |
position key pos:11138 · issuer key iss:1519 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $4.2M | $3.1M | 54,700 | 54,700 |
position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 COM | NO CHANGE | −$381K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.6M | 21,615 | 21,615 |
position key pos:15521 · issuer key iss:76 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $1.5M | $2.6M | 18,000 | 18,000 |
position key pos:17104 · issuer key iss:1535 COM | NO CHANGE | +$535K | 0 | $1.7M | $2.3M | 12,200 | 12,200 |
position key pos:17774 · issuer key iss:1162 COM | NO CHANGE | +$594K | 0 | $1.7M | $2.3M | 8,000 | 8,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:003ec1a792a63a6ca1608977e0029001 · issuer key cusip6:574795 COM | NO CHANGE | +$344K | 0 | $1.7M | $2.0M | 11,353 | 11,353 |
position key pos:12807 · issuer key iss:1506 COM | NO CHANGE | −$354K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.0M | 25,880 | 25,880 |
position key pos:12599 · issuer key iss:1504 COM | NO CHANGE | −$669K | 0 | $2.3M | $1.6M | 27,000 | 27,000 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | NO CHANGE | +$93.6K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 17,700 | 17,700 |
position key pos:11418 · issuer key iss:103 COM | NO CHANGE | −$34.8K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 84,775 | 84,775 |
position key pos:13776 · issuer key iss:744 COM | NO CHANGE | +$33.0K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 32,000 | 32,000 |
position key pos:13198 · issuer key iss:1490 COM | NO CHANGE | −$828K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.2M | 45,300 | 45,300 |
position key pos:16642 · issuer key iss:789 COM | NO CHANGE | −$26.6K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 6,550 | 6,550 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9ffc28deff2eccc44cf340c0f57fdeda · issuer key cusip6:227483 COM | NO CHANGE | −$517K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.0M | 107,700 | 107,700 |
position key pos:11385 · issuer key iss:331 COM | NO CHANGE | −$310K | 0 | $1.2M | $864K | 40,900 | 40,900 |
position key pos:12765 · issuer key iss:105 COM | NO CHANGE | −$116K | 0 | $940K | $824K | 6,450 | 6,450 |
position key sid:sec:prov:540de7889b63d704bb03ef22a475617b · issuer key cusip6:75970E COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.7K | 0 | $812K | $795K | 22,000 | 22,000 |
position key pos:12596 · issuer key iss:1481 COM | NO CHANGE | +$28.6K | 0 | $687K | $715K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | NO CHANGE | −$115K | 0 | $818K | $703K | 2,900 | 2,900 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NO CHANGE | +$274K | 0 | $409K | $684K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:16701 · issuer key iss:1674 COM | NO CHANGE | −$288K | 0 | $947K | $659K | 12,300 | 12,300 |
position key pos:13979 · issuer key iss:874 COM | NO CHANGE | −$87.1K | 0 | $733K | $646K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | NO CHANGE | −$169K | 0 | $723K | $554K | 5,400 | 5,400 |
position key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1285 COM | NO CHANGE | +$186K | 0 | $297K | $483K | 52,000 | 52,000 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.7K | 0 | $519K | $480K | 1,800 | 1,800 |
position key pos:13280 · issuer key iss:2278 COM | NO CHANGE | +$115K | 0 | $320K | $434K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:15031 · issuer key iss:817 COM | NO CHANGE | −$94.2K | 0 | $511K | $417K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f6507a98b6b5a012aacf93b559ad4893 · issuer key cusip6:06652V COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.9K | 0 | $393K | $364K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.0K | 0 | $384K | $361K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ab1b825ce01b93b42cb9297b2afd1d80 · issuer key cusip6:633707 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.7K | 0 | $348K | $352K | 9,000 | 9,000 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.2K | 0 | $342K | $352K | 4,400 | 4,400 |
position key pos:12914 · issuer key iss:1037 COM | NO CHANGE | +$32.2K | 0 | $318K | $350K | 8,350 | 8,350 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | NO CHANGE | +$29.6K | 0 | $290K | $320K | 11,400 | 11,400 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | NO CHANGE | +$79.3K | 0 | $230K | $309K | 5,100 | 5,100 |
position key pos:15426 · issuer key iss:733 COM | NO CHANGE | −$83.2K | 0 | $357K | $274K | 5,900 | 5,900 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | NO CHANGE | +$22.3K | 0 | $211K | $233K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | Modine Manufacturing Co1 position · 2 reported rows
| $315M | 1,455,598 | 12.1% | |||||||
| — | Fabrinet1 position · 2 reported rows
| $277M | 530,500 | 10.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $250M | 809,000 | 9.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Onto Innovation Inc. | $226M | 1,102,438 | 8.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Jabil Inc | $146M | 547,900 | 5.6% | |||||||
| — | Ducommun Inc · COM CUSIP 264147109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $94.0M | 770,500 | 3.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Extreme Networks | $78.9M | 5,234,900 | 3.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EnerSys · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $76.8M | 441,900 | 2.9% | |||||||
| — | Veeco Instruments1 position · 2 reported rows
| $73.5M | 2,171,399 | 2.8% | |||||||
| — | Globus Medical Inc Cl A new1 position · 2 reported rows
| $70.8M | 822,299 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ensign Group, Inc. | $68.9M | 342,099 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Insight Enterprises | $64.1M | 955,933 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Entegris Inc | $61.4M | 523,700 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Enviri Corp | $43.8M | 2,232,298 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | Pennant Group Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $42.9M | 1,408,800 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Enovis Corporation | $40.4M | 1,776,715 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | Orthofix Medical Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $37.9M | 3,304,899 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | Ultra Clean Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $37.8M | 608,200 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | Integra Lifesciences Holdings Corp1 position · 2 reported rows
| $37.8M | 4,012,698 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Calix Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.6M | 768,200 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Dentsply Sirona, Inc. | $34.5M | 2,977,200 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | Penguin Solutions Inc1 position · 2 reported rows
| $28.2M | 1,605,100 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Quidel Corp1 position · 2 reported rows
| $25.1M | 1,525,900 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | Lumentum Holdings Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $23.6M | 33,600 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cohu Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.1M | 623,852 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Natera, Inc. | $18.1M | 90,400 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Ribbon Communications Inc1 position · 2 reported rows
| $17.0M | 8,036,335 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Cerence Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $15.8M | 2,507,276 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | Kratos Defense & Security Solutions, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 215,500 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR Group, Inc. | $15.1M | 20,475 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MaxLinear, Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.0M | 861,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Teradyne Inc | $14.4M | 48,650 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | SI-Bone, Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $14.2M | 1,126,500 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | MiMedx1 position · 2 reported rows
| $13.5M | 3,410,300 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Helen of Troy Limited1 position · 2 reported rows
| $13.4M | 927,100 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TD SYNNEX Corporation | $11.7M | 69,274 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Kulicke & Soffa Industries Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $11.3M | 171,325 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | J Jill Group1 position · 2 reported rows
| $10.5M | 914,300 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Caleres Inc1 position · 2 reported rows
| $9.6M | 911,599 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | A10 Networks, Inc. | $9.3M | 401,400 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Adtran Inc1 position · 2 reported rows
| $9.2M | 733,200 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | MasterBrand Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $9.0M | 1,082,091 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bath & Body Works, Inc. | $9.0M | 481,100 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kadant Inc. | $8.7M | 29,800 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Zumiez, Inc. · COM CUSIP 989817101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 372,660 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | WESCO International, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 30,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AngioDynamics, Inc. | $8.2M | 718,200 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Federal Signal Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.6M | 70,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Marvell Technology Inc. | $7.1M | 71,600 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Builders Firstsource Inc | $7.1M | 85,750 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Tactile Systems Technology1 position · 2 reported rows
| $6.7M | 255,899 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.6M | 27,200 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Carpenter Technology Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.1M | 15,600 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Addus homeCare Corporation1 position · 2 reported rows
| $4.9M | 52,270 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Arlo Technologies, Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $4.8M | 336,800 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Zurn Water Solutions Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 102,300 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Sensient Technologies Corp1 position · 2 reported rows
| $4.4M | 51,475 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Garmin LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 19,075 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.3M | 30,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TTM Technologies, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.2M | 43,500 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Accendra Health Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $4.1M | 1,786,400 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Atricure Inc | $3.5M | 123,100 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Revvity Inc. | $3.4M | 38,450 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Boise Cascade Company | $3.3M | 43,375 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Radnet Inc | $3.1M | 54,700 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Formfactor Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.7M | 27,900 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Mid America Apartment Communities1 position · 2 reported rows
| $2.6M | 21,615 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.6M | 18,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Regal Rexnord Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.3M | 12,200 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MYR Group Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.3M | 8,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Axcelis Technologies Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $2.2M | 24,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Masimo Corp1 position · 2 reported rows
| $2.0M | 11,353 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Qorvo Inc. | $2.0M | 25,880 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Concentrix Corp1 position · 2 reported rows
| $1.8M | 66,342 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Pure Storage, Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 27,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Colgate-Palmolive · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.5M | 17,700 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Amer Eagle Outfitters1 position · 2 reported rows
| $1.4M | 84,775 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | TTEC Holdings Inc1 position · 2 reported rows
| $1.3M | 534,100 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | First Merchants Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.2M | 32,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Progress Software Corp | $1.2M | 45,300 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Xerox Corp1 position · 2 reported rows
| $1.1M | 880,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GATX Corp | $1.1M | 6,550 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Kforce, Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $1.1M | 36,800 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Cross Country Healthcare, Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $1.0M | 107,700 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Azenta Inc | $864K | 40,900 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Financial Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $824K | 6,450 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Renasant Corporation · COM CUSIP 75970E107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $795K | 22,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | TruBridge, Inc. · COM CUSIP 205306103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $762K | 52,062 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Orthopediatrics Corp · COM CUSIP 68752L100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $746K | 47,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Smurfit Westrock L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $724K | 18,180 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Primoris Services Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $715K | 5,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intl Business Machines · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $703K | 2,900 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Applied Materials · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $684K | 2,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gen Digital Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $678K | 36,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Skyworks Solutions, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $659K | 12,300 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $646K | 10,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Abbott Laboratories · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $554K | 5,400 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Neogen Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $483K | 52,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Cigna Corp New · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $480K | 1,800 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Nova Measuring Instruments Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $434K | 1,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 84.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 546 · QoQ moves: 128
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open PARADIGM CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/NY's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).